On the "massive betrayal" during the Great Patriotic War


In connection with the important dates for Russia, its peoples, there is always an intensification of various kinds of “internal enemies”, who are trying in every way to diminish the victories and achievements of our civilization. It is advisable to cross them out altogether, such as the statement by political analyst Sergei Karaganov that “after the last 100 years, the people of Russia have almost no respect for themselves”. And that the entire Soviet period stories - This is one big crime, and the USSR is a criminal state, the same as Hitler's Reich. In a series of such statements, they like to raise the topic of the “exorbitantly high price” that the USSR had to pay for the Victory. Here you can also write “black myths” about the penal battalions, the NKVD detachments, “heaping up corpses,” “with a rifle against tanks" etc.


There is a purposeful, professional psychological suggestion that our people are not a winner in this cruellest war, but the victim of that war, the topic of a massive transition to the side of the enemy of Soviet citizens became an excellent percussion mechanism of this information war. Like, they hated the Soviet regime so much that they were ready to go over to the side of the enemy. One of the founders of this mythology is reasonably considered to be A. Solzhenitsyn: “How many wars did Russia wage (it would be better to have less ...) and did many traitors know in those wars? Has it been observed that treason was in the spirit of a Russian soldier? And with the fairest peace in the world, a just war broke out, and suddenly millions of traitors from the simplest people. How to understand this? How to explain? He was supported by other authors, for example, a supporter of the hypothesis about Stalin’s preparation for a strike against the Third Reich, I. Bunich. Talked about the millions of Hitlerites who had gone over to the side, or who abandoned weaponnot wanting to defend Stalin’s “bloody regime”.

And these poisonous myths, laid down on the fertile soil, lack of awareness of the Soviet people, who in the years of "publicity" and "democratization" of 80-90-s "swallowed" these myths with a bang. The lonely voices of those who gave more real facts, confirmed by serious research, were hardly heard. And only from 2000-s began to appear much more serious scientific, popular science literature, which allows to reject this mythology about the "war".

Even the thesis that during the Great Patriotic War for the first time in Russian history there was a massive transition to the side of the enemy is highly questionable. A lot of earlier examples can be found in history: in the period of internecine wars and feudal fragmentation in Russia, betrayal was common, as the boyars in the Galician-Volyn land did not hesitate to betray their princes, leading backstage negotiations with the Poles and Hungarians. In the years of the Time of Troubles, the Cossacks, the boyars, the nobility swore allegiance to various impostors, the Polish prince. In the years of the invasion of the Swedes, led by Charles XII, Zaporozhye Cossacks and Hetman Mazepa are taking their side. During World War 1812, in the Vilnius, Grodno and Minsk gubernias, Prince R. Gedroits assembled 20 thousand troops, who had gone over to Napoleon, and local Orthodox priests, at the direction of the head of the Mogilev Diocese of Varlaam, took the oath of allegiance to Napoleon Bonaparte and conducted prayers to Napoleon Bonaparte and carried out prayers and wages.

The factor of a number of small nations that Stalin “punished” is also not new — the Crimean Tatars helped the interventionists during the Crimean War. During the First World War, Germany, Austria-Hungary, and our "allies" in the Entente, actively used the "national map" against the Russian Empire - they supported and trained various separatists and nationalists of Poland, Finland, the Baltic States, Ukraine, Caucasus, Central Asia. Recruitment was also carried out among prisoners of war, of whom there were also quite a few - 3,6 million people from 15,4 million mobilized for the war.

That is, in the Great Patriotic War, there was actually nothing new in this regard - just the war was the most terrible, large-scale in the whole history of mankind. Therefore, the scale of these negative phenomena is also large. After all, 34,4 million people were called in. They had to leave vast territories with tens of millions of inhabitants. Collaborationists have about 1,5 a million people, not millions, as some authors like to say, including various national legions, combat and support units, and the police (about a third of all traitors). Of these, in fact, the Russians from the central regions of the USSR occupied by the enemy, approximately 300 thousand.

In addition, we must take into account the fact that most of them were not reliable comrades, for the Nazis, many at the first opportunity tried to escape to the partisans, or through the front line. Actually, the enemies who were ready to flood their people were an insignificant part. Many were ordinary people who wanted to survive in captivity, in the occupation, opportunists. The toast of the deputy chief of the police of the Sapychsky volost of the Pogarsky district in the Bryansk region, Ivan Raskin, speaks well of internal motives of this kind of opportunists: “We know that the people hate us, that they are waiting for the Red Army to come. So let's hurry to live, drink, walk, enjoy life today, because tomorrow we still pootryvayut heads. ” This was taken into account in Moscow, given the relatively low level of repression against collaborators.

It is necessary to compare what happened in other countries, and "do not sprinkle ashes on his head." So, from 6 million of the French army, almost all surrendered themselves, or by order of the command, then up to 1 million French people fought for the Third Reich in Europe and against the USSR, in North Africa. This is in France, where they did not destroy prisoners of war, like ours, there was no mass genocide of civilians, as in the USSR. And the power in France was previously democratic, it seems there is nothing to blame the French for — collectivization, repression, dispossession, rasskazachivaniy, as in the USSR was not.

Plus, we must take into account the fact that the “voluntary” principle of participation in such formations was very conditional. Many had to choose death, or "voluntary" service to the Nazis. Many chose death, but weak people are always more in percentage terms. So, even many Lithuanians, among whom there were not many supporters of Bolshevism, were hiding from the “voluntary” conscription to the woods, for this their relatives were repressed to the point of execution. From the "voluntary" service in the army of the SS tried to evade the majority of officers of the pre-war Latvian army. What is "forgotten" in the modern Baltic.

Confirmations that the Russians tried to fight to the end, and not thousands of them surrendered, can be found among the Germans. So, Colonel-General F. Halder wrote on his 8 day, in his diary: “Information from the front confirms that Russians fight to the last man everywhere.” General Blumentritt, attacking Minsk, noted: “The behavior of the Russians, even in this first battle, was a striking contrast to the behavior of the Poles and the Western allies, when they were defeated. Even being surrounded, the Russians fought for their positions and fought to the end. ”

Confirms the fact of the internal unity of Soviet citizens and the fact that the Nazis miscalculated the possibility of a strike on the USSR from the inside - a “fifth column”, a possible social revolution, after a strike from the outside. Already the first weeks of the fighting showed that with the “colossus on clay feet,” there was a slip.

Sources of:
Pykhalov I. The Great Obolgannaya war. M., 2005.
Pykhalov I., Dyukov A. et al. The Great Slandered War-2. We have nothing to repent! M., 2008.
http://i-korotchenko.livejournal.com/223187.html
http://lib.ru/PROZA/SOLZHENICYN/gulag.txt
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2011/06/19/koe-chto-o-nepomerno-vysokoj-cene-k-70-ju-nachala-vojny.html
http://militera.lib.ru/research/bunich1/index.html
http://militera.lib.ru/db/halder/index.html
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mitrich
    mitrich 22 June 2011 14: 30 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A neighbor, an elderly man, lived as a teenager in a village in Smolensk during the German occupation. I ask her: "Strongly the Germans atrocized, how many were raped?" He says that there wasn’t such a thing in her village, so that the Germans would hang someone there in the center of the village, shoot or rape. Local Jews and gypsies were taken and taken away, now it’s clear that they were going to die. True, he says that she saw the Germans only during their advance and retreat. And so it was with a dozen local policemen, whom the Germans set to monitor order.
    But then the fun begins. The village was thoroughly destroyed when ours beat him back. The policemen and their families left with the Germans, and showed up in the village already at the end of the war or immediately after the victory; he does not remember exactly. I ask: "They planted them, shot them?" No, he says, no one touched them, and they died with their death in their homes, each at one time. I almost fell: after all, in our already established view, they should have been either pulled up or SMERSH (not a site user) to be shot. How could it be without the famous repressions and cruelty of the NKVD?
    Although it would be surprising if in 1946 200000 Baltic SS soldiers were released from prisons. Only officers were punished. And their hands were up to the elbow in the blood. Who destroyed the famous Katyn? Latvian battalion who do not know. Now parades, paskudy, respected veterans in their republics. And then some village policemen ...
    It was ridiculous for me to look at how the Mikhalkov-Kotov NKVDshnyh "animals" were being tortured.
    1. frame5 22 June 2011 16: 23 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      But the Poles did not know ...
  2. mitrich
    mitrich 22 June 2011 15: 00 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Correction: Khatyn, not Katyn.
  3. datur 22 June 2011 15: 30 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    winners write the story !! in this case, alas, the West won the Cold War. and now, not without the help of local freaks, rewrites history for himself.
  4. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 22 June 2011 15: 42 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    grandfather said that the beginning of 1942 Germans in Yelny (Smolensky district) was not
    the police were alone and there were almost no partisans until the age of 42.
    mainly there were groups abandoned from the center, and the youth of the Komsomol members actively acted (against the policemen)
    family and some party were waiting for the outcome.
    Then, as the Germans drove the Germans near Moscow, many of the policemen went into the partisans and the doubters went down.
  5. His
    His 22 June 2011 16: 01 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The partisan movement was strong in those places where the Nazis were especially atrocious. Plus, there should be conditions for a guerrilla warfare (suitable terrain, availability of a combat-ready population, weapons, communication with the center, weak German security of the territory, most importantly - a pronounced protest perception of the occupants).
  6. Sergei
    Sergei 22 June 2011 16: 18 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I think everything was there in the war, and heroes and goats. But in general it’s easy to judge the war when I wasn’t there. The main thing is that we WIN. bully
    1. His
      His 22 June 2011 19: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Agree
  7. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 22 June 2011 16: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    (conditions were good there)
    there are many forests there and not far from Moscow and weapons were full after the Elninsky cauldron.
    at first the Germans didn’t leave the garrisons and drove to the east all the policemen were in charge.
    by the spring of 1942 there were many partisan detachments. and at first a little (the matter is not in the conditions for a guerrilla war).
  8. hunt
    hunt 22 June 2011 19: 59 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    “In the years 1940-45. About 31-34 million people passed the Soviet army. The country's population is 190 million. As a result of desertion, the Red Army lost at least 1,5 million people. (the scale of the "legal" evasion of conscription to the front in Soviet cities is not taken into account). Another 900 thousand. "Lagged behind" their units during the retreat and lived in the zone of occupation. 500 thousand mobilized "disappeared" in the unknown on the way to the front. 190 thousand fighters were executed by the verdict of the tribunals. 800 thousand. Convicted in the Gulag and fines. 5,7 million people surrendered. Surrendered, having weapons and ammunition, tanks, aircraft, operational space in the so-called "Boilers", the size of half of Ukraine. According to Stalin, they are all “traitors and traitors”. Up to 1,5 million Soviet citizens, mainly Red Army soldiers, joined the military formations of the Nazi army.
    TOTAL - at least 10 (TEN) million Red Army prisoners, on the run, in camps, or in German uniform. Another 20 (TWENTY) million civilians in the occupation performed labor service in favor of the German front! Plus 6 (SIX) million of Soviet people worked directly at German defense enterprises. Establishing their NATIONAL COMPOSITION is easy for everyone.
    1. His
      His 22 June 2011 20: 03 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Figures from where?
    2. Alex 26 June 2014 21: 32 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      And what should these stunning figures illustrate? Your awareness and erudition?
  9. Otako
    Otako 22 June 2011 21: 58 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    The stinks fought at the II Svitov Vіynu with Moscow tricolors:
    • Battalion Muravyova
    • Combat Union of Russian Nationalists (BSRN)
    • The Brotherhood of Russian Truth
    • Division "Russland"
    • Volunteer SS regiment "Varyag"
    • Green Special Forces
    • Cossack Stan
    • Committee for the Liberation of the Peoples of Russia (CONR)
    • Lokot Republic
    • Zeppelin Organization
    • Republic of Zueva
    • RONA
    • ROA Vlasova
    • Russian building
    • Russian detachment of the 9th army of the Wehrmacht
    • 15 Cossack Cavalry Corps SS
    • 1st Russian National SS Brigade “Druzhina”, also known as 1st Russian
    SS national squad
    • 29-I Grenadier Division of the SS (Russian Nr.1)
    • 30-I Grenadier Division of the SS (2-I Russian)
    • Air Force CONR (Air Force ROA)
    • 1-I division ROA / VS KONR (600-infantry division of the Wehrmacht)
    • 2-I division ROA / VS CONR (650-I infantry division)
    • 602th East Battalion
    • 645 Battalion
    • ROND / RNSD
    • Russian building
    • Russian People's National Army
    • Russian liberation army
    • Regiment SS "Desna"
    • Russian unit of the SS division "Charlemagne"
    • Russian detachment of the SS division "Dirlewanger"
    Monuments erected in Russia by those who faithfully served Hitler: The most “scandalous” - • Memorial plate dedicated to von Pannwitz, A.G. Shkuro, P.N. Krasnov, Sultan-Kelech-Gireyu, T.N. Domanov and others. - “To the soldiers of the Russian military alliance, the Russian corps, the Cossack camp, the Cossacks of the 15th cavalry corps of the SS who fell for faith and the fatherland” - the temple “ All Saints ”, Moscow, Leningradsky Prospect, 73a. Installed in 1994. On May 8, 2007, the monument was destroyed by anti-fascists, but later rebuilt by the supporters of "Great" Russia. The “freshest” - • in the village of Elanskaya (Rostov Region), the opening and consecration of the Don Cossacks in the Struggle Against the Bolsheviks Memorial Complex and the monument to P. N. Krasnov took place. The memorial complex includes a museum and an archive.
  10. figwam 22 June 2011 22: 57 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The border guards who died in the first days of the war and fought to the last man, were the NKVD and obeyed Beria.
    And Pavlov (the commander of the western military district) betrayed his army. The order to disguise the airfields and ground units was not fulfilled. Pavlov ordered the fuel to be drained from the aircraft and the armament removed, sights for cleaning were dismantled from the artillery guns. The officers sent on leave, units with ammunition went to summer camps and landfills and away from the border.
    The June 18 directive on putting the district on alert and Pavlov’s arrival at the Communist Party was ignored; he was in the theater on June 21.
    Everything was done to destroy the country and the traitors got what they deserved.
    1. His
      His 22 June 2011 23: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Of course there were cases of sabotage. Maybe even Beria tried
  11. figwam 22 June 2011 23: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Own
    Of course there were cases of sabotage. Maybe even Beria tried

    It was Beria who reported to Stalin about the accumulation of equipment and weapons along the entire border of the USSR, although Pavlov reported to Stalin that everything was calm and his intelligence was working fine. In conversations with colleagues, Pavlov said that someone knocks on him, it is clear that it was Beria.
  12. penal battalion
    penal battalion 23 June 2011 22: 13 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    By the way "punished"
    Author Samsonov Alexander
    they could give more digitized statistics, for example, by nationality.
    The crux of the matter is that the crest, having learned that his jink is already up, Hans dropped his weapon and ticked to the hut. In total, by the beginning of 1943 there were almost no Ukrainians left in the troops. In addition, the captured Ukrainians were usually sent home.
    Here is a typical composition of one of the units as of 1.7.1943 (before the liberation of the sumy.)
    Russian 4114 (51%)
    Tajiks 820 (10%)
    Uzbeks 726 (10%)
    Ukrainians 663 (8%) are probably mobilized from Vladivostok.
    Azerbaijanis 338 (4%)
    Georgians 174 (2%)
    Armenians 164 (2%)
    Belarusians 88
    85 Jews
    Kazakhs 84
    Kyrgyzstan 84
    Tatars 52
    Bashkirs 46
    other 372 (4%)
    Total 7975
    www.duel.ru/200213/?13_6_1
    But already in 1945, the majority of the Soviet army was from juvenile Ukrainians, and older deserters and policemen already plowed in Stalin's camps.
  13. gendarm 27 September 2011 12: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Every citizen of the state, voluntarily who went over to the side of the enemy, fought with weapons in his hands or in an auxiliary unit, a traitor against the army of his country. And no matter what motivated the voluntary transition to the enemy. Including "hatred of the regime."

О "массовом предательстве" в годы Великой Отечественной войны

О "массовом предательстве" в годы Великой Отечественной войны

В связи с важными для России, её народов датами, всегда происходит активизация разного рода «внутренних врагов», которые стремятся всячески умалить победы и достижения нашей цивилизации. Желательно их вообще перечеркнуть, типа заявления политолога Сергея Караганова что «народу России после последних 100 лет почти не за что себя уважать». И что весь советский период истории – это одно большое преступление, а СССР – преступное государство, такое же как гитлеровский Рейх. В череде подобных высказываний любят поднимать тему о «непомерно высокой цене», которую СССР пришлось заплатить за Победу. Сюда же можно записать «чёрные мифы» о штрафбатах, заградотрядах НКВД, «заваливании трупами», «с винтовкой против танков» и т. д.

Идёт целенаправленное, профессиональное психологическое внушение о том, что наш народ - не победитель в этой жесточайшей войне, а жертва той войны, отличным ударным механизмом этой информационной войны стала тема массового перехода на сторону врага советских граждан. Мол, они настолько ненавидели советский режим, что были готовы перейти на сторону врага. Одним из основателей этой мифологии небезосновательно считается А. Солженицын: «Сколько войн вела Россия (уж лучше бы поменьше...) и много ли изменников знала в тех войнах? Замечено ли было, чтобы измена была в духе русского солдата? И вот при справедливейшем в мире строе наступила справедливейшая война, и вдруг миллионы изменников из самого простого народа. Как это понять? Чем объяснить?». Его поддержали и другие авторы, например сторонник гипотезы о подготовке Сталиным удара по Третьему рейху, И. Бунич. Заговорили о миллионах перешедших на сторону гитлеровцев, или бросивших оружие, не желая защищать «кровавый режим» Сталина.

И эти ядовитые мифы, легли на благодатную почву, недостатка информированности советских людей, которые в годы «гласности» и «демократизации» 80-90-х «глотали» эти мифы на ура. Одинокие голоса тех, кто приводил более реальные факты, подтверждённые серьёзными исследованиями, практически не были слышны. И только с 2000-х годов стало появляться намного больше серьёзной научной, научно-популярной литературы, которая позволяет отринуть эту мифологию о «войне».


Даже сам тезис о том, что в Великую Отечественную войну впервые в русской истории произошёл массовый переход на сторону врага, весьма сомнителен. В истории можно найти массу более ранних примеров: в период междоусобных войн и феодальной раздробленности на Руси, обычным делом было предательство, так боярство в Галицко-Волынской земле не смущалось предавать своих князей, ведя закулисные переговоры с поляками, венграми. В годы Смутного времени казаки, боярство, дворянство присягало разным самозванцам, польскому царевичу. В годы вторжения шведов во главе с Карлом XII на их сторону переходят запорожские казаки и гетман Мазепа. Во время Отечественной войны 1812 года в Виленской, Гродненской, Минской губерниях князь Р. Гедройц собирает 20 тыс. войско, перешедшее на сторону Наполеона, а местные православные священники по указанию главы Могилевской епархии Варлаама принимают присягу на верность Наполеону Бонапарту и проводят молебны за него.

Фактор ряда малых народов, которые «наказал» Сталин, также не нов – крымские татары помогали интервентам в годы Крымской войны. В годы Первой мировой войны, Германия, Австро-Венгрия, да и наши «союзники» по Антанте, активно использовали «национальную карту» против Российской империи – поддерживали и готовили на своёй территории различного рода сепаратистов и националистов Польши, Финляндии, Прибалтики, Украины, Кавказа, Средней Азии. Велась и вербовка среди военнопленных, которых тоже было не мало - 3,6 млн. человек из 15,4 млн. мобилизованных на войну.

То есть в Великую Отечественную войну собственно ничего нового в этом плане не было – просто война была самая страшная, масштабная за всю историю человечества. Поэтому, и масштабы этих негативных явлений, также большие. Ведь было призвано 34,4 млн. человек, пришлось оставить огромные территории с десятками миллионов жителей. Коллаборационистов насчитывают примерно 1,5 миллиона человек, а не миллионы, как любят говорить некоторые авторы, это и различные национальные легионы, боевые и вспомогательные части, полиция (примерно треть всех предателей). Из них собственно русских из центральных областей СССР, оккупированных врагом, примерно 300 тыс. человек.

К тому же надо учитывать тот факт, что большая их часть не была надёжными соратниками, для гитлеровцев, многие при первой возможности старались утечь в партизаны, или через линию фронта. Собственно врагов, готовых заливать кровью свой народ была незначительная часть. Многие были обычными людьми, которые хотели выжить в плену, в оккупации, приспособленцами. О внутренних побуждениях такого рода приспособленцев отлично говорит тост заместителя начальника полиции Сапычской волости Погарского района в Брянской области Ивана Раскина: «Мы знаем, что народ нас ненавидит, что он ждет прихода Красной армии. Так давайте спешить жить, пейте, гуляйте, наслаждайтесь жизнью сегодня, так как завтра нам все равно поотрывают головы». Это учли и в Москве – учитывая сравнительно низкий уровень репрессий в отношении коллаборационистов.

Надо сравнивать и то, что происходило в других странах, а «не посыпать голову пеплом». Так, из 6 млн. армии Франции, практически все сдались сами, или по приказу командования, потом до 1 млн. человек французов воевало за Третий рейх в Европе и против СССР, в Северной Африке. Это во Франции, где не уничтожали военнопленных, как наших, не было массового геноцида гражданского населения, как в СССР. Да и власть во Франции была до этого демократической, винить её французам вроде не за что – коллективизаций, репрессий, раскулачиваний, расказачиваний, как в СССР не было.

Плюс надо учитывать тот факт, что «добровольный» принцип участия в таких формированиях был весьма условным. Многим приходилось выбирать смерть, или «добровольное» служение гитлеровцам. Многие выбирали смерть, но слабых людей всегда больше в процентном отношении. Так, даже многие литовцы, среди, которых было не много сторонников большевизма, скрывались от «добровольного» призыва в леса, за это их родственников репрессировали вплоть до расстрелов. От «добровольной» службы в войсках СС старалось уклонится и большинство офицеров довоенной латвийской армии. О чём «забыли» в современной Прибалтике.

Подтверждения о том, что русские старались биться до конца, а не тысячами сдавались в плен, можно обнаружить и у немцев. Так, генерал-полковник Ф. Гальдера записал на 8-й день, в своём дневнике: «Сведения с фронта подтверждают, что русские всюду сражаются до последнего человека». Генерал Блюментритт, наступавший на Минск, отметил: «Поведение русских даже в этой первой битве являло собой поразительный контраст с поведением поляков и западных союзников, когда те терпели поражение. Даже будучи окруженными, русские дрались за свои позиции и сражались до конца».

Подтверждает факт внутреннего единства советских граждан и тот факт, что гитлеровцы просчитались в возможности удара по СССР изнутри – «пятой колонной», возможной социальной революции, после удара извне. Уже первые недели боёв показали, что с «колоссом на глиняных ногах», вышла промашка.

Источники:
Пыхалов И. Великая Оболганная война. М., 2005.
Пыхалов И., Дюков А. и др. Великая оболганная война-2. Нам не за что каяться! М., 2008.
http://i-korotchenko.livejournal.com/223187.html
http://lib.ru/PROZA/SOLZHENICYN/gulag.txt
http://www.fondsk.ru/news/2011/06/19/koe-chto-o-nepomerno-vysokoj-cene-k-70-ju-nachala-vojny.html
http://militera.lib.ru/research/bunich1/index.html
http://militera.lib.ru/db/halder/index.html
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. mitrich 22 июня 2011 14:30
    Соседка, пожилой уже человек, подростком жила в деревне на Смоленщине во время немецкой оккупации. Спрашиваю ее:"Сильно немцы зверствовали, многих ли изнасиловали?" Говорит, что такого в ее селе не было, чтобы немцы там кого-то вешали в центре села, расстреливали или насиловали. Евреев местных с цыганами забрали и увезли, сейчас понятно, что на смерть. Правда, говорит, что немцев видела только при их наступлении и отступлении. А так было с десяток местных полицаев, которых немцы поставили за порядком следить.
    Но вот далее самое интересное начинается. Село основательно поразрушили, когда наши его назад отбивали. Полицаи с семьями ушли с немцами, и объявились обратно в селе уже в конце войны или сразу после победы, не помнит уже точно. Спрашиваю:"Посадили их, расстреляли?" Нет, говорит, никто их не трогал, так и померли своей смертью в своих домах, каждый в свое время. Я чуть не упал: ведь в нашем уже устоявшемся представлении их или вздернуть должны были, или СМЕРШ(не пользователь сайта) расстрелять. Как же без знаменитых репрессий и жестокости НКВД?
    Хотя чему удивляться, если в 1946 из тюрем выпустили 200000 прибалтийских эсесовцев-рядовых. Наказали только офицеров. А уж руки у них по локоть в крови были. Катынь знаменитую кто уничтожил? Латышский батальон, кто не в курсе. Сейчас парадами ходят, паскуды, уважаемые ветераны в своих республиках. А тут какие-то полицаи деревенские...
    Смешно мне тогда глядеть стало, как Михалкова-Котова НКВДшные "звери" пытают.
    mitrich
    1. frame5 22 июня 2011 16:23
      А поляки не знали...
  2. mitrich 22 июня 2011 15:00
    Исправление: Хатынь, а не Катынь.
    mitrich
  3. datur 22 июня 2011 15:30
    историю пишут победители!! в данном случае в холодной войне победил увы запад. и теперь не без помощи местных уродов переписывает историю под себя.
  4. rumpeljschtizhe 22 июня 2011 15:42
    дед рассказывал что начало 1942 немцев в Ельне (смоленский район) то и не было
    полицаи одни были и партизан в до 42 года тоже почти не было.
    в основном были группы заброшенные из центра, и молодежь комсомольцы активно действовали (против полицаев)
    семейные и некоторые партийные выжидали чем дело кончится.
    потом как под москвой немца погнали многие из полицаев в партизаны пошли да сомневающихся поубавилось.
    rumpeljschtizhe
  5. Свой 22 июня 2011 16:01
    Партизанское движение было сильно в тех местах где особо зверствовали фашисты. Плюс должны быть условия для партизанской войны (подходящая местность, наличие боеспособного населения, оружие, связь с центром, слабое немецкое охранение территории, главное - выраженное протестное восприятие окупантов).
  6. сергей 22 июня 2011 16:18
    я думаю там на войне всякое было,и герои и козлы.а вообще судить о войне легко когда там не был.главное что ПОБЕДИЛИ. bully
    сергей
    1. Свой 22 июня 2011 19:30
      Согласен
  7. rumpeljschtizhe 22 июня 2011 16:21
    (условия там были хорошие)
    там и лесов много и до москвы не далеко и оружия полно было после Ельнинского котла.
    немцы вначале то гарнизонов не оставляли катили на восток всем заправляли полицаи.
    вот к весне 1942 было много партизанский отрядов. а вначале немного ( дело не в условиях для партизанской войны).
    rumpeljschtizhe
  8. хант 22 июня 2011 19:59
    «В 1940-45 гг. советскую армию прошло примерно 31-34 млн. чел. Население страны 190 млн. чел. В результате дезертирства РККА лишилась по минимуму 1,5 млн. чел. (масштабы «легального» уклонения от призыва на фронт в советских городах при этом не учтены). Еще 900 тыс. "отстали" от своих частей в ходе отступления и жили в зоне оккупации. 500 тыс. мобилизованных "растворились" в неизвестности по пути на фронт. 190 тыс. бойцов расстреляно по приговору трибуналов. 800 тыс. осуждено в ГУЛАГ и штрафбаты. 5,7 млн. человек сдалось в плен. Сдавались, имея оружие и боеприпасы, танки, самолеты, оперативный простор в т.н. «котлах», размером с половину Украины. По Сталину все они «предатели и изменники». До 1,5 млн. советских граждан, в основном красноармейцев, вступило в военные формирования гитлеровской армии.
    ИТОГО – минимум 10 (ДЕСЯТЬ) млн. красноармейцев в плену, в бегах, в лагерях, или в немецкой форме. Еще 20 (ДВАДЦАТЬ) млн. гражданских лиц в оккупации выполняло трудовую повинность в пользу фронта, немецкого! Плюс 6 (ШЕСТЬ) млн. советских людей работало непосредственно на оборонных предприятиях Германии. Установить их НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ СОСТАВ легко каждому желающему.
    хант
    1. Свой 22 июня 2011 20:03
      Цифры от куда?
    2. Алекс 26 июня 2014 21:32
      И что должны иллюстрировать эти ошеломляющие цифры? Вашу осведомленность и эрудицию?
  9. Отакої 22 июня 2011 21:58
    Вони воювали у ІІ Світову Війну під московітськими триколорами:
    • Батальон Муравьёва
    • Боевой Союз Русских Националистов (БСРН)
    • Братство Русской Правды
    • Дивизия «Руссланд»
    •Добровольческий полк СС “Варяг”
    • Зеленая армия особого назначения
    • Казачий Стан
    • Комитет освобождения народов России (КОНР)
    • Локотская республика
    • Организация Цеппелин
    • Республика Зуева
    • РОНА
    • РОА Власова
    • Русский корпус
    • Русский отряд 9-й армии Вермахта
    • 15-й казачий кавалерийский корпус СС
    • 1-я русская национальная бригада СС “Дружина”, известна также как 1-й Русский
    национальный отряд СС
    • 29-я гренадерская дивизия СС (русская Нр.1)
    • 30-я гренадерская дивизия СС (2-я русская)
    • ВВС КОНР (ВВС РОА)
    • 1-я дивизия РОА / ВС КОНР (600-пехотная дивизия вермахта)
    • 2-я дивизия РОА/ВС КОНР (650-я пехотная дивизия)
    • 602-й Ост-батальон
    • 645-й батальон
    • РОНД/РНСД
    • Русский корпус
    • Русская народная национальная армия
    • Русская освободительная армия
    •Полк СС "Десна"
    • Русский отряд дивизии СС "Шарлемань"
    • Русский отряд дивизии СС "Дирлевангер"
    Памятники, установленные в России тем, кто верой и правдой служил Гитлеру: Самый «скандальный» - • Мемориальная плита посвященная фон Паннвицу, А.Г. Шкуро, П. Н. Краснову, Султан-Келеч-Гирею, Т. Н. Доманову и др. — «Воинам русского общевоинского союза, русского корпуса, казачьего стана, казакам 15 кавалерийского корпуса СС, павшим за веру и отечество» — храм «Всех Святых», г. Москва, Ленинградский проспект д. 73а. Установлен в 1994 году. 8 мая 2007 года памятник был разрушен антифашистами, но позже восстановлен приверженцами «Великой» России. Самый «свежий» - • в станице Еланской (Ростовская область) состоялось открытие и освящение Мемориального комплекса «Донские казаки в борьбе с большевиками» и памятника П. Н. Краснову. ВМемориальный комплекс входят музей и архив.
    Отакої
  10. фигвам 22 июня 2011 22:57
    Пограничники погибавшие в первые дни войны и сражавшиеся до последнего человека,были НКВД и подчинялись Бериии.
    А,Павлов (командующий заппадн.воен.округом)предал свою армию.Приказ о маскировке аэрадромов и сухопутных частей не выполнен.Павлов приказал слить топливо с самолётов и снять вооружение,с арт.пушек были демонтированы прицелы для чистки.Офицеров отправил в отпуска,подразделения с боеприпасами ушли в летние лагеря и полигоны причём подальше от границы.
    Директива за 18 июня о приведении округа в боевую готовность и прибытии Павлова на КП,была проигнарирована,он 21июня был в театре.
    Всё было сделано для уничтожения страны и предатели получили по заслугам.
    1. Свой 22 июня 2011 23:08
      Конечно тут были случаи диверсий. Может даже и берия постарался
  11. фигвам 22 июня 2011 23:31
    Цитата: Свой
    Конечно тут были случаи диверсий. Может даже и берия постарался

    Как раз Берия докладывал Сталину о скоплении техники и вооружения вдоль всей границы СССР,хотя Павлов доложил Сталину что всё спокойно и его разведка работает отлично.В разговорах с коллегами Павлов сказал,что на него, кто-то стучит Сталину.Понятно,что это был Берия.
  12. штрафбат 23 июня 2011 22:13
    К слову сказать "вчёный"
    Автор Самсонов Александр
    могбы дать более оцифрованную статистику, например по национальностям.
    Суть дела такова, что хохол узнав что его жинку уже ипут Гансы бросал оружие и тикал до хаты. Итого к началу 1943 в войсках почти не осталось хохлов. Кроме того попавших в плен украинцев обычно отпускали по домам.
    Вот типичный состав одной из частей по состоянию на 1.7.1943 (перед освобождением сумщины.)
    Русские 4114(51%)
    Таджики 820(10%)
    Узбеки 726(10%)
    Украинцы 663(8%) вероятно мобилизованые из Владивостока.
    Азербайджанцы 338 (4%)
    Грузины 174(2%)
    Армяне 164(2%)
    Белорусы 88
    Евреи 85
    Казахи 84
    Киргизы 84
    Татары 52
    Башкиры 46
    другие 372(4%)
    Итого 7975
    www.duel.ru/200213/?13_6_1
    Но уже в 1945 году большинство советской армии было из малолетних украинцев, а дизертиры постарше и полицаи уже пахали в сталинских лагерях.
    штрафбат
  13. gendarm 27 сентября 2011 12:17
    Всякий гражданин государства, добровольно перешедший на сторону врага, воевавший с оружием в руках или во вспомогательном подразделении, против армии своей страны--предатель. И не важно, чем мотивирован добровольный переход к врагу. В т. ч. и "ненавистью к режиму".

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня