Gangsters imposed tribute to officers of a secret military unit

In Primorye, a gang detained whose members extorted money from Pacific military personnel fleet (Pacific Fleet) and other military units. The racketeers demanded large sums of money from the officers, and in case of disobedience they beat him. Threatens Criminals
up to 15 years imprisonment.


Yesterday, the press service of the Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation for Primorye announced the liquidation of a gang that operated on the territory of a closed administrative and territorial unit (CATF) of Fokino and Shkotovsky district. In the Closed City of Fokino, the Primorsk flotilla of disparate forces of the Pacific Fleet is based, and the members of the group, which included two natives of Dagestan and a local resident, 1980, 1986 and 1987, were chosen to earn a living by extorting money from the military. The investigation has a total of six victims, one of whom is an officer in the space forces. The criminals blackmailed, intimidated their victims, threatened to kill, "and some were brutally beaten to prove the seriousness of their intentions," the ministry said. According to the investigation, in case the potential victim did not have the sum of money extorted from her, the criminals took away expensive items or forced them to take bank loans. The servicemen were also forced to write receipts for the debt they allegedly owed to the extortionists. During a search in the apartment of one of the suspects, a bundle of such receipts was found - the largest amount of "debt" is 700 thousand rubles. A car selected by extortionists as a payment of a mythical debt from one of the victims was also seized. "The consequences of the unlawful activities of criminals threatened the acquisition of military units and their combat readiness: there are cases when the military were forced to resign, fearing to become victims of extortionists," - noted in the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation for Primorye.

On the activities of racketeers was put an end after one of their victims asked for help from law enforcement. During the operation, prepared with the participation of police officers and officers of the FSB Department for the Pacific Fleet, at the time of the transfer of 250 thousand rubles. extortionists were detained. “At the moment, all members of the group are charged with crimes under articles 163 (Extortion) and 161 (Robbery) of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. They are placed in the detention facility. Currently, investigative and operational-search measures are being carried out aimed at gathering and securing evidence of the guilt of the detainees and identifying other facts of their criminal activities, ”said Alexander Pilipenko, head of the FPSU No. 6, Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation for the Primorsky Krai. Racketeers face imprisonment for a period of seven to 15 years with a fine of up to 1 million rubles, the department said.

At the Pacific Fleet headquarters, they are assuring that “they are a clear exaggeration” of the statement that as a result of the racketeers' activities, the combat readiness of military units deployed in Fokino and Shkotovsky region was questioned. “I do not know such facts,” said the spokesman for the fleet commander Roman Martov.

This is not the first time that criminals extorted money from military units deployed in Primorye. In 2007, the media reported that officers of a machine gun and artillery division, headquartered in the village of Sergeevka, complained of extortion from local gangsters. A criminal case was initiated on this fact, but the perpetrators were never established.
RK VS RF "Star"

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Romario
    Romario 25 June 2011 13: 22 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    yes the army shredded, survived
    1. His
      His 25 June 2011 13: 25 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      What kind of army? She herself needs to be protected
  2. Uhalus
    Uhalus 25 June 2011 13: 33 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Gosh, why are army calves? They took the trunks, surrounded this bastard, took them out, dug them, shot them, buried them ... And there is no problem. Sheep completely became.
    1. German
      German 25 June 2011 16: 27 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      you're right!
  3. Oleg
    Oleg 25 June 2011 14: 52 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    commandant in a meat grinder. And the person who appointed him. And if reduced, then the one who reduced.
    Everyone should be responsible for their stub.
    And why wind the snot?
  4. German
    German 25 June 2011 16: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    damn it! but how did we get to this ???? I can’t believe it !!!!!
  5. German
    German 25 June 2011 16: 26 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    why under the king the Gentiles did not raise the mane ???
    1. viktor_ui 25 June 2011 17: 28 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      German - where does the Gentiles come from? Three kazlov gathered in a herd (as I understand it, they are tax collectors - the local mentor covered them, because they worked out for a whole year) - even there it will not be so simple - three are too few.
  6. Born in the USSR
    Born in the USSR 25 June 2011 16: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    2 German
    Because they were afraid to get Jacques from Berdans or with an ax on the head.
    And it would be considered protection of life and property.
    But the lads need to be wet, and you can in the toilet.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 25 June 2011 17: 09 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Well, the army, laughter and sin, weapons and men in quotation marks are there, but nothing can be done
  7. DAGESTAN333 25 June 2011 16: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Bastards.
  8. goldy
    goldy 25 June 2011 17: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    they couldn’t stick ransomware
  9. Sergei
    Sergei 25 June 2011 17: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    yes sheep they are sheep
  10. viktor_ui 25 June 2011 17: 22 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Or maybe normal people just keep watch because of our laws, which are turned by a beautiful profile to any trash from the gateway? Or maybe what happened with the generation of 80-90?
    I agree with Oleg - without coverage by the commandant (or even someone from the local top)
    there obviously wasn’t enough, and the remaining ones should complete the meat grinder in full.
  11. datur 25 June 2011 20: 53 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    viktor_ui,
    Or maybe normal people just keep watch because of our laws, which are turned by a beautiful profile to any trash from the gateway? Or maybe what happened with the generation of 80-90?
    I agree with Oleg - without coverage by the commandant (or even someone from the local top)
    there obviously wasn’t enough and they should arrange the meat grinder with the rest in full. yes brother you are right in everything !!!!
  12. pardon
    pardon 25 June 2011 21: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What happened to the military over these 20 years? They also need to be dispersed as cops and the creation of the army and navy from scratch. It is evident that no one speaks of the officer’s honor; they don’t teach this in schools. The officers are divided among themselves, the elders are rude to the younger, and the younger is not ready to protect the senior in battle. Complete degradation.
  13. Vadimka37
    Vadimka37 25 June 2011 21: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Small information: in quiet Switzerland, in the arms of the civilian population (7 people) more than 700200 mil. units of small arms and there isn’t any crime. And to meet a Swiss with a carbine riding a bicycle to the nearest training ground is a mundane thing. Probably there, the government trusts more to its people than we do in Russia.
  14. SAVA
    SAVA 26 June 2011 00: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    WELL AND WHERE WERE THAT THE FSB THERE AND OTHER TROUBLE WHICH ONLY WITH PEOPLE ARE BUSINESS, WITHDRAW FROM POSITIONS WITHOUT RIGHT OF EMPLOYMENT FOR TWENTY ALL RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE REGION !?
  15. cabin boy
    cabin boy 26 June 2011 00: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    What a stupid headline, "... officers of the secret military unit." The article says "... among them ONE officer of the space forces." Where did the plural officers come from? Surely cast, their former commander. The remaining contractors are the same as these ransomware by age. About the secret at all wallowing with laughter.
    “The gang operated in the closed administrative-territorial formation of Fokino, where one of the largest bases of the Pacific Fleet in the region is located.” What a closed formation, the Vladivostok-Nakhodka highway passes through Fokino, to say that the passage yard does not say anything. The base is not located there, it is a purely residential town for families of military personnel, there is still sawing and sawing before ships. When I was there in 1999, I watched such a picture, schoolgirls went to the girl’s library only accompanied by boys, because there are many zones around, people who go out here mostly and stay, the criminal situation, that one. One lieutenant from the crew "behind the bazaar" was tried to pull some kind of lessons on the headstock, he had to hide on the boat for more than a month. Then I don’t know, I went back to Kamchatka.
    For moderators, remove the photo of Baton, they once were not based there, if so the boat is hunting, put "Ural" or "Lazarev".
  16. makrus
    makrus 26 June 2011 02: 08 New
    • -3
    • 0
    -3
    This is not an article, but a provocation. Give free rein to the journalists and not such a thing. In general, many articles on this site resemble a yellow press, so you need to approach the material with a certain amount of distrust ...
    You read this and the imagination draws such pictures that criminals imposed a tribute on a whole base. This is ridiculous. Even in the 90s, this was not, and today everyone covers the cops and the FSB. In our Primorye Territory, not so long ago there was a specific redistribution of property, and many bandits were simply killed. Article crap, episodes may have been, but it certainly could not be systemic.
    Maybe someone remembers the case of "partisans" with us, where the boys of 18-20 year olds have been declared thieves and terrorists. In fact, they simply dealt with theft and roofed their cops ...
    1. Smirnov Vadim 26 June 2011 05: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Information from other sources: "Delayed gang of racketeers" "Kommersant. Publishing House", "Racketeers, terrorizing Pacific Fleet officers, are arrested" Nezavisimaya Gazeta and a dozen more sources.
      So the "Provocateur" is you, or rather the "Troll"!
      1. penal battalion
        penal battalion 26 June 2011 13: 07 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        For example independent huzeta refers to Reuters.
        We then know where independent, global and others democratic sources wink
        If they sent this mune to different addresses, this is called spam, plagiarism, or simply information warfare.
        Note: Flagfox determined that the server is located in Germany, but the address ends in ".ru" (Russia). Flagfox determines the location of the server by IP address and database, and not by top-level domain names. The server is not necessarily located in the same country as the site, so this is most likely not an error.

        You have VadimIS
        mustache peeled off
        winked
        1. Smirnov Vadim 26 June 2011 13: 50 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Lord trolls, see the video below the article!

          A mustache rather you got unstuck Shtarfbat.

          Another link to Newspaper Vladivostok
  17. mitrich
    mitrich 26 June 2011 12: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Such victims must be fired from the army. They cannot protect themselves; how can they be entrusted with the country? Cases of extortion of money are known, there is no secret here, but basically this is typical for relations INSIDE military units. But so that uncle would come from the side and take away his salary? In the Far East, have mutations already gone?
  18. Slav
    Slav 26 June 2011 13: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    At one time ... I served in a closed garrison .... there were my own patrols ... there were no police at all ...... if there were problems .... a security company .. in a gun ... and that's it .
    In my opinion this is some kind of nonsense ... or just boltology ...
  19. mitrich
    mitrich 26 June 2011 14: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It is good that VadimIS suggested doubters to watch the video.
    I think that there is no pussy, just these Dagestanis, former soldiers of this unit, are used to “cutting” grandmothers from their colleagues, including the lieutenant, who did not differ in age or character from the subordinate fighters.
    All this is unpleasant. Definitely - MUTATION.
  20. Bururuz
    Bururuz 26 June 2011 16: 19 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    shame and disgrace
  21. Mackle
    Mackle 26 June 2011 16: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    For example, one of the officers had a fight with a resident of Vladivostok and turned to the local crime boss from Fokino for help. He "tackled" the situation,

    Well, personally, I don’t feel sorry for this person,

    And in the rest ....

    Extortionists who managed to keep a whole military garrison in fear



    In total, six servicemen became victims of criminals,


    Such journalists as usual
    And a little late.
    Such "joys" took place in the period from 95 to 2003, the contractors were "pressed" until 2005. Then the "press" was completely calmed down. And cases have become isolated. By and large, on those people who framed themselves, (an example from above) and as individuals were very weak.
    When I already served there they remembered it with irony.
  22. huginn 26 June 2011 23: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I read this news with such longing, well, is it removed, there are no men left in the Russian army?
  23. SMERSH
    SMERSH 27 June 2011 00: 45 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    They would have introduced the NKVD organ into the army, so no one would circled around 50km! - swearing removed - !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Бандиты обложили данью офицеров секретной военной части

30
В Приморье задержана банда, члены которой вымогали деньги у военнослужащих Тихоокеанского флота (ТОФ) и других войсковых подразделений. Рэкетиры требовали у офицеров крупные суммы денег, а в случае неповиновения избивали. Преступникам грозит
до 15 лет лишения свободы.

Вчера пресс-служба управления МВД РФ по Приморью сообщила о ликвидации банды, действовавшей на территории закрытого административно-территориального образования (ЗАТО) Фокино и Шкотовского района. В ЗАТО Фокино базируется Приморская флотилия разнородных сил ТОФ, и члены группировки, в которую входили два уроженца Дагестана и местный житель, 1980, 1986 и 1987 годов рождения, решили зарабатывать на жизнь, вымогая деньги у военнослужащих. Всего следствие располагает данными о шести пострадавших, один из которых является офицером космических войск. Преступники шантажировали, запугивали своих жертв, угрожали убить, «а некоторых жестоко избивали, чтобы доказать серьезность своих намерений», говорится в сообщении ведомства. По данным следствия, в случае, если потенциальная жертва не располагала денежной суммой, которую у нее вымогали, преступники забирали дорогие вещи или вынуждали брать банковские кредиты. Военнослужащих также заставляли писать расписки о якобы имеющейся у них задолженности перед вымогателями. При обыске в квартире одного из подозреваемых найдена пачка таких расписок — самая крупная сумма «долга» составляет 700 тыс. руб. Также был изъят автомобиль, отобранный вымогателями в качестве оплаты мифического долга у одного из потерпевших. «Последствия противоправной деятельности преступников ставили под угрозу комплектование войсковых частей и их боеготовность: известны случаи, когда военнослужащие были вынуждены увольняться, опасаясь стать жертвами вымогателей»,— отмечают в УМВД РФ по Приморью.

На деятельности рэкетиров была поставлена точка после того, как одна из их жертв обратилась за помощью в правоохранительные органы. В ходе операции, подготовленной при участии полицейских и сотрудников УФСБ по ТОФ, в момент передачи 250 тыс. руб. вымогатели были задержаны. «В настоящий момент всем участникам группы предъявлены обвинения в совершении преступлений, предусмотренных статьями 163 (Вымогательство) и 161 (Грабеж) УК РФ. Они водворены в следственный изолятор. Сейчас проводятся следственные и оперативно-розыскные мероприятия, направленные на сбор и закрепление доказательств вины задержанных и выявление иных фактов их преступной деятельности»,— заявил начальник ОРЧ №6 УМВД РФ по Приморскому краю Александр Пилипенко. Рэкетирам грозит лишение свободы на срок от семи до 15 лет со штрафом в размере до 1 млн руб., отметили в ведомстве.

В штабе ТОФ заверяют, что «являются явным преувеличением» высказывания о том, что в результате деятельности рэкетиров была поставлена под сомнение боеготовность воинских частей, дислоцированных в Фокино и Шкотовском районе. «Мне такие факты неизвестны»,— сказал пресс-секретарь командующего флотом Роман Мартов.

Это уже не первый случай, когда преступники вымогали деньги у военнослужащих частей, дислоцированных в Приморье. В 2007 году СМИ сообщали, что офицеры пулеметно-артиллерийской дивизии, штаб которой находится в селе Сергеевка, жаловались на поборы со стороны местных бандитов. По данному факту было возбуждено уголовное дело, но виновные так и не были установлены.
РК ВС РФ «Звезда»

Наши новостные каналы
Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ромарио
    +3
    25 июня 2011 13:22
    да обмельчала армия, дожились
    1. +2
      25 июня 2011 13:25
      Что за армия? Ее саму надо защищать
  2. Uhalus
    +3
    25 июня 2011 13:33
    Гос-споди, чего армейские телятся? Взяли стволы, окружили эту сволочь, вывезли, выкопали, постреляли, закопали... И нет проблемы. Совсем овцы стали.
    1. немец
      0
      25 июня 2011 16:27
      ты прав!
  3. Олег
    +1
    25 июня 2011 14:52
    коменданта в мясорубку. И лицо, его назначившее. А если сокращен, то того, кто сократил.
    Каждый должен отвечать за свой огрызок.
    И зачем сопли наматывать?
  4. немец
    +1
    25 июня 2011 16:25
    ччёрт! да как же мы дошли -то до такого????я не могу поверить!!!!!
  5. немец
    +1
    25 июня 2011 16:26
    почему при царе иноверцы не поднимали гриву???
    1. +1
      25 июня 2011 17:28
      немец - причем тут иноверцы ? Трое казлов собрались в стадо ( как я понимаю - это сборщики подати - местная ментура их покрывала, ведь целый год выделывались ) - чет там не все так просто окажется - трое слишком мало.
  6. Born in the USSR
    0
    25 июня 2011 16:37
    2немец
    Потому что боялись жакан из берданы заполучить или топором по башке.
    И считалось бы это защитой жизни и имущества.
    А братву надо мочить, можно и в сортире.
    1. ЛЕХА блин
      +1
      25 июня 2011 17:09
      ну и армия ,смех и грех ,оружие и мужики в кавычках есть а сделать ничего неможет
  7. +1
    25 июня 2011 16:47
    Сволочи.
  8. goldy
    0
    25 июня 2011 17:07
    че не могли навтыкать вымогателям
  9. сергей
    0
    25 июня 2011 17:13
    да овцы они и есть овцы
  10. 0
    25 июня 2011 17:22
    А может нормальные люди просто бздят по причине наших законов, которые повернуты красивым профилем ко всякой швали из подворотни ? А может что и с поколением 80-90 годов произошло ?
    Согласен с Олег - без покрытия комендатом ( али ешо кого из местной верхушки)
    там явно не обошлось и мясорубку им должны оставшиеся устроить по полной.
  11. +1
    25 июня 2011 20:53
    viktor_ui,
    А может нормальные люди просто бздят по причине наших законов, которые повернуты красивым профилем ко всякой швали из подворотни ? А может что и с поколением 80-90 годов произошло ?
    Согласен с Олег - без покрытия комендатом ( али ешо кого из местной верхушки)
    там явно не обошлось и мясорубку им должны оставшиеся устроить по полной.да браток ты прав во всем!!!!
  12. pardon
    0
    25 июня 2011 21:12
    Что стало с военными за эти 20 лет? Их тоже нужно разгонять как и ментов и начинать создание армии и флота с нуля. Видно о чести офицерской им ни кто не говорит, в училищах этому не учат. Офицеры между собой разобщены, старшие хамят младшим, а младший не готов старшего защитить в бою. Полнейшая деградация.
  13. Vadimka37
    0
    25 июня 2011 21:39
    Небольшая информация:в тихой швейцарии на руках у мирного населения (7 700200 чел.)более 4 мил. единиц стрелкового оружия и нет ни какого криминала.И встретить на улице швейцарца с карабином ,едущего на велосипеде на ближайший полигон ,дело обыденное. Наверно там власть доверяет больше своему народу,чем у нас в России.
  14. SAVA
    0
    26 июня 2011 00:13
    НУ И ГДЕ БЫЛИ КАКИЕ ТО ТАМ ФСБ И ПРОЧАЯ БЕСТОЛОЧЬ КОТОРАЯ ТОЛЬКО С МИРНЫМ НАСЕЛЕНИЕМ ДЕЛОВЫЕ, СНЯТЬ С ДОЛЖНОСТЕЙ БЕЗ ПРАВА ЗАНЯТИЯ ЛЕТ НА ДВАДЦАТЬ ВСЕХ ОТВЕТСТВЕННЫХ ЗА БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ РЕГИОНА, МРАЗИ КАКИЕ ТО!?
  15. юнга
    +1
    26 июня 2011 00:18
    Что за дурацкий заголовок, "...офицеров секретной военной части". В статье говорится "...среди них ОДИН офицер космических войск". Откуда взялись офицерОВ во множественном числе? Наверняка литёха, бывший их командир. Остальные контрактники, такие же как и эти вымогатели по возрасту. Про секретную вообще валялся от смеха.
    "Банда действовала в закрытом административно-территориальном образовании Фокино, где расположена одна из крупнейших в регионе баз Тихоокеанского флота." Какое закрытое образование, там через Фокино проходит трасса Владивосток-Находка, сказать, что проходной двор ничего не сказать. Баз там не располагается, это чисто жилой городок для семей военнослужащих, до кораблей там ещё пилить и пилить. Когда был там в 1999 наблюдал такую картину, в библиотеку девочки школьницы ходили только в сопровождении мальчиков, потому как вокруг много зон, народ кто на волю выходит здесь в основном и остаётся, криминогенная обстановка, та ещё. Одного лейтенанта из экипажа "за базар" пытались подтянуть на бабки какие то урки, пришлось ему на лодке больше месяца прятаться. Потом не знаю, уехал обратно на Камчатку.
    Для модераторов, уберите фотографию Батона, они там некогда не базировались, если уж так охота кораблик, поставьте "Урал" или "Лазарев".
  16. makrus
    -3
    26 июня 2011 02:08
    Это не статья, а провокация. Журналистам дай волю и не такое напишут.Вообще многие статьи на этом сайте напоминают желтую преессу, поэтому к материалу надо подходить с известной долей недоверия...
    Почитаешь такое и воображение рисует такие картины, что уголовники обложили данью целую базу. Это просто смешно. Даже в 90-е такого не было, а сегодня тут все крышуют менты и ФСБ. У нас в Приморье ни так давно был конкретный передел собственности и многих бандюганов просто убивали. Статья лажа, эпизоды возможно и были,но это точно не могло носить системный характер.
    Может кто помнит дело "партизан" у нас, там пацанов 18-20летних объявили вохабитами и террористами. На самом дели они просто угонами занимались и крышевали их менты...
    1. 0
      26 июня 2011 05:53
      Информация из других источников: "Задержана банда рэкетиров" «Коммерсантъ. Издательский дом», "Арестованы рэкетиры, терроризировавшие офицеров Тихоокеанского флота" Независимая газета и ещё с десяток источников.
      Так что "Провокатор" это Вы, а точнее "Тролль"!
      1. штрафбат
        -1
        26 июня 2011 13:07
        Например независимая хузета ссылается на Рейтерс.
        Нам то известно где находятся независимые, мировые и прочия демократические источники wink
        Если они разослали эту муйню по разным адесам так это называется спам, плагиат или просто информационная война.
        Примечание: Flagfox определил, что сервер находится в Германии, но адрес оканчивается на ".ru" (Россия). Flagfox определяет местоположение сервера по IP адресу и базе данных, а не по именам доменов высшего уровня. Сервер необязательно располагается в той же стране, что и сайт, поэтому это, скорее всего, не является ошибкой.

        У вас VadimIS
        ус отклеился
        winked
        1. 0
          26 июня 2011 13:50
          Господа тролли смотрите видео внизу статьи!

          А ус скорее у Вас отклеился Штарфбат.

          Ещё ссылка на Газета Владивосток
  17. mitrich
    +1
    26 июня 2011 12:05
    Таких ПОТЕРПЕВШИХ нужно уволить из армии. Себя защитить не могут, как же им страну можно доверить? Случаи вымогательства денег известны, секрета тут никакого нет, но в основном это характерно для отношений ВНУТРИ воинских частей. Но чтобы вот так, дядя со стороны приходил и зарплату отнимал? На Дальнем Востоке что, уже мутации пошли?
  18. Славянин
    0
    26 июня 2011 13:19
    В свое время... я служил в закрытом гарнизоне.... там свои патрули... милиции вообще не было......если были проблемы....рота охраны.. в ружье... и все дела.
    По-моему это какой -то бред... или просто болтология...
  19. mitrich
    +1
    26 июня 2011 14:08
    Хорошо, что VadimIS предложил сомневающимся посмотреть ролик.
    Думаю, что пиздежа нет, просто эти дагестанцы бывшие военнослужащие этой части, привыкли "стричь" бабки с сослуживцев, в том числе и с лейтенанта, возрастом и характером не отличавшимся от подчиненных бойцов.
    Неприятно все это. Однозначно - МУТАЦИЯ.
  20. Bururuz
    0
    26 июня 2011 16:19
    стыд и срам
  21. Макл
    0
    26 июня 2011 16:35
    Например, один из офицеров поругался с жителем Владивостока и обратился к местному криминальному авторитету из Фокино за помощью. Тот "разрулил" ситуацию,

    Ну вот лично этого человека мне не жалко,

    А в остольном....

    Вымогателям, умудрявшимся держать в страхе целый военный гарнизон



    Всего жертвами преступников стали шестеро военнослужащих,


    Такие журналисты как обычно
    И слегка запоздали.
    Такие "радости" имели место быть в период с 95 по 2003 года, контрактников "прессовали" до 2005. Потом "прессовиков" окончатильно угомонили. И случаи стали единичными. По большому счету на тех людей которые сами себя подставили, (пример сверху) и как личности были весьма слабы.
    Когда я уже там служил об этом вспоминали с иронией.
  22. 0
    26 июня 2011 23:42
    С такой тоской прочитал эту новость,ну -удален мат-,в российской армии совсем мужиков не осталось?
  23. СМЕРШ
    +1
    27 июня 2011 00:45
    Ввели бы в армию орган НКВД, так в районе 50км никто бы не кружил! -удалено ругательство-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено), Кирилл Буданов (внесён в перечень террористов и экстремистов Росфинмониторинга)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»