Military Review

Russia without own tanks

7
Russia without own tanksUnlike other countries in Russia, they refused to create a new tank; On April 7, 2010, Vladimir Popovkin, Deputy Minister of Defense - Head of Armaments of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, announced the termination of financing for the development of the T-95 tank and the closure of the project. No country in the world has not abandoned tanks. America, Israel, Germany, France, continue to develop and improve them. Tanks are in service with many countries and are considered a pretty weighty argument in a serious dispute between countries.

If we think that tank battles are not foreseen in the foreseeable future, and therefore tanks have outlived their day and they have no prospects, then yes, a lot of things can be written off as scrap metal. The Ministry of Defense has closed the topic of the promising T-95 tank and will not order a combat tank support vehicle (BMPT), and our main T-90 tanks will be purchased in limited quantities.

In general, Russia is increasingly beginning to buy weapons abroad. It is unpleasant to hear that we can’t create drones, that we buy helicopter carriers, now it’s the turn for the tanks. So I want to ask, and we can create something other than waste? We have forks and spoons from China! Smelt a spoon can not?

After all, it is clear to everyone that the equipment supplied to another, foreign country is not quite full-fledged, it is limited in a number of parameters, so that it does not happen that this, modern weapon, will be directed against the country that produces and sells it. The armament developer has the same tank faster and stronger and smarter.

How will we fight and repel aggression in the event of an attack if we begin to abandon our designs? Is there a more promising development? Maybe fighting robots? Apparently, it is necessary to fight against enemy tanks with sapper blades. It has long been known that the most terrible troops in Russia are the construction battalion, they are not even given weapons.

Of course, it can be assumed that it is unlikely that anyone will attack a nuclear power, a nuclear weapon is a weapon of deterrence, but, unfortunately, not a defense. You will not throw nuclear bombs in the native Russian fields, and you will not begin to fire at enemy forces with nuclear missiles. Then how to repel aggression if there are no armored vehicles?

I remember there were military exercises in Estonia. But they do not have their own tanks, and in order to get out of the predicament, they lent the T-55 tank from Latvia for conducting "serious" military exercises. Even there they realize that tanks are important and necessary.

In Estonia, the possibility of equipping an army with tanks and other heavy equipment has long been discussed. However, the country's military leadership rejected such initiatives, although Poland offered several T-55 tanks that did not meet NATO standards.

But to return. We abandon what cannot be abandoned. If we do not have our own military equipment, then it will have to be purchased abroad, to pay money to other countries, other scientists, engineers, workers. their orders to raise the economy of foreign countries. And this technique will not be completely advanced and perfect.

Let them fall behind, let the difficulties, but admit that they cannot lose. To retreat is to be defeated!

At all times, Russian science is on top. We invented a great medium tank in the world, our tank, our T-34. Due to its fighting qualities, the T-34 was recognized by a number of specialists as the best medium tank of the Second World War. We do not need millions of tanks, let them be 2000, but it will be modern, powerful representing a serious force with a strong argument of reliability, armor, weapons, intelligence.
Author:
Originator:
http://newsland.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://newsland.ru
7 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vadim
    Vadim 23 June 2010 11: 47
    +1
    Something he wrote an article .... The heresy of the thread .... The T-95 bullshit ... and the armored capsule will not save ... a new TNK is necessary, but this past century ...
  2. SIA
    SIA 13 October 2011 15: 26
    0
    Damn, some kind of madhouse. To refuse tanks, this is what "UMISHCHE" is needed. Not the head, but the House of Soviets straight. I have no words...
  3. Anthrax
    Anthrax 23 December 2011 16: 33
    -2
    The last new tank in NATO was built in 2000.
    In the USA in 1993.
    In 2010, Russia made 61 new tanks and modernized several hundred old ones.
    Russia has about 2 times more tanks than all of NATO
  4. 9991
    9991 16 March 2012 20: 23
    -2
    Probably to the place of the photo of Korean K1 --- even Koreans make their own tanks.
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 16 March 2012 20: 26
      0
      Quote: 9991
      Probably to the place of the photo of Korean K1 --- even Koreans make their own tanks.


      You should at least pay attention to the date of the article wassat This is the "guano of the mammoth" wink
  5. 9991
    9991 16 March 2012 21: 37
    0
    Well, I read about the promises - Armata in 2013 was just a year away, but there weren’t any announcements ---- but now the secrecy isn’t as secret as in the USSR --- I think Armata will even be sold if the buyer appears.
  6. kov
    kov 19 October 2012 13: 27
    0
    Quote: 9991
    Probably to the place of the photo of Korean K1 --- even Koreans make their own tanks.


    and they’re not bad at it

  7. skif33
    skif33 18 September 2013 16: 42
    0
    How much money is swollen down the drain.

Россия без собственных танков

Россия без собственных танковВ отличии от других стран в России отказались от создания нового танка; 7 апреля 2010 года заместитель министра обороны - начальник вооружения вооруженных сил РФ Владимир Поповкин заявил о прекращении финансирования разработки танка Т-95 и закрытии проекта. Ни одна страна в мире не еще не отказывалась от танков. Америка, Израиль, Германия, Франция, продолжают развивать их совершенствовать. Танки стоят на вооружении многих стран и считаются довольно веским аргументом в серьезном споре между странами.

Если думать, что танковых сражений в обозримом будущем не предвидится и поэтому танки свой век отжили и перспективы у них нет, то тогда, да, в металлолом можно списать много чего. Минобороны закрыл тему перспективного танка Т-95 и не будет заказывать боевую машину поддержки танков (БМПТ), а наши основные танки Т-90 станут закупать в ограниченном количестве.

Россия вообще все активнее начинает закупать вооружение за границей. Неприятно слышать, что мы не можем создать беспилотники, что закупаем вертолетоносцы, теперь очередь придет за танками. Так и хочется спросить, а мы что-нибудь можем создать, кроме отходов? Вилки и ложки у нас из Китая! Выплавить ложку не в силах?


Ведь всем понятно, что техника, поставляемая в другую, чужую страну, идет не совсем полноценной, она ограничена по ряду параметров, чтобы не случилось так, что это же, современное оружие, направят против той страны, которая его производит и продает. У разработчика вооружения, тот же самый танк и быстрее, и сильнее, и умнее.

Чем будем воевать и отражать агрессию в случае нападения если начинаем отказываться от своих разработок? Разве есть более перспективные разработки? Может быть боевые роботы? Видимо, воевать против танков противника придется саперными лопатками. Давно известно, что самые страшные войска в России - это стройбат, им даже оружие не дают.

Конечно, можно предположить, что вряд ли кто будет нападать на ядерную державу, ядерное оружие - оружие сдерживания, но, к сожалению, не защиты. В родных российских полях ядерные бомбы кидать не будешь, и обстреливать силы противника ядерными ракетами не станешь. Тогда чем отражать агрессию, если нет бронетехники?

Помниться были военные учения в Эстонии. Но у них нет собственных танков, и чтобы выйти из затруднительного положения, одолжили у Латвии танк Т-55 для проведения «серьезных» военных учений. Даже там осознают, что танки важны и нужны.

В Эстонии уже давно обсуждается вопрос о возможном оснащении армии танками и другой тяжелой техникой. Однако военное руководство страны инициативы такого рода отклоняло, хотя Польша предлагала безвозмездно несколько танков Т-55, которые не соответствуют стандартам НАТО.

Но вернемся. Мы отказываемся от того, от чего нельзя отказаться. Если у нас не будет собственной военной техники, значит ее придется закупать за рубежом, платить деньги другим странам, другим ученым, инженерам, рабочим. своими заказами поднимать экономику чужих стран. И эта техника не будет совсем передовой и совершенной.

Пусть отстали, пусть трудности, но признавать, что проиграли нельзя. Отступить - значит быть поверженным!

Во все времена, российская наука на высоте. Мы изобрели отличный средний танк в мире, наш танк, наш Т-34. Благодаря своим боевым качествам Т-34 был признан рядом специалистов лучшим средним танком Второй мировой войны. Нам не нужны миллионы танков, пусть их будет 2000, но это будет современные, мощные представляющие собой серьезную силу с веским аргументом надежности, брони, оружия, интеллекта.
Автор: SivSA
Первоисточник: http://newsland.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://newsland.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. Вадим 23 июня 2010 11:47
    Статью боклан какой то писал.... Ересь нитика.... Танк Т-95 фуфло... и бронекапсула не спасет... нуден новый тнк, а этот прошлый век...
    Вадим
  2. SVV 13 октября 2011 15:26
    Блин, дурдом какой-то. От танков отказаться, это ж какой "УМИЩЕ" нужен. Не голова, а Дом Советов прямо. У меня слов нет...
    SVV
  3. ANTHRAX 23 декабря 2011 16:33
    Последний новый танк в НАТО построен в 2000 году.
    В США в 1993 году.
    В 2010 в России сделали 61 новый танк и модернизировали несколько сот старых
    У России примерно в 2 раза больше танков чем у всей НАТО
    ANTHRAX
  4. 9991 16 марта 2012 20:23
    Наверное к местк фото Корейского К1---даже корейцы делают собственные танки.
    9991
    1. Алексей67 16 марта 2012 20:26
      Цитата: 9991
      Наверное к местк фото Корейского К1---даже корейцы делают собственные танки.


      Вы бы хоть на дату статьи внимание обращали wassat Это же "гуано мамонта" wink
      Алексей67
  5. 9991 16 марта 2012 21:37
    ну про обещания я читал--Армата в 2013 всего год осталось но что то анонсов нет----а сейчас веть не такая секретность как при СССР---я думаю что Армату даже продовать будут если покупатель появитса.
    9991
  6. kov 19 октября 2012 13:27
    Цитата: 9991
    Наверное к местк фото Корейского К1---даже корейцы делают собственные танки.


    и у них не плохо получается

    kov
  7. skif33 18 сентября 2013 16:42
    Сколько вбухано денег коту под хвост.
    skif33

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня