The American magazine listed four significant shortcomings of the Chinese "Varyag"

1 June in one of the American military magazines listed four significant shortcomings of the Chinese aircraft carrier Shi Lang, which is an unfinished version of the Soviet aircraft carrier Varyag, purchased in Ukraine.




First, this aircraft carrier will operate in the Pacific, where more than 10 aircraft carriers and aircraft carriers of the United States and its allies are already concentrated. Secondly, the Chinese carrier-based fighter, which is a copy of the Russian Su-33, is significantly inferior in its combat characteristics to the American F / A-18E / F fighters; besides, the aircraft carrier does not have DRLO, EW and transport vehicles, and this gap with time will only increase. Thirdly, the Chinese ship has an extremely low-power self-defense system, does not have sufficiently effective escort forces in the form of modern surface ships and submarines. Fourth, China was unable to solve the problem of creating a reliable power plant of the ship, which is the “biggest weakness” of its first aircraft carrier. The commander of the US Pacific Command, Admiral Robert Willard (Robert Willard) at a hearing in the Senate in April of this year said that he "was not disturbed by the military capabilities of the Chinese aircraft carrier."

This aircraft carrier can only be a training platform for personnel training, and this can last for years and even decades before the first truly combat-ready national aircraft carriers emerge. Even if Shi Lang is used in hostilities, its combat capabilities will be minimal. However, it can patrol the controversial offshore areas, and in this respect the aircraft carrier will significantly increase the range of the PLA Navy.

The American media report that a “multinational” carrier group of the United States and its close allies will be formed in the Pacific, which will consist of 22 aircraft carrier and aircraft carrier ships, including the naval forces of Japan, South Korea, Thailand and India. The American nuclear carrier carries onboard 70 airplanes and helicopters, including F / A-18 fighter jets, EW AE-6B or E / A-18G, DRLO E-2, and C-2 and H- helicopters 60. The Chinese aircraft carrier and some do not stand compared to such a diverse potential.

There have been rumors that China is developing the US-based E-2 class DRLO plane, but Shi Lang does not have a steam catapult that is necessary for the take-off of such aircraft. China is also developing the Z-8 DRLO helicopter, but its capabilities are no match for the E-2 characteristics. In the next decade, the gap will only increase, as the US Navy will begin to deploy deck UAVs for various purposes.

Currently, for the escort of a Chinese aircraft carrier, only two destroyers Type 052C can be used, equipped with some kind of AEGIS system. These ships carry half the size of missiles, and their radar capabilities do not allow tracking dozens of targets, which can be done by American ships equipped with the AEGIS system.

The situation with the submarines of the military guard is even worse. The PLA Navy has two 093 Type submarines, but does not have a modern underwater communications system. The radio communication systems created in China do not have a sufficient level of perfection. Thus, the Chinese aircraft carrier cannot rely on effective cover from the side of submarines.

American media report that the creation of modern jet engines for combat aircraft and gas turbine power plants for ships are the most difficult in technical and technological terms. The Pentagon is faced with similar problems when developing an engine for the F-35B stealth fighter with a shortened take-off and vertical landing, and the power unit of the San Antonio-class amphibious assault helicopters.

Problems with engines delayed the development of the combat helicopter WZ-10 for almost 10 years, the promising fighter of the new generation J-20 is equipped with two types of turbofans - the Russian AL-31F and the Chinese WS-10A.

It is reported that China has acquired a propulsion system for its "Varyag" in Ukraine. This power plant cannot be reliable, as evidenced by the fact that the Russian aircraft carrier Admiral Kuznetsov, equipped with Ukrainian turbines, is mostly idle on its base due to frequent breakdowns. If the ship goes out to sea, the tug is relentlessly following it in order to tow it back to the port in case of another breakdown. With the Chinese "Varyag" is also very likely this situation.

Researcher at the National University of Zhengzhi (Taiwan) Arthur S. Ding (Arthur S. Ding) says that "China, with its growing interests in the sea, will have to wait for the creation of more powerful and reliable aircraft carriers."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mishan
    mishan 6 June 2011 11: 13 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    "US media report that in the future, a" multinational "aircraft carrier group of the United States and its close allies will be formed in the Pacific, which will include 22 aircraft carriers and aircraft carriers, including the Navy of Japan, South Korea, Thailand and India."
    Wow !! and India !? a close ally, and even with an aircraft carrier fleet! here are those on
  2. datur 6 June 2011 11: 26 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    “China, with its growing interests at sea, will have to wait for the creation of more powerful and reliable aircraft carriers.” - The Chinese are patient and they know how to copy.
  3. Rico1977
    Rico1977 6 June 2011 15: 00 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    If the Chinese really developed anti-ship missiles with a range of up to 2000 km. then all these aircraft carrier groups are just targets. And the Su-33, albeit a Chinese copied one, is no weaker than the F-18 in terms of flight characteristics, although of course the electronics are worse. I don’t know how it is now, but because it was an aircraft carrier cruiser, and not just an aircraft carrier, it had the most powerful anti-ship and anti-aircraft weapons. He alone could fight a whole group of ships without relying on escort ships. Here on the engines and cruisers and aircraft are right, as well as about AWACS. Here yes - but it is so far ... The Chinese have not yet sought to conquer the sea, and their coast along a radius of 2000 km. they have already defended. This aircraft carrier is really more for training. Well, the Americans - the main thing is to grow up, we are all the coolest. Well, throw hats, throw bankrupt.
    1. Buy
      Buy 6 June 2011 16: 24 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Su-27 (33) is much better than the Hornet and slightly worse than the Super Hornet due to the lack of engines with a variable thrust vector on it. And the electronics ... I didn’t have to compare the one that was on Soviet cars 20 years ago and the one that the Chinese put to themselves. Yes, and about the engines of the aircraft carrier is unknown. There will be sea trials - it will be seen. 12 years ago, China did not have its own national automobile plants, and now their cars even in the USA. There is something to ponder.
    2. PSih2097 6 June 2011 21: 00 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      According to AWACS, they are eager to buy the Yak44 technology, especially since the technical specifications for it went at 1143.5 and 1143.7.
  4. nnz226 6 June 2011 15: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    As far as I remember, the augers themselves still have either 12 or 11 .. + they are also going to reduce their number ... Where are the "one" 21 aircraft carriers going to catch up with? And yet: I don’t know how the Chinese copy is, but the Russian Su33 from the American F18 will only leave fragments in battle ... The staff members again praise the “beloved ones”. Again, their AUGs will not come close to the Chinese coast, tea, China is now not Vietnam in the 60 of the 20 century, and they can be sold in full. Then the question is: do you need AUGs on the Chinese coast, if they stay away from them, outside the coverage of their own aircraft ???
    1. PSih2097 6 June 2011 21: 06 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      with amers 11v I’ll build + 1 in repair this is a Nimitz project, plus 2 CVX were laid.
      22 aircraft carriers (do not forget about helicopter carriers, they theoretically can launch the F35B) - these are the USA + NATO, Japan, Korea, etc.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 6 June 2011 20: 19 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    What China did not have was the experience of using the AUG. But then they quickly realized that it was all for sale and in five years the Chinese fleet would plow the oceans. But in our press everyone is discussing and the army is waiting for us Will there be or will we not have aircraft carriers? is changing and will soon have to fight for their land. The West is more interesting to deal with a dozen countries on the territory of the former Russia than a strong and independent COUNTRY !!!
    1. iceviper
      iceviper 7 June 2011 02: 09 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      We need aircraft carriers, this issue has not been discussed in expert circles for a long time, just our policy has razed this question. So now they think and whether they are necessary? Dear, after all, infection. And who will protect our fleet? More precisely, the remains of the USSR fleet ... We have the fleet has always had problems with air, and here you are on, aircraft carriers don’t need ... Ish you ... 5 in the north, 5 in Vladik and point 1-2 repair 3 in the service :)
  6. datur 7 June 2011 13: 57 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    what kind of aug is for our helmsmen the main thing is that they look beautiful on the screen and saw bablosiki, that's all their nano-tasks. and they’re parted at home.
  7. PSih2097 7 June 2011 17: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Moreover, from 12 to 17 years, Kuzya becomes a kapitalka, and there you look, he will be thrown off like Gorshkova or Varyag, explaining that he is outdated, here we will sell and build a superNANoAvianosets, his photo in my post about AUG.
  8. Cheburatorsn
    Cheburatorsn 12 June 2011 02: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    XRumer 7.06 Elite - the most effective software for CEO

    + mailing on forums, blogs, guest books, boards
    + ample opportunities for mailing to forums: auto-editing profiles, how to create topics and reply to existing ones, sending personal messages to all forum participants, etc.
    + bypass of most known defenses: fully automatic bypass of captcha, questions like "2 + 2 =?", Java-protections
    + newsletter by VKontakte and Odnoklassniki ru
    + auto-registration of mailboxes on mailru and GMail for mailing
    + much more!

    Details - at Yandex;)
  9. Cheburatorpl
    Cheburatorpl 13 June 2011 15: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    XRumer 7.06 Elite - the best software for CEO

    + mailing on forums, blogs, guest books, boards
    + ample opportunities for mailing to forums: auto-editing profiles, how to create topics and reply to existing ones, sending personal messages to all forum participants, etc.
    + bypass of most known defenses: fully automatic bypass of captcha, questions like "2 + 2 =?", Java-protections
    + newsletter by VKontakte ru and Odnoklassniki
    + auto-registration of mailboxes on mailru and GMail for mailing
    + much more!

    Details - at Yandex :)
  10. avdkrd 30 January 2012 20: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I wonder how a copy of su 33 (if it is really a copy) can be worse than the F-18?
  11. Bad_gr 5 February 2012 17: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    ".......... the Chinese carrier-based fighter, which is a copy of the Russian Su-33, is significantly inferior in its combat characteristics to the American F / A-18E / F, ....."
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~

    "...... At present, when solving the problems of gaining air supremacy, the Su-33 can be considered the best serial ship-based fighter in the world. It surpasses the main naval carrier fighter MacDonnell-Douglas F / A-18C / D" Hornit " and the promising F / A-18E / F Super Horn fighter in practically all the basic flight and technical characteristics, as well as in the capabilities of the airborne weapons system in the fight against air targets. than the Su-14, radar and long-range air-to-air missiles AIM-33 "Phoenix", significantly inferior to the Su-54 in maneuverable and accelerating characteristics, as well as combat radius of action. Production Association in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Work is underway to further improve the aircraft. The Su-33 has been recognized as one of the five most priority areas for the development of the multi-role fighter Russian aviation in the coming years. ..... "

    Information sources:
    Ship-based fighter Su-33 / Y. Ivanov, "Bulletin of Aviation and Cosmonautics" No. 3 of 2000 /
    Naval Aviation in the Service of Russia / Edited by G.S. Panatov, - M .: Restart +, 2000 /
    Pride of Russia / CD-ROM, Lana-Press, 1997 /
  12. saramb
    saramb 13 November 2013 02: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And where do we go on aircraft carriers, to the circle of our shores, but we don’t need to America, we have enough of our territory. We need to build up the surface and underwater fleet with anti-ship missiles. And from coastal and island airfields, you can maintain your fleet without aircraft carriers. You need to develop coastal military infrastructure especially in the far east of Sakhalin, Kuril Islands, Kamchatka, etc.

Американский журнал перечислил четыре существенных недостатка китайского «Варяга»

1 июня в одном из американских военных журналов было перечислено четыре существенных недостатка китайского авианосца Shi Lang, являющего собой достроенный вариант советского авианосца «Варяг», закупленного в Украине.

Американский журнал перечислил четыре существенных недостатка китайского «Варяга»


Во-первых, этот авианосец будет действовать в Тихом океане, где уже сконцентрировано более 10 авианосцев и авианосных кораблей США и их союзников. Во-вторых, китайский палубный истребитель, являющийся копией российского самолета Су-33, по своим боевым характеристикам значительно уступает американским истребителям F/A-18E/F, кроме того, авианосец не имеет самолетов ДРЛО, РЭБ и транспортных машин, и этот разрыв со временем будет только увеличиваться. В-третьих, китайский корабль имеет чрезвычайно маломощную систему самообороны, не имеет достаточно эффективных эскортных сил в виде современных надводных кораблей и подводных лодок. В-четвертых, Китай не смог решить проблему создания надежной силовой установки корабля, что является «крупнейшей слабостью» его первого авианосца. Командующий Тихоокеанским командованием США адмирал Роберт Уиллард (Robert Willard) на слушаниях в Сенате в апреле этого года заявил, что его «не беспокоят военные возможности китайского авианосца».


Этот авианосец может быть только учебной платформой для подготовки персонала, и это может длиться годы и даже десятилетия, прежде чем появятся первые действительно эффективные в боевом отношении национальные авианосцы. Если даже Shi Lang будет применяться в боевых действиях, его боевые возможности будут минимальными. Впрочем, патрулировать спорные морские акватории он может, и в этом отношении авианосец значительно увеличит дальность действия ВМС НОАК.

Американские СМИ сообщают, что в зоне Тихого океана в перспективе будет сформирована «многонациональная» авианосная группа США и их близких союзников, которая будет насчитывать 22 авианосца и авианосных корабля, включая ВМС Японии, Южной Кореи, Таиланда и Индии. Американский атомный авианосец несет на борту 70 самолетов и вертолетов, в том числе истребители F/A-18, самолеты РЭБ EA-6B или E/A-18G, самолеты ДРЛО E-2, транспортные самолеты и вертолеты соответственно C-2 и H-60. Китайский авианосец и рядом не стоит по сравнению с таким разнообразным потенциалом.

Были слухи, что Китай разрабатывает палубный самолет ДРЛО класса американского Е-2, но Shi Lang не имеет паровой катапульты, которая необходима для взлета таких самолетов. Китай также разрабатывает вертолет ДРЛО Z-8, но его возможности не идут ни в какое сравнение с характеристиками Е-2. В следующем десятилетии разрыв будет только увеличиваться, так как ВМС США начнут развертывание палубных БЛА различного назначения.

В настоящее время для эскорта китайского авианосца могут быть использованы только два эсминца Тип 052С, оснащенных неким подобием системы AEGIS. Эти корабли несут в два раза меньше ракет, а их радиолокационные возможности не позволяют отслеживать десятки целей, что могут делать американские корабли, оснащенные системой AEGIS.

С подводными лодками боевого охранения ситуация еще хуже. ВМС НОАК имеют две АПЛ Тип 093, но не обладают современной системой подводной связи. Созданные в Китае системы радиосвязи не обладают достаточным уровнем совершенства. Таким образом, китайский авианосец не может полагаться на эффективное прикрытие со стороны подводных лодок.

Американские СМИ сообщают, что создание современных реактивных двигателей для боевых самолетов и газотурбинных энергетических установок для кораблей являются наиболее сложными в техническом и технологическом отношении задачами. Пентагон сталкивается с подобными проблемами при разработке двигателя для стелс-истребителя F-35B с укороченным взлетом и вертикальной посадкой, и силовой установки десантных вертолетоносцев класса San Antonio.

Проблемы с двигателями задержали разработку боевого вертолета WZ-10 на почти 10 лет, перспективный истребитель нового поколения J-20 оснащен двумя типами ТРДДФ – российским АЛ-31Ф и китайским WS-10A.

Сообщается, что Китай приобрел двигательную установку для своего «Варяга» в Украине. Эта силовая установка не может быть надежной, доказательством тому является то, что российский авианосец «Адмирал Кузнецов», оснащенный украинскими турбинами, большей частью простаивает на своей базе ввиду частых поломок. Если корабль выходит в море, за ним неотступно следует буксир, чтобы в случае очередной поломки отбуксировать обратно в порт. С китайским «Варягом» также весьма вероятна такая ситуация.

Научный сотрудник Национального Университета Чжэнчжи (Тайвань) Артур С. Динг (Arthur S. Ding) говорит, что «Китаю с его растущими интересами на море придется ждать создания более мощных и надежных авианосцев».
Первоисточник: http://mil.news.sina.com.cn/
Перевод: http://www.militaryparitet.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. мишаня 6 июня 2011 11:13
    "Американские СМИ сообщают, что в зоне Тихого океана в перспективе будет сформирована «многонациональная» авианосная группа США и их близких союзников, которая будет насчитывать 22 авианосца и авианосных корабля, включая ВМС Японии, Южной Кореи, Таиланда и Индии"
    Иго-го!! и Индии!? близкий союзник, да еще и с авианосным флотом! вот те на
    мишаня
  2. datur 6 июня 2011 11:26
    «Китаю с его растущими интересами на море придется ждать создания более мощных и надежных авианосцев».-- китайцы терпиливы да и копировать они умеют огого как.
  3. Rico1977 6 июня 2011 15:00
    Если китайцы действительна разработали противокорабельные ракеты с дальностью до 2000 км. то все эти авианесущие группы просто мишени. И Су-33, пусть и китайский копированный - по летным характеристикам не слабее F-18, хотя конечно электроника похуже. Не знаю как сейчас, но потому это и был авианесущий крейсер, а не просто авианосец, что имел мощнейшее противокорабельное и противовоздушное вооружение. Он один мог сражаться с целой группой кораблей, не полагаясь на корабли сопровождения. Вот по движкам и крейсера и самолётов правы, как и про ДРЛО. Тут да - но это пока... Китайцы пока и не стремятся моря завоевывать, а свое побережье по радиусу в 2000 км. они уже защитили. Этот авианосец действительно скорее для тренировки. Ну а американцы - главное обоср-ть, мы всех круче. Ну забрасывайте шапками, забрасывайте банкроты.
    Rico1977
    1. Den 6 июня 2011 16:24
      Су-27(33) гораздо лучше Хорнета и немного хуже СуперХорнета из-за отсустсвия на нем двигателей с изменяемым вектором тяги. А электроника... Не надол сравнивать ту что стояла на советских машинах 20 лет назад и ту что ставять себе китайцы. Да и про двигатели авианосца неизвестно. Будут ходовые испытания - будет видно. 12 лет назад в Китае не было своих национальных автозаводов а теперь их машины даже в США. Есть над чем задуматься.
      Den
    2. PSih2097 6 июня 2011 21:00
      По ДРЛО, они счас хотят выкупить технологию як44, тем более что ТЗ под него шло и на 1143.5 и на 1143.7.
  4. nnz226 6 июня 2011 15:19
    Как мне помнится у самих амеров АУГов осталось то ли 12, то ли 11.. + ещё собираются их количество сократить... Откуда "оне" 21 авианосец нагнать собираются? И ещё: не знаю, как китайская копия, но российский Су33 от американского F18 в бою только обломки оставит... Штатники опять "сюбя любимых" нахваливают. Опять же их АУГи к китайскому берегу близко не подойдут, чай, КНР нынче - не Вьетнам в 60-х годах 20 века, и отоварить могут по полной. Тогда вопрос: а на фига АУГи нужны у китайских берегов, если будут держаться от них вдалеке, вне зоны действия собственных самолётов???
    1. PSih2097 6 июня 2011 21:06
      у амеров 11в строю + 1 в ремонте это проект нимитц, плюс 2 CVX заложили.
      22 авианосца (не забываем про вертолетоносцы, они теоретически могут запускать F35B) - это США + НАТО, Япония, Корея и т.д..
  5. APASUS 6 июня 2011 20:19
    Чего не было у Китая ,так это опыта использования АУГ.Зато они быстро смекнули что это все продается и через пяток лет китайский флот будет бороздить океаны.А вот в нашей прессе всё дискутируют и армия все ждет Будут или не будут у нас авианосцы?Мир изменяется и за свою землю скоро придется биться.Западу скорее интересней иметь дело с десятком стран на территории бывшей России ,чем с сильной и самостоятельной СТРАНОЙ!!!
    APASUS
    1. iceviper 7 июня 2011 02:09
      Авианосцы нужны,в кругах экспертов этот вопрос уже давно не обсуждается,просто таки наша политика этот вопрос разтрындела.так вот теперь и думают а нужны ли?Дорогие ведь зараза.А кто наш флот будет защищать?Точнее остатки флота СССР...У нас на флоте всегда были проблемы с воздухом а тут тебе на,авианосцы не надо...Иш ты... 5 на севере,5 во Владике и точка.1-2 на ремонте 3 на службе:)
      iceviper
  6. datur 7 июня 2011 13:57
    какие нафиг АУГ-для наших рулевых главное чтобы красиво на экране смотреться и баблосики пилить,вот и все их нанозадачи.а на родину им с пробором.
  7. PSih2097 7 июня 2011 17:17
    Тем более, что Кузя с 12 по 17 годы становится на капиталку, а там глядишь, его как Горшкова или Варяг скинут, объяснив что он морально устарел, вот продадим и построим суперНАНоАвианосец, его фотка в моем посте про АУГ.
  8. Cheburatorsn 12 июня 2011 02:19
    XRumer 7.06 Elite - самый эффективный софт для СЕО

    + рассылка по форумам, блогам, гостевым книгам, доскам
    + широкие возможности рассылок по форумам: авторедактирование профилей, как создание топиков так и ответ в существующие, рассылка персональных сообщений всем участникам форумов и т.п.
    + обход большинства известных защит: полностью автоматический обход капчи, вопросов типа "2+2=?", Java-защит
    + рассылка по VKontakte и Odnoklassniki ru
    + авторегистрация почтовых ящиков на mailru и GMail под рассылку
    + многое другое!

    Подробности - у Яндекса ;)
    Cheburatorsn
  9. CheburatorPl 13 июня 2011 15:58
    XRumer 7.06 Elite - лучший софт для СЕО

    + рассылка по форумам, блогам, гостевым книгам, доскам
    + широкие возможности рассылок по форумам: авторедактирование профилей, как создание топиков так и ответ в существующие, рассылка персональных сообщений всем участникам форумов и т.п.
    + обход большинства известных защит: полностью автоматический обход капчи, вопросов типа "2+2=?", Java-защит
    + рассылка по VKontakte ru и Odnoklassniki
    + авторегистрация почтовых ящиков на mailru и GMail под рассылку
    + многое другое!

    Подробности - у Яндекса :)
    CheburatorPl
  10. avdkrd 30 января 2012 20:14
    интересно каким образом копия су 33 (если это действительно копия) может быть хуже F-18?
  11. Bad_gr 5 февраля 2012 17:08
    "..........китайский палубный истребитель, являющийся копией российского самолета Су-33, по своим боевым характеристикам значительно уступает американским истребителям F/A-18E/F, ....."
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    "...... В настоящее время при решении задач завоевания господства в воздухе Су-33 может считаться лучшим в мире серийным истребителем корабельного базирования. Он превосходит основной палубный истребитель ВМС США Макдоннелл-Дуглас F/A-18C/D «Хорнит» и перспективный истребитель F/A-18E/F «Супер Хорнит» практически по всем основным летно-техническим характеристикам, а также по возможностям бортового комплекса вооружения при ведении борьбы с воздушными целями. Палубный истребитель Грумман F-14D «Томкэт», оснащенный более мощной, чем у Су-33, БРЛС и ракетами класса «воздух-воздух» большой дальности AIM-54 «Феникс», значительно уступает Су-33 по маневренным и разгонным характеристикам, а также боевому радиусу действия. Серийный выпуск Су-33 продолжается авиационно-производственным объединением в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. Ведутся работы по дальнейшему совершенствованию самолета. Придание Су-33 функции многоцелевого истребителя признано одним из пяти наиболее приоритетных направлений развития морской авиации России в ближайшие годы. ....."

    Источники информации:
    Истребитель корабельного базирования Су-33 / Ю.Иванов, «Вестник авиации и космонавтики» №3 2000 г. /
    Морская авиация на службе России / под ред.Г.С.Панатова, - М.: Рестарт+, 2000 /
    «Гордость России» / CD-ROM, «Лана-Пресс», 1997 /
  12. saramb 13 ноября 2013 02:20
    А куда нам на авианосцах ходить,во круг своих берегов,а в америку нам не надо,своей территории хватает.Нам надо наращивать надводный и подводный флот с ПКР. А с прибрежных и островных аэродромов можно поддерживать свой флот и без авианосцев.Нужно развивать прибрежную военную инфраструктуру особенно на дальнем востоке о.Сахалин,Курилы,Камчатка и т.д.
    saramb

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня