Military Review

Work on the T-95 decided to stop

39
Work on the T-95 decided to stop
Armored embarrassment


Eurosatory 2010, the international arms exhibition ending in Paris today, brought an unpleasant surprise. While the leading powers introduced the latest models tanks, Russia refused to create the next generation of these combat vehicles.

The essence of the confusion is as follows: The state armaments program for 2007-2015 provided for the supply of an army of 770 - fundamentally new tanks. Rearmament should begin in 2011 year. It was by that date that Urals Design Bureau of Transport Engineering promised to present the fourth generation T-95 combat vehicle and an improved model of the serial T-90 with a new turret, gun and improved fire control system.

In April 2010, it became clear that the program would fail. Russian Deputy Minister of Defense Vladimir Popovkin stated that it was decided to stop the development work on the T-95, since for twenty years that they were underway, the tank was hopelessly outdated. On the allocation of funds for new development of speech has not yet been. Obviously, the development of armored vehicles is no longer a priority for our country.

Diametrically opposite opinion is held by foreigners. So, Israel introduced the model Merkava-4Mk. The tank for the first time in the world has an active defense system installed against all types of guided and unguided anti-tank missiles. Enhanced and armor protection, updated electronic filling.

Russian experts praised the Israeli defense product, calling it the best fighting machine in its class. At the same time, one of our experts noted that many of the ideas implemented in Israel were born in the USSR.

German Leopard-2A7 + surprised those present. In the ammunition of this tank are two types of shells: high-explosive and sub-caliber. According to German specialists, the Leopard-2A7 + armor is impenetrable to any types of cumulative warheads. In the frontal projection, the tank successfully confronts all types of Russian sub-caliber shots.

Of course, one can argue that in our time all problems should be solved not by armor and fire, but through diplomatic negotiations, or, at worst, with precision air strikes or special operations surgical operations. However, none of our ambitious neighbors on the geopolitical map of the world thinks so. Both Americans and Europeans and Chinese continue to improve their iron cavalry. Why did it happen?
Author:
Originator:
http://www.mk.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.mk.ru
39 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. x from the mountain
    x from the mountain 24 October 2010 00: 45
    0
    why yes why
    of us make ham!
  2. bonch-bguevich
    bonch-bguevich 6 November 2010 09: 12
    0
    evgei ukgali taki money, vot i net rublev na postgoyq korablev
  3. Alexander
    Alexander 9 November 2010 08: 25
    0
    At the end of the 90s, the BTV Academy developed the concept of a ground-air complex based on MBT of the T-90, T-80 types. Published several articles and that's it. Now Italians, Chinese, etc. are going in this direction, the modernized T-90 this complex is a completely different machine. The rest of the MBT are resting. But we have the next "reforms", but here we have to work.
  4. baykal
    baykal 21 November 2010 15: 29
    0
    and for these democratically advanced ones, everything is like that — they’re already fraternizing with NATO and they threw Iran with s-300 supplies, although they all paid for it. they want to buy a boat from the French, and their own defense in the ass. instead of their magnificent tigers, Italian motor vehicles for the military are being talked about acquiring ... like this, they are slowly surrendering their homeland!
  5. yyyyva
    yyyyva 23 November 2010 22: 53
    0
    baykal
    the mistake is that not slowly but for a long time and in full swing they’ll hand over, Build and build for a long time and soon there will be a finishing stage
  6. Edward
    Edward 23 November 2010 23: 48
    0
    I DON'T HEAD TO BREAK AND BUY TANKS IN ISRAEL, CHEAPER WILL RECEIVE AND STEAL LESS
  7. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar 1 December 2010 21: 11
    0
    Israeli tanks are too heavy. For them, the very thing is, their territory is not so large. In order for us to operate such vehicles, we need a very developed engineering part in addition to the tank brigade.
  8. Egor
    Egor 17 December 2010 13: 37
    0
    Who else would sell the "Merkava" to you? Unlike us, they do not sell their best weapons.
  9. Michael
    Michael 29 December 2010 18: 40
    0
    all beat the fleet with us !!!!
  10. Alex
    Alex 2 January 2011 16: 18
    0
    The fleet is with us ?! Look and calculate the composition of our fleets. In such cases, the sailors say: "Squadron fragments" ...
  11. cerg984
    cerg984 10 January 2011 18: 51
    0
    We'll buy tanks from the Chinese, for our clever heads in the government, friends, no one wants to fight, though for some reason they are churning out supernova tanks and supernovae planes, etc. The country is profane, but it is "free" from the communists.
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. dima522
    dima522 31 January 2011 07: 53
    0
    I feel again that I have to have Molotov cocktails and a bunch of pomegranates to beat off, like our grandfathers. In the battle for Moscow, I personally do not take part!
  14. honey
    honey 31 January 2011 18: 33
    0
    No fleet! The MP brigade is cropped to the division! Only the box is beautiful.
  15. machmud
    machmud 31 January 2011 23: 32
    0
    ... the turn of the Kuril Islands, the Caucasus, Kaliningrad ...
  16. shuravi
    shuravi 2 February 2011 23: 29
    0
    Yes, the whole army is sold because our tanks are the best in the world and Americans from the EU will not allow us to do even better
  17. ferrarius
    ferrarius 3 February 2011 22: 28
    0
    WANT PEACE TO PREPARE FOR WAR!

    THIS RULE IS ACTUAL AT ALL TIMES! WHAT THEY WERE IDEALISTIC.
  18. Maksim
    Maksim 3 February 2011 22: 52
    0
    Yes, the wrong word is insulting, why do we understand and tolerate this?
  19. vfrcbv
    vfrcbv 4 February 2011 13: 13
    0
    I won’t be surprised if the weapon will help us when we ourselves are fewer with all the elderly and old women than the Chinese army, and the remaining numbers are not allowed to reproduce by any work or hell no living conditions
    there will be no one to cannon fodder to protect the possessions of the richMaksim,
  20. Eugene
    Eugene 4 February 2011 17: 25
    0
    Everything is done through our ass ... they destroy the main striking force of the ground forces, and in the event of war our soldiers will again with a bunch of grenades under the tracks Merkav, Leopards and Abramsov go to bed .... that's just the question, WILL THERE BE ???
  21. Rafis
    Rafis 4 February 2011 17: 30
    0
    Why are you surprised? A couple of three million dollars of bribe to the Minister of Defense of Russia saves a billion dollars in expenses in the US military commissar. It is necessary to reintroduce a firing squad for treason and espionage in favor of foreign powers. Then they will be at least a little bit afraid of the law. And now they’re not afraid: if the owners help you to pay for a lawyer and buy judges, also corrupt ones.
  22. Alex
    Alex 4 February 2011 17: 59
    0
    Our commander in chief probably does not represent Russia at war. He is going to surrender it without a fight. And the less the RUSSIAN SOLDIER will have good DOMESTIC WEAPONS, the better according to his partner leaders. Behind the beautiful speeches on television, the United Russia hide a deliberate breakup of the Armed Forces and the Navy. Soon Russia will not have its only allies.
  23. NICHOLAS
    NICHOLAS 4 February 2011 18: 33
    0
    NO VOTE TO VOTE FOR OUR TWO FAVORITE PRESIDENTS !!! YES FOR THE UNITED RUSSIA WITH WHICH WE ARE IN THE UNIFFERENT MIXED!
  24. Lucefer
    Lucefer 4 February 2011 19: 01
    0
    I just don’t have one word right now, what should I do? Our tanks have always been the best since World War II
  25. Dmitriy
    Dmitriy 4 February 2011 19: 18
    0
    we’re just used to believe in illusions !!! that we are the best!
    In August 2007, it was announced that about 100 thermal imaging cameras of the Catherine FC model, a French manufacturer of Thales, were announced for installation on T-90 tanks of the Russian army. We will soon arm foreign states, in particular France with their shit! This is only the beginning, get stronger ...
  26. Skif
    Skif 4 February 2011 22: 48
    0
    What to prepare for ?! disbanded the best and combat-ready units of the GRU and Airborne Forces, abandoned the main striking force of the ground forces, only bits of the fleet remained. Tens of millions of dollars were spent on repairs to the recently refurbished Ministry of Defense and a moronic uniform from Yudashkin, as well as a car for bureaucrats from the Ministry of Defense, and there is no money for sensible modern weapons. ! ! What other evidence of corruption of our government is needed ?!
    1. isr
      isr 3 June 2011 08: 55
      0
      The GRU and the Airborne Forces have never been the "main striking force" in any war in the entire history of Russia or the USSR.
  27. Artem
    Artem 5 February 2011 16: 12
    0
    This is not such a modern weapon! It is inferior in terms of foreign technology to leading countries! This is just what we know about this case, and what else could they tear or crawl is scary to imagine! Such is our policy! This is an extra waste of money on this tank, anyway, just a little that he would not have rectified the situation!
  28. max
    max 12 February 2011 08: 35
    0
    I DO NOT BELIEVE! our tanks are the best! in tests on the t-90 they fired the most modern projectiles, both cumulative and sub-cyber. after 15 hits, he independently drove to the technical point for verification. NOT ONE APPARANT HAS NOT BEEN PUNCHED! and on patency all these vaunted leopards and marcwells for scrap are necessary. our best! this info appears from foreign media that degrade our technology. they themselves have equipment of the same years as ours (80-90) and, like us in this century, improved tanks of those years appear (mainly electric filling). and be patriots at the end of the conf.
  29. Anton
    Anton 13 February 2011 22: 36
    0
    they’ll again lock one hundred tanks to the Siberian edge and forget until the next recount or recalculation of the diminished salyarka and there is something to be proud of - superjet and French tank optics, and we still need chips without them, even iron can’t do normal motors with normal traction and noise, not talking about asphalt tracks [although the roads in Russia are only for Putin's viburnum and tank troops] and not counting the soldiers in uniform frozen out, of course not from Stalin, but from a blue community called couturier yudashkin
  30. Castatin
    Castatin 17 February 2011 03: 36
    0
    In short, citizens, as if we were not worried about the Russian defense industry, it would not grow stronger. All the developments that Russia allegedly is proud of are those of the former USSR.
    - And what next is Uncle Putin (Seven Medvedev)?
    - And then there is nothing! Further money is needed). But they are not. But there are minds. About the nave and raw materials without comment!
    - The idea, we will put them into battle.) Minds, they say we have a lot.) United Russia answered.
    It is easier for the Russian government to equip Russia with inflatable equipment than to think about the future of Russia. It’s a pity, it’s a pity, and such antlers were launched in 2005.
    PS
    It was ALL guys. But there is!
    You hope not blind!
  31. SOLDIERru
    SOLDIERru 20 February 2011 21: 16
    0
    What really is the T-95. At UVZ in N. Tagil, the tank workshop was closed. So, now the production of the T-90 is curtailed.
  32. ddr
    ddr 20 February 2011 21: 33
    0
    Seeing the battle from the side, everyone imagines himself a strategist ...
    It seems that many smart people have gathered here who know how to save the defense and the army. And those who are now driving like all fools and thieves, besides? You gentlemen apparently do not even have a close idea of ​​the full scale of the problems of the army and defense industry. There you need to pour in as much money as the whole army of thieves can neither steal nor spend. Eliminating all the thieves will not solve the problem !!! There is really little money in the country for a full-fledged reform, so you have to prioritize - strategic weapons over combined arms, aviation over land equipment, etc. And that you are attached to this new tank. If they do not do it, then it is not a priority at the moment. And you don't have to look to the west - there are still PR people there. They need to sell their equipment and they will tell you anything for this. There are no fundamentally new tanks with significant advantages. They added one letter and loudly declared "modernized", like buy. And you bought it and let's blame everything and everyone indiscriminately, they raised the panic - "everything is gone, the plaster is being removed, the client is leaving ..."
  33. SOLDIERru
    SOLDIERru 20 February 2011 21: 36
    0
    max,I DO NOT BELIEVE! our tanks are the best! in tests on the t-90 they fired the most modern projectiles, both cumulative and sub-cyber. after 15 hits, he independently drove to the technical point for verification. NOT ONE APPARANT HAS NOT BEEN PUNCHED!

    Although I am a little bit, I still understand armored vehicles. And to tell the magician that the tank cannot withstand 15 hits, this is complete nonsense. Yes, such tests, and someone will not. Since, due to the layering of damage, it will be impossible to understand the damaging effects of each ammunition. And the fact that the T-90, A1M2, Leopard-2. They belong to the same generation. One must be aware. Western tanks have a lot more to do with modernization.

    ddr,
    It turns out the theft of another penny is more prioritized than conventional weapons. And try to restore the destroyed production. Moreover, order for each Georgian and terrorist to naughty with strategic nuclear weapons.
    Having such tremendous raw materials and human resources, to nod that there are not enough funds is ridiculous.
  34. MAYER
    MAYER 8 March 2011 00: 47
    0
    ALREADY TAKE A WORD, IF DON'T GIVE GOD THE WAR WILL BEGIN, THEN ON THE FIELD EXCEPT THE RUSSIAN SOLDIER, NO ONE WILL BE ANYTHING MORE. ATTENTION THOSE OTHERS SIT IN THE WARM ...
    CALL ME SUCH A RESIDENCE
    I did not see such a corner
    WHERE YOUR SOWER AND RESCUE
    WHERE THE RUSSIAN MAN WOULD NOT SUFFER ....
  35. Angel of Death
    Angel of Death 10 March 2011 18: 27
    0
    Stop whining BABS! Take your fist eggs and topple these traitors! Until they finally destroyed our homeland!
  36. Paul
    Paul 11 March 2011 14: 02
    0
    There are a lot of still living witnesses of the events that took place in Ossetia. It’s stupid to discontinue our superiority. The T-95 tank, one of the modern and undeniably misguided our commanders, is not interested in the priority of our weapons in this case. And, quite another .... And I sincerely sorry that for all this they fucking ... you have to pay a very expensive price !!! I love my Motherland! And only having a strong Army, powerful weapons we will force to respect the probable enemy of US!

    RS. I personally witnessed the sea trials of the T-90 Omsk tank at Svetly training ground it was something !!!. The power of this bolt was impressive. We were soldiers and looked at all this with wild delight. And for the T-95 there can be no question IT is generally out of competition. To close such a direction is fundamentally wrong !!!
  37. Saha
    Saha 25 March 2011 00: 19
    0
    I served in the USSR and they told us that a tank lives in modern combat for 5 minutes. From history, we know German tankers were very afraid of the IL-2 attack aircraft. The tank outlived its power in the 21st century, these air force behind the attack aircraft [MI-28N, KA -52 and flying BMP MI-24] and SU-25 planes. In Bai, they perform tasks faster and more efficiently and strike force is much higher. The prospect for mobile flying devices.

    I’ll add here a rocket that will destroy any modern tank designing and pasting a lot cheaper than a modern tank
  38. Survivor
    Survivor 30 March 2011 00: 34
    0
    which tanks? what are you talking about? we need to order a uniform from Yudashkin, sew new caps ..., and you're talking about some takni .. :))
    In our country, as they say .. "The fool is getting rich with a dummy .."
  39. Andrei
    Andrei 30 March 2011 01: 32
    0
    Russia hold on to nuclear power. And most likely it will support life and develop our nuclear weapons. While we have nuclear weapons it is not profitable for us to go to war =). I know that many of our missiles and launchers are in some ways outdated and soon to be disposed of, but the government is not fools and they are taking action and will hold on to nuclear weapons with both hands !!!!!

Работы по Т-95 решено остановить

Работы по Т-95 решено остановить
Бронетанковый конфуз


Завершающаяся сегодня в Париже международная выставка вооружений Eurosatory-2010 принесла с собой неприятный сюрприз. В то время, как ведущие державы представили новейшие модели танков, Россия отказалась от создания следующего поколения этих боевых машин.

Суть конфуза в следующем: Государственная программа вооружений на 2007-2015 годы предусматривала поставку армии 770 - принципиально новых танков. Перевооружение должно начаться в 2011 году. Именно к этому сроку ОАО «Уральское конструкторское бюро транспортного машиностроения» пообещало представить боевую машину четвертого поколения Т-95 и улучшенную модель серийного Т-90 с новой башней, пушкой и улучшенной системой управления огнем.


В апреле 2010 года стало понятно, что программа будет провалена. Замминистра обороны РФ Владимир Поповкин заявил, что опытно-конструкторские работы по Т-95 решено остановить, поскольку за двадцать лет, что они ведутся, танк безнадежно устарел. О выделении средств на новые разработки речи пока не было. Очевидно, развитие бронетанковой техники больше не является приоритетом для нашей страны.

Диаметрально противоположного мнения придерживаются иностранцы. Так, Израиль представил модель Merkava-4Mk. На танке впервые в мире установлена система активной защиты от всех типов управляемых и неуправляемых противотанковых ракет. Повышена и броневая защита, обновлена электронная начинка.

Российские специалисты дали высокую оценку продукту израильской «оборонки», назвав его лучшей боевой машиной в своем классе. При этом один из наших экспертов отметил, что многие из реализованных в Израиле идей родились еще в СССР.

Удивил присутствующих и немецкий Leopard-2A7+. В боекомплекте этого танка два типа снарядов: осколочно-фугасные и подкалиберные. По словам немецких специалистов, броня Leopard-2A7+ непробиваема любыми типами кумулятивных боезарядов. В лобовой проекции танк успешно противостоит всем типам российских подкалиберных выстрелов.

Можно, конечно, возразить, что в наше время все проблемы должны решаться не броней и огнем, а путем дипломатических переговоров, или, на худой конец, высокоточными авиаударами или хирургическими операциями спецназа. Однако никто из наших амбициозных соседей на геополитической карте мира так не считает. И американцы и европейцы и китайцы продолжают совершенствовать свою железную кавалерию. С чего бы это?
Автор: Незамятный Иван
Первоисточник: http://www.mk.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.mk.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 39
  1. х с горы 24 октября 2010 00:45
    почему да почему,
    из нас сделать ветчину!
    х с горы
  2. bonch-bguevich 6 ноября 2010 09:12
    evgei ukgali taki money, vot i net rublev na postgoyq korablev
    bonch-bguevich
  3. Александр 9 ноября 2010 08:25
    В конце 90-х в Академии БТВ была разработана концепция наземно-воздушного комплекса на основе ОБТ типа Т-90,Т-80.Опубликовали несколько статей и всё.Сейчас в этом направлении идут итальянцы,китайцы и т,д.Т-90 модернизированный этим комплексом совершенно другая машина.Остальные ОБТ отдыхают.Но у нас очередные "реформы",а тут работать надо.
    Александр
  4. baykal 21 ноября 2010 15:29
    а у этих демократически продвинутых все так - вон уже с нато братаются и иран с поставками с-300 кинули,хотя те все проплатили. кораблик у французов желают прикупить,а своя оборонка в заднице. итальянскую автотехнику для военных вместо своих великолепных тигров поговаривают приобрести... вот так родину потихоньку и сдают !
    baykal
  5. ываыва 23 ноября 2010 22:53
    baykal
    ошибка в том что не потихоньку а давно и полных ходом сдают, Здают и здали уже давно и скоро будет заверщающий этап Зделки
    ываыва
  6. Эдуард 23 ноября 2010 23:48
    гОЛОВУ НЕ ЛОМАТЬ И ПОКУПАТЬ ТАНКИ В ИЗРАИЛЕ , ДЕШЕВЛЕ ПОЛУЧИТСЯ И МЕНЬШЕ СВОРУЮТ
    Эдуард
  7. Кудеяр 1 декабря 2010 21:11
    Израильские танки слишком тяжелые. Для них самое то, у них территория не такая большая. Чтобы у нас эксплуатировать подобные машины надо очень развитую инженерную часть в придачу к танковой бригаде.
    Кудеяр
  8. Егор 17 декабря 2010 13:37
    Кто бы тебе ещё "Меркаву" то продал? В отличии от нас, они не торгуют своим лучшим вооружением.
    Егор
  9. михаил 29 декабря 2010 18:40
    всех побьём флот с нами !!!!
    михаил
  10. алекс 2 января 2011 16:18
    Флот с нами?! Посмотрите и подсчитайте составы наших флотов.В таких случаях моряки говорят:"Осколки эскадры"...
    алекс
  11. cerg984 10 января 2011 18:51
    Танки купим у китайцев,для наших умных голов в правительстве, все же друзья, никто не хочет воевать, правда они почему-то ускоренными темпами штампуют и суперновые танки и суперновые самолёты и т.д.Страна профукана, зато "свободна" от коммунистов.
    cerg984
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. dima522 31 января 2011 07:53
    Чувствую опять придется коктейлями молотова да связкой гранат отбиваться, как наши деды. В битве за Москву я лично участия не принимаю!
    dima522
  14. mel 31 января 2011 18:33
    Да нет флота! Бригада МП кадрируется до дивизиона! Только в ящике всё красиво.
    mel
  15. machmud 31 января 2011 23:32
    ...очередь за курилами,кавказом,калининградом ...
    machmud
  16. шурави 2 февраля 2011 23:29
    да всю армию продают ведь наши танки лучшие в мире и америкосы с ес не допустят чтоб мы еще лучше сделали
    шурави
  17. Ferrarius 3 февраля 2011 22:28
    ХОЧЕШЬ МИРА ГОТОВЬСЯ К ВОЙНЕ!

    ЭТО ПРАВИЛО АКТУАЛЬНО ВО ВСЕ ВРЕМЕНА! КАКИМИ БЫ ИДЕАЛИСТИЧЕСКИМИ ОНИ НЕ БЫЛИ.
    Ferrarius
  18. Максим 3 февраля 2011 22:52
    Да, обидно не то слово, почему же мы это понимаем и терпим?
    Максим
  19. vfrcbv 4 февраля 2011 13:13
    я не удивлюсь да и поможет ли оружие нам когда нас самих то меньше со всеми стариками и старухами чем ктайская армия численность да и всем оставшимся не дают путем размножаться ни работы ни хрена никаких условий жизни
    пушечным мясом то стать некому будет чтобы владения богатых защищатьМаксим,
    vfrcbv
  20. Евгений 4 февраля 2011 17:25
    Всё у нас через задницу делается...разваливают основную ударную силу сухопутных войск, а в случае войны опять наши солдаты будут со связкой гранат под гусеницы Меркав,Леопардов и Абрамсов ложиться....вот только вопрос, А БУДУТ ЛИ???
    Евгений
  21. Рафис 4 февраля 2011 17:30
    А чему удивляетесь? Парочка-тройка миллионов долларов взятки министру обороны России экономит миллиард долларов на расходы в военке США. Необходимо вновь вводить расстрельную статью за измену родине и шпионаж в пользу иностранных держав. Вот тогда будут хоть немного да бояться закона. А сейчас не боятся: если что хозяева помогут заплатить за адвоката и купить судей, тоже к слову продажных.
    Рафис
  22. Alex 4 февраля 2011 17:59
    Наш главнокомандующий, наверное и не представляет Россию воюющей. Он собирается сдать её без боя. И чем меньше у РУССКОГО СОЛДАТА будет хорошего ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННОГО ВООРУЖЕНИЯ, тем лучше по мнению его партнеров-руководителей. За красивыми речами по телевизору единоросы скрывают целенаправленный развал Вооруженных сил и Флота. Скоро у России не останется её единственных союзников.
    Alex
  23. НИКОЛАЙ 4 февраля 2011 18:33
    НЕ НАДО БЫЛО ГОЛОСОВАТЬ ЗА НАШИХ ДВУХ ЛЮБИМЫХ ПРИЗЕДЕНТОВ!!! ДА ЗА ЕДИНУЮ РОССИЮ С КОТОРОЙ НАС В ЕДИНОЕ ГОВНО СМЕШАЮТ!
    НИКОЛАЙ
  24. Lucefer 4 февраля 2011 19:01
    у меня сейчас просто нет слово один вопрос что делать ведь наши танки всегда были лучшими со времён 2 мировой
    Lucefer
  25. Дмитрий 4 февраля 2011 19:18
    просто мы привыкли верить в иллюзии!!! что мы лучше всех!
    В августе 2007 года было объявлено о поставке около 100 тепловизионных камер модели Catherine FC, французского производителя Thales, для установки их на танках Т-90 российской армии.Нас скоро начнут вооружать иностранные государства, в частности франция своим дерьмом! Это только начало, крепчайте...
    Дмитрий
  26. Skif 4 февраля 2011 22:48
    К чему готовиться ?! расформировали лучшие и боеспособные части ГРУ И ВДВ,отказываются от главной ударной силы сухопутных войск, от флота остались одни огрызки. На ремонт недавно отремонтированного Министерства обороны и на дебильную форму от Юдашкина, а также на авто для чинуш от Мин Обороны потрачены десятки миллионов долларов, а на толковое современное оружие денег нету.Армией командует мебельный менеджер про службу видевший только кино ! ! ! Какие ещё нужны доказательства продажности нашего правительства ?!
    Skif
    1. isr 3 июня 2011 08:55
      гру и вдв никогда не были "главной ударной силой" ни в одной войне за всю историю россии или ссср.
      isr
  27. Артем 5 февраля 2011 16:12
    Это и не такое современное оружие! Оно уступает по характеристикам иностранной техники ведущих государств! Это только то что нам известно, про данный случай, а что еще могли просрать или просрали страшно представить! Такая наша политика! Это лишняя трата денег на этот танк, в лубом случае, чуть, что ситуацию он бы не исправил!
    Артем
  28. макс 12 февраля 2011 08:35
    НЕВЕРЮ! наши танки лучшие! на испытаниях по т-90 стреляли современейшими снарядоми- и кумулятивными и подколиберными. после 15 поподаний он самостоятельно доехал до технического пункта для проверки. НЕ ОДИН СНАРЯД ЕГО НЕ ПРОБИЛ! а по проходимости все эти хвалёные леопарды и маркавеллы на металолом надо. наши лучшие! эта инфа появляется из зарубежных СМИ, которые нашу технику деградируют. у них у самих техника тех же годов как и у наших (80-90 года) и также как и нас в этом веке появляются улучшеные танки тех лет (в основном электроначинка). да и будте же патриотами в конце то конфов.
    макс
  29. антон 13 февраля 2011 22:36
    опять запрут сто танков на сибирскую опушку и забудут до следующего пересчета или пересчета спизженной салярки и тут есть чем гордиться - superjet и французская танковая оптика,да еще надо чипы без них сейчас никуда, даже по железу нормальные моторы с нормальной тягой и шумностью делать немогут ,неговоря уже о асфальтных гусеницах [хотя за мкад дороги в россии только для путенской калины и танковых войск] и не считая вымороженных солдат в форме ,нет конечно не от сталина ,а от голубого сообщества под названием кутюрье юдашкин
    антон
  30. Кастатин 17 февраля 2011 03:36
    Короче граждане как бы мы не переживали за Российскую оборонку она не будет крепчать. Все разработки, которыми гордится нынешняя якобы Россия это разработки бывшего СССР.
    - А что дальше дядя Путин (сорь Медведев)?
    - А дальше нечего! Дальше деньги нужны). А их нет. Но умы есть. Про неф и сырьё без комментариев!
    - Идея, мы их в бои пустим.) Умов, говорят у нас много.) Ответила Единая Россия.
    Правительству России легче вооружить Россию надувной техникой, чем подумать о будущем России. Жаль, очень жаль, а такие панты пускали в 2005.
    П.С.
    Это всё БЫЛО ребята. А вот что есть!
    Вы надеюсь не слепые!
    Кастатин
  31. SOLDIERru 20 февраля 2011 21:16
    Что уж там Т-95. На УВЗ в Н. Тагиле, закрыли танковый цех. Так что, теперь и производство Т-90 свернули.
    SOLDIERru
  32. ddr 20 февраля 2011 21:33
    Видя бой со стороны каждый мнит себя стратегом...
    Здесь, похоже, собралось много умных людей кто знает как спасать обронку и армию. А те кто сейчас рулит типа все дураки и воры к тому же? Вы господа видимо даже близко не представляете всего масштаба проблем армии и оборонки. Туда надо столько денег влить сколько вся армия ворующих не сможет ни украсть, ни потратить. Устранение всех ворующих проблемы не решит!!! Денег в стране реально мало для полноценной реформы, поэтому приходится расставлять приоритеты - стратегические вооружения над общевойсковыми, авиация над сухопутной техникой и т.д. И что вы прицепились к этому новому танку. Не делают - значит не приоритетно в данный момент. И не надо смотреть на запад - там пиарщики те еще. Им надо свою технику продавать и они что угодно расскажут ради этого. Нет там никаких принципиально новых танков обладающих весомыми преимуществами. Добавили одну букву и громко заявили "модернизированный", типа покупайте. А вы и купились и давай все и всех огульно охаивать, панику подняли - "все пропало гипс снимают клиент уезжает..."
    ddr
  33. SOLDIERru 20 февраля 2011 21:36
    макс,НЕВЕРЮ! наши танки лучшие! на испытаниях по т-90 стреляли современейшими снарядоми- и кумулятивными и подколиберными. после 15 поподаний он самостоятельно доехал до технического пункта для проверки. НЕ ОДИН СНАРЯД ЕГО НЕ ПРОБИЛ!

    Я хоть и немного, но всё таки разбираюсь в бронетехники. И магу сказать, что танк не может выдержать 15 попаданий, это полная ерунда. Да таких испытаний, и проводить некто не будет. Так как в силу наслоения повреждений невозможно будет понять, поражающее действия каждого боеприпаса. А то, что Т-90, А1М2, Леопард-2. Относятся к одному и тому же поколению. Надо осознавать. У западных танков, задел по модернизации гораздо больше.

    ddr,
    Оказывается кража ещё одной копейки, более приоретено чем обычные вооружения. А попробуй восстановить разрушенное производство. Да ещё прикажите по каждому Грузину и террористу, стратегическим ядерным оружием шмалять.
    Имея такие грандиозные сырьевые и людские ресурсы, кивать на то, что не хватает средств смешно.
    SOLDIERru
  34. MAYER 8 марта 2011 00:47
    УЖ ПОВЕРЬТЕ НА СЛОВО,ЕСЛИ НЕ ДАЙ БОЖЕ , НАЧНЁТСЯ ВОЙНА , ТО НА ПОЛЕ БОЯ КРОМЕ РУССКОГО СООЛДАТА ,НИКОГО БОЛЬШЕ НЕ БУДЕТ.ХОТЯ В ТЕПЛЕ СИДЯТ ДРУГИЕ... НЕКРАСОВ ЕЩЁ ПИСАЛ :
    НАЗОВИ МНЕ ТАКУЮ ОБИТЕЛЬ
    Я ТАКОГО УГЛА НЕ ВИДАЛ
    ГДЕ БЫ СЕЯТЕЛЬ ТВОЙ И СПАСИТЕЛЬ
    ГДЕ БЫ РУССКИЙ МУЖИК НЕ СТРАДАЛ....
    MAYER
  35. Ангел Смерти 10 марта 2011 18:27
    Хватит ныть БАБЫ! Возьмите яйца в кулак и свергайте этих предателей! Пока они окончательно не погубили нашу родину!
    Ангел Смерти
  36. Павел 11 марта 2011 14:02
    Достаточно много ещё живых свидетелей событий которые произошли в Осетии .Глупо сворачивать то в чём у нас превосходство Танк Т-95 один из современных и бесспорно заблудших наших командиров интересует в данном случае не приоритет нашего оружия.А, совсем другое... .И мне искренне жаль что, за всё это блят...придётся заплатить очень дорогую цену!!!Я,люблю свою Родину!И только имея сильную Армию,мощное оружие мы заставим уважать вероятного противника НАС!

    RS. Я, лично был свидетелем ходовых испытаний танка Т-90 Омск полигон в Светлом это было что то!!!.Мощь этого болта впечатляла.Мы были солдатами и на всё это смотрели с диким восторгом.А за Т-95 и речи быть не может ОН вообще вне конкуренции.закрыть такое направление-это в корне не верно!!!
    Павел
  37. Saha 25 марта 2011 00:19
    Я служил при СССР и нам приподавали что танк в современном бою живёт лиш 5 минут.Из истории мы знаем нимецкии танкисты очень сильно боялись ИЛ-2 штурмавик.Танк в 21 веке своё изжил,сила за штурмавой авиацией эта вирталёты[МИ-28Н,КА-52 и летающая БМП МИ-24]и самалёты СУ-25.В баю они бастрей и оперативней выполняют задачи и ударная сила на многа выше.Перспектива за мобильными летающими апаратоми.

    Ищё добавлю чюда ракету каторая унечтожит любой современый танк спроектировать и пастроить намнога дешевле чем современый танк
    Saha
  38. Переживающий 30 марта 2011 00:34
    какие танки? о чем вы говорите? нам форму у юдашкина заказать надо, новые фуражки пошить.., а вы про какие то такни..:))
    У нас ведь как говорят.."Дурак думкой богатеет.." А министр обороны у нас думать умеет.. стоит только про катеджи для офицеров по Птером вспомнить..:))
    Переживающий
  39. Андрей 30 марта 2011 01:32
    Россия держиться за счёт ядерного потенциала. И скорее всего будет поддерживать жизнь и развивать наше ядерное вооружение. Пока у нас есть ядерное оружие на нас не выгодно идти войной =). Я знаю, что многие наши ракеты и пусковые установки в каком то смысле устареле и вскоре подлежат утилизации, но и в правительстве не дураки и они принимают меры и будут держаться за ядерное оружие обоими рукми!!!!!
    Андрей

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня