That is what can be said against the background of hysteria spilled on the Internet about the "purchase of Mistral"?

Probably, only the fact that it became very fashionable to give out for one’s opinion about the inexpediency and bordering on sabotage of the “purchase of Mistral”. After all, how pleasant it is to say that no one around understands, but he alone understands everything and knows so much that he can confidently assert that our government is interested in the interests of Russia!


Yeah ... Such an excuse to kick people who are doing at least something for the sake of lifting Russia, and against them, it seems to themselves and in the eyes of others above, better, bolder and smarter)))



Always and at all times it was easy and convenient to say: “And you are doing wrong, not so!” But never did such people do it themselves “because they should” (by their fame). As the saying goes, "teachers divorced" (c)

Our economy, like the economy of the USSR, is focused not only on domestic markets, but also on external ones: Europe, America, the Middle East, the Far East, South America and, of course, the USA. And not only raw materials, no matter how funny it sounds. Procurement of raw materials is always less profitable than its production. That is why present-day Russia and the USSR mine and mine various raw materials and minerals all over the world: in Africa and in Latin America. The current Russian corporations stretched their tentacles to many raw material regions of the world. And the care of our state to provide them with the opportunity to work there for the receipt of taxes and profits from them in the state budget. The simplest example is the march of our squadron to Venezuela. Yes, there, with Venezuela and all that region, there is such a trade that even “poor” Americans turn over and bite their elbows during the day and not only at night!

But for us it’s difficult to understand and evaluate. The main thing to say that everything is in vain! And the Soviet Union in Africa, Negroes helped socialism to build, rather than fill the country's gold reserves, and did not extract rare minerals, which we either did not have, or there were few, or we had the wrong purity! This is an economy in which “even a housewife understands any critic”.

The foreign economic interests of our state are akin to the interests of modern France with its neo-colonial policy.

In Africa, the USSR gave up its positions, then achieved great results. Recall the war in Angola. The one that went on the territory of Namibia. And because of which the prices of our diamonds were creeping up, and De Beers almost went bankrupt. Or the war in Ethiopia. When it broke out between two socialist countries - Ethiopia and Somalia. Huge deposits of manganese - open pit mining and rock purity. It was fabulous. In 1976-78, it was necessary to send there not the Cubans with our advisers, but the marines! The marines performed such tasks to protect the economic and political interests of our state in Egypt, Syria, Angola, Guinea, Yemen, Ethiopia, Vietnam and many other countries. She then showed what our fleet is capable of. Since the beginning of the 60, the Navy’s marines have taken part in 100 combat campaigns. Not really, someone might now think that the Russian marines, which have long been contractual in their majority, do not fulfill the task of protecting the political and economic interests of our state in the regions of Latin America, the Gulf of Mexico, in Central Africa and the Middle East.

The ships of the Navy are escorting and keeping watch in the most pirate-dangerous regions of the World Ocean. And it’s not for nothing that Navy ships carry their service there. Accompanying the caravans of ships is the receipt of money in the treasury of our state either from shipowners or from insurers.

In short, the activities of the ships and units of the Russian Navy today - including the activities directly profitable to the state! Whether it is the fight against piracy and escorting caravans of ships, or the landing of marines to ensure the safety of our citizens.

And it is precisely the ships of the BPC-160 project, better known in Russia by the name of the leading combat unit of this type - “Mistral”, that allow the Russian marines' ability to capture and hold a bridgehead on a foreign coast to reach or rise to a new level! In fact, Mistral will become a full-fledged floating military base capable of carrying out ground operations with the support of heavy equipment and aviation.

Mistral is a ship for carrying out long ocean voyages, an instrument of the foreign policy of our state. Therefore, the appointment is the same as that of the French - that is, expeditionary actions, plus force control fleet as a headquarters ship.

That is what can be said against the background of hysteria spilled on the Internet about the "purchase of Mistral"?


Quote: “Russia is a permanent member of the UN Security Council, and this status imposes certain obligations on our country, in particular, on participation in international humanitarian operations, peacekeeping operations, rescue, evacuation, counter-terrorism and anti-piracy operations. In this sense, the compatibility of Mistral Russian information systems with NATO analogous systems would be very helpful. Based on these tasks, it can be assumed that it would be most rational to base Mistrali, firstly, on the Pacific Ocean, and, secondly, in Sevastopol. From the Black Sea it is more convenient to make trips to Mediumizmka and from there to the Red and Arabian Sea - the center of pirate activity. The action zone of the Far East Mistrals, respectively, will be the Pacific Ocean, the straits in Southeast Asia (also, by the way, the zone of increased pirate activity) and then the Indian Ocean. ”

UDC, that is, universal landing, so far only the United States, France, Spain and South Korea, the Netherlands, and even the Spanish are being built for Australia. And, of course, the Italian aircraft carrier "Cavour" (capable of being used as a vehicle for delivering military equipment in the hangar - to the 50 BMP "Dardo" or 100 of the lightweight Ivco LMV all-terrain vehicle. For this task, a ramp was installed in the rear part. Besides In addition, the aircraft carrier Kavur can perform the function of a command and control ship and hospital.) All other countries have ships (or plans to acquire them) mainly with much more moderate characteristics — amphibious assault ships or amphibious assault ships. And this is precisely the difference in the fact that the DKVD and TDR, as a rule, are much less adapted for long expeditionary tasks. That is, they are not ships of "prolonged presence in remote waters," and in most cases only "transportation and disembarkation." Those. as in our BDK, “the troops are sleeping in hammocks suspended between appliances” (c). This means that when the appearance is similar, their tasks are different, and these are rather just very large transport and landing ships. That is what is needed by secondary states in most cases, and not the solution of expeditionary tasks.

And now, having such a large enough choice, our state decided to associate itself with France. “Why?” Is an absolutely rhetorical question here and now!

From our point of view, the fundamental and fatal disadvantage of all these ships is the presence of American systems there, which makes their purchase not only extremely risky, but also practically unreal. Even assuming the impossible - the consent of the US administration to re-export these subsystems to Russia, such a deal will most likely be blocked by Congress. So the choice in favor of the French is a forced and the only possible solution. Let's not forget that France, along with Germany and Italy, takes the most cooperative, if not to say, friendly attitude towards Russia. In general, the Mistral is more a political than a military-technical choice.

But, and the technical benefit from its acquisition is huge. After all, we do not buy an empty box with an inscription on the side of "Mistral". We buy the ship Mistral, i.e. with full minced meat. And not only stuffed for the most I can not, but also with licenses for the production in Russia everything that is installed on it !!

One clever man described the Mistral as follows:

“It is not difficult to copy the assembly technology, but to build the infrastructure or update the existing one is already the case of the Russian Federation and the grandmother will not cost to measure. And the main technologies of Mistral - electrics, electronics and command posts - in the Russian Federation, with all the desire, you can’t build from your knees in the coming years.

And about the fact that we also have a BDK, I will say it again: Mistral is not just a BDK, and we didn’t have anything like this in the Russian Federation and the USSR (well, maybe at the level of layouts).

Mistral is:

- fully automated ship, crew - 180 people.

- 16 Vertov - hyper-modern hospital on 750 sq.m., can be increased due to the helicopter hangar on a modular basis. To 100 l / s medical staff, of them to 12 surgeons. Level of average euro-town population per 40 thousand inhabitants.

- the first French all-electric ship.

- partially built according to civil euronorms universal

- command ship, with a huge KP amphitheater on 900 sq. m., a powerful server, 160 cable computer posts, 6 ADSL networks, satellite communications and a huge infoshina. All this makes it possible to use the Mistral as the main command ship, which is superior in this AV to the head and can command not only naval formations (AV, NPS, AUG) but also is the main command post for general military operations, with months.

- Minimal logistic support, a huge step forward at the level of crew comfort, command, and landing, which allows you to fully realize the potential for:

- 5000 hours of continuous service, i.e. 210 days per year, can be extended to 350 days if necessary! ”

That's the way it is!

And yet ... all or many have heard of the existence of a package deal. This is when one contract entails the fulfillment of heaps of other contracts. So - the contract for the purchase of "Mistral" is the package that will allow Russia to legally receive a huge number of Western technologies, and even with the permission for our designers to study, borrow and process them !!!

I am talking about cooperation with THALES Corporation. These are not only SENIT-9 and SIC-21 ASBUs, not only radars and other ship equipment, but also third-generation thermal sights for our army (we only produce French licenses tank sights of the second generation), “the equipment of a soldier of the future” ((our designers have long dreamed of disassembling it and looking at its integration into the “battle control system”), and nobody will refuse to look in detail at the integrated I-MAST mast from our designers.

And getting the right to the technology of the ship propulsion "azipods", shipbuilding technologies? United Shipbuilding Corporation on the eve of the construction of a new shipyard on Kotlin Island is very interested in them. The same USK shipyards of USC were not for the sake of stupidly hanging out, after all, from Ukraine with such scandals she bought and took. They will pick up specialists from Ukraine and arrange specialists and special equipment for the construction of huge ships of tons of 200.000 on Kotlin Island.

The most surprising thing is that the conclusion of the Mistral contract ensures the signing and execution of contracts with the Italian Iveco for the production of Italian Lynx armored vehicles and for the construction of a car factory in Naberezhnye Chelny, as well as with the German company Rheinmetall Chempro for the production of “lightweight metal-ceramic” in our company »Armor.

So ... And many of them claim and write that this is wrecking. The words of such hacks can be treated only as nonsense.

Director of the World Trade Analysis Center weapons (TSAMTO) Igor Korotchenko said a couple of months ago: “getting access to their advanced technologies will allow the Russian defense industry to introduce them in the country's factories.”

And finally, there is a phrase that very well characterizes the critics of the purchase of foreign technologies to replace the lack of domestic technologies: “we can do everything, just for some reason, we do nothing ...”
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. RUSICH
    RUSICH 27 June 2011 13: 45 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    GOOD ARTICLE. I AGREE TO THE AUTHOR FOR ALL 100.
  2. war
    war 27 June 2011 14: 53 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Current Russian corporations have extended their tentacles to many commodity regions of the world. And the concern of our state is to provide them with the opportunity to work there for the receipt of taxes and profits from them in the country's budget

    They spit on the country's budget, they are only interested in their own profit.
  3. His
    His 27 June 2011 15: 33 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Technique is never enough Let it be. Moreover, with us this construction would have cost more
  4. datur 27 June 2011 15: 55 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    good advertising article.
  5. Superduck
    Superduck 27 June 2011 19: 24 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I don’t like such articles, you just read and get hurt, but don’t get hurt. What part of the range of electronic equipment can be produced in Russia? How is he with icebreaking, what the hell is the Pacific fleet then? What will be the load on our design bureaus (or will engineers be allowed to climb the boat with the rulers)? What level of protection from external interference in the electronic subsystem will be provided. Or does someone think that all these computers did without American components, or will we do without them with purely microchips of the 155th series, as always? What the fuck are the pirates, this is just an excuse to keep the boats in the area of ​​the Persian Gulf and the Suez Canal. Many questions are unanswered, but this does not mean that the ship is useless.
  6. frame5 27 June 2011 19: 30 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    A good article, the advantages are correctly listed for which the ship was bought.
    Although, of course, for the majority of carbon monoxide persecutions, who consider everyone around them to be fools and cannibals, this does not matter.
  7. datur 27 June 2011 19: 44 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A Trojan horse, that’s what these Mistals are for us.
  8. slan
    slan 27 June 2011 20: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Wanted to-stole. To do this, it is not necessary to conclude a scandalous contract that annoys the United States, the CIA only sleeps and sees how to publish revealing articles with facts in its newspapers. You can’t steal from this contract and to the cottage in the Penza region, not to the island. We would like to give a bribe to Sarkozy; moreover, we would have given him, and not the French shipbuilders. Obviously Mistral is necessary, but why? So who will tell about it))
  9. Uhalus
    Uhalus 27 June 2011 21: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I don’t understand especially in the ships, maybe the purchase of Mistral is correct. But Lynx from Iveco is much weaker than our Tiger, incl. and stability against mines (superior only in comfort; the funny thing is that the prototypes of the Tiger were equipped very comfortably, just the authorities ordered to remove all the tsatskas); and even without any Germans we had our own development of cermet armor back in the 70s ...
  10. Russian
    Russian 27 June 2011 23: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Deeply, as a patriot of his country, he is convinced that the military power of Russia needs to be increased, otherwise not only the United States (while they are afraid to do it!) Will wipe our feet, but also all kinds of gorillas like Somali pirates. If one of ours does not understand this, let it be better to keep quiet modestly and not blather. Look gentlemen blather, the United States has national interests everywhere, even tens of thousands of kilometers from the United States. GOOD FELLOWS !!!. Their ship has recently visited the Black Sea, like that! In the inland sea of ​​several states, including and Russia, What the hell did he forget here ??? And they EVERYWHERE see those national interests! And GREAT RUSSIA in your opinion should sit and keep quiet? Hell to you, Messrs. RUSSIA ALSO EVERYWHERE NATIONAL INTERESTS !!! More Mistral, Black Sharks, etc. etc. They are considered always and everywhere with strong and courageous men, and not with slobbers, nerds and computer bespectacles!
  11. Oleg
    Oleg 27 June 2011 23: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    blah blah blah it's good.
    In essence - how will this crab be used?
    A live army is being cut in exchange for a virtual one based on a low-speed radar-contrast target?
    Let's come up with an example of using this miracle.
    A simple life example.
    Yes, a frizzy paratrooper comfortably delivered to the target would rather fall into a comfortable hospital than shout "Hurray!"
    1. frame5 28 June 2011 00: 33 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Omg, give all the kayaks paratroopers and hunger to starve, so that patriotism and courage are gained.
  12. seviku
    seviku 28 June 2011 07: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It’s not convincing. About helicopters, there is nothing unspeakable that does not fit into hangars. And the climate we have is not the Mediterranean Sea. Yes, and I doubt that ours cannot collect such a trough. Of course, from where to start it is necessary to raise the defense industry.
  13. Mikhail M
    Mikhail M 28 June 2011 11: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Again we will study and implement the technology of yesterday. am His need to develop and be ahead, and not to reach for the West. Dead end is ...
    1. His
      His 28 June 2011 11: 42 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Excuse me. But the West still holds leadership in industry.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Вот, что можно сказать на фоне истерии разлившейся в интернете по поводу «покупки Мистраля»?

Наверное, лишь то, что выдавать за своё мнение о нецелесообразности и граничавшее с вредительством «покупки Мистраля» стало очень модно. Ведь как приятно утверждать, что никто вокруг не понимает, а вот он один всё понимает и знает так много, что может с уверенностью утверждать о продажности нашим правительством интересов России!

Ага… Такой повод пнуть людей, которые хоть что-то делают ради подъёма России, и на их фоне показаться для себя и в глазах окружающих выше, лучше, смелее и умнее)))

Вот, что можно сказать на фоне истерии разлившейся в интернете по поводу «покупки Мистраля»?



Всегда и во все времена было просто и удобно говорить: «А Вы делаете не правильно, не так!» Но никогда такие люди ничего сами «так как надо» (по их славам) не делали. Как говориться, «учителей развелось» (с)

Наша экономика, как и экономика СССР, ориентирована не только на внутренние рынки, но и на внешние: Европа, Америка, Средний Восток, Дальний Восток, Южная Америка и, конечно, США. И не только сырьём, как бы это не смешно звучит. Закупки сырья всегда менее прибыльны, чем его добыча. Именно поэтому нынешняя Россия и СССР добывают и добывали различное сырьё и полезные ископаемые по всему Свету: и в Африке, и в Латинской Америке. Нынешние российские корпорации протянули свои щупальца во многие сырьевые регионы мира. И забота нашего государства обеспечить им возможность там работы для поступления от них налогов и прибыли в бюджет страны. Простейший пример, поход нашей эскадры в Венесуэлу. Да там, с Венесуэлой и всем тем регионом, такой товарооборот, что даже «бедные» американцы днём, а не только ночью переворачиваются и кусают локти!

Но, для нас ведь это сложно понять и оценить. Главное сказать, что всё зря! И Советский Союз в Африке неграм помогал социализм строить, а не наполнял золотовалютные резервы страны и не добывал редкие ископаемые, которых либо у нас не было, либо было мало, либо у нас они были не той чистоты! Это –экономика, в которой «у любого критика разбирается даже домохозяйка».

Внешнеэкономические интересы нашего государства сродни интересам современной Франции с её нео-коллониальной политикой.

В Африке СССР то сдавал свои позиции, то добивался огромных результатов. Вспомним войну в Анголе. Ту, которая шла на территории Намибии. И из-за которой цены на наши алмазы ползли вверх, а «Де Бирсы» чуть не разорились. Или войну в Эфиопии. Когда она разразилась между двумя социалистическими странами – Эфиопией и Сомали. Огромные месторождения марганца – открытая добыча и чистота породы. Это было сказачно. Пришлось в 1976-78 туда отправлять уже не кубинцев с нашими советниками, а морскую пехоту! Морская пехота выполняла такие задачи по защите экономических и политических интересов нашего государства в Египте, Сирии, Анголе, Гвинее, Йемене, Эфиопии, Вьетнаме и многих других странах. Она тогда показала, на что способен наш флот. Всего с начала 60-х годов морская пехота ВМФ участвовала в около 100 боевых походах. Не уж то, кто-то сейчас может подумать, что морская пехота России, давно уже контрактная в своём большинстве, не выполняет задачи по защите политических и экономических интересов нашего государства в регионах Латинской Америки, Мексиканского залива, в Центральной Африке и Ближнем Востоке.

Корабли ВМФ экскортируют и несут дежурство в самых пиратоопасных регионах Мирового океана. И ведь не за просто так корабли ВМФ несут там свою службу. Сопровождение караванов судов это поступления денежных средств в казну нашего государства либо от владельцев судов, либо от страховщиков.

Одним словом, деятельность кораблей и подразделений ВМФ России сегодня – в том числе и деятельность напрямую приносящую прибыль государству! Будь то борьба с пиратством и сопровождения караванов судов, или высадка десанта морской пехоты для обеспечения безопасности деятельности наших граждан.

И именно корабли проекта BPC-160, более известного в России по имени головной боевой единицы этого типа – "Мистраль", позволяют выйти или подняться на новый уровень способность морской пехоты России захватывать и удерживать плацдарм на чужом берегу! Фактически "Мистраль" станет полноценной плавающей военной базой, способной осуществлять наземные операции при поддержке тяжелой техники и авиации.

Мистраль – это корабль для осуществления дальних океанских походов, инструмент внешней политики нашего государства. Поэтому, назначение тоже, что и у французов – то есть экспедиционные действия, плюс управление силами флота в качестве штабного корабля.

Вот, что можно сказать на фоне истерии разлившейся в интернете по поводу «покупки Мистраля»?


Цитата: «Россия – постоянный член Совета Безопасности ООН, и этот статус налагает на нашу страну определенные обязательства, в частности, по участию в международных гуманитарных операциях, операциях по поддержанию мира, спасательных, эвакуационных, контртеррористических и антипиратских операциях. В этом смысле совместимость информационных систем русских Мистралей с натовскими аналогичными системами придется весьма кстати. Исходя из указанных задач можно предположить, что наиболее рационально было бы базировать Мистрали, во-первых, на Тихом океане, и, во-вторых, в Севастополе. Из Черного моря удобнее совершать походы в Средизмемку и оттуда в Красное и Аравийское море – центр пиратской активности. Зоной действий дальневосточых Мистралей, соответственно, будет Тихий океан, проливы в Юго-Восточной Азии (тоже, кстати, зона повышенной пиратской активности) и далее Индийский океан.»

УДК, то есть универсальные десантные, есть пока что только у США, Франции, Испании и Южной Кореи, Голандии, и еще испанские строятся для Австралии. И, разумеется, итальянский авианосец «Кавур», (способный использоваться и как транспорт, для доставки в ангаре военную технику - до 50 БМП «Dardo» или 100 легких вездеходов «Iveco LMV». Для выполнения этой задачи в кормовой части установлена аппарель. Кроме того, авианосец «Кавур», может выполнять функцию командно-штабного корабля и госпиталя.) У всех других стран есть корабли (или планы их приобретения) в основном с куда более умеренными характеристиками – десантно-вертолетные корабли-доки или десантные транспорты-доки. И вот в этом как раз и разница в том, что ДКВД и ДТР, как правило, гораздо менее приспособлены для длительных экспедиционных задач. То есть это не корабли "длительного присутствия в удаленных водах", а в большинстве случаев лишь "перевозки и высадки". Т.е. как и у нас в БДК «десант спит в гамаках подвешенных меж техникой»(с). Это означает, что при схожести облика, задачи их другие, и это скорее просто очень большие транспортно-десантные корабли. Именно это нужно второстепенных государствам в большинстве случаев, а не решение экспедиционных задач.

И вот, имея такой достаточно большой выбор, наше государство решилось связать себя с Францией. «Почему?» - здесь и сейчас абсолютно риторический вопрос!

С нашей точки зрения фундаментальным и фатальным недостатком всех этих кораблей является наличие там американских систем, что делает их покупку не просто чрезвычайно рискованной, но и практически нереальной. Даже если предположить невозможное – согласие администрации США на реэкспорт этих подсистем в Россию, такая сделка наверняка будет заблокирована Конгрессом. Так что выбор в пользу французов – это вынужденное и единственно возможное решение. Не будем забывать, что Франция наряду с Германией и Италией занимает наиболее кооперативную, если не сказать, дружескую позицию в отношении России. В общем, Мистраль – это в большей степени политический, чем военно-технический выбор.

Но, и техническая выгода от его приобретения огромна. Ведь мы покупаем не пустую коробку с надписью с боку «Мистраль». Мы покупаем корабль «Мистраль», т.е. с полным фаршем. И не только нафаршированным по самое не могу, но и с лицензиями на производство у себя в России всего, что на нём установлено!!

Один умный человек так описал «Мистраль»:

«Технологию сборки копировать не трудно, а вот построить инфраструктуру или обновить существующую - уже дело РФ и бабки будет стоить не мерянные. А главные технологии Мистраля - электрика, электроника и командный пункт - в РФ при всем желании с коленки не построить в ближайшие годы.

А по поводу того, что у нас же тоже есть БДК, еще раз скажу - Мистраль не просто БДК, и подобного у нас в РФ и в СССР у нас не было (ну м.б. на уровне макетов).

Мистраль это:

- полностью автоматизованный корабль, экипаж - 180 чел.

- 16 вертов - гипер-современный госпиталь на 750 кв.м., может быть увеличен за счет вертолетного ангара по модульному принципу. До 100 л/с медперсонала, из них до 12 хирургов. Уровень среднего еврогородишки на 40 тыс. жителей.

- первый французкий "all-electric" корабль.

- частично построенный согласно гражданским эвронормам универсал

- командный корабль, с огромным КП-амфитеатром на 900 кв.м., мощным сервером, 160 кабельных компютерных постов, 6 сетей ADSL, спутниковой связи и огромной инфошиной. Все это позволяет использовать Мистраль как главный командный корабль, который превосходит в этом АВ на голову и может командовать не только флотскими соединениями (АВ, АПЛ, АУГ) но и является главным КП для общевойсковой операции, при этом месяцами.

- Минимальная логистическая поддержка, огромный шаг вперед на уровне комфорта экипажа, командования, и десанта, что позволяет по полной реализовать потенциал на:

- 5000 часов непрерывной службы, т.е. 210 дней в году, может быть продлен до 350 дней если надо!»

Вот так-то так!

И ещё… все или многие слышали о существовании пакета сделки. Это когда один договор влечёт за собой выполнение кучи других договоров. Так вот – договор о покупке «Мистраля» это тот пакет, который позволит России получить легально огромное количество западных технологий, да ещё и с разрешением для наших конструкторов на изучение, заимствование и переработку их!!!

Я говорю о сотрудничестве с корпорацией THALES. Это не только АСБУ SENIT-9 и SIC-21, не только радары и прочее корабельное оборудование, но и тепловые прицелы третьего поколения для нашей армии (у нас по французкой лицензии производятся лишь танковые прицелы второго поколения), «экипировка солдата будущего» ((наши конструкторы давно мечтают её разобрать и посмотреть на её интеграцию в «систему управления боем»), а посмотреть в деталях на интегрированную мачту I-MAST из наших конструкторов никто не откажется.

А получение права на технологии корабельных движителей «азиподов», корабельно-строительных технологий? Объединённая корабле-строительная корпорация в преддверии строительства новой судоверфи на о.Котлин очень в них заинтересована. Те же Николаевские верфи ОСК не ради того, чтобы тупо повыпендриваться, в конце-то концов, у Украины с такими скандалами покупала и забирала. Заберут с Украины и устроят на о.Котлин специалистов и особое оборудование для строительства огромных кораблей тонн 200.000.

Самое удивительное состоит в том, что заключение договора по «Мистралю» обеспечивает подписание и выполнение договоров с итальянской «Ивеко» по производству итальянских бронемашин Lynx и на строительство автозавода в Набережных Челнах, а также с немецкой компанией Rheinmetall Chempro на производство у нас «лёгкой металлокерамической» брони.

Вот так… А многие всё утверждают и пишут, что это вредительство. К словам таких писак можно относиться лишь как к глупости.

Директор Центра анализа мировой торговли оружием (ЦАМТО) Игорь Коротченко сказал пару месяцев назад: «получение доступа к их передовым технологиям позволит российскому ОПК их внедрить на заводах страны».

И последнее, есть фраза, которая очень хорошо характеризует критиков закупки иностранных технологий на место отсутствующих отечественных технологий: «мы можем всё, только почему-то ничего не делаем…»
Автор: Алексей Кулаков
Первоисточник: http://badnews.org.ru/news/da_zdravstvuet_veter/2011-06-28-8320


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Русич 27 июня 2011 13:45
    Х ОРОШАЯ СТАТЬЯ. СОГЛАСЕН С АВТОРОМ НА ВСЕ 100.
    Русич
  2. war 27 июня 2011 14:53
    Нынешние российские корпорации протянули свои щупальца во многие сырьевые регионы мира. И забота нашего государства обеспечить им возможность там работы для поступления от них налогов и прибыли в бюджет страны

    Плевали они на бюджет страны ,их только собственная прибыль интересует.
    war
  3. Свой 27 июня 2011 15:33
    Техники мало не бывает Пускай будет. Тем более что у нас это строительство обошлось бы дороже
  4. datur 27 июня 2011 15:55
    хоорошая рекламная статейка.
  5. SuperDuck 27 июня 2011 19:24
    Вот не люблю такие статьи, просто читаешь и всё зашибись, а оно же не зашибись. Какая часть номенклатуры радиоэлектронного оборудования может быть произведена в России? Как у него с ледокольностью, какой нахрен тогда тихоокеанский флот? Какая будет нагрузка на наши КБ (или разрешат с линейками полазить по кораблику инженерам)? Какой уровень защиты от внешнего вмешательства в электронную подсистему будет обеспечена. Или тут ктото думает что эти все ЭВМ обошлись без американских комплектующих, или мы обойдёмся без них чисто микромхемами 155й серии как всегда? Какие нахрен пираты, это лишь повод подержать кораблики в районе персидского залива и Суэцкого канала. Много вопросов без ответов, но это впрочем не значит что корабль бесполезен.
    SuperDuck
  6. frame5 27 июня 2011 19:30
    Хорошая статья, грамотно перечислены плюсы из за которых и был куплен корабль.
    Хотя, конечно, для большинства угарных потреотов, которые считают всех вокруг дуракми и людоедами это не имеет никакого значения.
  7. datur 27 июня 2011 19:44
    Троянский конь, вот что эти мистрали для нас .
  8. slan 27 июня 2011 20:39
    Захотели бы- украли. Для этого совсем не обязательно заключать скандальный контракт, раздражающий США, ЦРУ только спит и видит как в своих газетах напечатать разоблачительные статьи с фактами. С этого контракта и на дачу в пензенской области не украдешь, не то, что на остров. Хотели бы взятку дать Саркози- тем более бы дали ему, а не французским судостроителям. Очевидно, Мистрали необходимы, а зачем? Так кто же об этом расскажет))
    slan
  9. Uhalus 27 июня 2011 21:12
    Не понимаю особенно в кораблях, может, покупка Мистраля правильна. Но вот Lynx от Ивеко намного слабее нашего Тигра, в т.ч. и по устойчивости против мин (превосходит лишь в комфорте; самое смешное, что прототипы Тигра были оборудованы очень комфортно, просто начальство приказало все цацки снять); да и у нас без всяких немцев были свои разработки металлокерамической брони ещё в 70-е...
    Uhalus
  10. Россиянин 27 июня 2011 23:33
    Глубоко, как патриот своей страны убеждён, что военную мощь России необходимо наращивать, иначе об нас будут ноги вытирать не только США (пока оня боятся это делать!), но и всякие гориллы вроде сомалийцев-пиратов. Если кто-то из наших этого не понимает, пусть лучше помалкивают скромно и не вякают. Посмотрите господа вякающие, у США везде есть национальные интересы, даже за десятки тысяч км от США. МОЛОДЦЫ!!!. Их корабль уже недавно в Черном море побывал, вот так! Во внутреннем море нескольких государств, в т.ч. и России, Какого Хрена он тут забыл??? А у них ВЕЗДЕ види те ли национальные интересы! А ВЕЛИКАЯ РОССИЯ по вашему мнению должна сидеть и помалкивать? ХРЕН ВАМ, ГОСПОДА, ВЯКАЮЩИЕ!!! У РОССИИ ТОЖЕ ВЕЗДЕ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ИНТЕРЕСЫ!!! Побольше бы Мистралей, Черных Акул и т.д. и т.п. Считаются всегда и везде с сильными и мужественными мужиками, а не с хлюпиками, ботаниками и очкариками компьютерными!
    Россиянин
  11. Олег 27 июня 2011 23:33
    бла-бла-бла это хорошо.
    По сути - как этот крабль будет использоваться?
    Режется живая армия в замен виртуальной с базированием на тихоходной радиолокационноконтрастной цели?
    Давайте придумаем пример использования этого чуда.
    Простой жизненный пример.
    Да зажиревший десантник с комфортом доставленный к цели скорее сляжет в комфортный госпиталь, чем заорет "Ура!"
    Олег
    1. frame5 28 июня 2011 00:33
      Omg, всем десантникам байдарки выдать и голодом травить, чтоб патриотизма и храбрости набрались.
  12. seviku 28 июня 2011 07:01
    Как то не убедительно. Про вертолеты ни чего несказано, которые не влазят в ангары. Да и климат у нас не Средиземное море. Да и сомневаюсь что наши не могут такое корыто собрать. Конечно с чего то начинать надо ВПК поднимать.
    seviku
  13. Михаил М 28 июня 2011 11:31
    Опять будем изучать и внедрять технологии вчерашнего дня. am Своё надо развивать и быть впереди, а не за Западом тянуться. Тупик это...
    Михаил М
    1. Свой 28 июня 2011 11:42
      Извините. Но лидерство в промышленности запад все-таки держит, как не крути

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня