In the post-Soviet space, they rewrite the history of the Great Patriotic War


It took only a couple of decades after the collapse of the USSR, and history The Great Patriotic War is being rewritten not only in the USA and Western Europe, but also in the former republics of the Soviet Union. For the sake of the pro-Western political elites and local Nazis, historical facts are turned upside down.


So, in Moldovawhich during the war years was occupied by Romania and then many Moldovans fought in the ranks of the Romanian army on the side of the Third Reich, when others remained loyal to the Soviet Union and fought for it, they no longer study “History of Moldova” in schools, but “History of Romania”, which states that the Romanian army together with the Wehrmacht "liberated" Bessarabia, the north of Bukovina and the Hertz region, which were "occupied" by Soviet troops. Moldova is identified with Romania, which lost the war.

In addition, Moldova even calculated the damage from the "Soviet occupation" - 27,8 billion dollars. Russia is accused of the destruction and deportation of Moldovans in the period before, during and after the Great Patriotic War. According to the historian Vyacheslav Stevile, who was a member of the state commission for the study and evaluation of the totalitarian communist regime in Moldova, this amount includes: the prewar deportation of 72 thousand "unreliable elements" - by 6,23 billion dollars; death "on the first line" (that is, on the front line) 55 thousand Moldovans - 5,9 billion dollars; death by starvation in 1946-1947 174 thousand Moldovans - on 15,72 billion dollars. In this regard, Moldova does not lag behind the Lithuanian and Latvian Seimas, which have filed claims on the Russian Federation with 23 and 18,5 billion dollars, respectively.

Especially Russophobia and anti-Sovietism flourished in Moldova under President Michael (Michael) Ghimpu, leader of the Liberal Party. He proclaimed himself "Romanian", refused to go to 65 anniversary of the victory in Moscow, with him one of the streets in the suburbs of the Moldavian capital Chisinau received the name of Hitler Germany's ally, the Romanian dictator Ion Antonescu.

In Georgia also rewrote history and continue its "format." The Georgian people made a great contribution to the victory - hundreds of thousands of Georgians fought against the Nazis, about 300 thousand of them laid down their heads, Kantaria was one of the fighters who planted the Victory Banner over the Reichstag. Even before M. Saakashvili, the 9 holiday of May was canceled, made it a working day. Saakashvili ordered to blow up the memorial in memory of the dead Soviet soldiers, including Georgians, in Kutaisi.

The Georgian textbooks state that the non-aggression pact between the USSR and Germany “unleashed Germany’s hands”, that the CCC also thanks to him the opportunity to realize its “aggressive plans”. At that time Georgia was a “conquered country”, “it was Russia that deprived Georgians of state independence, and Georgia turned out to be forcibly united in the Soviet Union. And now she had to fight in the interests of the Soviet empire that had won her, sacrifice her life for her, giving away her intellectual and material resources, ”the authors report. Preparations are under way for the announcement by the 30-40 heroes of thousands of Georgians who were supporters of the Nazis.

In the Baltic countries: in Lithuania, which gained a third of the territory (including Vilnius and Klaipeda), thanks to the USSR and personally Stalin, they equated Soviet symbolism with Hitler and Nazi. According to Lithuanian textbooks, the Lithuanians met the news of the beginning of the war “with joy”, because they saw in it salvation from the “Soviet terror”. There are no reports of Lithuanian partisans who killed traitors serving in German institutions or in self-governing bodies. They do not recall the Lithuanians who fought on the Soviet side. It creates the image of the victim country of the two occupation regimes - the Soviet and Hitler. At the same time, they do not recall the Lithuanian punitive battalions that participated in punitive operations against the Belarusian partisans, in the extermination of the Jews.

In Latvia, the “glorification” of the Nazi collaborators is even more outspoken - the Nazi shortages, the veterans of the 15 legionnaires and the 19s of the Latvian SS divisions became real “heroes”. With the support of the US embassy, ​​a “work” “History of Latvia: The Twentieth Century” was published, containing many interesting opinions. Thus, the concentration camp in Salaspils, where thousands of people were killed before 100, is called "corrective labor", and it allegedly contained: "criminals, deserters, vagrants, Jews and others." Latvia is the “victim” of two tyrannies, the USSR is guilty of unleashing World War II. They try to forget about the Latvian punishers who have "distinguished themselves" in the Leningrad, Pskov and Novgorod regions of the Russian Federation in Belarus. The Riga Occupation Museum was created - Russia, the USSR, Russians for Latvian schoolchildren - “Oriental barbarians”, “invaders” guilty of the “genocide of Latvians”.

Children are raised in the same spirit in Estonia: in fact, the “heroes” for them are fighters of the 20-th Estonian SS division, sabotage battalion of the Abwehr “Erna”, who fought for “independence”. The “exploits” of Estonian punishers are not reported at all: that the Jewish question was “resolved” in Estonia, Estonians were guarded by dozens of concentration camps, and that Estonians participated in atrocities in the adjacent territories.

Similar processes are taking place in other republics of the former USSR, just these states are the most vivid examples. It is especially sad when such phenomena are inculcated in the mass consciousness of the citizens of the Russian Federation, young people are turned into “Ivanov, who do not remember their kinship.”

Sources of:
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/other/23-04-2010/1028916-moldavia-0/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/21-06-2011/1081056-war-0/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/latvia/28-04-2008/265734-latvia-0/
http://www.rian.ru/victory_news/20100424/226310495.html
http://www.rus-obr.ru/days/5047
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. SMERSH
    SMERSH 28 June 2011 09: 21 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    BORN !!!!
  2. Gur
    Gur 28 June 2011 10: 59 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Well .. God is not Timoshka .. he sees a little ... everyone will be rewarded .. God forbid .. The methods of course have changed in the world now .. but when to start cutting everyone again .. I think we will remember it. The main thing is to bring your country in order .. and then we'll see .. who is where wed .. l
  3. akvald
    akvald 28 June 2011 11: 14 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Yes, not everything is so gloomy, at least in Latvia. If the authorities could, maybe they would make the SS heroes. They are officially afraid to do it. Too many people who will not allow this, and they won’t understand in the EU .. Besides the right-wing party, (and this hysteria about occupation helps them to gain the votes of those who actually suffered from the USSR) and a handful of young followers, and even then they need this heroization to advertise their ideas. This is a trifle, not for nothing they say, a handful of Mr. but it stinks a lot! In the EU, too, nationalists are trying their hand, and here.
    This became possible against the backdrop of the crisis. Many odious figures, in the previous Sejm, also made a name for themselves, but where are they now? Has their time passed.
    Have sunk into oblivion! So it will be with these. To be a deputy, this is a well-fed feeding trough, and the dough is not measured, but how to become one, this is already secondary!
    1. Gur
      Gur 28 June 2011 11: 32 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Not from the USSR but to the USSR
      1. His
        His 28 June 2011 11: 40 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Che they suffered there? The standard of living was better than all the republics. A highly developed industrial area was.
  4. go_by
    go_by 28 June 2011 12: 47 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Soon they will throw the dad. They will plant an orange democrat with pace. Then so much interesting will be revealed ... And the occupation of Minsk, I’m the Nazi face, ami-Muscovites, and mass shootings of Belarusians in the forest, and the Belarusian Holodomor ...
    1. His
      His 28 June 2011 14: 46 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      It all comes from Washington
    2. MichaelVl
      MichaelVl 28 June 2011 15: 40 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      That's for sure! The question is, will our guys give the West instead of Lukashenko "their" new dad to plant or not :) If they don’t, the "occupation" will be canceled :))
      1. datur 28 June 2011 15: 47 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Yes, look at these iPods. what the Westerners say and will do.
        1. MichaelVl
          MichaelVl 28 June 2011 16: 04 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          datur, I still have a different opinion about our medveput :)
          Perhaps the standard of living has not yet been pulled up, because everyone and everywhere always wants more ... But in the West they don’t have any reason. Politics is a delicate matter, it requires intelligence and cunning, backed up by forces. The tricks are enough and the mind too, but we gain strength and gain more. 20 years for a jump to bourgeois skis on a state scale is not very much, it does not break everything all at once, it takes time. Everything will be fine!
  5. go_by
    go_by 28 June 2011 12: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Great, my comment has been edited smile Antifa does not sleep ...
  6. datur 28 June 2011 14: 56 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    these mongrel jackals are capable of biting the fallen lion just for that ... what is happening here is still a little flower, although it’s alarming and alarming, but RUSSIA will unscrew it more than once (and Ivana don’t remember kinships, not we, but all this shelupon) would have read history and found out how they were treated by those whom they now deify. because they didn’t hold people for trash. and what’s interesting, they never hid it. What a strange sadomasochism these idiots have.
    1. MichaelVl
      MichaelVl 28 June 2011 15: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Here, datur, and I also called them mongrels. At the same time they commented :) And they are mongrels because throw food to the mongrel and she begins to bark already for you. While the mongrel was good, there were some good ones. It became temporarily bad for the mongrel, there was someone who threw a piece of it to them, and now the mongrel bark the opposite :)
  7. MichaelVl
    MichaelVl 28 June 2011 15: 49 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    How tired of these mongrels that populism breed on the anti-Russian map. And this happens, as a rule, where the situation is crisis and life rolls in the direction of deterioration. In general, it’s a shame that even such an event as World War II (and the Great Patriotic War in particular) is redrawn - all this is disgusting! But the abomination is only emotions, but the further consequences will be much more serious when the Nazis, God forbid, raise their heads again, then it’s just not enough for anyone ... The same EU countries - where they look when the Nazis become heroes in the Baltic states ?!
  8. Paul
    Paul 28 June 2011 22: 45 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Thank you very much in this to our current government. Kotor was left to the mercy of fate, those who remained in the republics of the former USSR. As well as the pro-Western policy of the Russian government. And the lack of a clear position on the national question. And so we have such a result. If our leadership, it would not be interested in the policies of the post-socialist republics. No matter where they pounced on the attitude of history. And as leaders look in the mouth of the West and the Americans and are afraid to blather something. So we have a census of history.
  9. Bururuz
    Bururuz 29 June 2011 06: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    surprised: you take history books for grade 9 and read what is written about the Second World War
  10. Dims
    Dims 29 June 2011 10: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes, all nonsense. I have friends in Georgia. For the sake of interest, he gave them a reference. Revered, laughed. May 9 in Georgia is a DAY - and is considered Day of Victory over Fascism !!!
    Here is what a friend writes, I quote: "the memorial did not order to blow up Saakashvili, he has nothing more to do. But one building company in Kutaisi blew up that just bought the land where this monument stood, it was not only in Russia but here, the proceedings went on all articles and TV screamed both opposition and state "
    Regarding the conquered country, there is such a thing in history, but it speaks of 18–25 years, when Georgia gained independence. and then it was captured by the red army with blood, they wrote about this in Soviet history, but from the side both rebels and cadets resisted the right red army.
    A friend in Georgia, on May 9, a preschool child performed before a WWII veteran at a concert.
    People, we are zombified in full, and we have hung our ears. At first I myself was seduced, then on Skype I found out everything from Drugan.
    He is Russian, he has lived all his life in Georgia, speaks Russian, and no one has ever poked him that he is Russian, not Georgian, and why he speaks Russian, not Georgian !!!!!. Everyone who weaves on a string of politicians, go to Georgia, but see for yourself what is true and what is false. This is not propaganda, it’s just sick of lies, the whole planet is mired in shit, it’s already boiling.
    1. His
      His 29 June 2011 14: 54 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And what did they then shoot our soldiers in Ossetia. Probably big from love
  11. Bururuz
    Bururuz 29 June 2011 17: 59 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yours, don’t you know: this is a new way of expressing good feelings - with a machine gun bullet
  12. Marat
    Marat 29 June 2011 21: 25 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    the memory of the victory in the Second World War is one of the last lines of defense in the information war. It still unites all fraternal peoples and republics around the Russian people. Geopolitical opponents incur large expenses so that we cease to be proud of a great victory - so that we cease to hope to revive the empire. But contrary to them, the process of unification is going on - the union is being reborn.
    Not every picture is the same as in Moldova, the Baltic states or Georgia - In Russia, most of Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan, the state supports the memory of the victory (both parades and veterans and the upbringing of the younger generation). So far, no wedding in Almaty is complete without laying flowers at the monument to the heroes of Panfilov’s (the Almaty division that participated in the defense of Moscow) - this is still probably the most magnificent monument in Almaty. In many republics, a similar situation is certain.
    1. His
      His 29 June 2011 21: 30 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The victory of our former homeland in that war is a historical fact. Even if 1000 years pass and archaeologists dig, they will confirm this.
  13. Jasemin
    Jasemin 17 July 2011 08: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well done article that. I'll make sure to use it wsliey.

На постсоветском пространстве переписывают историю Великой Отечественной войны

На постсоветском пространстве переписывают историю Великой Отечественной войны

Прошло всего пару десятилетий после развала СССР, а историю Великой Отечественной войны переписывают уже не только в США и Западной Европе, но и бывших республиках Советского Союза. В угоду прозападным политическим элитам и местным нацистам исторические факты переворачиваются с ног на голову.

Так, в Молдавии, которую в годы войны оккупировала Румыния и потом многие молдаване сражались в рядах румынской армии на стороне Третьего рейха, когда другие остались верны Советскому Союзу и воевали за него, в школах изучают уже не «Историю Молдавии», а «Историю Румынии», где говорится о том, что румынская армия вместе с вермахтом «освободила» Бессарабию, север Буковины и район Герца, которые были «оккупированы» советскими войсками. Молдавия отождествляется с проигравшей войну Румынией.

Кроме того, Молдавия даже подсчитала ущерб от «советской оккупации» - 27,8 миллиарда долларов. Россию обвиняют в уничтожении и депортации молдаван в период до, во время и после Великой Отечественной войны. По словам входившего в государственную комиссию по изучению и оценке тоталитарного коммунистического режима в Молдавии историка Вячеслава Стэвилэ, в эту сумму входит: предвоенная депортация 72 тыс. "неблагонадёжных элементов" — на 6,23 млрд. долларов; гибель "на первой линии" (то есть на линии фронта) 55 тыс. молдаван — 5,9 млрд. долларов; гибель от голода в 1946-1947 гг. 174 тысяч молдаван - на 15,72 млрд. долларов. В этом плане Молдавия не отстаёт от сеймов Литвы и Латвии, которые выставили РФ иски на 23 и 18,5 млрд. долларов соответственно.


Особенно русофобия и антисоветизм расцвели в Молдавии при президенте Михае (Михаиле) Гимпу, лидере Либеральной партии. Он провозгласил себя «румыном», отказался ехать на 65-летие победы в Москву, при нём одна из улиц в пригороде столицы Молдавии Кишинева получила имя союзника гитлеровской Германии, румынского диктатора Иона Антонеску.

В Грузии также переписали историю и продолжают её «форматировать». Грузинский народ внёс большой вклад в победу – против гитлеровцев воевали сотни тысяч грузин, из них примерно 300 тыс. сложили свои головы, Кантария был одним из бойцов, водрузивших Знамя Победы над рейхстагом. Ещё до М.Саакашвили отменили праздник 9 мая, сделали его рабочим днём. Саакашвили приказал взорвать мемориал в память о погибших советских воинах, включая грузин, в Кутаиси.

В грузинских учебниках говорится о том, что пакт о ненападении между СССР и Германией «развязал Германии руки», о том, что ССС также получил благодаря ему возможность реализовать свои «агрессивные планы». Грузия была в тот период «завоёванной страной», «именно Россия лишила грузин государственной независимости, и Грузия оказалась насильственно объединенной в Советский Союз. И теперь ей предстояло воевать в интересах завоевавшей ее советской империи, жертвовать ради нее жизнью, отдавая свои интеллектуальные и материальные ресурсы», — сообщают авторы. Полным ходом идёт подготовка к объявлению героями 30-40 тыс. грузин, бывших сторонниками гитлеровцев.

В странах Прибалтики: в Литве, которая получила треть территории (включая Вильнюс и Клайпеду) благодаря СССР и лично Сталину советскую символику приравняли с гитлеровской, нацистской. По учебникам Литвы – литовцы встретили известие о начале войны «с радостью», так как видели в ней спасение от «советского террора». Не сообщается о партизанах-литовцах, которые убивали предателей, служащих в немецких учреждениях, в органах самоуправления. Не вспоминают про литовцев, воевавших на советской стороне. Создаётся образ страны-жертвы двух оккупационных режимов – советского и гитлеровского. При этом не вспоминают про литовские карательные батальоны, участвовавшие в карательных операциях против белорусских партизан, в уничтожении евреев.

В Латвии «героизация» пособников нацистов ещё более откровенная – нацистские недобитки, ветераны легионеров 15-й и 19-й латышских дивизий СС стали настоящими «героями». При поддержке посольства США был издан «труд» «История Латвии: ХХ век», где содержится немало интересных мнений. Так, концлагерь в Саласпилсе, где было умерщвлено до 100 тысяч человек, назван «исправительно-трудовым», и в нём якобы содержались: «преступники, дезертиры, бродяги, евреи и прочие». Латвия – это «жертва» двух тираний, СССР виновен в развязывании Второй мировой войны. Про латвийских карателей, «отличившихся» в Ленинградской, Псковской и Новгородской областях РФ, в Белоруссии, стараются забыть. Создан Рижский музей оккупации – Россия, СССР, русские для латвийских школьников - «восточные варвары», «оккупанты», виновные в «геноциде латышей».

В том же духе воспитывают детей и в Эстонии: фактически «героями» для них являются бойцы 20-й эстонской дивизии СС, диверсионного батальона абвера «Эрна», которые воевали за «независимость». Совершенно не сообщается о «подвигах» эстонских карателей: о том, что в Эстонии был «решён» еврейский вопрос, эстонцы охраняли десятки концлагерей, о том, что эстонцы участвовали в зверствах на сопредельных территориях.

Подобные процессы идут и в других республиках бывшего СССР, просто эти государства - наиболее яркие примеры. Особенно грустно, когда такие явления внедряются в массовое сознание граждан РФ, молодёжь превращают в «иванов, не помнящих родства».

Источники:
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/other/23-04-2010/1028916-moldavia-0/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/21-06-2011/1081056-war-0/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/formerussr/latvia/28-04-2008/265734-latvia-0/
http://www.rian.ru/victory_news/20100424/226310495.html
http://www.rus-obr.ru/days/5047


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. СМЕРШ 28 июня 2011 09:21
    СУЧАТА!!!!
    СМЕРШ
  2. GUR 28 июня 2011 10:59
    Ну что ж .. Бог не Тимошка .. видит немножко ... воздатся всем .. дай бог .. Методы конечно сейчас в мире изменились .. но когда начнуть опять всех вырезать .. я думаю мы это им вспомним. Главное надо свою страну в порядок привести .. а там посмотрим .. кто где ср..л
    GUR
  3. akvald 28 июня 2011 11:14
    Да не все так мрачно ,покрайней мере в Латвии.Если бы власть могла,может и сделали бы эсесовцев героями.Сделать это официально боятся.слишком много людей ,которые не допустят этого,да и в ЕС не поймут..Кроме партии правого толка,(а им эта истирия о окупации,помогает набрать голоса тех,кто на самом деле пострадал от СССР)да кучки молодых последователей,да и то им эта героизация нужна для реклами своих идей.Это мелочь,не даром говорят,мала кучка г-на,но сильно воняет! В ЕС тоже националисты пробуют свои силы,так и здесь.
    Это стало возможным на фоне кризиса.Многие одиозные фигуры ,в прошлом сейме,тоже на этом сделали себе славу,но где они теперь?Прошло их время.
    Канули в лету! Так и с этими будет.Быть депутатом,это сытая кормушка,и не мерено бабла,а как им стать,это уже вторично!
    akvald
    1. GUR 28 июня 2011 11:32
      Не от СССР а в СССР
      GUR
      1. Свой 28 июня 2011 11:40
        Че они там пострадали? Уровень жизни был лучше всех республик. Высокоразвитый промышленный район был.
  4. go_by 28 июня 2011 12:47
    Скоро скинут батьку. Посадят оранжевого демократа с пейсами. Вот тогда столько интересного откроется... И оккупация Минска , я нацистская морда,ами-москалями, и массовые расстрелы белоруссов в пуще, и белорусский голодомор...
    go_by
    1. Свой 28 июня 2011 14:46
      Все это сочиняется из вашингтона
    2. МихаилВл 28 июня 2011 15:40
      Это точно! Вопрос в одном, дадут наши ребята западу вместо Лукашенко "своего" нового батьку посадить или нет :) Если не дадут, то "оккупация" отменится :))
      МихаилВл
      1. datur 28 июня 2011 15:47
        да ты посмотри на этих айподонов. что западнюки скажут ,так и сделают.
        1. МихаилВл 28 июня 2011 16:04
          datur, я всё же другого менния о нашем медвепуте:)
          Возможно, уровень жизни ещё не подтянули, ибо всегда большего хочется всем и везде... Но у запада на поводу они не ходят. Политика - дело тонкое, в ней нужны ум и хитрость, подкрепленные силами. Хитрости хватает и ума тоже, а силы мы набираем и наберём ещё. 20 лет для перескока на буржуйские лыжи в масштабах государства - это очень не много, не бувает всё и сразу, нужно время. Всё будет хорошо!
          МихаилВл
  5. go_by 28 июня 2011 12:51
    Здорово мой коммент подредактировали smile Антифа не дремлет...
    go_by
  6. datur 28 июня 2011 14:56
    кусать павшего льва только на это и способны эти шавки-шакалы...то что у нас происходит это еще цветочкибхотя и тревожно, но РОССИЯ выкрутится так бывало уже не раз( а иваны не помнящие родства не мы а вся эта шелупонь) историю почитали бы и узнали как к ним относились те кого они сейчас обожествляют. ведь за мусор держали не за людей. и что интересно никогда это не скрывали.что за странный садомазохизм у этих идиотов.
    1. МихаилВл 28 июня 2011 15:55
      Вот, datur, и я их тоже шавками назвал. Одновременно откомментировались :) А шавки они потому, что кинь еды шавке и она начинает лаять уже за тебя. Пока шавкам хорошо было, были одни хорошие. Стало шавкам временно плохо, нашёлся тот, кто им кусочек подкинул, и вот уже шавки лают обратное :)
      МихаилВл
  7. МихаилВл 28 июня 2011 15:49
    Как уже надоели эти шавки, которые на анти-российской карте популизм разводят. И случается это, как правило там, где ситуация кризисная и жизнь катится в сторону ухудшения. А вообще, обидно, что даже такое событие как Вторая Мировая (и Великая Отечественная в частности) перекраивается - мерзко всё это! Но мерзость - это только эмоции, а вот дальнейшие последствия будут куда посерьезнее, когда фашисты, не дай бог, снова голову поднимут, вот тогда точно мало никому не покажется... Те же страны ЕС - куда смотрят, когда в прибалтике фашисты героями становятся?!
    МихаилВл
  8. Павел 28 июня 2011 22:45
    Большое спасибо в этом надо сказать нашей сегоднешней власти.Котора в первую очередь бросила на произвол судьбы ,тех кто остался в республиках бывшего СССР.А так же прозаподной политикой Россиского правительства.И отсутствие чёткой позиции по национальному вопросу.И поэтому мы имеем такой результат.Если наше руководство,было бы не заинтересованно в проводимой политики постсоциалистических республик.Ни куда они не рыпнулись по отношению истории.А как смотрят руководители в рот западу и америкосам и боятся что то вякнать.То мы и имеем перепись истории.
    Павел
  9. Bururuz 29 июня 2011 06:00
    удивили : вы учебники по истории за 9 класс возьмите и почитайте что там про ВОВ написанно
    Bururuz
  10. Dims 29 июня 2011 10:50
    Да брехня все. У меня есть друзья в Грузии. Ради интереса дал им ссыль. Почитали, посмеялись. 9 мая в Грузии НЕРАБОЧИЙ день - и считается Днем победы над фашизмом!!!
    Вот что пишет друг, цитирую: "мемориал не приказывал взрывать саакашвили, больше ему делать нечего. а взорвала одна строительная компания в кутаиси, которая просто купила землю где стоял этот памятник, дело было нашмевшее не только в россии но и тут, разбирательства шли по всем статьям и телевизор орал как опозиционный так и гос"
    По поводу завоеванной страны - есть такое в истории, но говорится о 18-25 годах, когда Грузия получила независимость. а потом кровью была захвачена красной армией, об этом писали в ссссрской истории, но со стороны как повстанцы и юнкеры сопротивлялись правой красной армии.
    У друга в Грузии, 9 мая ребенок дошкольного возраста перед ветеранами ВОВ на концерте выступал.
    Народ, нас зомбируют по полной программе, а мы уши развесили. Я поначалу сам повелся, потом по скайпу у другана все выяснил.
    Он русский, всю жизнь в Грузии прожил, общается на русском языке, и никто никогда ему не тыкал что он русский, а не грузин и почему говорит на русском, а не грузинском языке!!!!!. Все, кто плетется на веревочке у политиканов, езжайте в Грузию, да сами убедитесь, что правда, а что ложь. Это не пропаганда, просто тошнит уже от вранья, вся планета погрязла в дерьме, накипело уже.
    Dims
    1. Свой 29 июня 2011 14:54
      А что же они тогда наших солдат стреляли в Осетии. Наверное от любви большой
  11. Bururuz 29 июня 2011 17:59
    Свой, ты разве не в курсе : это новый способ выражения добрых чувств - пулей из автомата
    Bururuz
  12. Marat 29 июня 2011 21:25
    память о победе в ВОВ один из последних рубежей обороны в информационной войне. Она до сих пор объединяет вокруг русского народа все братские народы и республики. Геополитические противники идут на большие расходы чтобы мы перестали гордиться великой победой - чтобы перестали надеяться возродить империю. Но наперекор им процесс объединения идет - союз возрождается.
    Не везде такая картина, как в Молдове, прибалтике или Грузии - В России, большей части Украины, Беларуси и Казахстане государство поддерживает память о победе (и парады и ветераны и воспитание подрастающего поколения) . До сих пор ни одна свадьба в Алматы не обходится без возложения цветов к памятнику героям панфиловцам (алматинская дивизия участвовавшая в защите Москвы) - это до сих пор наверное самый величественный монумент в Алматы. Во многих республиках уверен похожая ситуация.
    Marat
    1. Свой 29 июня 2011 21:30
      Победа нашей бывшей Родины в той войне это исторический факт. Даже если пройдет 1000лет и археологи будут копаться они это подтвердят.
  13. Jasemin 17 июля 2011 08:51
    Well done article that. I'll make sure to use it wsliey.
    Jasemin

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня