PAK FA demonstrated its flight qualities of the delegation of the Ministry of Defense of India

PAK FA demonstrated its flight qualities of the delegation of the Ministry of Defense of India



June 14, at the airport of the Flight Research Institute. M.M. Gromov in Zhukovsky near Moscow held a presentation and flight demonstration of a promising front-line aviation complex aviation (PAK FA) Indian delegation led by Secretary of Defense for Production, Deputy Minister of Defense of India R.K. Singh (RK Singh).

The Russian side was attended by the President of the United Aircraft Building Corporation (UAC), the General Director of the Sukhoi Company and RSK MiG Mikhail Pogosyan.

The Russian-Indian program to create a promising multi-role fighter (PMI) is one of the largest projects in the field of military-technical cooperation between the two countries. Implementation works are carried out on the basis of an agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Republic of India on cooperation in the development and production of a promising multi-role fighter on the basis of the 18 signed in October on 2007 in Moscow in the framework of the 7 meeting of the Russian-Indian intergovernmental commission on military-technical cooperation

In December, 2010, in the framework of the visit of the President of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev to India, FSUE Rosoboronexport, Hindustan Aeronautics Limited and Sukhoi signed a contract for the development of a draft design of the aircraft. This is the first of a series of documents governing the obligations of the parties at different stages of the program. The PMI will be developed on the basis of the PAK FA delegation of India presented today, which Sukhoi is successfully testing. Two experienced cars made about 70 flights.
Originator:
http://www.i-mash.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DAGESTAN333 15 June 2011 12: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Guys, who knows? - why on our engines there is no camouflage paint coating, but on the F-22, for example, it covers almost the entire engine? Maybe in heat-resistant materials?
    1. Joker
      Joker 15 June 2011 12: 39 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      But why?
      1. DAGESTAN333 15 June 2011 12: 42 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I also don’t see the need, but it was always interesting ...
        1. Joker
          Joker 15 June 2011 14: 56 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Everything is always very utilitarian with us, no extra show-offs.
  2. pak-fa t-50
    pak-fa t-50 15 June 2011 14: 37 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    one f-22 will take 5 PAK FA

    that is, f-22 is 5 times higher than PAK FA no
    1. Joker
      Joker 15 June 2011 14: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Where does this infa come from?

      I have infa that raptor is the most expensive and unreliable toy.
      1. DAGESTAN333 15 June 2011 15: 34 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Nothing, in 15 years they’ll bring it, and it will begin to fly more confidently. At the same time, they are already thinking about the 6th generation, will finish it after 45 years, and there you look, at the SU-27x the radioactive half-life will end ...
  3. pak-fa t-50
    pak-fa t-50 15 June 2011 19: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Joker,
    "Where does this infa come from?"



    so on the internet they said
  4. pak-fa t-50
    pak-fa t-50 15 June 2011 19: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Joker
    I have infa that raptor is the most expensive and unreliable toy.


    give me this info
  5. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 15 June 2011 21: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And in the picture, what? Is it PAK FA or is it a Raptor?
    1. DAGESTAN333 15 June 2011 21: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      MichaelVlYou insulted your comrades a little ... this is our PAK FA.
      1. MichaelVl
        MichaelVl 15 June 2011 22: 57 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I apologize to those who insulted :) I was just worried that our people copied something (or the Americans copied something faster than we ourselves realized) :) Dagestan333, you must admit that it looks very much like that. I looked at the pictures on the internet, now I see the differences :) But they are very similar.
        1. DAGESTAN333 16 June 2011 23: 07 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          I agree. But Russian aerodynamics has gone far ahead.
  6. figwam 15 June 2011 21: 55 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: pak-fa t-50
    f-22 is 5 times higher than PAK FA

    There is no seed PAC yet, and you can compare their capabilities only in a real training battle, or God forbid just in a fight.
    For example, the SU-27 is really better than the F-15, this was demonstrated by our combat pilots, having spent uch.boys back in the 90s, where 9 out of 10 victories were ours. And officially the Pindos said that the planes are approximately equal.
    It’s no secret that the Pindos have our flying MIG-29 and SU-27, so when they started to conduct training battles with the MIG-29, his radar created such interference with the F .. radar that they not only couldn’t capture the target, but in general they became blind, and therefore destroyed. After they upgraded the radars, but they could not completely remove the interference, the detection range decreased.

    So, only real flights showed the full vulnerability of F ... to the MIGs, and if this would happen in a real collision ....

    Believe American propaganda less !!!




    Quote: DAGESTANETS333
    why on our engines there is no camouflage paint coating


    Paintwork is applied to the aircraft, not to the engine body. If the engine is completely hidden inside the fuselage, then you see paint on the entire surface of the aircraft and we have a lot of such aircraft, for example SU-24
    .

    When the engine is heated, as well as its removal and installation, nothing remains of the paint, so the part of the engine protruding beyond the fuselage is not painted.
    1. DAGESTAN333 16 June 2011 23: 11 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      thank you guys. It will be interesting to see when they install "their" engines.
  7. balder
    balder 15 June 2011 21: 59 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    / why on our engines there is no camouflage paint coating /

    There was infa from official sources and from air forums - the first two prototypes undergo exclusively flight tests of gliders and engines, do not have a full-time radar, weapon control systems and do not have radar absorbing cover.
    1. DAGESTAN333 16 June 2011 23: 13 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Thank you.
  8. Paparacia
    Paparacia 16 June 2011 00: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    pak-fa t-50

    give me this info --- give me, go and dig !!!
    With wax, this Pindos Raptor is wetter than wet, when it rains, its electronics start to scrub, and why there to scribble a tap dance mother dance it! rusted on some birds, and according to some information, the oxygen supply system (I don’t remember at what altitude, like 10 m - well, excuse me) finally stops working - they say that it’s because of these non-malfunctions last year that they alone and lost with the pilot! Yes, even the fact that they were not used in Libya suggests that the Pindos piss lazhanyatsya with their birds !!! in a word PENDOS !!!
  9. Paparacia
    Paparacia 16 June 2011 01: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Pindos Raptor as a whore - the same painted and full of holes! -Remitted swearing -...
  10. Stavr
    Stavr 16 June 2011 07: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    If our aircraft designers and the Sharikovs from the Ministry of Defense are delayed with the adoption of this aircraft for the RA, then science will go forward so much that such an aircraft may no longer be needed. The commissioning of such an aircraft must be forced without sparing money. Already there is little in what we are ahead of the rest: on the fingers you can count. Meanwhile, there are still theoretical studies of the ionization of the air around the aircraft. If you manage to learn how to manage such an ionized medium, then this is the best protection for a flying object, since it becomes really completely invisible to radars. Unfortunately, our dumb-headed Defense Ministry does not even imagine: what enormous benefits R&D could promise in this area of ​​new plasma control developments. Apparently, this is the future of aircraft construction, i.e. when even the very appearance of the aircraft changes: it will be more like a flying saucer.
  11. Andrey A
    Andrey A 17 January 2014 13: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_C3zPpJWYY

ПАК ФА продемонстрировал свои летные качества делегации министерства обороны Индии

ПАК ФА продемонстрировал свои летные качества делегации министерства обороны Индии


14 июня, на аэродроме Летно-исследовательского института им. М.М. Громова в подмосковном Жуковском прошла презентация и летная демонстрация перспективного авиационного комплекса фронтовой авиации (ПАК ФА) делегации Индии во главе с Секретарем по оборонному производству-заместителем министра обороны Индии Р.К. Сингхом (R.K. Singh).

С российской стороны в мероприятии принял участие Президент Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК), Генеральный директор Компании "Сухой" и "РСК "МиГ" Михаил Погосян.


Российско-индийская программа по созданию перспективного многоцелевого истребителя (ПМИ) - один из крупнейших проектов в области военно-технического сотрудничества между двумя странами. Работы по его реализации проводятся на основе подписанного 18 октября 2007 г. в Москве в рамках 7-го заседания российско-индийской межправительственной комиссии по военно-техническому сотрудничеству соглашения между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Республики Индия о сотрудничестве в разработке и производстве перспективного многоцелевого истребителя.

В декабре 2010 г. в рамках визита Президента Российской Федерации Дмитрия Медведева в Индию ФГУП "Рособоронэкспорт", компании Хиндустан Аэронаутикс Лимитед (Hindustan Aeronautics Limited) и "Сухой" подписали контракт на разработку эскизно-технического проекта самолета. Это - первый из серии документов, регулирующих обязательства сторон на разных этапах осуществления программы. ПМИ будет разрабатываться на основе представленного сегодня делегации Индии ПАК ФА, испытания которого успешно проводит компания "Сухой". Две опытных машины совершили около 70 полетов.
Первоисточник: http://www.i-mash.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 15 июня 2011 12:31
    Ребята, кто знает? -почему на наших двигателях не бывает маскировочного покрытия краской, а на F-22, например, оно покрыввает почти весь двигатель? Может в термостойких материалах дело?
    1. Джокер 15 июня 2011 12:39
      А зачем?
      Джокер
      1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 15 июня 2011 12:42
        Тоже не вижу нужды, но всегда интересно было...
        1. Джокер 15 июня 2011 14:56
          У нас всё всегда очень утилитарно, никаких лишних понтов.
          Джокер
  2. пак-фа т-50 15 июня 2011 14:37
    на один f-22 уйдет 5 ПАК ФА

    то есть f-22 в 5 раз превосходит ПАК ФА no
    пак-фа т-50
    1. Джокер 15 июня 2011 14:55
      Откуда такая инфа?

      У меня инфа что раптор этот самый весьма дорогая и ненадежная игрушка.
      Джокер
      1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 15 июня 2011 15:34
        Ничего, через 15 лет доведут, и начнет летать уверенней. При этом они уже над 6м поколением раздумывают, доведут через 45 лет, а там глядишь, у СУ-27х радиоактивный полураспад завершится...
  3. пак-фа т-50 15 июня 2011 19:54
    Джокер,
    "Откуда такая инфа?"



    так в интернете сказали
    пак-фа т-50
  4. пак-фа т-50 15 июня 2011 19:55
    Цитата: Джокер
    У меня инфа что раптор этот самый весьма дорогая и ненадежная игрушка.


    дай как мне эту инфу
    пак-фа т-50
  5. МихаилВл 15 июня 2011 21:29
    А на рисунке то что? Это ПАК ФА или всё-таки Раптор?
    МихаилВл
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 15 июня 2011 21:50
      МихаилВл, Вы немного оскорбили товарищей..., это наш ПАК ФА.
      1. МихаилВл 15 июня 2011 22:57
        Прошу прощения перед теми, кого оскорбил:) Я всего лишь забеспокоился, что наши что то скопировали (или американцы у нас скопировали быстрее, чем мы сами это в жизнь воплотили) :) Дагестанец333, согласитесь что похожь очень. Я посмотрел картинки в инете, теперь вижу отличия :) Но похожи очень.
        МихаилВл
        1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 16 июня 2011 23:07
          Согласен. Но Российская аэродинамика ушла далеко вперед.
  6. фигвам 15 июня 2011 21:55
    Цитата: пак-фа т-50
    f-22 в 5 раз превосходит ПАК ФА

    Сеийного ПАК ещё нет,а сравнить их возможности можно только в реальном учебном бою или не дай бог просто в бою.
    Например СУ-27 реально лучше F-15,это доказали наши строевые лётчики,проведя уч.бои ещё в 90-х годах,где 9 из 10 побед были наши .А официально пиндосы сказали что самолёты примерно равны.
    Не секрет что пиндосы имеют у себя наши летающие МИГ-29 и СУ-27,так вот когда они начали у себя проводить уч.бои с МИГ-29,то его радар создавал такие помехи радару F..,что они не только не могли захватить цель,но и вобще стали слепыми,а значит уничтоженными.После они модернизировали радары,но полностью убрать помехи не удалось,дальность обнаружения снизилась.

    Вот так,только реалные полёты показали полную уязвимость F... перед МИГами,а если это произошло бы в реальном столкновении....

    Меньше верьте американской пропаганде!!!




    Цитата: ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333
    почему на наших двигателях не бывает маскировочного покрытия краской


    Лакокрасочное покрытие наносится на самолёт,а не на корпус двигателя.Если двигатель полностью скрыт внутри фюзеляжа,то вы видите краску на всей поверхности самолёта и таких самолётов у нас много,например СУ-24
    .

    При нагреве двигателя,а также его снятии и установке,от краски ничего не останется,поэтому часть двигателея выступающая за пределы фюзеляжа не окрашивается.
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 16 июня 2011 23:11
      фигвам спасибо. Интересно будет посмотреть, когда установят "свои" двигатели.
  7. balder 15 июня 2011 21:59
    /почему на наших двигателях не бывает маскировочного покрытия краской/

    Из официальных источников и с авиафорумов была инфа - первые два прототипа проходят исключительно лётные испытания планеров и двигателей, не имеют штатного радара, систем управления вооружением и не имеют радиопоглощающего покрытия.
    balder
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 16 июня 2011 23:13
      Спасибо.
  8. ПаПАрациЯ 16 июня 2011 00:55
    пак-фа т-50

    дай как мне эту инфу--- дай дай, иди и накопай!!!
    Воощем этот пиндосовский Раптор сырее мокрых, при дожде егошная электроника начинает борохлить, да чего там борохлить чечёточку мать его отплясывать! на некоторых птичках выступила ржавчена, а по некоторой информации система подачи кислорода (не помню на какой высоте, вроде на 10 000 м - ну уж извините) ваще перестаёт работать- поговаривают что именно из-за этих не поладок в прошлом году они один так и потеряли причём вместе с пилотом! Да хотя бы тот факт что они в ливии не использовались говорит о том что ссут пиндосы лажануться со своими пернатыми!!! одним словом ПЕНДОСЫ!!!
    ПаПАрациЯ
  9. ПаПАрациЯ 16 июня 2011 01:00
    пиндосовский Раптор как шлюха - такая же наккрашенная и дырявая! -удалено ругательство-...
    ПаПАрациЯ
  10. Stavr 16 июня 2011 07:11
    Если наши авиаконструкторы и Шариковы из Минобороны затянут с принятием этого самолета на вооружение РА, то наука уйдет вперед настолько, что такой самолет может оказаться уже не нужным. Введение в строй такого самолета нужно форсировать, не жалея денег. Уже мало в чем мы впереди планеты всей: по пальцам можно пересчитать. Меж тем имеются пока теоретические разработки ионизации воздушной среды вокруг летательного аппарата. Если удастся научиться управлять такой ионизированной средой, то это лучшая защита для летящего объекта, так как он становится действительно полностью невидим для радаров. К сожалению, наше тупоголовое Минобороны даже не предсталяет: какие колоссальные выгоды могли бы сулить НИОКР в этой сфере новых разработок управления плазмой. Видимо, это будущее самолетостроения, т.е. когда изменится даже сам вид летательного аппарата: он более похож будет на летающую тарелку.
    Stavr
  11. Андрей А 17 января 2014 13:33
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_C3zPpJWYY
    Андрей А

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня