War under foreign banners

At the beginning of the 90s, the Soviet Army collapsed after the collapse of the USSR. Hundreds of military were out of work, and for many former Soviet officers there was only one way to earn a living, to go to war for money. So the word "mercenary" closely entered our everyday life.


For the first time, Russian mercenaries were spotted in 1991 during the armed conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh. Armed detachments of both Armenians and Azerbaijanis fought without using any tactics, everything was messy and even more impulsive. Support for the next offensive of Azerbaijanis from the air was a complete surprise for everyone, since this had not happened before. Russia denied all the rumors that the villages of Nagorno-Karabakh bombed its planes. And it was true, the planes were indeed Azerbaijani, but they were controlled by Russian pilots. 25 November 1991 of the year in the skies over Stepanakert, the Armenian air defense forces shot down one of the planes. The pilot managed to eject, but on the ground was captured by representatives of the Armenian army. The pilot was a former senior lieutenant of the USSR Air Force Yuri Bilichenko. In an interview with television journalists on the question of how he ended up at the helm of a military plane of a foreign state, he said the following: “I was offered to return to the service again, but already in the Russian Army, but I refused, because there was no desire to return to the obvious mess that was going on in the military. And here I was promised a salary in 5 of thousands of dollars and an apartment in any Russian city. I agreed".

Despite the fact that the former officer went to fight for money, he can be understood. In 1991 aviation the regiment, which was stationed near Baku and in which Bilichenko served, was simply dispersed and the combat officer was no longer a fate. The search for work did not bring a positive result, but here such an offer is a good salary and the work that he can do: fly and shoot. Of course, today you can condemn an ​​officer, but you can understand. The only fate of the mercenary Bilichenko is that the Armenians released him and he was able to return to his homeland.

In the middle of 90 in Europe, there were a lot of hot spots where experienced military personnel were needed and mercenaries migrated from one war to another. The military conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh had barely ended, as the civil war broke out in the former Yugoslavia. The massacre that began in 1992, like any civil war, was brutal. In Bosnia, mercenaries and volunteers pulled out, the Mujahideen from Arab countries - on the side of the Muslim Serbs, on the side of the Orthodox Serbs - representatives of the republics of the former USSR. How many mercenaries have died and how many have gone missing is unknown until today, just as their total number is unknown. As a rule, in most cases, the mercenaries independently traveled to Yugoslavia and there already searched for those who needed their services. With the end of the war in the territory of the former Yugoslavia, the mercenaries did not remain without work, because by that time the armed confrontation had flared up in the North Caucasus - in Chechnya.

The streets of Grozny have not yet cooled down after the pre-New Year assault, and among the officers and men of the Russian army, information began to spread that they were fighting against specially trained units of the Ukrainian nationalist army UNA-UNSO.

War under foreign banners


The participation of Ukrainian volunteers, as they called themselves, in the Chechen war became possible thanks to a secret agreement between the leadership of the nationalists and Dzhokhar Dudayev. “We agreed with Dudayev about the participation of Ukrainian volunteers in the Chechen war, and this agreement was later implemented,” says Dmitry Korchinsky, head of the UNA-UNSO with 1991 to 1997.

The militants of the UNA-UNSO are ardent nationalists, they considered Russia their main enemy and took revenge for all past and present offenses. However, the Ukrainians are not the only mercenaries who fought on the side of Chechen militants. Representatives of Arab countries, the Baltic states, Azerbaijan and many other far-abroad countries also took part in the war. It is worth noting that not only men became mercenaries, but also women, who, as a rule, were snipers, and on their conscience not one killed Russian officer or soldier. Between themselves in the Russian army such women were called “Black Scarves”, they were hated and feared. One such example is a native of Poltava, Elena, who in her 27 years decided on the blood of soldiers to earn money. For her military campaign, she killed 20 Russian troops, and was caught when cynically on the radio bargained for the amount of remuneration.

By the end of 90, the situation in the post-Soviet space had stabilized somewhat. The second Chechen campaign ended, and peace came to the North Caucasus. In Europe, the centers of civil wars were also extinguished, and the mercenaries were actually left without work. As a rule, the further fate of those who went into battle under foreign flags is unknown, but something else is known: many have never returned home from “lucrative” voyages, which, however, is not surprising, because death for a mercenary is only one of the clauses of the contract, which states that life is not guaranteed.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Superduck
    Superduck 23 June 2011 15: 05 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    if anyone is interested in reading Korchinsky on this and another topic, then here is "War in the crowd" http://fb2lib.net.ru/read_online/141669
    So, the UNA fought in Transnistria for Transnistria against Moldova, together with the Cossacks of the Don and other Russian forces. It’s strange for you it will probably sound but they preached the same ideas that many of you, like for the Russian world. Read, it is in Russian and the ideological component is almost there, quite easy reading.
    The first war against Russia was Abkhazia, Korchinsky motivated this by the fact that the more Russia gets involved in a showdown somewhere far the less it will have the opportunity to unwind the map of Crimea, and then it looked like a serious threat, if anyone knows / remembers the history of the issue of time Yeltsin. And judging by these memoirs, the decision to go to fight for Georgians against the Russians was ambiguous and controversial and was not easily given to the organization and Korchinsky himself. Now, of course, this trend has become nationalistic and populist.
  2. Max79 23 June 2011 15: 51 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Korchinsky planted for life, for that hotbed of future and existing terrorists! UNA UNSO -Wolves are shameful, that’s what you can say.
    1. His
      His 23 June 2011 15: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      This suggests that in Ukraine there is no respected central, universally recognized authority.
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 16: 35 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I'm boiling with you. Then in Seliger, Korchinsky gave “Ours” lectures and was there in the company of Surkov, to see how he prepared for death.
      Look at the world wider, you will discover much more than you can imagine. wink
  3. MIR
    MIR 23 June 2011 15: 52 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    SuperDuck, do not run the duck on the site. For UNA-UNSO, the organization of Ukrainian nationalists (OUN) and the Ukrainian rebel army (UPA), organized with German money, have served and continue to serve as ideological inspiration. The people's rukh of Ukraine also had a clause in 91-93 on the approval of the Russian language as the 2nd state language, maybe one of the Russians voted for them. Just like the party of regions had this item. It has been a long time since they came to power, and Yanukovych does not even want to listen about the Russian language. Azarov, and he reads on Ukrmov, although he reads very badly.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 16: 18 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I don’t let anything in, read Korchinsky. I’m not his fan, don’t think there is a word of garbage without a Nazi bullshit, it’s interesting to read about the reverse side of what you read before.
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 16: 19 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      And do not spit on cliches, in life everything is more complicated than names and abbreviations.
  4. Max79 23 June 2011 17: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    We don’t need to read it either. It’s enough to know that its rabble fought for the Georgian and Chechen fighters. And these programs killed people, although I emphasize that they were the first to shoot at the Russians, because They fought for the militants. It’s not clear to me what these freaks still need? Ukraine is free, no one oppresses anyone.
    Live calmly eat fat and drink vodka! Who's in the way? Fought for Ukraine, she’s free. What else? You better turn UNA UNSO towards Romania! That would be literate!
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 17: 18 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Well, it’s my business to offer, I also don’t share their ideas, but it became much clear when I read it. I’m not forcing you, it's a private matter. But once again I say that after reading I began to look at this character a little differently, no, he did not become pretty for me. It seems he’s not a Nazi, he’s a schizo-revolutionary, I began to better understand the strategy and tactics of the revolution and he taught “ours” the same. A perfect revolution is such a mess !! I began to understand the motivation for many of Lenin’s actions, it’s fun (from the outside only)
      By the way, among the principal Nazis of Ukraine, Korchinsky has long been considered the FSB's seller.
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 23 June 2011 17: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In the former Yugoslavia, the Slavs fought not for money, but for the idea. They paid 200-300 dollars for cigarettes and to send the family for food. No one there even earned a second-hand foreign car, and given the losses among Russian and Ukrainian volunteers, based on the principle of "risk is money," no Bob Denard would go there.
    But in Chechnya, yes. All this UNA-UNSO ideology was fatly seasoned with the desire to earn. And they earned money until they received good stars from the Russian army. Korchinsky did not write, in his memoirs, SUPERUTKA, how much did he personally have to pay compensation from the Chechens for sending each boy to the front line? Maybe shy?
    These two wars cannot be compared in mercenary studies. Those who rode them were guided by various considerations.
    In general, no professional-sounding mercenary from Westerners would have gone to Chechnya. They did not go. Sick or something they run through the forests from the federals, at the risk of dying every minute. And if anyone came across with Amerov, British or Canadian passports, then they must be of Arab origin.
    And private military companies are needed, we have already discussed this topic.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 17: 20 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: mitrich
      Korchinsky did not write, in his memoirs, SUPERUTKA, how much did he personally have to pay compensation from the Chechens for sending each boy to the front line? Maybe shy?

      Well, do you know how much he was paid? I don’t know, he will not say, Dudaev all the more, why discuss this.
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 23 June 2011 17: 28 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I know. From 500 to 700 dollars per head, this is an average. How do I know - I will not say.
    Ukrainian Korchinsky is Russian Zhirinovsky. Outwardly different, but essentially equally corrupt. All their patriotism is a pose, nothing more.
    Use his memories, SUPERUTE, for its intended purpose ... in the toilet.
    Personally, I have nothing against you, so there’s no need to swear on the air.
  7. Max79 23 June 2011 17: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It’s a bit wrong. Zhirinovsky is a comedian, a jester, but sometimes things are real. He didn’t create any other paramilitary organization besides the Liberal Democratic Party. And this is yes. He has schizophrenic appeals.
    Superduck Don’t read more than this sick uncle and one normal person in Ukraine will become more. Yeah ... ok and, oddly enough, many listen to him.
    Why hasn’t it been closed yet?
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 17: 54 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, I actually do not read, I just read it, it was interesting to me, I imagined it to others. Why not shut down? He himself did not fight, it seems that he sent the boys did not prove, they tried to sew mercenaries, the case seemed to be against him. The guys who fought him did not split anyone at all.
      In general, a completely sick person, but I think that Che and Castro were also young schizos and it doesn’t matter what idea they had :-)
    2. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 17: 56 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      In general, he is apparently useful to everyone, as Bender was useful at the time, he was either in the camp or in the ladies. It turned out that in Russia someone needs him, a strange person, not simple. But now children in Ukraine are frightened by a tyingibok, that real fat guy, and Korchinskiy is always calm, judicious, he doesn’t get out of a TV set from Schuster, it’s weirdly shorter.
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 23 June 2011 18: 18 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Max79,
    Nobody gives Zhirinovsky just a chance to turn around, and he is a coward. Putin poked at him in a calm voice last year, as he got to the hospital from the frustration. And so he would have organized such a Beitar to us, just hold on!
    SuperDuck
    Korchinsky and Schuster ?! A good couple, cock and eater ...
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 23 June 2011 18: 47 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: mitrich
      Korchinsky and Schuster ?! A good couple, cock and eater ...

      Savik, on the Akhmetov’s channel, is already 3 years old as a star. Korchinsky will not get out of his studio.
    2. Max79 23 June 2011 23: 28 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      mitrich,
      Naturally! I know about this. But with all this, at least I did not create right-wing radicals. And about what he said about Georgia, but about washing his feet in the Indian Ocean, I know. In any case, he is a clown, a pisser, but competent pisser is not a complete schiz!
      Do not think, I’m not blocking it and I will never vote for it wink

Война под чужими знаменами

В начале 90-х годов вслед за развалом СССР разваливалась и Советская Армия. Сотни военных оказались без работы, и для многих бывших советских офицеров оставался один путь, чтобы заработать средства на жизнь – идти воевать за деньги. Так в наш обиход тесно вошло слово "наемник".

Впервые российские наемники были замечены в 1991 году во время вооруженного конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе. Вооруженные отряды как армян, так и азербайджанцев воевали без применения какой-либо тактики, все происходило сумбурно и даже более того импульсивно. Поддержка очередного наступления азербайджанцев с воздуха оказалось полной неожиданностью для всех, так как ранее этого не происходило. Россия опровергала все слухи, что поселки Нагорного Карабаха бомбят ее самолеты. И это было правдой, самолеты действительно были азербайджанскими, но управляли ими российские пилоты. 25 ноября 1991 года в небе над Степанакертом армянские силы ПВО сбили один из самолетов. Пилот успел катапультироваться, но на земле был схвачен представителями армянской армии. Пилотом оказался бывший старший лейтенант ВВС СССР Юрий Биличенко. В своем интервью телевизионным журналистам на вопрос как он оказался за штурвалом боевого самолета чужого государства он сказал следующее: «Мне предложили снова вернуться на службу, но уже в Российской Армии, но я отказался, так как не было желания возвращаться к очевидному бардаку, который творился в вооруженных силах. А здесь мне пообещали зарплату в 5 тысяч долларов и квартиру в любом российском городе. Я согласился».

Несмотря на то, что бывший офицер пошел воевать за деньги, его можно понять. В 1991 году авиационный полк, который дислоцировался под Баку и в котором служил Биличенко, попросту разогнали и боевой офицер остался не удел. Поиски работы положительного результата не принесли, а тут такое предложение – хорошая зарплата и работа, которую он умеет выполнять: летать и стрелять. Конечно, сегодня можно осуждать офицера, но можно и понять. О дальнейшей судьбе наемника Биличенко известно только то, что армяне отпустили его и он смог вернуться на родину.


В середине 90-х годов в Европе была масса горячих точек, где нужны были опытные военные и наемники кочевали из одной войны к другой. Едва закончился военный конфликт в Нагорном Карабахе, как вспыхнула гражданская война в бывшей Югославии. Начавшаяся в 1992 году бойня, как и любая гражданская война, носила жестокий характер. В Боснию потянулись наемники и добровольцы, моджахеды из арабских стран - на сторону сербов-мусульман, на сторону православных сербов - представители республик бывшего СССР. Сколько наемников погибло и сколько пропало без вести неизвестно и до сегодняшнего времени, как неизвестно и их общее количество. Как правило, в большинстве случаев наемники самостоятельно добирались до Югославии и уже там искали тех, кто нуждался в их услугах. С окончанием войны на территории бывшей Югославии наемники без работы не остались, ведь к тому времени уже разгоралось вооруженное противостояние на Северном Кавказе - в Чечне.

Еще не остыли улицы Грозного после предновогоднего штурма, а среди офицеров и бойцов российской армии начала распространяться информация, что против них воюют специально подготовленные подразделения украинской националистической армии УНА-УНСО.

Война под чужими знаменами


Участие украинских добровольцев, как они сами себя называли, в чеченской войне стало возможным благодаря тайной договоренности между руководством националистов и Джохаром Дудаевым. «Мы договорились с Дудаевым об участии украинских добровольцев в чеченской войне, и позже эта договоренность была реализована», - рассказывает Дмитрий Корчинский, руководитель УНА-УНСО с 1991 по 1997 годы.

Боевики УНА-УНСО - ярые националисты, своим главным врагом они считали Россию и мстили за все прошлые и нынешние обиды. Однако украинцы не единственные наемники, которые воевали на стороне чеченских боевиков. Участие в войне принимали также представители арабских стран, Прибалтики, Азербайджана и многих других государств дальнего зарубежья. Стоит отметить, что наемниками становились не только мужчины, но и женщины, которые, как правило, являлись снайперами, и на их совести не один убитый российский офицер или солдат. Между собой в российской армии таких женщин называли «Черными косынками», их ненавидели и боялись. Одним из таких примеров является уроженка Полтавы Елена, которая в свои 27 лет решила на крови солдат заработать деньги. За свою военную кампанию она убила 20 российских военнослужащих, а поймана была, когда цинично по радиосвязи торговалась за сумму вознаграждения.

К концу 90-х годов ситуация на постсоветском пространстве несколько стабилизировалась. Закончилась вторая чеченская кампания, и на Северный Кавказ пришел мир. В Европе также очаги гражданских войн были погашены, и наемники фактически остались без работы. Как правило, о дальнейшей судьбе тех, кто шел в бой под чужими знаменами, ничего неизвестно, но известно другое: очень многие так и не вернулись домой с «прибыльных» вояжей, что, впрочем, и неудивительно, ведь смерть для наемника это всего лишь один из пунктов контракта, где указано, что жизнь не гарантируется.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 15:05
    если кому интересно почитать Корчинского на эту и другую тему, то вот "Война в толпе" http://fb2lib.net.ru/read_online/141669
    Так вот УНА воевала в Приднестровье за приднестровцев против молдован вместе с казаками донскими и другими русскими силами. Для вас странно это будет звучать наверное но они проповедовали теже идеи что многие из вас, типа за русский мир. Почитайте, оно на русском и идеологической составляющей почти нет, достаточно лёгкое чтиво.
    Первая война против России была Абхазия, Корчинский мотивировал это тем, что чем больше Россия будет втянута в разборки где то далеко тем меньше у неё будет возможности раскручивать карту Крыма, а тогда это выглядело вполне серьёзной угрозой, если кто конечно знает/помнит историю вопроса времен Ельцина. И судя по этим мемуарам решение идти воевать за грузин против русских было неоднозначным и противоречивым и не легко далось организации и самому Корчинскому. Сейчас конечно это течение стало националистическим и популистским.
    SuperDuck
  2. Max79 23 июня 2011 15:51
    Корчинского посадить пожизненно,за тот рассадник будущих и действующих террористов!УНА УНСО -Волки позорные,вот что можно сказать.
    1. Свой 23 июня 2011 15:53
      Это говорит о том что в Украине нет уважаемой центральной, всеми одинаково признаваемой власти.
    2. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 16:35
      Я с вас варюсь. То то в Селигере Корчинский "Нашим" лекции читал и находился там в компании Суркова, видать к смерти так готовился.
      Смотрите на мир шире, вам откроется гораздо большее чем вы можете себе представить. wink
      SuperDuck
  3. MIR 23 июня 2011 15:52
    СуперУтка, не запускай утку на сайте. Для УНА-УНСО идейными вдохновителями служили и служат организация украинских националистов(ОУН) и ими организованная на немецкие деньги украинская повстанческая армия(УПА). У народного руха украины тоже был пункт в 91-93 году об утверждении русского языка как 2го государственного, может кто из русских и проголосовал за них. Так же как у партии регионов был этот пункт. Уже прошло продолжительное время после прихода их к власти, а про русский язык Янукович даже слушать не хочет. Азаров и тот читает на укрмове, хотя и прескверно читает.
    MIR
    1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 16:18
      Я ничего не пускаю, почитай Корчинского. Я не его фанат, не подумай, там без нацистского фуфла чесн слово, интересно же почитать об обратной стороне того что ты читал раньше.
      SuperDuck
    2. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 16:19
      Да и не плюйся штампами, в жизни всё сложнее чем названия и аббревиатуры.
      SuperDuck
  4. Max79 23 июня 2011 17:07
    Нам и читать его не надо.Достаточно знать,что его отребье воевало за боевиков грузинских и чеченских.И эти п...сы убивали людей,хотя подчеркну,они первые стали стрелять в русских, т.к. воевали за боевиков.Вот мне непонятно,что этим уродам еще надо?Украина свободна,никто никого не притесняет.
    Живите спокойно ешьте сало и пейте горилку!Кто мешает?Боролись за Украину -она свободна.Что еще?Вам лучше УНА УНСО развернуть в сторону Румынии!Вот это было бы грамотно!
    1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 17:18
      Ну мое дело предложить, я тоже не разделяю их идей, но стало многое понятно когда прочитал. Я же тебя не заставляю, дело личное. Но я ещё раз говорю что после того как прочитал стал смотреть на этот персонаж слегка по другому, нет он не стал для меня симпатичен. Кажется он нихрена не нацист, он шизик - революционер, я начал лучше понимать стратегию и тактику революции и "наших" он учил этому же. Идеальная революция это такой хаос!! Я начал понимать мотивацию многих поступков Ленина, это прикольно (со стороны только)
      Кстати среди принципиальных нацистов Украины Корчинский давно уже считается запродацем ФСБ.
      SuperDuck
  5. mitrich 23 июня 2011 17:11
    В бывшей Югославии славяне воевали не за деньги, а за идею. Платили 200-300 долларов, на сигареты и чтобы семье выслать на прокорм. Никто там даже на подержанную иномарку не заработал, а с учетом потерь среди русских и украинских добровольцев, если исходить из принципа "риск - деньги", никакой Боб Денар туда бы не поехал.
    А вот в Чечне да. Вся эта УНА-УНСОвская идеология была жирно приправлена желанием заработать. И зарабатывали, пока хороших звиздюлей не получили от российской армии. Корчинский не написал в своих "мемуарах", СУПЕРУТКА, сколько лично ему приходилось отступных от чеченов за отправку каждого хлопчика на передовую? Может, постеснялся?
    Эти две войны сравнивать нельзя в исследованиях наемничества. Те, кто на них ехал, руководствовались разными соображениями.
    Вообще, никакой наемник-профессионал в здравом уме из западников в Чечню бы не поехал. Они и не ехали. Больные они что ли по лесам от федералов бегать, рискуя помереть каждую минуту. А если и попадался кто с амеровскими, британскими или канадскими паспортами, то обязательно арабского происхождения.
    А частные военные компании нужны, мы эту тему уже обсуждали.
    mitrich
    1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 17:20
      Цитата: mitrich
      Корчинский не написал в своих "мемуарах", СУПЕРУТКА, сколько лично ему приходилось отступных от чеченов за отправку каждого хлопчика на передовую? Может, постеснялся?

      Ну а ты знаешь сколько ему заплатили? Я не знаю, он не скажет, Дудаев тем более, чего это обсуждать.
      SuperDuck
  6. mitrich 23 июня 2011 17:28
    Знаю. От 500 до 700 долларов за голову, это в среднем. Откуда знаю - не скажу.
    Украинский Корчинский - это российский Жириновский. Внешне разные, а по сути одинаково продажные. Весь их патриотизм - поза, не более того.
    Используй его воспоминания, СУПЕРУТКА, по прямому назначению...в туалете.
    Лично против тебя ничего не имею, так что ругаться в эфире не надо.
    mitrich
  7. Max79 23 июня 2011 17:48
    Немного не так.Жириновский комик,шут,но иногда вещи реальные говорит.Правда он не создавал кроме ЛДПР никакой другой военизированной организации.А этот- да.У него у призывы шизофреничные.
    SuperDuck Не читай ты больше этого больного дядю и одним нормальным человеком на Украине станет больше.Это же уе...ок и ,как не странно многие его слушают.
    Почему его еще не закрыли?
    1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 17:54
      Да я собственно не зачитваюсь, прочитал раз просто, мне было интересно, другим себе его представлял. Почему не закрыли? Он сам не воевал вроде, что он пацанов отправлял не доказали, пытались шить наёмничество, дело вроде было против него. Пацанов его кто воевал никого не раскололи ни на что вообще.
      А вообще раельно больной человек, но думаю что Че и Кастро тоже по молодости шизиками были и не важно какая у них была идея :-)
      SuperDuck
    2. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 17:56
      А вообще он видимо полезен для всех, как был полезен Бэндера в свое время, то в лагере сидел, то в дамках ходил. Вот оказалось что и в России он кому то нужен, странная персона, не простая. Но теперь детей в украине пугают тягнибоком, тот реальный жирик, а корчинский спокойный какойто всегда, рассудительный, с телека от Шустера не вылазит, странно всё это короче.
      SuperDuck
  8. mitrich 23 июня 2011 18:18
    Max79,
    Жириновскому просто развернуться никто не дает, да и трус он, Путин на него в прошлом году зыкнул спокойным голосом, так тот от расстройства аж в больницу слег. А так бы он нам такой "Бейтар" организовал бы, только держись!
    SuperDuck,
    Корчинский и Шустер?! Хороша парочка, петух да гагарочка...
    mitrich
    1. SuperDuck 23 июня 2011 18:47
      Цитата: mitrich
      Корчинский и Шустер?! Хороша парочка, петух да гагарочка...

      Савик же на канале Ахметова уже года 3 как звеззда. Корчинский у него со студии не вылазит.
      SuperDuck
    2. Max79 23 июня 2011 23:28
      mitrich,
      Естественно!Знаю я про это.Но при всем этом, хотя бы правых радикалов не создал.А про то ,что он про Грузию говорил,да про ноги мыть в Индийском океане- я знаю.Во всяком случае он клоун,ссыкун, но грамотный ссыкун -не полный шиз!
      Не подумай я его не выгораживаю и голосовать за него никогда не буду wink

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня