The withdrawal of US troops from Afghanistan

The withdrawal of US troops from AfghanistanPresident Obama said Wednesday that he is confident that the Government of Afghanistan will fulfill all its commitments to establish peace in the region. In this regard, the American president does not see the need to find the US military continent on the territory of this state. According to Obama, the withdrawal of US troops will begin in July this year.


At the same time, Barack Obama indicated that the withdrawal of the troops would take place according to plans, but subject to the conditions provided by the Afghan government. In the event of the danger of a new outbreak of hostilities by the Taliban, the US authorities reserve the right to suspend the withdrawal of troops for an unlimited time.

In response to this statement by the president, Senator John McCain argues that to date the US troops in Afghanistan have achieved some success, but the victories achieved must be kept and any plans for the withdrawal of troops should be "modest." McCain argues that the withdrawal of troops may adversely affect the development of the situation in the future. “Today we keep the monster under control, but the withdrawal of troops can provide a salutary ground for the development of extremism in Afghanistan,” said John McCain.

But against this background, other information is striking, in which it is indicated that the American legislators, after lengthy debates, considered the assistance that is being provided to Afghanistan at the expense of the US budget funds to be ineffective.

The report, on which the Senate Foreign Affairs Committee has been working for two years, states that 18,8 billions of dollars in aid "did not lead to the creation of independent state institutions in the Arab state, but only developed the habit of dependency among the local people."

Many experts believe that the withdrawal of their troops from Afghanistan by the Americans will lead to a surge in drug trafficking, which is one of the main sources of income for the Taliban. This will undoubtedly be a difficult test for the whole world, but most of all Russia may suffer from this, which, even in today's tough conditions of control over the Taliban, suffers from an uninterrupted flow of narcotic drugs.

Today, the situation in Afghanistan reminds 1989 of the year when the USSR pulled its troops out of the state, and thus Muslim extremists had a real opportunity to take power into their own hands. The USSR left its bases and special centers, which the Taliban took advantage of in their own interests. Now, after a decade’s stay in Afghanistan, the United States leaves an established military infrastructure, which may well be used by militants to their advantage. In fact, with the withdrawal of American troops in the world, there is a real threat of creating another extremist state, which, along with North Korea and Iran, will keep everyone in fear.

The USSR and the USA created a real monster, control over which was maintained for years of military presence, but everyone remembers perfectly what happened in Afghanistan after 1989, and you can be sure that this situation will happen again with the departure of the last American soldier, but with what scale unknown
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. datur 2 July 2011 13: 31 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    For that fought for it and ran! the rake turned out to be with us and they have the same design. only the consequences can be many times worse.
  2. voin-xnumx
    voin-xnumx 2 July 2011 14: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Soon, the Taliban will take everything in their hands, clearly the local government will be helpless. Yes, and gerych with even greater force gush in all directions, in short, another world headache.
  3. Svyatoslav
    Svyatoslav 3 July 2011 23: 11 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Perhaps if the Taliban come to power, drug trafficking will be reduced several times, and it will intensify after the entry of American troops into Afghanistan.
  4. cabin boy
    cabin boy 4 July 2011 02: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    “Today, the situation in Afghanistan resembles 1989, when the USSR withdrew its troops from the state and thereby Muslim extremists had a real opportunity to take power into their own hands. The USSR left its bases and special centers, which the Taliban took advantage of in their interests.”

    Sergei Voznesensky if you do not know the history of the issue, do not write. This is better than, claiming to be a professional in your field, writing frank nonsense.
    I explain to ignoramuses, having withdrawn troops from Afghanistan in 1989, the USSR left there a stable state system of government consisting of Afghans who successfully opposed the seizure of power in the country by Taliban fighters, who were financed by the US State Department even after we withdrawed troops. For 10 years, the “Najibula’s regime”, due to the “help of Moscow”, could have resisted US interference in the affairs of Afghanistan. But since the US needed a reason to deploy its bases in Afghanistan, it was necessary to overthrow the "Najibula regime" and bring the Taliban to power. This was done by the hands of traitors in the leadership of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the already RUSSIAN FEDERATION, in particular the then Minister Kozyrev, the non-democratic "Najibula regime" of the Russian Federation ceased to provide assistance, but I would not be surprised if the documents were declassified in a hundred years that the US Department of State assistance to the Taliban at the same time increased at times.

Вывод американских войск из Афганистана

Вывод американских войск из АфганистанаПрезидент Обама заявил в среду, что он уверен, что правительство Афганистана выполнит все взятые на себя обязательства по установлению мира в регионе. В связи с этим американский президент не видит необходимости нахождения военного континента США на территории этого государства. Согласно заявлению Обамы, вывод американских войск начнется уже в июле текущего года.

В то же время Барак Обама указал, что вывод войск будет проходить согласно планов, но при условии обеспечения афганским правительством условий договора. В случае возникновения опасности начала новых боевых действий со стороны талибов, американские власти оставляют за собой право приостановить вывод войск на неограниченное время.

В ответ на это заявление президента, сенатор Джон Маккейн утверждает, что на сегодняшний день войска США в Афганистане добились определенного успеха, но достигнутые победы необходимо удержать и какие-либо планы о выводе войск должны быть "скромными". Маккейн утверждает, что вывод войск может отразиться негативно на развитии ситуации в дальнейшем. «Сегодня мы держим монстра под контролем, но вывод войск может дать благотворную почву для развития экстремизма в Афганистане», - заявил Джон Маккейн.


Но на этом фоне бросается в глаза другая информация, в которой указано, что американские законодатели после длительных дебатов сочли неэффективной помощь, которая сегодня предоставляется Афганистану за счет бюджетных средств США.

В докладе, над которым на протяжении двух лет работал сенатский комитет по иностранным, говорится, что 18,8 миллиардов долларов помощи «не привели к созданию самостоятельных государственных институтов в арабском государстве, а лишь выработали у местных жителей привычку к иждивенчеству».

Многие эксперты уверены в том, что вывод американцами своих войск из Афганистана приведет к всплеску торговли наркотиками, которая является одним из основных источников дохода талибов. Это, несомненно, станет тяжелым испытанием для всего мира, но более всего от этого может пострадать Россия, которая и в сегодняшних жестких условиях контроля над талибами страдает от непрерываемого потока наркосредств.

Сегодня ситуация в Афганистане напоминает 1989 год, когда СССР вывел свои войска из государства и тем самым у мусульманских экстремистов появилась реальная возможность взять власть в свои руки. СССР оставил свои базы и спеццентры, которыми прекрасно в своих интересах воспользовались талибы. Теперь США после десятилетнего пребывания в Афганистане оставляет налаженную военную инфраструктуру, которая вполне может быть использована боевиками в своих интересах. По сути, с выводом американских войск в мире возникает реальная угроза создания еще одного экстремистского государства, которое наравне с Северной Кореей и Ираном, будет держать всех в страхе.

СССР и США создали настоящего монстра, контроль над которым поддерживался годами военного присутствия, но все прекрасно помнят, что происходило в Афганистане после 1989 года и можно быть уверенным, что подобная ситуация повторится и с уходом из страны последнего американского солдата, но вот с каким размахом неизвестно.
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. datur 2 июля 2011 13:31
    за что боролись на то и напоролись! грабли оказались у нас и у них одной конструкции. только последствия могут быть в разы хуже.
  2. voin-72 2 июля 2011 14:47
    Скоро талибы приберут все к своим рукам, однозначно местное правительство будет беспомощно. Да и герыч с еще большей силой хлынет во все стороны, короче очередная мировая головная боль.
    voin-72
  3. Святослав 3 июля 2011 23:11
    Возможно, если к власти придут талибы наркотрафик в разы сократится, а усилился он после ввода американских войск в Афганистан.
    Святослав
  4. юнга 4 июля 2011 02:36
    "Сегодня ситуация в Афганистане напоминает 1989 год, когда СССР вывел свои войска из государства и тем самым у мусульманских экстремистов появилась реальная возможность взять власть в свои руки. СССР оставил свои базы и спеццентры, которыми прекрасно в своих интересах воспользовались талибы."

    Сергей Вознесенский если не знаете истории вопроса, не пишите. Это лучше чем, претендуя на звание профессионала своего дела, писать откровенную чушь.
    Для несведущих поясняю, выведя в 1989 году войска из Афганистана, СССР оставил там устойчивую государственную систему управления, состоящую из афганцев, успешно противостоявшую захвату власти в стране боевиками движения Талибан, которых финансировал Госдеп США даже после того как мы вывели войска. 10 лет "режим Наджибулы" за счёт "помощи Москвы" мог противостоять вмешательству США в дела Афганистана. Но так как США необходима была причина для размещения своих баз в Афганистане, требовалось свалить "режим Наджибулы" и привести к власти Талибов. Сделано это было руками предателей в руководстве МИД уже РОСИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ, в частности тогдашнего министра Козырева, не демократичному "режим Наджибулы" РФ перестала оказывать помощь, но я не удивлюсь если лет так через сто рассекретят документы, что помощь Госдепа США Талибану в это же время возросла в разы.
    юнга

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня