D. Medvedev postponed the arms race until 2020

D. Medvedev postponed the arms race until 2020

Russian President D. Medvedev postpones the arms race until 2020. Although the United States, having begun it in the years of the Cold War, after the collapse of the Soviet Union did not curtail it, but only improves it. For example, 23 March 1983, US President Ronald Reagan proclaimed a long-term research and development program, the main purpose of which was to create a scientific and technical reserve for developing a missile defense system with space-based elements. It was named the Strategic Defense Initiative (Strategic Defense Initiative), and it was unofficially called, for its fiction, the Star Wars program.

Since then, the United States has been constantly putting into operation one missile defense system after another, improving its strike-defense capabilities, weakening the already highly degraded nuclear missile potential of the Russian Federation. At the summit with the heads of state of G7 in Deauville (France), Medvedev, like Gorbachev, during the famous meeting with Reagan in Reykjavik in 1986, raised the issue of US missile defense, the creation of an European missile defense system. But, like Gorbachev, it was not possible to change the position of Washington. It was agreed only to “continue large-scale consultations”. Medvedev, back in Lisbon, in 2010, proposed creating a “sectoral” European missile defense jointly with NATO, so that the Russian Federation would cover and shoot down all ballistic missiles flying from the east and southeast, and NATO in turn should have covered Russia from the West. Straight funny - from whom? Push?


Before the summit in Deauville, the chief of the General Staff of the Russian Federation, N. Makarov, said: “We want to share missile defense technologies and create a single command center.” Confirming the course for the gradual integration of the Russian armed forces in the projects of the Western world.



In the case of construction of an European missile defense system (and it is already being created - there are agreements between Washington and Poland, Romania), Moscow promises to “respond”, but these promises are constantly distributed from the 1991 year. And NATO, as it continued to obstruct the Russian Federation from the west, continues. Now the block has good positions in the southern strategic direction. All comments, protests, weak "threats" remain verbiage, without specific cases. As usual, there were words that “the military are developing a plan of countermeasures,” that there will be a new arms race, “the security situation will roll back to the 80 years of the last century.”

At the summit, Medvedev dropped the tone and said that the “real arms race” would begin if the Russian Federation and the West did not reach agreement on the European missile defense only “after 2020 of the year”. It turns out that before this time we will observe how NATO strengthens its shock and defensive capabilities on our borders? It turns out that the 2020 year is the deadline for a NATO strike in the Russian Federation! Without fear of retaliation of its weakened SNF. Thus, the head of the Main Operations Directorate (GOU) of the General Staff of the Russian Federation, General A. Tretiak, reported a week before the Deauville summit that after 2015, when NATO members will deploy according to the European missile defense plan, anti-missiles Standard-3 (SM-3) Block IIA, PRO NATO will be able to shoot down Russian ICBMs. And after the 2018 of the year, when the Pentagon will deploy the SM-3 Block IIB missiles, it will be even worse - the anti-missile missiles located in Poland will already be able to "hit Russian ICBMs and submarine ballistic missiles." According to A. Tretiak, this was proven by the “research organizations of the Ministry of Defense”.

Although there are other opinions, the same Y. Solomonov, the general designer of the newest Topol-M missiles, RS-24 Yars and Mace, claims that there will be no threat from the American missile defense created by the Americans. “Non-professional conversations” and “hysteria”. There is an opinion that comrades from the military industrial complex and the military connected with them just want to knock out additional money for the defense industry.

True, the problem is that the retaliatory strike is unlikely to be possible with all the remaining nuclear missiles - the NATO unit has thousands of cruise missiles and plans only to increase their numbers. A very likely scenario is that by 2020, NATO will be able to destroy the vast majority of our nuclear missile potential in mines, at airfields, and in submarine bases. Missile defense is needed for a small percentage of rockets flied up. Yes, and the psychological moment is important - the pressure on the military-political leadership of the Russian Federation.

Our top military officials promise that by 2020, the Russian Federation will have a modern missile defense system and a military space defense capable of responding to all challenges: from the threat of NATO to the nuclear capabilities of China, the DPRK, and perhaps Iran. It will be based on the C-500, 100 systems of these newest systems, together with the C-300 and C-400 systems, will have to cover the European center of the Russian Federation and all borders along the perimeter. But the problem is that C-500 has not yet been created, and C-400 also has problems - the development of missiles for it, the low rate of commissioning. The big question is whether a full-fledged EKO will be created by 2020 or will most of the victorious reports be public relations.



Sources of:
http://www.novgaz.ru/data/2011/058/14.html
http://www.dp.ru/a/2011/05/27/Na_chto_Dmitrij_Medvedev_t
http://gorod.tomsk.ru/index-1306581445.php
http://rus.ruvr.ru/2011/05/27/50920882.html
http://www.newsland.ru/news/detail/id/459219/cat/69/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Д. Медведев отложил гонку вооружений до 2020 года

Д. Медведев отложил гонку вооружений до 2020 года

Президент РФ Д. Медведев откладывает гонку вооружений до 2020 года. Хотя США, начав её в годы холодной войны, после развала Советского Союза не свернули её, а только совершенствуют. Так, 23 марта 1983 года президент США Рональд Рейган провозгласил долгосрочную программу научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ, главной целью которой являлось создание научно-технического задела для разработки системы противоракетной обороны (ПРО) с элементами космического базирования. Она получила название Стратегическая оборонная инициатива (СОИ — Strategic Defense Initiative), неофициально её стали называть, за фантастичность, программой «Звёздных войн».

С той поры США постоянно вводят в строй одну систему ПРО за другой, совершенствуя свои ударно-оборонные возможности, ослабляя и так весьма деградировавший ракетно-ядерный потенциал РФ. На саммите с главами государств G7 в Довиле (Франция) Медведев, как и Горбачев во время знаменитой встречи с Рейганом в Рейкьявике в 1986 году, затронул вопрос о ПРО США, о создании евроПРО. Но, как и Горбачеву, изменить позиции Вашингтона не удалось. Было достигнуто соглашении только «продолжить широкомасштабные консультации». Медведев ещё в 2010 году в Лиссабоне предложил создать совместную с НАТО «секторальную» евроПРО, чтобы РФ сама прикрывала и сбивала все баллистические ракеты, летящие с восточного и юго-восточного направления, а НАТО в свою очередь должно было «прикрыть» Россию с Запада. Прям смешно – от кого?! От себя?


До саммита в Довиле начальник Генштаба РФ Н. Макаров сообщил следующее: «Мы хотим обмена технологиями ПРО, создания единого центра управления». Подтвердив курс на постепенную интеграцию российских вооруженных сил в проекты Западного мира.



В случае строительства евроПРО (а её уже создают – есть договоренности Вашингтона с Польшей, Румынией) Москва обещает «ответить», но эти обещания постоянно раздаются с 1991 года. А НАТО как продолжало обкладывать РФ с запада, так и продолжает. Теперь у блока хорошие позиции и на южном стратегическом направлении. Все замечания, протесты, слабые «угрозы» остаются словоблудием, без конкретных дел. Как обычно прозвучали слова о том, что «военные разрабатывают план контрмер», что будет новая гонка вооружений, «ситуация в сфере безопасности откатится к 80-м годам прошлого века».

На саммите Медведев сбросил тон и сообщил, что «реальная гонка вооружений» начнется, если РФ и Запад не достигнут согласия по евроПРО только «после 2020 года». Выходит, до этого времени мы будем наблюдать, как НАТО укрепляет свои ударные и оборонительные возможности на наших рубежах? Выходит, что 2020 год – вот крайний срок удара НАТО по РФ! Не боясь ответного удара её ослабленных СЯС. Так, начальник Главного оперативного управления (ГОУ) Генерального штаба РФ генерал А. Третьяк сообщил за неделю до саммита в Довиле, что после 2015 года, когда натовцы разместят по плану евроПРО противоракеты «Стандарт-3» (SM-3) Block IIA, ПРО НАТО сможет сбивать российские МБР. А после 2018 года, когда Пентагон разместит ракеты SM-3 Block IIB, будет ещё хуже - противоракеты, расположенные в Польше, уже смогут «поражать российские МБР и баллистические ракеты подводных лодок». По словам А. Третьяка, это доказали «научно-исследовательские организации Минобороны».

Хотя есть и другие мнения, так, тот же Ю. Соломонов, генеральный конструктор новейших ракет «Тополь-М», РС-24 «Ярс» и «Булава», утверждает, что угрозы от созданной американцами евроПРО не будет никакой, что это всё «непрофессиональные разговоры» и «истерика». Есть мнение, что товарищи из ВПК и связанные с ними военные просто хотят выбить дополнительные деньги на «оборонку».

Правда, проблема в том, что ответный удар вряд ли будет возможен всеми оставшимися ядерными ракетами – у блока НАТО тысячи крылатых ракет и в планах только наращивание их численности. Очень вероятен сценарий, что к 2020 году НАТО сможет уничтожить подавляющую часть нашего ракетно-ядерного потенциала в шахтах, на аэродромах, в базах АПЛ. ПРО же необходима на незначительный процент взлетевших ракет. Да и важен психологический момент – давление на военно-политическое руководство РФ.

Наши высшие военные чины обещают, что к 2020 году в РФ будет создана современная система ПРО и Военно-Космическая Оборона, способная ответить на все вызовы: от угрозы НАТО, до ядерных потенциалов Китая, КНДР, возможно, Ирана. Её основу будут составлять системы С-500, 100 этих новейших систем, вместе с системами С-300 и С-400, должны будут прикрыть европейский центр РФ и все границы по периметру. Но проблема в том, что С-500 ещё не создана, а у С-400 тоже есть проблемы – разработка для неё ракет, низкие темпы поступления на вооружение. Большой вопрос, создадут ли к 2020 году полноценную ВКО или большая часть победоносных реляций будет пиаром.



Источники:
http://www.novgaz.ru/data/2011/058/14.html
http://www.dp.ru/a/2011/05/27/Na_chto_Dmitrij_Medvedev_t
http://gorod.tomsk.ru/index-1306581445.php
http://rus.ruvr.ru/2011/05/27/50920882.html
http://www.newsland.ru/news/detail/id/459219/cat/69/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти