Military Review

Killer, who shot the ex-colonel, owned the secret techniques of shooting

10
Killer, who shot the ex-colonel, owned the secret techniques of shootingFive days have passed since the murder of Colonel Budanov, and in his case new versions and new details have appeared that can shed light on who would benefit from killing Budanov and why the representative of the Investigative Committee of Russia almost immediately after the murder said that it was a provocation. Perhaps he put a completely different meaning in this definition, but he brought many experts and specialists to think.


As already written by “MK”, from the very beginning there was a version that Chechen militants stand behind the murder, and the murder itself was committed out of revenge for Elsa Kungayeva or because of another episode of the Chechen war. However, professionals unanimously claim that Chechens would choose a much cheaper way and would not prepare for the murder so carefully.

Appeared in recent days, the version that the murder is connected with the HOA, since Budanov worked in one of the management companies, also looks very ridiculous. Yes, murders in this area occur. But not at all.

“MK” was able to talk with a former employee of the special services specializing in contract killings. He drew attention at once to several details that put the shooting of Budanov in the section of extraordinary murders, not only because of the resonance, but also because of the execution.

Recall that in Budanov six shots were fired. Four in the head, two in the chest. And all the shots went very well, as in a dash. Our interlocutor claims that the killer used an extremely rare method of shooting with twin shots - “twos”. That is, he quickly pulled the trigger two times in a short period of time, so that all the bullets went almost one to one while the victim was still alive. In this case, the killer left himself two more bullets to waste. This explains why he did not drop the barrel at the crime scene.

So in the USSR and in Russia they were taught to shoot only in two structures - military counterintelligence and the GRU. And that's not all. According to our interlocutor, now there are no such specialists in the military counterintelligence. Only one option remains. And there are not so many military special forces units in Moscow. Unless, of course, the shooter was from Moscow ... By the way, at the end of the 90's there were several similar murders that remained “grouse”.

When asked why the killers left the car, they didn’t burn to the end, our expert answered that they didn’t need it. They burned only the part where the tracks could remain.

Their high class is also indicated by the fact that they didn’t light their faces in CCTV cameras, very well prepared the escape routes and abandoned the car where there are no cameras. And they themselves most likely calmly transferred to another car, left nearby, and left.

In order not to shine, they used an Izh gas pistol with a silencer converted into 9 mm caliber live ammunition. Fighting weapon easier to calculate.

And the car was a “clone”. Exactly the same with the same number belongs to the Muscovite, who went on a business trip and did not know that the killers made a copy of his numbers. They, probably, knew that the owner of the “original” on a business trip and this thread of the consequence will not lead anywhere ...

The main question remains: who benefits? Taking into account that the specialists of this level worked, we can say that this is not an ordinary commercial or “Chechen” murder. This is really a provocation. But not the parties of the “right”, as many would have liked, but some of those in power. And this is a provocation - mnogohodovka, says our expert. That is, it must cause a chain reaction of other events and in the end result hit a completely different place. But by this time, the root cause of this mnogohodovki everyone will already forget or not associate with the murder of Colonel Budanov.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.mk.ru
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Stavr
    Stavr 15 June 2011 10: 52 New
    0
    Bullshit! The little article smacks of a custom-made smell. They know how to shoot not only in the departments listed. Just another shooter transfer from the FSB to the GRU, in whose pockets the feds put more than one pile of crap!
  2. pokermen
    pokermen 15 June 2011 11: 58 New
    0
    There are thousands of poor and abandoned commandos in the country, so it’s not at all a fact that the special services worked
  3. Ragnarek
    Ragnarek 15 June 2011 19: 05 New
    0
    the journalist met with a former killer. already funny. go nah with such shame
  4. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 16 June 2011 05: 58 New
    +1
    Secret methods of shooting from a secret gasman, well, with a very secret liner - for sure ... the most secret operation of the security forces ... why didn’t they use the secret gossip from the GRU? It would be even cooler and more secret.
    ... I THINK that with such articles on BUDANOVA they CONTINUE FRAWING FULL.
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 16 June 2011 18: 46 New
    +1
    Yes, yes, of course, to get into a healthy man from a distance of several meters, you need to serve 10 years in the GRU special forces or ... a couple of months in the "guard" of the President of Chechnya.
  6. PSih2097
    PSih2097 17 June 2011 13: 46 New
    +1
    found on the page of Andrew Cruise:
    "Moscow p ... bolts" erupted into another sensational article, which they had already begun to reprint. That is, insanity went to the masses.
    Especially delivered quotes from a mysterious interview with some no less mysterious "special services veteran":

    So in the USSR and in Russia, only two structures were trained to shoot - military counterintelligence and the GRU. And then not all. According to our interlocutor, now there are no longer any such specialists left in the military counterintelligence.

    P ... c my country, it seems. Even in double-tap, there were no specialists left in it, so what to speak of. But then I begin to feel like some great shooting guru, the bearer of sacred knowledge of fast "deuces", the mysterious and deeply secret GRU technique, deadly and terrifying the whole world.

    http://cruz-a.livejournal.com/114157.html
    1. Rokki balboa
      Rokki balboa April 10 2019 23: 06 New
      0
      VUS is a specialist in small arms. I am still amazed how accurately the northern peoples who never studied were shooting accurately. And only the carbine does not recognize other weapons. “Yakut” (Evenk by nationality) who aimed more than 160 “Czechs” was viciously killed by a shot in the back in his yard chopped firewood. The fear was lost for a long time and wondered how this could happen and what to fight for if the back was not covered.
  7. vasili1981
    vasili1981 25 June 2011 15: 20 New
    0
    for completeness, so to speak:
    On the night of July 2 to July 3, 1998, a rare, infamous murder of the hero of Chechnya, General Lev Rokhlin, took place. According to the investigation, his wife shot him, according to another version, Rokhlin planned a military coup and was killed for this.

    On September 14, 2008, under no less “accidental” circumstances (plane crash), another hero of the Chechen war died, "Zhukov 21st Century" - General Gennady Troshev. Governor and potential candidate for the first persons of the state.

    In January 2009, Colonel of the Airborne Forces Valentin Polyansky was shot dead. As the "investigation" established, the colonel shot himself. Moreover, the paratrooper, obviously, forgot about the skills of shooting from a pistol, because the first time he hit the floor and only the second - into himself.

    In February 2009, “from a heart attack” the FSB General of Russia Alexander Rogachev died - right behind the wheel of his car. Subsequently, investigators found a general gunshot wound to the head of the general.

    June 21, 2009 in Moscow, General Petrov died, the head of the opposition project "The Concept of Public Security" (BER). Supporters of General Petrov unanimously claim in their forums that he was poisoned by intelligence agencies.

    In November of the same 2009, GRU General Anton Surikov strangely died. He went to a cafe to drink coffee. After coffee Surikov became ill, and he died.

    In August 2010, it became known that “under unknown circumstances”, Deputy Chief of the Main Intelligence Directorate (GRU) of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces was killed, Major General Yuri Ivanov.

    In October 2010, Major General 47, XNUMX-year-old Viktor Chevrizov, was killed in Moscow.

    On October 28, 2010 at 19 hours, “under unknown circumstances”, one of the leaders of the united military opposition, the chairman of the Supreme Officer Council of Russia, Lieutenant General Grigory Dubrov, was killed.

    Grigory Dubrov recently served as chairman of the Presidium of the Russian Anti-Fascist Committee and was a member of the coordination council of military-patriotic public organizations in Russia. He was the closest associate of retired colonel Vladimir Kvachkov, who was accused of attempted assassination of Anatoly Chubais and acquitted by the court. According to Kvachkov, most likely his colleague in the "People’s Militia" Grigory Dubrov was thrown under the train.

    On the same day, October 28, the body of another retired Lieutenant General of the Russian Ministry of Defense, Boris Debashvili, born in 1929, was found in the center of Moscow. No details were reported.

    At the end of October 2010, a car accident occurred with the head of the Airborne Forces, General Vladimir Shamanov, who in all respects - from authority in the troops to the experience of governorship - perfectly matches the image of a general-politician. ”
  8. mitya
    mitya 11 November 2011 10: 03 New
    0
    Cleaned, those who really had weight and strength
  9. Rokki balboa
    Rokki balboa April 10 2019 22: 46 New
    0
    It is terribly becoming to live in this country where in broad daylight heroes are killed with impunity in their own land. All nationalities fought against fascism shoulder to shoulder and of various faiths. A warrior in any country who defeats a warrior is worthy of respect and respect and not a vile blow from under the silence and only the camarilla in power could allow this. Does General Yermolov again need to extinguish the fire in the Caucasus?
  10. Rokki balboa
    Rokki balboa April 10 2019 23: 08 New
    0
    Quote: vasili1981
    for completeness, so to speak:
    On the night of July 2 to July 3, 1998, a rare, infamous murder of the hero of Chechnya, General Lev Rokhlin, took place. According to the investigation, his wife shot him, according to another version, Rokhlin planned a military coup and was killed for this.

    On September 14, 2008, under no less “accidental” circumstances (plane crash), another hero of the Chechen war died, "Zhukov 21st Century" - General Gennady Troshev. Governor and potential candidate for the first persons of the state.

    In January 2009, Colonel of the Airborne Forces Valentin Polyansky was shot dead. As the "investigation" established, the colonel shot himself. Moreover, the paratrooper, obviously, forgot about the skills of shooting from a pistol, because the first time he hit the floor and only the second - into himself.

    In February 2009, “from a heart attack” the FSB General of Russia Alexander Rogachev died - right behind the wheel of his car. Subsequently, investigators found a general gunshot wound to the head of the general.

    June 21, 2009 in Moscow, General Petrov died, the head of the opposition project "The Concept of Public Security" (BER). Supporters of General Petrov unanimously claim in their forums that he was poisoned by intelligence agencies.

    In November of the same 2009, GRU General Anton Surikov strangely died. He went to a cafe to drink coffee. After coffee Surikov became ill, and he died.

    In August 2010, it became known that “under unknown circumstances”, Deputy Chief of the Main Intelligence Directorate (GRU) of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces was killed, Major General Yuri Ivanov.

    In October 2010, Major General 47, XNUMX-year-old Viktor Chevrizov, was killed in Moscow.

    On October 28, 2010 at 19 hours, “under unknown circumstances”, one of the leaders of the united military opposition, the chairman of the Supreme Officer Council of Russia, Lieutenant General Grigory Dubrov, was killed.

    Grigory Dubrov recently served as chairman of the Presidium of the Russian Anti-Fascist Committee and was a member of the coordination council of military-patriotic public organizations in Russia. He was the closest associate of retired colonel Vladimir Kvachkov, who was accused of attempted assassination of Anatoly Chubais and acquitted by the court. According to Kvachkov, most likely his colleague in the "People’s Militia" Grigory Dubrov was thrown under the train.

    On the same day, October 28, the body of another retired Lieutenant General of the Russian Ministry of Defense, Boris Debashvili, born in 1929, was found in the center of Moscow. No details were reported.

    At the end of October 2010, a car accident occurred with the head of the Airborne Forces, General Vladimir Shamanov, who in all respects - from authority in the troops to the experience of governorship - perfectly matches the image of a general-politician. ”

    If the sun rises in the morning, it means someone needs it !!!

Киллер, расстрелявший экс-полковника, владел секретными приемами стрельбы

10
Киллер, расстрелявший экс-полковника, владел секретными приемами стрельбыПрошло пять дней с убийства полковника Буданова, и в его деле появились и новые версии, и новые детали, которые могут пролить свет на то, кому было выгодно убивать Буданова и почему представитель Следственного комитета России практически сразу после убийства заявил, что это провокация. Возможно, он вкладывал в это определение совсем другое значение, однако навел многих экспертов и специалистов на размышления.

Как уже писал “МК”, с самого начала возникла версия, что за убийством стоят чеченские боевики, а само убийство совершено из мести за Эльзу Кунгаеву или из-за другого эпизода чеченской войны. Однако профессионалы в один голос утверждают, что чеченцы выбрали бы гораздо более дешевый способ и не готовились бы к убийству так тщательно.

Появившаяся в последние дни версия о том, что убийство связано с ТСЖ, поскольку Буданов работал в одной из управляющих компаний, тоже выглядит весьма нелепо. Да, убийства в этой сфере происходят. Но совсем не так.

“МК” удалось поговорить с бывшим сотрудником спецслужб, специализировавшимся на заказных убийствах. Он обратил внимание сразу на несколько деталей, ставящих расстрел Буданова в раздел неординарных убийств не только из-за резонанса, но и из-за исполнения.

Напомним, что в Буданова было произведено шесть выстрелов. Четыре в голову, два в грудь. Причем все выстрелы легли очень кучно, как в тире. Наш собеседник утверждает, что киллер использовал крайне редкий способ стрельбы спаренными выстрелами — “двойками”. То есть он быстро нажимал на курок по два раза за короткий промежуток времени, так, что все пули легли почти одна в одну, пока жертва еще была жива. При этом убийца оставил себе еще две пули на отход. Этим объясняется, почему он не сбросил ствол на месте преступления.

Так в СССР и в России учили стрелять только в двух структурах — военной контрразведке и ГРУ. И то далеко не всех. По словам нашего собеседника, сейчас в военной контрразведке таких спецов уже не осталось. Остается только один вариант. И в Москве частей военного спецназа не так много. Если, конечно, стрелок был из Москвы... Кстати, в конце 90-х было несколько подобных убийств, которые так и остались “глухарями”.

На вопрос, почему машину, на которой уехали киллеры, они сожгли не до конца, наш эксперт ответил, что им это было и не нужно. Они сожгли только ту часть, где могли остаться следы.

Об их высоком классе говорит и то, что они не засветили лица в камерах видеонаблюдения, очень грамотно подготовили пути отхода и бросили машину там, где нет камер. А сами скорее всего спокойно пересели в другую машину, оставленную неподалеку, и уехали.

Чтобы не светиться, они использовали переделанный под стрельбу боевыми патронами калибра 9 мм газовый пистолет “Иж” с глушителем. Боевое оружие проще вычислить.

Да и машина оказалась “клоном”. Точно такая же с таким же номером принадлежит москвичу, который уехал в командировку и не знал, что киллеры сделали копию его номеров. Они-то, возможно, знали, что хозяин “оригинала” в командировке и эта ниточка следствие никуда не приведет...

Остается главный вопрос: кому выгодно? С учетом, что работали спецы такого уровня, можно говорить, что это не рядовое коммерческое или “чеченское” убийство. Это действительно провокация. Но не стороны “правых”, как хотелось бы многим, а кого-то из власть имущих. И это провокация — многоходовка, считает наш эксперт. То есть она должна вызвать цепную реакцию других событий и в конечном результате ударить совершенно в другом месте. Но к этому времени первопричину этой многоходовки все уже забудут или не свяжут с убийством полковника Буданова.
Наши новостные каналы
Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Stavr
    Stavr
    0
    15 июня 2011 10:52
    Бред сивой кобылы! Статейка-то заказным душком попахивает. Так стрелять умеют не только в перечисленных ведомствах. Просто очередной перевод стрелок от ФСБ к сотрудникам ГРУ, в карманы которых федералы наложили уже не одну кучу дерьма!
  2. pokermen
    0
    15 июня 2011 11:58
    В стране тысячи бедных и брошенных спецназовцев, поэтому совсем не факт, что спецслужбы работали
  3. 0
    15 июня 2011 19:05
    журналист встретился с бывшим киллером. уже смешно. идите нах с такой глиматьей
  4. +1
    16 июня 2011 05:58
    Секретные приёмы стрельбы из секретного газовика ну с очень секретным вкладышем - точно... наисекретнейшая операция силовиков... а че не применили секретную патаскуху из ГРУ? Было ещё бы круче и секретней.
    ... СЧИТАЮ , что подобными статейками на БУДАНОВА ПРОДОЛЖАЮТ ГАДИТЬ ПО ПОЛНОЙ.
  5. mitrich
    +1
    16 июня 2011 18:46
    Да, да, конечно, чтобы попасть в здорового мужика с расстояния в несколько метров, нужно служить 10 лет в спецназе ГРУ либо... пару месяцев в "гвардии" президента Чечни.
  6. +1
    17 июня 2011 13:46
    нашел у на страничке Андрея Круза:
    "Московский п...болец" разразился очередной сенсационной статьей, которую уже взялись перепечатывать. То есть маразм пошел в массы.
    Особенно доставили цитаты из таинственного интервью с неким не менее таинственным "ветераном спецслужб":

    Так в СССР и в России учили стрелять только в двух структурах — военной контрразведке и ГРУ. И то далеко не всех. По словам нашего собеседника, сейчас в военной контрразведке таких спецов уже не осталось.

    П...ц моей стране, похоже. Даже по дабл-тапу специалистов в ней не осталось, чего уж о чем серьезном говорить. Но зато я начинаю ощущать себя неким великим стрелковым гуру, носителем сакрального знания о быстрых "двойках", таинственной и глубоко секретной технике ГРУ, смертельной и приводящей в ужас весь мир.

    http://cruz-a.livejournal.com/114157.html
    1. 0
      10 апреля 2019 23:06
      ВУС- специалист стрелкового оружия. Поражаюсь до сих пор как метко стреляют нигде не обучавшиеся северные народы.И только карабин другого оружия не признают. "Якут" (эвенк по национальности) положивший прицельно более 160 "чехов" был подло убит выстрелом в спину у себя во дворе колол дрова.Страх потерян давно осталось недоумение, как такое может происходить и за что воевать если спина не прикрыта.
  7. vasili1981
    0
    25 июня 2011 15:20
    для полноты картины так сказать:
    В ночь со 2 июля на 3 июля 1998 года совершилось редкое по гнусности убийство героя Чечни генерала Льва Рохлина. По версии следствия, его застрелила жена, по другой версии, Рохлин задумал военный переворот и за это был убит.

    14 сентября 2008 года при не менее «случайных» обстоятельствах (авиакатастрофа) погиб еще один герой Чеченской войны, «Жуков 21 века» - генерал Геннадий Трошев. Губернатор и потенциальный кандидат в первые лица государства.

    В январе 2009 года был застрелен полковник ВДВ Валентин Полянский. Как установило «следствие» - полковник застрелился. Причем десантник, очевидно, подзабыл навыки стрельбы из пистолета, ибо с первого раза попал в пол и только со второго - в себя.

    В феврале 2009 года «от сердечного приступа» умер генерал ФСБ РФ Александр Рогачев - прямо за рулем своего автомобиля. Впоследствии следователи нашли у генерала огнестрельное ранение в голову.

    21 июня 2009 года в Москве умер генерал Петров, руководитель оппозиционного проекта «Концепция общественной безопасности» (КОБ). Сторонники генерала Петрова в один голос утверждают на своих форумах, что он был отравлен спецслужбами.

    В ноябре того же 2009 года странным образом умер генерал ГРУ Антон Суриков. Он пошел в кафе попить кофе. После кофе Сурикову стало плохо, и он скончался.

    В августе 2010 года стало известно о том, что «при неустановленных обстоятельствах» погиб заместитель начальника Главного разведывательного управления (ГРУ) Генштаба Вооруженных сил РФ генерал-майор Юрий Иванов.

    в октябре 2010 года в Москве был убит генерал-майор, бывший начальник разведуправления главкомата внутренних войск МВД России 47-летнийВиктор Чевризов.

    28 октября 2010 года в 19 часов, «при неустановленных обстоятельствах» погиб один из лидеров объединенной военной оппозиции - председатель Высшего офицерского совета России генерал-лейтенант Григорий Дубров.

    Григорий Дубров в последнее время занимал пост председателя президиума Русского антифашистского комитета и являлся членом координационного совета военно-патриотических общественных организаций России. Он был ближайшим соратником полковника в отставке Владимира Квачкова, обвинявшегося в покушении на Анатолия Чубайса и оправданного судом. По мнению Квачкова, вероятнее всего его соратник по «Народному Ополчению» Григорий Дубров был брошен под электричку.

    В этот же день, 28 октября, в центре Москвы было обнаружено тело другого генерал-лейтенанта Минобороны России в отставке - Бориса Дебашвили, 1929 года рождения. Никаких подробностей не сообщается.

    В конце октября 2010 года произошла автокатастрофа с начальником ВДВ генералом Владимиром Шамановым, который по всем параметрам - от авторитета в войсках до опыта губернаторства - идеально соответствует образу генерала-политика».
  8. mitya
    0
    11 ноября 2011 10:03
    Чистят , тех кто реально имел вес и силу
  9. 0
    10 апреля 2019 22:46
    Жутко становится жить в этой стране где среди бела дня безнаказанно убивают героев и на своей земле. Против фашизма воевали все национальности плечом к плечу и различных вероисповеданий.Воин в любой стране воин и победивший достоин почёта и уважения а не подлого удара из под тишка и только камарилья во власти могла допустить такое.Неужели опять нужен генерал Ермолов чтобы загасить пожар на Кавказе?
  10. 0
    10 апреля 2019 23:08
    Цитата: vasili1981
    для полноты картины так сказать:
    В ночь со 2 июля на 3 июля 1998 года совершилось редкое по гнусности убийство героя Чечни генерала Льва Рохлина. По версии следствия, его застрелила жена, по другой версии, Рохлин задумал военный переворот и за это был убит.

    14 сентября 2008 года при не менее «случайных» обстоятельствах (авиакатастрофа) погиб еще один герой Чеченской войны, «Жуков 21 века» - генерал Геннадий Трошев. Губернатор и потенциальный кандидат в первые лица государства.

    В январе 2009 года был застрелен полковник ВДВ Валентин Полянский. Как установило «следствие» - полковник застрелился. Причем десантник, очевидно, подзабыл навыки стрельбы из пистолета, ибо с первого раза попал в пол и только со второго - в себя.

    В феврале 2009 года «от сердечного приступа» умер генерал ФСБ РФ Александр Рогачев - прямо за рулем своего автомобиля. Впоследствии следователи нашли у генерала огнестрельное ранение в голову.

    21 июня 2009 года в Москве умер генерал Петров, руководитель оппозиционного проекта «Концепция общественной безопасности» (КОБ). Сторонники генерала Петрова в один голос утверждают на своих форумах, что он был отравлен спецслужбами.

    В ноябре того же 2009 года странным образом умер генерал ГРУ Антон Суриков. Он пошел в кафе попить кофе. После кофе Сурикову стало плохо, и он скончался.

    В августе 2010 года стало известно о том, что «при неустановленных обстоятельствах» погиб заместитель начальника Главного разведывательного управления (ГРУ) Генштаба Вооруженных сил РФ генерал-майор Юрий Иванов.

    в октябре 2010 года в Москве был убит генерал-майор, бывший начальник разведуправления главкомата внутренних войск МВД России 47-летнийВиктор Чевризов.

    28 октября 2010 года в 19 часов, «при неустановленных обстоятельствах» погиб один из лидеров объединенной военной оппозиции - председатель Высшего офицерского совета России генерал-лейтенант Григорий Дубров.

    Григорий Дубров в последнее время занимал пост председателя президиума Русского антифашистского комитета и являлся членом координационного совета военно-патриотических общественных организаций России. Он был ближайшим соратником полковника в отставке Владимира Квачкова, обвинявшегося в покушении на Анатолия Чубайса и оправданного судом. По мнению Квачкова, вероятнее всего его соратник по «Народному Ополчению» Григорий Дубров был брошен под электричку.

    В этот же день, 28 октября, в центре Москвы было обнаружено тело другого генерал-лейтенанта Минобороны России в отставке - Бориса Дебашвили, 1929 года рождения. Никаких подробностей не сообщается.

    В конце октября 2010 года произошла автокатастрофа с начальником ВДВ генералом Владимиром Шамановым, который по всем параметрам - от авторитета в войсках до опыта губернаторства - идеально соответствует образу генерала-политика».

    Если солнце утром встаёт значит это кому то надо!!!
«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено), Кирилл Буданов (внесён в перечень террористов и экстремистов Росфинмониторинга)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»