True democracy in Bulgaria

True democracy in BulgariaThe secret report of the American ambassador to Bulgaria accidentally leaked to the press. And there it is quite accidentally written what we know well. Those who are not familiar with the real face of the Democrats will be very interesting ...


The secret report of the American ambassador leaked to the press!

The secret report of the US Ambassador to Bulgaria, James Warlick, addressed to President Obama has leaked to the Bulgarian press, causing a diplomatic scandal. The ambassador is expected to be recalled due to incompetence, along with his wife, who is the ambassador to neighboring Serbia.

Here is this shocking text ...

“Mr. President, I am pleased to state that the tasks that were assigned to me in this country have been practically accomplished. The new government, headed by the prime minister, happily accepted our proposals for deploying parts of the planned missile defense system, especially after they received substantial sums of money into their accounts. We are especially assisted by the head of the Atlantic Club, Mr. Solomon Passy, ​​who worked for our interests and was able to quickly navigate in the new political conditions.

After the deployment of four American bases in stress points with a mixed population, we will be able to use them, if necessary, in the event that our Bulgarian friends stop being obedient after the victory of our business. This victory seems to be a permit for the construction of a plant of Genetically Modified Organisms, which will enter into force in five years, for which they are also well paid.

We achieved this unexpectedly quick strategic success because of their greed, and I think that our plan to deploy an anti-missile shield in Bulgaria will be implemented in the coming 2-3 of the year. In fact, it is possible that this quick success is explained not only by money, but also by the fact that the new prime minister believes in our storiesbut in the latter case it is even better for us.

Our goal of defeating this traditionally Russian fortress in the Balkans, and, at the same time, utilizing the created instability in this region to destabilize United Europe, has almost been achieved. As far as I know, the Russians have already asked the Serbs to deploy a Russian military base on their territory, which is almost accepted, and if this happens, the path to a united and stable Europe will be closed for an indefinite time.

In Bulgaria, there are signals throughout Russia that the South Stream project will bypass the country, but I calmed down, and I advised the Prime Minister to focus on the issue of accelerating the Nabucco project with our European partners, as he ensures our unconditional support

The chances of a possible military conflict in the Balkans, as expected, in this country continue to be almost zero, taking into account our agreement with our permanent partner Turkey, which promised to be able to take care of its ethnic minorities in the event of a threat, but I told my wife that such promises are made to the Serbian government of Russia, which would mean that Bulgaria would be divided between the two countries.

All this, however, would not have been possible if it were not for our long-standing policy of “brain drain” from this region, and active support for the dissolution of their educational system. Currently, most of the country's population is illiterate, and those who still have an education are forced to live on the brink of survival, and therefore, they have no time to think about more global things ... "

After the publication of this article, it, as expected, was declared a fake.

To divert attention from this scandal, Bulgarian Prime Minister Boyko Borisov gave an interview to journalists about other articles that appeared in WikiLix about him, where Borisov’s past was raised, in particular, that for many years he had been engaged in crime and extortion in Bulgaria.

Of course, any document can be challenged and declared fake. However, it is much more difficult to dispute the facts ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Stavr
    Stavr 7 June 2011 14: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    How many traitors divorced among the Slavic peoples ... The greater the bastard, the closer to power. Evil rules the world and administers its unrighteous judgment. The Hague in this sense is a very remarkable example.
  2. Fizik01
    Fizik01 7 June 2011 14: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    All this, however, would not have been possible if it had not been for our long-standing policy of “brain drain” from this region, and active support for the dissolution of their education system. Currently, most of the country's population is illiterate, and those who still have an education are forced to live on the brink of survival, and therefore they do not have time to think about more global things

    In Russia, these freaks are pursuing the same policy
  3. datur 7 June 2011 14: 44 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Fizik01,
    In Russia, these freaks are pursuing the same policy --- although it seems like a desu
  4. pokermen
    pokermen 7 June 2011 15: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Even if the letter is false, then the information completely coincides with the actions of the United States.
    I think we are also full of such "politicians" who dance to the American tune. What are only Taburetkin and Fursenko worth, because obviously anti-Russian reforms are being carried out
  5. figwam 7 June 2011 15: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    All the republics of the former socialist camps sold to the United States and old Europe slurp shit with large spoons, and it will be even worse.
    There is no production, there is no agriculture, some loans are repaid by taking new loans.
    A vicious circle, but every year these countries celebrate Independence Day and celebrate this day (idiots) magnificently.
    They have a choice whether to vote further for the current government or turn on their brains and throw off their bribe takers.
  6. Rashid 7 June 2011 16: 02 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    If the ambassador is recalled, this will be confirmation that he really made a jamb.
  7. datur 7 June 2011 21: 54 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Rashid, not the fact Pindos proficient in these games!
  8. Maj.
    Maj. 8 June 2011 15: 05 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Stavr
    They have always been. Take the boyars ready to surrender Veliky Novgorod to the Germans.
    And of our rulers, only Ivan the Terrible, Peter 1, Catherine II and Stalin thought of the Russian state.
  9. mitrich
    mitrich 8 June 2011 17: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Gentlemen, the Bulgarians forgot about friendship with the Russians, about Shipka, General Skobelev and the monument to Alyosha, put on a star-striped thong and rushed to circle around the pole, catching green pieces of paper from the hands of Uncle Michael.
    Nothing, we still make these former "little brothers" lick the "berets" of the Russian soldier, the time will come, even during our lifetime.
    1. Stas
      Stas 8 June 2011 19: 43 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      "Alyosha" has long been demolished.

      But the “berets” to lick them, and not only them, we will not force, but their “friends in democracy” - the Turks, for example, love this ritual very much, especially its (ritual) ending - the universal kirdyk and ax hatchet to all those who poorly worship and don’t hard licking.

      Moreover kirdyk, it is the UNIVERSAL! The Bulgarians, Serbs, etc. in the Balkans, the Turks do not need, do not need. Like in the Caucasus, Armenians, Azerbaijanis, Chechens and everyone else, as well as Tatars (of all kinds), Nogais (think, remember that they are a GREAT nation, they want autonomy!) There.

      No, until the "democracy" won the Turks they will support them in every way, promise EVERYTHING! And then, excuse the brothers in Allah, and not the brothers, too, KIRDYK! And first of all, those who sold and betrayed!
      1. war
        war 8 June 2011 22: 42 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        "Alyosha" has long been demolished.


        Good desu drive. He stood, stands and will stand.
  10. Escander
    Escander 8 June 2011 21: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well it’s necessary to crap so liquid ...
    1. Stas
      Stas 8 June 2011 22: 27 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      wink wink wink The trouble is that those WHO are obos .... whether they persistently call g .... no manna from heaven. You will see: Bulgarians will also apologize to the US State Department! That they didn’t wipe it in time, didn’t lick it, and in general dared to doubt the “true democratic go .... not”, excuse the values ​​of democracy! am
      1. Stas
        Stas 9 June 2011 06: 18 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        request I admit I was mistaken. About the monument. But nothing, soon demolished, as a symbol of the occupation of the unfortunate recourse Bulgarian people. They prefer to fall into amnesia when they are reminded of whose ally Bulgaria was then (World War II). Not a tyrant am Stalin, and quite democratically chosen creative "savior of Europe" Hitler. It is a pity he did not have time for them (Bulgarians, Finns, Romanians, Greeks, and especially Poles and Western Ukrainians) to the end love "to rescue".
  11. Stas
    Stas 9 June 2011 06: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, here is another from Wikipedia:
    History of creation.
    The idea to build a monument on the Bunardzhik hill in honor of the Soviet soldiers-liberators was born among the inhabitants of Plovdiv in 1948. The initiative came entirely from below, from the people, without any recommendation from above [source not specified 703 days]. On May 9, 1948, the Citywide Initiative Committee for the Construction of the Monument to Soviet Soldiers was created, which included public figures, architects, artists, writers and teachers. It was headed by the head of the Plovdiv military garrison, General Asen Grekov. On the same day, a symbolic laying of the base of the monument was made.
    A year later, the all-Bulgarian contest of monument projects was announced, in which ten creative teams took part. The commission settled on two options: “Red Athlete” and “Victory”, the authors of which were given a year for revision. In 1950, the commission opted for the Red Bogatyr project, created by a team led by Vasil Radoslavov. When erecting a model on the site of the future monument, certain shortcomings were revealed. According to the authors, the monument was supposed to consist of three elements, however, against the sky they merged and the composition lost its beauty. Therefore, it was decided to leave only the warrior. In June 1950, this option was approved.

    Demolition Attempts
    The first attempt to demolish the monument, as a symbol of "Soviet occupation", was made by the Plovdiv "community council" in 1989. However, residents of Plovdiv organized measures to protect the monument, including round-the-clock duty at Alyosha. The next attempt was made in 1993. The mayor (kmet) of Plovdiv decided to dismantle the monument. Dozens of Bulgarian public organizations opposed this decision, and a group of Russian veterans living in Bulgaria even threatened with an act of public self-immolation if the monument was destroyed.
    In 1996, the “community council” of Plovdiv once again decided to demolish the monument. This decision was quashed by the district court. The final point was set in the same year by the Supreme Court of Bulgaria, which ruled that the monument is a monument of the Second World War and cannot be destroyed. Wikipedia®

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Настоящая демократия в Болгарии

Настоящая демократия в БолгарииСекретный доклад американского посла в Болгарии совершенно случайно просочился в прессу. И там совершенно случайно написано то, о чём мы хорошо знаем. Тем, кто ещё не знаком с настоящим лицом демократов, будет очень интересно…

Секретный доклад американского посла просочился в прессу!

Секретный доклад посла США в Болгарии Джеймса Уорлика на имя президента Обамы просочился в болгарскую прессу, вызвав дипломатический скандал. Посол, как ожидается, будет отозван по причине некомпетентности, вместе с женой, которая является послом в соседней Сербии.


Вот этот шокирующий текст…

«Г-н Президент, я рад заявить, что задачи, которые были на меня возложены в этой стране, практически выполнены. Новое правительство во главе с премьер-министром, с радостью приняло наши предложения по развёртыванию частей планируемой системы противоракетной обороны, особенно после того, как они получили солидные суммы на свои счета. Особенно помогает нам начальник Атлантического клуба, г-н Соломон Пасси, которые работал на наши интересы и был в состоянии быстро ориентироваться в новых политических условиях.

После развёртывания четырёх американских баз в точках напряжения со смешанным населением, мы сможем их использовать, если понадобится, в том случае, если наши болгарские друзья перестанут быть послушными после победы нашего бизнеса. Этой победой видится разрешение на строительство завода Генетически Модифицированных Организмов, вступящего в силу через пять лет, за которое им также хорошо заплачено.

Этого неожиданно быстрого стратегического успеха мы достигли из-за их жадности, и я думаю, что наш план по развёртыванию противоракетного щита в Болгарии, будет реализован в ближайшие 2-3 года. На самом деле, возможно, что этот быстрый успех объясняется не только деньгами, а ещё и тем, что новый премьер-министр верит в наши истории, но в последнем случае это даже лучше для нас.

Наша цель победы над этой традиционно русской крепостью на Балканах, и, в то же время, использования созданной нестабильности в этом регионе для дестабилизации Объединённой Европы, почти достигнута. Насколько я знаю, русские уже просили сербов для развёртывания русской военной базы на их территории, что почти принято, и в случае, если это произойдёт, путь к единой и стабильной Европе будет закрыт на неопределённое время.

В Болгарии есть сигналы по России о том, что проект “Южный поток”, пойдёт в обход страны, но я успокоился, и я посоветовал премьер-министру сфокусироваться на вопросе ускорения проекта “Набукко” с нашими европейскими партнёрами, так как он обеспечивает нашу безоговорочную поддержку.

Шансы возможного военного конфликта на Балканах, как и ожидалось, в этой стране продолжают быть почти равны нулю, принимая во внимание наше соглашение с нашим постоянным партнёром Турцией, которая пообещала, что будет в состоянии заботиться о своих этнических меньшинства в случае угрозы, но, как я сообщил жене, такие обещания даются и сербским правительством России, что значило бы, что Болгария будет разделена между двумя странами.

Всё это, однако, не было бы возможным, если бы не наша давняя политика “утечки мозгов” из этого региона, и активная поддержка роспуска их системы образования. В настоящее время, большая часть населения страны неграмотна, а те, у кого ещё есть образование, вынуждены жить на грани выживания, и им, следовательно, нет времени думать о более глобальных вещах…»

После опубликования этой статьи, её, как и следовало ожидать, объявили фальшивкой.

Чтобы отвлечь внимание от этого скандала, премьер Болгарии Бойко Борисов дал интервью журналистам касательно других статей, появившихся в ВикиЛикс в его адрес, где было поднято прошлое Борисова, в частности то, что в течение многих лет он был занят в Болгарии криминалом и вымогательством.

Конечно, любой документ можно оспорить и объявить фальшивкой. Однако гораздо труднее оспорить факты…

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Stavr 7 июня 2011 14:23
    Сколько же предателей развелось среди славянских народов...Чем больший подонок, тем ближе к власти. Зло правит в мире и вершит свой неправедный суд. Гаага в этом смысле весьма примечательный пример.
    Stavr
  2. Fizik01 7 июня 2011 14:23
    Всё это, однако, не было бы возможным, если бы не наша давняя политика “утечки мозгов” из этого региона, и активная поддержка роспуска их системы образования. В настоящее время, большая часть населения страны неграмотна, а те, у кого ещё есть образование, вынуждены жить на грани выживания, и им, следовательно, нет времени думать о более глобальных вещах

    В России эти уроды проводят такую же политику
    Fizik01
  3. datur 7 июня 2011 14:44
    Fizik01,
    В России эти уроды проводят такую же политику--- хотя похоже на дэзу
  4. pokermen 7 июня 2011 15:45
    Даже если письмо и фальшивое, то информация полностью совпадает с действиями США.
    Думаю у нас тоже полно таких "политиков" , которые пляшут под американскую дудку. Чего только Табуреткин с Фурсенко стоят, ведь явно же антироссийские реформы проводят
    pokermen
  5. фигвам 7 июня 2011 15:58
    Все республики бывшего соц.лагеря продавшиеся сша и старой европе,хлебают дерьмо большими ложками,а будет ещё хуже.
    Производства нет,сельск.хозяйства нет,одни кредиты -которые отдают беря новые кредиты.
    Замкнутый круг,но зато каждый год эти страны отмечают день независимости и пышно празднуют этот день(придурки).
    У них есть выбор,голосовать дальше за нынешнюю власть или включить мозги и скинуть своих взяточников.
  6. Rashid 7 июня 2011 16:02
    Если посла отзовут это будет подтверждением того, что он действительно сделал косяк.
  7. datur 7 июня 2011 21:54
    Rashid, не факт пиндосы поднаторели в этих играх!
  8. Майор 8 июня 2011 15:05
    Stavr
    Они всегда были. Возьмите бояр, готовых сдать Великий Новгород немцам.
    А из правителей наших думаю о государстве Российском думали только Иван Грозный, Петр 1, Екатерина II и Сталин.
    Майор
  9. mitrich 8 июня 2011 17:12
    Забыли господа болгары про дружбу с русскими, про Шипку, генерала Скобелева и памятник Алеше, надели звездно-полосатые стринги и бросились кружить вокруг шеста, ловя зеленые бумажки из рук дяди Майкла.
    Ничего, мы еще заставим этих бывших "братушек" лизать "берцы" российского солдата, придет время, еще при нашей жизни.
    mitrich
    1. Стас 8 июня 2011 19:43
      "Алёшу" уже давно снесли.

      А "берцы лизать" их, и не только их, заставим не мы, а их "друзья во демократии" - турки, например, очень любят этот ритуал, особенно его (ритуала) окончание - всеобщий кирдык и секир башка всем плохо поклонившимся и не усердно вылизывающим.

      Причём кирдык, именно ВСЕОБЩИЙ! Болгары, сербы и др. на Балканах туркам не нужны, вообще не нужны. Как и на Кавказе армяне, азербайджанцы, чеченцы и все остальные, а также татары (всех видов), ногайцы (прикиньте, вспомнили что они ВЕЛИКАЯ нация, автономию хотят!) туда же.

      Нет, пока "демократия" не победила турки их будут всячески поддерживать, обещать ВСЁ! А потом, извините братья по Аллаху, и не братья тоже, КИРДЫК! И в первую очередь, тем кто продавал и предавал!
      Стас
      1. war 8 июня 2011 22:42
        "Алёшу" уже давно снесли.


        Хорош дезу гнать. Стоял,стоит и будет стоять.
        war
  10. Эскандер 8 июня 2011 21:08
    Это ж надо так жидко обосраться…
    Эскандер
    1. Стас 8 июня 2011 22:27
      wink wink wink Беда в том, что те КОГО обос....ли упорно называют г....но-манной небесной. Вот увидите: болгары ещё и извиняться будут перед Госдепом США! Что вовремя не подтерли, не подлизнули и вообще посмели усомниться в "истенном демократическом го....не", извините ценностях демократии! am
      Стас
      1. Стас 9 июня 2011 06:18
        request Признаю ошибся. Насчёт памятника. Но ничего, скоро снесут, как символ оккупации несчастного recourse болгарского народа. Они предпочитают впадать в амнезию, когда им напоминают чьим союзником была тогда (Вторую мировою войну) Болгария. Не тирана am Сталина, а вполне даже демократически выбранного креативного "спасителя Европы" Гитлера. Жаль не успел он их (болгар, финнов, румынов, греков, а особенно поляков и западных украинцев) до конца love "спасти".
        Стас
  11. Стас 9 июня 2011 06:24
    Да вот ещё из Википедии:
    История создания.
    Идея соорудить на холме Бунарджик монумент в честь советских воинов-освободителей родилась у жителей Пловдива ещё в 1948 году. Инициатива целиком исходила «снизу», от народа, без всякой рекомендации «сверху»[источник не указан 703 дня]. 9 мая 1948 года был создан Общегородской инициативный комитет по строительству памятника советским солдатам, в состав которого вошли общественные деятели, архитекторы, художники, писатели и преподаватели. Возглавил его начальник Пловдивского военного гарнизона, генерал Асен Греков. В тот же день была сделана символическая кладка основания памятника.
    Через год был объявлен общеболгарский конкурс проектов памятника, в котором приняли участие десять творческих коллективов. Комиссия остановилась на двух вариантах: «Красный богатырь» и «Победа», авторам которых был дан год на доработку. В 1950 году комиссия остановила свой выбор на проекте «Красный богатырь», созданном коллективом под руководством Васила Радославова. При возведении макета на месте будущего памятника, выявились определённые недостатки. По замыслу авторов монумент должен был состоять из трёх элементов, однако на фоне неба они сливались и, композиция теряла свою красоту. Поэтому было решено оставить только воина. В июне 1950 года данный вариант был утверждён.

    Попытки сноса памятника
    Первая попытка сноса памятника, как символа «советской оккупации», была предпринята пловдивским «общинским советом» в 1989 году. Однако жителями Пловдива были организованы мероприятия в защиту памятника, в том числе, круглосуточные дежурства у «Алёши». Следующая попытка была сделана в 1993 году. Мэр (кмет) Пловдива принял решение о демонтаже памятника. Против этого решения выступили десятки общественных организаций Болгарии, а группа проживающих в Болгарии русских ветеранов даже пригрозила актом публичного самосожжения в случае уничтожения памятника.
    В 1996 году «общинский совет» Пловдива вновь постановил снести монумент. Это решение было отменено окружным судом. Окончательную точку поставил в том же году Верховный суд Болгарии, постановивший, что монумент является памятником Второй мировой войны и не может быть разрушен. Wikipedia®
    Стас

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня