How the Motherland Begins

How the Motherland Begins



“Where does the Motherland begin?
With smiles and tears of mothers,
From the path the guys traveled
From home to school doors ... "


Unfortunately, today the word "Motherland" is exploited by the authorities in their own interests, and all this is done with the greatest cynicism. How often we hear: we are fighting in Chechnya for the sake of our Motherland; we carry out reforms for the good of the Motherland; we do everything for our homeland. But what does the word “Motherland” mean, which does not leave the lips of high-ranking officials and which is used at every opportunity?

In our life, the concepts of “Motherland” and “State” are closely intertwined, and it seems that today they are synonyms, we say the state - we mean the Motherland, we say the Motherland - we mean the state. All men who reach military age and are fit for health reasons go to the service and in a solemn atmosphere give an oath of allegiance to the motherland. But only those whose parents cannot simply buy their son off from military service go to serve. As a rule, children of modern nouveau riche "military service" are held in expensive foreign hotels, and all the hardships and hardships are experienced in nightclubs. So do we have a different homeland?

It is necessary to recognize that each of us has a truly different homeland! In my concept, Motherland is the place where a person was born, where he took the first step, where he was surrounded by loving people, where he kissed and confessed his love for the first time. These may be completely different geographically, places, but this is what a person remembers all his life, something dear to a person, and something to which he always returns in his thoughts. All these concepts do not always relate to a specific state, so service in the army is not a duty to the Motherland, but a debt to the state. But a completely logical question arises - why should my son protect a state that does not protect him?

A great example when soldiers died for their homeland was the Great Patriotic War. The call-out cry “To the Motherland!” Was not an empty sound, our fathers and grandfathers went into battle for every piece of land and for the memory that German soldiers trampled into the mud with their boots. But then there was another war - Afghanistan. How can one call the death of young soldiers in a distant and completely alien country a war for the Motherland, this is a war for a state that solved its geopolitical tasks. Similarly, the war in Chechnya can be described.

Our government seeks to “reset” relations with the United States and with all its strength wants to be like an overseas monster — paid medicine, paid higher education, and now paid secondary education. As you can see, we only take what is beneficial to the state, so why not take their love from the Americans in their homeland?

Answer only one question - have you ever heard that the US government abandoned its soldiers in trouble or did not defend their soldiers accused of war crimes? So, as an example, we can recall the photographs of American soldiers, taken against the backdrop of the murdered Taliban in Afghanistan. They were published by one of the German newspapers. And what is the result? The American government has made every effort to hush up the scandal, and in the end a few months later no one even remembers. And now as a Russian example история Colonel Budanov, who during the interrogation of a Chechen girl suspected of killing a large number of Russian soldiers, accidentally killed her. As a result, the high command did not believe the officer, but gave him as a sacrifice in the name of friendship with the “great” Chechen people. 10 Jun Budanov was killed, and on the pages of many media you can find the expression: “Motherland betrayed the hero,” but this is a mistake - it was not Motherland who betrayed him, but the state to which Yury Budanov turned for help when he realized that he was being watched.

In today's Russia, in the text of the oath taken by young soldiers, it is necessary to change a few words: Motherland — to the state; the people - the oligarchs (why is that so? Yes, the answer is obvious: in our state everything is done for the benefit of the oligarchs, all laws are for them, so that soldiers should serve only for their sake).
Mark Bernes. "Where does the Motherland begin"

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Maj.
    Maj. 23 June 2011 09: 29 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The author confuses x .... with a finger. The article is intirussian.
    I read somewhere that we, Russians, never when the government was not associated with the Motherland, Russia.
    If you look at the article then it is not clear why the serfs fought near Poltava. Defeated Napoleon. After all, there they did not protect their landowners. They defended Russia.
    And now, being in reserve, I will take the AK and go to fight not for Putin and Medvedev, but for my loved ones, for my land.
    And so do millions NOT ALIGARCHS. I am sure about that.
  2. clean
    clean 23 June 2011 10: 12 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Near Poltava, they fought for "Faith, Tsar, Fatherland", and the serfs at that time had a completely different psychology, at another time they fought. And the author correctly speaks before side by side with the serfs, for your information, all the doryrystvo fought, and now some majors in night clubs from the army are smeared out, and village boys and hard workers serve. Now in the media and on the central channels look, the correspondents themselves do not hesitate to ridicule the service in the Army and are proud that they did not serve. I look at them and reassure myself, thank God that he did not go to serve, otherwise Chmyr alone would have been more, and the commanders would have suffered with him, as if he had not climbed into the noose. Now all the concepts in our country are blurred, and each has its own.
  3. datur 23 June 2011 11: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    cleanAlas, but your truth !!!!
  4. Stavr
    Stavr 23 June 2011 12: 28 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Not because I suddenly got drunk
    But again I won’t find out
    Who is this bent so inclined
    At the entrance to my hut?
    Yes, this is the homeland! Dust free
    Gray-haired, in scabs and with a hook ...
    Yes, if we loved her,
    Could she become like that ?!
    1. DAGESTAN333 23 June 2011 22: 21 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Stavr thank. Who is author?
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 23 June 2011 16: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Homeland and state are one and the same. There will be no state, there will be no homeland, they will conquer in an instant. The author casts a shadow on the fence.
    1. fantast 23 June 2011 21: 56 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Such a state as few now want to defend, but you do not want to want a Homeland, but you have to defend
      1. DAGESTAN333 23 June 2011 22: 24 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        And they won’t remember about the state, they will remember the Motherland.
  6. Owl
    Owl 23 June 2011 19: 44 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I fought for the Motherland (for its integrity), but I live in a state (in a third world country) that wages war with the People (destroys poverty), which destroyed the Army, Industry, Education, Medicine and Patriotism, I live in a country ruled by traitors, thieves and embezzlers who lost the second Chechen war we won. As the ad says: "Feel the difference!"
  7. figwam 23 June 2011 22: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Owl,
    I agree, everything is so, I look with horror at the future.
    1. His
      His 23 June 2011 23: 50 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Do not be afraid we still have bright heads, weapons like nothing. It’s so easy not to take us
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 23 June 2011 23: 53 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    You grieve me, comrades. Finally turned on, and again I read about the complete loss of strength and the ruin of the country.
    Especially FILIN-veteran upset.
    I live in Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk region, in the Urals. I turned 38 years old, i.e. clearly completely remember all the events since the beginning of the restructuring of Gorbachev. We have preserved ALL industrial enterprises, some with large, some with less loss. In the 1990s, agriculture collapsed, they took the path of creating large agricultural complexes, since about 2002. Its meat and milk appeared, which was not born in the Urals. Market, supermarkets, hypermarkets around, which is good. The city has transformed (for the better), the next 2 metro stations this year are renting out.
    Have you got a carpet bombing, Mommy raided, sobbing and crying about a shitty life and hopelessness? They themselves yesterday explained to one stupid person that they had to work and enjoy life (go to the theater, for example).
    Who do you need? This schmuck, another putinoid, the third stool, who needs someone in the leaders? Previously bad, these bad, the next good ones? DO NOT wait, you can get such that you cry seriously.
    The state is a management system. Gos. the apparatus, the police, the army (yes, the army) is all the STATE (a soldier has the status of a SERVANT). Let's overclock? Each will receive his own little homeland, where "a boy in the schoolyard." Defend? No, we won’t. The Bernese brands hope so.
    FILIN, we won the war in Chechnya. The inhabitants of this republic in Russian Russia are no longer preparing terrorist attacks, no, I’d better write that they don’t. Tervoina is now in Dagestan and the CBD, and if you are monitoring the situation, then a turning point is in our favor.
    Set aside defeatist moods, everything will be fine further, do not worry for no reason.
    1. Owl
      Owl 18 July 2011 23: 23 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      "won" and pay tribute to the Adygea ...
  9. Marat
    Marat 24 June 2011 22: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Look at the Kurds (for example) - they dream of some kind of homeland, at least some kind of government (their own!)
    Yes, this power is the power of the oligarchs,. And I also look at her in horror. But this is our state - what it is. It would be good to change the situation for the better - but not the time for revolution, not the time for internal contention. The constant cooling of the USSR (and its army, and shortages, etc.) in the kitchens played a big role in the collapse of the country. Let's not step on the same rake. I am sure that a negative attitude towards the leadership of the country, the army, and foreign policy will not strengthen our position. And under the king there were oligarchs and a stratification of society, but this was the reason to surrender the territory without a fight. Oligarchs and corrupt officials come and go, Sorry to advertise books, but I highly recommend Nikolai Starikov on this subject (most likely many have already read)

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

С чего начинается Родина

С чего начинается Родина


«С чего начинается Родина?
С улыбок и слез матерей,
С тропинки ребятами пройденной
От дома до школьных дверей…»



К сожалению, сегодня слово «Родина» эксплуатируется властью в собственных интересах, и делается все это с величайшим цинизмом. Как часто мы слышим: мы воюем в Чечне ради нашей Родины; мы проводим реформы во благо Родины; мы делаем все для нашей Родины. Но что означает слово «Родина», которое не сходит с уст высших чиновников и которым пользуются при любом удобном случае?

В нашей жизни понятия «Родина» и «государство» тесно переплелись, и создается впечатление, что сегодня это синонимы, говорим государство - подразумеваем Родина, говорим Родина - подразумеваем государство. Все мужчины, которые достигают призывного возраста и годны по состоянию здоровья, идут на службу и в торжественной обстановке дают клятву на верность Родине. Но служить идут только те, чьи родители не могут попросту откупить сыночка от службы в армии. Как правило, детки современных нуворишей «воинскую службу» проходят в дорогих иностранных отелях, а все тяготы и лишения испытывают в ночных клубах. Так неужели у нас Родина разная?

Необходимо признать, что Родина у каждого из нас действительно разная! В моем понятии, Родина - это то место, где человек появился на свет, где сделал первый шаг, где его окружали любящие люди, где он первый раз поцеловался и признался в любви. Это могут быть совершенно различные в географическом плане места, но это то, о чем человек помнит всю жизнь, то, что для человека дорого, и то, к чему он всегда возвращается в мыслях. Эти все понятия не всегда относятся к конкретному государству, так что служба в армии - это не долг Родине, а долг государству. Но возникает вполне логичный вопрос – почему мой сын должен защищать государство, которое не защищает его?

Прекрасным примером, когда солдаты погибали за Родину была Великая Отечественная война. Призывной клич «За Родину!» был не пустым звуком, наши отцы и деды шли в бой за каждый клочок земли и за память, которую втоптали в грязь своими сапогами немецкие солдаты. Но потом была другая война – Афганистан. Как можно назвать смерть молодых солдат в далекой и совершенно чужой стране войной за Родину, это война за государство, которое решало свои геополитические задачи. Точно так же можно охарактеризовать и войну в Чечне.

Наше правительство стремится «перезагрузить» отношения с США и всеми силами желает быть похожим на заокеанского монстра – платная медицина, платное высшее образование, а теперь и платное среднее образование. Как видно, мы берем только то, что выгодно государству, так почему же не взять у американцев их любовь в Родине?

Ответьте только на один вопрос – вы когда-нибудь слышали, чтобы американское правительство бросило своих солдат в беде или не защищало своих солдат, обвиняемых в военных преступлениях? Так, в качестве примера можно вспомнить о фотографиях американских солдат, сделанных на фоне убитых талибов в Афганистане. Их опубликовала одна из немецких газет. И что в итоге? Американское правительство приложило все усилия, чтобы скандал замять, и в итоге спустя несколько месяцев об этом никто даже не вспоминает. А теперь в качестве российского примера история полковника Буданова, который во время допроса чеченской девушки, подозреваемой в убийстве большого числа русских солдат, случайно убил ее. Что в итоге, высшее командование не поверило офицеру, а отдало его в качестве жертвы во имя дружбы с «великим» чеченским народом. 10 июня Буданова убили, и на страницах многих СМИ можно встретить выражение: «Родина предала героя», но это ошибка - его предала не Родина, а государство, к которому Юрий Буданов обращался за помощью, когда понял, что за ним следят.

В нынешней России в тексте присяги, которую принимают молодые солдаты, необходимо изменить несколько слов: Родина - на государство; народ – на олигархи (почему так? да ответ очевиден: в нашем государстве все делается во благо олигархов, все законы для них, так что и служить солдаты должны только ради них).
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Марк Бернес. "С чего начинается Родина"

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. Майор 23 июня 2011 09:29
    Автор путает х.... с пальцем. Статья интирусская.
    Где то читал, что у нас, русских, ни когда правительство не ассоциировалось с Родиной, Россией.
    Если смотреть на статью тогда не понятно почему крепостные бились под Полтавой. Победили Наполеона. Ведь там они защищали не своих помещиков. Они защищали Россию.
    И сейчас, будучи в запасе, возьму АК и пойду воевать не за путиных и медведевых, а за своих близких, за свою землю.
    И так сделают миллионы НЕ АЛИГАРХОВ. Я в этом уверен.
    Майор
  2. paster 23 июня 2011 10:12
    Под полтавой Воевали за "Веру, Царя, Отечество", и у крепостных в то время была совсем другая психология, в другое время они воевали. А автор правильно говорит раньше бок о бок с крепостными, к вашему сведенью и всё дрорянство воевало, а сейчас одни мажоры в ночных клубах от армии отмазаные, а деревенские пацаны да дети работяг служат. Сейчас в СМИ да и на центральных каналах смотриш, сами кореспонденты не стесняясь осмеивают службу в Армии и горды тем что они не служили. Я на них смотрю и успокаиваю себя, слава богу что он не пошол служить, а то одним Чмырём было бы больше, и мучались бы с ним командиры нянчились как бы он в петлю не залез. Сейчас все понятия в нашей стране размыты, и у каждаго они свои.
    paster
  3. datur 23 июня 2011 11:26
    paster, увы но твоя правда!!!!
  4. Stavr 23 июня 2011 12:28
    Не потому, что вдруг напился,
    Но снова я не узнаю,
    Кто это горько так склонился
    У входа в хижину мою?
    Да это ж Родина! От пыли
    Седая, в струпьях и с клюкой…
    Да если б мы её любили,
    Могла бы стать она такой?!
    Stavr
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 23 июня 2011 22:21
      Stavr спасибо. Кто автор?
  5. mitrich 23 июня 2011 16:47
    Родина и государство - одно и то же. Не будет государства, не будет и Родины, мигом завоюют. Автор тень на плетень наводит.
    mitrich
    1. fantast 23 июня 2011 21:56
      Такое государство как сейчас защищать мало кто захочет, а вот Родину хочешь не хочешь, а защищать придётся
      1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 23 июня 2011 22:24
        А про государство и не вспомнят, вспомнят Родину.
  6. Филин 23 июня 2011 19:44
    я воевал за Родину (за её целостность), но я живу в государстве (в стране третьего мира) которое ведёт войну с Народом (уничтожает нищетой), которое уничтожило Армию, Промышленность, Образование, Медицину и Патриотизм, я живу в стране, правят которой предатели, воры и казнокрады проигравшие выйгранную нами вторую Чеченскую войну. Как говорят в рекламме: "Почувствуйте разницу!"
  7. фигвам 23 июня 2011 22:37
    Филин,
    Согласен,всё так,я с ужасом смотрю в будущее.
    1. Свой 23 июня 2011 23:50
      Не боись у нас еще есть светлые головы, оружие вроде ничего. Нас так просто не взять
  8. mitrich 23 июня 2011 23:53
    Огорчаете Вы меня, товарищи. Включился напоследок, и опять читаю о полном упадке сил и разоре страны.
    Особенно ФИЛИН-ветеран огорчил.
    Я вот в Екатеринбурге живу, Свердловская область, что на Урале. Лет мне 38 исполнилось, т.е. внятно вполне помню все события с начала перестройки горбачевской. У нас сохранились ВСЕ промышленные предприятия, кто-то с большими, кто-то с меньшими потерями. В 1990-е рухнуло сельское хозяйство, пошли по пути создания крупных с/х комплексов, примерно с 2002 года. Мясо и молоко свое появилось, чего отродясь не было на Урале. Маркеты, супермаркеты, гипермаркеты кругом, что есть хорошо. Город преобразился (в лучшую сторону), очередные 2 станции метро в этом году сдают.
    У Вас что, ковровую бомбардировку произвели, Мамай набегом прошелся, чтобы рыдать и плакать про хреновую жизнь и беспросвет? Сами же вчера объясняли одному неумному человеку, что работать надо и жизни радоваться (в театр ходить, например).
    Кого нужно-то? Этот чмо, другой путиноид, третий табуреткин, кого надо-то в руководители? Раньше плохие, эти плохие, следующие хорошие будут? НЕ дождетесь, таких можете получить, что всерьез заплачете.
    Государство - это система управления. Гос. аппарат, полиция, армия(да-да, армия) это все ГОСУДАРСТВО(военнослужащий имеет статус СЛУЖАЩЕГО). Давайте разгоним? Получим каждый свою маленькую Родину, где "мальчишкой на школьном дворе". Отстоим? Нет, не отстоим. Марки Бернесы на это и надеются.
    ФИЛИН, войну в Чечне мы ВЫИГРАЛИ. Теракты жители этой республики в русской России больше не готовят, нет, лучше напишу что не производят. Тервойна идет сейчас в Дагестане и КБР, причем, если отслеживаешь ситуацию, то перелом в нашу пользу.
    Отставить пораженческие настроения, все будет хорошо дальше, не переживайте без причины.
    mitrich
    1. Филин 18 июля 2011 23:23
      "выйграли" и платим дань кадырёнку...
  9. Marat 24 июня 2011 22:47
    Вот посмотрите на курдов (к примеру) - мечтают о какой нибудь родине, хоть о каком нибудь правительстве (своем!)
    Да, эта власть - власть олигархов, . И я тоже смотрю на нее с ужасом. Но это наше государство - какое есть. Хорошо бы изменить ситуацию в лучшую сторону - но не время для революции, не время для внутреннего раздора. Постоянное охаивание СССР (и его армии, и дефицита и т д) на кухнях сыграло большую роль в распаде страны. Давайте не наступать на те же грабли. Уверен что негатив в отношении руководства страны, армии, внешней политики не укрепит наши позиции. И при царе были олигархи и расслоение общества, но это же стало причиной без боя сдать территорию. Олигархи и коррупционеры приходят и уходят, Извините, что рекламирую книги, но очень рекомендую Николая Старикова на эту тему (скорее всего многие уже прочитали)
    Marat

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня