More and more Russians want to "shoot everyone"

More and more Russians want to "shoot everyone"34 percent of Russians constantly feel the desire to "shoot all bribe takers and speculators." This is evidenced by the results of a study presented in the report "20 years of reforms through the eyes of Russians" of the Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, reports Lenta.ru.

In Moscow, the proportion of those who constantly experience such a desire is even higher: it reaches 60 percent. "Sometimes" they want everyone to "shoot" 38 percent of the inhabitants of Russia. The report notes that the majority of Russians consider the current situation in the country to be unfair, and also fear “lawlessness and rampant criminality”.


The study was conducted with the support of the German Ebert Foundation. The authors set a goal to fix changes in the mass consciousness of Russians after 20 years of reforms. According to the results of the study, sociologists ascertained the growth of aggressive moods, as well as an increase in the proportion of people willing to leave Russia.
Originator:
http://www.zman.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Все больше россиян хотят "всех перестрелять"

Все больше россиян хотят "всех перестрелять"34 процента россиян постоянно испытывают желание "перестрелять всех взяточников и спекулянтов". Об этом свидетельствуют результаты исследования, представленные в докладе "20 лет реформ глазами россиян" института социологии РАН, сообщает Lenta.ru.

В Москве доля тех, кто постоянно испытывает такое желание, еще выше: она достигает 60 процентов. "Иногда" хотят всех "перестрелять" 38 процентов жителей России. В докладе отмечается, что большинство россиян считают сложившуюся в стране ситуацию несправедливой, а также боятся "беспредела и разгула преступности".


Исследование проводилось при поддержке германского Фонда Эберта. Авторы ставили перед собой цель зафиксировать изменения в массовом сознании россиян после 20 лет реформ. По итогам исследования социологи констатировали рост агрессивных настроений, а также увеличение доли желающих покинуть Россию.
Первоисточник:
http://www.zman.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти