Military Review

Ultra Complicated UAC Spy Plane - Tupolev 214OS

12
18 April 2014, the United States banned the inspection flight of a Russian aviation surveillance aircraft over its territory. Such flights are performed regularly as part of a multilateral international treaty signed at 1992 in Helsinki (DON) - the “Open Sky” program. As the representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia, Alexander Lukashevich, has stated, the United States occupies an “extremely non-constructive position regarding the examination of Russian digital surveillance equipment.”




The Free Beacon magazine, referring to an unnamed US State Department official, explains: US intelligence officials and congressmen want the Barack Obama administration to refuse to certify “new Russian observer aircraft with digital sensors, including the latest radars, which allow the aircraft to“ see ” through the buildings ”(magazine wording).

This development could not pass by a novice expert in the field of military aviation reconnaissance - Army reporter Alexander Roshka. He went to the factory, where the most modern aircraft of Russian aviation surveillance, developed at Tupolev OJSC on the basis of the Tu-214 passenger aircraft, the Kazan Aviation Plant named. S.P. Gorbunova, which is part of the United Aircraft Corporation.



Formally, this trip was timed to one important event - the transfer of the second plane of the Tu-214ON line to the Russian Air Force. However, I'll start everything in order.

I must say that we had no time limit. The press service of the plant allocated two days to the acquaintance with the aircraft “spy” - Tu-214ON and the study of the process of upgrading supersonic bomber-carrying Tu-22М3 bomber.

The first in the program was announced Ultra complex for Americans TU-214OS. Why Americans are so afraid of him, I tried to find out with the help of three specialists. Deputy Technical Director of the Kazan Aviation Plant Sergey Shmarov, Representative of the Concern of Radio Engineering Vega, JSC - Deputy Chief Designer of the Open Sky Observation System Vladimir Medvedev and Senior Engineer Inspector of the Russian Air Force - Lieutenant Colonel Oleg Lutsiv.



Until today, 7 aircraft operated as part of the Russian Air Force under the Open Skies program: five - An-30B, one - Tu-154MLK, one - Tu-214ОН. Now in the ranks will serve two modern Tu-XNUMHON.

Sergey Shmarov spoke about the purpose and some technical characteristics of this aircraft:



From left to right: Deputy Technical Director of the Kazan Aviation Plant Sergei Shmarov, Representative of the Concern "Vega", - Deputy Chief Designer of the Open Sky Surveillance System Vladimir Medvedev

“The Tu-214 is a two hundred upgrade of the Tu-204.” During certification, it was decided to assign the name to the aircraft - Tu-214. What are its differences from the “two hundred and fourth”? Mechanized container loading was introduced in the BSC (luggage compartment), the chassis were modernized and reinforced, a second additional door was installed (near the engine). Changes are made to the layout of the aircraft - the placement of rack equipment. Composite materials are used in the mechanization tools (elevator, rudder, slats, flaps, wing wings, landing gear wings). These and many other additional innovations made it possible to lighten the weight of the aircraft and increase its take-off weight to 110,7 tons. In addition, the flight distance was increased to 7200 km.



As for the changes for the “Open Sky”, this is the know-how on the introduction of an additional power supply system. The system allows you to separately power special airborne systems using additional generators. With this system, we have increased the flight of an aircraft in an emergency to 120 minutes, which meets the requirements of ETOPS. Both aircraft (tail numbers 64519 and 64525) for this program are twin brothers. The only difference that wasn’t accomplished was that they planned to install film cameras on the first aircraft, but then they installed digital ones.

Under the contract, the delivery provides only two cars of this modification. This type of aircraft in the 2005 year was chosen by the Ministry of Defense (the head of the Air Force’s weapons made this decision). A planned replacement of the Tu-154 with an aircraft of the same class, but with more economical characteristics, was envisaged.



Very carefully, but the question of the purchase of the Tu-214ON by foreigners for the Open Sky program is being considered. During the two MAKS, representatives of a dozen countries were interested in this aircraft (including rental).

About aviation The surveillance system installed on the Tu-214ON, shared information by Vladimir Medvedev:



“34 countries (European countries, the USA and Canada) take part in the implementation of the Open Sky program. The contract allows you to create observation aircraft and fly over the countries that have signed the contract. Every country has the right, but does not always do it. This plane, according to many experts, is the best among the existing observation aircraft. All foreigners envy us with this plane. Now it is up to the examination of the equipment of this aircraft - a very difficult and capacious process of work. This will be done by specialists of the Ministry of Defense. If they attract us, we will help them. The first plane while abroad does not fly and is based in Chkalovsky. At the end of last year it was handed over to operation. During this time, the pilots and onboard operators passed a special training course.



Open Skies provides for several types of surveillance tools agreed upon by all participating countries. A feature of these tools is the resolution of the equipment - the quality of the equipment, which should not be better than what is written in the contract. For optical media, this is a photo equipment with a resolution not better than 30. See On the side-view locator, the resolution of the 3 meter. On infrared equipment - see 50.



Abroad such aircraft can only fly in peacetime. The plane was made purely to control the military infrastructure of other countries - legal intelligence. The quota of Russia is 42 flying over countries (while An-30B is flying over Europe, over the USA and Canada Tu-154 flying). Cameras do not reach the grip areas a little at the request of our consumers, but three cameras (one central and two lateral) in total provide the desired coverage area.



All planes of foreign countries mostly have simple film cameras. If we talk about airplanes, then the “Turks” and “Swedes” have quite good sides. Aircraft of this destination have the right to fly everywhere along the previously agreed route. If there are no dangerous phenomena, no one has the right to refuse to fly. Flight altitude should be such that the resolution is not better than specified in the contract. For example, for a film camera, the resolution in 30 cm. Is reached at an altitude of 3 km. (below it does not have the right to include this equipment). If this configuration of the Tu-XNUMHON is fully certified by foreigners, then the aircraft will be allowed to fly abroad. "



On the management of the aircraft and the program "Open Sky" Lieutenant Colonel Oleg Lutsiv briefly responded:



“My duties include crew training on these types of aircraft. In this configuration, the crew of the Tu-XNUMHON is five people - a navigator and an onboard radio operator were added to the pilots. Compared to the “carcasses”, “silts” and “anusks” of the past years, I can only say one thing: there is less hydromechanics and more electronics. Sometimes you want to push the pedal to the floor. The Americans still for some reason fly on 214 Boeing. As for the Open Skies program itself, I flew in many countries and it seems to me that only we and the Americans need this. This is a kind of alternative to satellite tracking! ”

Originator:
http://army-reporter.livejournal.com/180738.html
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Duke
    Duke 14 July 2014 09: 48
    +6
    This is an alternative to satellite tracking! ”

    Rather, an addition to satellite intelligence.
    1. Ignatiuss
      Ignatiuss 5 August 2014 19: 10
      +1
      The third photo above is a plus!
  2. rugor
    rugor 14 July 2014 10: 05
    +2
    afraid of striped!
  3. shoulder
    shoulder 14 July 2014 10: 56
    +6
    Sincerely pleases. True, I would like, like in a fairy tale, immediately to pieces of 15 such machines. But dreaming is not harmful ... And then, thank God. The process goes forward, not backward.
  4. zeleznijdorojnik
    zeleznijdorojnik 14 July 2014 11: 30
    +7
    And what kind of bad fashion went to put engines like airbuses - under the wing. In the same 134 and 154 they are in the tail - and at a solid height from the ground - on such an airplane, landing on a poorly prepared site, I can’t say anything about the ground. (On the video IL-62, but on the network walks and video landing 154th):
    1. Zerstorer
      Zerstorer 14 July 2014 12: 05
      +2
      Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
      And what kind of bad fashion went to put engines like airbuses - under the wing.

      This is not a bad fashion, but a desire to unload the wing. + Maintenance and inspection become much easier. As for landing on an unpaved strip, the Tu-204 is not intended for this.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. scorpiosys
      scorpiosys 14 July 2014 12: 26
      +5
      Rear-engine noise is very noisy in the rear, weight distribution is not the best, service suffers (high). But when the engine fails, controllability is better, although taking into account modern automation of the airframe and engines, the latter is not so significant.
      1. zeleznijdorojnik
        zeleznijdorojnik 14 July 2014 18: 00
        +5
        Remember the emergency landing of the Yakut TU-154 a couple of years ago - on an abandoned airfield and forest - this plane would not be able to. Then about a hundred people were saved, and the landing of the TU-124 on the Neva in Soviet times? For the sake of such cases, you might think ...
        This is not a bad fashion, but a desire to unload the wing
        - as? By installing the engine on the wing ????
  5. Trom
    Trom 14 July 2014 11: 36
    +3
    The Free Beacon magazine, referring to an unnamed US State Department official, explains: US intelligence officials and congressmen want the Barack Obama administration to refuse to certify “new Russian observer aircraft with digital sensors, including the latest radars, which allow the aircraft to“ see ” through the buildings ”(magazine wording).

    Could it be that they change their condescending view of Russia to a bottom-up view, but do not want to openly admit it? .. well, how can I admit ... like, "hegemons from the gold"!
  6. abc_alex
    abc_alex 14 July 2014 13: 37
    +4
    Quote: zeleznijdorojnik
    And what kind of bad fashion went to put engines like airbuses - under the wing. In the same 134 and 154 they are in the tail


    This configuration has a significant disadvantage. At certain angles of attack, the wing "shades" the engines from the incoming air flow, and a "power dip" occurs. For normal flights, this is not important. And in an emergency it can lead to disaster. The pilot starts an emergency ascent, lifts his nose, and the engines "fail" and ... one of the versions of the "Smolensk catastrophe".
  7. gregor6549
    gregor6549 14 July 2014 15: 33
    +12
    People, no illusions are needed. This aircraft is intended solely for verifying the implementation of agreements between Russia and NATO countries in terms of limiting strategic offensive arms and military activity in peacetime. Therefore, there are no "surprises" that the Americans should be afraid of, and there cannot be. And in general, talk about the fact that the Americans are terribly afraid of everything Russian is already straining. I closely follow not only Russian but also foreign sources of open information in the English language. language and has not yet found a single confirmation of the terrible fear of the Americans. Yes, some Russian developments attract their attention and they talk about how, in principle, these developments are dangerous for them in the event of a conflict and what these potential threats should be countered. But the opinions of those who talk are very different and there is no reason to speak of a certain unity in the assessments of the experts. Some of them feed themselves quite well from the hands of foreign companies only for the fact that they can "raise the wave" to stimulate the same US Congress to allocate the next billions required for the adoption of preventive measures. For example, the creation of another nuclear submarine or ballistic missile or missile defense system. Those. business in its purest form and no particular fear. You can only scare the layman who is not a boom boom in military equipment. Professionals operate in completely different categories
  8. staryivoin
    staryivoin 14 July 2014 17: 55
    +2
    The people have no illusions. But she warms the good news. Once a new promising technique appears, and the interest of foreign "friends" in it is already a plus. It is clear that the machine is for peacetime, but aeronautical reconnaissance, even in peacetime, will solve quite large tasks. I am sure that it will be full of stuff. Perhaps our overseas "friends" do not like it. And then. what they drive up military spending in the face of lack of funds is their problem. Already got to the German gold! This is the economy like that of the "Mummy Troll" - Tomorrow we will go to spend all your money together !!! soldier
  9. KIRON
    KIRON 16 July 2014 11: 41
    -2
    US takes “extremely unconstructive stance on survey of Russian digital Which one should we fly on?

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS

18 апреля 2014 года США запретили инспекционный пролёт российского самолёта авиационного наблюдения над своей территорией. Такие полёты выполняются регулярно в рамках многостороннего международного договора, подписанного в 1992 году в Хельсинки (ДОН) — программа «Открытое небо». Как заявил представитель МИД России Александр Лукашевич, США занимают «крайне неконструктивную позицию в отношении освидетельствования российской цифровой аппаратуры наблюдения».

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


Журнал «The Free Beacon», ссылаясь на неназванного сотрудника госдепа США поясняет: сотрудники разведслужб США и конгрессмены хотят, чтобы администрация Барака Обамы отказалась сертифицировать «новые российские самолеты-наблюдатели с цифровыми сенсорами, в том числе новейшими радарами, которые позволяют самолету „видеть“ сквозь здания» (формулировки журнала).


Такое развитие событий не могло пройти мимо начинающего эксперта в сфере военной авиаразведки — армейского репортёра Александра Рошки. Он отправился на завод, где строятся самые современные самолёты авиационного наблюдения России, разработанные в ОАО «Туполев» на базе пассажирского самолёта Ту-214 — Казанский авиазавод им. С.П. Горбунова, который входит в Объединенную авиастроительную корпорацию.

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


Формально эта поездка была приурочена к одному важному событию — передача второго самолёта линейки Ту-214ОН на вооружение ВВС России. Впрочем, начну всё по порядку.

Сразу скажу, что ограничений по времени у нас не было. На знакомство с самолётом «шпионом» — Ту-214ОН и изучением процесса модернизации сверхзвуковых ракетоносецев-бомбардировщиков Ту-22М3 пресс-служба завода выделила два дня.

Первым в программе был заявлен Ultra сложный для американцев TU-214OS. Почему его так боятся американцы, я попытался выяснить с помощью трёх специалистов. Заместителя технического директора Казанского авиационного завода Сергея Шмарова, Представителя ОАО «Концерн радиостроения „Вега“» — заместителя главного конструктора системы наблюдения «Открытое небо» Владимира Медведева и Старшего инженера-инспектора ВВС России — подполковника Олега Луцива.

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


До сегодняшнего дня в составе ВВС России по программе «Открытое небо» работали 7 самолётов: пять — Ан-30Б, один — Ту-154МЛК, один — Ту-214ОН. Теперь в строю будут служить два современных Ту-214ОН.

О предназначении и некоторых технических характеристиках этого самолета говорил Сергей Шмаров:

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


Слева направо: Заместитель технического директора Казанского авиационного завода Сергей Шмаров, Представитель ОАО «Концерн радиостроения „Вега“» — заместитель главного конструктора системы наблюдения «Открытое небо» Владимир Медведев

«Ту-214 это модернизация Ту-204 «двести». Во время сертификации было принято решение присвоить наименование самолёту — Ту-214. В чем его отличия от «двухсотчетвертого»? Внедрена механизированная контейнерная погрузка в БГО (багажно-грузовой отсек), модернизированы и усилены шасси, установлена вторая дополнительная дверь (возле двигателя). Внесены изменения в компоновку самолета — размещение стеллажного оборудования. В средствах механизации применены композитные материалы (руль высоты, руль направления, предкрылки, закрылки, зализы крыла, створки шасси). Эти и многие другие дополнительные новшества позволили облегчить вес самолёта и повысить его взлетную массу до 110,7 тонн. Кроме того дальность полёта была увеличена до 7200 км.

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


Что касается изменений для «Открытого неба», то это ноу-хау по внедрению дополнительной системы энергоснабжения. Система позволяет отдельно питать специальные бортовые комплексы при помощи дополнительных генераторов. С помощью этой системы мы увеличили полет самолёта в аварийной ситуации до 120 минут, что соответствует требованиям ETOPS. Оба самолёта (бортовые номера 64519 и 64525) по этой программе близнецы-братья. Единственное не свершившееся отличие — на первый самолет планировали установку плёночных фотоаппаратов, но затем установили цифровые.

По контракту поставка предусматривает только две машины этой модификации. Этот тип самолета в 2005 году выбрало Минобороны (начальник вооружения ВВС принял такое решение). Предусматривалась плановая замена Ту-154 самолетом такого же класса, но с более экономичными характеристиками.

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


Очень осторожно, но рассматривается вопрос о закупки Ту-214ОН иностранцами для программы «Открытое небо». Во время проведения двух МАКСов представители десятка стран интересовались этим самолётом (в том числе арендой).

Об авиационной системе наблюдения, установленной на Ту-214ОН, информацией делился Владимир Медведев:

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


«В реализации программы «Открытое небо» принимают участие 34 страны (Европейские страны, США и Канада). Договор позволяет создавать самолёты наблюдения и летать над странами, подписавшими договор. Каждая страна имеет право, но не всегда делает это. Этот самолет, по мнению многих специалистов, является лучшим среди действующих самолётов наблюдения. Все иностранцы завидуют нам с этим самолётом. Теперь дело осталось за освидетельствованием аппаратуры этого самолета — очень трудный и емкий процесс работы. Этим будут заниматься специалисты Минобороны. Если они нас привлекут — то мы им поможем. Первый самолёт пока за границей не летает и базируется в Чкаловском. В конце прошлого года его передали в эксплуатацию. За это время лётчики и бортовые операторы прошли специальный курс обучения.

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


«Открытое небо» предусматривает несколько видов средств наблюдения, согласованных всеми странами участницами. Особенностью этих средств является разрешающая способность аппаратуры — качество аппаратуры, которое не должно быть лучше, чем прописано в договоре. Для оптических средств это фотоаппаратура с разрешающей способностью не лучше, чем 30 см. На локаторе бокового обзора разрешающая способность 3 метра. На инфракрасной аппаратуре — 50 см.

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


За границей такие самолёты могут летать только в мирное время. Самолёт сделан сугубо для контроля военной инфраструктуры других стран — легальная разведка. Квота России — 42 полёта над странами (над Европой пока летает Ан-30Б, над США и Канадой Ту-154). Фотоаппараты немного не дотягивают по зонам захвата по требованию наших потребителей, но три фотоаппарата (один центральный и два боковых) в сумме обеспечивают нужную зону покрытия.

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


У всех самолётов зарубежных стран в основном стоят простые плёночные фотоаппараты. Если говорить о самолётах, то у «турок» и «шведов» достаточно неплохие борта. Самолеты этого назначения имеют право летать везде по ранее согласованному маршруту. Если нет опасных явлений, никто не имеет право отказать в полёте. Высота полета должна быть такая, чтобы разрешающая способность была не лучше чем указана в договоре. Например для плёночного фотоаппарата разрешающая способность в 30 см. достигается на высоте 3 км. (ниже он не имеет право включать эту аппаратуру). Если эта конфигурация Ту-214ОН будет полностью освидетельствована иностранцами, то самолет будет допущен для полетов за границей».

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


Об управлении самолётом и программе «Открытое небо» коротко отозвался подполковник Олег Луцив:

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS


«В мои обязанности входит обучение экипажа на этих типах самолетов. В этой конфигурации Ту-214ОН экипаж пять человек — к пилотам добавились штурман и бортовой радист. По сравнению с „тушками“, „илами“ и „анушками“ прошлых лет могу сказать только одно — стало меньше гидромеханики и больше электроники. Так и хочется иногда педаль вдавить в пол. Американцы до сих пор почему-то летают на Боингах 707. Что касается самой программы „Открытое небо“, то я летал во многих странах и мне кажется, что это надо только нам и американцам. Это некая альтернатива спутниковому слежению!».

Ultra сложный самолет-шпион ОАК — Tupolev 214OS

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Дюк 14 июля 2014 09:48
    Это некая альтернатива спутниковому слежению!».

    Скорее дополнение к спутниковой разведке.
    1. Ignatiuss 5 августа 2014 19:10
      Третьей фотке сверху - плюс!
      Ignatiuss
  2. rugor 14 июля 2014 10:05
    боятся полосатые!
  3. плечо 14 июля 2014 10:56
    Искренне радует. Правда хотелось бы как в сказке, сразу чтоб штук 15 таких машин. Но, мечтать не вредно... И то слава богу. Процесс идет вперед, а не назад.
  4. zeleznijdorojnik 14 июля 2014 11:30
    А что за дурная мода пошла ставить двигатели как у аэробусов - под крылом. В тех же 134 и 154 они в хвосте - причем на солидной высоте от земли - на таком ероплане о посадке на малоподготовленную площадку, не говорю про грунт можно забыть. (На видео ИЛ-62, но в сети гуляяет и видео посадки 154-го) :
    1. Zerstorer 14 июля 2014 12:05
      Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
      А что за дурная мода пошла ставить двигатели как у аэробусов - под крылом.

      Это не дурная мода, а желание разгрузить крыло. + Обслуживание и осмотр становятся значительно проще. Что касается посадки на грунтовую полосу - Ту-204 для этого не предназначен.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. scorpiosys 14 июля 2014 12:26
      Заднедвигательные сильно шумят в задней части салона, развесовка не лучшая, обслуживание страдает (высоко). Зато при отказе двигателя, управляемость - лучше, правда с учётом современной автоматизациии планера и двигателей последнее не так существенно.
      1. zeleznijdorojnik 14 июля 2014 18:00
        Помните аварийную посадку якутского ТУ-154 пару лет назад - на заброшенный аэродром и лес - этот самолет так бы не смог. Тогда спаслось около сотни человек, а посадка ТУ-124 на Неву в советские времена? Ради таких случаев могли бы подумать...
        Это не дурная мода, а желание разгрузить крыло
        - как? Путем установки двигателя на крыло????
  5. Trom 14 июля 2014 11:36
    Журнал «The Free Beacon», ссылаясь на неназванного сотрудника госдепа США поясняет: сотрудники разведслужб США и конгрессмены хотят, чтобы администрация Барака Обамы отказалась сертифицировать «новые российские самолеты-наблюдатели с цифровыми сенсорами, в том числе новейшими радарами, которые позволяют самолету „видеть“ сквозь здания» (формулировки журнала).

    Может быть дело в том, что снисходительный взгляд на Россию, они меняют на взгляд "снизу вверх",но не желают это открыто признавать? ..ну как тут признать... типа, "гегемоны из-залужья"!
  6. abc_alex 14 июля 2014 13:37
    Цитата: zeleznijdorojnik
    А что за дурная мода пошла ставить двигатели как у аэробусов - под крылом. В тех же 134 и 154 они в хвосте


    У такой конфигурации есть солидный минус. На определенных углах атаки крыло "затеняет" двигатели от набегающего потока воздуха, возникает "провал мощности". Для обычных полетов это не принципиально. А в экстренных ситуациях может привести к катастрофе. Пилот начинает экстренный подъем, задирает нос, а двигатели "проваливаются" и... одна из версий "смоленской катастрофы".
  7. gregor6549 14 июля 2014 15:33
    Народ, не нужно ииллюзий. Данный самолет предназначен исключительно для проверки выполнения соглашений между Россией и странами НАТО в части ограничения стратегических наступательных вооружений и военной активности в мирное время. Поэтому никаких "сюрпризов", которых следует боятся американцам на нем нет и быть не может. И вообще разговоры о том что американцев жутко пугает все российское уже напрягают. Я внимательно слежу не только за российскими но и за забугорными источниками открытой информации на аннгл. языке и пока не нашел ни одного подтверждения о жутком страхе американцев. Да некоторые российские разработки привлекают их внимания и они рассуждают о том насколько в принципе опасны данные разработки для них в случае того или иного конфликта и что этим потенциальным угрозам нужно бы противопоставить. Но мнения рассуждающих самые разные и говорить о неком единстве в оценках экспертов не приходится. Кто то из них весьма неплохо кормится из рук забугорных компаний только за то что может "поднять волну" стимулировать тот же Конгресс США на выделение очередных миллиардов требуемых для принятия превентивных мер. Например создания очередной АПЛ или баллистической ракеты или системы ПРО. Т.е. бизнес в чистом виде и никакого особого страха. Напугать можно только обывателя который ни бум бумв военной технике. Профессионалы оперируют совсем другими категориями
  8. staryivoin 14 июля 2014 17:55
    Народ иллюзий и не испытывает. Но добрая весть она согревает. Раз появляется новая перспективная техника, и к ней интерес у зарубежных "друзей" это уже плюс. Понятно что машинка для мирного времени, но авиационная разведка даже в мирное время решат достаточно большие задачи. Уверен, что нашпигована она будет по полной. Возможно это нашим заокеанским "друзьям" и не нравится. А то. что они гонят вверх военные расходы в условиях недостатка средств так это их проблемы. Вон уже и до немецкого золотишка добрались!!! Вот такая вот экономика, как у "Муммий тролля" - Завтра мы пойдем тратить все твои деньги вместе!!! soldier
  9. КИРОН 16 июля 2014 11:41
    США занимают «крайне неконструктивную позицию в отношении освидетельствования российской цифровой На каком нам полетать?
    КИРОН

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня