Military Review

Russian weakness is the time of internal search

17

At present, Russia seems to many people in the state, and indeed to external observers, to be very weak. In many ways, this is true - this can be seen in the sphere of defense, economy, intellectual potential, morality, etc. But Russia has two peculiarities: Russia's apparent weakness will result in military defeat, if any enemy crosses our borders, there are no Russians, no It was and will not be equal in battle. And the second feature is the effect of the “Russian accordion”.


About internal weakness

Any period of Russia's internal weakness is a time of internal search. The people in their unconscious are painfully looking for a new Big Idea, which they are ready to surrender with all the passion. The Red Project collapsed, the Red Empire, the Russian Federation did not give people any idea other than the idea of ​​enrichment. But this idea cannot become Russian, it is a temporary weakness. Russians are already bored, they need Accomplishments, Feats, Fights, overcoming themselves. By the way, this is one of the reasons for the Russians drowning and extinction, if there is no Idea worthy of the Russian people, it is going to get drunk from boredom, energy requires a way out.

Currently such a search is under way; when the Russians find the Idea, Russia will be transformed in the blink of an eye. During the search, all internal problems, illnesses of society, society break up, lose solidity, become loose: for example, we even have patriots split into a mass of hostile groups and groupings — some are Stalinists, some are Leninists, some are monarchists, some are Rodnovers, the fifth are nationalists, etc.

But, if the enemy dares to strike, he will be greatly struck, even yesterday's alcoholics, pacifists, greens, loafers, etc., will turn into Warriors, who will destroy any force. Genetics, the generic memory of millennia cannot be changed in a couple of decades. And at the beginning it may seem to the enemy that all the calculations are correct, the first Russian battles will lose, but the result will be the same - Russia will win the war.

This is evident in our stories: World War II, World War 1812, the invasion of the Swedish Charles XII, the apparent victory of the Poles and the Vatican in the Time of Troubles.

So now, in appearance, Russia is just a gift for the aggressor, so all sorts of Western, and Eastern analysts speak of a “sick man” named Russia, but this is only an appearance ...

The mystery of the "Russian accordion"

The peculiarity of the Russian civilization is the “effect of harmony”, after each act of the most severe aggression against Russia-Russia, our civilization not only destroys the invading forces of the enemy, but also expands its space, the space of the Russian world. Such a kind of globalization in Russian.

After the so-called. The “Mongol-Tatar” invasion of Russia-Russia has mastered vast areas from the Volga to the Pacific Ocean, Central Asia, in its sphere of influence included Mongolia and North China. After a series of brutal wars with Poland, she eventually entered the Russian Empire. Sweden’s aggression against us cost her the Baltic states and Finland. The aggression of the Ottoman Empire against Russia, the Russian Empire cost it the Crimea, the northern Black Sea coast and part of the southern, a number of territories of the Caucasus. The aggressiveness of Persia in relation to Russia led to the fact that we got a number of territories under its control in the Caucasus and northern Iran in its sphere of influence.

The aggression against Russia of France led to the collapse of its domination in Europe, all of Napoleon’s plans for the integration of Europe, around France. The aggression of the German Empire against Russia led to the collapse of the plans of German hegemony in Europe, the loss of a number of territories, including modern Kaliningrad. The aggression of the Japanese empire against Russia eventually led to its collapse and the collapse of all its plans to dominate the Asia-Pacific region.

Russia is narrowing down, giving in to the territory under powerful aggression, but in the end, during the "expansion" it destroys the enemy, absorbing its territory or taking control. As the USSR after World War II controlled Eastern Europe, and East Germany was our true friend, if desired, it was possible to integrate it into the USSR, and now the enemy triumphant, managed to split White Russia, Little Russia and Kiev, Central Asia from Russia, The South Caucasus, the Baltics, lacks only the feasting Poles in the Kremlin. Russia seems weak, but this is only a defeat in battle, the war continues. And taking into account the power and the most severe aggressiveness of the Western world in relation to Russia-Russia, we can conclude that during the next expansion of the “Russian accordion”, huge territories will be under our control and in our sphere of influence - almost the entire northern hemisphere of the planet.
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Order
    Order 14 June 2011 10: 25 New
    -1
    Too all this is pathetic, in fact everything seems much more serious, and most importantly worse ... And it does not seem entirely appropriate to rely on historical analogies.
  2. Joker
    Joker 14 June 2011 10: 52 New
    +4
    Maybe pathetic, but no one canceled the power of the Russian spirit.

    - Mykola, Mykola I caught a bear.
    - So drag him here
    - But he doesn’t let me go
  3. DAGESTAN333
    DAGESTAN333 14 June 2011 10: 59 New
    +2
    Everyone who stopped trusting or paying attention to historical analogies (statistics) quickly lost the ability to hope for anything at all.
    1. Tankograd
      Tankograd 2 September 2011 21: 34 New
      +1
      I don’t know who you are, in fact, a mature warrior or a damsel of beauty, but I have repeatedly read your worthy, gray-haired old man mature, grounded statements! I am not a Russian nationalist, but I think that in all the inhabitants of modern Eurasia there is a lot from the first ancestors - Scythians, Aryans, Slavs, Turks - everyone will find what they need! If there is no offense on your part, I want to call you my brother or, in Caucasian terms, kunak! Indeed, according to Gumilyov, all the inhabitants of the modern European territory of Russia at the beginning of the 1st millennium AD and subsequent centuries, alternately included only our truly Russian superpowers - Roskolan, Khazaria, Kievan Rus, Volga Bulgaria, Bulgaria the Great, etc. And note all these super ethnic groups fell not from external enemies, but from the fact that brother went to brother! How to write in the legend "About Prince Igor’s Regiment", which is already over 1000 years old, stand up brother for brother, for Russian land (Dagestan, Tatar, Bashkir, Chechen), for Ukrainian, Belorussian, Serbian, Polish, Cheskaya, Slovenian, Slovenian, Macedonian , Croatian and then will not be in the land of filthy land!
  4. frame5
    frame5 14 June 2011 13: 11 New
    -2
    The breakthrough of the victims in the First World War, the massacre of the Civil War, repression, a handful of local conflicts, a total meat grinder of the Second World War.
    I’m afraid we don’t have enough people for the next idea, if with all the historical changes.
  5. Stavr
    Stavr 14 June 2011 13: 53 New
    0
    All this pathos article fits in only two phrases: "until the thunder strikes, the Russian peasant will not cross himself!" I’m only afraid that when a real thunder breaks out, then there’s no one to be baptized with: a nuclear war is lightning fast!
    1. Tankograd
      Tankograd 2 September 2011 22: 19 New
      0
      You are a nice person you believe in it yourself? Which of the current oligarchs, even in the West, even with us will do it! After all, unlike you, they have something to lose! And when the American or Chinese infantry crawls through the Russian fields like in 1941, and other soldiers-marauders will come into your house and say let's go home-hens, fat, milk! THIS IS THEN IT WILL OPEN IN YOU ALL YOUR GLORY OR ROT! And the choice will be as then with our grandfathers, either with a three-ruler for partisans, or with a schmeiser in policemen! WHAT YOU CHOOSE!
  6. eddie
    eddie 14 June 2011 14: 00 New
    -2
    "it is worth any enemy to cross our borders, since there are no Russians, there has never been and will not be equal in battle."
    highest degree of idiocy
    success in battle is determined by the training of a soldier, the availability of equipment and the competent actions of whom. but not national affiliation.
    1. Tankograd
      Tankograd 2 September 2011 22: 03 New
      0
      Dear friend! I want to ask one such small thing? And you are a nice man in the Army? Are you adequate for medical reasons?
  7. Rico1977
    Rico1977 14 June 2011 14: 07 New
    +5
    Success in battle is primarily determined by the fighting spirit of the soldier, and his willingness to die for his homeland, everything else is in second place. And we have no problems with this - our guys 08.08.08 proved it to the whole world.
  8. Valeri Ardan
    Valeri Ardan 14 June 2011 16: 37 New
    -1
    The author of the article also speaks of a nationwide Idea that can save the country. But now the universal idea is emerging all over the world: this world can be changed for the better only by changing oneself for the better, working on oneself, and improving oneself. The more people understand this and begin to do it, the faster society itself will begin to change for the better.
    1. Joker
      Joker 14 June 2011 17: 44 New
      0
      Take off your pink glasses and look around, good should be with your fists.
  9. His
    His 14 June 2011 19: 33 New
    0
    And what if Americans attack us, will we join America? I wonder how many Russian blacks will be then, starting with Obama
    1. Joker
      Joker 15 June 2011 08: 27 New
      0
      He will then be called Barakov Obama ...
      lol
  10. erik5
    erik5 15 June 2011 13: 33 New
    +4
    A wonderful article, and most importantly, has already lost the habit of such articles, but you’re used to where exactly you are blaming Russia, there are many of you, but there really is no sense in you. Russia will flourish, Edgar Cayce said this, and almost 98% of his predictions came true. And Nikola Tesla also said about Russia that after a hard time it would be reborn and even those who considered it an enemy and enslaver would reach for it. It’s hard now, but it began to revive, if only our aligarchs would think about it, and not turn to the West, and would not think where to immediately transfer their financial institutions in case of war. But they will be replaced by others, those who will think about our Motherland and not be coupled with many Western politicians who are current Westerners.
  11. Tankograd
    Tankograd 2 September 2011 21: 14 New
    +1
    All who do not agree with the author of cowards and alarmists are subject to execution in wartime! Whoever complains about life, let him put himself in the place of Alexander Nevsky on the ice of Lake Peipsi or Alexander Suvorov on the Saint-Gotnard pass in the Swiss Alps! There is no hope of enemies around Tsar-All Russia, in the first case because by definition it was not there yet, and in the second case when the Tsar simply wanted to get rid of Suvorov in the Alps! But gene memory in both cases did not disappoint! As soon as the commanders turned to their squad with the words of Svyatoslav the Brave - we will not shame the friends of the Russian Land and where for centuries these "supposedly" enemies - as our comedians say, we beat them in a sober, liquid and gaseous state! And all the rest is the so-called "ideological war" which never-ending! I am 46 years old a former tank officer, a graduate of the Chelyabinsk School, graduating in 1987, I think that all my surviving graduates living in the vast expanses of the entire former USSR think the same way. Our time will come to campaign against evil spirits, where then will the borders of Russia be?
  12. SAVA
    SAVA 2 September 2011 22: 43 New
    0
    Maybe it's time to think about Europe, this rotten neighbor ?! Without imagining anything, he constantly bears some insidious plans !? He stuffs his own price, really having nothing ?!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Русская слабость - это время внутреннего поиска

Русская слабость - это время внутреннего поиска

В настоящее время Россия кажется многим людям в самом государстве, да и внешним наблюдателям, очень слабой. Во многом этот верно – это можно заметить в сфере обороны, экономики, интеллектуального потенциала, нравственности и т. д. Но у России есть две особенности: кажущаяся слабость России обернётся военным поражением, стоит любому врагу пересечь наши границы, так как русским нет, не было и не будет равных в бою. И вторая особенность – это эффект «русской гармони».

О внутренней слабости

Любой период внутренней слабости России – это время внутреннего поиска. Народ в своём бессознательном мучительно ищет новую Большую Идею, которой готов отдасться со всей страстностью. Рухнул Красный проект, Красная империя, Российская Федерация не дала людям никакой идеи, кроме идеи обогащения. Но эта идея не может стать русской, это временная слабость. Русским уже скучно, им нужны Свершения, Подвиги, Бои, преодоления себя. Кстати, это одна из причин спивания и вымирания русских, если нет Идеи, достойной русского народа, он от скуки уходит в пьянку, энергия требует выхода.


В настоящее время идет такой поиск; когда русские найдут Идею, Россия будет преображена в мгновение ока. Во время поиска обостряются все внутренние проблемы, болезни общества, общество раскалывается, теряет монолитность, становится рыхлым: так, у нас даже патриоты расколоты на массу враждующих групп и группировок – одни - сталинисты, вторые - ленинцы, третьи - монархисты, четвертые - родноверы, пятые - националисты и т. д.

Но, если враг посмеет ударить, он будет сильно поражен, ещё вчерашние алкоголики, пацифисты, зелёные, лоботрясы и т. п. превратятся в Воинов, которые уничтожат любую силу. Генетику, родовую память тысячелетий невозможно изменить за пару десятилетий. Причём в начале врагу может показаться, что все расчеты верны, первые сражения русские проиграют, но итог будет один – Россия победит в войне.

Это видно по нашей истории: Великая Отечественная война, Отечественная война 1812 года, вторжение шведского Карла XII, кажущаяся победа поляков и Ватикана в Смутное время.

Так и сейчас, с виду Россия просто подарок для агрессора, поэтому всевозможные западные, да и восточные аналитики говорят о «больном человеке» по имени Россия, но это только видимость…

Тайна «русской гармони»

Особенностью Русской цивилизации является «эффект гармони», после каждого акта жесточайшей агрессии против Руси-России наша цивилизация не только уничтожает вторгнувшиеся войска врага, но и расширяет свое пространство, пространство Русского мира. Такая своеобразная глобализация по-Русски.

После т. н. «монголо-татарского» вторжения Россия-Русь освоила огромные пространства от Волги до Тихого океана, Среднюю Азию, в её сферу влияния вошли Монголия и Северный Китай. После серии жестоких войн с Польшей она в итоге вошла в Российскую империю. Агрессия Швеции против нас стоила ей Прибалтики и Финляндии. Агрессия Османской империи против России, Российской империи стоила ей Крыма, северного черноморского побережья и части южного, ряда территорий Кавказа. Агрессивность Персии в отношении России привела к тому, что мы получили ряд подконтрольных ей территорий на Кавказе и северный Иран в свою сферу влияния.

Агрессия против России Франции привела к крушению её господства в Европе, всех планов Наполеона на интеграцию Европы, вокруг Франции. Агрессия Германской империи против России привела к крушению планов германской гегемонии в Европе, потери ряда территорий, включая современный Калининград. Агрессия Японской империи против России привела в итоге к её крушению и крушению всех её планов на доминирование в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

Россия сужается, уступает территории при мощной агрессии, но в итоге при «расширении» уничтожает врага, поглощая его территории или беря под свой контроль. Как СССР после Второй мировой войны контролировал Восточную Европу, а Восточная Германия была нашим верным другом, при желании была возможность её интеграции в СССР, так и в настоящее время враг торжествует, удалось отколоть от России Белую Русь, Малую Русь с Киевом, Среднюю Азию, Южный Кавказ, Прибалтику, не хватает только пирующих поляков в Кремле. Россия кажется слабой, но это только поражение в сражении, Война продолжается. И учитывая мощь и жесточайшую агрессивность Западного мира в отношении Руси-России, можно сделать вывод, что во время следующего расширения «русской гармони» под наш контроль и в нашу сферу влияния войдут огромнейшие территории – почти всё северное полушарие планеты.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. Ordnung 14 июня 2011 10:25
    Слишком все это пафосно, на самом деле видится все гораздо серьезнее, а самое главное хуже... И уповать на исторические аналогии представляется не совсем уместным.
  2. Джокер 14 июня 2011 10:52
    Может и пафосно, но силу Русского духа никто не отменял.

    - Мыкола, Мыкола я медведя поймал.
    - Так тащи его сюда
    - А он меня не пущает
    Джокер
  3. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 14 июня 2011 10:59
    Все, кто переставали уповать или обращать внимание на исторические аналогии (статистику), довольно быстро теряли возможность уповать на что либо вообще.
    1. Tankograd 2 сентября 2011 21:34
      Не знаю кто вы есть на самом деле зрелый воин или девица краса, но уже не раз читаю ваши достойные седого старца зрелые , обоснованные высказывания! Я не русский националист, но считаю что во всех жителях современной ЕвроАзии есть очень много от первопредков - скифов, ариев, славян, тюрков- каждый найдет для себя нужное! Если не будет с вашей стороны обиды - хочу назвать Вас своим братом или по кавказски - кунаком! Ведь по Гумилеву все жители современной Европейской территории России в начале 1 тысячилетия н.э. и последующие века попеременно входили в только наши истинно Российские супердержавы - Росколань, Хазария, Киевская Русь, Волжская Булгария, Булгария Великая, и т.д. И заметьте все эти супер этносы пали не от внешних врагов, а от того что пошел брат на брата! Как пишеться в сказании "О полку князя Игоря" которому уже более 1000 лет, встань брат за брата, за землю Русскую (Дагестанскую, Татарскую, Башкирскую, Чеченскую) , за Украинскую, Белорусскую, Сербскую, Польскую, Ческую, Словатскую, Словенскую, Македонскую, Хорватскую и тогда небудет на нешей земле поганых!
      Tankograd
  4. frame5 14 июня 2011 13:11
    Прорва погибших в первую мировую, резня в гражданскую войну, репресии, кучка конфликтов локальных, тотальная мясорубка второй мировой.
    На следующую идею, боюсь, у нас людей не хватит, если со всеми историческими перепитиями.
  5. Stavr 14 июня 2011 13:53
    Вся эта пафосная статья умещается всего лишь в двух фразах: "пока гром не грянет, русский мужик не перекрестится!" Вот опасаюсь только, что когда уж грянет настоящий гром, то и креститься будет уже не кому: ядерная война молниеносна!
    Stavr
    1. Tankograd 2 сентября 2011 22:19
      Вы мил человек сами то в это верите? Кто из теперешних олигархов хоть на Западе хоть у нас на это пойдет! Им ведь в отличии от Вас есть чего терять! А кагда по русским полям поползет как в 1941 году американская или китайская пехота и к тебе в дом зайдут чужие бойцы-мародеры и скажут давай родной -куры, сало, млеко! ВОТ ТОГДА И ОТКРОЕТСЯ В ТЕБЕ ВСЯ ТВОЯ СЛАВА ИЛИ ГНИЛЬ! И выбор будет как и тогда у наших дедов, либо с трехлинейкой в партизаны, либо со шмайсером в полицаи! ТЫ ЧТО ВЫБИРАЕШЬ!
      Tankograd
  6. эдик 14 июня 2011 14:00
    "стоит любому врагу пересечь наши границы, так как русским нет, не было и не будет равных в бою."
    высшая степень идиотизма
    успех в бою определяется выучкой солдата, наличием техники и грамотными действиями ком состава. но никак не национальной принадлежнастью.
    эдик
    1. Tankograd 2 сентября 2011 22:03
      Дорогой дружище! Хочу одну такую маленькую вещь спросить? А вы мил человек в Армии служили? По медицинским показаниям вы -одекватны?
      Tankograd
  7. Rico1977 14 июня 2011 14:07
    Успех в бою в первую очередь определяется боевым духом солдата, и его готовностью умереть за родину, все остальное на втором месте. А с этим проблем у нас нет - наши ребята 08.08.08 доказали это всему миру.
    Rico1977
  8. Valeri Ardan 14 июня 2011 16:37
    Автор статьи говорит еще об общенациональной Идее, которая может спасти страну. Но сейчас зарождается во всем мире общечеловеческая Идея: этот мир можно изменить к лучшему только изменяя себя к лучшему, работая над собой, самосовершенствуясь. Чем больше людей поймут это и начнут заниматься этим, тем быстрее общество само по себе начнет меняться к лучшему.
    Valeri Ardan
    1. Джокер 14 июня 2011 17:44
      Сними розовые очки и оглянись вокруг, добро должно быть с кулаками.
      Джокер
  9. Свой 14 июня 2011 19:33
    А че если на нас американцы нападут мы к себе америку присоединим? Интересно сколько тогда русских негров будет, начиная с обамы
    1. Джокер 15 июня 2011 08:27
      Он будет тогда Бараков Обамов зваться...
      lol
      Джокер
  10. erik5 15 июня 2011 13:33
    Прекрасная статья,и самое главное от таких статей уже отвыкли, а привыкли к тому, где именно ругают Россию,много вас таких, а толку от вас никакого и впрямь. Россия будет процветать,об этом еще Эдгар Кейси сказал,а у него почти 98% предсказаний сбывалось. Да и Никола Тесла тоже сказал о России,что после тяжелого времени она возродится и к ней потянутся даже те кто считал ее врагом и поработителем. Тяжело сейчас,но она стала возрождаться,вот только бы еще наши алигархи подумали о ней,а не оборачивались на Запад, и не думали бы куда сразу перевезти свои финансовые институты в случае войны. Но на смену им придут другие,те которые будут думать о нашей Родине а не быть в купе с нынешними многими политиками проданцами западными.
    erik5
  11. Tankograd 2 сентября 2011 21:14
    Все кто не согласен с автором трусы и паникеры, в военное время подлежат расстрелу! Кто жалуется на жизнь пусть поставит себя на место Александра Невского на льду Чудского озера или Александра Суворова на перевале Сен-Готнард в Швецарских Альпах! Кругом враги на Царя-Всея Руси надежды нет, в первом случае потому,что его по определению еще не было, а во втором случае что посылая Суворова в Альпы Царь попросту хотел от него избавиться! Но генная память в обоих случаях не подвела! Стоило полководцам обратиться к дружине своей со словами Святослава Храброго - не посрамим други Земли Русской и где уже целые столетия эти "якобы" враги- как говорят наши юмористы мы их били в трезвом, жидком и газообразном состоянии! А все остальное это так называемая "идеологическая война" котороя непрекрощаятся никогда! Мне 46 лет бывший офицер-танкист выпускник Челябинского училища , выпуск 1987 года, я думаю что все мои оставшиеся в живых выпускники живущие на просторах всего бывшего СССР думают так же. Придет и наше время выступить в поход против нечисти, где тогда будут границы России?
    Tankograd
  12. SAVA 2 сентября 2011 22:43
    Может пора задуматься о Европе, этой гнилой соседке?! Ничего из себя не представляя постоянно вынашивает какие то коварные планы!?Цену себе набивает, толком не имея ничего?!
    SAVA

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня