Military Review

JSC "NPK" KBM "put into service a modernized self-propelled anti-tank complex" Sturm-SM "

36
By the order of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1186-Р from 30.06.2014, the modernized self-propelled anti-tank missile system Sturm-SM, developed by OAO NPK KBM (Kolomna), has been adopted.


"Sturm-SM" has a number of significant differences from its predecessor, "Sturm-S", which expands the possibilities of its use.

If Shturm-S operates only during the day when the operator sees the target, then the upgraded complex has the so-called “technical vision” - a thermal television sight, which allows it to work at night, as well as under adverse weather conditions: in snow, rain, fog.

The range of the controlled flight of the rocket is increased from 5 to 6 kilometers.





The “Sturm” family of missiles (as well as another development of the Khrysanthema-S ATKM ATKM) are unique in that they have a supersonic rocket flight speed, which allows them to be used to hit air targets. The maximum rocket speed is 550 m / s.

The rocket used modern element base and components. Due to this, increased reliability, which was confirmed by the test results. This allows you to abandon routine checks of missiles in the troops during the entire period of operation. All elements and components of the rocket - domestic production.

Another innovation of the upgraded missile is the new warhead. In addition to the tandem-cumulative and high-explosive with a volume-detonating composition, the composition of the military equipment included a high-explosive fragmentation warhead with a non-contact fuse, which makes it possible to destroy not only armored vehicles, low-flying Aviation enemy, engineering structures, but also manpower, including protected by bulletproof vests, as well as guaranteed to hit the target even if the rocket passes at a certain distance.

“Storm” is the only complex in the world that is installed on three types of carriers: ground, air and sea. Placed on tracked vehicles, helicopters Mi-8, Mi-24, Mi-28, Ka-29, Ka-52, on export versions of these helicopters, patrol boat.

Due to the fact that the missile complex received a second control system - laser beam, the range of carriers expanded. The disadvantage of the radio command SU was its bulkiness. Laser beam SU - lightweight and compact. This makes it possible to place the "Assault" on support combat vehicles tanks and BMP. In addition, the use of laser beam control system allowed to increase the accuracy of the hit.

The Scientific and Production Corporation “Engineering Design Bureau” (NPK “KBM”) was established in 1942 year. Over the 70-year period, more than 40 of various types of weapons were commissioned, including the Malyutka, Shturm-S and Shturm-V anti-tank systems, Strela-2 and Igla, and Tochka, "Point-U", OTRK "Oka". He is the lead developer of portable anti-aircraft (Igla-S), anti-tank (Chrysanthemus-S), operational tactical missile systems (Iskander-M), active protection complexes (Arena), protective equipment , maintenance tools. Included in the State Corporation "Russian Technologies". Director and General Designer - Valery Kashin.
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. lexxxus
    lexxxus 3 July 2014 16: 23
    11
    Good weight! SE is waiting!
    1. portoc65
      portoc65 3 July 2014 16: 55
      +3
      The good news, new weapons, The combat readiness of the army is honed during exercises .. We are strong such. We can’t protect our own people. Yes, we cannot certainly introduce this new strong Army. Dill is so insolent that a new mines. across Sevastopol .. When they enter the Crimea, our strong Army will at least somehow react .. Slavyansk includes the junta troops .. the people are in shock .. we are silent
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Stalker
        Stalker 3 July 2014 17: 07
        -5
        Urgently !! while the junta did not run in all directions send a couple of tests !!! The nationalities were already frightened and the tanks began to sink ... laughing
        1. baltika-18
          baltika-18 3 July 2014 18: 19
          +4
          Quote: Stalker
          Urgently !! while the junta did not run in all directions send a couple of tests !!! National frustrations already and tanks began to sink
          Thailand what does Ukraine have to do? Photos from Thailand.
          1. The comment was deleted.
          2. The comment was deleted.
          3. svp67
            svp67 3 July 2014 19: 57
            -3
            Quote: baltika-18
            Thailand what does Ukraine have to do? Photos from Thailand.
            As what, the only country that bought the Ukrainian tank "Oplot" - Thailand ... I wonder how long they will also sink to the bottom ...
    2. svp67
      svp67 3 July 2014 19: 55
      +1
      Even the old women "assault - s" would be very happy there, from it not only tanks but also helicopters could be shot down ...
  2. alone
    alone 3 July 2014 16: 24
    +6
    I don’t even know what to say. If you eat Chrysanthemum-C, it wasn’t rational to let money into its large-scale production than to modernize the Sturm-S. BM Sturm-S is certainly not a bad car of its class, but frankly it’s already old with one starting element.
    1. sever.56
      sever.56 3 July 2014 16: 40
      +3
      And why more? There is only one control panel, and reloading is quick.
    2. Intensive
      Intensive 3 July 2014 17: 07
      +1
      As I understand it, we are talking about the development of a missile projectile control system, and not about a specific model of VT. Those. the system can be installed on various media and with a different amount of ammunition.
    3. Intensive
      Intensive 3 July 2014 17: 07
      0
      As I understand it, we are talking about the development of a missile projectile control system, and not about a specific model of VT. Those. the system can be installed on various media and with a different amount of ammunition.
    4. meriem1
      meriem1 3 July 2014 17: 38
      +2
      There is a block. after start-up, the bar goes down and takes out the next one from the store. Otherwise, it makes no sense.
    5. svp67
      svp67 3 July 2014 19: 59
      0
      Quote: lonely
      If you eat Chrysanthemum-C, it wasn’t rational to let funds for its large-scale release,
      Correctly and at the same time upgrade the existing "Assaults" to the "SM" level
  3. Giant thought
    Giant thought 3 July 2014 16: 25
    +3
    A unique weapon is not issued by a mountain of Russian masters.
  4. lexx2038
    lexx2038 3 July 2014 16: 26
    +6
    It is necessary to test secretly, I even know where.
    1. armageddon
      armageddon 3 July 2014 16: 43
      +3
      Hmm ... I think TESTS will not make MYSELF wait long ... Great news !!!
  5. nvn_co
    nvn_co 3 July 2014 16: 26
    +2
    Oh, like a hotman on SE-ke to see her .... Give a couple Arrow ... Oh, how such a hottz thing!
  6. bmv04636
    bmv04636 3 July 2014 16: 27
    +1
    as I understand it, an attack rocket is used
    1. sub307
      sub307 3 July 2014 17: 11
      +1
      Probably "Attack" (boom range 400-8000m), before it was like a rocket "Shturm" with 400-5000m.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  7. Arh
    Arh 3 July 2014 16: 29
    +3
    Our upgrade pleases !!!)))
  8. Appius
    Appius 3 July 2014 16: 41
    +2
    Is it recharged automatically?
  9. sever.56
    sever.56 3 July 2014 16: 43
    +3
    Good stuff. Pleased with the range and different ammunition! good
  10. ufa1000
    ufa1000 3 July 2014 16: 45
    -3
    Swamp with rocket winked
  11. Yellow white
    Yellow white 3 July 2014 16: 48
    +1
    I KNOW A COUPLE OF AREAS IN THE SOUTH-EAST ... EXCELLENT TEST POLICY!
  12. Vtel
    Vtel 3 July 2014 16: 49
    +3
    As it’s not all happy, the Nazis entered Slavyansk.
  13. Volgarr
    Volgarr 3 July 2014 16: 56
    +1
    If this "novelty" is exported, then there is already something more relevant!
  14. Yellow white
    Yellow white 3 July 2014 16: 58
    0
    WHAT TO O.L.E.N. NOTED BY MINUSING ...
  15. Vik.Tor
    Vik.Tor 3 July 2014 17: 04
    0
    Quote: lexxxus
    Good weight! SE is waiting!

    Oh, if all these dreams are my dream friend.
  16. alex56
    alex56 3 July 2014 17: 07
    +1
    Tell me, please, what is the difference between "Storm" and "Chrysanthemum"?
    Thank you in advance)
    1. psiho117
      psiho117 4 July 2014 00: 27
      +1
      another rocket, another principle of guidance.
      Chrysanthemum is more powerful, and + all-weather. Well, and more expensive, respectively))
  17. MSA
    MSA 3 July 2014 17: 10
    +1
    Good machine.
  18. BOB044
    BOB044 3 July 2014 17: 12
    0
    For combat tests in the SOUTH-EAST, the enemy has tanks and armored personnel carriers and manpower here to test.
  19. sv68
    sv68 3 July 2014 17: 34
    0
    the assault as well as the chrysanthemum on mtlb is set-good to good
    1. alone
      alone 3 July 2014 17: 38
      0
      Quote: sv68
      the assault as well as the chrysanthemum on mtlb is set-good to good

      The chrysanthemum is mounted on the BMP-3 chassis. It's not the same thing.
      1. psiho117
        psiho117 4 July 2014 00: 28
        0
        it exists on both chassis.
  20. tag17
    tag17 3 July 2014 17: 37
    +1
    It’s necessary to run in battle, real tests are always better than theory. The landfill is ready, Ukrainians are already crying ...
  21. shtraib
    shtraib 3 July 2014 17: 53
    0
    How are the storms radically different from chrysanthemums? Why have both?
    1. PLO
      PLO 3 July 2014 18: 02
      0
      Sturm-SM is the modernization of old complexes
  22. Demon0n
    Demon0n 3 July 2014 19: 01
    0
    Which of the specialists, please explain the purpose of creating a self-propelled complex (in the nth amount of wood) with the fact that, according to the big idea, it should be a manual anti-tank complex ... It is clear that you cannot mount a powerful thermal imager with decent optics on a soldier, but foreign experience suggests that what can be carried away on foot is quite enough for itself to deal with armored targets at sufficient distances. Why was it necessary, albeit light, but ... a tracked chassis, especially with an exclusively (even deadly not rational) narrow specialization? If it is needed, it might be easier to hang it on the existing types of armor, rather than fence the garden "one sneeze - one device"?
    1. shtraib
      shtraib 3 July 2014 19: 59
      0
      EMNIP, the maximum range of a manual RPG is 400 meters. Chrysanthemum beats at 6km.
      1. Demon0n
        Demon0n 3 July 2014 20: 25
        0
        Quote: shtraib
        EMNIP, the maximum range of a manual RPG is 400 meters. Chrysanthemum beats at 6km.


        Actually, I asked to clarify the situation with the need for a supersonic guided missile on a separate / dedicated light tracked chassis of specialists (or people who understand in this area). And where is the RPG? The article is about ... supersonic (i.e., a heavy rocket heavy enough to water everyone after running around with such a device behind it + a container and related systems) ... ATGM mounted on a light tracked chassis. For a long time there have been portable ATGMs with a sufficient missile range to combat armored vehicles.
    2. Nayhas
      Nayhas 3 July 2014 22: 19
      +1
      Quote: Demon0n
      Why was it necessary, albeit an easy, but ... tracked chassis, especially with exclusively (even murderously not rational) narrow specialization?

      Duc looks more impressive and brutal ... Just think of the guidance system of the 80s of the last century, but as it says here "All elements and components of the missile are of domestic production." Let it be Europe, the United States, and Israel are wise with technologies that ensure the principle of "fire and forget", we don't need it. We hope that after the launch of the ATGM, this bandura will be able to unnoticed one more shot at the enemy tank ...
      But seriously, this product is an attempt to fit a useless ATGM to modern realities. The use of a caterpillar chassis is absolutely unjustified, the mass of ATGMs is about 50 kg. The thermal imager with a laser target designator is also not very heavy. This complex will fully extend any wheeled vehicle, which will be much cheaper.
      The use of a semi-active laser guidance system is justified only for stationary targets, while on tanks sensors that detect the fact of laser irradiation have long been "standard equipment", these sensors give a signal where to fire smoke grenades by covering the tank with aerosols that scatter the laser beam and thermal interference. The automated control system automatically starts looking for a source of laser radiation with tank fire, and then covers this place with fire. Because the ATGM guidance system requires the constant participation of the operator of the complex, then about 10-20s. this machine cannot leave the line of sight, which is fraught with death for the entire crew ...
      1. sivuch
        sivuch 4 July 2014 09: 59
        0
        Useless - only in your opinion. ATGM shoot not only and not even so much at tanks.
        You can put it on the wheelbase (and you need it as an alternative). But the wheeled vehicle has a vile ability to sometimes get stuck on the roads. And then it happens to be pulled out of the swamp by a caterpillar.
        Laser radiation is usually conducted over the target and lowered it a few seconds before it hits.
        He shot and forgot, of course, well, but will such an ATGM see cold and non-contrast targets? The same Javelin - how many seconds does he need to remember the target?
  23. sivuch
    sivuch 3 July 2014 19: 12
    +2
    So in the West (if we use his experience), they also created ATGMs on a caterpillar base.
    And the specialization is not so narrow. In addition to armored vehicles and stationary shelters, you can shoot at rotorcraft and UAVs.
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 3 July 2014 22: 34
      +1
      Quote: sivuch
      So in the West (if we use his experience), they also created ATGMs on a caterpillar base.
      And the specialization is not so narrow. In addition to armored vehicles and stationary shelters, you can shoot at rotorcraft and UAVs.

      This complex has purely nominal shooting at the CC. It has no means of detecting air targets. The optics' field of view is clearly narrow, the commander will not allow the commander to "drive" the thermal imager across the sky all day, so with a kick in the ass on the armor, look for helicopters in the air by the characteristic sound ...
      1. sivuch
        sivuch 4 July 2014 09: 51
        0
        But what if the external control center from the same PU-12M or Barnaul has already been canceled? The arrow-10 of its radar also had nothing, it shot down. There was a case, 2 A-10 per day
  24. Leshka
    Leshka 3 July 2014 19: 59
    0
    A new gift for Abroms good
  25. sivuch
    sivuch 4 July 2014 10: 51
    0
    From a similar discussion
    http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/50937/
    The funny thing is that "Shturm" has been in service since 1979 and there are more than 800 of them in Russia and about a hundred more in Belarus, and "Chrysanthemum" since 2005 and there are only a few dozen of them in service
    Maybe it’s easier not to take this cart in general, until it has some kind of curve?
    Easier. But what can you do - the "tachanka" is already in service, 2/3 of the anti-tank divisions in Russia are equipped with it, and it is easier and faster to modernize it (by installing a thermal imager, a laser command complex and re-equipping with a new ATGM "Attack" - armor penetration rises to 1000 mm, range - up to 6 km, adding the possibility of laser guidance) than waiting for the complete rearmament of the "Chrysanthemum". Moreover, it is necessary to replace the older ATGM "Konkurs" (up to 300 vehicles in the Russian Armed Forces, up to 150 in Belarus
  26. far
    far 4 July 2014 14: 23
    -1
    Russians, I am writing to you. I certainly understand that new weapons are being supplied to our army. I only welcome this. I myself am a military pensioner, I resigned due to the reform of Mebelsturmbannführer Taburetkin, and therefore the army is not indifferent to me. Only I want to ask our leadership, how would they explain to those mothers, fathers, children in Donbass, when they get up in the morning under volleys of obsolete Soviet weapons, and Russia says that it has tested a new weapon that has no analogues (or exceeds the existing one). Yes, it would be better, instead of scrapping the same Point "U" or X-55 (aircraft carriers Tu-95, Tu 160), simply send us Karachun. Even just without a warhead.
    1. ufa1000
      ufa1000 4 July 2014 20: 15
      0
      How to explain? Yes, everything is simple, right now in Russia it is fashionable to produce super new products in single copies)). It is better to have average quality, but in large quantities than vice versa. Take off right now 500 Soviet IL-2 attack aircraft to defend Donbas, with machine guns and bombs, from which much greater damage would be than for example from a dozen of the same SU-35. There were so many planes in the USSR that it was possible to cover the whole sky with them.

ОАО «НПК «КБМ» сдало на вооружение модернизированный самоходный противотанковый комплекс «Штурм-СМ»

Распоряжением Правительства РФ № 1186-Р от 30.06.2014 г. принят на вооружение модернизированный самоходный противотанковый ракетный комплекс «Штурм-СМ», разработанный ОАО «НПК «КБМ» (г. Коломна).

«Штурм-СМ» имеет ряд существенных отличий от своего предшественника «Штурм-С», что расширяет возможности его применения.

Если «Штурм-С» действует только днём, когда оператор видит цель, то модернизированный комплекс имеет так называемое «техническое зрение» — теплотелевизионный прицел, что позволяет работать ночью, а также при неблагоприятных погодных условиях: в снег, дождь, туман.


Дальность управляемого полёта ракеты увеличена с 5 до 6 километров.

ОАО «НПК «КБМ» сдало на вооружение модернизированный самоходный противотанковый комплекс «Штурм-СМ»
ОАО «НПК «КБМ» сдало на вооружение модернизированный самоходный противотанковый комплекс «Штурм-СМ»
ОАО «НПК «КБМ» сдало на вооружение модернизированный самоходный противотанковый комплекс «Штурм-СМ»


Ракетные комплексы семейства «Штурм» (а также ещё одна разработка КБМ ПТРК «Хризантема-С») уникальны тем, что имеют сверхзвуковую скорость полёта ракеты, что позволяет использовать их для поражения воздушных целей. Максимальная скорость ракеты составляет 550 м/с.

В ракете применена современная элементная база и комплектующие. За счёт этого повышена надёжность, что подтвердили результаты испытаний. Это позволяет отказаться от регламентных проверок ракет в войсках в течение всего срока эксплуатации. Все элементы и комплектующие ракеты — отечественного производства.

Ещё одно новшество модернизированной ракеты – новая БЧ. Кроме тандемно-кумулятивной и фугасной с объёмно-детонирующим составом, в состав боевых средств вошла осколочно-фугасная боевая часть с неконтактным взрывателем, что даёт возможность уничтожать не только бронированную технику, низколетящую авиацию противника, инженерные сооружения, но и живую силу, в том числе защищённую бронежилетами, а также гарантированно поражать цель даже в том случае, если ракета проходит на некотором расстоянии.

«Штурм» — единственный в мире комплекс, который установлен сразу на трёх видах носителей: наземных, воздушных и морских. Размещён на гусеничных машинах, вертолётах Ми-8, Ми-24, Ми-28, Ка-29, Ка-52, на экспортных модификациях этих вертолётов, патрульном катере.

За счёт того, что ракета комплекса получила вторую систему управления — лазерно-лучевую, номенклатура носителей расширилась. Недостатком радиокомандной СУ была её громоздкость. Лазерно-лучевая СУ — лёгкая и компактная. Это даёт возможность размещать «Штурм» на боевых машинах поддержки танков и БМП. Кроме того, применение лазерно-лучевой СУ позволило повысить точность попадания.

ОАО «Научно-производственная корпорация «Конструкторское бюро машиностроения» (НПК «КБМ») создано в 1942 году. За 70-летний период сдано на вооружение более 40 различных образцов вооружения, в том числе ПТРК «Малютка», «Штурм-С» и «Штурм-В», ПЗРК «Стрела-2» и «Игла», ТРК «Точка», «Точка-У», ОТРК «Ока». Является головным разработчиком переносных зенитных («Игла-С»), противотанковых («Хризантема-С»), оперативно-тактических ракетных комплексов («Искандер-М»), комплексов активной защиты («Арена»), комплексов средств защиты, учебных средств, средств технического обслуживания. Входит в состав Государственной корпорации «Ростехнологии». Директор и генеральный конструктор – Валерий Кашин.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 36
  1. lexxxus 3 июля 2014 16:23
    Хорошая весчь! ЮВ ждет!
    1. portoc65 3 июля 2014 16:55
      Хорошая новость,новое оружие,Боевая готовность армии отточенная на учениях..Мы сильные такие.Только защитить не можем свой же народ.Да,нельзя конечно вводить эту новую сильную Армию.Укропы до того обнаглели что новый мин.Обороны с трибуны обещает пройтись парадом по Севастополю..Когда войдут в Крым-наша сильная Армия хоть как то среагирует..В Славянск входят войска хунты..народ в шоке..мы молчим
      portoc65
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Сталкер 3 июля 2014 17:07
        Срочно !! пока хунта не разбежалась во все стороны отправить парочку на испытания !!! Нацмены с испуга уже и танки топить начали ... laughing
        Сталкер
        1. baltika-18 3 июля 2014 18:19
          Цитата: Сталкер
          Срочно !! пока хунта не разбежалась во все стороны отправить парочку на испытания !!! Нацмены с испуга уже и танки топить начали
          Таиланд какое отношение к Украине имеет?Фото из Таиланда.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
          3. svp67 3 июля 2014 19:57
            Цитата: baltika-18
            Таиланд какое отношение к Украине имеет?Фото из Таиланда.
            Как какое, единственная страна закупившая украинский танк "Оплот" - Таиланд...Интересно через какое время они их тоже на дно опустят...
    2. svp67 3 июля 2014 19:55
      Даже старушки "штурм - с" там бы были очень рады, из неё не только танки но и вертолеты сбивать можно было бы...
  2. одинокий 3 июля 2014 16:24
    Даже незнаю что и сказать.Если еть Хризантема-С,не было рационально пускать средства на его масштабный выпуск,чем модернизировать Штурм-С.БМ Штурм-С конечно неплоха машина своего класса,но откровенно говоря уже староват с одним пусковым элементом.
    1. sever.56 3 июля 2014 16:40
      А зачем больше? Пульт управления один, а перезарядка происходит оперативно.
    2. Интенсивник 3 июля 2014 17:07
      Я так понял речь идет о разработке системы управления ракетными снарядами, а не о конкретном образце ВТ. Т.е. систему можно устанвавливать на различные носители и с различным количеством боеприпасов.
    3. Интенсивник 3 июля 2014 17:07
      Я так понял речь идет о разработке системы управления ракетными снарядами, а не о конкретном образце ВТ. Т.е. систему можно устанавливать на различные носители и с различным количеством боеприпасов.
    4. meriem1 3 июля 2014 17:38
      Там блок. после пуска-штанга опускается и достаёт из магазина следующую. Иначе смысла нет.
    5. svp67 3 июля 2014 19:59
      Цитата: одинокий
      Если еть Хризантема-С,не было рационально пускать средства на его масштабный выпуск,
      Правильно и одновременно модернизировать имеющиеся "Штурмы", до уровня "СМ"
  3. Гигант мысли 3 июля 2014 16:25
    Уникальное оружие выдают не гора российские мастера.
  4. lexx2038 3 июля 2014 16:26
    Надо втихаря испытать, я даже знаю где.
    1. армагедон 3 июля 2014 16:43
      Хм... Думаю ИСПЫТАНИЯ не заставят СЕБЯ долго ждать... Отличная новость!!!
  5. nvn_co 3 июля 2014 16:26
    Ой как хотца на ЮВ-ке ее увидеть.... Дайте пару Стрелку... Ой как такую штуку хотца!
  6. bmv04636 3 июля 2014 16:27
    как понимаю применяется ракета атака
    1. sub307 3 июля 2014 17:11
      Наверно "Атака"(дальность стрельюы 400-8000м), раньше вроде ракета была "Штурм" с 400-5000м.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Arh 3 июля 2014 16:29
    Наш апгрейд радует !!!)))
    Arh
  8. Аппий 3 июля 2014 16:41
    Перезаряжается автоматически?
  9. sever.56 3 июля 2014 16:43
    Хорошая штука. Радует дальность и разные боеприпасы! good
  10. ufa1000 3 июля 2014 16:45
    Болотоход с ракетой winked
    ufa1000
  11. Чёрножелтобелый 3 июля 2014 16:48
    ЗНАЮ ПАРУ ОБЛАСТЕЙ НА ЮГО-ВОСТОКЕ...ОТЛИЧНЫЙ ПОЛИГОН ИСПЫТАНИЙ!
  12. Vtel 3 июля 2014 16:49
    Как то все не радует, фашисты в Славянск вошли.
    Vtel
  13. Volgarr 3 июля 2014 16:56
    Если эта "новинка" идет на экспорт , значит уже есть что то более актуальное!
  14. Чёрножелтобелый 3 июля 2014 16:58
    КАКОЙ ТО О.Л.Е.Н.Ь. ОТМЕТИЛСЯ МИНУСОВАНИЕМ...
  15. Vik.Tor 3 июля 2014 17:04
    Цитата: lexxxus
    Хорошая весчь! ЮВ ждет!

    Ах если бы,всё это мечты мой друг мечты.
    Vik.Tor
  16. alex56 3 июля 2014 17:07
    Подскажите, пожалуйста, а чем отличается "Штурм" от "Хризантемы"?
    Заранее спасибо)
    1. psiho117 4 июля 2014 00:27
      другая ракета, другой принцип наведения.
      Хризантема мощнее, и + всепогодная. Ну и дороже соответственно))
  17. MSA 3 июля 2014 17:10
    Хорошая машинка.
    MSA
  18. BOB044 3 июля 2014 17:12
    На боевые испытания на ЮГО-ВОСТОК там у противника и танки, БТР и живая сила вот и испытать.
  19. sv68 3 июля 2014 17:34
    штурм как и хризантема на мтлб установлен-хорошее к хорошему
    1. одинокий 3 июля 2014 17:38
      Цитата: sv68
      штурм как и хризантема на мтлб установлен-хорошее к хорошему

      Хризантема установлена на шасси БМП-3.Это не одно и тоже.
      1. psiho117 4 июля 2014 00:28
        она на обоих шасси существует.
  20. tag17 3 июля 2014 17:37
    Обкатать в бою надо, реальные испытания всегда лучше теории. Полигон готов, украинцы аж плачут...
  21. shtraib 3 июля 2014 17:53
    Чем радикально отличаются штурм от хризантемы? Зачем иметь на вооружении обе?
    1. olp 3 июля 2014 18:02
      Штурм-СМ это модернизация старых комплексов
      olp
  22. Demon0n 3 июля 2014 19:01
    Кто из специалистов, объясните пожалуйста цель создания самоходного комплекса (в н-ную сумму деревянных) с тем, что по большой идее должно быть ручным противотанковым комплексом... Понятно, что на бойца не взгромоздишь мощный тепловизор с приличной оптикой, однако зарубежный опыт подсказывает, что того, что можно унести на своих двоих вполне себе достаточно для борьбы с бронированными целями на достаточных дистанциях. Зачем понадобилось, пусть и легкое, но ... гусеничное шасси, тем более с исключительно (даже убийственно не рациональной) узкой специализацией? Если оно нужно, то может проще подвесить к существующим типам брони, а не городить огород "один чих - одно устройство"?
    Demon0n
    1. shtraib 3 июля 2014 19:59
      ЕМНИП, максимальная дальность ручного РПГ - 400 метров. Хризантема бьет на 6км.
      1. Demon0n 3 июля 2014 20:25
        Цитата: shtraib
        ЕМНИП, максимальная дальность ручного РПГ - 400 метров. Хризантема бьет на 6км.


        Вообще-то, я просил пояснить ситуацию с необходимостью сверхзвуковой управляемой ракеты на отдельном/выделенном легком гусеничном шасси специалистов (или людей, понимающих в данной области). Причем здесь РПГ? В статье речь идет о ... сверхзвуковом (т.е. тяжелая ракета, достаточно тяжелая, чтобы поливать всех матом после беготни с таким устройством за спиной + контейнер и сопутствующие системы) ... ПТРК, размещенном на легком гусеничном шасси. Уже давно существуют переносные ПТРК с достаточной дальностью полета ракеты для борьбы с бронетехникой.
        Demon0n
    2. Nayhas 3 июля 2014 22:19
      Цитата: Demon0n
      Зачем понадобилось, пусть и легкое, но ... гусеничное шасси, тем более с исключительно (даже убийственно не рациональной) узкой специализацией?

      Дык выглядит внушительней и брутальнее... Подумаешь система наведения уровня 80-х годов прошлого столетия, зато как тут написано "Все элементы и комплектующие ракеты — отечественного производства." Это пусть Европа, США, да Израиль мудрят с технологиями обеспечивающими принцип "выстрелил-забыл", нам это незачем. Мы то надеемся, что после пуска ПТУР данная бандура сможет незамеченно произвести ещё один выстрел по вражескому танку...
      А если серьёзно данное изделие попытка подогнать бесполезный ПТРК под современные реалии. Использование гусеничного шасси абсолютно неоправданно, масса ПТУРа около 50кг., тепловизор с лазерным целеуказателем тоже не шибко тяжелы. Данный комплекс вполне вытянет любая колесная техника, что будет гораздо дешевле.
      Использование полуактивной лазерной системы наведения оправдано только по стационарным целям, на танках же датчики улавливающие факт облучения лазером давно "стандартная комплектация", данные датчики дают сигнал куда отстреливать дымовые гранаты закрывая танк аэрозолями рассеивающими лазерный луч и тепловыми помехами. АСУ огнем танка автоматически начинает искать источник лазерного излучения после чего накрывает это место огнем. Т.к. система наведения ПТУР требует постоянного участия оператора комплекса, то порядка 10-20с. данная машина не может уйти с линии визирования, что чревато летальным исходом для всего экипажа...
      1. sivuch 4 июля 2014 09:59
        Бесполезная -только по Вашему.ПТРК стреляют не только и даже не столько по танкам.
        На колесную базу поставить можно(и нужно как альтернативу).Но колесная техника имеет подлое свойство иногда застревать на бездорожье.И тогда ее,бывает,вытягивает из болота гусеничная.
        Лазерное излучение обычно ведется над целью и опускают его за несколько секунд до попадания.
        Выстрелил и забыл,конечно,хорошо,но такой ПТРК будет видеть холодные и неконтрастные цели?Тот же Джавелин -сколько секунд ему надо для запоминания цели?
  23. sivuch 3 июля 2014 19:12
    Так на Западе(если уж пользоваться его опытом)тоже создавали ПТРК на гусеничной базе.
    Да и специализация не такая уж узкая.Кроме бронетехники и стационарных укрытий можно стрелять по винтокрутам и БПЛА.
    1. Nayhas 3 июля 2014 22:34
      Цитата: sivuch
      Так на Западе(если уж пользоваться его опытом)тоже создавали ПТРК на гусеничной базе.
      Да и специализация не такая уж узкая.Кроме бронетехники и стационарных укрытий можно стрелять по винтокрутам и БПЛА.

      У данного комплекса стрельба по ВЦ чисто номинальная. Никаких средств по обнаружению воздушных целей она не имеет. У оптики поле зрения явно узкое, весь день "гонять" тепловизором по небу командир не позволит, так что пинком под зад на броню искать в воздухе вертолёты по характерному звуку...
      1. sivuch 4 июля 2014 09:51
        А что,внешнее ЦУ от того же ПУ-12М или Барнаула уже отменили?У стрелы-10 своей РЛС тоже не было -ничего,сбивала.Был случай ,2 А-10 за день
  24. лёшка 3 июля 2014 19:59
    новый подарок для Абромса good
    лёшка
  25. sivuch 4 июля 2014 10:51
    Из аналогичного обсуждения
    http://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/50937/
    Прикол в том, что "Штурм" на вооружении с 1979 года и их в России более 800 единиц и еще около сотни в Белоруссии, а "Хризантема" с 2005 и их на вооружении всего несколько десятков
    Может проще эту тачанку не принимать вообще на вооружение, доколе она кривая какая-то?
    Проще. Но что поделать - "тачанка" уже на вооружении, ей оснащены 2/3 противотанковых дивизионов в России, и проще и быстрее его модернизировать (установкой тепловизора, лазеро-командного комплекса и перевооружением на новую ПТУР "Атака" - бронепробиваемость вырастает до 1000 мм, дальность - до 6 км, добавляется возможность лазерного наведения) чем ждать полного перевооружения на "Хризантемы". Тем более, что нужно заменять и более старые ПТРК "Конкурс" (до 300 машин в ВС России, до 150 в Белоруссии
  26. дальник 4 июля 2014 14:23
    Россияне, я к вам обращаюсь. Я конечно понимаю, что поступает новое оружие в нашу армию. Я это только приветствую. Я сам военный пенсионер,уволился по реформе мебельштурмбанфюрера Табуреткина, и поэтому армия мне не безразлична. Только я хочу спросить у нашего руководства- как бы они пояснили бы тем матерям, отцам, детям в Донбассе, когда те утром встают под залпы устаревшего советского оружия, а Россия рассказывает что она испытала новое оружие, не имеющее аналогов ( или превосходящее существующее). Да лучше бы вместо утилизаци тех же Точки"У" или Х-55(самолеты носители Ту-95, Ту 160) просто направить нам Карачун. Даже просто без боевой части.
    1. ufa1000 4 июля 2014 20:15
      Как объяснить? Да все просто, в России щас модно выпускать супер новинки в единственных экземплярах)). Лучше иметь среднее качество, но в большом количестве, чем наоборот. Взлети щас 500 советских штурмовиков ИЛ-2 на защиту Донбаса, с пулеметами и бомбами, от них куда больший бы урон был чем например от десятка тех же СУ-35. В СССР самолетов было столько что можно было все небо закрыть ими.
      ufa1000

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня