Scenario "Russian Reich"

Scenario "Russian Reich"

One of the scenarios that leads to the death of Russia and most of its peoples is a plan to turn Russia into a kind of “Russian Reich”. What signs of the implementation of this scenario are currently visible?


Firstly, there is an “inferiority complex” of the Russian people and other indigenous peoples of the Russian Federation associated with them forever, created after the collapse of the Red Empire. In fact, we were defeated in the Third World War, like the Russian Empire and the German Empire in the First World War. Only in Russia then the “Red Project” immediately appeared and began its constructive work, therefore Nazism and Fascism touched only various White-Immigration movements, almost without hurting Russia itself.

At present, ideologically, it is empty, there is no big idea - the slogan “enrich” leads only to the exacerbation of social discontent. The idea of ​​"European integration" of Russia, which is being introduced by political elites, is absolutely "stillborn." They do not affect the code, the program of the Russian people, therefore they are doomed to failure. The rest of the ideas are weak, only the idea of ​​Russian nationalism is like the revival of Russian culture, and with it the Russian people as the basis of our civilization, the revival of the Russian Empire, which already has supporters among the most diverse groups of patriots, from monarchists and Stalinists to neo-pagans, Rodnovers, can rally most of the population.

The Russians in their own state are actually turned into a cosmopolitan, rootless herd, a working redneck. Any signs of Russianness, they immediately try to declare "anti -setmitism", "great-power chauvinism", declaring that "Russian patriotism is the refuge of scoundrels."

Secondly, they are intensively preparing for the role of “Jews” - the Chechen people, and other North Caucasian nationalities, who by their behavior evoke analogies with the Chechen gangsters and extremists, the so-called "Chechenization" of the youth of other North Caucasian and Caucasian peoples. They created an elite status, they are less likely to thunder behind bars than the Russians, Tatars and other "non-elite" nations than for a similar crime. Provocations that inflate the media regularly occur, eventually creating an “internal enemy” that pushed aside oligarchic crimes, corruption of officials, Moscow’s surrender of foreign policy lines, returns to neighbors of a number of territories, etc. It remains only to “pull the trigger”, say “face ”And the third Chechen war or even the all-Caucasian war is guaranteed. Taking into account the hidden fighting qualities of the Russian people, its enormous numerical superiority and superiority in the field of armaments, it will be possible to forget about a number of Caucasian nationalities, they will be “cleaned out“ at the root ”. Tales about “proud dzhigits” and “mountain partisans” can be left to the children, if ordered, everyone will be found and “soaked in the toilet”.

And then the “global community” will have a great reason to build “Nuremberg-2”, if necessary.

Thirdly, the leader, V.V. Putin, is already ready, the party of the leader is formed, the various youth movements of the leader pump up his self-esteem. Only one example: a regular meeting of the Bilderberg club recently took place, a chair resembling a throne was installed there for V. Putin, all the rest had ordinary chairs. During his speech, he was applauded by standing the entire hall, including the presidium.

Another interesting movement is being created - the Popular Front. The question arises - against whom? The first victims will be - neoliberals? Putin's personality is popular among the people, even though he was a president for two terms, then a prime minister. That is, he has the highest power over a huge period of time, and during this period you can dig up a lot of negative material according to the state and population. And he bears full responsibility for him.


Fourthly, we can note the obvious growth of various kinds of neo-pagan organizations and movements. After all, there are not peasants and workers who go, mostly people with higher education, intellectuals, young students. In fact, the basis of the future ideology of the “Russian Reich” is being formed - by analogy with the Third Reich, neo-paganism became the basis of the Nazi ideology, but the “dark sense” - the worship of the “Black Sun”. A lot of literature on this topic is published, magi and veduns appear, sanctuaries are created, and the number of their supporters multiplies among the community.

Although, in general, the positive aspects of such organizations and communities can be noted: their members lead a healthy lifestyle, do not use various dopeyrs, engage in hand-to-hand combat, read a lot, are socially active, create normal families. Take a patriotic position in the field of ideology.

Fifthly, active propaganda of anti-Islamism creates an image of an enemy from China, from European countries, and NATO makes "friends." “World backstage” wants to make the Russians its tool in the fight against the Islamic world, China, throwing the Russians against them in the “last battle”. Russia itself and its peoples do not need a conflict with the Islamic world and China, we need constructive cooperation.

Therefore, the Russians, if this scenario is chosen by the “world behind the scenes” as a priority, it is necessary to pass along the “razor blade”. In this scenario, there is a chance for the revival of our great power, the people, but Russian nationalism should not fall to the level of Nazism. We must remember and keep in our souls our ideals: Generosity, Love, Justice, Mercy for the weak ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bob
    Bob 27 June 2011 10: 27 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The war of the West (USA) with the East (China) ?! Battlefield - Russia ?!
    According to the author, Russia is on the side of NATO in this chess game ?! Moreover, Russia has a chance of rebirth in a new quality for it ?! Interestingly, what are the chances ?! Who and what will fight with China from Russia year in 2015, when our strategic nuclear forces will reach their maximum depreciation ?! The population of the Russian Federation is 140 million versus 1500 million Chinese, where 100 million military personnel with the possibility of mobilizing reserves of up to 500 million. Or will the West help us again (Land Liz prototype)? THIS SCENARIO WILL END THE CRASH OF RUSSIA, and the West in the long run.
    Conclusions: with China's imminent expansion to the West, keep its strategic nuclear forces and borders locked, strengthen its defense industry, build a new alliance, evade the conflict of civilizations, be an arbiter, and not a victim of a global showdown between the United States and China.
    1. Captain
      Captain 27 June 2011 12: 03 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I wonder how it is possible to evade the conflict of civilizations when you yourself said - Battlefield = Russia and you are already on this field?
      1. Nick 5 October 2012 18: 12 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Captain
        I wonder how it is possible to evade the conflict of civilizations when you yourself said - Battlefield = Russia

        This was not a statement, but a question. Read carefully.
  2. Sergey M.
    Sergey M. 27 June 2011 12: 34 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Yes, this is just the opinion of one scribbler.
    Here's life - the other day in Dagestan in the mountains they began to wet a gang. Both the mortars and the tank drove and the turntables worked.
    Total - we have huge - in relation to the estimated number of bandits, losses, and they "leaked and left" ...
    I don’t even want to comment on myself. Sick.
  3. Mr. Truth
    Mr. Truth 27 June 2011 13: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Alarmism.
  4. datur 27 June 2011 15: 15 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    smacks of anti Putin agitation. although common thoughts are present. Given the hidden fighting qualities of the Russian people, their enormous numerical superiority and superiority in the field of armaments, it will be possible to forget about a number of Caucasian nationalities, they will be “cleaned up”. Tales about “proud dzhigits” and “mountain partisans” can be left to children, if there is an order, they will find everyone and “soak them in the toilet” .--- and provocation too.
    1. Nick 5 October 2012 18: 15 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: datur
      smacks of anti Putin agitation. although sound thoughts are present

      In my opinion, the purpose of the article is precisely the first, everything else to attract the public ...
  5. His
    His 27 June 2011 15: 43 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Do not touch Putin!
  6. penal battalion
    penal battalion 27 June 2011 21: 37 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    not an article, not statistics, not facts, but some kind of verbal diarrhea.
    Maybe as an example, a certain phenomenon was meant .ru domain sites but actually located in the USA.
    http://vestey.ru/-United States Amsterdam Haldex Ltd
    http://left.ru/index.phtml-StateProv: CA PostalCode: 92677Country: US
    www.kasparov.ru - Country: US

    Note: Flagfox determined that the server http://topwar.ru is located in Germany, but the address ends in ".ru" (Russia). Flagfox determines the location of the server by IP address and database, and not by top-level domain names. The server is not necessarily located in the same country as the site, so this is most likely not an error.
  7. yuvit
    yuvit 27 June 2011 22: 12 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    One of the troubles of today's Russia is the lack of a leader whom the people would follow. V.V. Putin is the only person who showed at the beginning of his journey that not everything is lost and that the country has a strong hand, a smart head and ...
    Subsequently, he was forced to retreat from many of his plans for the restoration of Russia, apparently there were reasons, one can only guess here.
    I personally ceased to respect him for the collapse in the Armed Forces in recent years, he should not have allowed him, there can be no excuse.
    But, tell me, is there any other person in Russia than V.V. Putin?
  8. Marat
    Marat 27 June 2011 22: 53 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Samsonov as a whole is patriotic and I cannot but agree with the important statement that for the revival of a great power, Russians should not slide to Nazism
    But the article also contains enemy combat information elements. This discussion of the slide of Russia into "fascism" (a favorite topic of liberals and anti-Russian nationalists in countries such as Georgia, etc.), anti-Putin moments and reflections on the Caucasian theme.
    1. Nick 5 October 2012 18: 20 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree with you Marat. You, in my opinion, objectively evaluated this article.
  9. penal battalion
    penal battalion 28 June 2011 00: 06 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    not an article, not statistics, not facts, but some kind of verbal diarrhea.
  10. Petrol 30 June 2011 15: 50 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    to love your children, the parents of the land on which you live ... to read ancestors, schurov, to take care of the roots of our descendants, who are God-worshipers of Kistina (cult (u) ra) of their ancestors, is Nazism or ...... Nazism is something else ????????
  11. 12061973
    12061973 21 September 2011 09: 01 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the more Nazis and other pseudo-patriots in Russia, the faster Russia will disappear.
    1. oper66
      oper66 21 September 2011 09: 20 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I don’t understand who they mean by calling "pseudo-patriots" and nationalists if the question of Russian nationalism is why we are silent about the Tatar Caucasian. In Tatarstan, “Russian occupiers” are already being heard in the press with impunity, but at the arena or even where Russians have filled their faces with non-Russians, the Nazis immediately nationalists, etc. stop if you are not a shitty democratic patriot of the EU and the USA

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Сценарий "Русского рейха"

Сценарий "Русского рейха"

Одним из сценариев, который ведёт к гибели России и большей части её народов – это план превращения России в своего рода «Русский рейх». Какие признаки воплощения этого сценария видны в настоящее время?

Во-первых, налицо «комплекс неполноценности» русского народа и связанных ним навсегда других коренных народов РФ созданный после крушения Красной империи. Фактически мы потерпели поражение в Третьей мировой войне, как Российская империя и Германская империя в Первую мировую войну. Только у России тогда сразу же возник и начал свою созидательную работу «Красный проект», поэтому нацизм и фашизм коснулся только различных белоэмигрантских движений, почти не задев саму Россию.

В настоящее время в идейном плане пусто, большой идеи нет – лозунг «обогащайся», приводит только к обострению социального недовольства. Идея «евроинтеграции» России, которую внедряют политические элиты, являются абсолютно «мёртворожденными». Они не затрагивают код, программу русского народа, поэтому обречены на провал. Остальные идеи слабы, только идея Русского национализма – как возрождения русской культуры, а с ней и русского народа, как основы нашей цивилизации, возрождения Российской империи, которая уже имеет сторонников среди самых различных групп патриотов, от монархистов и сталинистов, до неоязычников, родноверов, может сплотить большую часть населения.


Русские же в своё государстве фактически превращены в космополитное, безродное стадо, рабочее быдло. Любые же признаки русскости, тут же стараются объявить «антисетмитизмом», «великодержавным шовинизмом», заявляя, что «русский патриотизм –прибежище негодяев».

Во-вторых, усиленно готовят на роль «евреев» - чеченский народ, и другие северокавказские народности, которые своим поведением вызывают аналогии с чеченскими бандитами и экстремистами, т. н. «чеченизация» молодёжи других северокавказских и кавказских народов. Им создали элитный статус, они имеют меньше шансов загреметь за решетку, чем русские, татары и другие «не элитные» народы, чем за аналогичное преступление. Регулярно происходят провокации, которые раздувают СМИ, в итоге фактически создан «внутренний враг», которые оттеснил и преступления олигархата, коррупцию чиновников, сдачу Москвой внешнеполитических рубежей, отдачу соседям ряда территорий и т. д. Осталось только «спустить курок», сказать «фас» и третья Чеченская война или даже общекавказская война гарантирована. Учитывая скрытые боевые качества русского народа, огромное его численное превосходство и превосходство в области вооружения, про ряд кавказских народностей можно будет забыть, их «зачистят «под корень». Сказки про «гордых джигитов» и «горных партизан» можно оставить детям, если будет приказ, всех найдут и «замочат в сортире».

А затем у «мирового сообщества» будет прекрасный повод строить «Нюрнберг-2», при необходимости.

В-третьих, уже готов и вождь – В. В. Путин, сформированы партия вождя, различные молодёжные движения вождя, накачивают его самооценку. Только один пример: недавно прошло очередное заседание Бильдербергского клуба, там для В. Путина установили кресло похожее на трон, у всех остальных были обычные кресла. При его выступлении ему аплодировал стоя весь зал, включая президиум.

Создаётся и ещё одно интересное движение – «Народный фронт». Возникает вопрос – против кого? Первыми жертвами станут – неолибералы?! Личность Путина популярна в народе, даже при том, что он был президентов два срока, затем премьером. То есть он имеет высшую власть огромное время, и за этот период можно нарыть массу негативного материала по состоянию населения и государства. И он несёт за него полную ответственность.


В-четвёртых, можно отметить явный рост различного рода неоязыческих организаций, движений. Туда ведь идут не крестьяне и рабочие, в основном там люди с высшим образованием, интеллигенция, учащаяся молодёжь. Фактически формируется основа будущей идеологии «Русского рейха» - по аналогии, с Третьим рейхом, там в основе идеологии нацизма стало именно неоязычество, правда, «тёмного толка» - поклонение «Чёрному солнцу». Выпускается масса литературы на эту тему, появляются волхвы, ведуны, создаются святилища, множатся в числе общины и число их сторонников.

Хотя в целом можно отметить и позитивные стороны таких организации, общин: их члены ведут здоровый образ жизни, не употребляют различных дурманов, занимаются рукопашным боем, много читают, социально активны, создают нормальные семьи. Занимают патриотические позиции в области мировоззрения.

В-пятых, активная пропаганда антиисламизма, создают образ врага из Китая, из стран Европы, НАТО делают «друзей». «Мировое закулисье» хочет сделать русских своим инструментом в борьбе с Исламским миром, Китаем, бросив против них в «последний бой» русских. Самой России и её народам конфликт с Исламским миром и Китаем не нужен, нам нужно конструктивное сотрудничество.

Поэтому, русским, если этот сценарий будет выбран «мировым закулисьем», как приоритетный, надо пройти по «лезвию бритвы». В этом сценарии есть шанс для возрождения нашей великой державы, народа, но русский национализм, не должен упасть до уровня нацизма. Надо помнить и хранить в Душе наши идеалы: Великодушие, Любовь, Справедливость, Милосердие к слабым…
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Bob 27 июня 2011 10:27
    Война Запада (США) с Востоком (Китаем)?! Поле битвы - Россия?!
    По утверждению автора Россия на стороне НАТО в этой шахматной игре?! При этом у России есть шанс возрождения в новом для нее качестве?! Интересно, а каковы шансы?! Кто и чем будет воевать с Китаем со стороны России году так в 2015, когда наши СЯС достигнут предельного износа?! Население РФ 140 млн. против 1500 млн. китайцев, где 100 млн. военнослужащих при возможности мобилизации резервов до 500 млн. Или Запад в очередной раз поможет нам (прототип Лэнд Лиза)? ЭТОТ СЦЕНАРИЙ ЗАКОНЧИТСЯ КРАХОМ РОССИИ, да и Запада в конечном счете.
    Выводы: при неминуемой экспансии Китая на Запад держать свои СЯС и границы на замке, укреплять свой ОПК, строить новый СОЮЗ, уклониться от конфликта цивилизаций, быть арбитром, а не жертвой глобальных разборок США и Китая.
    Bob
    1. Captain 27 июня 2011 12:03
      интересно как возможно уклониться от конфликта цивилизаций когда ты сам сказал - Поле битвы =Россия и ты уже на этом поле?
      Captain
      1. Nick 5 октября 2012 18:12
        Цитата: Captain
        интересно как возможно уклониться от конфликта цивилизаций когда ты сам сказал - Поле битвы =Россия

        Это было не утверждение, а вопрос. Прочтите внимательнее.
  2. Сергей М. 27 июня 2011 12:34
    Да это просто мнение одного писаки.
    Вот жизнь - на днях в Дагестане в горах стали мочить банду. И минометами и танк подогнали и вертушки работали.
    Итого - у нас огромные - по соотношению с предполагаемой численностью бандитов, потери, а они "просочились и ушли"...
    Даже сам себя комментировать не хочу. Тошно.
    Сергей М.
  3. Mr. Truth 27 июня 2011 13:17
    Паникерство.
    Mr. Truth
  4. datur 27 июня 2011 15:15
    смахивает на анти путинскую агитку. хотя здравые мысли присутствуют.Учитывая скрытые боевые качества русского народа, огромное его численное превосходство и превосходство в области вооружения, про ряд кавказских народностей можно будет забыть, их «зачистят «под корень». Сказки про «гордых джигитов» и «горных партизан» можно оставить детям, если будет приказ, всех найдут и «замочат в сортире».--- и на провокацию тоже.
    1. Nick 5 октября 2012 18:15
      Цитата: datur
      смахивает на анти путинскую агитку. хотя здравые мысли присутствуют

      На мой взгляд, цель статьи именно первое, все остальное для привлечения публики...
  5. Свой 27 июня 2011 15:43
    Путина не трогайте!
  6. штрафбат 27 июня 2011 21:37
    не статья, не статистика, не факты, а какойто словесный понос.
    Может в качестве примеров, некого явления подразумевались сайты домена .ru но реально находящиеся в США.
    http://vestey.ru/-United States Amsterdam Haldex Ltd
    http://left.ru/index.phtml-StateProv: CA PostalCode: 92677Country: US
    www.kasparov.ru - Country: US

    Примечание: Flagfox определил, что сервер http://topwar.ru находится в Германии, но адрес оканчивается на ".ru" (Россия). Flagfox определяет местоположение сервера по IP адресу и базе данных, а не по именам доменов высшего уровня. Сервер необязательно располагается в той же стране, что и сайт, поэтому это, скорее всего, не является ошибкой.
    штрафбат
  7. yuvit 27 июня 2011 22:12
    Одна из бед нынешней России - отсутствие лидера за которым бы пошел народ. В.В. Путин единственный человек, показавший в начале своего пути, что еще не все потеряно и в стране есть сильная рука, умная голова и ...
    В последствии он вынужден был отступить от многих своих замыслов по восстановлению России, видимо были причины, тут можно только догадываться.
    Я лично перестал его уважать за развал проведенный в Вооруженных Силах в последние годы, он не должен был допустить его, оправданий тут не может быть.
    Но, скажите есть ли в России другая личность, кроме него В.В. Путина?
    yuvit
  8. Марат 27 июня 2011 22:53
    Самсонов в целом патриотично настроен и не могу не согласиться с важным утверждением что для возрождения великой державы русские не должны скатываться к нацизму
    Но в статье содержатся и вражеские боевые информационные элементы. Это обсуждение скатывания России в "фашизм" (любимая тема либералов и антироссийских националистов в странах типа Грузии и тд) , антипутинские моменты и размышления на кавказскую тему.
    Марат
    1. Nick 5 октября 2012 18:20
      Согласен с вами Марат. Вы , на мой взгляд, объективно оценили данную статью.
  9. штрафбат 28 июня 2011 00:06
    не статья, не статистика, не факты, а какойто словесный понос.
    штрафбат
  10. Benzin 30 июня 2011 15:50
    любить своих детей, родителей землю на которой ты живешь ... почитать пращуров, щуров, беречь кореньзариродовнашихнесомоголюдьмибоговведающихкистине (культ(у)ра) своих предков это НАЦИЗМ или...... нацизм это нечто другое????????
  11. 12061973 21 сентября 2011 09:01
    чем больше в рф нацистов и других псевдо патриотов тем быстрее россия исчезнет.
    12061973
    1. oper66 21 сентября 2011 09:20
      мне не понятно кого имеют в виду называя "псевдапатриотами" и националистами если вопрос о национализме русском то почему молчим о татарском кавказком. В татарстане уже в прессе звучат "русские окупанты" безнаказанно а на манежке или еще где набили рожу нерусским русские так сразу фашисты националисты и т.д прекратите если вы конечно не дерьмократический патриот ЕС и США
      oper66

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня