Who builds the "Arab Caliphate-2?"

Who builds the "Arab Caliphate-2?"

Unrest in the countries of the Arab world, in North Africa, events in the Balkan Peninsula, in the South Caucasus, in Afghanistan, Pakistan create a good basis for the creation of the “Islamic Caliphate-2”. The militarized secular elites in Egypt and Tunisia were displaced, and the Salekh regime in Yemen actually fell under the blow of the elites of Libya and Syria. The monarchies of the Arabian Peninsula unite their efforts in combating the "Arab syndrome", but the regimes will collapse if they wish in London and Washington, they actually created them and maintain their existence, so long as it is profitable.


Two main scenarios are possible here, since there are practically no independent and strong players in the Islamic world. In the first scenario, “Caliphate-2” will create (or already create?) Anglo-Saxons, in contrast to the growing China, for the environment of India, so that it “does not twitch”, for the threat of Russia and the creation of a virtual danger to Europe. The European Union will be forced to remain focused on Washington, since only it can protect it. Apparently, they will create with the help of monarchy countries of the Arabian Peninsula, for this they are rallying and heavily arming. The main enemies of this scenario are Syria, Iran, so they will be crushed to the last, the elites in these countries are to be shifted. Turkey is in doubt, its elite are carrying out plans of the Ottoman Caliphate-2, which, in principle, with the support of the Anglo-Saxons, can become the basis for the Caliphate-2.

The second scenario, followed by Beijing and the Rothschilds, is the “Caliphate-2” led by Iran, which will become China’s strategic ally in the fight against the hegemony of the Anglo-Saxon project. China thus "kills two birds with one stone": it does not directly oppose the United States, since the Anglo-Saxons will oppose the "Caliphate" and China will have free hand in other regions. In addition, China will solve the problem of hydrocarbons, having obtained a reliable resource base, at the same time putting India in a difficult situation - it will actually get surrounded.

In principle, these scenarios can embody at the same time, so, quite possibly, the first blow was struck by Iran in secret union with China - the revolutions in Tunisia and Egypt, and then the Anglo-Saxons took the initiative.

"Pros" in the creation of the "Islamic Caliphate"

-the ability to become one of the world centers of power by implementing the Islamic project in opposition to the West;

- control over strategically important territories, access to three oceans - the Atlantic, Indian, Pacific (via Indonesia);

-control over huge reserves of hydrocarbons, a number of other major resources (for example, only deposits of iron, copper, cobalt, gold and lithium were found in Afghanistan);

-the possibility of expanding its territory at the expense of Central Asia, the Balkan Peninsula, etc .;

- its nuclear weapon and Pakistan already has delivery vehicles, the possibility of possessing missile weapons (ICBMs) by Iran with the help of the PRC;

-big savings, consisting in the possibility of creating a unified army, unified law enforcement agencies, sending funds for industrialization like the USSR in 1930, creating a unified education, health care, basic science, implementation of large-scale infrastructure projects in the form of building railways, roads roads, water supply, etc.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Stavr
    Stavr 4 July 2011 14: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "The second scenario, with Beijing and the Rothschilds behind it, is Caliphate 2, led by Iran, which will become China’s strategic ally in the fight against the hegemony of the Anglo-Saxon project."
    Something I did not quite understand Samsonov. What does the Rothschild have to do with it? They are just against such an arrangement of the Caliphate 2, in which Iran would play a key role. Is the author wrong?
    1. jamert
      jamert 4 July 2011 15: 21 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      It is the Rothschilds who have been at the heart of the restoration of the PRC since the mid 70s. as opposed to the USA (Rockefellers). Big grandmothers do not care about the nation, religion and the state - their (grandmothers) interest is most important.
      Because the states are drawn into debt and war. SSHA is already a second-hand. Or rather, the ore from which all the iron was extracted.
  2. jamert
    jamert 4 July 2011 15: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    1. Do not underestimate the Arabs (Muslims) and consider them puppets. When the Arabs stood under the walls of Constantinople, in Europe they did not know the tri-field to them ... their own sisters.
    2. In the Islamic world there are three mega-ethnic groups - Arabs, Turks and Persians. And it is unlikely that the differences will allow them to unite.
  3. DAGESTAN333 4 July 2011 15: 25 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Players play their game. Let's see how long they can control her.
  4. voin-xnumx
    voin-xnumx 4 July 2011 19: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Many Muslim friends, but have not heard that someone is building a caliphate. Yes, there are gadgets, but so cool no one climbed.
  5. repka
    repka 4 July 2011 20: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    such a territory can only be combined by force of arms; I don’t see something of such strength
  6. Stavr
    Stavr 4 July 2011 21: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    voiny -72: There really are plans for the construction of the Caliphate, as well as maps for the capture of new territories, right up to the Urals in Russia. General Staff and GRU analysts are well aware of this. FSB officers often confiscated such cards from Wahhabi Muslims both in the Caucasus and Dagestan, and in the Urals (even in Kazan, Ufa).
    1. DAGESTAN333 4 July 2011 23: 26 New
      • -2
      • 0
      -2
      ... uuuhhh ... Stavr dispersed ... ... these Wahhabi plans, indeed, are alarming. Further the Urals, apparently their map is ending.

      Do not make me laugh Stavr, maybe we should also take the cards of the "Caucasian emirate" to take theirs seriously?
  7. Vaska
    Vaska 4 July 2011 21: 36 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Bullshit...
  8. frame5 4 July 2011 21: 40 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    another stream of Samsonov’s consciousness.
    Anglo-Saxons, Rothschilds ... even though Jews were no longer exposed in every hole, progress however.
  9. Rico1977
    Rico1977 5 July 2011 00: 23 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    and there are many such plans. And there are a variety of forces behind them. And the fact that this caliphate does not exist is an accident; these forces simply have not yet agreed among themselves. But sooner or later, the attempt will be and maybe now it has begun. By the way, they say that the Kurds in Turkey are preparing for an uprising, which fits into the logic.
    And recently I found a post. Read and write your opinion, it is very important, you people are not stupid:
    http://www.stockme.ru/rus/blogs/dominik-rikardi-2000.phtml
  10. repka
    repka 5 July 2011 08: 14 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Rico1977 read an article on your advice honestly there are a lot of them, I think they’re all in order to break our spirits with such radical breakdowns there will always be a hero who will lead people and people are ready (in 90 it’s also unknown where hundreds of new brothers of former taxi drivers and athletes appeared which no one knew and took the criminal power into their own hands, I think it will be something like that) and Russia is not so easy to break a gnaw around the edges is still possible and a radical turnaround is unlikely
  11. Rico1977
    Rico1977 5 July 2011 12: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    repka you did not understand - this is an article of the year 2000, this is what would happen to Russia in 10 years (that is, now) if a second ebn came.
  12. Ahmad valiev 18 May 2019 17: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The second Caliphate will be created by those who are not flirting with excitement in the politics of pseudo-elite. The caliphate will not be created; it will be reborn by Imam Mahdi. He will unite the entire ummah of the Muslims against the shitty corrupt Masonic politicians and Illuminati. The revival of the Caliphate will be very beneficial for the whole world.
    First, the world will become unipolar, countries such as the USA, Russia and Britain will cease to play a major role. These countries will be weakened economically and will go into the shadows and will never again be able to claim dominion over the whole world (on a planetary scale). The main political role in the world will be played by the Islamic Caliphate (and not the Arab). Such a picture will be drawn in the future.

Кто строит "Арабский халифат-2?"

Кто строит "Арабский халифат-2?"

Волнения в странах арабского мира, в Северной Африке, события на Балканском полуострове, на Южном Кавказе, в Афганистане, Пакистане создают хорошую базу для создания «Исламского халифата-2». Смещены военизированные светские элиты в Египте, Тунисе, фактически пал режим Салеха в Йемене, под ударом элиты Ливии и Сирии. Монархии Аравийского полуострова объединяют свои усилия в борьбе с «арабским синдромом», но режимы рухнут, если того пожелают в Лондоне и Вашингтоне, они их фактически создали и поддерживают их существование, пока это выгодно.

Тут возможны два основных сценария, так как в исламском мире практически нет самостоятельных и сильных игроков. При первом сценарии «Халифат-2» будут создавать (или уже создают?) англосаксы в противовес усиливающемуся Китаю, для окружения Индии, чтобы та «не дёргалась», для угрозы России и создания виртуальной опасности для Европы. Европейский Союз будет вынужден сохранять ориентацию на Вашингтон, так как только он сможет его защитить. Создавать, видимо, будут при помощи стран-монархий Аравийского полуострова, для этого их сплачивают и усиленно вооружают. Основными врагами такого сценария являются Сирия, Иран, поэтому их будут давить до последнего, элиты в этих странах подлежат смещению. Под вопросом Турция, её элита вынашивает планы «Османского халифата-2», который, в принципе, при поддержке англосаксов, может стать базой для «Халифата-2».

Второй сценарий, за ним стоит Пекин и Ротшильды – это «Халифат-2» во главе с Ираном, который станет стратегическим союзником Китая в борьбе с гегемонией англосаксонского проекта. Китай таким образом «убивает двух зайцев»: противостоит США не напрямую, так как англосаксы будут противостоять «Халифату» и Китай получит свободу рук в других регионах. Кроме того, Китай решит проблему углеводородов, получив надежную ресурсную базу, попутно поставив Индию в тяжелейшее положение – она попадёт фактически в окружение.


В принципе, эти сценарии могут воплощать одновременно, так, вполне возможно, первый удар нанёс Иран в тайном союзе с Китаем – революции в Тунисе и Египте, а затем инициативу перехватили уже англосаксы.

«Плюсы» в создании «Исламского халифата»

-возможность стать одним из мировых центров силы, реализовав Исламский проект в противовес Западному;

-контроль над стратегически важными территориями, выход к трём океанам – Атлантическому, Индийскому, Тихому (через Индонезию);

-контроль над огромными запасами углеводородов, рядом других важнейших ресурсов(так, только в Афганистане обнаружены залежи железа, меди, кобальта, золота и лития);

-возможность расширения своей территории за счёт Средней Азии, Балканского полуострова и т. д.;

-своё ядерное оружие и средства доставки уже имеет Пакистан, возможность обладания ракетным вооружением(МБР) Ираном при помощи КНР;

-большая экономия средств, заключающаяся в возможности создания единой армии, единых правоохранительных органов, направлении средств на проведение индустриализации по типу СССР в 1930 гг., создании единой системы образования, здравоохранения, фундаментальной науки, осуществлении масштабных инфраструктурных проектов в виде строительства железных дорог, автомобильных дорог, обеспечении населения водой и т.д.
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Stavr 4 июля 2011 14:30
    "Второй сценарий, за ним стоит Пекин и Ротшильды – это «Халифат-2» во главе с Ираном, который станет стратегическим союзником Китая, в борьбе с гегемонией англо-саксонского проекта".
    Что-то я не совсем понял Самсонова. При чем здесь Ротшильды? Они-то как раз против такого обустройства "Халифата-2", в котором ключевую роль играл бы Иран. Не ошибся ли автор?
    Stavr
    1. jamert 4 июля 2011 15:21
      Именно Ротшильды стоят в основе восстановления КНР с середины 70-х годов. в противовес США (Рокфеллерам). Большим бабкам плевать на нации, религии и государства - важней всего именно их (бабок) интерес.
      Потому штаты втягивают в долги и войны. СЩА - это уже секонд-хенд. Или скорее руда из которой извлекли все железо.
      jamert
  2. jamert 4 июля 2011 15:23
    1. Нельзя недооценивать арабов (мусульман) и считать их марионетками. Когда арабы стояли под стенами Константинополя, в Европе не знали трехполья им тр...али собственных сестер.
    2. В исламском мире есть три мегаэтноса - арабы, тюрки и персы. И вряд ли разногласия позволят им объединиться.
    jamert
  3. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 4 июля 2011 15:25
    Игроки играют свою игру. Посмотрим, как долго они смогут контролировать ее.
  4. voin-72 4 июля 2011 19:03
    Много друзей мусульман, но не слышал, что кто то строит халифат. Да есть свои прибамбахи, но так круто ни кто не забирался.
    voin-72
  5. repka 4 июля 2011 20:37
    такую территорию можно объеденить только силой оружия что то такой силы не вижу
    repka
  6. Stavr 4 июля 2011 21:23
    voiny -72: Планы строительства Халифата действительно есть, как и карты захвата им новых территорий, вплоть до Урала в России. Аналитики генштаба и ГРУ об этом прекрасно знают. Сотрудники ФСБ нередко конфисковывали подобные карты у мусульман Ваххабитов как на Кавказе и Дагестане, так и на Урале (даже в Казани, Уфе).
    Stavr
    1. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 4 июля 2011 23:26
      ...уууххх... Stavr разогнался... ...эти планы вахабитов, действительно, настораживают. Дальше Урала видимо у них карта заканчивается.

      Не смешите Stavr, может нам стоит и карты "кавказского имарата" ихние всерез воспринимать?
  7. Васька 4 июля 2011 21:36
    Бред сивой кобылы...
    Васька
  8. frame5 4 июля 2011 21:40
    очередной поток сознания Самсонова.
    Англосаксы, Ротшильды...хоть евреев изобличать в каждом отверстии перестали, прогресс однако.
  9. Rico1977 5 июля 2011 00:23
    и таких планов много. И стоят за ними самые разные силы. И то что этого халифата нет - случайность, просто еще не договорились эти силы между собой. Но рано или поздно попытка будет и может быть сейчас она началась. Кстати говорят, курды в Турции готовятся к восстанию, что вписывается в логику.
    И еще недавно нашел пост. Почитайте и напишите своё мнение, оно очень важно, вы люди не глупые:
    http://www.stockme.ru/rus/blogs/dominik-rikardi-2000.phtml
    Rico1977
  10. repka 5 июля 2011 08:14
    Rico1977 читал по твоему совету статью если честно их много я думаю они все для того чтоб сломать наш дух при таких коренных ломках всегда найдется герой который поведет за собой людей а люди уже готовы (в 90 тоже неизвестно откуда появились сотни новых братков бывших таксистов и спортсменов которых никто не знал и взяли криминальную власть в свои руки я думаю будет что то подобное ) а россию не так то просто сломать обгрысть по краям еще можно а коренным оброзом вряд ли
    repka
  11. Rico1977 5 июля 2011 12:41
    repka ты не понял - это статья 2000-го года, это то что было бы с Россией через 10 лет (то есть сейчас) если бы пришел второй ебн.
    Rico1977

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня