On the organization of the famine in the USSR in 1932-1933 years

The end of 1932 - the beginning of 1933 was one of the most difficult times for the USSR. The process of industrialization of the country went quickly with a booming pace. But for the industrial giants did not have time to simultaneously create the appropriate infrastructure, there were problems with the delivery of raw materials, marketing of products. For a number of construction projects, due to the redistribution of resources, there were not enough resources, because of the emergency mode, labor safety standards were violated, because of this, people became cripples. Working conditions were still very bad, because of the crowded living and the abominable living conditions in the barracks and shelters, diseases began. But, despite all the difficulties, the country was transformed just before our eyes.

In agriculture, things were worse. The peasants could not immediately rebuild their psychology of the willow collective farms to work as well as on themselves, plus the meager incomes of the collective farmers who did not stimulate an increase in productivity. In addition, the priority direction for the development of the national economy was heavy industry, therefore the proceeds from the sale of timber, grain, oil, etc. went there. 1932 was a bad year.


Map of the main areas of famine in the USSR. The thicker the hatching - the greater the size of the disaster

On the organization of the famine in the USSR in 1932-1933 yearsBefore the “blow”, an information campaign was organized in the media: in the autumn of 1932, the journalist Stavsky from Pravda visited Kuban, and there he found a solid “counterrevolution” from the “hidden” remnants of the Cossacks, “whiteguards” who had “organized sabotage”. He was supported by the Rostov newspaper "Molot". They immediately responded to it, three special-purpose units were sent from Rostov, and the detachments were previously formed from “internationalists” (Latvians, Hungarians, Chinese. ”Yagoda and Kaganovich personally came from Moscow to lead the operation. And punitive detachments acted in the best traditions "Civil war: mass arrests and executions, including public, went. So 600 executed people in Tikhoretskaya - three days in a row on 200 people were taken to the square and shot. The executions took place in the villages of Kuban, in Stavropol, Kub At the same time, they organized a “purge” of the party’s ranks, excluded party members who “condoned saboteurs”, only in the North Caucasus region 45% of communists in rural areas, 26 thousand people were excluded. Some were sent into exile, property was confiscated. 4 November 1932 By the year, the North Caucasian Regional Committee adopted a resolution for disrupting grain deliveries to hold a number of punitive measures against a number of villages, from which all goods were taken out, shops were closed, and all debts were withdrawn in advance. As a result, these events spread to other areas of the Kuban and even to the Don.

Then the operation was repeated in Ukraine, where journalists also revealed the "kulak counterrevolution." 14 December 1932 was adopted by a joint decree of the Central Committee and the government "On grain procurements in Ukraine, the North Caucasus and in the Western Region", and the deadlines for completing the harvest were set by the Sami to be tight - by mid-January 1933. The Ukrainian authorities, headed by Postyshev, Kosior, and Chubar, introduced measures similar to the North Caucasus Territory. Trade was banned, general searches were carried out, food was taken, and everything was cleaned, money and valuables in the account of "debt." If they found hidden food, they imposed fines. If there was nothing, people were taken home, people were driven out in the winter. As a result, several villages in the Kuban rebelled, of course this was an excellent reason to further strengthen the repression.

So, was organized by the so-called. “Famine”, and it cannot be said that the plan was to deliberately destroy the population of Ukraine, also killed Russian and other nationalities of New Russia, Central Russia, the Volga region. And the people could not leave those regions where there was a famine, these areas were cordoned off by troops, special troops, so that people would not run away. Plus, the passport system was introduced in 1932, it made it difficult to move around the USSR, and the rural population did not have passports. The people accumulated in the cities, at the stations, but the markets were also closed there, the supply was only on the cards, but it was poorly organized. As a result, hunger became a terrible disaster, hundreds of thousands died, and special military teams detached themselves to bury the corpses. People ate cats, dogs, caught rats, ravens, carrion dug out of cattle burial grounds on the Don, there were cases of cannibalism. Ogpu fighters of the OGPU and the police killed on the spot, without trial. In some places, the plague began.

As a result, the situation sharply worsened, the supply of cities worsened, famine threatened to spread to other regions, circles of “Trotskyist” and “Bukharin” character were created, Diversion was powerful, the country could be blown up again - terror and famine could cause a new peasant war, a wave of chaos. This fact is confirmed by the correspondence of the writer Sholokhov and Stalin. Thanks to Sholokhov's data from Moscow, a commission headed by Shkiryatov was sent to the Don. It is clear that Stalin was not interested in disrupting the plans for industrialization, collectivization, the new war with the peasantry, this was necessary for the internal and external enemies of the USSR. In addition, Sholokhov, apparently, there were other "signals" about the organization of the "famine", so it quickly stopped. Stores opened, food appeared, that is, food was, even in the same areas where there was famine. However, the investigation of Shkiryatov and other investigators from the center did not reveal the perpetrators, the crime was hushed up, only “exaggeration” was reported.

Only a few years later, during the “Great Purge”, for a “famine,” a number of figures (including Berry) will answer, albeit according to other articles. And Sholokhov in Pravda would call the leaders who arranged this “enemies of the people” - for the fact that “under the pretext of fighting sabotage ... they deprived the collective farmers of bread”.

Results:

- The “Holodomor” was organized by “internal enemies” (the so-called “Trotskyists”) in order to stop the rise of the USSR, cause destabilization of power, undermine confidence in the supreme power, returning to the “swamp” of 20's. Eliminate Stalin and other "statesmen" from power.

- The people of the USSR were dealt a terrible blow; according to various estimates, 6-8 million people died.

- It is foolish to accuse Stalin personally of the “famine”, he was not a “cannibal”, he was not needed to destabilize the country, disrupt industrialization and other projects.

- It is stupid and disinterested to consider that the famine was organized for the purpose of the genocide of the Ukrainian people, the first blow was inflicted on the Kuban, the North Caucasus Territory, then the famine was organized in other regions, including Ukraine, the Volga region, the Central Black Earth region, the Urals, the Crimea, part of Western Siberia, Kazakhstan.

Sources of:
Murin Y. Writer and Leader. Correspondence of M. A. Sholokhov with I. V. Stalin. M., 1997.

Shambarov V.Ye. Anti-Soviet. M., 2011.
Shambarov V.Ye. Cossacks. History free Russia. M., 2007.
A. Shubin. Leaders and conspirators: The political struggle in the USSR in the 1920-1930-s. M., 2004.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Об организации голодомора в СССР в 1932-1933 годы

Конец 1932 – начало 1933 года были для СССР одним из сложнейших времён. Процесс индустриализации страны шёл быстро с ударными темпами. Но для промышленных гигантов не успевали одновременно создать соответствующую инфраструктуру, возникали проблемы с доставкой сырья, сбытом продукции. Для ряда строек, из-за перераспределения ресурсов не хватало ресурсов, из-за аврального режима нарушались нормы охраны труда, из-за этого люди становились калеками. Условия труда были ещё очень плохими, из-за скученности проживания и отвратительных условий жизни в бараках и времянках начинались болезни. Но, несмотря на все трудности страна преображалась просто на глазах.

В сельском хозяйстве дела обстояли хуже. Крестьяне не могли сразу перестроить свою психологию ив колхозах работать также, как на себя, плюс мизерные доходы колхозников, которые не стимулировали повышение производительности. К тому же приоритетным направлением развития народного хозяйства была тяжёлая промышленность, поэтому средства от продажи леса, зерна, нефти и т. д. уходили туда. 1932 год был неурожайным.


Карта главных районов голода в СССР. Чем гуще штриховка - тем сильнее размеры бедствия

Об организации голодомора в СССР в 1932-1933 годыПеред «ударом» организовали информационную кампанию в СМИ: осенью 1932 года Кубань посети журналист Ставский из «Правды», он там нашёл сплошную «контрреволюцию» из «затаившихся» остатков казачества, «белогвардейщины», которые развели «организованный саботаж». Его поддержала ростовская газета «Молот». На неё тут же отреагировали, из Ростова были направлены три отряда особого назначения, причём отряды заранее сформировали из «интернационалистов» (латышей, венгров, китайцев». Из Москвы для руководства операцией приехали лично Ягода и Каганович. Причём карательные отряды действовали в «лучших традициях» Гражданской войны: пошли массовые аресты и расстрелы, в том числе и публичные. Так в Тихорецкой казнили 600 человек – три дня подряд по 200 человек выводили на площадь и расстреливали. Расстрелы прошли по станицам Кубани, по Ставрополю, Кубани. Одновременно устроили «чистку» рядов партии, исключали партийцев, которые «попустительствовали саботажникам», только по Северо-Кавказскому краю было исключено 45% коммунистов в сельских районах, 26 тыс. человек. Некоторых отправляли в ссылку, конфисковали имущество. 4 ноября 1932 года Северо-Кавказский крайком принял постановление за срыв хлебозаготовок провести ряд мероприятий карательного толка в отношении ряда станиц. Из них вывозились все товары, закрывали лавки, изымались все долги в досрочном порядке. В итоге эти мероприятия распространили на другие районы Кубани и даже на Дон.

Затем операцию повторили на Украине, там журналисты также вскрыли «кулацкую контрреволюцию». 14 декабря 1932 года было принято совместное постановление ЦК и правительства «О хлебозаготовках на Украине, Северном Кавказе и в Западной области», причём сроки завершения заготовок ставились сааме жёсткие – к середине января 1933 года. Украинские власти во главе с Постышевым, Косиором, Чубарем ввели меры, подобные Северо-Кавказскому краю. Торговлю запрещали, проводились повальные обыски, отбиралось продовольствие, причём всё подчистую, деньги и ценности в счёт «задолжности». Если находили спрятанное продовольствие, налагали штрафы. Если ничего не было, отбирали дома, людей зимой выгоняли на улицу. В итоге на Кубани несколько станиц взбунтовалось, естественно это стало отличным поводом ещё более усилить репрессии.

Так, был организован т. н. «голодомор», причём нельзя сказать, что план был сознательно уничтожить население Украины, также гибли русские и другие народности Новороссии, Центральной России, Поволжья. И люди не могли уйти из тех регионов, где был голод, эти районы оцеплялись войсками, особыми отрядами, чтобы люди не разбежались. Плюс в 1932 году ввели паспортную систему, она затрудняла перемещение по СССР, а у сельского населения паспортов не было. Народ скапливался в городах, на станциях, но там также рынки закрыли, снабжение было только по карточкам, но было плохо налаженным. В итоге голод стал страшным бедствием погибли сотни тысяч, для закапывания трупов отряжали специальные воинские команды. Люди съели кошек, собак, ловили крыс, ворон, на Дону откапывали падаль из скотомогильников, происходили случаи людоедства. Людоедов бойцы ОГПУ и милиционеры убивали на месте, без судебных разбирательств. В некоторых местах началась чума.

В итоге ситуация резко обострилась, ухудшалось снабжение городов, голод грозил перекинуться на другие регионы, создавались кружки «троцкисткого», «бухаринского» характера, Диверсия вышла мощнейшая, страну могли опять взорвать – террор и голод мог вызвать новую крестьянскую войну, волну хаоса. Этот факт подтверждает и переписка писателя Шолохова и Сталина. Благодаря данным Шолохова из Москвы на Дон была направлена комиссия во главе с Шкирятовым. Понятно, что Сталин не был заинтересован в срыве планов индустриализации, коллективизации, новой войне с крестьянством, это было нужно внутренним и внешним врагам СССР. Кроме, Шолохова, видимо, были и другие «сигналы», о организации «голодомора», поэтому он быстро прекратился. Открылись магазины, появились продукты, то есть продовольствие было, даже в тех же районах, где был голод. Однако расследование Шкирятова и других следователей из центра не выявило виновных, преступление замяли, было сообщено только о «перегибе».

Лишь несколько лет спустя во время «Великой чистки», за «голодомор», ответят ряд деятелей (включая Ягоду), правда, по другим статьям. А Шолохов в «Правде» назовёт руководителей, которые это устроили «врагами народа» - за то, «что под предлогом борьбы с саботажем… лишили колхозников хлеба».

Итоги:

- «Голодомор» был организован «внутренними врагами» (т. н. «троцкистами») с целью остановить возвышение СССР, вызвать дестабилизацию державы, подорвать доверие к верховной власти, вернувшись в «болото» 20-х годов. Устранить от власти Сталина и других «государственников».

- Народу СССР был нанесён страшный удар, погибли по разным оценкам 6-8 млн. человек.

- Обвинять лично Сталина в «голодоморе» глупо, он не был «людоедом», дестабилизация страны, срыв индустриализации и других проектов ему был не нужен.

- Считать, что голодомор был организован с целью геноцида украинского народа глупо и безоновательно, первый удар нанесли по Кубани, Северо-Кавказскому краю, затем голод был организован и в других регионах, включая Украину, Поволжье, Центрально-Черноземную область, Урал, Крым, часть Западной Сибири, Казахстана.

Источники:
Мурин Ю. Писатель и вождь. Переписка М. А. Шолохова с И. В. Сталиным. М., 1997.

Шамбаров В. Е. Антисоветчина. М., 2011.
Шамбаров В. Е. Казачество. История вольной Руси. М., 2007.
Шубин А. Вожди и заговорщики: Политическая борьба в СССР в 1920-1930-х гг. М., 2004.
Автор:
Самсонов Александр
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти