Margolin Pistol MCM

Pistol M.V. Margolin was developed in 1946 g. And is commercially available from 1948 g. So-called “long” 5,6-mm side ignition cartridges are used for firing. With the 1952, the gun is available for a “short” cartridge (MC-1). The gun has undergone a minor upgrade and is currently being produced under the name of the MTC.

Margolin Pistol MCM




Margolin self-loading pistol (MSM) is designed for initial training in target shooting at a distance of 25 m. The aiming device allows you to adjust the position of the aiming line horizontally (whole) and vertical (front sight).

Margolin Pistol is a versatile sport weapons. It is used both for primary education and for competitions, including high-speed shooting at emerging targets.

The gun is equipped with a muzzle compensator, additional weights to change the balancing, orthopedic device to the handle.



Automatic pistol works by using the energy of recoil free shutter. Trigger trigger with its open location. The trigger has a combat and safety platoon. The shutter casing does not close the barrel. The recoil spring with a rod located under the barrel. The bolt is engaged with the return mechanism by means of a contactor. The gun is well balanced. The large tilt of the handle (111 degrees) provides comfortable aiming with minimal strain on the arm muscles. The sight is open, with adjustable entirely and front sight.

On the basis of the pistol, the “Margo” pistol was developed; it differs from the base model with a shorter barrel, a simple open sight, and the absence of a descent force regulator.



The next upgrade was the development of the pistol “Drill”. The gun was created for the PSM pistol cartridge; it is distinguished from the base model, except for ammunition, a shortened barrel, simple aiming devices, the absence of a number of special tools and a simplified shape of the “cheeks” of the handle.

Caliber 5,6 mm
Pistol mass with magazine, without cartridges 0,9 kg
Weight with the equipped shop 0,94 kg
Length 245 mm
Height 140 mm
Width 41 mm
Barrel length 152 mm

Number of cuts 6
Sighting line length 220 mm
Adjustable stroke length of the trigger 1-5 mm
Descent Force 10-25 H
Capacity of 10 magazine cartridges
Sighting range 25 m
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Пистолет Марголина МЦМ

Пистолет М.В. Марголина разработан в 1946 г. и серийно выпускается с 1948 г. Для стрельбы используются так называемые «длинные» 5,6-мм патроны бокового воспламенения. С 1952 г. пистолет выпускается под «короткий» патрон (МЦ-1). Пистолет подвергался незначительной модернизации и в настоящее время выпускается под наименованием МЦМ.

Пистолет Марголина МЦМ




Самозарядный пистолет Марголина (МСМ) предназначен для начального обучения стрельбе по мишеням на дистанции 25 м. Прицельное приспособление позволяет регулировать положение прицельной линии по горизонтали (целиком) и вертикали (мушкой).

Пистолет Марголина является универсальным спортивным оружием. Его применяют как для начального обучения, так и для соревнований, в том числе для скоростной стрельбы по появляющимся мишеням.

Пистолет комплектуется дульным компенсатором, дополнительными грузиками для изменения балансировки, ортопедическим приспособлением к рукоятке.



Автоматика пистолета работает за счет использования энергии отдачи свободного затвора. Ударно-спусковой механизм курковый с открытым его расположением. Курок имеет боевой и предохранительный взвод. Кожух-затвор не закрывает ствол. Возвратная пружина со штоком размещена под стволом. Затвор сцеплен с возвратным механизмом посредством замыкателя. Пистолет хорошо сбалансирован. Большой наклон рукоятки (111 градусов) обеспечивает удобство прицеливания с минимальным напряжением мышц руки. Прицел открытый, с регулируемыми целиком и мушкой.

На базе пистолета МЦМ был разработан пистолет “Марго”, от базовой модели отличается более коротким стволом, наличием простого открытого прицела, отсутствием регулятора усилия спуска.



Следующей модернизацией была разработка пистолета “Дрель”. Пистолет создан под пистолетный патрон ПСМ, от базовой модели его отличают, кроме боеприпаса, укороченный ствол, простейшие прицельные приспособления, отсутствие ряда специальных приспособлений и упрощенная форма «щечек» рукоятки.

Калибр 5,6 мм
Масса пистолета с магазином, без патронов 0,9 кг
Масса со снаряженным магазином 0,94 кг
Длина 245 мм
Высота 140 мм
Ширина 41 мм
Длина ствола 152 мм

Число нарезов 6
Длина прицельной линии 220 мм
Регулируемая длина хода спускового крючка 1-5 мм
Усилие спуска 10-25 Н
Емкость магазина 10 патронов
Прицельная дальность 25 м
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти