Military Review

Abkhaz President does not want to resign

18
According to the INTERFAX.RU, President of Abkhazia Alexander Ankvab refused to leave his post until consultations were held “with another significant part of the deputies’s corps who did not participate in the parliament’s session with voters, public and political organizations that supported the legitimate power these days and called for opposition to return to the constitutional field. "


In addition, he said that he would not remove Prime Minister Leonid Lakerbaya from his post, despite the appeal by the parliament on Thursday. According to Ankvab, this issue is within the competence of the president.

As the agency notes, the coordinating council of the opposition political forces of Abkhazia creates the Provisional People’s Council, which will include prominent politicians and public figures.

Oppositionists announced the creation of the Provisional Council at a rally of many thousands in front of the presidential administration building.

It is worth recalling that on May 27, the opposition seized the building of the presidential administration in Sukhumi, forcing the current president of the republic, Alexander Ankvad, to leave the building. Opposition representatives said they were taking control of the republic into their own hands, and announced the formation of a coalition government.
Photos used:
eurasianspace.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. saag
    saag 30 May 2014 08: 16
    0
    maidan continues
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 30 May 2014 16: 16
      0
      The Caucasus is a delicate matter! Another arrow of the organized criminal group. This is already for life. Dimon-Iphone thought that everything was virtual, recognizing independence, there was no turning back. The republic is hemorrhoids, and Dimon is for the country too. request
  2. Children BuryKonya
    Children BuryKonya 30 May 2014 08: 18
    0
    Next in line is Azerbaijan.
  3. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 30 May 2014 08: 19
    +3
    Who from the government (and this is a feeding trough for the whole family and relatives of the distant and near) will simply refuse ...
    Abkhazians have gone through more than one war ... here it is better for society to agree on unity ...
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 30 May 2014 08: 51
      +1
      Good day to all hi

      Quote: silberwolf88
      Who from the government (and this is a feeding trough for the whole family and relatives of the distant and near) will simply refuse ...

      Briefly clear and capacious. good

      Surkov and Nurgaliyev did not fulfill the task entrusted by V.V. Putin to them. As for Alexander Ankvaba, he won’t leave for good so soon he will fly out like champagne cork. The truth of the event will be fraught with unpredictable consequences ..
      1. saag
        saag 30 May 2014 09: 03
        +1
        Quote: Apollon
        Surkov and Nurgaliyev did not fulfill the task entrusted by V.V. Putin to them.

        This is the second flight
      2. sgazeev
        sgazeev 30 May 2014 16: 25
        +1
        Damn they found someone to send, still would have taken Zurabov. angry
  4. gandalf
    gandalf 30 May 2014 08: 48
    +1
    Well, to the heap, since they’re asking about the events in Abkhazia.
    It's okay.
    I don’t even give links.

    It’s just that one clan was trying to crush everything for itself, and the leader of this clan has recently begun to listen too carefully to the sweet voices of guests from the West and friends from Tbilisi. But the broad masses of the people did not consider it possible to dismiss such behavior.


    http://putnik1.livejournal.com/3147294.html
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 30 May 2014 16: 28
      0
      There was such a thing in history I (Yenukidze), well, it’s an analogue of Ukrainian ......
  5. yulka2980
    yulka2980 30 May 2014 09: 15
    +1
    Russia needs to take control of this situation before it’s too late! And with Karabakh, we must be on the alert!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. creak
      creak 30 May 2014 13: 06
      0
      Quote: yulka2980
      with Karabakh, we must be on the alert!


      And what side is Karabakh here? Maybe you should first look at the map ... In the elderberry garden, and in Kiev uncle request
  6. jovanni
    jovanni 30 May 2014 09: 48
    0
    The greed for people is stagnant. And Ukraine to them, morons is not an example ...
  7. Giant thought
    Giant thought 30 May 2014 09: 49
    +1
    Kremlin analysts in this case worked unsatisfactorily.
  8. mig31
    mig31 30 May 2014 10: 11
    0
    In general, it’s time for a long time to check the president’s lie detector for a Cossack !?
  9. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 30 May 2014 10: 41
    0
    In a country where there is an American military base, such things happen only with the consent, or at the direction of its commander. We have a base there, what is happening, or they organized a summer camp there on the seashore and fish.
  10. glasa91
    glasa91 30 May 2014 12: 00
    0
    In order not to repeat the situation, as in Ukraine, and whatever a large, aggressively-minded group has seized power, it is necessary, at the suggestion of the president, to hold a referendum at the expense of those who are not satisfied. The people elect the president, but can also remove him. If more than 50% votes, against the president, then new presidential elections. And if less, then the president will remain in charge of the country for the remaining term. And he will have the right to disperse this turmoil, and to award them any action in law.
  11. parusnik
    parusnik 30 May 2014 12: 13
    +1
    The vague hope that the president of Abkhazia, Alexander Ankvab, is simply tormented ... the Abkhazians and the speeches are not anti-Russian ...
  12. Homo
    Homo 30 May 2014 13: 36
    +1
    And what can be expected from a person with such a biography?
    ... After the collapse of the Soviet Union and Georgia's independence, Ankvab joined the High Council of Abkhazia. During the conflict between Abkhazia and the Georgian government, Ankvab held the post of Minister of the Interior in the government of the Abkhaz separatists. After the conflict ended with the victory of Abkhazia, Ankvab moved to Moscow, where he quickly became a successful businessman.
    Ankvab returned to Abkhaz politics in 2000. He began his activity with the creation of the political party Aitaira (Revival) - opposition to the government of President Vladislav Ardzinba. In 2004, Ankvab announced that he planned to run for the upcoming presidential elections; he, however, was disqualified because he did not speak Abkhaz, the official business language of the country, and he did not live in the country for a long time (the residency requirement at that time was 5 years). Alexander, however, quickly got his bearings in the current situation and joined another candidate, Sergey Bagapsh ...
    The key here is - ... He began his activity with the creation of the political party Aitaira (Revival) - opposition to the government of President Vladislav Ardzinba ...
    You can’t trust the opposition !!!
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 30 May 2014 16: 31
      0
      Radish! Red and white and still green with mold.
  13. demotivator
    demotivator 30 May 2014 15: 32
    0
    Quote: Homo
    And what can be expected from a person with such a biography?

    The riot in Abkhazia is a blow to Russia's strategic interests. Ankvab has something to fight for. The elite, which, losing Ankvab, loses everything, will support him to the end. At the same time, the President has already shown himself to everyone as a player who is not ready to make any concessions. He is safe. The Russian side demonstrates its readiness to mediate, but precisely in peace talks. There is no doubt that the opposition has no way to physically “squeeze” the president, to expel him from Abkhazia.
    The situation, by and large, is stalemate. Politically, the opposition has the opportunity to undermine the situation - it is possible to declare elections, to assemble a new government, but it will really be something like the current Donbass, where neither side of the confrontation has clearly defined jurisdictions.

Президент Абхазии не хочет уходить в отставку

Президент Абхазии не хочет уходить в отставкуПо сообщению INTERFAX.RU, президент Абхазии Александр Анкваб отказался покинуть свой пост до тех пор, пока не будут проведены консультации «с другой значительной частью депутатского корпуса, не принимавшей участия в заседании парламента, с избирателями, общественными и политическими организациями, которые все эти дни поддерживали законную власть и призывали оппозицию вернуться в конституционное поле».

Кроме того, он сообщил, что не снимет с должности премьер-министра Леонида Лакербая, несмотря на обращение парламента, принятое в четверг. По словам Анкваба, этот вопрос находится в компетенции президента.

Как отмечает агентство, координационный совет оппозиционных политических сил Абхазии создает Временный народный совет, в который войдут известные политики и общественные деятели.


Оппозиционеры объявили о создании Временного совета на многотысячном митинге перед зданием администрации президента.

Стоит напомнить, что 27 мая оппозиция захватила здание администрации президента в Сухуми, вынудив действующего президента республики Александра Анквада покинуть здание. Представители оппозиции заявили, что берут управление республикой в свои руки, и объявили о формировании коалиционного правительства.

Использованы фотографии: eurasianspace.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. saag 30 мая 2014 08:16
    майдан продолжается
    1. sgazeev 30 мая 2014 16:16
      Кавказ дело тонкое!Очередная стрелка ОПГ.Это уже по жизни.Димон-Айфон думал,что всё виртуально,признав независимость,назад дороги нет.Республика-геморрой,да и Димон для страны тоже. request
  2. ДетиХоронятКоня 30 мая 2014 08:18
    На очереди- Азербайджан.
    ДетиХоронятКоня
  3. silberwolf88 30 мая 2014 08:19
    Кто ж от власти (а это кормушка для всей всей семьи и родни дальней и ближней) просто так откажется ...
    Абхазы не одну войну прошли ... тут лучше обществу договориться о единстве ...
    1. Apollon 30 мая 2014 08:51
      Доброго дня всем hi

      Цитата: silberwolf88
      Кто ж от власти (а это кормушка для всей всей семьи и родни дальней и ближней) просто так откажется ...

      Кратко четко и емко. good

      Сурков и Нургалиев не выполнили задачу возложенную В.В.Путиным на них.Что касается Александра Анквабы,не уйдет по хорошему так вылетит в скором времени как пробка от шампанского.Правда события будут чреваты непредсказуемыми последствиями..
      1. saag 30 мая 2014 09:03
        Цитата: Apollon
        Сурков и Нургалиев не выполнили задачу возложенную В.В.Путиным на них.

        Это уже второй залет
      2. sgazeev 30 мая 2014 16:25
        Блин нашли кого послать,ещё бы Зурабова взяли. angry
  4. gandalf 30 мая 2014 08:48
    Ну и, до кучи, раз уж спрашивают, к событиям в Абхазии.
    Ничего страшного.
    Даже ссылок не даю.

    Просто один клан пытался подмять под себя все, а лидер этого клана в последнее время начал чересчур внимательно прислушиваться к сладким голосам гостей с Запада и друзей из Тбилиси. А широкие народные массы не сочли возможным спускать такое поведение с рук.


    http://putnik1.livejournal.com/3147294.html
    1. sgazeev 30 мая 2014 16:28
      Был такой в истории Я(Енукидзе),ну прям аналог укра......
  5. yulka2980 30 мая 2014 09:15
    России надо взять под контроль эту ситуацию пока не поздно!И с Карабахом,надо быть начеку!
    yulka2980
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. ranger 30 мая 2014 13:06
      Цитата: yulka2980
      с Карабахом,надо быть начеку!


      А Карабах здесь с какого боку? Может стоит сначала на карту посмотреть...В огороде бузина, а в Киеве дядько request
  6. Jovanni 30 мая 2014 09:48
    Жадность людям глаза застит. И Украина им, придуркам не пример...
  7. Гигант мысли 30 мая 2014 09:49
    Кремлёвские аналитики в этом случае сработали неудовлетворительно.
  8. mig31 30 мая 2014 10:11
    Вообще, давно пора проверить на детекторе лжи данного президента,не засланны й ли казачок!?,ведь не зря народ бунтует,и каково России от этого!?....
  9. chunga-changa 30 мая 2014 10:41
    В стране где есть американская военная база такие вещи происходят только с согласия, или по указанию её командира. У нас там есть база, что происходит, или они там на берегу моря себе летний лагерь организовали и рыбу ловят.
  10. glasa91 30 мая 2014 12:00
    Чтобы не повторилась ситуация, как на Украине, и что бы, не большая, агрессивно настроенная группа не захватила власть, нужно с подачи президента, провести референдум за средства не довольных. Народ выбирает президента, но и может снять его. Если проголосует больше 50%, против президента, тогда новые выборы президента. А если меньше, то президент останется управлять страной оставший срок. И будет у него право разогнать эту смуту, и пременить к ним какие либо действия в законодательном порядке.
    glasa91
  11. parusnik 30 мая 2014 12:13
    Терзает смутная надежда,что президент Абхазии Александр Анкваб, просто достал..абхазов и выступления не являются антироссийскими...
  12. Homo 30 мая 2014 13:36
    А что можно ожидать от человека с такой биографией?
    ...После распада Советского Союза и обретения Грузией независимости, Анкваб вошел в Высший Совет Абхазии. Во время конфликта Абхазии с грузинским правительством Анкваб занимал в правительстве абхазских сепаратистов пост министра внутренних дел. После того, как конфликт закончился победой Абхазии, Анкваб перебрался в Москву, где довольно быстро стал преуспевающим бизнесменом.
    В абхазскую политику Анкваб вернулся в 2000-м. Начал свою деятельность он с создания политической партии 'Айтайра' ('Возрождение') – оппозиционной правительству президента Владислава Ардзинбы. В 2004-м Анкваб заявил, что планирует выставить свою кандидатуру на предстоящих президентских выборах; он, однако, был дисквалифицирован, поскольку абхазским – официальным деловым языком страны – не владел, да и в стране прожил недостаточно долго (ценз оседлости в то время составлял 5 лет). Александр, однако, быстро сориентировался в сложившейся ситуации и примкнул к другому кандидату, Сергею Багапшу...
    Ключевым здесь является - ...Начал свою деятельность он с создания политической партии 'Айтайра' ('Возрождение') – оппозиционной правительству президента Владислава Ардзинбы...
    Оппозиционерам доверять нельзя!!!
    1. sgazeev 30 мая 2014 16:31
      Редиска!Краснобелый и ещё зелёный с плесенью.
  13. демотиватор 30 мая 2014 15:32
    Цитата: Homo
    А что можно ожидать от человека с такой биографией?

    Бунт в Абхазии – удар по стратегическим интересам России. У Анкваба есть, за что бороться. Элита, которая, теряя Анкваба, теряет все, будет его поддерживать до конца. Президент при этом всем уже показал себя как игрок, который не готов идти на какие-то уступки. Он в безопасности. Российская сторона демонстрирует свою готовность быть посредником, но именно в мирных переговорах. Можно не сомневаться, у оппозиции нет возможности физически «дожать» президента, изгнать его из Абхазии.
    Ситуация, по большому счету, патовая. Политически у оппозиционеров есть возможности для расшатывания ситуации – можно объявить выборы, собрать новое правительство, но это действительно будет чем-то похоже на нынешний Донбасс, где ни у одной из сторон противостояния нет четко очерченных юрисдикций.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня