"Decay" of the USA, as a pretext for a new world war

"Decay" of the USA, as a pretext for a new world war
Usually, when people talk about the approach of the death of the United States or at least the big upheavals in them, we can recall that Russian Slavophiles and their followers spoke about the “decay” of the West, and then spoke about the decay of capitalism in the Soviet Union. But in the end, the Russian Empire collapsed, and then the Soviet Union, and the Western world, due to this, gained time and continued "decay."


So now the clouds over the “citadel of democracy” (or evil, according to many Muslims, Serbian and Russian patriots) have definitely thickened. Experts are no longer the first year, and their pessimistic forecasts only become more, they predict the imminent end to the well-fed life of Americans. Thus, Professor Igor Panarin predicts the collapse of the United States by the type of the Soviet Union, they do not cope with the "burden of the monomakh" - the role of the only superpower on the planet. In principle, the decline in the level of welfare of US citizens has been going on for more than a year, it was simply not a sharp fall.

One of the main problems of the USA at present is the crisis of their financial and credit system. And since in fact the whole world is connected with the US Federal Reserve, the crisis is correspondingly global. The United States is waiting for either the devaluation of the dollar, or a complete default with the hardest deflation. The reserve in the form of domestic demand has been exhausted due to the overwhelming debt load of the population.

Just browse news a column across the USA in a few days, and you can see - one by one there are “signals” that indicate what is wrong with the “Danish kingdom”. So, it is known that the United States is the absolute leader in the number of prisoners per capita. But this is not enough, according to the American report of the Department of Justice for 2008, more than 216 thousand people became victims of sexual violence in US prisons. Moreover, there were much more incidents, and about 80% of cases of violence were committed not by other prisoners, but by the prison administration! Analyzing this fact, it is quite possible to recall the fate of the biblical Sodom and Gomorrah.

According to the UN for 2010 year, thanks to the stronghold of "democracy and freedom" half of all refugees on the planet were forced to leave their homes because of military conflicts, wars unleashed by the United States.

The US census points to one very interesting fact - the majority among the children of the American state are non-whites. That is, in a couple of decades it will be possible to forget about the image of the Anglo-Saxon American, as a typical representative of the country. And the percentage of not only the white population, but also the English-speaking one will decrease - Spanish will be native to a larger number of US citizens.

In the field of global politics, Washington is busy inflating the “world fire” - the slogan “war will write off everything” is as relevant as ever. The Arab world is burning, provocation over provocation in Pakistan, the problem of the Paracel Islands and the Spratly archipelago has been activated. The Azerbaijani president declares that the problem of Nagorno-Karabakh can be solved by war. The Israeli authorities are threatening the Syrian President with death if he opens military actions against their country.

And it is clear that if the Western world solved its problems in two world wars (and even in three, if we take the “cold war” for the third world war) at the expense of other civilizations, and first of all the Russian civilization, then we are again on the “front line”.

Sources of:
http://khazin.livejournal.com/
http://www.panarin.com/
http://www.rosbalt.ru/blogs/2011/06/27/863333.html
http://expert.ru/2011/06/28/zakat-ssha-ne-zametili/
http://www.lenta.ru/news/2011/06/29/assad/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/northamerica/usacanada/26-06-2011/1081440-usa-0/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mitrich
    mitrich 30 June 2011 10: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The United States of America, although they are used to acting on their own, divide and rule, are not a single MONOLITH. Yes, they are rich, yes, they are developed in the field of high technologies, but not MONOLITH. Russia is much more united, especially in difficult times. Three American cataclysms over the past 20 years are immediately recalled: the Iraq war of 1991, the terrorist attacks of September 11.09.2001, 2005 and the hurricane Katrina in the southern states of the USA in XNUMX. Panic, general horror and fear, cynical looting in the streets (this is without war), racial riots. How all this was different from Hollywood productions, where in similar situations the whole American people, as one person ... !!! But in REALITY, what Hitler called, referring to the USSR, was “a colossus with feet of clay” (Hitler made a mistake).
    It is simply vital for the US government to maintain a high standard of living for its citizens (although it is a deep mistake to consider that absolutely everyone in America lives well, I have a feeling that a third, if not half of the country, lives in trailers, which is much cheaper than buying or rent a house or apartment).
    Therefore, the introduction of a new world reserve currency, such as the renminbi, is similar to death for the United States. Euro does not count, too tied to the US currency. That is why the Americans are looking with increasing fear at China, Russia is rightly seen as a supplier of energy resources for the growing strength of China. And many conflicts arise therefore, not so much in the producing countries as in the ways of delivering resources to the Celestial Empire. Normal Anglo-Saxon practice. And the confrontation will be more and more aggravated. The main thing is not to hurt us.
    1. His
      His 30 June 2011 11: 54 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      They have a green printing press. Print as needed
    2. kirk82 1 July 2011 16: 09 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      it is unlikely that we will not be hurt, but if it starts it will be a specific mess, God forbid, of course. So it seems that China is a much worse threat than the Anglo-Saxons.
  2. Stavr
    Stavr 30 June 2011 11: 14 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    You are naive, mitrich. "The main thing is not to hurt us."
    So already hurt! If you loop a rope from your neck, then you will not notice it? And the loop on the neck of Russia, consisting of the encirclement of the countries of the NATO bloc, is obviously not visible to you either? And then you should look with emotion at Uncle Sam’s “eyes”, trying to predict where he will put a comma in the phrase “you can’t execute pardon,” dragging out a noose. Geopolitics ends at the borders of one’s own state if the Kremlin does not see the Garden Ring of the city of Moscow further. In a normal state, geopolitics never ends, since the whole world enters into it!
  3. frame5 30 June 2011 11: 19 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    We bury pendos again? Oh well.
    1. His
      His 30 June 2011 12: 22 New
      • -6
      • 0
      -6
      It is impossible without an international gendarme. Who will control Muslims with their stupid Wahhabism?
  4. Prophet
    Prophet 30 June 2011 17: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    most of the children of the American state are non-white. That is, in a couple of decades it will be possible to forget about the image of the American Anglo-Saxon, as a typical representative of the country.


    it is a mistaken hope that something will change there because of this. In Omerik, assimilation works very well, it is not our multinational international, there is a single nation, a single melting pot. The prezik is now black, there will be a Latinos, and then you look at Sinosa or Hindu. And most importantly, those in power there understand what needs to be divided, unlike our gbshnik-hucksters
    1. His
      His 30 June 2011 20: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree they live under the general idea of ​​how the Soviet Union once lived. And most importantly - there are no nationalities and other languages, they are all Americans and their language is English
  5. The Soviet
    The Soviet 30 June 2011 20: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    By the way, why Americans called Pindos .......
  6. Skills 30 June 2011 23: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    about pindos
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Пиндос_(сленг)

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

"Загнивание" США, как повод к новой мировой войне

"Загнивание" США, как повод к новой мировой войне
Обычно, когда говорят про приближение гибели США или по крайней мере больших потрясений в них, можно вспомнить, что про «загнивание» Запада говорили ещё русские славянофилы и их последователи, а затем про загнивание капитализма говорили в Советском Союзе. Но в итоге рухнула Российская империя, а потом и Советский Союз, а Западный мир за счёт этого выиграл время и продолжил «загнивание».

Так и в настоящее время тучи над «цитаделью демократии» (или зла, по мнению многих мусульман, сербских и русских патриотов) определённо сгустились. Уже не первый год эксперты, а их пессимистичных прогнозов становится только больше, предрекают скорый конец сытой жизни американцев. Так, профессор Игорь Панарин предрекает развал США по типу Советского Союза, они не справляются с «ношей мономаха» - ролью единственной сверхдержавы на планете. В принципе, падение уровня благосостояния граждан США идёт уже не первый год, просто его падение не было резким.

Одна из главных проблем США в настоящее время – это кризис их финансово-кредитной системы. А так как фактически весь мир связан с ФРС США, то и кризис соответственно мировой. США ждёт либо девальвация доллара, либо полный дефолт с тяжелейшей дефляцией. Резерв в виде внутреннего спроса исчерпан – из-за запредельной закредитованности населения.


Достаточно просмотреть новостную колонку по США за несколько дней и можно заметить - один за другим идут «сигналы», которые говорят о том, что неладно в «датском королевстве». Так, известно, что США абсолютный лидер по числу заключенных на душу населения. Но этого мало, по американскому отчету Департамента Справедливости за 2008 год, в тюрьмах США жертвами сексуального насилия стали более 216 тыс. человек. Причём инцидентов было намного больше, и около 80% случаев насилия совершены не другими заключёнными, а администрацией тюрем! Анализируя этот факт, вполне можно вспомнить судьбу библейских Содома и Гоморры.

Согласно данным ООН за 2010 год, благодаря оплоту «демократии и свободы» половина всех беженцев на планете вынуждены были покинуть родные дома из-за военных конфликтов, войн, развязанных США.

Перепись населения в США указывает на один очень занимательный факт - большинство среди детей американского государства составляют небелые. То есть через пару десятилетий можно будет забыть об образе американца англо-сакса, как типичного представителя страны. Причём будет снижаться процент не только белого населения, но и англоговорящего – испанский будет родным для большего числа граждан США.

В области глобальной политики Вашингтон занят раздуванием «мирового пожара» - лозунг «война всё спишет» актуален как никогда. Горит Арабский мир, провокация за провокацией в Пакистане, активизирована проблема Парасельских островов и архипелага Спратли. Азербайджанский президент заявляет о том, что проблема Нагорного Карабаха может быть решена войной. Израильские власти угрожают президенту Сирии смертью, если он откроет военные действия против их страны.

И понятно, что если Западный мир решал свои проблемы в двух мировых войнах (и даже в трех, если взять «холодную войну» за третью мировую) за счёт других цивилизаций, и в первую очередь Русской цивилизации, то мы опять на «передовой».

Источники:
http://khazin.livejournal.com/
http://www.panarin.com/
http://www.rosbalt.ru/blogs/2011/06/27/863333.html
http://expert.ru/2011/06/28/zakat-ssha-ne-zametili/
http://www.lenta.ru/news/2011/06/29/assad/
http://www.pravda.ru/world/northamerica/usacanada/26-06-2011/1081440-usa-0/
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. mitrich 30 июня 2011 10:47
    Соединенные Штаты Америки, хоть и привыкли сами действовать методом "разделяй и властвуй", сами единым МОНОЛИТОМ не являются. Да, богаты, да, развиты в области высоких технологий, но не МОНОЛИТ. Россия гораздо более сплоченнее, особенно в тяжелую годину. Сразу вспоминаются три американских катаклизма за прошедшие 20 лет: война в Ираке 1991, теракты 11.09.2001 и ураган "Катрина" в южных штатах США 2005. Паника, всеобщий ужас и страх, циничное мародерство на улицах(это без войны), расовые бунты. Как все это отличалось от голливудских постановок, где в схожих ситуациях весь американский народ, как один человек...!!! А в РЕАЛЬНОСТИ то, что Гитлер называл, имея в виду СССР-"колосс на глиняных ногах"(Гитлер ошибся).
    Правительству США просто жизненно необходимо поддержать высокий уровень жизни своих граждан(правда, считать, что абсолютно все в Америке живут хорошо - глубочайшее заблуждение, у меня сложилось ощущение того, что треть, если не половина страны живут в трейлерах, что гораздо дешевле, чем покупать или арендовать дом или квартиру).
    Поэтому введение новой мировой резервной валюты, например юаня, для США смерти подобно. Евро не в счет, слишком привязан к американской валюте. Оттого и смотрят американцы со все возрастающим страхом на Китай, Россию же справедливо рассматривают как поставщика энергоресурсов для крепнущей мощи КНР. И конфликты многие возникают поэтому, даже не столько в добывающих странах, сколько на путях доставки ресурсов в Поднебесную. Нормальная англосаксонская практика. И противостояние это будет все больше и больше усугубляться. Главное, чтобы нас не задело.
    mitrich
    1. Свой 30 июня 2011 11:54
      У них печатный станок зеленых купюр. Напечатают сколько надо
    2. kirk82 1 июля 2011 16:09
      мало вероятно что нас не заденет но если начнется то будет конкретная каша, не дай Бог конечно. Так кажется что Китай намного страшная угроза чем англосаксы.
  2. Stavr 30 июня 2011 11:14
    Наивный Вы, mitrich. "Главное, чтобы нас не задело".
    Так уже задело! Если Вам на шею накинуть петлю из веревки, то Вы ее не заметите? А петля на шее России, состоящая из окружения стран блока НАТО Вам, очевидно, так же не видна? А дальше следует заглядывать с умилением в "глазки" дяде Сэма, пытаясь предугадать, где же он поставит запятую во фразе "казнить нельзя помиловать", затягивая удавку. Геополитика заканчивается на границах собственного государства, если из Кремля не видят дальше Садового кольца города Москва. В нормальном же государстве геополитика не заканчивается никогда, так как в нее входит весь Мир!
    Stavr
  3. frame5 30 июня 2011 11:19
    Опять пендосов хороним? Ну ну.
    1. Свой 30 июня 2011 12:22
      Без международного жандарма нельзя. Кто ведь мусульман контролировать будет с их дурацким ваххабизмом
  4. Пророк 30 июня 2011 17:47
    ольшинство среди детей американского государства составляют небелые. То есть через пару десятилетий можно будет забыть об образе американца англо-сакса, как типичного представителя страны.


    это ошибочная надежда, что там что-то поменяется из-за этого. В Омерике ассимиляция очень хорошо работает, это не наш многонациональный интернационал, там нация единая, единый плавильный котел. Презик сейчас черный, будет и латинос, а потом глядишь и китаеза или индус. И самое главное, там власть предержащие понимают, что нужно делится, в отличие от наших гбшников-барыг
    Пророк
    1. Свой 30 июня 2011 20:08
      Согласен они живут под общей идеей, как некогда жил Советский Союз. И самое главное - там нет никаких национальностей и других языков, все они американцы и язык у них английский
  5. Советский 30 июня 2011 20:04
    кстати а почему американцев пиндосами прозвали.......
    Советский
  6. Скил 30 июня 2011 23:12
    про пиндосов
    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Пиндос_(сленг)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня