Ilham Aliyev at the military parade in Baku: "The war in Karabakh is not over yet"




A military parade dedicated to the Day of the Armed Forces of Azerbaijan and the 20 anniversary of the restoration of independence was held in the capital of Azerbaijan, Baku. The parade was attended by six thousand soldiers of the Armed Forces personnel, up to 400 military equipment and weapon systems, including about 50 units of modernized military-combat equipment, about 60 types produced and modernized in Azerbaijan weapons, 14 armored personnel carriers, 35 combat helicopters, 22 combat, eight training aircraft, 28 ships, boats and other equipment.

For example, in front of the stands of Azadlig Square, the C-300 anti-aircraft missile system, the Matador and Marauder minefield transporters of the joint production of the Ministry of Defense Industry and the Paramount Group company (South Africa), purchased by Azerbaijan from Russia, passed equipment of Turkish, Israeli and Czech production and other types of armored vehicles.

Along with military helicopters and fighters, unmanned aircraft of the Azerbaijani army were also demonstrated for the first time.

In addition, the parade shows local types of small arms - Istiglal sniper rifles, Kommando type mortars of mm 60 caliber and Ashyrym-5 mortars (mm 5 caliber).

Supreme Commander, President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev spoke at a military parade. "The war in Karabakh is not over yet. Our state budget has increased 16 times. Our military spending has increased 20 times and makes 2 582 959 470 manat ($ 3 billion 270 million), and this is not the limit. 50% exceed the entire state budget of Armenia. Military spending in its volume will continue to occupy the first place in the budget of Azerbaijan until Armenia liberates Azerbaijani lands and a peace agreement is signed with this country. Occupation by Armenia 20% Azerbaijan Khoi area is a temporary phenomenon, and it can not last forever.

I am fully confident that in any way our territorial integrity will be restored. For this we need to be even stronger, "said Aliyev.

The President also reported on the social and economic reforms that are being carried out in Azerbaijan. He said that as a result of these reforms, the standard of living of the population has improved: "A million jobs have recently been created in Azerbaijan."

Note that 8 June 2010 of the Year, the National Assembly of Azerbaijan approved the military doctrine of Azerbaijan, which was developed in accordance with the country's national security concept, adopted in 2007 year. The doctrine says that Azerbaijan has the right, "using all necessary means, including military force, to liberate the occupied territories and restore territorial integrity." It should be noted that Azerbaijan does not exclude a military solution to the conflict, if it considers peaceful means to be exhausted. The recent talks between the presidents of Azerbaijan and Armenia, held in Kazan with the mediation of Russian President Dmitry Medvedev, did not lead to the expected results.
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. His
    His 30 June 2011 14: 02 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And they said that the S-300 was not sold to them
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 30 June 2011 14: 33 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      Well, the S-300 is not an offensive weapon, but it forces one to reckon with it. However, Russia's supply of arms to Azerbaijan, the surrender of territories to them along with the serfs of Lezghins, another friendship suggests that the Russian Federation decided to merge Karabakh with a couple of thousand Armenians, this is an automatic machine minus the base in Armenia, the loss of Transcaucasia along with the base. But Aliyev probably will change his position on gas pipelines. Once again, happy for Miller and homies.
    2. voin-xnumx
      voin-xnumx 30 June 2011 14: 38 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      We sold them specially for the parades wink And in Armenia we have 300 on combat duty.
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 30 June 2011 19: 11 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        But he is not Armenian. I think that if Armenia sold something cooler than the Tunguska, then Aliyev would mix Russia with Mr. .. m.
  2. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 30 June 2011 14: 32 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    soon .... to infinity, they will not build up military potential ... they need more helicopters
  3. Vladimir
    Vladimir 30 June 2011 14: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Rhetoric, nothing more. If they could, they would have already started a war long ago, despite any mediation efforts of Moscow, Paris and the entire EU. The Azerbaijani army has a very low level of moral readiness to die even for their lands. The equipment is still controlled by a specific driver -technicians and is commanded by a specific commander. Fighting in battle is the most important condition for victory. Although driving the S-500 across the square will not help. The Armenians are much more spiritual and brave. The last war showed it. But it all depends on the position of Moscow and the political situation . It will be necessary - the Armenians will give the extra 7 districts occupied without a fight, it will be necessary - they will reach Baku. Everything depends on what we need. Aliyev is forced to be on the side of the British Petroleum - at one time they and his dad got a lot of money from them for the pipeline. There is so much compromising material on it that if Allah did not bring him, he will go against them, then there will be such a throw into the media around the world that Milosevic and Gaddafi seem like innocent sheep. But Ilham would very much like to get rid of the dictatorship of the West, but so far he cannot. And they won’t give him away just like that. He needs a successor who would do it out of his will. The war with Armenia will not bring anything good to Azerbaijan. Firstly, the Armenians said that if something happens, they will blow up both the oil pipeline and the gas pipeline, which BP hastened in terror to reassure the Armenians that there would be no war. Secondly, without defeating the Armenian army on the territory of Armenia itself, Almev will not succeed, and the transfer of hostilities to the territory of Armenia is fraught with the fact that Russia will be obliged to step up into the war - the CSTO, our ally, gentlemen. And it turns out that I spend billions dollars in vain. And the people flee the republic by tens of thousands of families annually. However, from Armenia too.
    1. His
      His 30 June 2011 19: 39 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Russians also fought for Karabakh, it should be noted, and very actively. Armenians are grateful for this
    2. Rustem1000
      Rustem1000 27 January 2013 02: 21 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Yes, yes, for you only the brave 90s there were really very serious problems in the armies of Azerbaijan and take into account the fact that every citizen is not a patriot, the fighting spirit of a soldier will say 90% depends on the officers, the soldiers should feel state support during WW2, for example, soldiers shouted for Stalin it inspired the soldiers and these poor people don’t understand what to scream, what, where, when, how, why ,,,

      They can say a lot of things. Even during 08,08, remember how much Russia had to make excuses to Europe for accidentally getting several bombs into the non-pipelines, Azerbaijan said if the Armenians try to bomb the oil pipelines or reservoirs, we can strike at the nuclear power plant so that the Armenians are good we should think whether it’s worth the risk, But you can just free Karabakh and strengthen our goal. Karabakh will free and stop the Armenians as much as they want to attack, we don’t plan to cross the borders of Armenia,

      They can say a lot of things. Even during 08,08, remember how much Russia had to make excuses to Europe for accidentally getting several bombs into the non-pipelines, Azerbaijan said if the Armenians try to bomb the oil pipelines or reservoirs, we can strike at the nuclear power plant so that the Armenians are good we should think whether it’s worth the risk, But you can just free Karabakh and strengthen our goal. Karabakh will free and stop the Armenians as much as they want to attack, we don’t plan to cross the borders of Armenia,
  4. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 30 June 2011 14: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    in the war with Georgia, no one could have imagined at all ..
    I don’t believe in empty rhetoric .. yes, of course, the Armenians can give up part of the occupied territories .... but it’s better to speak on this subject with a good army behind me (I agree about morality)
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 30 June 2011 14: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    VLADIMIR,
    What do they say in your circles about the fact that Medvedev gave part of the territory of Russia (Dagestan) to Azerbaijan? Is it true?
    And further. Here again, BELsrach was formed here yesterday about a blackout in Belarus. In this regard, the question is: Do you consider the current leadership of Belarus to be FRIENDLY in relation to the Russian Federation?
    Thank you.
  6. rumpeljschtizhe
    rumpeljschtizhe 30 June 2011 17: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    humor is not appreciated :-))))
  7. Vladimir
    Vladimir 30 June 2011 17: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    We don’t say anything about the territory of Russia handed over to Azerbaijan because it isn’t there. It was a controversial moment, it was amiably temporarily frozen by increasing the gas quota, depriving Nabucco of part of the volume. It has been contracted for 5 years. If the memory serves, then the total sales , which the Azerbaijan SSR sells to Russia - already 1 billion cubic meters. Controversial, then controversial. The dispute can be resumed at any time.
    According to the leadership of Belarus. It must be understood that they are primarily interested in maintaining personal unlimited power over the people of this country. This is their main and main rule. And whether he is a friend or not - it all depends on the conjuncture for a given specific period of time. When you need to get a freebie - he’s a friend, when you need to blackmail to get the same freebie - he’s a foe.
    None of the current post-Soviet presidents are our friend. They will sell at any time and will not blink an eye. It all depends on how firmly Russia holds them for the zugunder. We have no friends, it's time to spit and grind this illusion for a long time. Army, Navy, Gazprom and Rosneft. Here are our brothers, friends and allies. The stronger we hold them for causal places, the more they will be loyal to us and the more we will be able to control them. If now the IMF without preconditions gives Lukashenko $ 20 billion just like that - he will spit on Russia with no less desire than Yushchenko did. He was at least cautious, but this one is torn like a bad horse.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 30 June 2011 17: 55 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      ha, I wonder what mitrich will say to that
    2. His
      His 30 June 2011 19: 38 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree.
    3. Turkoman
      Turkoman 15 November 2011 22: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I think you're wrong. the mood of the young Azeris shows that they want war and are ready to fight. about morale.
      1. Arminian power
        Arminian power 8 May 2013 00: 52 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: turkmen
        I think you're wrong. the mood of the young Azeris shows that they want war and are ready to fight. about morale.

        a ti to verish wassat
  8. Victor 30 June 2011 19: 08 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Absolutely and completely agree with VLADIMIR. During any armed conflict, the tandem-good equipment + trained crew wins. I dare to assure you that Azerbaijan trained crews at a good level once or twice and miscalculated. Well, they are not capable of becoming real soldiers. How many of them were in the SA and all of them were mostly in the “convoy” with a kitchen or a café. The Armenians are real fighters, and are studying military affairs in this way. Therefore, in the event of aggression, Aliyev will not be able to realize most of his military potential due to the lack of training of crews and calculations and low (and what to expect from natural traders?) Fighting spirit.
    And I already wrote about the allies of Russia. Such powers do not have allies, there are temporary satellites feeding from the outstretched arms of a strong state, and terribly hating him for it. We are doomed (as well as the USA and China) to be lone warriors with a handful of hired packs, calling themselves allies.
    1. voin-xnumx
      voin-xnumx 30 June 2011 19: 25 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I support. It's like two dogs across the road, constantly barking at each other, the owner will come out to shout, kick the dog shut up. Another important factor is discipline, it certainly does not have to be observed there, it's all on emotions, mentality, hot blood - but you need a cold mind.
    2. His
      His 30 June 2011 19: 39 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Morale always wins
      1. voin-xnumx
        voin-xnumx 30 June 2011 20: 01 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        His: Yes, morale is very good, but it’s probably our Russian national trait (our grandfathers and their shoulder blades went to the enemy). And our Transcaucasian comrades have slightly different values, I had to serve in 102 WB.
        1. His
          His 30 June 2011 20: 05 New
          • -5
          • 0
          -5
          I agree. They have more window dressing like dancing in front of the cameras of journalists, or cutting off the captured prisoners, and of course they are filthy cowards
    3. Rustem1000
      Rustem1000 27 January 2013 02: 29 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      I dare to inform you: these people whom you call 'natural traders' have 90% accepted Russian citizenship, so their citizens should not be treated like that. But the Armenians who you think are real fighters somehow have not been heard all the Middle Ages. And I want to ask how do you know what fighting spirit the Azerbaijani soldier has? Have you met? 0 I think not, if you are sending to the USSR then why did you have such a low combat readiness of an Azerbaijani soldier you yourself know better than us. Sincerely.
  9. figwam 30 June 2011 21: 29 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    I am against the war.
    Again refugees, mercenary terrorists, the west will begin to throw firewood into this fire in order to keep us in suspense.
    1. Rustem1000
      Rustem1000 27 January 2013 03: 12 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I assure you also against the war, but we can’t forget about Karabakh and make friends with the Armenians
      1. sharp
        sharp 27 January 2013 03: 17 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Rustem1000
        I assure you also against the war, but we can’t forget about Karabakh and make friends with the Armenians

        That is, in this post you now acknowledge that the Armenians did you?
        Or is it not so? request
  10. huginn 2 July 2011 15: 44 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The children of successful politicians and regional tsars are usually not that Aliyev, that Assad, that Kim Jong Il.
  11. Marat
    Marat 3 July 2011 02: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    This war will be a blow to us. The Union is only being reborn and is a “child” with no power to restore order next to the cradle. This war is beneficial to opponents - and our liberals fanned it during perestroika. In the USSR, this would be impossible.
    This conflict will put in a foolish position all 3 union republics (And Russia and Belarus and Kazakhstan)
  12. sks1967sks
    sks1967sks 31 August 2011 08: 52 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Nelzia ne doocenivat protivnika.U Azer-ov bilo vremia podgotovitsia k vojne, i podgotovit voen specov.V krajnem sluchae kupit za neftedollari teh ge instruktorov iz Rossii ili Ukraini. Sejchas armija azerov eto uge ne to chto bilo v 1990-1996 godah, kogda ej komandivali uchitelia istorii ili bivshie tiloviki.
  13. Arminian power
    Arminian power 8 May 2013 00: 51 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    ilhamchik tvoy pokoyni otec toje gromko krichal chto xochet zaxvatit i plavat v ozere Sevan. tak chto eto zoevleniya dlya vnutrenoy politiki nechego bole. kajdi raz blablabla request

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Ильхам Алиев на военном параде в Баку: "Война в Карабахе еще не окончена"

Ильхам Алиев на военном параде в Баку: "Война в Карабахе еще не окончена"


В столице Азербайджана Баку прошел военный парад, посвященный Дню Вооруженных сил Азербайджана и 20-летию восстановления независимости. В параде приняли участие шесть тысяч военнослужащих личного состава Вооруженных сил, до 400 единиц военной техники и систем вооружения, в том числе около 50 единиц модернизированной военно-боевой техники, около 60 произведенных и модернизированных в Азербайджане видов оружия, 14 бронетранспортеров, 35 боевых вертолетов, 22 боевых, восемь учебно-тренировочных самолетов, 28 кораблей, катеров и другой техники.

Так, перед трибунами площади "Азадлыг" прошли приобретенный Азербайджаном у России зенитно-ракетный комплекс "С-300", противоминные транспортеры типа "Matador" и "Marauder" совместного производства Министерства оборонной промышленности и компании "Paramount Group" (ЮАР), современная военная техника турецкого, израильского и чешского производства и другие виды бронетехники.


Наряду с боевыми вертолетами и истребителями впервые продемонстрированы и беспилотные самолеты азербайджанской армии.

Кроме того, на параде показаны виды стрелкового оружия местного производства - снайперские винтовки "Истиглал", минометы типа "Kommando" калибра 60 мм и минометы "Ашырым-5" ("Перевал-5") калибра 82 мм.

Верховный главнокомандующий, президент Азербайджана Ильхам Алиев выступил на военном параде. "Война в Карабахе еще не окончена. Наш государственный бюджет увеличился в 16 раз. Наши расходы на военные нужды увеличились в 20 раз и составляют 2 582 959 470 манатов ($3 млрд 270 млн), и это не предел. Сегодняшние военные расходы Азербайджана на 50% превышают весь государственный бюджет Армении. Военные расходы по своему объему будут продолжать занимать первое место в бюджете Азербайджана до тех пор, пока Армения не освободит азербайджанские земли и с этой страной не будет подписано мирное соглашение. Оккупация Арменией 20% азербайджанской территории является временным явлением, и она не может длиться вечно.

Я полностью уверен, что любым путем наша территориальная целостность будет восстановлена. Для этого мы должны быть еще сильней", - заявил Алиев.

Президент также сообщил о социальных и экономических реформах, которые проводятся в Азербайджане. Он заявил, что в результате этих реформ повысился уровень жизни населения: "В Азербайджане за последнее время создано миллион рабочих мест".

Отметим, что 8 июня 2010 года Национальное собрание Азербайджана утвердило военную доктрину Азербайджана, которая разработана в соответствии с концепцией национальной безопасности страны, принятой в 2007 году. В доктрине сказано, что Азербайджан вправе, "используя все необходимые средства, включая и военную силу, освободить захваченные территории и восстановить территориальную целостность". Отметим, что Азербайджан не исключает военного пути разрешения конфликта, если сочтет мирные способы исчерпавшими себя. Последние переговоры президентов Азербайджана и Армении, прошедшие в Казани при посредничестве президента РФ Дмитрия Медведева, не привели к ожидаемым результатам.
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. Свой 30 июня 2011 14:02
    А говорили что С-300 им не продавли
    1. SuperDuck 30 июня 2011 14:33
      Ну С-300 не наступательное оружие, зато заставляющее с собой считаться. Впрочем поставки Россией вооружения в Азербайджан, отдача им территорий вместе с крепостными лезгинами, другая дружба говорит о том что РФ решила слить Карабах вместе с парой тысяч армян, это автоматом минус база в Армении, потеря Закавказья вместе с базой. Зато наверное Алиев поменяет позицию по газопроводам. Очередной раз рад за Миллера и корешей.
      SuperDuck
    2. voin-72 30 июня 2011 14:38
      Мы им специально для парадов продали wink А в Армении у нас 300 на боевом дежурстве стоит.
      voin-72
      1. SuperDuck 30 июня 2011 19:11
        Но он не Армянский. Думаю что если бы Армении продали что то круче чем тунгуска, то Алиев Россию с гн..м смешал бы.
        SuperDuck
  2. rumpeljschtizhe 30 июня 2011 14:32
    уже скоро....до бесконечности они не будут наращивать военный потенциал...вертолетов им надо побольше
    rumpeljschtizhe
  3. Владимир 30 июня 2011 14:36
    Риторика, не более того.Если бы смогли, то уже давно начали бы войну, несмотря ни на какие посреднические усилия Москвы, Парижа и всего ЕС.В азербайджанской армии очень низкий уровень моральной готовности гибнуть даже за свои земли.Техника всё же управляется конкретным водителем-техников и командуется конкретным командиром.Боевой дух в бою -самое главное условие победы.Хоть С-500 провези по площади, это не поможет.Армяне на порядок духовитее и храбрее.Прошлая война это показала.Но всё зависит от позиции Москвы и политической коньюнктуры.Надо будет - отдадут армяне занятые лишние 7 районов без боя, надо будет - дойдут до Баку.Всё зависит от того что нам надо.Алиев вынужден быть пока на стороне Бритиш петролеум- в своё время они с папой очень много денег получили на карман от них за трубопровод.На нем столько компромата, что если не приведи Аллах, он пойдет против них, то произойдет такой вброс в СМИ по всему миру, что Милошевич с Каддафи покажутся просто невинными овечками. А Ильхам очень хотел бы избавиться от диктата Запада, но пока не может.И уйти они ему просто так они не дадут.Нужен преемник, который бы выполнял из волю.Война с Арменией ничего хорошего Азербайджану не принесет.Во-первых, армяне заявили, что в случае чего взорвут и нефтепровод, и газопровод, на что БиПи в ужасе поспешило успокоить армян, что не будет никакой войны. Во-вторых, без разгрома армянской армии на территории самой Армении ничего у Алмева не получится, а перенос боевых действий на территорию Армении чреват тем, что Россия обязана будет встепить в войну - ОДКБ, наш союзник,господа.Вот и получается, что тратям миллиарды долларов зря. А народ бежит из республики десятками тысяч семей ежегодно. Впрочем, из Армении тоже.
    Владимир
    1. Свой 30 июня 2011 19:39
      Русские тоже за Карабах воевали надо заметить, причем очень активно. Армяне за это благодарны
    2. Rustem1000 27 января 2013 02:21
      Да да для вас только вы храбрые 90-ых годах были действительно очень серьезные проблемы в армиях Азербайджана и учитывай то что каждый гражданин не патриот боевой дух солдата скажу на 90% зависит от офицеров солдат должен чувствовать государственную поддержку во время ВМВ2 например солдаты кричали за Сталина это воодушивило солдат а этим бедным что кричать не понимают что,где,когда,как,зачем,,,

      Они много чего могут сказать , Даже во время 08,08 помните как много Росси пришлось оправдаться перед Европой за то что несколько бомб случайно попали в невтепроводы , Азербайджан же сказал если армяне попытаются бомбить нефтепроводы или водохранилища то можем нанести удар по АЭС так что армяне хорошенько должны подумать стоит ли рисковать , А можно просто освободить Карабах и укрепиться наша цель Карабах освободим и остановимся армяне сколько хотят могут нападать мы и не планируем перейти границы армении ,

      Они много чего могут сказать , Даже во время 08,08 помните как много Росси пришлось оправдаться перед Европой за то что несколько бомб случайно попали в невтепроводы , Азербайджан же сказал если армяне попытаются бомбить нефтепроводы или водохранилища то можем нанести удар по АЭС так что армяне хорошенько должны подумать стоит ли рисковать , А можно просто освободить Карабах и укрепиться наша цель Карабах освободим и остановимся армяне сколько хотят могут нападать мы и не планируем перейти границы армении ,
      Rustem1000
  4. rumpeljschtizhe 30 июня 2011 14:46
    в войну с Грузией вообще ни кто не мог предположить..
    не верю я в пустую риторику..да могут конечно армяне и уступить часть занятых территорий....но лудчше говорить на эту тему с хорошей армией за спиной ( про моральных дух согласен)
    rumpeljschtizhe
  5. mitrich 30 июня 2011 14:53
    ВЛАДИМИР,
    что говорят в Ваших кругах по поводу того, что Медведев отдал часть территории России(Дагестан) Азербайджану? Правда ли это?
    И еще. У нас тут опять вчера БЕЛсрач образовался по поводу отключения электроэнергии Белоруссии. В связи с этим вопрос: считаете ли Вы нынешнее руководство Беларуси ДРУЖЕСТВЕННО настроенным по отношению к Россиийской Федерации?
    Спасибо.
    mitrich
  6. rumpeljschtizhe 30 июня 2011 17:28
    юмор не оценили :-))))
    rumpeljschtizhe
  7. Владимир 30 июня 2011 17:47
    Про территорию России, отданную Азербайджану у нас ничего не говорят, потому что этого нет.Был спорный момент, его полюбовно временно заморозили увеличив квоту по газу , лишив Набукко части объема.Законтрактован на 5 лет пока.Если не изменяет память, то общий объем продаж, который АзССР продает России - 1, 5 миллиарда кубов уже.Спорный, значит спорный. В любой момент спор можно возобновить.
    По руководству Беларуси.Надо понимать, что в первую очередь они заинтересованы в сохранении личной безграничной власти над народом этой страны.Это - главное и основное их правило. А друг он или не очень - все зависит от коньюктуры на данный конкретный отрезок времени. Когда надо получить халяву - он друг, когда надо пошантажировать, чтобы получить ту же халяву - он недруг.
    Никто из нынешних президентов постсоветского пространства нам не друг. Они в любой момент продадут и глазом не моргнут. Все зависит только от того насколько крепко Россия держит их за цугундер.У нас нет друзей, пора бы эту иллюзию уже давно сплюнуть и растереть. Армия, флот, Газпром и РОснефть. Вот наши братья, друзья и союзники. Чем крепше мы будем их держать за причинные места, тем больше они будут нам лояльные и тем больше мы сможем их контролировать. Если сейчас МВФ без предварительных условий даст Лукашенко 20 миллиардов долларов просто так - он плюнет на Россию с не меньшей охотой, чем это делал Ющенко. Тот хоть осторожным был, а этот рванется как дурной конь.
    Владимир
    1. ЛЕХА блин 30 июня 2011 17:55
      ха, интересно что на это митрич скажет
      ЛЕХА блин
    2. Свой 30 июня 2011 19:38
      Согласен.
    3. turkmen 15 ноября 2011 22:26
      мне кажется вы ошибаетесь. по настроению молодых азеров видно , что они хотят войны и готовы воевать. насчет морального духа.
      turkmen
      1. Arminian power 8 мая 2013 00:52
        Цитата: turkmen
        мне кажется вы ошибаетесь. по настроению молодых азеров видно , что они хотят войны и готовы воевать. насчет морального духа.

        a ti to verish wassat
        Arminian power
  8. Виктор 30 июня 2011 19:08
    Абсолютно и полностью согласен с ВЛАДИМИРОМ. Во время любого вооружённого конфликта побеждает тандем-хорошая техника+подготовленный экипаж. Смею вас заверить, подготовленных на хорошем уровне экипажей у Азербайджана раз-два и обчёлся.Ну не способны они стать настоящими солдатами. Сколько их было в СА и все по большей части в "Обозе" при кухне или каптёрке. Армяне реальные бойцы, и учатся военному делу настоящим образом. Поэтому, в случае агрессии, Алиев не сможет реализовать большую часть своего военного потенциала из-за необученности экипажей и расчётов и низкого( а что ожидать от природных торгашей?) боевого духа.
    А про союзников России я уже как-то писал. У таких держав союзников не бывает, бывают временные сателиты, кормящиеся с протянутой руки сильного государства, и жутко его ненавидящие за это. Мы обречены (впрочем как и США и Китай) быть одинокими воинами с кучкой наёмной своры, именующими себя союзниками.
    1. voin-72 30 июня 2011 19:25
      Поддерживаю. Это как две собаки через дорогу, постоянно лают друг на друга, хозяин выйдет прикрикнет, пнет пес замолкнет. Еще немаловажный фактор - дисциплина, её уж точно там наблюдать не приходится, все на эмоциях, менталитете, горячей крови - а нужен холодный рассудок.
      voin-72
    2. Свой 30 июня 2011 19:39
      Моральный дух всегда побеждает
      1. voin-72 30 июня 2011 20:01
        Свой: да моральный дух это очень хорошо, но наверное это всетаки наша русская национальная черта (наши деды и с лопатками на врага шли). А у наших закавказких товарищей немного другие ценности, мне приходилось служить в 102 ВБ.
        voin-72
        1. Свой 30 июня 2011 20:05
          Согласен. У них больше показуха типа поплясать перед камерами у журналистов, или пленным бошку отрезать, а так конечно они трусы поганные
    3. Rustem1000 27 января 2013 02:29
      Смею сообщить вам: эти люди которые вы называете 'природных торгашей' на 90% приняли гражданство России , так что не нужно так относиться своим гражданинам . А армяне которые вы считаете реальными бойцами как-то не было слышно все средневековье .И хочу спросить откуда вы знаете какой боевой дух у азербайджанского солдата? Вы встречались?0 Думаю что нет ,если вы делаете отсылки на Ссср то зачем был такой низкий боеспособность у азербайджанского солдата вы сами знаете лучше нас. С уважением.
      Rustem1000
  9. фигвам 30 июня 2011 21:29
    Я против войны.
    Опять беженцы,наёмники-террористы,запад начнёт в этот огонь дрова подкидывать чтоб и нас в напряжении держать.
    1. Rustem1000 27 января 2013 03:12
      Уверяю вас я тоже против войны , но мы же не моем забыть про Карабах и дружить с армянами
      Rustem1000
      1. sharp 27 января 2013 03:17
        Цитата: Rustem1000
        Уверяю вас я тоже против войны , но мы же не моем забыть про Карабах и дружить с армянами

        То есть в этом посте Вы сейчас признаете, что армяне Вас сделали?
        Или это не так? request
        sharp
  10. huginn 2 июля 2011 15:44
    Дети успешных политиков и региональных царьков обычно не очень,что Алиев,что Асад,что Ким Чен Ир.
  11. Marat 3 июля 2011 02:34
    Эта война будет ударом по нам. Союз только возрождается и является "дитем" не имеющим силы навести порядок рядом с колыбелькой. Эта война выгодна противникам - и раздули ее наши либералы при перестройке. В СССР такое было бы невозможно.
    Этот конфликт поставит в дурацкое положение все 3 союзные республики (И Россию и Белоруссию и Казахстан)
    Marat
  12. sks1967sks 31 августа 2011 08:52
    Nelzia ne doocenivat protivnika.U Azer-ov bilo vremia podgotovitsia k vojne,i podgotovit voen specov.V krajnem sluchae kupit za neftedollari teh ge instruktorov iz Rossii ili Ukraini.Podhodit k voprosu podgotovki sovremennoj armii azerov s pozicii chto oni polnie debili schitayou nepravelnim.Sejchas armija azerov eto uge ne to chto bilo v 1990-1996 godah,kogda ej komandivali uchitelia istorii ili bivshie tiloviki.
    sks1967sks
  13. Arminian power 8 мая 2013 00:51
    ilhamchik tvoy pokoyni otec toje gromko krichal chto xochet zaxvatit i plavat v ozere Sevan. tak chto eto zoevleniya dlya vnutrenoy politiki nechego bole. kajdi raz blablabla request
    Arminian power

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня