Russian army. Point of no return passed?

The reason for writing this material was a video on YouTube, which is not just shocking, but shocking. Posted video for a long time and for some military forums discussed. However, in the context of today, this video is very indicative. The essence of the video is simple. A certain aunt in a white robe is screaming a platoon of cadets. Cadets apparently from the first course. In short, very short breaks between a continuous mat, the aunt heard human speech. Then it turns out that the aunt was not at all an aunt, but the head of the dining room of the Serpukhov Military Institute of the Strategic Missile Forces. Everyone calls her “Aunt Tanya”. And she just instructs outfit around the dining room. But how masterfully she does it! Moreover, graduates of this institute stand up for it. But thoughts about what he saw are gloomy. It is clear that we are all adults and we know swear words, but not to the same extent grind these dirty words to young boys. The only thing left to sympathize with the parents of these guys. They just broke away from the mother skirt. They would invest in the brains of high, and they put the best mat. It is a shame for this aunt.




Officers

Terminated enrollment in military schools. They say temporarily. I wonder who will fill the future vacant posts of junior officers, when the current junior will receive the title and they will need to move on? Or for the current junior ceiling comes? On one of the sites correspondence of the former head of the course of one of the military schools. Let's call him Denis. He is 27 years old. And he has already been the head of the course. “Honored military” can not believe that Denis just wanted to conscientiously fulfill the duties of NK. Surprisingly grown-ups this young man, who managed to stay in an important position in NK, argues. He says with pain that he had little leverage over the cadets, and did not become completely with the arrival of the current MO. Denis's words: “Other times are now, different morals, other methods of education, and, most importantly, other students. They come from society, and society has changed globally. These are 90's children. ” Denis “fascinatingly” spoke about his studies at the Academy at the advanced training courses of NK. The banal widespread failure to comply with statutory provisions is shocking. Nobody gives honor to anyone. What for? Appearance? This is a separate история. Why about Denis in the past tense? Yes, because this young officer, who wholeheartedly wanted to achieve something useful in the Russian army, this army in the person of the school head was simply not needed. Denis told a lot about the system of collecting money for various needs: cadets pass the exams for money (teachers need an additive to DD), parents replenish money for replenishing the inventory, and so on. It is a pity that this young officer, who is worthy of the best in the Russian army, is now a successful manager of an alcohol company and has very good financial prospects in his 27 years. But on the head of the school brought 2 criminal cases. But he did not keep a good officer who wanted to serve the Motherland in the ranks.

Or the famous story in the Lipetsk Aviation Center. Also a young officer, Igor Sulim. To some readers, perhaps his deed seems not entirely ethical. But what kind of ethics of senior officers who used their position can be said. It is very similar to the creation of financial flows from corrupt traffic cops. And it will be very unfortunate if Igor and his friends, young officers who have not yet burned out and want to serve in the Russian army (still want to), will completely discourage this desire.

Or another example. South of Russia. Air defense unit. The unit controls airspace from the south. On the unit is very high responsibility. In the division of incomplete. Places at the screens are not all. People do not get enough sleep. The unit commander himself does not get out of the outfits. He would have quit, but the housing problem has not been resolved.

But there are few similar examples in parts and divisions. But the most remarkable thing is that there are officers who would really like to continue serving in the Russian army. There are a lot of such officers. The state has invested a lot of money in their professional training. Nonetheless, it is those actively willing to serve as officers who are not silent about the shortcomings because of their loyal attitude to the work, fall under the reduction of the OSHM or are dismissed themselves. Very sorry!

Sergeants

Obviously, according to the Ministry of Defense, that hole in the frames, which will be identified in connection with the termination of enrollment in military schools, can be shut up by sergeants. And really. There was fanfare advertising about recruiting a number of military schools, reprofiled to train sergeants for a 34-month program. What just do not write. What just do not promise. One may be confused about whom and how much money allowance was promised. We agreed that it seems like the sergeants will receive more of the young lieutenant. A complete mess. Army need and fleet, which was indicated earlier, is almost 107 thousand people. However, in February of this year, the figure was changed to 65 thousand people by 2015. It seems that 200 new sergeants (this is the first release in 2012) is a significant contribution to solving the personnel problem. And again, sergeants will be trained in the training of draftees. Then there will come a moment of dismissal, and, without becoming a professional sergeant, having hung up clowning accelerators, this failed professional goes to a civilian.

In the distant eighties, our army was called an army without sergeants. Naturally, in the understanding of the Western armies. In fact, it is. How can you do without professional sergeants in the Strategic Missile Forces or the Navy? I remember the sergeants who went to the database with the fourth numbers in the Kartalinskaya division of the Strategic Missile Forces (there is no this division for a long time). These were real professionals who completed, as a rule, technical schools. How can you do without a professional on the ships of the Navy? According to the figurative expression of the officers, for the 2 year of service in the Navy a sailor can only remember the way to the latrine and the galley. Is not the foundation of bullying here buried? Was this the development of officers working with personnel? After the last officer left the barracks, who was the chief? Since the sergeants could be untenable, then someone must have taken this niche. Here is the conclusion.

The fact that the final model was not developed for the modernization of the army is obvious. The leadership of the MoD does not know what to strive for, and is trying to solve the problem with chaotic movements. No doubt, modernization is necessary in modern political and technological conditions. Trying to just repeat the model of NATO armies?
But this is like jumping to the side for an unknown distance with unknown consequences. Army commercialization? And where is the accounting mentality of our conscript contingent, the generation of the nineties? Again rhetorical questions that seem to have no answers.

Russian army. Point of no return passed?


Ordinary

The question of questions for today is conscription. I remember the old film “Soldier Ivan Brovkin”. The scene in which Brovkin is offended, that for bad behavior he may be refused to be drafted into the army, in today's conditions is perceived as a grotesque. The transformation of the very process of conscription, his philosophy led to a colossal stratification in society. Some rhetorical questions. What is the percentage of children in the Russian army whose parents have housing in London? What is the percentage of children in the Russian army whose parents are going to move to live abroad? What is the percentage of urban residents in the Russian army? What is the percentage of villagers in the Russian army?

Answering these questions, one can determine the quality of the modern Russian army. What kind of selection in high-tech parts can we talk about? From whom to choose? Recruitment into the army turned into a banal execution of the plan for the heads. The number of recruited coincided with the need and good. And who recruited what quality contingent - it is not for us. So it turns out that even at the end of the service soldiers do not understand much in military affairs.

Unfortunately, all these problems are very global. Society is sick - and the army is sick. And I would like to hope that during our life we ​​will see a new effective army.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DAGESTAN333 2 June 2011 12: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    You can’t insult people like that.
  2. Kudeyar
    Kudeyar 2 June 2011 13: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    > Trying to simply repeat the model of NATO armies?
    But it's like jumping to the unknown

    Why the unknown. Very famous. Everything works for them like a watch.
    We have a lot of extra people in the army.
    He tried to leave for a contract. I could not stand the trial period. There over each 4-5 commanders of officers who only indicate themselves do nothing. A bunch of ensigns who are only responsible for something, and the soldiers do the work. Therefore, serious people do not stay there. For an adult, this seems like idiocy.
    In general, if at least partially moving to a contract army, you need to listen to the experience of Western countries.
    Our mistake is that the contract army is regulated by the same charter as the urgent one ... But these are different people! And why then the contract! This is the second term.
    So long as our army is not for adults, serious people will not go there.
  3. figwam 2 June 2011 20: 01 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And we had about the same. After graduating from the senior course, already lieutenants broke their leg and several ribs to the head of the dining room. (There was a reason)
  4. panic
    panic 2 June 2011 21: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, a woman, a creature, is it possible? I am not a hypocrite, I can curse myself, but so ... Her tongue only gets in the bucket to interfere. And no one spat in her face with her pig.
  5. Sergei
    Sergei 3 June 2011 00: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    General A.P. Ermolov in 1825 said: "The boss must see everything and know everything if he is blind, he is either a thief or a fool." Source: book "Violent Terek", author of Hadji Murad Muguev.
  6. Forward 3 June 2011 05: 22 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A milkmaid from a remote village who received a fraction of the power. Now she is trying to prove to herself and everyone around her what a significant figure she is in this life.
  7. datur 3 June 2011 19: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Forward,
    A milkmaid from a remote village who received a fraction of the power. Now he is trying to prove to himself and everyone around her what a significant figure she is in this life ------------- Yes, we all have such in the highest echelons of power !!!!
  8. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 10 June 2011 14: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It's just some scum !!! It's disgusting to look at THIS BEING!
  9. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 10 June 2011 14: 09 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Can you imagine the level and development of THIS BEING at her age, in order to drive 18-year-old boys? Cattle! In addition to disrespect and laughter in her address with such behavior, she will not call anything to herself :)))) Damaged BEING! Ko-MANDandsha :)))))))
  10. Stavr
    Stavr 10 June 2011 14: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    We have such a milkmaid DIRECTOR! And not small, obscene other directors, as she is the first deputy general. To lead is not to drive your hands!
  11. Stavr
    Stavr 10 June 2011 14: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Speaking of women leaders. I saw how Matvienko leads in St. Petersburg. No better than the leading role of the milkmaid. Except that he doesn’t send anyone. But the administrative methods are the same. This is called an authoritarian management regime. It was they who “sinned” both Stalin and Khrushchev. But can it be otherwise in Russia?
  12. dmitri077
    dmitri077 27 January 2012 01: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    the clearest example of "control" in our sun! what would happen in the US media if something like this happened in the Marine Corps?! ... an aunt-cook, or who is she there, swears a soldier - DEFENDERS OF THE MOTHERLAND ... survived

Российская армия. Точка невозврата пройдена?

Поводом для написания этого материала явился видеоролик в YouTube, который не просто потрясает, а шокирует. Выложен ролик уже давно и по некоторым военным форумам обсужден. Однако в контексте сегодняшнего дня этот ролик очень показателен. Суть ролика проста. Некая тетка в белом халате распекает взвод курсантов. Курсанты видимо с первого курса. В коротких, очень коротких перерывах между сплошным матом, у тетки слышна человеческая речь. Потом выясняется, что тетка вовсе и не тетка, а начальник столовой Серпуховского военного института РВСН. Все зовут ее “тетя Таня”. И она просто инструктирует наряд по столовой. Но как виртуозно она это делает! Более того, за нее заступаются выпускники этого института. Но размышления по поводу увиденного мрачные. Понятно, что все мы взрослые люди и знаем бранные слова, но не до такой же степени вдалбливать эти грязные словечки юным мальчикам. Только и остается сочувствовать родителям этих ребят. Они же только от материнской юбки оторвались. Им бы вкладывать в мозги высокое, а им вкладывают отборнейший мат. Стыдно становится за эту тетку.



Офицеры


Прекращен набор в военные училища. Говорят, временно. Интересно, кем будут замещаться будущие вакантные должности младших офицеров, когда нынешние младшие получат звание и им нужно будет двигаться дальше? Или для нынешних младших наступает потолок? На одном из сайтов переписка бывшего начальника курса одного из военных училищ. Назовем его Денис. Ему 27 лет. А он уже побывал начальником курса. “Заслуженные военные” никак не могут поверить, что Денис просто хотел добросовестно выполнять обязанности НК. Удивительно по-взрослому рассуждает этот молодой человек, успевший побыть на важной должности НК. Он с болью говорит о том, что у него было мало рычагов воздействия на курсантов, а не стало вовсе с приходом нынешнего МО. Слова Дениса: “Другое время сейчас, другая мораль, другие методы воспитания и, главное, другие курсанты. Они приходят из общества, а общество глобально изменилось. Это дети 90-х”. Денис “увлекательно” рассказал о своем обучении в академии на курсах повышения квалификации НК. Потрясает банальное повсеместное невыполнение уставных положений. Никто никому не отдает честь. А зачем? Внешний вид? Это отдельная история. Почему о Денисе в прошедшем времени? Да потому, что этот молодой офицер, от души желавший добиться чего-то полезного в Российской армии, этой армии в лице начальника училища оказался просто не нужен. Много Денис рассказал о системе сбора денег на разные нужды: экзамены курсанты сдают за деньги (преподавателям нужна добавка к ДД), на пополнение хозинвентаря сдают деньги родители, ну и т.д. Очень жаль, что этот достойный лучшего в Российской армии молодой офицер теперь преуспевающий менеджер алкогольной компании и в свои 27 лет у него есть весьма хорошие финансовые перспективы. А вот на начальника училища завели 2 уголовных дела. Но хорошего офицера, желавшего послужить Родине, он не удержал в строю.

Или известная история в Липецком авиацентре. Тоже молодой офицер Игорь Сулим. Кому-то из читателей, возможно, его поступок кажется не совсем этичным. Но о какой этике старших офицеров, которые пользовались своим положением, можно говорить. Очень похоже на создание финансовых потоков у коррупционеров гаишников. И очень будет жаль, если у Игоря и его друзей, молодых офицеров, которые еще не перегорели и хотят служить в Российской армии (пока еще хотят), совсем отобьют это желание.

Или другой пример. Юг России. Подразделение ПВО. Подразделение занимается контролем воздушного пространства с южного направления. На подразделении очень высокая ответственность. В подразделении некомплект. Места у экранов заняты не все. Люди не высыпаются. Сам командир подразделения не вылезает из нарядов. Он бы уже уволился, но не решен квартирный вопрос.

Да мало ли подобных примеров в частях и подразделениях. Но самое примечательное, что есть офицеры, которые действительно хотели бы продолжить службу в Российской армии. Таких офицеров достаточно много. Государство вложило в их профессиональную подготовку очень много средств. Тем не менее, именно активно желающие служить офицеры, которые не молчат о недостатках в силу своего преданного отношения к делу, попадают под сокращение по ОШМ или увольняются сами. Очень жаль!

Сержанты

Очевидно, что, по мысли МО, ту дыру в кадрах, которая обозначится в связи с прекращением набора в военные училища, можно будет заткнуть сержантами. И правда. Пошла с помпой реклама о наборе в ряд военных училищ, перепрофилированных на подготовку сержантов по 34-месячной программе. Что только не пишут. Что только не обещают. Можно запутаться, кому и сколько обещали денежного довольствия. Договорились, что вроде как сержанты будут получать больше молодого лейтенанта. Полная неразбериха. Потребность армии и флота, которая была обозначена ранее, составляет почти 107 тысяч человек. Однако в феврале этого года цифру поменяли на 65 тысяч человек к 2015 году. Представляется, что 200 новых сержантов (это первый выпуск в 2012 году) – существенный вклад в решение кадровой проблемы. И опять сержантов будут готовить в учебках из числа призывников. Затем будет наступать момент увольнения, и, так и не став профессиональным сержантом, навесив на себя клоунские аксельбанты, этот несостоявшийся профессионал уходит на гражданку.

В далеких восьмидесятых нашу армию называли армией без сержантов. Естественно, в понимании западных армий. На самом деле так и есть. Как можно обойтись без профессиональных сержантов в РВСН или ВМФ? Вспоминаются сержанты, которые ходили на БД четвертыми номерами в Карталинской дивизии РВСН (нет этой дивизии давно). Это были реальные профессионалы, закончившие, как правило, техникумы. Как можно обойтись без профессионала на кораблях ВМФ? По образному выражению офицеров, за 2 года службы в ВМФ матрос может лишь запомнить путь до гальюна и камбуза. Не здесь ли зарыты основы дедовщины? Не было ли это разработкой офицеров, работающих с личным составом? После того как последний офицер вышел из казармы, кто оставался там главным? Поскольку сержанты могли быть несостоятельными, то кто-то обязательно эту нишу должен был занять. Вот и вывод.

Очевиден факт того, что для модернизации армии не была разработана конечная модель. Руководство МО не знает, к чему стремиться, и пытается хаотичными движениями решить вопрос. Спору нет – модернизация в современных политических и технологических условиях нужна. Пытаться просто повторить модель армий НАТО?
Но это как прыжок в сторону на неизвестное расстояние с неизвестными последствиями. Коммерциализация армии? А где же учет менталитета нашего призывного контингента, поколения девяностых? Опять риторические вопросы, на которые, похоже, нет ответов.

Российская армия. Точка невозврата пройдена?


Рядовые

Вопрос вопросов на сегодня – призыв в армию. Вспоминается старый фильм “Солдат Иван Бровкин”. Сцена, в которой Бровкин обижается, что за плохое поведение ему могут отказать в призыве в армию, в сегодняшних условиях воспринимается как гротеск. Трансформация самого процесса призыва, его философии привела к колоссальному расслоению в обществе. Несколько риторических вопросов. Какой процент в Российской армии детей, у родителей которых жилье в Лондоне? Какой процент в Российской армии детей, родители которых собираются перебраться на жительство за рубеж? Какой процент в Российской армии городских жителей? Какой процент в Российской армии сельских жителей?

Отвечая на эти вопросы, можно определить качество современной Российской армии. О каком отборе в высокотехнологичные части может идти речь? Из кого выбирать? Набор в армию превратился в банальное выполнение плана по головам. Количество набранных совпало с потребностью, и хорошо. А кто набран, какого качества контингент – это не к нам. Вот и получается, что даже по окончанию службы солдат мало что понимает в военном деле.

К сожалению, все эти проблемы очень глобальны. Общество больно – больна и армия. И хочется надеяться, что еще при нашей жизни мы увидим новую эффективную армию.
Автор: подполковник в отставке Пикуль Виктор Евгеньевич


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 2 июня 2011 12:12
    Нельзя так оскорблять людей.
  2. Кудеяр 2 июня 2011 13:55
    >Пытаться просто повторить модель армий НАТО?
    Но это как прыжок в сторону на неизвестное

    Ну почему неизвестное. Очень даже известное. У них все работает как часики.
    У нас в армии много лишних людей.
    Сам пытался уйти на контракт. Не выдержал испытательный срок. Там над каждым 4-5 командиров офицеров, которые только указывают сами ничего не делают. Куча прапоров, которые только за что то отвечают, а работу делают солдаты. Поэтому серьезные люди там не задерживаются. Для взрослого человека это кажется идиотизмом.
    Вообще, если хоть частично переходить на контрактную армию надо внимать опыту стран запада.
    У нас ошибка в том, что контрактная армия регулируется тем же уставом, что и срочная... Но это же разные люди! И к чему тогда контракт! Это получается вторая срочка.
    Вот пока у нас армия не будет для взрослых людей, серьезные люди туда не пойдут.
    Кудеяр
  3. фигвам 2 июня 2011 20:01
    А у нас примерно также было.После выпуска старшего курса,уже лейтенанты, сломали ногу и несколько рёбер начальнику столовой.(было за что)
  4. panika 2 июня 2011 21:05
    Ну и баба,тварь,разве можно так.Я не ханжа,сам могу ругнуться,но чтобы так...Её языком только помои в ведре мешать.И никто ей в рожу её свинячью не плюнул.
    panika
  5. Сергей 3 июня 2011 00:03
    Генерал А.П.Ермолов в 1825г. сказал:" Начальник должен все видеть и все знать если он слеп он или вор,или дурак". Источник: книга "Буйный Терек" , автор Хаджи-Мурат Мугуев.
    Сергей
  6. Форвард 3 июня 2011 05:22
    Доярка из глухой деревни которая получила малую толику власти . Теперь пытается доказать себе и всем окружающим какая она значимая фигура в этой жизни
  7. datur 3 июня 2011 19:34
    Форвард,
    Доярка из глухой деревни которая получила малую толику власти . Теперь пытается доказать себе и всем окружающим какая она значимая фигура в этой жизни------------- да у нас все такие в высших эшелонах власти!!!!
  8. МихаилВл 10 июня 2011 14:01
    Это просто отребье какое то!!! Противно смотреть на ЭТО СУЩЕСТВО!
    МихаилВл
  9. МихаилВл 10 июня 2011 14:09
    Предстваляете уровень и развитие ЭТОГО СУЩЕСТВА в её возрасте, чтоб так вот на 18-летних пацанов гнать? Быдло! Кроме неуважения и смеха в свой адрес таким поведением ничего она к себе у них не вызовет:)))) Ущербное СУЩЕСТВО! Ко-МАНДАндша :)))))))
    МихаилВл
  10. Stavr 10 июня 2011 14:42
    У нас такая доярка ДИРЕКТОР! И не маленький, гоняет матом других директоров, так как она первый заместитель генерального. Руководить -это вам не руками водить!
    Stavr
  11. Stavr 10 июня 2011 14:48
    Кстати о женщинах-руководителях. Видел я как Матвиенко руководит в Санкт-Петербурге. Ничуть не лучше руководящей роли доярки. Разве что матом никого не посылает. Но административные методы те же. Называется это авторитарный режим управления. Именно им "грешили" и Сталин и Хрущев. А разве в России может быть иначе?
    Stavr
  12. dmitri077 27 января 2012 01:37
    ярчайший пример "управления" в наших ВС! что было-бы в СМИ США если бы подобное произошло в Морской пехоте?!... тётка-повар, или кто она там, материт солдат - ЗАЩИТНИКОВ РОДИНЫ... дожили
    dmitri077

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня