Disunity - the tragedy and illness of the Russian people


One of the strengths of our people in the past was its unity - communality, catholicity. They met misfortunes together, beat enemies, built fortresses, houses, churches, celebrated holidays. Currently, the enemies actually managed to deprive the Russian unity. They became indifferent to the misfortune of their relatives - for example, the tragedy of Russians in Chechnya, in the republics of Central Asia, left almost everyone indifferent.


The concepts of Western life: individualism, freedom, independence, enrichment, career, etc., have become part of the life of the Russian people. Although it is clear that a society where hundreds of thousands of people are poor, homeless, orphans, street children, is doomed as a result to a terrible catastrophe. It is clear that these phenomena were in the life of the Russian state before, but they successfully fought against them. Russia is not the West, it’s normal there, when there are a handful of super-rich and a stratum of the rich and the masses of the poor, social justice has always been important for Russia. The fact that someone puts on a new pair of shoes every day, and a hungry person is frozen on the side of the pavement, contradicts Russianness.

The introduction of Western values, which are based on the priority of law and law, contradicts Russian basic concepts - Conscience and Truth. As a result - mass impoverishment, the extinction of the people, their moral and intellectual degradation, the division of the people into a mass of groups, layers. But it is impossible to completely break the program of the people, laid down by the Supreme Reason, its craving for truth, justice, at the present time people are in a state of trouble, but it is not eternal.

The Russian people are interesting because, mastering the values ​​of others, always bring them to the point of absurdity - the same happened with the adoption of Western individualism, the system of consumer society. People direct all their spiritual powers and material resources to this. The result is terrible: against the backdrop of the masses of beggars, crumbling old houses, dead villages and the overgrowing fields of young birches, the excesses of the “elite” seem to be a “feast during the plague.”

The line of separation goes in families; more than half of all families fall apart, children do not respect their parents. Seeing what happened to the family in the West, you realize that the day is not far off when parents can not afford to slap on the back of the child, say, for the word mata. Then the word “father” and “mother” will be banned, impersonal “biological parents” will enter the documents. Parents will get homosexuals and lesbians.

It is high time for the Russians to understand that there is no need to wait for help from the government; it is busy with the same thing - enrichment. It's time to create their own communities - Russian, Slavic, Cossack, interest clubs - militaryhistorical, hand-to-hand, knife fight, help each other. Together, train, celebrate, remember about our original customs, support the brothers in difficult times. Recall that only in unity and brotherhood is our strength. To recall the idea of ​​"Bright Russia", to be worthy of it, to become better for each of us. The salvation of Russian civilization in the spiritual transformation of the Russian people.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Captain
    Captain 2 July 2011 10: 21 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    This is really a problem. We don’t want to help each other now. But the same Caucasians dispersed throughout the country everywhere create their own communities (in fact, the fifth column)
    1. DAGESTAN333 2 July 2011 10: 26 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Why the fifth column?
  2. His
    His 2 July 2011 11: 02 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And how do you feel about nepotism in the workplace. After all, in fact, this speaks of good family relationships. We all advocate for the family, we want to raise the status and relations in the family.
    1. DAGESTAN333 2 July 2011 11: 12 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Cronyism should not be on government posts, with officials, if you mean it. A good family relationship, yes, but then when some kind of granny comes with her problems, one must have a conscience and not refuse her. (example of an official)
      1. His
        His 2 July 2011 11: 16 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        And what about business, when one contracting organization takes on some kind of work, and then if you drop one relative turned out to be. This is the question of winning tenders
        1. DAGESTAN333 2 July 2011 12: 06 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Business, I think, is a private matter, let relatives help relatives. As for the state and the law, this is different, for example - from the fact that you are a relative of someone, you win the tender, even if your conditions are worse, it is bad for the state to do this, and if you are lucky, you have to answer for it in this world.
          If interests are private, then I will tighten friends and relatives of course, even under poor conditions.

          And if I i.e. (a stranger, a Caucasian), came to the Russian hinterland, it would not be fair to refuse the apt people who allowed me to earn money there. Especially with a certain attitude towards us.
          1. His
            His 2 July 2011 12: 08 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            There is such a thing as conspiracy abroad
          2. His
            His 2 July 2011 12: 27 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            The problem in the Caucasus is that you cannot trust anyone but relatives. Because the laws do not apply. You have a simple poor man (from the lower clan) no one. But it is necessary that the role played not by relations and relations with clans, but by equality before the law. In central Russia, the same garbage in the total mass, but less developed, more plays the role of friendship (friendship). Probably need a long time to rebuild to live by the laws
            1. DAGESTAN333 3 July 2011 00: 06 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              I agree with almost everything.
  3. Marasmus
    Marasmus 2 July 2011 13: 09 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    "...... based on the priority of law and law, contradicts Russian basic concepts - Conscience and Truth ......."
  4. datur 2 July 2011 13: 26 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    It is high time for the Russians to understand that there is no need to wait for help from the government; it is busy with the same thing - enrichment. It is time to create their own communities - Russian, Slavic, Cossack, interest clubs - military-historical, hand-to-hand, knife fighting, to help each other. Together, train, celebrate, ----- and they are immediately declared- by ​​the Nazis, fascists, imperialists, and so on and shut down.
    1. Eric
      Eric 3 July 2011 15: 32 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree Comrade.
  5. mitrich
    mitrich 3 July 2011 10: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Utopian way the author suggests. Lock in, unite in mono-national interest clubs, create self-defense units? For Russia, it is disastrous and catastrophic, although I am Russian and the interests of the Russian nation are closer to me than others.
    The state in the person of the legislative and executive authorities is bad, just disgusting at the present time protecting the interests of ALL Russians, that is the problem. Last year, a young Chechen, by the way, a student at MGIMO, drove a prostitute girl near the Eternal Flame on an SUV. I almost pissed on our GENERAL national shrine. The entire FSO chased him around Moscow. The result is not known to me, but I think that the fine and deprivation of rights, as a maximum. But you had to fry the bastard on this very fire, in my opinion.
    Or more. Yesterday, according to "The Last Word" on NTV, one out of 300 thief generals shot himself, three actually went to prison, the rest got off with suspended sentences. Is it fair?
    It is necessary to judge all the SAME, without from and to, without loopholes. Stole 10 years. Abused Russian characters for 3 years. And no "conditionally." And no discounts on merit and nationality. Then there will be no such articles.
    1. DAGESTAN333 3 July 2011 10: 58 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Pavel, as I understand it, Thread hushed up ...?
  6. Victor 3 July 2011 18: 24 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The topic raised an extremely painful and ambiguous proposed solution. Of course, it is necessary to create both clubs and communities and to develop systems of Russian martial arts. But, let's not forget that Russians (or dews, Rusyns), as a hyperetnos, played and are playing the role of a melting pot of peoples, and therefore, preserving their authenticity by creating Russian organizations in various directions, they should project their culture on other peoples of Russia, at the same time fusing some customs and cultural traditions of other nationalities. Thus, Russia, on the one hand, secures an equal right to traditions and culture that came from outside with that people (peoples) that (s) are integrated (s) in Russian civilization, on the other hand, it extends its own range, because any abroad the people fused to Russia, by definition, Russian, be he Chechen, Avar, Yakut, Mordvin, etc. Conclusion: it’s impossible to focus on oneself. Developing Russian, share it generously with other peoples and will be rewarded handsomely. Personal opinion, but based on the life experience of life in different republics of the USSR,
  7. Jury
    Jury 3 July 2011 18: 42 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    How long does Russia exist, how much does this problem cost ... I would even notice ... the state appeared earlier ... all the calls "let's" do not even begin with anything ... A prince will appear - who will "unite" by all means ... then maybe, but will not appear, that's all ... in rags ...
    1. Timur Bars
      Timur Bars 3 July 2011 19: 38 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Eh, you are right, unfortunately. It seems that Russian is farther than a stranger. I am Caucasian. I ask the Russian grandfathers why they mock their salags and give fun to them and the elderly of other nations? They were embarrassed as prostitutes, but began to mumble something. The situation in the army mirrors the problem of Russia. And the problem is not in the Caucasians, but in the Russians themselves. The Russian core is strong, but the nation is fragmented to an ugly state. The overwhelming number of Caucasians for Russians and for Russia, but we are shocked as Russians do not stand for each other. I, like many Caucasians in Russia, understand that until the Russians become active in politics against corrupt and thieves, there will be a mess in Russia. After all, most of you and much depends on you, and not on small nations. Just imagine that there is no Caucasus in Russia. Did thieves stop steering in the Kremlin? You are right, Yuri, that we don’t need a king to be a priest or a strong person, but to become all the kings themselves in our hearts. When in Russian cities Russians will rule as in Caucasian and Tatar ones ... then there will be order and the law will act on all. Damn, when do we realize that the power of Russia is pitted by the scum that pits the peoples of Russia, so that it is easier to rob and concoct wars.
  8. mitrich
    mitrich 3 July 2011 18: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I agree with VICTOR. I also agree with myself.
  9. seviku
    seviku 4 July 2011 08: 11 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And in Russia, forever, everything is not thank God. That serfdom, then repression, then perestroika. Tired of shedding blood already, reluctantly, but necessary. So again, everything - deleted - will pop up.
  10. Gur
    Gur 4 July 2011 09: 50 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    What Russians can’t take away is compassion, for everything, for everyone .. well, not for their compatriot. The author goes too far, not much, in my opinion .. starting from Kievan Rus .. the brother went to his brother, and for unification he needed a really real threat of extinction, and even then on the battlefield the brothers did not always act as one fist. Yes, and later I don’t remember our social well-being .. there were strata of the rich and poor .. and one problem did not concern others. And only in the Sov. Union when there was more or less social equality .. then people treated each other humanly .. knew neighbors .. and everyone knew each other in the villages .. and holidays were celebrated all together and sorrows .. and you could go for salt .. and in the drunken brawl of his father .. children to be taken to the neighbors .. yes there were a lot of things ... now we are again divided into classes ... who has something ... who has a Merc ... and who has a travel card ... one sucker ... the other knows how spinning - a business man. And everyone began to close in his kennel. But talking about help or protection now ... it’s not even worth it .. everybody is driving money .. if before indiscriminately .. "Our people are beaten" flew into the fray without knowing who is right who is to blame .. now he is to blame for such "our" rights .. you can raid quite a lot (especially if you’re right, and others have money, the more offensive to sit down) I agree with mitichem “a thief should be in prison” no matter who he is .. and not just sit with a TV and fridge .. and fell down the forest and build roads .. throughout Siberia and the Far East. (I also watched this program)
  11. Uhalus
    Uhalus 4 July 2011 14: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The author of the article is right. The authorities didn’t give a shit about us, so we will protect ourselves (and what else remains?).
    And it is also very important - raising offspring. It directly depends on ourselves!
    Timur BARS, I agree with you.
  12. Igarr 24 February 2012 12: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Timur Bars ...
    Neither subtract nor add.
    That's when everyone without exception will think so (or at least 70-80%) then the situation will move from a dead point.
    Support.
  13. darkman70 April 23 2012 16: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I support the author of the article.
    The authorities do not want to do anything.
  14. Andrey A
    Andrey A 17 January 2014 13: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_C3zPpJWYY

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Разобщённость - трагедия и болезнь Русского народа

Разобщённость - трагедия и болезнь Русского народа

Одной из сильных сторон нашего народа в прошлом было его единство – общинность, соборность. Вместе встречали беду, били врагов, строили крепости, дома, церкви, отмечали праздники. В настоящее время врагам фактически удалось лишить русских единства. Они стали равнодушны к беде сородичей – так, трагедия русских в Чечне, в республиках Средней Азии оставила почти всех безразличными.

Понятия западной жизни: индивидуализм, свобода, независимость, обогащение, карьера и т. д. прочно вошли в жизнь русского человека. Хотя ясно, что общество, где сотни тысяч людей нищие, бездомные, сироты, беспризорники, обречено в итоге на страшную катастрофу. Понятно, что эти явления были в жизни русского государства и раньше, но с ними успешно боролись. Россия – это не Запад, это там нормально, когда есть кучка сверхбогачей и прослойка богатых и массы бедняков, для России всегда была важна социальная справедливость. Тот факт, что кто-то одевает каждый день новую пару туфель, а рядом на тротуаре замерзает голодный человек, противоречит Русскости.

Внедрение западных ценностей, в основе которых лежит приоритет закона и права, противоречит русским базовым понятиям - Совести и Правде. Как итог - массовое обнищание, вымирание народа, его нравственная и интеллектуальная деградация, раскол народа на массу групп, слоёв. Но нельзя до конца сломить Программу народа, заложенную Высшим Разумом, его тягу к правде, справедливости, в настоящее время народ в мороке, но он не вечен.


Русский народ интересен тем, что, осваивая чужие ценности, всегда доводит их до абсурда – так случилось и с принятием западного индивидуализма, системы общества потребления. Люди направляют на это все свои духовные силы и материальные ресурсы. Итог страшен: на фоне масс нищих, разваливающихся старых домов, умерших деревень и зарастающих молодыми берёзками полей излишества «элиты» кажутся «пиром во время чумы».

Линия разделения идёт и в семьях; более половины всех семей распадаются, дети не уважают своих родителей. Видя, что произошло с семьёй на Западе, понимаешь, что недалек тот день, когда родители не смогут позволить себе шлепка по задней точке ребёнка, скажем, за слово мата. Затем будет запрещено слово «папа» и «мама», в документы войдет обезличенное «биологические родители». Родительские права получат педерасты и лесбияники.

Русским уже пора понять, что помощи от власти не дождаться, она занята тем же – обогащением. Пора создавать свои общины – русские, славянские, казачьи, клубы по интересам – военно-исторические, рукопашного, ножевого боя, помогать друг другу. Вместе тренироваться, праздновать, вспоминать про наши исконные обычаи, поддерживать братьев в трудную минуту. Вспомнить, что только в единстве и братстве наша сила. Вспомнить об идее «Светлой Руси», быть её достойными, стать лучше каждому из нас. Спасение Русской цивилизации в духовном преображении русского народа.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Капитан 2 июля 2011 10:21
    Это действительно проблема. Не хотим сейчас мы друг-другу помогать. А вот те же кавказцы разъехавшиеся по стране повсюду создают свою общины(фактически пятую колону)
    Капитан
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 2 июля 2011 10:26
      Почему "пятая колонна"?
  2. Свой 2 июля 2011 11:02
    А как относитесь к кумовству на рабочем месте. Ведь на самом деле это говорит о хороших семейных отношениях. Мы же все ратуем за семью, хотим поднять статус и отношения в семье.
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 2 июля 2011 11:12
      Кумовства не должно быть на госдолжностях, у чиновников, если это имеете в виду. Хорошие семейный отношения да, но потом когда придет какая нибудь бабулька со своими проблемами, надо иметь совесть и не отказать ей. (пример чиновника)
      1. Свой 2 июля 2011 11:16
        А как насчет бизнеса, когда одна подрядная организация берется за какую-нибудь работу, а там если капнуть одна родня оказалась. Это к вопросу о выигранных тендерах
        1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 2 июля 2011 12:06
          Бизнес, думаю, частное дело, пусть родня помогает родным. Что касается государства и закона, то это другое, например - от того что ты чей то родственник, выигрываешь тендер хоть твои условия и хуже, плохо от этого государству, за что придется отвечать, при том если повезет - овечать в этом мире.
          Если интересы частные - то я буду подтягивать друзей и родственников конечно, даже при плохих условиях.

          А если я т.е. (чужой, кавказец), пришел, в российскую глубинку, не справедливо было бы отказывать метным, которые позволили мне там зарабатывать. Особенно при известном отношении к нам.
          1. Свой 2 июля 2011 12:08
            Есть за рубежом такое понятие как сговор
          2. Свой 2 июля 2011 12:27
            Проблема на Кавказе в том что вы не можете никому доверять кроме родственников. Потому что не действуют законы. У вас простой бедный человек (из низшего клана) никто. А нужно чтобы играли роль не связи и отношения к кланам, а равенство перед законом. В центральной России такая же фигня в общей массе, но менее развита, больше играет роль дружба (дружеские отношения). Наверное нужно длительное время чтобы перестроиться жить по законам
            1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 3 июля 2011 00:06
              Согласен почти со всем.
  3. Маразм 2 июля 2011 13:09
    "......в основе которых лежит приоритет закона и права, противоречит русским базовым понятиям - Совести и Правде......."
    Маразм
  4. datur 2 июля 2011 13:26
    Русским уже пора понять, что помощи от власти не дождаться, она занята тем же – обогащением. Пора создавать свои общины – русские, славянские, казачьи, клубы по интересам – военно-исторические, рукопашного, ножевого боя, помогать друг другу. Вместе тренироваться, праздновать,-----а их тут же обьявляют- нацистами,фашистами,империалистами, и тд и закрывают.
    1. Эрик 3 июля 2011 15:32
      Согласен Товарищ.
      Эрик
  5. mitrich 3 июля 2011 10:49
    Утопичный путь автор предлагает. Замкнуться в себе, объединиться в мононациональных клубах по интересам, создать отряды самообороны? Для России - пагубно и катастрофично, хотя я русский и интересы русской нации мне ближе других.
    Государство в лице законодательной и исполнительной властей плохо, просто отвратительно в настоящее время защищает интересы ВСЕХ россиян, вот в чем проблема. В прошлом году молодой чечен, кстати, студент МГИМО, на внедорожнике возил девку-проститутку возле Вечного огня. Чуть не поссал на нашу ОБЩУЮ народную святыню. Вся ФСО за ним гонялась по Москве. Результат мне не известен, но думаю, что штраф и лишение прав, как максимум. А ведь надо было гаденыша на этом самом огне изжарить, на мой взгляд.
    Или еще. Вчера, согласно "Последнему слову" на НТВ, из 300 генералов-воров застрелился один, реально в тюрьму сели трое, остальные условными сроками отделались. Справедливо это?
    Судить надо всех ОДИНАКОВО, без от и до, без лазеек. Украл-10 лет. Надругался над символами российскими-3 года. И никаких "условно". И никаких скидок на заслуги и национальность. Тогда и таких статей не будет.
    mitrich
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 3 июля 2011 10:58
      Павел, как я понял, тему замяли...?
  6. Виктор 3 июля 2011 18:24
    Тема поднята крайне болезненная и неоднозначно предлагаемое решение. безусловно, надо создавать и клубы и общины и развивать системы русских единоборств. Но, давайте не забывать, что русские(или росы, русины), как гиперэтнос, играли и играют роль плавильного котла народов, а значит сохраняя свою аутентичность путём создания русских организаций различного направления, должны проецировать свою культуру на другие народы России, в тоже время вплавляя в себя некоторые обычаи и культурные традиции других национальностей. Тем самым, Русь с одной стороны закрепляет за собой равное право на пришедшие извне традиции и культуру с тем народом (народами), который(ые) интегрирован(ны) в русскую цивилизацию, с другой, расширяет собственный ареал, т.к за границей любой народ, вплавленный в Россию, по определению русский, будь он чеченец, аварец, якут, мордвин и т.д. Вывод: замыкаться на самих себя нельзя. Развивая русское, делись им щедро с другими народами и воздастся сторицей. Мнение личное, но базирующееся на жизненном опыте жизни в разных республиках СССР,
  7. Юрий 3 июля 2011 18:42
    Сколько существует Россия, столько и стоит эта проблема...я бы даже заметил...появилась ранее государства...все призывы "давайте" ничем даже не начинаются...Появится князь - который "всеми способами" начнет объединять... тогда может быть, а не появится , так и все... в лоскуты...
    Юрий
    1. Тимур Барс 3 июля 2011 19:38
      Эх, правы Вы, к сожалению. Такое впечатление, что русскому русский дальше чужого. Я кавказец. Спрашиваю дедов русских почему они издеваются над своими салагами и дают издеваться над ними и старикам других наций? Они смутились как проститутки, но что то мямлить стали. Положение в армии зеркально отображает проблему России. И не в кавказцах проблема, а в самих русских. Русский стержень силен, но нация разобщена до уродливого состояния. Подавляющее колличество кавказцев за русских и за Россию, но мы шокированы как русские не стоят за друг друга. Я, как и многие кавказцы России, понимаем, что пока русские не станут активными в политике против продажных и воров, до тех пор в России будет бардак. Вас ведь большинство и от вас зависит многое, а не от малых народов. Вот представьте, что нет Кавказа в России. Разве рулить в Кремле перестанут воры? Вы правы Юрий, что не царя батюшку нужно нам всем ждать или сильной личности, а стать всем самим царями в душах своих. Когда в русских городах станут рулить русские как и в кавказских и татарских... тогда и порядок будет и закон на всех один станет действовать. Блин, когда же мы осознаем, что силу России стравливают друг с другом мрази, стравливающие народы России, чтобы легче было грабить и стряпать войны.
      Тимур Барс
  8. mitrich 3 июля 2011 18:47
    Согласен с ВИКТОРОМ. С собой тоже согласен.
    mitrich
  9. seviku 4 июля 2011 08:11
    А на Руси вечно всё не слава богу. То крепостное право, то репрессии, то перестройка. Устали уже кровь проливать, неохото, а надо. Так опять всё -удалено- наверх всплывёт.
    seviku
  10. GUR 4 июля 2011 09:50
    Чего у русских не отнять так это сострадания, ко всему, ко всем .. ну только не к своему соплименнику. Автор перегибает, не много, по моему .. начиная с Киевскоей Руси .. брат шел на брата, а для обьядинения нужна была действительно реальная угроза вымерания, да и то на поле брани братья не всегда действовали как один кулак. Да и позже я не припомню у нас социального благополучия .. были прослойки богатых и нищих .. и одна проблема не касалась других. И только в Сов. Союзе когда было более или менее социальное равенство .. тогда люди относились друг к другу по людски .. знали соседей .. а в селах знали друг друга всякий .. и праздники отмечали все вместе и горести .. и за солью можно было зайти .. и в пьяный дебошь отца .. детей увести к соседям .. да много чего было ... сейчас мы опять поделились на класы .. у кого что.. у кого мерс .. а у кого проездной .. один лох .. другой умеет вращаться - бизнисмен.И кажды стал закрываться в своей конуре. А говорить сейчас о помощи или защите .. даже не стоит .. всем рулит деньга .. если раньше без разбору .. "Наших бьют" влетали в драку не разбираясь кто прав кто виноват .. сейчас за такое "наших" прав он или виноват .. можно огрести давольно много( тем более если даже прав, а у других есть деньги, тем более обидно сесть) Я согласен с mitichem "вор должен сидететь в тюрме" кем бы он не был .. причем не просто сидеть с телевизором и холодильником .. а валить лес и строить дороги .. по всей Сибири и Дальнему Востоку. ( я тоже посмотрел данную передачу)
    GUR
  11. Uhalus 4 июля 2011 14:26
    Автор статьи прав. Власти на нас насрали, поэтому - защитим сами себя (а что ещё остаётся?).
    А ещё очень важно - воспитание потомства. Это прямо зависит от нас самих!
    Тимур БАРС, с тобой согласен.
    Uhalus
  12. Игарр 24 февраля 2012 12:00
    Тимур Барс...
    Ни отнять, ни прибавить.
    Вот когда все поголовно будут так думать (или хотя бы 70-80%) тогда и сдвинется ситуация с мертвой точки.
    Поддерживаю.
  13. darkman70 23 апреля 2012 16:36
    Подддерживаю автора статьи.
    Власть ничего не хочет делать.
  14. Андрей А 17 января 2014 13:33
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h_C3zPpJWYY
    Андрей А

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня