Military Review

Russian computer program for the first time in history passed the Turing test

19
Created in Russia, the computer program was the first in the world to pass the famous test of the British mathematician and cryptographer Alan Turing, which was developed by him in the 1950 year. The Turing test was created in order to determine how the machine's intelligence can imitate human intelligence. It should be noted that the scientific works of Alan Turing made a generally recognized contribution to the development and formation of informatics, as well as to the formation of the concept of artificial intelligence (AI). Moreover, it was Turing who managed to crack the German code of the Enigma encryption machine during World War II.

Developed back in 2001, the Russian program was the first in storieswhich was able to perform the test of the deceased in the 1954 year of Turing. For the first time in history, a computer managed to deceive a person by posing as a 13-year-old child from Odessa. Thus, for the first time in history, engineers were able to succeed in developing some kind of artificial intelligence. Although, in fairness, it is worth noting that around the test itself and its results for many years, disputes do not abate. Many people disagree that a program that passes the Turing test can be considered a full-fledged artificial intelligence. And they are certainly right. We are still very far from full-fledged artificial intelligence, which could replace a person.

The famous Turing test is an empirical test, the main idea of ​​which belongs to Alan Turing and was put forward by him in the article “Computers and Mind”. This article was first published in the philosophical journal Mind in 1950. In his article, the British mathematician set himself the goal of determining whether the machine is capable of thinking. The standard interpretation of this test is: “A person interacts with one computer and one person. Based on the answers to his questions, he must decide for himself whether he communicates with him: with a computer program or with a person. The main task of the computer program is to mislead the person, forcing him to make the wrong choice.

Russian computer program for the first time in history passed the Turing test

All participants in this test do not see each other. If the judge is unable to say with certainty which of his interlocutors is a person, then the computer is considered to pass the test. In order to test directly the intelligence of the computer during the test, and not its ability to recognize speech, the conversation between the participants is conducted only in the text-based communication mode. In this case, the correspondence should take place at controlled and predetermined intervals so that the judge could not make his conclusion based on the speed of responses. In the days of Alan Turing, computers reacted more slowly than people, and now this rule is necessary because they react much faster than people.

According to Turing's test, a computer could be called thinking if he could convince 30% of the “negotiators” who communicate with him in the text messaging mode, that they are talking to a living person. In the 2014 year, for the first time in history, the test failed to pass the Russian program, which was written back in 2001 in St. Petersburg. The program was created by Russian engineer Vladimir Veselov (currently residing in the USA) together with Ukrainian Yevgeny Demchenko, who now lives in Russia. The computer program they compiled during the competition, which was conducted by the University of Reading (located in the UK), was able to convince 33% of the jury members that 13-year-old teenager Yevgeny Gustman hails from the Ukrainian city of Odessa.

The author of the computer program (bot) Vladimir Veselov, after winning the contest, told reporters that the main idea of ​​the developers was that the 13-year-old boy could say that he knows everything, but his age at the same time indicated that he cannot know everything. According to him, a lot of time and effort was spent on creating and developing a character that would have a believable personality. It is noteworthy that for the first time in history the computer was able to pass the Turing test namely 8 June 2014 of the year, on the 60 anniversary of the death of the famous mathematician and logic, which more than half a century ago had a significant impact on the development of information technology worldwide.


Vladimir Veselov, noting the success of his program, stressed that passing the Turing test is a remarkable achievement for the creators of the bot program. In addition, he hopes that this achievement will raise a wave of interest in the development of artificial intelligence and advanced chat bots. At the same time, not everyone expresses this achievement as extremely positive. The Englishman Kevin Warwick from the University of Coventry remarked on this point that the success of Veselov and Demchenko’s computer program once again confirms the fears of many experts about the future development of AI. According to him, computers that will be able to deceive a person will be able to become assistants to cybercriminals.

It is worth noting that the Turing test, as already stated above, has quite a few opponents. Some of them criticize the test itself, some say that passing this test is a kind of “sport” for programmers, since the test does not carry any special practical burden. Yuri Chekhovich, a senior research fellow at the Computing Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, notes that the question of whether Alan Turing's test is the equivalent of a thinking person is most likely a question of philosophy. It is no coincidence that scientists throughout the world have been arguing about it for 50 for years. In Chekhovich’s view, computer programs that try to pass the Turing test are no different from a large number of other computer programs that exist today.

For example, nowadays computers are already quite easily beating up a person in chess, but it does not occur to anyone to say that computers are able to think. In this case, the computer solves a very specific problem. In addition, there are a large number of computer programs that can write poetry. At the same time, modern computers can compose small verses by millions per second, but it is unlikely that the computer ability to put words into rhymes can be called a sign of intelligence.

Information sources:
http://russian.rt.com/article/35721
http://www.rg.ru/2014/06/09/intellekt-site.html
http://www.interfax.ru/world/380143
http://www.gazeta.ru/science/news/2014/06/09/n_6216801.shtml
Author:
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 10 June 2014 08: 49
    +2
    I am sincerely glad that we are again ahead of the rest! drinks
    1. And Us Rat
      And Us Rat 10 June 2014 09: 39
      +1
      Torrent link to this program please fellow
      1. theadenter
        theadenter 10 June 2014 10: 09
        +1
        You can test it here: http://www.princetonai.com/
        Only understands English.
        1. And Us Rat
          And Us Rat 10 June 2014 15: 09
          -3
          Quote: theadenter
          You can test it here: http://www.princetonai.com/
          Only understands English.

          belay
          Why does the program "developed in Russia" understand only English ?!
          Yes, it is tested on the western domain .com?! request
          (besides broken link) sad
          1. theadenter
            theadenter 10 June 2014 16: 47
            +1
            It should not be broken, it redirects to http://default-environment-sdqm3mrmp4.elasticbeanstalk.com/ (and yes, there are a lot of people who want to check it, so it is often unavailable)
            You need to write in the text box above and click Reply.
            After talking with this bot, I realized that this is something like a somewhat improved Alice chatbot with a large database. In fact, the whole point is that he has slippery answers, this gives the impression of his "mind". It doesn't smell like intellect. It felt like I was talking to something like Siri.

            As for the Russian development, I will say the following: the developers are 2 students (?), One from Ukraine, the other from Russia. Both of them, as I understand it, are studying at Princeton University.
          2. Shurale
            Shurale 11 June 2014 13: 46
            0
            I think English is easier, because they wrote it, there would be more problems with Russian ... Again, like an international one, they killed two birds with one stone ...
    2. mirag2
      mirag2 10 June 2014 09: 54
      +8
      I will note that there can be no other, when I was young, there was a "UPC" at school on Fridays in high school, we studied different professions - who is a "radio installer", something else, and I chose
      "computer operator" - it was 86-87, so in order to press the buttons on the computer "DVK-2", "DVK-3" (dialogue computer complex), we studied everything, starting with the architecture of logical schemes - there "yes", "no", "or" - and ending with programming languages ​​- "BASIC", "Pascal & q
      uot;, I don't remember already, in my opinion "algol" ...
      "Tetris" just appeared, but it was called "glass" - figures are falling into the glass.
      This kind of education was in secondary schools of the USSR.
      "Tetris" just appeared, but it was called "glass" -type figures are falling into the glass.
      And when I learn in the early 90s, with the help of all sorts of amerskih funds and "heroes" like Politkovskaya (who "consult" with Lord Judds), that you don't need to learn at school what you won't be useful in life, that's where I realized, that the collapse of our intellectual component started from within, that this is bad, and that I and that I was led to support Yeltsin "on the barricades" in Moscow in August ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Aryan
        Aryan 10 June 2014 10: 24
        0
        the main thing is that the Turing test does not pass
        he was a noble homosexual lol
        1. inkass_98
          inkass_98 10 June 2014 10: 56
          +1
          Quote: Aryan
          the main thing is that the Turing test does not pass

          So he’s already been rehabilitated (without advertising, so as not to discredit the queen, but she affirmed the verdict for him for what now the whole progressive public is fighting) either at the end of last year, or at the beginning of this ...
      3. inkass_98
        inkass_98 10 June 2014 10: 54
        +3
        Quote: mirag2
        and I chose "computer operator"

        At the same time, I myself chose the same specialty, I studied at the Information Center at the city communications center. Seen enough on the advanced at that time, domestic computer technology, the first PCs.
  2. snifer
    snifer 10 June 2014 08: 50
    +1
    I tested a similar program a few years ago, I almost lost my mind because I’m talking to a computer, wassat it was very believable.
    1. mirag2
      mirag2 10 June 2014 09: 43
      +1
      I heard earlier that our i-Sis are leading in the creation of artificial intelligence, and now is this confirmation?
      But why is this person not working in Russia?
      Whatever he creates, even a homunculus, still this product is not ours.
      One can only rejoice for a clever Russian-as the Jews rejoice in clever Einstein.
      Such people should work for their country!
      1. snifer
        snifer 10 June 2014 10: 09
        +1
        the fact is that in Russia there are a lot of smart programmers, but their knowledge is not needed, and they are not paid adequately, so many people turn into hackers. By the way, as a person who is a little in the subject, I can say that give me 100 IT people and I will seize the land wassat
        1. mirag2
          mirag2 10 June 2014 18: 04
          0
          I completely agree with this.
          For a very long time I did not understandwhy in the Russian Armed Forces there is no combat IT unit as in China, for example.
          Those "scientific companies" that have appeared in the Russian Armed Forces now, I do not know anything about them, except for the official information. What is it? - "Generator of ideas", or a unit performing specific combat (IT tasks) -or some mixture of this? Or what?
          I don’t know about this ...
  3. tokin1959
    tokin1959 10 June 2014 09: 34
    0
    Actually - Turing is a homosexual, at that time he was driven out of wherever possible because of this.
    1. Aryan
      Aryan 10 June 2014 10: 36
      +6
      Quote: tokin1959
      Actually - Turing is a homosexual, at that time he was driven out of wherever possible because of this.


      and the inability to distinguish a person from the program
      very Turing
      he himself could not distinguish male ass from female laughing
      color blind
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 10 June 2014 10: 59
        +2
        Quote: Aryan
        color blind

        Here I ask you not to touch color blind. With orientation, everything is fine with us, and that colors are not all distinguishable, it is just the mother's fault.
      2. tol100v
        tol100v 10 June 2014 17: 37
        +1
        Something is wrong at the conservatory.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. RPG_
    RPG_ 10 June 2014 09: 36
    0
    Terminators will live among us soon laughing
  5. Tatarus
    Tatarus 10 June 2014 10: 50
    +1
    On the basis of such bots, the daughters of officers appear
  6. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 10 June 2014 11: 20
    +3
    "Skynet" is getting closer! ..
  7. Maksim...
    Maksim... 10 June 2014 13: 27
    +1
    Glory to the robots ... wassat
  8. Peacemaker
    Peacemaker 10 June 2014 17: 59
    0
    Here's a new misfortune then! Many second halves and friends are found via the Internet ... How many disappointments it will be if you run into BOT! Do you want to get to know, and there is a digital crocodile matrix type! Well, the bots will get to know each other, chat at a speed of 1000 words per minute ... They will write articles on VO on programming topics, and discuss in the forum, minus the people ... How would these SHOES like soldier kirzachs not crush MANKING! FREEDOM OF HUMAN INTERNET! Down with the BOOTS!
    1. snifer
      snifer 10 June 2014 18: 37
      +1
      it's even worse when you meet and there is a homosexual sitting there))) bot then it still did not go anywhere, but with such a "Sveta" to make friends online is creepy lol
  9. Alex Danilov
    Alex Danilov 11 June 2014 02: 15
    0
    Far before that, otherwise, they would have developed and made this AI into a human-like machine and the very first where they would have taken this machine to military development, to the army.
    Well, then, after the army, into the ordinary life of people.
    1. Tommygun
      Tommygun 11 June 2014 09: 40
      0
      Yeah, a robot prostitute before the robot soldier appears.
      Financing is better wassat
    2. Kisel
      Kisel 11 June 2014 12: 05
      0
      Fear of a Bot Planet (Rus. "Fear of the planet of robots") - the fifth episode of the first season of the animated series "Futurama". His North American premiere took place on April 20, 1999. To get into the city of robots, Fry and Leela pass the Turing anti-test. laughing
      1. Kisel
        Kisel 11 June 2014 12: 49
        +1
        +
        Free Will Hunting (Rus. "Hunting for free will") - episode 9 of season 7 of the animated series Futurama. The free will module is a device that allows robots to think and perform various actions, regardless of the program embedded in them.

Российская компьютерная программа впервые в истории прошла тест Тьюринга

Созданная в России компьютерная программа смогла первой в мире пройти знаменитый тест британского математика и криптографа Алана Тьюринга, который был разработан им еще в 1950 году. Тест Тьюринга был создан для того, чтобы определить, насколько интеллект машины сможет имитировать интеллект человека. Необходимо отметить, что научные труды Алана Тьюринга внесли общепризнанный вклад в развитие и становление информатики, а также в формирование понятия искусственного интеллекта (ИИ). Более того, именно Тьюрингу удалось в годы Второй мировой войны взломать немецкий код шифровальной машины «Энигма».

Разработанная еще в 2001 году российская программа стала первой в истории, которая смогла выполнить тест умершего в 1954 году Тьюринга. Впервые в истории компьютеру удалось обмануть человека, выдав себя за 13-летнего ребенка родом из Одессы. Таким образом, инженерам впервые в истории удалось добиться успеха в разработке некоего подобия искусственного интеллекта. Хотя, справедливости ради, стоит отметить, что вокруг самого теста и его итогов долгие годы не утихают споры. Многие не согласны, что программа, которая пройдет тест Тьюринга, может считаться полноценным искусственным интеллектом. И они, безусловно, правы. До полноценного искусственного интеллекта, который мог бы заменить человека, нам еще очень далеко.

Знаменитый тест Тьюринга — это эмпирический тест, главная идея которого принадлежит Алану Тьюрингу и была выдвинута им в статье «Вычислительные машины и разум». Данная статья впервые была опубликована в философском журнале «Mind» в 1950 году. В своей статье британский математик задался целью определить, в состоянии ли машина мыслить. Стандартная интерпретация данного теста звучит так: «Человек осуществляет взаимодействие с одним компьютером и одним человеком. На основании ответов на его вопросы он должен для себя решить, с кем именно он общается: с компьютерной программой или с человеком. Главная задача компьютерной программы заключается в том, чтобы ввести человека в заблуждение, заставив того сделать неправильный выбор.


Российская компьютерная программа впервые в истории прошла тест Тьюринга

Все участники данного теста не видят друг друга. Если судья не в состоянии определенно сказать о том, кто из его собеседников является человеком, то считается, что компьютер проходит тест. Чтобы в ходе теста протестировать непосредственно интеллект компьютера, а не его возможности по распознаванию речи, беседа между участниками ведется только в режиме текстового общения. При этом переписка должна происходить через контролируемые и заранее определенные промежутки времени, для того чтобы судья не мог сделать свое заключение исходя из скорости ответов. Во времена Алана Тьюринга компьютеры реагировали медленнее, чем человек, а в настоящее время это правило необходимо, так как они реагируют значительно быстрее человека.

Согласно тесту Тьюринга, компьютер можно было бы назвать мыслящим, если бы ему удалось убедить 30% «переговорщиков», которые общаются с ним в режиме передачи текстовых сообщений, в том, что они разговаривают с живым человеком. В 2014 году впервые в истории тест удалось пройти российской программе, которая была написана еще в 2001 году в Санкт-Петербурге. Программу создал российский инженер Владимир Веселов (проживающий в настоящее время в США) совместно с украинцем Евгением Демченко, который сейчас живет в России. Составленная ими компьютерная программа в ходе конкурса, который проводился Университетом Рединга (расположен в Великобритании), смогла убедить 33% членов жюри конкурса в том, что с ними общается 13-летний подросток Евгений Густман родом из украинского города Одессы.

Автор компьютерной программы (бота) Владимир Веселов после победы в конкурсе рассказал журналистам о том, что главная идея разработчиков заключалась в том, что 13-летний мальчик мог утверждать, что он знает все, но его возраст в то же время указывал на то, что он не может знать всего. По его словам, на создание и проработку характера, который обладал бы правдоподобной индивидуальностью, было потрачено очень много времени и сил. Примечателен тот факт, что компьютеру впервые в истории удалось пройти тест Тьюринга именно 8 июня 2014 года, в 60-ю годовщину со дня смерти известного математика и логика, который еще более полувека назад оказал значительное влияние на развитие информационных технологий во всем мире.

Российская компьютерная программа впервые в истории прошла тест Тьюринга

Владимир Веселов, отмечая успех своей программы, подчеркнул, что прохождение теста Тьюринга — это замечательное достижение для создателей программы-бота. Помимо этого, он надеется на то, что данное достижение поднимет волну интереса к разработке искусственного интеллекта и продвинутых чат-ботов. При этом не все высказываются о данном достижении как исключительно положительном. Англичанин Кевин Варвик из университета Ковентри заметил на этот счет, что успех компьютерной программы Веселова и Демченко в очередной раз подтверждает опасения многих специалистов относительно будущего развития ИИ. По его словам, компьютеры, которые будут в состоянии обмануть человека, смогут стать помощниками киберпреступников.

Стоит отметить, что у теста Тьюринга, как уже писалось выше, есть немало оппонентов. Кто-то из них выступает с критикой самого теста, кто-то говорит о том, что прохождение данного теста — это своеобразный «спорт» для программистов, так как тест не несет в себе какой-то особой практической нагрузки. Старший научный сотрудник Вычислительного центра РАН, кандидат физико-математических наук Юрий Чехович отмечает, что вопрос о том является ли тест Алана Тьюринга эквивалентом мыслящего человека — это, скорее всего, вопрос философии. Неслучайно о нем уже на протяжении 50 лет спорят ученые всего мира. На взгляд Чеховича, компьютерные программы, которые стараются пройти тест Тьюринга, ничем не отличаются от большого количества других компьютерных программ, существующих в наши дни.

К примеру, в настоящее время компьютеры уже достаточно легко обыгрывают человека в шахматы, но никому в голову не приходит говорить о том, что компьютеры умеют мыслить. В данном случае компьютер решает вполне конкретную задачу. Помимо этого, существует большое количество компьютерных программ, которые могут писать стихи. При этом современные компьютеры могут сочинять небольшие стихи миллионами в секунду, но вряд ли машинное умение складывать слова в рифму можно назвать признаком интеллекта.

Источники информации:
http://russian.rt.com/article/35721
http://www.rg.ru/2014/06/09/intellekt-site.html
http://www.interfax.ru/world/380143
http://www.gazeta.ru/science/news/2014/06/09/n_6216801.shtml
Автор: Юферев Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Dazdranagon 10 июня 2014 08:49
    Искренне рад, что мы опять впереди планеты всей! drinks
    1. А Нас Рать 10 июня 2014 09:39
      Торрент ссылку на эту программу пожалуйста fellow
      1. theadenter 10 июня 2014 10:09
        Потестировать можно тут: http://www.princetonai.com/
        Понимает только английский.
        1. А Нас Рать 10 июня 2014 15:09
          Цитата: theadenter
          Потестировать можно тут: http://www.princetonai.com/
          Понимает только английский.

          belay
          Почему программа "разработанная в России" понимает только английский?!
          Да еще тестируется на западном домене .com?! request
          (к тому же ссыла битая) sad
          1. theadenter 10 июня 2014 16:47
            Не должна быть битая, она перенаправляет на http://default-environment-sdqm3mrmp4.elasticbeanstalk.com/ (и да, желающих проверить его очень много, поэтому он часто недоступен)
            Писать надо в текстовое поле выше и жать Reply.
            Пообщавшись с этим ботом, понял, что это нечто вроде несколько усовершенствованного чат-бота Alice с большой базой данных. На самом деле вся соль в том, что у него скользкие ответы, от этого создается впечатление о его "разуме". Интеллектом тут и не пахнет. Было ощущение, что я разговариваю с подобием Siri.

            А насчет российской разработки скажу следующее: разработчики - 2 студента(?), один из Украины, другой из России. Оба они, как я понял - учатся в принстонском университете.
          2. Шурале 11 июня 2014 13:46
            Я думаю английский язык проще , потому и на нём писали, с русским было бы больше проблем... Опять же типа международный , кароче двух зайцев убили ...
    2. mirag2 10 июня 2014 09:54
      Отмечу,что другого не может и быть-когда я был юн,в школе было "УПК" по пятницам в старших классах мы изучали разные профессии-кто "радиомонтажник",что-то еще,а я выбрал
      "оператор ЭВМ"-это был 86-87 год,так для того что бы нажимать кнопки на компе "ДВК-2","ДВК-3"(диалогово(-вый) вычислительный комплекс)-мы изучали все-начиная с архитектуры логических схем-там "да","нет","или"-и заканчивая языками программирования-"бейсик","паскаль&q
      uot;, не помню уже,по-моему еще "алгол"...
      "тетрис" только появился,но назывался "стакан"-типа в стаканчик падают фигурки.
      Вот такое образование было в средних школах СССР.
      "тетрис" только появился,но назывался "стакан"-типа в стакнчик падают фигурки.
      И когда я узнаю в начале 90х-с помощью всяких амерских фондов и "героев" типа Политковской(которые "советуются" с лордами Джаддами)-что не нужно в школе учить то,что тебе не пригодиться в жизни-вот тут я и понял,что пошел развал нашей интеллектуальной составляющей изнутри,что это плохо,и что я и ,что повелся и в августе поддерживал Ельцина "на баррикадах" в Москве...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Ариец 10 июня 2014 10:24
        главное, чтоб не прошла тест НА Тьюринга
        тот был знатный гомасяка lol
        1. inkass_98 10 июня 2014 10:56
          Цитата: Ариец
          главное, чтоб не прошла тест НА Тьюринга

          Дык его ж уже реабилитировали (не афишируя, чтобы королеву не дискредитировать, она же ему приговор утверждала за то, за что сейчас вся прогрессивная общественность борется) то ли в конце прошлого года, то ли в начале нынешнего...
      3. inkass_98 10 июня 2014 10:54
        Цитата: mirag2
        а я выбрал "оператор ЭВМ"

        Я сам в то же время выбрал ту же специальность, занимались в ИЦ при городском узле связи. Насмотрелся на передовую по тем временам отечественную вычислительную технику, первые ПК.
  2. snifer 10 июня 2014 08:50
    несколько лет назад тестировал похожую программу,я чуть не аболдел,от того что сижу общаюсь с компьютером, wassat очень правдоподобно было.
    1. mirag2 10 июня 2014 09:43
      Слыхал ранее,что наши ай-тишники лидируют в создании искуственного интеллекта,а сейчас это подтверждение?
      Но отчего этот человек работает не в России?
      Что бы он не создал-хоть гомункула,все равно этот продукт не наш.
      Можно только порадоваться за умного русского-как евреи радуются умному Эйнштейну.
      Такие люди должны работать на СВОЮ страну!
      1. snifer 10 июня 2014 10:09
        дело в том что в России очень много умных программистов но их знания не нужны,и не оплачиваются достойно,поэтому многие и переходят в хакеры.кстати как человек который немного в теме, могу сказать что дайте мне 100 айтишников и я захвачу землю wassat
        1. mirag2 10 июня 2014 18:04
          Согласен с этим полностью.
          Очень долго не понимал-почему в ВС России нет боевого АйТи подразделения ,как в Китае,например.
          Те "научные роты" что появились в ВС России сейчас-ничего о них не знаю,кроме официальной инфы.Что это?-"Генератор идей",или подразделение,выполняющее конкретные боевые(АйТи-задачи)-или какая-то смесь этого?Или что?
          Вот по этому поводу я не в курсе...
  3. tokin1959 10 июня 2014 09:34
    Вообще то - Тьюринг - гомосек, его в то время из за этого повыгоняли откуда только можно.
    tokin1959
    1. Ариец 10 июня 2014 10:36
      Цитата: tokin1959
      Вообще то - Тьюринг - гомосек, его в то время из за этого повыгоняли откуда только можно.


      и невозможность отличить человека от программы
      очень даже по-тьюринговски
      сам он не мог отличить мужскую жопу от женской laughing
      половой дальтоник
      1. inkass_98 10 июня 2014 10:59
        Цитата: Ариец
        половой дальтоник

        Вот дальтоников прошу не касаться. С ориентацией у нас все хорошо, а что цвета не все различаем, так то как раз матери виноваты.
      2. тол100в 10 июня 2014 17:37
        Что-то не то в консерватории.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. RPG_ 10 июня 2014 09:36
    Терминаторы скоро будут жить среди нас laughing
  5. Татарус 10 июня 2014 10:50
    На основе таких ботов и появляются дочери офицеров
  6. Dragon-y 10 июня 2014 11:20
    "Скайнет" все ближе!..
  7. Максим... 10 июня 2014 13:27
    Слава роботам... wassat
    Максим...
  8. Миротворец 10 июня 2014 17:59
    Вот новая напасть то! Многие вторые половины и друзей находят через интернет... Сколько огорчений то будет если на БОТа нарвешься! Захочешь познакомиться, а там кракозяб цифровой типа матрицы! Ну и боты будут друг с дружкой знакомиться, чатиться со скоростью 1000 слов в минуту... Будут писать статьи на ВО на темы программирования, и обсуждать в форуме, минусовать человков... Как бы эти БОТинки аки солдатские кирзачи не подмяли ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСТВО! СВОБОДУ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКОМУ ИНТЕРНЕТУ! Долой БОТинки!
    1. snifer 10 июня 2014 18:37
      еще хуже когда познакомишься а там гомосек сидит))) бот то это еще куда не шло, а вот с такой "Светой" задружить онлайн вот это жутко lol
  9. Алекс Данилов 11 июня 2014 02:15
    Далеко ещё до этого,иначе бы-разработали бы и сделали бы этот ии в машину-похожую на человека и самое первое-куда бы эту машину взяли-в военные разработки-в армию.
    Ну а потом,после армии-в обыденную жизнь людей.
    1. Tommygun 11 июня 2014 09:40
      Ага, робот-проститутка еще раньше, чем робот-солдат появится.
      Финансирование лучше wassat
    2. КиселЪ 11 июня 2014 12:05
      Fear of a Bot Planet (рус. «Страх планеты роботов») — пятый эпизод первого сезона мультсериала «Футурама». Его североамериканская премьера состоялась 20 апреля 1999 года.Чтобы попасть в город роботов, Фрай и Лила проходят анти-тест Тьюринга. laughing
      КиселЪ
      1. КиселЪ 11 июня 2014 12:49
        +
        Free Will Hunting (рус. «Охота за свободой воли») — 9 эпизод 7 сезона мультсериала «Футурама».Модуль свободы воли — устройство, позволяющее роботам думать и совершать различные действия независимо от программы, заложенной в них.
        КиселЪ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня