On the Libyan front is a radical change.

On the Libyan front is a radical change.

Bad news comes from Libya, apparently, the position of Gaddafi is becoming increasingly shaky. But this is not surprising, because he alone resists the pressure of almost the entire West and a significant part of the world community. Thus, British Foreign Secretary William Hague called on Libyan "rebels" to urgently prepare a plan for the post-war structure of Libya. What prompted Haig to speak about urgency, because the Libyan regime had previously demonstrated remarkable resilience?

Negative to Gaddafi signals


- The International Criminal Court (ICC) issued arrest warrants against Libyan leader Muammar Gaddafi, his son Saif Al-Islam and the head of Libyan intelligence, Abdullah Al-Sanussi. This organization - the ICC - recalls the times of the colonialists and “white gentlemen”, as it is in fact a tool specializing in the persecution of African heads of state, leaders of the peoples of the African continent who do not want to act on the prompts of their old colonial masters. The same court issued a warrant for the arrest of the head of the still united Sudan, Omar al-Bashir, although the present warrant is not remembered about this - the problem of Sudan was decided, its splits into two states. Apparently, Libya is also waiting for a split into two parts after the elimination of Gaddafi - East and West.

- Russia, which initially respected relative neutrality and even criticized the overly “crusading” methods of the Western coalition, finally turned to its side. Representatives of the "rebels" of the National Transitional Council (NPS) were received in Moscow, and then on May 27, Russian President D. Medvedev said that M. Gaddafi "lost legitimacy" and should resign from power. "

- May 30 from the sinking Libyan ship ran another batch of "rats" (and what else to call them - they attacked your country, and they run away and even "water" their Supreme) - 120 military, led by five generals. They said that the combat capability of the Libyan army fell to 20% of the pre-war one, the Libyan army was paralyzed by NATO air forces, the regime could not finance the army, and the problems with food and fuel in Tripoli. They called the actions of Gaddafi "genocide" of the people. " The United States and Paris with London may have time to think about creating a "Libyan Liberation Army"? Following the example of Hitler. There are generals, they will recruit fighters.

- Another one “rat” was the runaway minister of oil industry of Libya, Shukri Ghanem. Apparently, he decided that the “oilmen” would be useful to the winners.

- Another blow came from Japan - 4 July came the message that the Japanese government announced the freezing of the financial assets of Libyan leader Muammar Gaddafi and his associates in the amount of 4,4 billion dollars. Accounts were blocked in accordance with the UN resolution that imposed sanctions against Libya.

- China, which also previously criticized the operation, but is always rationally suited to problems, held talks with the head of the National Transitional Council of Libya, Mustafa Abdel Jalil. The talks were held by the Chinese Ambassador in Qatar, Zhang Zhilyang. Previously, the Chinese authorities did not enter into contacts with the "rebels", advocating a political solution to the conflict. There is an opinion that they agreed on the investment and contracts made under Gaddafi, the PRC is not going to lose them, and the "rebels" promised that they would not reconsider the previous agreements between Libya and the PRC.

- From the front itself came another unpleasant news: NATO combat helicopters conducted the first successful attacks of enemy positions from the British helicopter carrier Ocean and from the French helicopter carrier Tonner.

- The rebels also became more active: in the Western Mountains region (south-west of Tripoli) they adjusted the supply of their units weapons, ammunition, food and fuel through Tunisia (one of the suppliers is Qatar); opened a "school for the preparation of special forces" for the "assault on Tripoli". The "rebels" were able to take the town of Shchakschuk, were able to lift the blockade from the city of Ephren.

All this taken together says that soon Gaddafi will have to move on to the "guerrilla war." It is doubtful that he voluntarily surrenders himself to the ICC. It is amazing how one small country and its strong-willed leader could hold out for so long. This shows the world all the internal weakness of the Western project, their main method is psychological pressure, information war, the use of others in their own interests (for example, Moscow politicians), the principle of “divide and rule”.

Sources of:
http://topwar.ru/4742-mezhdunarodnyy-ugolovnyy-sud-vydal-order-na-arest-muammara-kaddafi.html
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/06/01/sides/
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/05/27/medvedev/
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/05/30/five1/

http://lenta.ru/news/2011/06/03/china/
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/06/04/froze/
http://www.rus-obr.ru/blog/11349
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На Ливийском фронте происходит коренной перелом

На Ливийском фронте происходит коренной перелом

Из Ливии приходят плохие вести, видимо, положение Кадаффи становится всё более шатким. Но это и не удивительно, ведь он один сопротивляется нажиму почти всего Запада и значительной части мирового сообщества. Так, глава МИД Великобритании Уильям Хэйг призвал ливийских «повстанцев» срочно готовить план послевоенного устройства Ливии. Что побудило Хейга говорить про срочность, ведь ливийский режим до этого демонстрировал удивительную стойкость?

Негативные для Каддафи сигналы


- Международный уголовный суд (МУС) выдал ордера на арест лидера Ливии Муаммара Каддафи, его сына Саифа-аль-Ислама и главы ливийской разведки Абдуллы ас-Санусси. Эта организация - МУС - напоминает о временах колонизаторов и «белых господ», так как фактически является инструментом, специализирующимся на преследовании африканских глав государств, лидеров народов Африканского континента, не желающих действовать по подсказкам своих старых колониальных хозяев. Этот же суд выдавал ордер на арест главы ещё единого Судана Омара аль-Башира, правда про этот ордер в настоящее время не вспоминают – проблему Судана решили, расколов его на два государства. Ливию, видимо, также ждёт раскол на две части после устранения М.Каддафи – Восток и Запад.

- Россия, первоначально соблюдавшая относительный нейтралитет и даже критиковавшая излишне «крестоносные» методы Западной коалиции, окончательно перешла на её сторону. В Москве приняли представителей «повстанцев» Национального переходного совета (НПС), а затем 27 мая президент РФ Д.Медведев заявил, что М.Каддафи "потерял легитимность" и должен уйти из власти».

- 30 мая с тонущего ливийского корабля побежала очередная партия «крыс» (а как их ещё назвать – на твою страну напали, а они сбегают да ещё и «поливают» своего Верховного) - 120 военных во главе с пятью генералами. Они заявили, что боеспособность ливийской армии упала до 20% от довоенной, ливийская армия парализована ударами ВВС НАТО, правящий режим не может финансировать армию, в Триполи проблемы с продовольствием и топливом. Они назвали действия Каддафи «геноцидом» народа». США и Парижу с Лондоном может уже пора подумать о создании «Ливийской освободительной армии»? По примеру Гитлера. Генералы есть, бойцов наберут.

- Ещё одной «крысой» стал сбежавший министр нефтяной промышленности Ливии Шукри Ганем. Видимо, решил, что «нефтяники» пригодятся и победителям.

- Другой удар пришёл со стороны Японии – 4 июля пришло сообщение, что японское правительство объявило о замораживании финансовых активов лидера Ливии Муаммара Каддафи и людей его окружения на сумму 4,4 млрд. долларов. Блокировку счетов провели в соответствии с резолюцией ООН, вводившей санкции против Ливии.

- Китай, также ранее критиковавший операцию, но при этом всегда рационально подходящий к проблемам, провел переговоры с главой Национального переходного совета Ливии Мустафой Абдель Джалилем. Переговоры провел посол КНР в Катаре Чжан Чжилян. Ранее власти Китая не вступали в контакты с «повстанцами», ратуя за политическое решение конфликта. Есть мнение, что договаривались на счёт инвестиций и контрактов, сделанных при Каддафи, КНР не собирается их терять, и «повстанцы» обещали, что не собираются пересматривать прежние соглашения Ливии с КНР.

- С собственно фронта пришла ещё одна неприятная весть: боевые вертолеты НАТО провели первые успешные атаки позиций противника с британского вертолетоносца"Оушен" и с французского вертолетоносца"Тоннэр".

- Активизировались и «повстанцы: в районе Западные Горы (к юго-западу от Триполи) они наладили снабжение своих подразделений оружием, боеприпасами, продовольствием и горючим через Тунис (один из поставщиков - Катар); открыли «школу для подготовки спецназа» для «штурма Триполи». «Повстанцы» смогли взять городок Щакщук, смогли снять блокаду с города Ефрен.

Всё это вместе взятое говорит, что вскоре Каддафи придётся переходить к «партизанской войне». Сомнительно, что он добровольно отдаст себя в руки МУС. Просто удивительно, как одна небольшая страна и её волевой вождь смогли так долго продержаться. Это показывает миру всю внутреннюю слабость Западного проекта, основной их метод – это психологическое давление, информационная война, использование других в своих интересах (например, политиков Москвы), принцип «разделяй и властвуй».

Источники:
http://topwar.ru/4742-mezhdunarodnyy-ugolovnyy-sud-vydal-order-na-arest-muammara-kaddafi.html
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/06/01/sides/
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/05/27/medvedev/
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/05/30/five1/
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/06/03/china/
http://lenta.ru/news/2011/06/04/froze/
http://www.rus-obr.ru/blog/11349
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти