InteliScope Pro: how to hit a target with an iPhone?

41


If you still think that applications for smartphones do not go beyond ordinary entertainment, then you should pay attention to such an American development as InteliScope. This is not an advertisement of any American design. This is a description of how the West decided to use software capabilities to use them in military affairs, the website reports http://www.all4shooters.com.

What is InteliScope? This is a system that can be integrated with a digital device from the category of smartphones or tablets, and can serve as an aiming device for various types of small weapons. To realize the ability to integrate a smartphone with an installed weapon system, the developers are talking about a special set of restraints compatible with the most popular bar for retrofitting a weapon with additional devices - the Picatinny bar.



The system operates as follows. The front camera of the device "translates" the image of the target through a special lens. The program allows you to catch the target and indicate the direction of the arrow for the most accurate shot.

Such a system immediately attracted attention in the United States. It’s impossible to call it an ideal aiming system, and for military purposes only, it’s not suitable in the best way, but for training exercises in a shooting range or on a special shooting range, the system may well prove itself. And already shows! The capabilities of the system allow to conduct aimed fire from the shelter.

Initially, the system was "sharpened" under a single operating system. And if we are talking about the United States of America, then the readers guessed that this system is iOS. At the same time, the system could be installed on an iPhone not lower than the 4 version. That is, for owners of iPhone3, the application for InteliScope turned out to be useless - it simply was not installed into the smartphone.

Recently, the developers decided to expand the market and developed a similar application for owners of digital devices on the Android platform. For the first time such a system of aiming was demonstrated at the exhibition "SHOT Show 2014".



In the updated version of InteliScope Pro, a model with a triangular-shaped bracket, which is made of composite (fairly light and durable) material, is implemented. Fastening is carried out through the Picatinny rail. A distinctive feature of the previous models is that in this system there is no lock function for the mobile device’s camera. In this case, the device can be placed where it will be most convenient for the shooter - it is not at all necessary that it be located in the upper part of the barrel, as most shooters in the world are used to. For safety reasons, the device can be fixed to the side or bottom.

The InteliScope Pro system uses three rubber mounts that can be adjusted by the shooter himself. These mounts hold the smartphone, not allowing vibrations to make negative adjustments to the process of aiming. In addition, the smartphone in the presence of such mounts will not suffer from a blow, which can occur, for example, in the fall of small arms on a solid surface.

The new system of aiming is adapted to the device as based on the "apple" operating system for mobile devices, so on the basis of the Android OS.
Today, such an application can be installed using application download resources for specified operating systems. Important: the application is downloaded for free, but there are paid versions with the presence of add-ons in the form of programs that allow you to adjust the approaching image, process it in digital form for better perception in the process of aiming.

The basic application of the program has 6 special templates. In addition, the application can be supplemented by such programs that determine the type of small arms, caliber ammunition, navigation system, metric data and much more. There are a number of functions that allow you to determine the climatic characteristics of the environment: wind speed and its direction, which is very important at the time of making to shooting. Programs allow you to control aiming and suggest which option of shooting to choose to hit a target that is at a certain distance.



So that the place where the shooter is located was not revealed by the enemy at the first shot, the system can block the flash of the camera. If the light is necessary for better orientation in the terrain, then here the application may allow the inclusion of a highlight of the required intensity. During shooting, you can use the included timer, which will allow you to determine the rate (rate of fire).

So far, such systems are being implemented only for the United States of America. However, there is the possibility of acquiring systems directly from InteliScope LLC. The sanctions imposed on Russia for citizens of the Russian Federation do not yet allow ordering the system.


  • InteliScope, LLC
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +7
    2 July 2014 08: 55
    Like April 1, a long time ago;)
    1. +2
      3 July 2014 04: 44
      Even seriously, how many shots can an expensive phone withstand? And how hard should it be screwed so that the sight does not go astray? Wacky amateurish idea.
  2. +6
    2 July 2014 09: 12
    UNDERPLAY. NOW WE WILL SHOOT THROUGH THE SMARTPHONE. no longer funny. can it be easier to use optics such as telephone, with zoom and other things, but without a phone, creating an electron-optical sight?
    1. +10
      2 July 2014 09: 27
      No! It won’t work ... How can you call your mom without going to the Internet, facebook, instagram, and mom !?
  3. +7
    2 July 2014 09: 30
    The main question is NAFIG such Happiness !!!!!!
    For training firing? Well, then they’re also training, so that during these shootings they learn to shoot, aim, correct, determine the influence of external factors (temperature, wind speed, humidity, etc.) If we are talking about combat training, a fighter must be able to confidently use your trunk, navigate the terrain, etc. without any stray there.
  4. +2
    2 July 2014 09: 40
    No, someday it will be so. But not now. Camera device? Junk. In the sun, nothing will be visible. While unnecessary and worthless.
  5. +4
    2 July 2014 09: 51
    a toy. And why duplicate the sight when the screen can be mounted on a helmet for example. or take it out somewhere, then it’s still clear (shooting from behind the shelters), as well as some sort of nonsense.
    1. +4
      2 July 2014 14: 05
      Exactly what a toy is. It would also be clear if the device was protected, otherwise a couple of lines and an apple khan.
  6. +12
    2 July 2014 09: 59
    Be sure to let this crap into the American army integrate.
    1. +6
      2 July 2014 14: 33
      Well, figure it out how they all start to eat on them when their sight refuses to work without an update and starts displaying an advertising banner on the floor of the screen. =)
      1. +4
        3 July 2014 01: 18
        Quote: ibnvladimir
        and it starts displaying the banner ad on the floor of the screen. =

        With a blocking pornographic picture.
  7. +5
    2 July 2014 10: 40
    You shouldn’t be so. For example, by installing a navigator on a smartphone, I did not buy a navigator. You can also not buy quite an expensive Kalimator, using again the same smart. The idea is interesting, and accessible to everyone.
    1. +3
      2 July 2014 11: 52
      Unexpectedly quickly, new technologies reached the weapons of the masses. And by fantasizing, you can write many applications: recognition of a friend or foe, orientation on the ground, receiving and sending voice commands and everything before your eyes.
      How the commander is not distracted to find out the situation on the left flank, etc.
      Just something from the terminator. If you recall the constantly working context menu.
      1. +1
        2 July 2014 14: 18
        gentlemen ... have you heard about the MIL-STD standard? take my word for it, neither the i-pont nor the "scoop" from the samsung fit into its requirements.
        This toy has prospects, those in the article are not.
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d30htfjG6oM
      2. 0
        2 July 2014 14: 35
        For playing paintball, it will do, but for war games, more reliable technologies are needed more seriously. Maybe the same plan, but not based on a mobile phone.
    2. 0
      2 July 2014 14: 35
      Reflex sights Aimpoint micro T1, cost from 25 rubles. In addition, I myself personally dropped it from a height of about 000 meters on a concrete floor - alive, but a smartphone? Yes, and when shooting, there are very strong vibrations and shocks, whether a "regular" civilian device will be okay, but a special one is not sickly, most likely.
      And by the way, how long can smartphones work seamlessly without charging. So, what an interesting toy or device advertisement))
    3. +1
      2 July 2014 15: 08
      Quote: Shurale
      You can also not buy pretty expensive Kalimator,

      Well, if you do not buy a COLLIMATOR, then yes .....
      1. 0
        3 July 2014 14: 06
        Do you want to talk about this?
  8. +1
    2 July 2014 10: 46
    HA HA iPhone a on the photo Samsung Galaxy S4
    1. jonh
      0
      2 July 2014 11: 07
      but you just have to read the article and completely. it’s written that the application is adapted for android
  9. 0
    2 July 2014 12: 29
    Hesitated by their iPhones. I know how this dude made money on an iPhone ...
  10. +2
    2 July 2014 13: 13
    Wow! Wow! One trouble is that I do not have this iPhone, but there is a Nokia N-12.80, But for my Nokia there is no such thing? I still have a flashlight in ...
  11. vietnam7
    +2
    2 July 2014 13: 18
    It turns out interesting - I set it, shot it only, and then your beloved wife calls you, what should I do or shoot with a gun? So in the ear you can shoot and it’s okay only to yourself. There is really no practicality in training, let alone God forbid to hang such a stray in battle on a barrel.
  12. 0
    2 July 2014 13: 35
    The first steam engines were also laughed at :-(
    1. +2
      2 July 2014 13: 55
      They didn’t laugh, but were surprised. For the first time, steam engines helped a lot in the development of other types of engines. Even steam is the basis of nuclear energy. wink
  13. 0
    2 July 2014 14: 08
    Crap, in short. What just do not think up
  14. +1
    2 July 2014 14: 10
    Technological progress is his mother! What did you think? Everything when it does not begin with something. A condom or a balloon is basically the same, but they are used differently. Here is my refrigerator can, upon request, throw off a list of SMS products available in it, almost certainly.
  15. 0
    2 July 2014 14: 40
    There are much more interesting developments for the French, for example:
  16. rereture
    0
    2 July 2014 14: 56
    Well, damn it, this is a topic for a citizen, for rogues who do not have money for a normal sight. Here are normal computerized sights are big money and even then prototypes.
  17. +5
    2 July 2014 15: 39
    The phone, maybe just gadget, but
    a camera built into the optical sight of an assault rifle for a long time
    implement yet. With a shot counter. Shot number 1 - frame number 1, and time min., Sec.
    etc. "Deconstruction" after the battle would have been greatly simplified: "who shot,
    where did you go. "
    recourse
    1. 0
      2 July 2014 18: 32
      For a GREAT war, debriefing is done by counting the enemy’s killed divisions. The stray you recommend is more useful to the police.
      1. +2
        7 July 2014 11: 19
        I don’t know, I didn’t participate in large ones.
        And in m-a-a-lazy shootings - lies one dead action movie, and
        each of the ten shooters swears that "it is me, well, for sure! I swear!" - hit.
        lol
  18. 0
    2 July 2014 15: 53
    Without a telephoto lens, rangefinder and weather station (for determining temperature, wind, air pressure), this solution is stupid. And what will happen to the telephone, the alignment of the barrel and the camera after falling to the ground or a queue, even scary to think. I wonder how the ability to "indicate the target to the arrow" is implemented, is there a pattern recognition system, if so, what patterns? In short, the usual advertising marketing of a mount for a telephon, which has nothing to do with a real sight. By the way, the external telephoto lens for iphone is sold together with a special case, but the external lens is not visible in the commercial.
  19. de bouillon
    +2
    2 July 2014 18: 29
    downloaded, installed. offers to buy an extended version ..

    here are the capitalists smile
  20. +1
    2 July 2014 20: 35
    So play around, if the smartphone would give out stew or "shit" into it, then this is a super necessary thing. We know how to shoot ourselves, no smartphone is needed))))
  21. +1
    3 July 2014 00: 46

    sabzh clip
  22. +1
    3 July 2014 00: 50
    You shouldn’t frown at him like that! Already there is a smartphone with a built-in laser range finder, DPS cards, protective against water, dust, shock, and with the night shooting function - such as night vision, and I’m sure in 5 years Jews will introduce such a thing in their army and everyone will be shocked by its capabilities. we will bite our elbows and say how is it that our Chubais is to blame for everything !!!!
    1. +2
      3 July 2014 09: 56
      Quote: Evkur
      5 years later, such a thing is introduced by Jews in their army and everyone will be shocked by its capabilities, well, we’ll bite our elbows and say how is it that our Chubais is to blame for everything !!!

      So you need to carry out their best practices in this area, but not on the basis of smartphones. It is necessary to create specialized sighting systems.
      Another point against this pribluda in the army - what prevents the manufacturer from "punching" the location of any phone he produces? Here you can even determine where and how many enemy soldiers without UAVs and satellites
  23. mokeichev81
    0
    3 July 2014 03: 51
    it would be better if they taught him how to cook lol
  24. 0
    3 July 2014 05: 37
    Well, here we are! Give the smartphone to the troops!
  25. +1
    3 July 2014 14: 02
    Quote: Olegmog
    The first steam engines were also laughed at :-(

    They laughed at the projects of all-metal warships, said that they would drown ...
  26. 0
    3 July 2014 16: 01
    Pay attention in the last video, people pick their weapons in the weapon selection menu and there in the first place on the list is CYMA EBB, then people select a paintball marker tipmann, that is, this stray is initially sharpened for airsoft and paintball.
  27. Patriot555
    +2
    4 July 2014 00: 21
    And what is convenient. I immediately shot a photo on Instagram.
  28. 0
    9 July 2014 19: 11
    marketing and nothing more
    The epol has long been using the principle of deifying its products and introducing the idea of ​​worship to the masses, so it’s not surprising that it seems to be a useless and unnecessary stop signal for hares, but only hares buy it and boast about it.
    so "Hares of all countries is an absolutely necessary thing for you and do not care that the main thing is past the goal for you"
  29. 0
    30 October 2015 23: 29
    an interesting idea is a boom to wait for what will result. only how are they going to provide protection from the EM pulse? I vote for optics and mechanics)

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

InteliScope Pro: как поразить цель с помощью iPhone?

InteliScope Pro: как поразить цель с помощью iPhone?


Если вы всё ещё думаете, что приложения для смартфонов не идут дальше обычных развлечений, то вам стоит обратить своё внимание на такую американскую разработку как InteliScope. Это вовсе не реклама какой-то американской разработки. Это описание того, как на Западе решили использовать программные возможности для использования их в военном деле, сообщает сайт http://www.all4shooters.com.

Что же такое InteliScope? Это система, которая может быть интегрировано с цифровым устройством из разряда смартфонов или планшетов, и способная служить как прицельное приспособление для различных типов стрелкового оружия. Чтобы реализовать возможность интеграции смартфона с установленной системой к оружию, разработчики говорят о специальном наборе удерживающих устройств, совместимых с наиболее популярной планкой для дооснащения оружия дополнительными приспособлениями – планкой «Пикатинни».


InteliScope Pro: как поразить цель с помощью iPhone?


Система действует следующим образом. Фронтальная камера устройства «транслирует» изображение цели через специальную линзу. Программа позволяет улавливать цель и указывать стрелку направление для наиболее точного выстрела.

Такая система сразу привлекла внимание в США. Назвать её идеальной системой прицеливания нельзя, и для исключительно военных целей она подойдёт не самым лучшим образом, но вот для тренировочных упражнений в тире или на специальном стрелковом полигоне система может неплохо проявить себя. И уже проявляет! Возможности системы позволяют вести прицельную стрельбу из укрытия.

Первоначально система была «заточена» под одну единственную операционную систему. И если речь идёт о Соединённых Штатах Америки, то читатели догадались, что эта система – iOS. При этом система могла быть установлена на iPhone не ниже 4-й версии. То есть для владельцев iPhone3 приложение под InteliScope оказывалось бесполезным – оно просто не инсталлировалось в смартфон.

С недавних пор разработчики решили расширить пределы рынка и разработали аналогичное приложение для владельцев цифровых устройств на платформе Android. Впервые такая система прицеливания была продемонстрирована на выставке "SHOT Show 2014".

InteliScope Pro: как поразить цель с помощью iPhone?


В обновлённой версии InteliScope Pro реализована модель с кронштейном треугольной формы, который выполнен из композиционного (достаточно лёгкого и прочного) материала. Крепление осуществляется через планку «Пикатинни». Отличительной особенностью от предыдущих моделей является то, что в этой системе нет функции блокировки камеры мобильного устройства. При этом устройство можно располагать там, где это будет максимально удобно для стрелка – вовсе не обязательно, чтобы оно находилось именно в верхней части ствола, как к этому привыкло большинство стрелков в мире. В целях безопасности, устройство можно закреплять сбоку или снизу.

Система InteliScope Pro использует три прорезиненных крепления, которые могут регулироваться самим стрелком. Эти крепления удерживают смартфон, не позволяя вибрациям вносить негативные коррективы в процесс прицеливания. К тому же смартфон при наличии таких креплений не пострадает от удара, который может произойти, к примеру, при падении стрелкового оружия на твёрдую поверхность.

Новая система прицеливания адаптирована под устройства как на основе «яблочной» операционной системы для мобильных устройств, так на основе ОС Android.
Сегодня такое приложение можно установить, используя ресурсы скачивания приложений для указанных операционных систем. Важно: приложение скачивается бесплатно, но есть платные версии с наличием дополнений в виде программ, позволяющих корректировать приближаемое изображение, обрабатывать его в цифровом виде для наилучшего восприятия в процессе прицеливания.

Базовое приложение программы имеет 6 специальных шаблонов. Кроме того, приложение может быть дополнено такими программами, которые определяют тип стрелкового оружия, калибр боеприпасов, навигационную систему, метрические данные и многое другое. Есть и ряд функций, которые позволяют определять климатические характеристики среды: скорость ветра и его направление, что очень важно в момент изготовки к стрельбе. Программы позволяют вести управление прицеливанием и подсказывают, какой вариант стрельбы избрать для поражения цели, находящейся на определённом расстоянии.

InteliScope Pro: как поразить цель с помощью iPhone?


Чтобы место, в котором находится стрелок, не было раскрыто противником уже при первом выстреле, система может блокировать вспышку камеры. Если же свет необходим для лучшего ориентирования на местности, то и здесь приложение может позволить произвести включение подсветки необходимой интенсивности. Во время стрельбы можно пользоваться включенным таймером, который позволит определять темп (скорострельность).

Пока такие системы реализуются лишь для Соединённых Штатов Америки. Однако есть возможность приобретения систем непосредственно в компании InteliScope LLC. Введённые санкции в отношении России гражданам РФ заказать систему пока не позволяют.

Использованы фотографии: InteliScope, LLC

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему



Читайте также
Комментарии 41
  1. intsurfer 2 июля 2014 08:55
    Вроде 1 апреля давно прошло ;)
    1. crazyrom 3 июля 2014 04:44
      Даже если воспринять серьёзно, сколько выстрелов выдержит дорогущий телефон? И насколько жёстко его надо прикрутить чтобы прицел не сбивался? Дурацкая дилетантская идея.
  2. wasjasibirjac 2 июля 2014 09:12
    НЕДОИГРАЛИ. ТЕПЕРЬ БУДЕМ ЧЕРЕЗ СМАРТФОН СТРЕЛЯТЬ. уже не смешно. может проще использовать оптику типа телефонной, с зумом и прочим штучками, но без телефона, создав электронно-оптический прицел?
    1. Patton5 2 июля 2014 09:27
      Нет! Не пойдет... Как же без выхода в инет,фейсбук,инстограм, а маме позвонить!?
  3. bazilio 2 июля 2014 09:30
    Главный вопрос- НАФИГА такое Щастье!!!!!!
    Для тренировочных стрельб? Ну так на то они и тренировочные, что бы во время этих стрельб учиться правильно пристреливать, целиться, вносить поправки, определять влияние внешних факторов (темп-ру, скорость ветра, влажность и тп) Если речь идет о боевой подготовке- боец должен уметь уверенно пользоваться своим стволом, ориентироваться на местности и тп без всяких там приблуд.
  4. Fibrizio 2 июля 2014 09:40
    Нет, когда нибудь так и будет. Но не сейчас. Камера девайса? Барахло. На солнце вообще ничего не видно будет. Пока ненужно и никчемно.
  5. Pazifist87 2 июля 2014 09:51
    игрушка. И зачем дублировать прицел, когда экран можно на шлеме например закрепить. или вынести куда нибудь, тогда еще понятно (стрельба из-за укрытий), а так ерунда какая то.
    1. fennekRUS 2 июля 2014 14:05
      Именно что игрушка. Еще понятно было бы , если девайсина с защитой была, а то пару очередей и хана яблоку.
  6. IZUM 2 июля 2014 09:59
    Обязательно пускай эту хрень в американскую армию интегрируют.
    1. ibnvladimir 2 июля 2014 14:33
      Это ж прикиньте как все над ними жрать начнут, когда у них прицел без обновления откажется работать и начнет рекламный банер выводить на пол экрана. =)
      1. Юра 3 июля 2014 01:18
        Цитата: ibnvladimir
        и начнет рекламный банер выводить на пол экрана. =

        С блокирующей порнографической картинкой.
  7. Шурале 2 июля 2014 10:40
    Зря вы так. Я например установив навител на смартфон , не стал покупать навигатор. Так же можно не покупать довольно таки дорогой калиматор , используя опять же все тот же смарт. Идея интересная , причем доступна каждому.
    1. Дмитрий 2246 2 июля 2014 11:52
      Неожиданно быстро новые технологии добрались до оружия масс. А по фантазируя можно написать множество приложений: распознование свой-чужой, ориентация на местности, получение и отправка голосовых команд и всё перед глазами.
      Как командиру не отвлекаясь узнать обстановку на левом фланге и т. п.
      Прямо что то от терминатора. Если вспомнить постоянно работающие контекстное меню.
      1. fennekRUS 2 июля 2014 14:18
        господа...вы про стандарт MIL-STD слышали хоть краем уха? поверьте на слово, ни ай-понт, ни "совок" от самсунг не вписываются в его требования.
        Вот эта игрушка-имеет перспективы, те что в статье-нет.
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d30htfjG6oM
      2. ibnvladimir 2 июля 2014 14:35
        Для игры в пейнтбол сойдет, а для войнушки посерьезнее нужны более надежные технологии. Может того же плана, но не на базе мобильника.
    2. Pazifist87 2 июля 2014 14:35
      Коллиматорный прицелы Aimpoint micro T1, стоят от 25 000 рублей. К тому же, я сам лично ронял его с высоты около 2 метров на бетонный пол - жив, а смартфон? Да и при стрельбе очень сильные вибрации и сотрясения, врят ли "обычный" гражданнский девайс подойдет, а специальный и стоит не хило скорее всего.
      И кстати, как долго смарфоны могут непрыровно работать без зарядки. Так, что интересная игрушка или реклама девайса))
    3. Nikolaevich I 2 июля 2014 15:08
      Цитата: Шурале
      Так же можно не покупать довольно таки дорогой калиматор ,

      Ну,если не покупать КОЛЛИМАТОР,то да .....
      1. Шурале 3 июля 2014 14:06
        Вы хотите об этом поговорить?
  8. demon184 2 июля 2014 10:46
    ХА ХА Айфон а на фото самсунг гелакси S4
    1. jonh 2 июля 2014 11:07
      а просто надо читать статью и полностью. ведь написано , что приложение адаптировано и для андроид
      jonh
  9. Tan4ik 2 июля 2014 12:29
    Заколебали своими айфонами. Я знаю как этот чувак на айфон заработал...
  10. abdrah 2 июля 2014 13:13
    Ух ты! Вот это да! Одна беда что у меня нету этого айфона, а есть нокиа N-12.80,А для моей нокии нету подобного? у меня в ненй ещё фонарик есть...
  11. vietnam7 2 июля 2014 13:18
    Интересно получается - поставил, пристрелял только, а тут тебе жена любимая звонит, что делать снимать или корячиться с автоматом? Так и в ухо можно выстрелить и ладно бы только себе. Практичности действительно никакой ни в тренировках ни тем более не дай бог в бою такую приблуду повесить на ствол.
    vietnam7
  12. Олегмог 2 июля 2014 13:35
    Над первыми паровыми машинами тоже смеялись:-(
    1. kirpich 2 июля 2014 13:55
      Не смеялись,а,удивлялись.Первые паровые машины очень помогли в развитии других видах двигателей.Даже в основе атомной энергетики лежит пар. wink
  13. papa-billy 2 июля 2014 14:08
    Хрень, короче. Что только не навыдумывают
  14. lexx2038 2 июля 2014 14:10
    Технический прогресс - мать его! А как вы думали? Все когда ни будь с чего то начинается. Презерватив или воздушный шар - в принципе одинаково, а как по разному применяются. Вот мой холодильник может мне по запросу скинуть СМС перечень имеющихся в нем продуктов-почти точно.
  15. Pazifist87 2 июля 2014 14:40
    Есть гораздо интересные разработки, у французов, например:
  16. rereture 2 июля 2014 14:56
    Ну блин, это же тема для гражданки, для нищебродов у которых нет денег на нормальный прицел. Вот нормальные компьютеризированные прицелы стоят бешеных денег да и то прототипы.
    rereture
  17. voyaka uh 2 июля 2014 15:39
    Телефон, может, и просто прибамбас, а вот
    камеру, встроенную в оптический прицел штурмовой винтовки, давно
    пока внедрять. Со счетчиком выстрелов. Выстрел номер 1- кадр номер 1, и время мин., сек.
    и т.д. "Разборка полетов" после боя очень бы упростилась: "кто стрелял,
    куда попал".
    recourse
    1. Морган 2 июля 2014 18:32
      Для БОЛЬШОЙ войны разбор полетов производится подсчетом перебитых дивизий врага. Рекомендованая Вами приблуда больше для полиции полезна.
      1. voyaka uh 7 июля 2014 11:19
        Не знаю, в больших не участвовал.
        А в м-а-а-леньких перестрелках - лежит один убитый боевик, а
        каждый из десяти стрелявших клянется, что "именно я, ну точно!, клянусь!" - попал.
        lol
  18. Alex_T 2 июля 2014 15:53
    Без телеобъектива, дальномера и метеостанции (для определения температуры, ветра, давления воздуха)данное решение бестолково. А что будет с телефончиком, соосностью ствола и камеры после падения на землю или очереди, даже подумать страшно. Интересно как реализована возможность "указания цели стрелку", там что, система распознавания образов, если да, то каких образов? Короче обычный рекламный маркетинг крепежа для тлефончика, ничего общего с реальным прицелом не имееющее. Кстати внешний телеобъектив для iphone продается вместе со спецчехлом, но в рекламном ролике внешнего объектива не видно.
  19. de Bouillon 2 июля 2014 18:29
    скачал,установил. предлагает купить расширенную версию..

    вот же капиталисты smile
    de Bouillon
  20. Marssik 2 июля 2014 20:35
    Так поиграться ,вот кабы смартфон тушенку выдавал или "посрать" в него можно было ,тогда это супер нужная штука . Стрелять мы и сами умеем ,никакой смартфон не нужен))))
  21. Бармал 3 июля 2014 00:46

    ролик по сабжу
  22. Evkur 3 июля 2014 00:50
    Зря вы так его чмырите! Уже есть смартфон со встроенным лазерным далномером, ДПс картами, защитные от воды, пыли, ударов, и с функцией ночной съемки - типа ночного видения и я уверен лет через 5 такую штуковину внедряет евреи у себя в армии и все будут шокированы его возможностями ну а мы будем локти кусать и говорить как же так наш Чубайс во всем виноват!!!!
    1. bazilio 3 июля 2014 09:56
      Цитата: Evkur
      лет через 5 такую штуковину внедряет евреи у себя в армии и все будут шокированы его возможностями ну а мы будем локти кусать и говорить как же так наш Чубайс во всем виноват!!!

      Так нужно свои наработки проводить в данной сфере, но не на базе смартфонов. Нужно создавать спецализированные прицельные комплексы.
      Еще один момент против этой приблуды в армии- что мешает производителю "пробивать" месторасположение любого произведенного им телефона? Тут можно даже без БПЛА и спутников определять где и сколько солдат противника
  23. mokeichev81 3 июля 2014 03:51
    лучше бы его научили жрать готовить lol
    mokeichev81
  24. Круглов 3 июля 2014 05:37
    Ну всё, приехали! Даёшь смартфон в войска!
  25. Шурале 3 июля 2014 14:02
    Цитата: Олегмог
    Над первыми паровыми машинами тоже смеялись:-(

    Смеялись над проектами цельнометаллических боевых кораблей , говорили что они утонут...
  26. gross kaput 3 июля 2014 16:01
    Обратите внимание в последнем ролике, чел ковыряется в меню выбора оружия и там на первом месте в списке - CYMA EBB, затем чел выбирает пейнтбольный маркер типманн т.е приблуда эта изначально заточена под страйкбол и пейнтбол.
  27. Patriot555 4 июля 2014 00:21
    А что, удобно. Пострелял и сразу раз фоточку в инстаграм.
    Patriot555
  28. OlegLex 9 июля 2014 19:11
    маркетинг и не более того
    эпол давно пользуется принципом обожествления своей продукции и внедрения в массы идеи поклонения, так что ни чего удивительного вроде бы и бесполезный и ненужный стоп сигнал для зайцев а вот только зайцы то покупают да еще и кичатся этим.
    так что "Зайцы всех стран это для Вас абсолютно необходимая вещь и плевать что мимо цели главное все для Вас"
  29. sds127 30 октября 2015 23:29
    идея интересная бум ждать во что выльется. только как они защиту от ЭМ-импульса обеспечивать собрались? голосую за оптику и механику)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня