Special forces of the world "North Korea" (part 3)

Special Forces in Korea - more than special forces.
In order to successfully carry out these tasks, the fighters of the special forces detachments undergo special training, which differs markedly from the training of a regular soldier.


They overcome 10 km per hour, while carrying 25-kilogram sandbags on their shoulders. They force 400-meters (standard!) Across the width of the river - but in the coldest seasons. Prepared for survival under conditions of complete autonomy, the special forces are able to eat even frog caviar and are well aware of the fitness of tree bark for food.

Special forces of the world "North Korea" (part 3)
special forces of the army of the DPRK in a "combat" setting, camouflage, typical sovestsky "leaves" of 1950's


They "roll" the ability to accurately hit moving targets at a distance of 200-400 meters, doing this every day for at least 15 minutes. More than 30 minutes per day are practiced in knife throwing - also DAILY. They are trained to turn into the most effective and deadly cold weapon even ordinary cutlery (spoons, chopsticks, forks). In the trainings of taekwondo, the special forces work exclusively in full contact, and the very idea of ​​using rubber models and plastic mock-ups instead of military weapons for the special forces is simply absurd.

The service life in the land forces of the KPA is 5-8 years, and the special forces serve "to the maximum." Structurally, special forces are represented by the so-called 10. “Sniper” brigades, 12 th light infantry brigades, 17 th separate reconnaissance and 1 th airborne battalions. Being the most numerous in the world, the special forces have in their ranks more than 90 thousand fighters.


January 9, Pyongyang, North Korea. Special Forces fighters take an annual course to improve combat capability during harsh winter weather conditions.

In accordance with the concept of using special forces at the initial stage of military operations, the load on them will be incredible. Almost all the RDGs that first set foot on enemy territory are faced with identical tasks: sabotage on transport arteries — the destruction of airfields, roads, bridges, and tunnels; destruction of headquarters, communications centers, warehouses and warehouses; destruction of power lines and communications; physical elimination of military personnel and technical personnel serving strategic enemy targets.

According to the testimony of a few defectors, an important element in the training of elite KPA fighters is also training in “self-withdrawal” methods: special forces are ready to sacrifice their own lives if necessary — in the event of unforeseen circumstances, when task execution and withdrawal become impossible. (The special forces carried by the reconnaissance groups to the rear of the enemy explosives were attached directly to the body of the fighters, which practically reduced to zero the likelihood of capturing even a surrounded special forces prisoner alive).

The commandos bring up the sincere conviction that all their activities are carried out exclusively in the interests of the party, the homeland and the people. And there is no reason to doubt the result: the highest level of moral and psychological training of KPA special forces is recognized by all. Representatives of a potential adversary, familiar with the amazing dedication of the Northerners, are no exception. The proud title of the guard of the Great Leader is special right to the KPA special forces.

Alas, the only sources of information about the KPA that can still be served are the coffers of foreign media and the testimony of a few eyewitnesses, who were fortunate enough to meet directly with one of the most closed countries of the 21st century. So, what do we know about the North Korean military elite?

The KPA special forces raid actions continue to this day — the likelihood of the start of a new war has not disappeared, as well as the mutual maintenance of preparedness for it: in addition to sabotage and reconnaissance operations, the commandos also cover the deployed agents. All this is in the combat conditions of the border and rear areas of a completely non-virtual enemy! At the same time, taking into account the difficult economic and social conditions, in the situation of a significant military-technical backwardness, the KPA command relies on special forces and units. They play the role of strike force in a potentially possible battle with the "imperialists." (It is the special forces who are called upon to equalize the chances in the fight against the enemy, which is noticeably superior to the KPA in material and technical terms).

Sources of:
http://www.truppen.ru/spetscnaz-inostrannyh-gosudarstv/spetscnaz-stran-azii/spetscnaz-v-koree-bol-she-chem-spetscnaz.html
http://www.truppen.ru/spetscnaz-inostrannyh-gosudarstv/spetscnaz-stran-azii/nas-ne-nuzhno-zhalet-ved-i-my-nikogo-ne-zhaleli.html
Military Secret - Taekwondo North Korean Special Forces

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PSih2097 18 June 2011 09: 32 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    As I saw the transmission about the troops of North Korea, there is a girl of about 18 years old, with two TTs they knocked out 14 targets at a distance of 50 meters seconds in 5.
  2. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 18 June 2011 09: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    judging by the uniform and weapons for some reason, the South Koreans
    1. Stephen
      Stephen 18 June 2011 10: 51 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Yes, when I published this article, I changed the pictures, I immediately wrote a letter to the administration but there was no answer.
      1. Smirnov Vadim 18 June 2011 11: 01 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        In fact, the answer was, check the mail.
  3. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 18 June 2011 10: 59 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    and pictures of North Korean special forces and you will not find :-)))))))))))))
  4. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 18 June 2011 11: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    similar
  5. datur 18 June 2011 13: 18 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    not in the 1st photo the northerners even in our old maskhalats are true.
  6. Victor 18 June 2011 20: 25 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The more numerous special forces, the lower the level of their professional training. At its core, the DPRK special forces are the airborne forces of the times of the USSR. The level of training is really a cut above conventional troops, but they are not up to the real special forces. Special forces-goods piece. Like our airborne-they are more well-trained attack aircraft. Inside the troops there are real special forces units (an analogue of our 45th regiment of special forces), but not all 90 thousand. But in any troops of this type, morale is actually high.
    1. PSih2097 19 June 2011 01: 06 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      The fact of the matter is that their constant number is 90 people, the service life is 000 years, and if you count with those laid off in reserve? How many specialists do we have? And this despite the fact that they are being actively disbanded. I'm talking about army spn
    2. Chaos 3 November 2017 18: 13 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Do you know the topic for sure? or so, just to blur something. Maybe there special forces are prepared in small groups harmonious, worked out. But not in bulk.
  7. mitrich
    mitrich 19 June 2011 14: 45 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Somehow I had read the list of threats to the Republic of Korea from the DPRK in the event of a military conflict.
    So, there, as a threat No. 1, there was a "missile and artillery strike on Seoul" (the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan is not too far from the border), and as threat No. 2, a breakthrough into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan of this very elite sabotage corps was which in the event of war includes the destruction and destabilization of enemy infrastructure.
    It is difficult to assess their level of training due to the closed nature of the country, but I have such a suspicion that these saboteurs are bruised all 24 hours without being removed for all 8 years. Of course, someone is weaker, someone is stronger (VIKTOR correctly wrote that a true commando is piece goods), but still this corps is really a terrible force.
  8. Cariolan
    Cariolan 25 June 2011 22: 33 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The principle "The size of the military is inversely proportional to the level of training" is suitable for ordinary states, often democratic or near-democratic, where the army is not the main social elevator in society. But you forget that the DPRK, to put it mildly, is not a completely ordinary country, but a super-militarized (even by socialist standards) totalitarian state, with all the ensuing minuses, but also pluses, is a kind of Asian Sparta.
    This means that the mass of special troops there may well be combined with a high level of training. The army, and special forces, respectively, there is the only social elevator, the most prestigious part of society, they simply feed better there, so everyone wants to get there.
    In addition, the lack of civil rights and all sorts of committees of soldiers' mothers allows commanders to squeeze soldiers out by 300 percent, especially since Koreans are generally hardworking and persistent in training like no one else. Plus brainwashing, which gives an incredibly high morale, which is the most important thing in special forces. Plus, ten years of training, coupled with an archaeologically advanced pre-war training system. Give the officer the most shitty human material, give him absolute power over them, vitally interest them all (you can’t do it, shoot them), at the same time rinse your brains properly, and after a certain time you will get thugs no worse than CAC and our Special Forces GRU.
    In addition, do not forget that, unlike the USSR and the USA, the DPRK special forces are beloved offspring, the only hope and main weapon in the event of a war, that means all the attention. Even with us, the GRU Special Forces always remained the unloved stepson of Min. Defense, the main factor was missiles and tank armada.
    Any specialist will tell you that if you have years and decades to study the terrain, prepare the operation and implement it, then the operation will be 100% successful. South Korea is the size of the Moscow region, language, appearance and customs are almost indistinguishable, the population density is grammadic.
    Maybe the majority of Kimov’s army plows on the beds and construction sites, but the special forces are most likely only engaged in combat training. By the way, spetsnaz is generally a very cheap type of armed forces, with all its effectiveness, the main thing is to have absolute power, not to soar over civil rights, and then you can sculpt everything you need from human material.
  9. mitrich
    mitrich 26 June 2011 10: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    KARIOLAN
    I will not hide, I read your comment with MUCH interest and I agree with you from the first letter to the last. One feels a deep knowledge of the subject, so I won’t be surprised if you are an active or retired special forces officer.
    It would be GREAT for people like you in this professional forum for people who are not indifferent to the army.
    In connection with your comment, I will allow myself two questions for you:
    1) What parts of the Special Forces, in terms of training and practical use, do you put above the rest (I mean the whole world)? You can’t get carried away with patriotism, simple objectivity is better.
    2) Do you think that the ideological, psycho-emotional component in the preparation of parts of the Special Forces should prevail over the financial? Roughly speaking, what is better for training a professional - HIGH salary or HIGH idea?
    Thanks in advance. Mitrich is still in solidarity with you.
  10. dred
    dred 27 November 2011 16: 29 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    How special forces can be cheaper than conventional troops. I fundamentally disagree. Secondly, the more special forces in terms of numbers, the less training there is. It’s not enough, if any, to equip Koreans. Some parachutes are from 60 years. What can we say about walkie-talkies and uniforms.
    1. Ignat
      Ignat 9 November 2012 11: 51 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Do you know how much it costs a state to maintain one aviation regiment, one tank brigade or one submarine per year? You know how much all this extremely complicated equipment, its maintenance, operation costs. How much fuel is needed. You wonder how unreliable even the most advanced technology in the event of a real war? And how much time and money do you need to train trained crews and pilots? How much money does one motorized infantry division of conscripts consume?
      Parachutes from the 60s? And then they’ll be straight from parachutes! Do not be captive to the stereotypes of the Second World War. They have long had a sophisticated infiltration system through underground tunnels, a developed intelligence network and ultra-small submarines. As for the parachutes of the 60s, then our special forces of the GRU and the Airborne Forces, I will tell you a secret, in the mass jumps on the same old ones as the mammoth shit D5 and D6 from the old An-2 (6 jumps a year).
      As for weapons, even with an old reliable AKM with PBS, PB, the old RPG-7, PC, you can do quite well (although as I understand it, they will mainly use American weapons on the territory of the enemy, they definitely have it by the way). Anyway, the main weapon of a saboteur is mines and explosives in a backpack, he is not the hero of cheap militants.
      Ammunition? Judging by the well-known cases, they use the uniform of the South Korean army and ordinary civilian clothes, in the case of chaos in the first hours and days of the war this will be enough, they are saboteurs, not Remba with speckled berets or other attack aircraft, they will operate in the rear.
      http://www.nhat-nam.ru/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=1974
      See these feeble goners? Do you see a mountain of super-equipped equipment and weapons on them? And ammunition is not so hot. Some shorts and a panama hat. Of the weapons, only AKMS and TT with a knife. But this is one of the most powerful and dangerous in the world of DIVERSION special forces. It will be cooler than any Green Berets and racers with CAC. They even our Pennant did not consider it shameful to learn
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6YItnHnmNs&feature=player_embedded
      I am not saying that modern equipment and sophisticated weapons are not needed at all, it’s just not the main thing in these special forces, especially in sabotage units.
  11. Artemka
    Artemka 27 November 2011 16: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The second photo is very funny. They don't seem to have snow.
  12. dmitri077
    dmitri077 27 January 2012 02: 37 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    the country is completely closed. Where does the info come from? All these are speculations and fantasies on a free theme ... the fact is mass hunger for several years. Where will the miracle special forces come from? If a teenager is chronically malnourished - what are the chances of making him a fighter? weapons and equipment also raise numerous questions ..
    1. Ignat
      Ignat 9 November 2012 12: 02 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      You know, Dmitry, it’s often from malnourished and starving in childhood that you get excellent slodat. They already have a psyche and emotional stamina more stable. Deprivation and stress are more easily tolerated. And vice versa, those who ate their fill since childhood and slept sweetly under their mother’s care rarely become a good soldier.
      In the end, our generation of 20-30 is the same village boys from collective farms who were chronically undernourished during those hungry years, but they managed to break the Wehrmacht ridge, not least because of their amazing stamina, unpretentiousness and the ability to deprivation.
      And most importantly, the fighters of North Korean sabotage units do not at all live starving, unlike the rest of the country.
      Here's what Bruce Bechtol Jr., a North Korean specialist who teaches at the US Marine Corps Academy in Quantico, writes;
      "these are not ordinary North Korean guys, they are well prepared, fed and equipped, they are loyal to the regime, they know how to fight and, if they are captured, trained to commit suicide." It seems to me that a person knows what he’s talking about, and he knows more than ours , this is actually his profession and specialty.
      And here is what A.N. Kochergin: "... Who is at the forefront of special forces training ?! Today is North Korea, Vietnam, Russia.
      You ask, where did I get this from? Well, firstly, I have some materials labeled "for official use", which set out the requirements for specialists in different countries, and secondly, the methods of mental preparation of almost all special forces in the world are absolutely known. Well, the main thing is that in these countries they taught not by books what, where and why. "
      1. Exmuser 23 September 2017 18: 04 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        "Our struggle is not against blood and flesh, but against the spirits of evil, the heavens ..." The spirit of the army always and everywhere decided. The most sophisticated weapon is useless if the soldier does not have a spiritual core and a high level of training of mind and body.
  13. smershspy
    smershspy April 30 2013 10: 43 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Yes! The little article is weak! Good luck

Спец войска мира "Северная Корея" (часть 3)

Спецназ в Корее - больше, чем спецназ.
Чтобы успешно выполнять эти задачи, бойцы отрядов спецназа проходят специальное обучение, которое заметно отличается от подготовки солдата регулярных войск.

Они преодолевают 10 км за час, перенося при этом 25-килограммовые мешки с песком на своих плечах. Они форсируют 400-метровые (стандарт!) по ширине реки - но в самые холодные сезоны. Подготовленные к выживанию в условиях полной автономности, спецназовцы способны питаться даже лягушачьей икрой и прекрасно осведомлены о пригодности в пищу коры деревьев.

Спец войска мира "Северная Корея" (часть 3)
спецназ армии КНДР в "боевой" обстановке, камуфляж, типичные совестские "листики" 1950-х



Они «накатывают» способность точно поражать двигающиеся цели на расстоянии 200-400 метров, занимаясь этим каждый день не менее 15 минут. Более 30 минут в день практикуются в метании ножей - также ЕЖЕДНЕВНО. Они обучаются превращать в эффективнейшее и смертоносное холодное оружие даже обычные столовые приборы (ложки, палочки для еды, вилки). На тренировках тэквондо спецназовцы работают исключительно в полный контакт, а сама мысль об использовании в тренировках резиновых муляжей и пластиковых макетов вместо боевого оружия для спецназовцев попросту абсурдна.

Срок службы в сухопутных войсках КНА составляет 5-8 лет, причем спецназовцы служат «по максимуму». Структурно войска спецназначения представлены 10-ю т.н. «снайперскими» бригадами, 12-ю бригадами легкой пехоты, 17-ю отдельными разведывательными и 1-им воздушно-десантным батальонами. Будучи самым многочисленным в мире, спецназ насчитывает в своих рядах более 90 тыс. бойцов.

Спец войска мира "Северная Корея" (часть 3)

9 января, Пхеньян, Северная Корея. Бойцы спецназа проходят ежегодный курс повышения боеспособности во время суровых зимних погодных условий

В соответствии с концепцией использования войск спецназначения на начальном этапе военных действий нагрузка на них будет неимоверной. Практически перед всеми РДГ, которые первыми ступят на территорию противника, стоят идентичные задачи: диверсии на транспортных артериях - уничтожение аэродромов, дорог, мостов, туннелей; уничтожение штабов, узлов связи, хранилищ и складов; разрушение линий электропередачи и коммуникаций; физическая ликвидация военнослужащих и технического персонала, обслуживающего стратегически важные объекты противника.

Согласно показаниям немногочисленных перебежчиков, важным элементом подготовки элитных бойцов КНА является и обучение методам «самоустранения»: спецназовцы готовы жертвовать собственной жизнью в случае необходимости - при возникновении непредвиденных обстоятельств, когда выполнение задания и отход становятся невозможными. (Переносимые разведгруппами спецназа в тыл противника ВВ крепились непосредственно на теле бойцов, что практически сводило к нулю вероятность захвата даже окруженного спецназовца в плен живым).

В коммандос воспитывается искренняя убежденность в том, что вся их деятельность осуществляется исключительно в интересах партии, родины и народа. И сомневаться в результате не приходится: высочайший уровень морально-психологической подготовки спецназовцев КНА признается всеми. Не являются исключением и представители потенциального противника, не понаслышке знакомые с удивительной самоотверженностью северян. Гордое звание гвардии Великого Вождя спецназ КНА носит по праву.

Увы, небогатыми источниками информации о КНА по-прежнему могут служить лишь закрома иностранных СМИ да свидетельства немногочисленных очевидцев, коим посчастливилось непосредственно познакомиться с одной из самых закрытых стран XXI века. Итак, что мы знаем о войсковой элите Северной Кореи?

Рейдовые акции спецназа КНА продолжаются и поныне - никуда не исчезли вероятность начала новой войны, как и обоюдное поддержание готовности к ней: помимо диверсионно-разведывательных операций, коммандос осуществляют и прикрытие перебрасываемой агентуры. Все это - в боевых условиях приграничных и тыловых районов совсем не виртуального противника! В то же время с учетом непростых экономических и социальных условий, в ситуации существенного военно-технического отставания командование КНА делает ставку именно на части и подразделения спецназначения. Им отводится роль ударной силы в потенциально возможной схватке с «империалистами». (Именно спецназ призван уравнять шансы в борьбе с заметно превосходящим КНА в материально-техническом плане противником).

Источники:
http://www.truppen.ru/spetscnaz-inostrannyh-gosudarstv/spetscnaz-stran-azii/spetscnaz-v-koree-bol-she-chem-spetscnaz.html
http://www.truppen.ru/spetscnaz-inostrannyh-gosudarstv/spetscnaz-stran-azii/nas-ne-nuzhno-zhalet-ved-i-my-nikogo-ne-zhaleli.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Военная тайна - Таэквондо Северо Корейский спецназ

[media=http://rutube.ru/tracks/3751053.html?v=25e9e9611e775380d9fdcc67b56896d9]
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. PSih2097 18 июня 2011 09:32
    Как то видел передачу про войска северной кореи, там деваха лет 18, с двух ТТ выбивала 14 целей на дистанции 50 метров секунд за 5.
  2. rumpeljschtizhe 18 июня 2011 09:57
    на фото судя форме и оружию почему то южные корейцы
    rumpeljschtizhe
    1. Stefano 18 июня 2011 10:51
      Да когда я эту статью опубликовал мне фотки поменяли я сразу письмо написал в администрацию но ответа не было.
      Stefano
      1. Смирнов Вадим 18 июня 2011 11:01
        Вообще-то ответ был, почту проверь.
  3. rumpeljschtizhe 18 июня 2011 10:59
    а фоток северо корейского спецназа и не найдешь :-))))))))))))
    rumpeljschtizhe
  4. rumpeljschtizhe 18 июня 2011 11:32
    похожи
    rumpeljschtizhe
  5. datur 18 июня 2011 13:18
    не на 1й фотке северяне даже в наших масхалатах старых правда.
  6. Виктор 18 июня 2011 20:25
    Чем многочисленней войска специального назначения, тем ниже уровень их профессиональной подготовки. По своей сути, спецназ КНДР-это ВДВ времён СССР. Уровень подготовки действительно на голову выше обычных войск, но до реального спецназа не дотягивают. Спецназ-товар штучный. Как и наши ВДВ-они, больше хорошо подготовленные штурмовики. Внутри войск есть настоящие части спецназа(аналог нашего 45-го полка ВДВ специального назначения), но далеко не все 90 тыс. Но в любых войсках подобного типа, боевой дух на самом деле высок.
    1. PSih2097 19 июня 2011 01:06
      В том то и дело, что постоянная их численность 90 000 человек, срок службы 10 лет, а если посчитать с уволенными в запас? У нас спецы сколько готовятся? И это при том что счас их активно расформировывают. я про армейский спн
  7. mitrich 19 июня 2011 14:45
    Как-то доводилось мне читать список угроз Республике Корея со стороны КНДР в случае развязывания военного конфликта.
    Так вот, там в качестве угрозы №1 стоял "ракетный и артиллерийский удар по г.Сеул" (столица РК находится не слишком далеко от границы), а качестве угрозы №2 - прорыв на территорию РК вот этого самого элитного диверсионного корпуса, в задачи которого в случае войны входит разрушение и дестабилизация инфраструктуры противника.
    Сложно оценить их уровень подготовки из-за закрытости страны, но есть у меня такое подозрение, что дрючат этих диверсантов все 24 часа не вынимая на протяжении всех 8 лет. Конечно, кто-то слабее, кто-то сильнее(ВИКТОР правильно написал, что истинный спецназовец - товар штучный), но все равно этот корпус - действительно СТРАШНАЯ сила.
    mitrich
  8. Кариолан 25 июня 2011 22:33
    Принцип "Численность воиск обратно пропорциональна уровню подготовки" подходит для обычных государств, зачастую демократического или околодемократического устроиства, где армия отнють не главный социальный лифт в обществе. Но вы забываете, что КНДР, мягко говоря, не совсем обычная страна, а сверхмиллитаризованное (даже по социалистическим меркам) тоталитарное государство, со всеми вытекающими минусами, но и плюсами, это своего рода азиатская Спарта.
    А значит там массовость спец войск вполне может сочетаться с высоким уровнем подготовки. Армия, и спецназ соответственно, там единственный социальный лифт, самая престижная часть общества, там просто кормят лучше, значит туда стремятся попасть все.
    Кроме того, отсутствие гражданских прав и всяких комитетов солдатских матерей позволяет командирам выжимать солдат на все 300 процентов, тем более, что корейцы вообще трудолюбивы и упорны в учебе как никто. Плюс промывка мозгов, которая дает невероятно высокий моральный дух, что есть самое важное в спецназе. Плюс, десять лет на подготовку, вкупе с архиразвитой системой довоенной подготовки. Дайте офицеру самый говенный людской материал, дайте ему абсолютную власть над ними, кровно заинтересуйте их всех (не справишься, растреляем), заодно промойте мозги как следует, и через определенное время получите головорезов не хуже САС и нашего СпН ГРУ.
    К тому же не забывайте, в отличии от СССР и США в КНДР спецназ- любимое детище, единственная надежда и главное оружие на случай войны, значит ему все внимание. Даже у нас СпН ГРУ всегда оставался нелюбимым пасынком Мин. Обороны, главным фактором были Ракеты и танковые армады.
    Любой специалист вам скажет, что если у вас есть годы и десятилетия на изучение местности, подготовку операции и внедрение, то операция пройдет успешно на все 100 %. Южная Корея размером с московскую область, язык, внешность и обычаи почти не отличимы, плотность населения грамадная.
    Может большинство армии Кимов и пашет на грядках и стройках, но спецназ скорее всего реально занимается только боевой подготовкой. Спецназ кстати вообще очень дешевый вид вооруженных сил при всей своей эфективности, главное иметь абсолютную власть, не париться над гражданскими правами, и тогда можно лепить из людского материала все, что тебе нужно.
    Кариолан
  9. mitrich 26 июня 2011 10:30
    КАРИОЛАН,
    не скрою, с БОЛЬШИМ интересом прочитал Ваш комментарий и соглашусь с Вами от первой буквы до последней. Чувствуется глубокое знание предмета, посему не удивлюсь, если Вы действующий либо офицер в отставке частей специального назначения.
    ПОБОЛЬШЕ бы таких, как Вы, на этом профессиональном для Всех неравнодушных к армии форуме людей.
    В связи с Вашим комментарием позволю себе к Вам два вопроса:
    1)Какие части СПЕЦназ, имея в виду обученность и практическое использование, Вы ставите выше остальных(я имею в виду весь мир)? Патриотизмом можно не увлекаться, лучше простая объективность.
    2)Считаете ли Вы, что идеологическая, психоэмоциональная составляющая в подготовке частей СПЕЦназ должна превалировать над финансовой? Грубо говоря, что лучше для подготовки профессионала - ВЫСОКАЯ зарплата или ВЫСОКАЯ идея?
    Заранее благодарен. До сих пор солидарный с Вами Митрич.
    mitrich
  10. dred 27 ноября 2011 16:29
    Как спецназ может быть дешевле обычных войск.В корне не согласен.Во вторых чем больше спецназ по численности тем меньше подготовка.На снарижение корейцев мало сказать пригодное если вообще можно сказать.Одни парашуты времён 60 годов.Что уж говорить про рации и обмундерование.
    dred
    1. Ignat 9 ноября 2012 11:51
      Вы знаете во сколько государству обходится в год содержание одного авиаполка, одной танковой бригады или одной подводной лодки? Вы знаете сколько стоит вся эта сверхсложная техника, ее обслуживание, эксплуатация. Сколько нужно топлива. Вы занете насколько ненадежна даже самая суперсовременная техника в случае реальной войны? А сколько нужно времени и средств для обучения подготовленных экипажей, летчиков? Сколько жрет средств одна мотопехотная дивизия солдат-срочников?
      Парашуты времен 60 годов? А то они прям с парашутов будут сигать! Не будьте в плену стереотипов времен Второй Мировой. У них уже давно существует сложнейшая система инфильтрации посредством подземных тунелей, развитой агентурной сети и сверхмалых подводных лодок. А что касается парашутов 60-х годов, то и наш спецназ ГРУ и ВДВ, открою вам тайну, в массе прыгает на таких же старых как говно мамонта Д5 и Д6 из стареньких Ан-2 (6 прыжков в год).
      Что касается вооружения, то даже со старым надежным АКМ с пбс, ПБ, старичком РПГ-7, ПК можно неплохо действовать (хотя как я понял, на территории врага они в основном будут использовать американское оружие, оно у них кстати определенно есть). Да и вообще, главное оружие диверсанта- это мины и взрывчатка в рюкзаке, он вам не герой дешевых боевиков.
      Амуниция? Судя по известным случаям они используют форму южнокорейской армии и обычную гражданскую одежду, в случае хаоса первых часов и дней войны этого вполне хватит, они же диверсанты, а не Рембы с краповыми беретами или прочие штурмовики, они будут действовать в тылу.
      http://www.nhat-nam.ru/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=1974
      Видите этих щуплых доходяк? А вы видите на них гору супернавороченного снаряжения и оружия? Да и амуниция не ахти. Одни шортики да панамка. Из оружия только акмс и тт с ножом. А ведь это один из самых сильных и опасных в мире ДИВЕРСИОННЫХ спецназов. По круче всяких Зеленых Беретов и рейджеров с САС будет. У них даже наш Вымпел не считал зазорным учиться
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6YItnHnmNs&feature=player_embedded
      Я не говорю, что современное снаряжение и навороченное оружие не нужны совсем, просто это не главное в настоящих частях спецназначения, тем более в диверсионных частях.
      Ignat
  11. Artemka 27 ноября 2011 16:30
    Вторая фотка смешная очень. У них вроде нет снега.
    Artemka
  12. dmitri077 27 января 2012 02:37
    страна напрочь закрыта. Откуда инфо? Всё это домыслы и фантазии на вольную тему... факт - это массовый голод на протяжении нескольких лет. Откуда возьмутся чудо-спецназовцы? Если подросток хронически недоедает - каковы шансы сделать из него бойца? оружие и оснащение тоже вызывают многочисленные вопросы..
    dmitri077
    1. Ignat 9 ноября 2012 12:02
      Знаете, Дмитрий, зачастую именно из недоедавших и голодавших в детстве получаются отличные слодаты. У них уже психика и эмоциональная выносливость устоичивее. Легче переносятся лишения и нагрузки. И наоборот, тот кто с детства досыта ел и сладко спал под маминой заботой, редко становится хорошим солдатом.
      В конце концов наше поколение 20-30 годов- это такие же деревенские парни из колхозов хронически недоедавшие в те голодные годы, однако ж они сумели сломать хребет Вермахту, в непоследнюю очередь за счет поразительной выносливости, неприхотливости и способности к лишениям.
      И самое главное, бойцы северокорейских диверсионных частей вовсе не живут впроголодь в отличии от остальной страны.
      Вот что пишет Брюс Бечтол-младший, специалист по Северной Корее, преподающий в академии морской пехоты США в Куантико;
      "это не простые северокорейские парни, они хорошо подготовлены, накормлены и экипированы, они преданы режиму, они умеют воевать и, если будут схвачены, обучены покончить с собой" Как бы, мне кажется, человек знает о чем говорит, и знает он побольше нашего, это собственно его профессия и специальность.
      А вот что пишет А.Н. Кочергин: "...Кто на сегодня в авангарде подготовки спецподразделений?! Это Северная Корея, Вьетнам, Россия.
      Вы спросите, с чего я это взял? Ну, во-первых, есть у меня кое-какие материалы с грифом «для служебного пользования», в которых изложены требования, предъявляемые к спецам в разных странах, во-вторых, абсолютно известны методы психической подготовки практически всех спецподразделений мира. Ну и основное заключается в том, что в этих странах не по книжкам учили, чего, куда и зачем."
      Ignat
  13. smershspy 30 апреля 2013 10:43
    Да! Статейка слабая! Удачи!
    smershspy

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня