The answer to the automotive industry, photo from the exhibition "Bronnitsy 2011"

Recently, on the basis of the Research and Testing Center (NIITS) of automotive equipment of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation (Bronnitsy, Moscow region), a demonstration of promising samples of wheeled and tracked vehicles developed by leading domestic automakers for the needs of the Armed Forces was held. Due assessment was given by Russian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov.

The leadership of the Russian Ministry of Defense, veteran warlords and journalists, the designers of approximately 40 plants, demonstrated the practical capabilities of both their latest developments and modernized models, the production of which was adjusted in previous years, including Tiger, Medved armored cars, KamAZ modifications and the Urals. Over the 100 units of equipment were represented in a static mode, in the dynamics (that is, in motion) 42 units were demonstrated.


On a difficult track, the NIIC machines showed wonders of terrain. The tractors, fire trucks, vehicles for transporting personnel and cargo rapidly moved through the front edge of the piles, ditches, climbed steep hills, overcame water obstacles ford (and some swim) and successfully reached the finish line. If fast driving on the highway in cars is mainly associated with our readers with foreign cars, then traveling with a breeze off-road is an age-old Russian horse. In the literal sense of the word, because it was our “iron horses” that were always famous for and, judging by the results of the show, they are not going to give this glory to anyone.

In recent years, another demand has been made to our manufacturers of vehicles for the needs of the Armed Forces: to strengthen the protection of personnel from bullets, fragments and mines, as even the Supreme Commander spoke about. Yesterday, the leadership of the military department was able to make sure that the industry tried to fulfill this requirement. Samples of the protected equipment created by "KamAZ" and "Ural" were presented.

“The Ministry of Defense in 2009 quite seriously set the requirements for the industry, and already at today's demonstration a number of new developments could be seen,” said Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov. He drew particular attention to several cars of the Typhoon family.

“These are absolutely new, modern and, I want to say, very promising cars,” he said. - I believe that in the coming years, the Ministry of Defense will purchase just such machines.

“Today we saw a demonstration of absolutely original cars that are not yet in service with the Ministry of Defense, but I believe that we will return to them and see,” the head of the military department said, adding that “these vehicles are connected with use in the Arctic zone , in the taiga, in difficult conditions. "
Well, many of the advantages of the presented equipment to the representatives of the enterprises have been demonstrated.

The industry has responded to the demands that have been made on these products by the leadership of the Ministry of Defense. And I would like to hope that in the very near future, our soldiers and officers will be able to drive on the very best not only in terms of all-terrain vehicles, but also on the most reliable ones. And protected from bullets, mines and shrapnel, no worse than vehicles of other armies in the world.

Alexander TIKHONOV, http://www.redstar.ru


The answer to the automotive industry, photo from the exhibition "Bronnitsy 2011"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Ответ автопрома, фото с выставки "Бронницы 2011"

На днях на базе Научно-исследовательского испытательного центра (НИИЦ) автомобильной техники Министерства обороны РФ (Бронницы, Московская область) состоялся показ перспективных образцов колёсных и гусеничных машин, разработанных ведущими отечественными автопроизводителями для нужд Вооружённых Сил. Должную оценку увиденному дал министр обороны России Анатолий Сердюков.

Руководству Минобороны РФ, ветеранам-военачальникам и журналистам конструкторы примерно 40 заводов продемонстрировали практические возможности как своих новейших разработок, так и модернизированных моделей, выпуск которых был налажен в прежние годы, в том числе бронеавтомобилей «Тигр», «Медведь», модификаций «КамАЗа» и «Урала». Свыше 100 единиц техники было представлено в статическом режиме, в динамике (то есть в движении) демонстрировались 42 единицы.


На сложной трассе НИИЦ машины проявляли чудеса проходимости. Тягачи, пожарные авто, автомобили для перевозки личного состава и грузов стремительно переезжали через завалы переднего края, рвы, взбирались на крутые холмы, преодолевали водные преграды вброд (а некоторые и вплавь) и успешно приходили к финишу. Если быстрая езда по шоссе на легковушках в основном ассоциируется у наших читателей с иномарками, то проезд с ветерком по бездорожью - исконно русский конёк. В прямом смысле слова, ибо именно наши «железные кони» славились этим всегда и, судя по результатам показа, эту славу никому отдавать не собираются.

В последние годы нашим производителям автотехники для нужд Вооружённых Сил было предъявлено еще одно требование: усилить защиту личного состава от пуль, осколков и мин, о чём говорил даже Верховный Главнокомандующий. Вчера руководство военного ведомства смогло убедиться, что промышленность постаралась выполнить это требование. Были представлены образцы защищённой техники, созданной «КамАЗом» и «Уралом».

- Министерство обороны в 2009 году достаточно серьёзно выставило требования для промышленности, и уже на сегодняшней демонстрации можно было увидеть ряд новых разработок, - отметил министр обороны РФ Анатолий Сердюков. Особое внимание он обратил на несколько машин семейства «Тайфун».

- Это абсолютно новые, современные и, я хочу сказать, очень перспективные машины, - сказал он. - Полагаю, что в ближайшие годы Министерство обороны именно такие машины будет закупать.

- Мы с вами сегодня увидели демонстрацию абсолютно оригинальных автомобилей, которые пока ещё не стоят на вооружении Минобороны, но я полагаю, что мы к ним вернёмся и посмотрим, - подчеркнул глава военного ведомства, добавив, что «эти машины связаны с использованием в арктической зоне, в тайге, в тяжёлых условиях».
Что ж, многие плюсы представленной техники представителям предприятий продемонстрировать удалось.

Промышленность откликнулась на требования, которые были предъявлены к этой продукции руководством Министерства обороны. И хочется надеяться, что уже в самом ближайшем будущем наши солдаты и офицеры смогут ездить на самых лучших не только с точки зрения проходимости транспортных средствах, но и на самых надёжных. И защищённых от пуль, мин и осколков не хуже, чем автотехника других армий мира.

Александр ТИХОНОВ, http://www.redstar.ru


Ответ автопрома, фото с выставки "Бронницы 2011"
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти