Caucasian problem on the background of the murder in North Ossetia

Caucasian problem on the background of the murder in North Ossetia

On May 26, in the Republic of North Ossetia, near Vladikavkaz, the decapitated body of an 71-year-old public and cultural activist Shamil Dzhigkayev was discovered. He was known as a poet, dean of the faculty of Ossetian philology of the North Ossetian State University. KL Khetagurov. The motive for the brutal murder was inter-ethnic and inter-religious strife. A Ossetian poet wrote a poem “Riding a Wolf for a Hajj” a few years ago.


The basis for it was the Chechens' insult to the memory of the victims of Beslan: an attempt by the pilgrims from the Chechen Republic to meet natural needs within the memorial cemetery of the victims of the terrorist act in Beslan in September 2004, during which more than 300 people died, mostly children, the wounded were more than 700 people. That is why the poet reacted so emotionally.

This is not the first episode in the smoldering interfaith and interethnic war in the North Caucasus. Religious fanatics wage their war against mainly Christian Ossetia. The alleged killer was discovered rather quickly - on May 31 it was already eliminated in Vladikavkaz during a special operation, it was not possible to take it alive. It was David Murashev, after its liquidation in the republic more than a dozen Muslims were detained - members of the mosque of Vladikavkaz, and the imam of the mosque Kulat Ismailov was detained.

Relatives of the detainees claimed that they were planted weapon and drugs, with a sharp protest made by the Council of the Spiritual Administration of Muslims (DUM) of the Republic of North Ossetia-Alania, headed by its head, Haji Murat Gatsalov. In their opinion, the detainees are all as one “God-fearing law-abiding citizens. They are the initiators and activists of the relay race for peace and friendship. "

The roots of this war go back to the depths of centuries and were smoothed over by a strong central authority in the Russian Empire, and then in the USSR, at the present time they have reappeared. Over the past two decades, more than fifty terrorist attacks were carried out in North Ossetia. Usually, traces of crime lead to Ingushetia and Chechnya.

After the publication of the poem, the Ossetian poet received more than one promise to kill him, including “cut off his head”. An interesting fact is that the Chechen ombudsman Nurdi Nukhazhiev actually laid the responsibility for the death of the poet on himself, they say, wrote a "frankly provocative" poem. And the Ossetian authorities are guilty - they did not punish him for this “extremist” poem.

Another feature of the conflict is the fact that a generation of radical Ossetian Muslims has grown up, ready to kill their Christian brothers. So, the killer of the poet Shamil Dzhigkayev is Ossetian by nationality. Therefore, those who call upon Russia to “leave” from the North Caucasus should understand that if Russia “leaves” there, it will have to take responsibility not only for the mass death of the Russian population there, but also of the Christian peoples of the Caucasus. They will be completely isolated and will be doomed to cruel fate. It is doubtful that the same Ossetia - South and North - will withstand attacks from Chechnya, Ingushetia and Georgia. Both Armenians and other nations will be doomed to genocide.

Thus, a sociological study conducted by the Caucasus Times agency in 5-cities-capitals of the republics of the North Caucasus, showed that 44% of the population of this region have a negative attitude to Christianity. According to the Caucasus Times, in the Republic of Kabardino-Balkaria, the number of those who are susceptible to radical Islamic ideas is about 39%. In the Chechen Republic, this indicator is 33%, in Ingushetia - about 30%. These are mainly young people from 20 to 25 years.

The main reasons for the growing popularity of Islam and its radical trends are two: 1) in Chechnya and Ingushetia, Ramzan Kadyrov and Yunus-Bek Yevkurov actually impose Islamic norms “from above”. The head of Chechnya, Kadyrov, in fact established Sharia law in the Russian subject. In this way, they deprive the “insurgent underground” of the base, but at the same time strengthen a certain subculture, which in the end can cause a new big bang; 2) the actual absence of a strong “Russian” government in the field, people are looking for an alternative to the Russian authorities and find it in the face of radical Islam, which provides answers to how to combat total corruption, the concept of Islamic justice is very attractive against the Russian background.

Attachment: "Going Wolf Cubs on the Hajj."

Wolf cubs go on hajj.
There is no end to their crimes
Do not settle down bloodthirsty predators
Even rush to the sun.

The holy book of these wolves is fangs,
Even prayer - with criminal intent,
Like pigs, in our cemetery green animals
They commit evil before God.

Hey, sheikhs! Let the earth tremble beneath you,
Moisten your graves!
Damn, be damned! Let urinate
On your prayer black stone is my dog.

Sources of:
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Джикаев,_Шамиль_Фёдорович
http://www.saltt.ru/node/9614
http://www.rosbalt.ru/kavkaz/2011/06/22/861732.html
http://www.rosbalt.ru/kavkaz/2011/06/10/857636.html
http://www.rosbalt.ru/kavkaz/2011/06/01/854659.html
http://slav-edinstvo.info/novosti/novosti-rusi/severnyiy-kavkaz-po-shariatu-nenavidit-hristian.html
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 09: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The article is generally fair. But this Shamil certainly went too far with the Sheikhs.
    So rowing under one comb of all is unfair. And it turns out, if I, for example, go to Hajj, then I am a beast ...
  2. Gur
    Gur 28 June 2011 10: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And if you leave without goals those who urinated on the graves of dead children .. or those who killed them .. what would be the comment then?
    1. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 11: 03 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Gur question to whom is addressed?
      1. Gur
        Gur 28 June 2011 11: 29 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Yes to all .. and you probably. Why is it now all over the world .. they are so afraid of insulting Muslims .. and they, in turn, show such agility in really proving that they were offended .. and also around the world, because of their tolerance, they hush up the desecration of Christian relics, and the manifestations in defense of these relics .. called militant. Then I think either you need an eye for an eye or let them live together. And then it turns out to be one-sided .. Shamil wrote .. Down with his head, but to those who defiled the graves, or killed these 300 children, what? moreover, blasphemy in general is such a thing to do on someone’s graves .. and then people, children .. dead at the hands of bandits from the same Chechnya .. is this not a mockery ..?
        1. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 11: 59 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          At first Gur, they ask you not to BE AFRAID of Muslims, but simply to respect!
          Secondly, you are strongly confused about the attitude of Muslims to other religions, and in this case to the Church.
          Thirdly, not every Muslim who called himself!
          Let them reproach those who capture women and children, let them know that they have NOTHING in common with Islam, and our sheikhs ... let them not confuse them with all sorts of scum and do not stupid there !!!!!!
          Here, if there are radical deviations (among normal ones), then sheikhs are those who do not allow this.
          1. Stephen
            Stephen 28 June 2011 17: 49 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Muslims and Orthodox. We do not need to be afraid of each other, but we need to live in peace and friendship of peoples, especially with Caucasians. Those who constantly bully and spoil us are those I just say nerds they still get their own
            1. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 17: 54 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Hold position Stephen!
              1. Stephen
                Stephen 28 June 2011 18: 07 New
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                Bazaar zero. I’m Russian, I’m talking to Armenians, Azerbaijanis. Along with the Russians, I have no concept of humiliating Uzbek Tajiks, etc. . Better get to know them, learn their culture and laws and orders, and then they will respect you. But this also applies to foreigners, you need to understand that in Russia there is its own culture, religion, principles and mores.
          2. nnz226 28 June 2011 23: 56 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            They say that terrorism has no religiosity or nationality. In Euron and the USA, there are terrorist organizations in which the main core is Christians or maybe atheists (IRAs, Basque terrorists, there were Red Brigades). They bombed and fired a lot of things, but there were no martyrs among them! It is only Muslims (I will not disassemble them according to the currents) who "have fun" in this way! Hence the attitude to this religion, for in others suicide is a sin! And in Islam - please !!! Explode in a crowd of peaceful innocent people and paradise are guaranteed !!! And how then to relate to Islam ???
            1. DAGESTAN333 29 June 2011 00: 09 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Well, it depends on what you want to call Islam ...
          3. Gur
            Gur 29 June 2011 08: 48 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Well, firstly, a Dagestan I didn’t write that I’m afraid of Muslims ... I live in Kazakhstan and communicate with all faiths, I have friends in my friends and Kazakhs and Chechens and Turks understandably everyone .. I wrote about how Muslims react to disrespect for their religion, (an example of burning a koran or a caricature of an ancestor and all that (I don’t welcome this and don’t understand such a reaction)), a couple of fanaticism, cut everyone’s heads off .. despite the fact that this is done not in their country and not even on their continent .. and they try to impose their vision of the world on the whole world .. coming to a country with a Christian religion they demand to adjust the laws to their lifestyle .. and they agree because of their tolerance ... (Canada, Germany, Britain, etc.) the opposite, for example in Muslim countries I do not observe ..
            Secondly, I didn’t write about the attitude of Muslims to other religions .. I wrote about the fact that I don’t know about Christians from the desecration of Christian relics (from the burning of churches to the killing of clergy) .... (besides the crusades) .. if the disturbances begin, then this immediately stops.
            Thirdly ... I agree, and not every Christian who beats eggs for Easter ....
            Fourth ... all religions profess common truths .. don’t kill it, don’t respect it, do not lie, and all that .... and don’t say anything where you can kill your neighbor for desecrating your temple ... But they didn’t condemn the person (Shamil) or there not apologized on both sides, yes ?? but just cut off your head ... and you grite "went too far" the second ones are "to blame yourself" but is it impossible to be human? That's what it is about ....
            1. DAGESTAN333 29 June 2011 14: 51 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Shamil was not worth killing. More human - necessary!

              But, Shamil is wrong in that, sheikhs insulted.
  3. atheist
    atheist 28 June 2011 11: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    the article is true to its judgment, according to polls, every 7th Turk does not want to live next to an Armenian (2006), every 6 Armenians does not want to see an Azerbaijani (2009), many Russians do not want to see a Chechen next to them, and so on, and most importantly, many grew up after conflicts and don’t even know why they started, and their whole opinion is based on the opinion of adults
    1. His
      His 28 June 2011 11: 41 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      This is the road to nowhere. You can still remember the Mongols as they burned the Slavs
  4. Kavkaz
    Kavkaz 28 June 2011 12: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In no case do I incite ethnic hatred, but the vast majority of representatives of the Chechen and Ingush peoples understand only the language of power, nor any concessions, etc., only at least 3 eyes per eye, and three teeth per tooth ... Normal , their attitude is perceived as weakness ...
    1. His
      His 28 June 2011 12: 11 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Watching what environment they grow in
    2. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 12: 13 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Kavkaz, and for example, I met very decent Chechen guys who are more than loyal to the authorities, and distinguish good from evil, with such as you think?
  5. Kavkaz
    Kavkaz 28 June 2011 12: 40 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A Dagestan, with such people, is normal and even helping .... In general, I was wrong to blame all Chechens and Ingush, just bastards fighting with women and children among them more than among other peoples of the Caucasus ... And at least three an eye, for an eye and three teeth per tooth, apply specifically to bastards, and not to all, ..
    1. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 12: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree.
  6. Kavkaz
    Kavkaz 28 June 2011 12: 46 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Although, what a jerk you need to be in order to relieve yourself, in the cemetery where little children are buried, incidentally killed by representatives of the above peoples ....
    1. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 12: 54 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Well, it’s clear that animals ...
  7. dmb
    dmb 28 June 2011 12: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It’s possible to agree somewhat with both kavkaz and the Dagestani 333. The fact that we have a tolerance is considered a manifestation of weakness is an indisputable fact. The fact that Chechens, Dagestanis, Karachai-my friends would tear one place to “pious pilgrims” is also no doubt, for they are not wolves, but jackals.
    1. DAGESTAN333 28 June 2011 12: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And there is. Thank.
  8. datur 28 June 2011 13: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    that’s the fact that the Chechens went to Hajj so to speak to be cleansed in a holy place. and urinated on the graves of people killed by their brethren in the army and children, the person who condemned them wasn’t killed, they were executed demonstratively. it is interesting what the chief Chechen ramzanchik will say about this. and what else Muslims say in Mecca where these cattle went. so let's see what kind of justice they have.
  9. Stavr
    Stavr 29 June 2011 15: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    verses “Go Wolfy for Hajj” in translation into Russian, rather they sound like this:

    Wolves ride on the hajj, creaking their jaws.
    Their mouths are insatiable full of saliva.
    So thirsty for blood carries crime
    In the contention of bonfires, adding logs.

    The peoples have always been friends for centuries
    But the predatory animals strive here
    To devour the sun, the sea of ​​blood strait,
    And even their prayer is a howl, not a myth!

    Green banner as a symbol of death.
    The sheikh, the Muslim, is the villain.
    But wolves are like pigs afraid of crosses
    They desecrate the graves of their fathers.

    And urinate, in fear of growling and whining
    Retribution is created for them not in vain.
    Hey sheikhs, let the earth shake beneath you
    Curse you call boots

    What tread the graves of sacred peoples.
    The saints will wake up - they will punish the freaks!
    Let the tombstone eyebrows move
    They will punish you and your children!
  10. SAVA
    SAVA 17 July 2011 10: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    TIME IN GENERAL TO ASK THE QUESTION TO THE MUSLIMS "AND WHY DO THEY CALL US WRONG ABOUT US ?? !!" CHRISTIAN'S WORD WRONG ALSO OFFENSELY LOOKS AS WE ARE WRONG ???????? WE CAN ALSO BROUGHT SCREAMS SUCH AS ALL JIGITS WILL TAKE OUT

Кавказская проблема на фоне убийства в Северной Осетии

Кавказская проблема на фоне убийства в Северной Осетии

26 мая в Республике Северная Осетия, вблизи Владикавказа было обнаружено обезглавленное тело 71-летнего общественного и культурного деятеля Шамиля Джигкаева. Он были известен как поэт, декан факультета осетинской филологии Северо-Осетинского госуниверситета им. К.Л.Хетагурова. Мотивом зверского убийства стала межнациональная и межрелигиозная рознь. Осетинский поэт написал несколько лет назад стихотворение «Едут волчата на хадж».

Основанием для него послужило оскорбление чеченцами памяти жертв Беслана: попытка паломников из Чеченской республики справить естественные надобности в пределах мемориального кладбища жертв террористического акта в Беслане в сентябре 2004 года, во время которого погибло более 300 человек, в основном детей, раненых было более 700 человек. Именно поэтому поэт отреагировал так эмоционально.

Это уже не первый эпизод в тлеющей межрелигиозной и межнациональной войне на Северном Кавказе. Религиозные фанатики ведут свою войну против в основном христианской Осетии. Предполагаемого убийцу обнаружили довольно быстро – уже 31 мая он был ликвидирован во Владикавказе в ходе спецоперации, живым взять его не удалось. Это был Давид Мурашев, после его ликвидации в республике было задержано более десятка мусульман — прихожан мечети Владикавказа, задержали и имама мечети Кулата Исмаилова.


Родственники задержанных уверяли, что им подкинули оружие и наркотики, с резким протестом выступил Совет Духовного управления мусульман (ДУМ) Республики Северная Осетия-Алания во главе со своим главой Хаджи Муратом Гацаловым. По их мнению, задержанные все как один «богобоязненные законопослушные граждане. Они являются инициаторами и активистами эстафеты мира и дружбы».

Корни этой войны уходят в глубины столетий и были сглажены сильной центральной властью в Российской империи, а затем в СССР, в нынешнее время они вновь проявились. За последние два десятилетия в Северной Осетии было проведено более пятидесяти терактов. Обычно следы преступлений ведут в Ингушетию и Чечню.

После публикации стихотворения осетинский поэт получил не одно обещание его убить, в том числе «отрезать голову». Интересен тот факт, что чеченский омбудсмен Нурди Нухажиев фактически возложил ответственность за смерть поэта на него самого, мол, написал «откровенно провокационное» стихотворение. Да и осетинские власти виновны – не наказали его за это «экстремистское» стихотворение.

Ещё одной особенностью конфликта является тот факт, что выросло поколение радикальных осетин-мусульман, готовых убивать своих братьев-христиан. Так, убийца поэта Шамиля Джигкаева - осетин по национальности. Поэтому призывающие Россию «уйти» с Северного Кавказа должны понимать, что, если Россия «уйдёт» оттуда, ей придётся взять ответственность не только за массовую гибель тамошнего русского населения, но христианских народов Кавказа. Они окажутся в полной изоляции и будут обречены на жестокую участь. Сомнительно, что та же Осетия - Южная и Северная - выдержит удары со стороны Чечни, Ингушетии и Грузии. Обречены на геноцид будут и армяне и другие народы.

Так, социологическое исследование, проведенное агентством Caucasus Times в 5-ти городах-столицах республик Северного Кавказа, показало, что 44% населения этого региона отрицательно относятся к христианству. По данным агентства Caucasus Times, в Республике Кабардино-Балкария число тех, кто восприимчив к радикальным исламским идеям, около 39%. В Чеченской республике этот показатель равен 33%, в Ингушетии – около 30%. В основном это молодые люди от 20 до 25 лет.

Основных причин роста популярности ислама и его радикальных течений две: 1) в Чечне и Ингушетии Рамзан Кадыров и Юнус-Бек Евкуров фактически насаждают исламские нормы «сверху». Глава Чечни Кадыров фактически установил в российском субъекте шариатские законы. Этим они лишают «повстанческое подполье» базы, но одновременно укрепляют определённую субкультуру, которая в итоге может вызвать новый большой взрыв; 2) фактическое отсутствие на местах сильной «российской» власти, люди ищут альтернативу власти России и находят её в лице радикального ислама, который дает ответы на то, как бороться с тотальной коррупцией, понятие исламской справедливости весьма привлекательно на российском фоне.

Приложение: «Едут волчата на хадж».

Едут волчата на хадж.
Нет конца их преступлениям,
Не угомонятся кровожадные хищники
Даже кидаются на солнце.

Святая книга этих волков — клыки,
Даже молитва — с преступным умыслом,
Как свиньи, на нашем кладбище зеленые звери
Совершают перед Богом злодеяние.

Эй, шейхи! Пусть земля дрожит под вами,
Увлажняйте свои могилы!
Проклятые, будьте прокляты! Пусть помочится
На вашем молитвенном черном камне моя собака.

Источники:
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Джикаев,_Шамиль_Фёдорович
http://www.saltt.ru/node/9614
http://www.rosbalt.ru/kavkaz/2011/06/22/861732.html
http://www.rosbalt.ru/kavkaz/2011/06/10/857636.html
http://www.rosbalt.ru/kavkaz/2011/06/01/854659.html
http://slav-edinstvo.info/novosti/novosti-rusi/severnyiy-kavkaz-po-shariatu-nenavidit-hristian.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26
  1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 09:37
    Статья в целом справедливая. Но этот Шамиль конечно переборщил с Шейхами.
    Так грести под одну гребенку всех, несправедливо. А то получается, если я, например поеду в хадж, то я - зверь...
  2. GUR 28 июня 2011 10:52
    А если оставить без голов тех кто мочился на могилы погибших детей .. или тех кто их убил .. каков был бы тогда коментарий ?
    GUR
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 11:03
      GUR вопрос кому адресуется?
      1. GUR 28 июня 2011 11:29
        Да всем .. и тебе наверное. Почему то сейчас во всем мире .. так боятся оскарбить мусульман .. а те в свою очередь проявляют такую прыть в том что бы действительно доказать что они обиделись .. и так же во всем мире в силу своей толерантности замалчивают осквернения христьянских реликвий, а проявления в защиту этих реликвий .. называют воинствующими.Тут я думаю либо надо око за око либо довайте жить дружно. А то как то одностароне получается .. Шамиль написал .. голову долой а тем кто могилы осквернил , или убил этих 300 детей что? причем кощунство вообще такое творить на могилы кого бы то небыло .. а тут люди, дети .. погибшие от рук бандитов из той же чечни .. это не издевательство ..?
        GUR
        1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 11:59
          Во-первых GUR, тебя просят не БОЯТЬСЯ мусульман, а просто уважать!
          Во-вторых, ты сильно путаешь на счет отношения мусульман к другим религиям, а в данном случае к Церкви.
          В-третьих, не всяк мусульманин, кто им назвался!
          Пусть упрекают тех кто захватывает женщин и детей, пусть знают что они НИЧЕГО общего не имеют с Исламом, а наши шейхи..., пусть не путают их со всякими мразями и не тупят там!!!!!!
          Здесь если будут радикальные уклоны(среди нормальных), то шейхи и есть те кто не допускают этого.
          1. Stefano 28 июня 2011 17:49
            Мусульмане и православные . Нам не нужно бояться друг друга а нужно жить в мире и дружбе народов особенно с кавказцами. Те кто постоянно травят и сорят нас те просто я скажу задроты они ещё своё получат
            Stefano
            1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 17:54
              Держим позиции Stefano!
              1. Stefano 28 июня 2011 18:07
                Базара ноль. Я вот русский а общаюсь с армянами азербайджанцами. Наравне как с русскими и у меня нет понятий унижать узбеков таджиков и т.д. . Лучше познакомьтесь с ними узнайте их культуру и законы и порядки и тогда они тебя будут уважать. Но также это относиться и к иностранцам нужно понимать что в России есть своя культура религия принципы и нравы.
                Stefano
          2. nnz226 28 июня 2011 23:56
            Вот говорят, что терроризм не имеет религиозности или национальности. В Евроне и США существуют террористические организации, в которых основное ядро - христиане или , может, атеисты (ИРА, Баскские террористы, были Красные бригады) Они много чего взрывали и стреляли, но среди них не было шахидов! Это только мусульмане (не буду разбирать их по течениям) "развлекаются" таким образом! Вот отсюда и отношение к этой религии, ибо в других самоубийство - грех! А в исламе - пожалуйста!!! Взорвись в толпе мирных безвинных людей и райские кущи гарантированы!!! И как после этого к исламу относиться???
            1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 29 июня 2011 00:09
              Ну, это смотря что вам вздумается назвать Исламом...
          3. GUR 29 июня 2011 08:48
            Ну во первых Дагестанец я не писал что боюсь мусульман ... живу в Казахстане и общаюсь со всеми конфесиями есть у меня в друзьях и казахи и чеченцы и турки всех понимногу .. я написал о том как реагируют мусульмане на не уважение к их религии,( пример с сжиганием корана или карикатурное изображение прарока и все такое( я это не приветствую но и не понимаю такой реакции ) ) , парой до фанатизма, всем отрезать головы .. не смотря на то что это делается не в их стране и даже не на их континенте .. и стараются навизать всему миру свое видинье мира .. приезжая в страну с христьянской религией требуют подстроить законы под их образ жизни .. и соглашаются ведь в силу своей толирантности ... ( Канада, Германия, Британия и тд ) обратного например в мусульманских странах я не наблюдаю ..
            Во вторых я не писал про отношение мусульман к другим религиям .. я писал про то что, такой реакции на осквернение христьянских реликвий ( начиная от сожения церквей до убийства священослужителей) от христиан я незнаю .... ( окромя крестовых походов) .. а если и начинаюстя возмущения то это сразу пресикается ..
            В третьих ... согласен и не всяк христьянин кто на пасху яйцами бьется....
            В четрвертых ... все религии исповедуют прописные истины .. не убий да не уваруй не лги и все такое .... и не где не сказанно убий ближнего своего за осквернение храма твоего ...А человека ( Шамиля ) не осудили или там не извенились с двух сторон- Да ?? а просто отрезали голову ... и вы грите "перегнул" вторые "сам виноват" а почеловече нельзя что ли ? Вот о чем речь....
            GUR
            1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 29 июня 2011 14:51
              Убивать Шамиля не стоило. Почеловечнее - надо!

              Но, Шамиль неправ в том что, шейхов оскорбил.
  3. атеист 28 июня 2011 11:33
    статья верна своим суждением,по опросам-каждый 7й турок не хочет жить рядом с армянином(2006г),каждый 6 армянин не хочет видеть азербайджанца(2009),многие русские не хотят видеть чеченца рядом с собой,и так далее-а главное что многие выросли после конфликтов и даже не знают из-за чего они начались,и всё их мнение опирается на мнение взрослых
    атеист
    1. Свой 28 июня 2011 11:41
      Это путь в никуда. Можно еще монголов вспомнить как они славян выжигали
  4. Kavkaz 28 июня 2011 12:03
    Я ни в коем случае не разжигаю межнациональную рознь ,но абсолютное большинство представителей чеченского и ингушского народов,понимают только язык силы,ни каких уступок и т.д.,только как минимум 3 око за око,и три зуба за зуб...Нормальное,отношение ими воспринимается как слабость...
    Kavkaz
    1. Свой 28 июня 2011 12:11
      Смотря в какой среде они растут
    2. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 12:13
      Kavkaz, а я например встречал очень приличных чеченских парней, которые более чем лояльны к власти, и отличают добро от зла, с такими как быть по вашему?
  5. Kavkaz 28 июня 2011 12:40
    Дагестанец,с такими быть,нормально и даже помогать....Вообще,Я не прав был обвиняя,всех чеченцев и ингушей,просто мерзавцев,воюющих с женщинами и детьми среди них больше,чем среди остальных народов Кавказа...А минимум три око,за око и три зуба за зуб,применять именно к мерзавцам,а не ко всем,..
    Kavkaz
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 12:53
      Согласен.
  6. Kavkaz 28 июня 2011 12:46
    Хотя,каким ничтожеством надо быть чтобы справлять нужду, на кладбище где похоронены маленькие дети,кстати убитые представителями вышеуказанных народов....
    Kavkaz
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 12:54
      Ну понятно же, что животные...
  7. дмб 28 июня 2011 12:47
    Можно \в чем-то согласиться и с kavkazом и с дагестанцем 333. То, что у нас проявление терпимости считается проявлением слабости, факт непреложный. То, что чеченцы, дагестанцы, карачаевцы- мои друзья оторвали бы "благочестивым паломникам" одно место- тоже нет сомнений, ибо они не волки, а шакалы.
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 28 июня 2011 12:55
      Так и есть. Спасибо.
  8. datur 28 июня 2011 13:53
    вот ведь факт чечены- ехали в хадж так сказать очистится в святом месте. и помочились на могилы убитых их собратьями людей в тч и детей,человека осудившего их -нет не убили-казнили демонстративно. интерестно,что этому поводу скажет главный чечен рамзанчик. и еще что скажут мусульмане в мекке куда эти скоты ехали. вот и посмотрим какая у них справедливость.
  9. Stavr 29 июня 2011 15:20
    стихи «Едут волчата на хадж» в переводе на русский, скорее звучат так:

    На хадж едут волки, скрипя челюстями.
    Их рты ненасытные полны слюнями.
    Так жаждущий крови несёт преступленья,
    В раздоры костров, добавляя поленья.

    Народы веками дружили всегда
    Но хищные звери стремятся сюда,
    Чтоб солнце сожрать, море крови пролив,
    И даже молитва их - вой, а не миф!

    Зеленое знамя, как символ смертей.
    Несёт его шейх - мусульманин – злодей.
    Но волки, как свиньи боятся крестов
    Они оскверняют могилы отцов.

    И мочатся, в страхе рыча и скуля
    Возмездие им создается не зря.
    Эй, шейхи, земля пусть трясется под вами
    Проклятье накличете вы сапогами,

    Что топчут могилы священных народов.
    Святые проснутся - накажут уродов!
    Пусть сдвинутся брови надгробных камней
    Накажут и вас, да и ваших детей!
    Stavr
  10. SAVA 17 июля 2011 10:30
    ПОРА ВООБЩЕ ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС МУСУЛЬМАНАМ "А ПОЧЕМУ ОНИ НАС НЕВЕРНЫМИ НАЗЫВАЮТ??!!" У ХРИСТИАН СЛОВО НЕВЕРНЫЙ ТОЖЕ ОСКОРБИТЕЛЬНО ВЫГЛЯДИТ ,МЫ ЧТО НЕВЕРНЫЕ???????? МЫ ТОЖЕ МОЖЕМ ВОСПИТАТЬ ОТМОРОЗКОВ ТАКИХ ЧТО ВЗВОЮТ ВСЕ ДЖИГИТЫ
    SAVA

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня