Military Review

Southern descent

0


Modernization of the Black Sea fleet, the need for which has been much talked on the sidelines, takes on a visible shape. The Commander-in-Chief of the Navy said on Wednesday that in the next 10 years the southern fleet of Russia will receive 15 new vehicles - these are frigates of project 22350, whose “firstborn” will be Admiral Gorshkov, a shipyard in St. Petersburg, as well as the submarine of Project 677 Lada. It was said earlier that a number of active ships from other fleets would be transferred to the Black Sea.

The Black Sea Fleet of Russia will be replenished with 2020, 15, with new surface ships (frigates of the 22350 project) and diesel submarines (677 “Lada” project), Admiral Vladimir Vysotsky, Commander of the Russian Navy, reported, RIA “News».

“It is planned to build 2020 frigates and non-nuclear submarines in the ratio 15 to 60 for the Black Sea Fleet before 30,” said Vysotsky. He also said that already this year, one frigate and one non-nuclear submarine will be laid specifically for the Black Sea Fleet.

“The Black Sea Fleet will be re-armed with new ships, and not at the expense of transferring ships from other fleets,” said the commander-in-chief of the Russian Navy.

The diesel-electric submarines of the 677 Lada project have a displacement of 1765 tons, a length of 67 meters and a width of 7,1 meters. The maximum speed of the underwater and surface run reaches 21 and 10 nodes, respectively. Navigation range economical course - 650 miles. The autonomy of swimming is 45 days. The maximum immersion depth is 300 meters.



The head boat of the project "St. Petersburg" is now undergoing state tests. Currently, ships of the 677 "Kronstadt" and "Sevastopol" project are being built at the Admiralty Shipyards. The boats are intended for the destruction of submarine, surface ships and ships of the enemy, the protection of naval bases, the sea coast and sea communications, reconnaissance.

The frigate of the 22350 project will have a displacement of 4,5 thousand tons, the longest length is more than 130 meters, the cruising range exceeds 4 thousand miles. The main weapons the ship will be eight anti-ship cruise missiles 3М55 "Onyx", a new 130-mm artillery installation A-192, anti-submarine missile system "Medvedka-2", medium-range anti-aircraft missile system "Uragan". The Ka-32 helicopter will be based on the ship.



The 22350 project includes a series of Russian multi-purpose warships of the far sea zone, which are part of the program of rearmament of the Russian Navy. The lead ship of the project is the frigate "Admiral Gorshkov", which was laid 1 February 2006, at the St. Petersburg shipbuilding enterprise "Severnaya Verf". According to the plan, the ship should be operational in the 2011 year.

New ships will replace the outdated technology, which, according to unofficial information, is preparing to write off. So, in April it became known that in the near future several large ships could be withdrawn from the combat fleet of the Russian Black Sea Fleet. According to media reports, a large anti-submarine ship "Ochakov" and a diesel submarine B-380 "Holy Prince George", built in 1982, are preparing to write off. After the write-off of "Ochakov" and "Kerch" in the Black Sea Fleet, only the missile cruiser "Moscow" will remain from the ships of the first rank.

In addition to replacing obsolete ships, optimization of the personnel of the Black Sea Fleet is also being prepared. According to the profile press, by the end of this year, the fleet is planning to reduce to 500 officer positions - first of all, representatives of auxiliary forces, coastal units and rear fleet structures.

At the same time, official confirmation of upcoming officer cuts in the Black Sea Fleet has not yet been received. In this case, the dismissal of seamen in civilian specialties is already underway.

Optimization and modernization of the Black Sea Fleet began after the ratification of the agreement on the extension of the lease of the base for the Black Sea Fleet in Sevastopol to 2042. This agreement was signed by the Presidents of Russia and Ukraine 21 April.
Author:
Originator:
http://vz.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://vz.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Южный спуск

Южный спуск


Модернизация Черноморского флота, о необходимости которой много говорили в кулуарах, обретает зримые очертания. Главнокомандующий ВМФ сообщил в среду, что в ближайшие 10 лет южный флот России получит 15 новых машин – это фрегаты проекта 22350, «первенцем» которого станет стоящий на питерской верфи «Адмирал Горшков», а также подлодки проекта 677 «Лада». Ранее говорили, что в Черное море переведут ряд действующих кораблей с других флотов.

Черноморский флот России пополнится до 2020 года 15 новыми надводными кораблями (фрегатами проекта 22350) и дизельными подводными лодками (проекта 677 «Лада»), сообщил главнокомандующий Военно-морским флотом России адмирал Владимир Высоцкий, передает РИА «Новости».


«Всего до 2020 года планируется построить для Черноморского флота 15 фрегатов и неатомных подводных лодок в соотношении 60 на 30», – сказал Высоцкий. Он также сообщил, что уже в этом году специально для Черноморского флота будут заложены один фрегат и одна неатомная подводная лодка.

«Черноморский флот будет перевооружаться новыми кораблями, а не за счет перевода кораблей с других флотов», – сказал главком ВМФ России.

Дизель-электрические подводные лодки проекта 677 «Лада» имеют водоизмещение 1765 тонн, длину 67 метров и ширину 7,1 метра. Максимальная скорость подводного и надводного хода достигает 21 и 10 узлов соответственно. Дальность плавания экономичным ходом – 650 миль. Автономность плавания составляет 45 суток. Максимальная глубина погружения – 300 метров.

Южный спуск


Головная лодка проекта «Санкт-Петербург» проходит сейчас этап госиспытаний. В настоящее время на «Адмиралтейских верфях» строятся корабли проекта 677 «Кронштадт» и «Севастополь». Лодки предназначаются для уничтожения подводных, надводных кораблей и судов противника, защиты военно-морских баз, морского побережья и морских коммуникаций, ведения разведки.

Фрегат проекта 22350 будет иметь водоизмещение 4,5 тыс. тонн, наибольшая длина – свыше 130 метров, дальность плавания превышает 4 тыс. миль. Основным оружием корабля станут восемь противокорабельных крылатых ракет 3М55 «Оникс», новая 130-миллиметровая артиллерийская установка А-192, противолодочный ракетный комплекс «Медведка-2», зенитный ракетный комплекс средней дальности «Ураган». На корабле будет базироваться вертолет Ка-32.

Южный спуск


Проект 22350 включает в себя серию российских многоцелевых боевых кораблей дальней морской зоны, являющихся частью программы перевооружения ВМФ России. Головным кораблем проекта является фрегат «Адмирал Горшков», закладка которого состоялась 1 февраля 2006 года на санкт-петербургском судостроительном предприятии «Северная верфь». По плану корабль должен вступить в строй в 2011 году.

Новые корабли придут на смену устаревшей технике, которая, по неофициальной информации, готовится к списанию. Так, в апреле стало известно о том, что в ближайшее время из боевого состава ЧФ РФ могут быть выведены несколько крупных кораблей. Согласно информации СМИ, готовятся к списанию большой противолодочный корабль «Очаков» и дизельная подводная лодка Б-380 «Святой князь Георгий», построенная в 1982 году. После списания «Очакова» и «Керчи» на Черноморском флоте из кораблей первого ранга останется только ракетный крейсер «Москва».

Кроме замены морально устаревших кораблей, готовится также оптимизация личного состава Черноморского флота. Согласно данным профильной прессы, до конца текущего года на флоте планируется сокращение до 500 офицерских должностей – в первую очередь, представителей вспомогательных сил, береговых частей и тыловых структур флота.

В то же время официальных подтверждений готовящихся сокращений офицерского состава на Черноморском флоте пока не поступало. При этом увольнение моряков по гражданским специальностям уже идет.

Оптимизация и модернизация Черноморского флота начались после ратификации договора о продлении срока аренды базы для Черноморского флота в Севастополе до 2042 года. Это соглашение было подписано президентами России и Украины 21 апреля.
Автор: Николай Анищенко
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://vz.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня