Country of contrasts

32
Country of contrastsUkraine is a country of contrasts. There is a solid contradiction between the declarations and the harsh reality. Here are just a few examples. Patriot is now called the person who wants to sacrifice the sovereignty of the country in order to freely go to work or for permanent residence in Europe. Terrorists from among the supporters of the illegal armed coup on the Maidan call the opponents of the coup criminals and terrorists themselves. People who have destroyed the constitutional order, accuse supporters of the preservation of legality of violations of the law. Those who opposed “button-holding” in parliament (when some deputies voted for others by pressing buttons) beat records by the number of buttons pressed by one deputy. Residents of backward agrarian regions consider those who live in industrial urban conglomerates "backward". And the most depressed regions of western Ukraine sincerely believe that they feed those who work in industry, particularly in the southeast. Those who claimed to be against the oligarchy, who said “it is necessary to separate business and power,” only strengthened the positions of the oligarchs, made them governors, and now one of them - the president. Maidan, who opposed the Party of Regions, brought its founder to power. Well, as the completion of the picture, the inhabitants of the self-proclaimed country Ukraine, formed after the separatist conspiracy of Yeltsin, Kravchuk and Shushkevich, oppose the Lugansk and Donetsk people's republics, which gained independence as a result of referenda.

And all these obvious contradictions do not confuse anyone. Six months of brainwashing on the Maidan are paying off - half of the country lives with a split consciousness, carefully suppressing cognitive dissonance.

But the main thing they are talking about now is, after all, the presidential elections in the remains (or else not to say after the secession of the Crimea and Donetsk from Lugansk) of Ukraine. The “democratic nature” of this election is breaking all records. There are so many different crimes, violations and falsifications that I even get lost: where to start.

Let's start from the east. LC and the DNI declared independence. Therefore, the holding of Ukrainian elections on the territory of these states is a violation of international rights. The head of the CEC of Ukraine, Pan Ohendovsky, says that in the new republics more than 700 polling stations have been opened. According to my information, not more than ten. And in the Lugansk Republic, where I am, only two polling stations were opened. Moreover, the turnout on these miserable islands of “independence” did not exceed 10%. But the CEC speaks about turnout in 15% in the Donetsk region and 39% in the Luhansk region - with such a small number of sites, it is physically impossible.

The overall officially announced turnout is also in doubt. The sparsely populated western regions showed a relatively high turnout (in the 70% area), the densely populated regions of the southeast showed a low turnout. But the CEC reports a total turnout of more than 60%. Guys, this is impossible, there is no need for deep knowledge of statistics and mathematics: it is clear that in this situation, the overall result should be closer to that observed in more populated areas!

The photographs on the Internet of neatly folded (nested?) Packs filled with ballots partially explain how this “high turnout” was ensured. Isn’t it really interesting: how is it so that the bulletins lowered into the slot do not fall, anyhow, but they themselves fit into neat piles? What disciplined bulletins, however ...

Another of the unexplained wonders of the past elections. For example, in my native Vinnitsa in many places it was recorded that more ballots were counted than people came to the vote. And in some places - even more than they were generally present in the lists.

All this happened against the background of the shelling of the cities of the southeast with artillery, civilian casualties, civilian car executions and other war crimes by the punitive groups of the Kiev “provisional government”. And now, the unprecedented triumph of deception, violations and falsifications of the main participants of the play are called “fair elections”!

And they do not care about the rules, propriety and at least the appearance of legality - they have a schedule for enslaving the world on the verge of collapse, the world ceases to be unipolar, China and Russia are going out of control. Therefore, the United States is ready to support anyone by any means. How can one not recall the famous aphorism, which most accurately characterizes the foreign policy of the United States: "Yes, he is a son of a bitch, but this is our son of a bitch."
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +4
    29 May 2014
    What is the rule of law ... what are the rules and concepts ... there is essentially a senseless civil war ... the most cruel thing that can happen to society ... when some people living nearby see the enemy in others and are ready to kill ...
    This is not even a shift in consciousness ... it is its complete destruction
    1. +1
      29 May 2014
      The destructive beginning of power in Ukraine cannot exist for a long time and subsequently it will destroy itself.
      1. +5
        29 May 2014
        The Ukrainians weren't happy with the economy under Yanukovych, so they elected former economic development minister Yanukovych as president.
    2. BYV
      +6
      29 May 2014
      Quote: silberwolf88
      civil war is essentially meaningless

      Well, on account of this, you obviously got excited. The war is very meaningful. Some want to defend freedom and independence, others want to prevent the separation of one of the most delicious and fat pieces of the Ruin. Well, or at a higher level, this is a battle between the USA and the Russian Federation, a fight for dominance in the region.
      1. 0
        29 May 2014
        for dominance in the world, not in the region. the region will go to the winner.
  2. +3
    29 May 2014
    I am sincerely sorry for the ordinary people of Ukraine, Ukraine itself - which lies under America and Europe thanks to a corrupt junta from Kiev! For that fought for it and ran!!!
    1. +6
      29 May 2014
      Quote: taseka
      Ukraine itself - which lies under America and Europe thanks to a corrupt junta from Kiev

      Sorry, but a corrupt junta thanks to whom came to power in Ukraine? Probably the people who watched on tv on maidan lying on the couch.
      1. 0
        29 May 2014
        The old truth: according to the people and leaders! Tired of being cattle and other leaders will appear.
    2. 0
      29 May 2014
      And I would be sorry if the good-natured people were deceived by crooks in a sophisticated way. But, they lied and fooled themselves stupidly and brazenly.
      To:
      Quote: taseka
      Sincerely sorry ordinary people of Ukraine
  3. +2
    29 May 2014
    Elections in Ukraine are profanity with a winner pre-designated by the states, which, by the way, they can just as easily deduct. Comfortable person without his team and political views.
  4. +2
    29 May 2014
    Obama said yesterday at a military base that, thanks to America, it was possible to isolate Russia. America led Europe and together we managed to isolate Russia. America will continue to lead the whole world.
    1. +3
      29 May 2014
      As children, puffing out their cheeks become more significant for themselves. History will show who will lead whom and where!
      1. 0
        29 May 2014
        History will show who will lead whom and where!

        PinDosam and others like them are the same road - to hell! am
      2. 0
        29 May 2014
        Quote: ksv500
        History will show who will lead whom and where!

        Nobody will lead anyone. A stone with a diameter of twenty kilometers will arrive, which is being slammed due to the fact that ...
        Quote: ksv500
        Like kids blowing their cheeks

        and all the ambets
    2. 0
      29 May 2014
      Dreams-dreams, your sweetness is pleasant fool
    3. 0
      29 May 2014
      and his navel will not get loose?
  5. +2
    29 May 2014
    The country is not scary idiots! And for some reason, the Americans really want to be SCARED! Yes
  6. Alexey N
    0
    29 May 2014
    Everything is in Putin’s hands.
  7. Dbnfkmtdbx
    +3
    29 May 2014
    Ukrainians you yourself then realized what otibuchili or how the Baltic states tomorrow we understand negative
    1. 0
      29 May 2014
      For the Balts, "we will understand tomorrow" is almost instantaneous! laughing
  8. +4
    29 May 2014
    The country of contrasts under the rule of pederasts ....
  9. 0
    29 May 2014
    Devastation, it’s in the minds ...
  10. 0
    29 May 2014
    By the fall, a hangover will come, from June they will be cut off the gas, they will survive the summer, and let Europe keep them as much as possible.
  11. 0
    29 May 2014
    About the "enslavement schedule" - I liked it. :)
  12. wanderer
    0
    29 May 2014
    Quote: Naum
    The old truth: according to the people and leaders! Tired of being cattle and other leaders will appear.


    ---------- for some reason, it doesn’t bother them ((((((((((( belay
  13. +1
    29 May 2014
    Three weeks before the elections, the United States announced that it would be the most "fair and democratic" elections; what can we talk about here ... funny. Yankees have always been and will be our enemies. Unfortunately, nothing can be changed.
  14. wanderer
    +2
    29 May 2014
    Yesterday they watched a video of Ukrainian TV, how mothers were indignant at the draft of their children in the army, sons were sent to the DPR and LPR to kill civilians, the same mothers as themselves, and were outraged about not giving them bulletproof vests. I am in shock.
    --------- I realized that the Ukrainian is a diagnosis, these are people of the 5th grade.
    1. 0
      29 May 2014
      Quote: wanderer
      Yesterday they watched a video of Ukrainian TV, how mothers were indignant at the draft of their children in the army, sons were sent to the DPR and LPR to kill civilians, the same mothers as themselves, and were outraged about not giving them bulletproof vests. I am in shock.

      I agree. "I was laughing so hard" (c) Mothers are protesting not against the fact that their children WILL KILL their fellow citizens, but against the fact that they WILL KILL WITHOUT ARMORED VESTS and helmets, because "onyzhedeti" can kill them there. -and-o-t-s !!!! fool
  15. 0
    29 May 2014
    The USA and the EU have finally lost the limits of decency; morality is nothing for them, like international law, when it comes to their economic interests. Not everyone agrees with such behavior even in the West itself, the peoples are gradually changing their views on the events taking place in their countries and beyond. But the West cannot be different - it needs new markets, the supply of cheap energy, and even for nothing. But here Russia rebelled against such a world order and, as a result, the Ukrainian crisis arranged by the West, as another change in the global world, intended against Russia. The worst thing is that the United States, along with the EU, has perverted the essence of understanding democracy itself. If the West had previously advocated democratic elections and strongly persuaded Russia for an insignificant violation, then the presidential elections in Ukraine were full of violations, but no one noticed them in the West. They burn people, they kill all kinds of troops in the Southeast of Ukraine, the oligarchs at the head of it, but for the West this is normal, since the Southeast regions do not agree with the policy of the Ukrainian junta.
  16. 0
    29 May 2014
    I heard how on TV commented on the election. In the previous elections in Ukraine there were 37 million voters, and in these - only 29 million 8 million voters from the general list disappeared. This is how additionally high percentages of voters are achieved.
  17. Hyperboreec
    0
    29 May 2014
    Now the main thing is that the silence of our government should not be a way of retreat. And it was a way to prepare a worthy ANSWER for the EU and the USA. I want to believe in the best.
  18. +2
    29 May 2014
    But for some reason, individual citizens are convinced that the Maidan cleared Ukraine of oligarchs and corruption. Moreover, this was expressed not on the censor, but on one sports site.
  19. serge
    +2
    29 May 2014
    - Have you not died yet?
    - None!
    - I'll call you later.
    1. 0
      29 May 2014
      already start to stink

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Страна контрастов

Страна контрастовУкраина — страна контрастов. Налицо сплошные противоречия между декларациями и суровой реальностью. Вот лишь несколько примеров. Патриотом ныне зовется человек, который хочет пожертвовать суверенитетом страны, чтобы беспрепятственно уехать на заработки или на ПМЖ в Европу. Террористы из числа сторонников произошедшего на майдане незаконного вооруженного переворота сами называют противников переворота преступниками и террористами. Люди, разрушившие конституционный строй, обвиняют сторонников сохранения законности в нарушениях закона. Те, кто выступал против «кнопкодавства» в парламенте (когда одни депутаты голосовали за других нажатием кнопок), сами бьют рекорды по количеству нажатых одним депутатом кнопок. Жители отсталых аграрных регионов считают тех, кто живет в индустриальных урбанистических конгломератах, «отсталыми». А самые депрессивные регионы западной Украины искренне верят, что они кормят тех, кто работает в промышленности, в частности на юго-востоке. Те, кто заявлял, что выступает против олигархии, кто говорил «нужно разделить бизнес и власть», только усилили позиции олигархов, сделали их губернаторами, а теперь и одного из них — президентом. Майдан, который выступал против Партии регионов, привел к власти ее основателя. Ну и, как завершение картины, жители самопровозглашенной страны Украина, образованной после сепаратистского сговора Ельцина, Кравчука и Шушкевича, выступают против Луганской и Донецкой народных республик, обретших независимость в результате референдумов.

И никого все эти явные противоречия не смущают. Полгода промывания мозгов на майданах дают свои плоды — половина страны живет с расщепленным сознанием, тщательно подавляя когнитивный диссонанс.

Но главное, о чем говорят сейчас — все-таки выборы президента в останках (а иначе не сказать после отделения Крыма и Донецка с Луганском) Украины. «Демократичность» этих выборов бьет все рекорды. Различных преступлений, нарушений и фальсификаций столько, что я даже теряюсь: с чего начать.


Начнем с востока. ЛНР и ДНР заявили о независимости. Поэтому проведение украинских выборов на территории этих государств — нарушение международных прав. Глава ЦИК Украины пан Охендовский говорит, что в новых республиках было открыто свыше 700 избирательных участков. По моей же информации, не больше десяти. А в Луганской республике, где я нахожусь, избирательных участков было открыто всего два. Причем явка и на этих жалких островках «незалежности» не превышала 10%. Но ЦИК говорит о явке в 15% в Донецкой области и 39% в Луганской — при таком малом количестве участков это физически невозможно.

Общий официально объявленный процент явки также вызывает сомнения. Малонаселенные западные области показали относительно высокую явку (в районе 70%), густонаселенные регионы юго-востока — низкую. Но ЦИК рапортует об общей явке более 60%. Ребята, это невозможно, тут не нужно глубоких знаний статистики и математики: ясно же, что при таком раскладе общий результат должен быть ближе к тому, который наблюдался на более населенных территориях!

Демонстрируемые в интернете фотографии аккуратно сложенных (вложенных?) пачек с заполненными бюллетенями частично объясняют, каким именно образом была обеспечена эта «высокая явка». Не правда ли, интересно: как это так бюллетени, опущенные в щель, не падают, как попало, а сами укладываются в аккуратные стопочки? Какие дисциплинированные бюллетени, однако…

Еще из необъяснимых чудес прошедших выборов. Например, в моей родной Виннице во многих местах зафиксировано, что посчитано больше бюллетеней, чем пришло людей на голосование. А местами — даже больше, чем их вообще присутствовало в списках.

Все это происходило на фоне обстрела городов юго-востока артиллерией, жертв среди мирного населения, расстрелов гражданских автомобилей и прочих военных преступлений карательных группировок киевского «временного правительства». И вот, беспрецедентное торжество обмана, нарушений и фальсификаций основные участники спектакля называют «честными выборами»!

И плевать им на правила, приличия и хотя бы видимость законности — у них график порабощения мира на грани срыва, мир перестает быть однополярным, Китай и Россия выходят из подчинения. Поэтому США готовы поддерживать кого угодно любыми методами. Как тут не вспомнить знаменитый афоризм, предельно точно характеризующий внешнеполитический курс США: «Да, он сукин сын, но это наш сукин сын».
Автор: Александр РОДЖЕРС
Первоисточник: http://portal-kultura.ru/articles/obozrevatel/44427-strana-kontrastov/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. silberwolf88 29 мая 2014 08:23
    Какая тут законность ... какие там правила и понятия ... идёт бессмысленная по сути гражданская война ... самое жестокое что может быть с обществом ... когда одни люди проживавшие рядом видят в других врага и готовы убивать ...
    Это даже не сдвиг сознания ... это его полное разрушение
    1. MOISEY 29 мая 2014 08:39
      Деструктивное начало власти на Украине долго не может существовать и впоследствии оно уничтожит себя само.
      1. андрей юрьевич 29 мая 2014 08:44
        Украинцев не устраивала экономика при Януковиче, поэтому они выбрали в президенты бывшего министра экономического развития Януковича.
    2. BYV 29 мая 2014 08:40
      Цитата: silberwolf88
      идёт бессмысленная по сути гражданская война

      Ну, на счет этого Вы явно погорячились. Война очень даже осмысленная. Одни хотят отстоять свободу и независимость, другие - не допустить отделения одного из самых лакомых и жирных кусков Руины. Ну, или на более высоком уровне это схватка США и РФ, схватка за доминирование в регионе.
      BYV
      1. sherman1506 29 мая 2014 12:34
        за доминирование в мире, а не в регионе. регион и так достанется победителю.
  2. taseka 29 мая 2014 08:24
    Искренне жаль простых людей Украины, саму Украину - которая ложится под Америку и Европу благодаря продажной хунте с Киева! За, что боролись - на то и напоролись!!!
    1. Цитата: taseka
      саму Украину - которая ложится под Америку и Европу благодаря продажной хунте с Киева

      Пардон,а продажная хунта благодаря кому пришла к власти на Украине? Наверное народу,который по тв смотрел на маидан лежа на диване.
      1. Наум 29 мая 2014 08:47
        Старая истина: по народу и вожди! Надоест быть быдлом и лидеры другие появятся.
    2. Коршун 29 мая 2014 10:36
      И мне было бы жалко, если бы добродушных обманули жулики изощрённым способом. Но, лгали и дурили они сами себя тупо и нагло.
      На:
      Цитата: taseka
      Искренне жаль простых людей Украины
  3. ksv500 29 мая 2014 08:26
    Выборы на Украине - профанация с заранее назначенным штатами победителем, которого, кстати, они же так же легко могут списать. Удобная личность без своей команды и политических взглядов.
  4. punk 29 мая 2014 08:29
    обама вчера уже заявил на военной базе,что благодаря действием америки,удалось изолировать Россию-америка повела за собой европу и вместе нам удалось изолировать россию.америка и дальше будет вести за собой весь мир.
    1. ksv500 29 мая 2014 08:34
      Как дети, надувая щеки становятся для себя более значимыми. История покажет, кто кого и куда поведет!
      1. alex-s 29 мая 2014 08:40
        История покажет, кто кого и куда поведет!

        ПинDосам и иже с ними одна дорога - в ад! am
      2. shuhartred 29 мая 2014 08:45
        Цитата: ksv500
        История покажет, кто кого и куда поведет!

        Никто и никого не поведет. Прилетит камешек диаметром километров двадцать,который прохлопают из-за того,что...
        Цитата: ksv500
        Как дети, надувая щеки

        и всем амбец
    2. VNP1958PVN 29 мая 2014 08:36
      Мечты-мечты, приятна Ваша сладость fool
    3. sherman1506 29 мая 2014 12:37
      а пупок у него не развяжится ?
  5. VNP1958PVN 29 мая 2014 08:35
    Страна не пуганных идиотов! И почему то америкосы очень хотят-чтобы их НАПУГАЛИ! yes
  6. Алексей N 29 мая 2014 08:39
    Всё в руках Путина.
    Алексей N
  7. Dbnfkmtdbx 29 мая 2014 08:40
    Хохлы вы сами то поняли чего отчибучили или как прибалты завтро поймём negative
    Dbnfkmtdbx
    1. alex-s 29 мая 2014 08:42
      Для прибалтов "завтра поймём" - это практически мгновенно! laughing
  8. андрей юрьевич 29 мая 2014 08:41
    Страна контрастов под властью педерастов....
  9. sso-250659 29 мая 2014 08:46
    Разруха, она в головах...
  10. roman72-452 29 мая 2014 08:47
    К осени придет похмелье,с июня им газ отключат лето переживут,а уж дальше пусть их Европа содержит сколько можно.
  11. Dragon-y 29 мая 2014 08:47
    Про "график порабощения" - понравилось. :)
  12. скиталец 29 мая 2014 08:52
    Цитата: Наум
    Старая истина: по народу и вожди! Надоест быть быдлом и лидеры другие появятся.


    ---------- почему то, им это не надоедает (((((((((( belay
    скиталец
  13. subbtin.725 29 мая 2014 08:52
    Ещё за три недели до выборов США объявили,что это будут самые "честные и демократичные" выборы;о чём можно тут вести речь...,смешно.Янки,всегда были,и будут нам врагами.Ничего не изменить,к сожалению.
  14. скиталец 29 мая 2014 09:10
    Вчера крутили видео украинского ТВ, как матери возмущались по поводу призывы их деток в армию, сыновей отправляли в ДНР и ЛНР убивать мирных жителей, таких же матерей, как они сами, а возмущались по поводу не выдачи им бронежилетов. Я в шоке.
    --------- Я понял, украинец - это диагноз, это - люди 5-го сорта.
    скиталец
    1. Кэптен45 29 мая 2014 14:48
      Цитата: скиталец
      Вчера крутили видео украинского ТВ, как матери возмущались по поводу призывы их деток в армию, сыновей отправляли в ДНР и ЛНР убивать мирных жителей, таких же матерей, как они сами, а возмущались по поводу не выдачи им бронежилетов. Я в шоке.

      Согласен."Я так хохатался"(с)Матери протестуют не против того,что их дети БУДУТ УБИВАТЬ своих сограждан,а против того, что БУДУТ УБИВАТЬ БЕЗ БРОНЕЖИЛЕТОВ и касок, "онижедети" их ведь так и убить там могут.И-д-и-о-т-ы!!!! fool
  15. Anchonsha 29 мая 2014 09:15
    США и ЕС окончательно потеряли рамки приличия, мораль для них ничто, как и международное право, когда идет речь о их экономических интересах. С таким поведением уже не все согласны даже на самом Западе, постепенно у народов меняются взгляды на происходящие события в своих странах и за пределами их.Но Запад не может быть иным - ему нужны новые рынки сбыта, поступление дешевых энергоносителей, а то и задаром. Но тут восстала против такого миропорядка Россия и как результат устроенный западом украинский кризис, как очередное изменение глобального мира, предназначенное против России. Самое плохое то, что США вместе с ЕС извратили суть понимания самой демократии. Если ранее Запад выступал за демократичные выборы и всячески склонял Россию за ничтожное нарушение, то прошедшие выборы президента в Украине изобиловали массой нарушений, но их никто не заметил на Западе. Людей жгут, убивают всеми видами войск на Юго-Востоке УКраины стоящие во главе ее олигархи, но для Запада это нормально, так как Юго-Восточные области не согласны с политикой украинской хунты.
  16. andj61 29 мая 2014 09:16
    Слышал, как по ТВ комментировали выборы. На предыдущих выборах на Украине было 37 млн. избирателей, а на этих - только 29 млн. 8 млн избирателей из общего списка улетучилось. Вот так и достигаются дополнительно высокие проценты проголосовавших.
  17. Giperboreec 29 мая 2014 09:49
    Сейчас главное, чтоб молчание нашего правительства не было способом отступления. А было способом подготовки достойного ОТВЕТА для ЕС и США. Хочется верить в лучшее.
    Giperboreec
  18. Fagot 29 мая 2014 10:06
    А вот почему-то отдельные граждане уверены в том, что майдан очистил Украину от олигархов и коррупции. Причем высказано это было не на цензоре, а на одном спортивном сайте.
  19. serge 29 мая 2014 11:54
    - Ще не вмерла?
    - Ни!
    - Перезвоню позже.
    serge
    1. sherman1506 29 мая 2014 12:40
      уже вонять начала

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня