Kiev starts a new "war" with Russia

Kiev starts a new "war" with Russia
Kiev is again trying to solve its problems at the expense of Russia, and has launched a real offensive on all fronts - this is how a new phase of the “gas war” actually begins, the authorities of Sevastopol are demanding an increase in the payment for basing the Black Sea Fleet to the city’s treasury. And this is against the background of the complete failure of Kiev’s plans for European integration, the catastrophic fall in V. Yanukovych’s ratings.

The latest problems of Kiev


- According to a study by the Razumkov Center, in May 2011 was fully supported by the activities of President of Ukraine V. Yanukovich 10,9% of citizens of the state, while in May 2010, this level reached 39,1%. In general, almost half of the respondents do not support the current Yanukovych - 48,1%. Even the rating of Russophobe Yushchenko did not fall at such a fast pace.

The main reasons for this: Yanukovych’s failure to fulfill his election promises did not confirm the image of a “strong manager” created for him, the image of the main defender of the rights of the Russian population, a supporter of rapprochement with Russia, the end of the former Russophobic course. Yanukovych was just another "modernization" of anti-Russian, pro-Western leaders.

- The course towards integration into Europe, continued by Kiev under Yanukovych, completely failed. The myth of the coming happiness in the EU burst. In a way, it resembled the myth of “building communism” by 1980 - joining the EU should have solved all the problems of Ukraine. 25 May 2011, the European Commission announced a new strategy for the so-called. European Neighborhood Policy. Neighboring countries of the EU will now be able to get 7 billion euros, but Kiev is not threatened, much less Ukraine and the prospect of EU membership. An application may be submitted, but it does not mean the possibility of joining the EU. There is no one who wants to take on Ukraine’s problems in the EU, they don’t know what to do there with other bankrupt countries. Even financial aid to Kiev cannot be seen - for this, according to European Commissioner for Enlargement and Neighborhood Policy Stefan Fule, Ukraine had to “better” show itself in the previous period. And they do not believe in the success of Ukrainian reforms in the EU, as well as in the success in the fight against corruption. Problems with the so-called changes in the "development of democracy in the country"; in 2010, the progress report on the implementation of the European Neighborhood Policy in Ukraine stated: “The EU expresses concern about the decline in respect for fundamental freedoms and democratic principles in Ukraine”.

As a result, Ukraine has lost the "pink bubble", and then what? Is it not time for the Ukrainian intelligentsia and the authorities to get rid of the marasmic, pro-Western myths ?! Or is it also necessary to destroy the country?

“Since Ukraine is actively negotiating with the EU to sign an agreement on a free trade zone, and several times refused Moscow’s offers to enter the Customs Union.” So, in April of this year, V. Putin even flew to Kiev to break through this decision, with a modified formula - “3 + 1” (three countries of the CU plus Ukraine as a “friend”). Therefore, Moscow has already imposed sanctions on Ukrainian imports since 2005. Currently, Belarus and Kazakhstan are going to do this. It hit the metallurgy and chemical industry of Ukraine. On line meat and dairy products of Ukraine. And all the problems are connected with the persistent desire to integrate into Europe.

Claims to the Russian Federation

- Ukrainian Prime Minister Mykola Azarov at the talks in Moscow with Vladimir Putin wanted to get a discount on natural gas. Before that, he stated that the calculation formula would be revised and Ukraine would reconsider the price for transit through its territory. But he refused.

Miller voiced a deadly figure for Ukraine - 500 Dol. per thousand cubic meters. Kiev, and so is experiencing a severe shortage, reduces consumption. Plus, the failure of the pension reform, the emission of the hryvnia. Ukraine is waiting for the scenario of Belarus for the fall, only in 2-3 times the worst form, the economy of Belarus looks more stable. Kiev "sat down on two (three) chairs" - now, on the one hand, the failure of the EU accession negotiations, on the other hand, Moscow does not want to encourage the western course of official Kiev at its own expense.

Moreover, Kiev is also trying to put pressure on Moscow through Europe, for this the “Tymoshenko case” is going on, which allegedly signed a contract with V. Putin in exchange for the closure of criminal cases against her by the Russian Defense Ministry. Even the possibility of summoning Putin to be interrogated in this case was voiced. A gas contract will be challenged in an international court.

- The authorities of Sevastopol demanded an increase in contributions to the city’s treasury from the Russian Black Sea Fleet. The theme of the fleet in Ukraine is always linked to gas issues, a kind of blackmail, they say, you will crush, we will reconsider the contract and "ask" from Sevastopol.

In the end, while Kiev, instead of starting a real economic cooperation with the Russian Federation, leads small-town "wars", only worsening its position. Anyway, the West needs Kiev, only to contain Russia. The illusions about entering Europe should be forgotten like a bad dream.

Sources of:

http://www.km.ru/ukraina/2011/06/09/otnosheniya-rossii-i-ukrainy/yanukovich-uverenno-idet-po-stopam-yushchenko
http://www.km.ru/ukraina/2011/06/03/otnosheniya-rossii-i-ukrainy/razrazitsya-li-torgovaya-voina-mezhdu-ts-i-ukrainoi
http://weandworld.ru/ussr/552-ukraina-nikogda-ne-vstupit-v-evrosoyuz.html
http://www.rosbalt.ru/ukraina/2011/06/08/857045.html
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/ukraine/08-06-2011/1079724-navygas-0/#
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

145 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Киев начинает новую "войну" с Россией

Киев начинает новую "войну" с Россией
Киев опять пытается решить свои проблемы за счёт России, причём начал настоящее наступление по всем фронтам – так, фактически начинается новый виток «газовой войны», власти Севастополя требуют повысить плату за базирование Черноморского флота в казну города. И это на фоне полного провала планов Киева на евроинтеграцию, катастрофического падения рейтингов В. Януковича.

Последние проблемы Киева


- По данным исследования Центра Разумкова, в мае 2011 года полностью поддерживали деятельность президента Украины В. Януковича 10,9% граждан государства, в то время как в мае 2010 года этот уровень достигал 39,1%. Вообще не поддерживает нынешнего Януковича почти половина опрошенных – 48,1%. Такими быстрыми темпами не падал даже рейтинг русофоба Ющенко.

Основные причины этого: невыполнение Януковичем своих предвыборных обещаний, не подтвердился созданный ему имидж «крепкого хозяйственника», имидж главного защитника прав русского населения, сторонника сближения с Россией, прекращения прежнего русофобского курса. Янукович оказался лишь очередной «модернизацией» антироссийских, прозападных деятелей.

- Полностью провалился курс на интеграцию в Европу, продолженный Киевом при Януковиче. Миф о грядущем счастье в составе ЕС лопнул. В чём-то он походил на миф о «построении коммунизма» к 1980 году – вступление в ЕС должно было решить все проблемы Украины. 25 мая 2011 года Еврокомиссия огласила новую стратегию т. н. Европейской политики соседства. Страны-соседи ЕС теперь смогут получить 7 млрд. евро, однако Киеву и это не грозит, уж тем более не грозит Украине и перспектива членства в ЕС. Заявку могут подать, но она не означает возможность вступить в ЕС. Брать на себя проблемы Украины в ЕС желающих нет, там с другими странами-банкротами не знают, что делать. Даже финансовой помощи Киеву не видать – для этого, по словам еврокомиссара по вопросам расширения и по политике соседства Штефана Фюле, Украине надо было «лучше» себя показать в предшествующий период. А в успех украинских реформ в ЕС не верят, как и в успехи по борьбе с коррупцией. Проблемы и с так называемыми изменениями в области «развития демократии в стране»; в 2010 году в отчете о ходе реализации европейской политики соседства на Украине говорилось: «ЕС высказывает обеспокоенность по поводу снижения уровня уважения к основным свободам и демократическим принципам в Украине».

В итоге Украина потеряла «розовый пузырь», и что дальше? Не пора ли украинской интеллигенции и власти избавиться от маразматических прозападных мифов?! Или надо ещё и страну развалить?

- Так как Украина ведёт активные переговоры с ЕС по подписанию соглашения по зоне свободной торговли и несколько раз отказалась от предложений Москвы о вхождении в Таможенный Союз. Так, в апреле этого года В. Путин даже летал в Киев, чтобы пробить это решение, с изменённой формулой - «3+1» (три страны ТС плюс Украина в качестве «друга»). Поэтому Москва уже с 2005 года вводит санкции против украинского импорта. В настоящее время это собираются сделать Белоруссия и Казахстан. Это ударило по металлургии и химпрому Украины. На очереди мясомолочная продукция Украины. А все проблемы связаны с упорным стремлением интегрироваться в Европу.

Претензии к РФ

- Премьер Украины Николай Азаров на переговорах в Москве с Владимиром Путиным хотел получить скидку на природный газ. Перед этим он заявлял, что формула расчетов будет пересмотрена и Украина пересмотрит цену за транзит по своей территории. Но ему отказали.

Миллер озвучил для Украины убийственную цифру – 500 дол. за тысячу куб., Киев и так испытывает жесточайший дефицит, сокращает потребление населения. Плюс провал пенсионной реформы, эмиссия гривны. Украину ждет к осени сценарий Белоруссии, только в 2-3 раза худшем виде, экономика Белоруссии выглядит более устойчивой. Киев «досиделся на двух (трех) стульях» - теперь, с одной стороны, провал по переговорам о вступлении в ЕС, с другой стороны, Москва не желает поощрять западный курс официального Киева за свой счёт.

Причём Киев ещё и пробует давить на Москву – через Европу, для этого идёт «дело Тимошенко», которая якобы подписала контракт с В.Путиным в обмен на закрытие уголовных дел против нее со стороны Минобороны России. Озвучена даже возможность вызова Путина для допроса по этому делу. А газовый контракт будут оспаривать в международном суде.

- Власти Севастополя потребовали роста отчислений в казну города от Черноморского флота России. Тема флота в Украине всегда увязана с вопросами газа, своего рода шантаж, мол, будете давить, пересмотрим договора и "попросим" из Севастополя.

В итоге, пока Киев, вместо того чтобы начать реальную экономическую кооперацию с РФ, ведёт местячковые «войны», только ухудшая своё положение. Всё равно Западу Киев нужен только для того, чтобы сдерживать Россию. Иллюзии о вхождении в Европу надо забыть как страшный сон.

Источники:

http://www.km.ru/ukraina/2011/06/09/otnosheniya-rossii-i-ukrainy/yanukovich-uverenno-idet-po-stopam-yushchenko
http://www.km.ru/ukraina/2011/06/03/otnosheniya-rossii-i-ukrainy/razrazitsya-li-torgovaya-voina-mezhdu-ts-i-ukrainoi
http://weandworld.ru/ussr/552-ukraina-nikogda-ne-vstupit-v-evrosoyuz.html
http://www.rosbalt.ru/ukraina/2011/06/08/857045.html
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/ukraine/08-06-2011/1079724-navygas-0/#
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

145 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти