Night over the country: heavy 1920s

The end of the Civil War did not end the torment of the peoples of Russia; in the 1920s, especially in the early years of the decade, several ugly and horrendous events can be noted: from the end of 1920 - the beginning of 1922, the peak of terror reached its peak; the so-called “Stalinist camps” were created by 1918 on the initiative of Sverdlov, Lenin and Trotsky - they were ordered to be created in each region, as there were not enough places in prisons. In 1920, the system created the Northern Special Purpose Camps (ELEPHANT), initially there were only two camps - in Arkhangelsk and Kholmogory. They were called “special” because they eliminated people there.


The policy of “disclosing” continued: the Cossacks were recognized as the “abolished” estate, they became “deprived”, that is, deprived of civil rights, as well as nobles, clergy, merchants. Region Don troops dismembered: the western part was given to Ukraine, other territories were divided between the regions. The Kyrgyz (Kazakh) Autonomous Republic gave the lands of the Ural, Semirechensky, Orenburg troops, the southern part of the territory of the Siberian army. The Kalmyk Autonomous Region was isolated from the lands of Astrakhan, the Buryat-Mongolian Republic was separated from the lands of the Trans-Baikal Army. Thus, they laid a “mine” of national autonomies and republics under Russia, at the same time destroying the Russian military estate that preserved the ancient traditions of Russian soldiers.

Night over the country: heavy 1920s

The corpses of the deceased from hunger collected in December for several days 1921 at the cemetery in Buzuluk.

Worst of all were the Kuban and Terek Cossacks, because they were under the domination of whites during the 1919 terror period of the year, during the Civil War, so thousands of people were repressed. In the North Caucasus, “Sverdlovsk-Trotskyists” have relied on Chechens, Dagestanis, Ingush and other Highlanders. The Gorskaya and Dagestan autonomous republics were created, they were given significant parts of the Cossack lands. From the Kuban, the southern part was given to the Mountain Republic, the eastern part to the Stavropol Territory; Terek gubernia retained approximately 19% of former lands. During the deportation of the Cossacks, a genuine genocide was arranged, in which the Highlanders also participated, at that time about 35 thousand Cossacks were destroyed.

The so-called policy of “war communism” continued with the prohibition of trade, “product exchange”, the seizure of valuables and gold, the receipt of manufactured goods and foodstuffs using ration cards; Trotsky generally wanted to create a system of universal forced labor, for which he created the "labor armies". In March, 1921, at the tenth congress of the Communist Party, he stated the following: “We must finish with roaming Russia. We will create labor armies, easily mobilized, easily transferred from place to place. Labor will be encouraged by a piece of bread, insubordination and lack of discipline be punished with prison and death. ” Trotsky equated "labor desertion" to the act of counter-revolution.

At the same time, American businessmen took root in the Soviet economy, taking the place of foreign companies of the pre-revolutionary era. They were given in concession (the right to exploit something) enterprises, deposits of natural resources. The Vanderlipu American was handed over to concession the whole of Kamchatka (!), Although the idea fell through, but the idea was something. According to the plans of the “world behind the scenes”, which the Bolsheviks, the “internationalists” led by Trotsky, led, Russia was to become one giant concentration camp, a “testing ground” for testing the “New World Order” system, with free slave labor for food rations death "for the elimination of all recalcitrant, with the pumping of resources, the treasures of the country, accumulated over the centuries.

But in the end, this policy had to be curtailed, uprisings swept almost the entire country, Russia was on the verge of a new Civil War — already the peasants were against the “Reds”; the state would not have sustained it. Neither mass executions nor downtrodden concentration camps helped, but most of the population could not be destroyed - peasants made up about 80% of the population and even more, many workers, in order not to die of starvation in cities where there was no work, returned to peasant labor. In addition, the sensible Bolsheviks, “patriots” began to ask questions. As a result, they introduced the famous NEP.

At the same time, famine was used as a pretext to strike another blow to the Church, the initiator of which was Trotsky. 17 March 1922, he presented his plan, which Lenin fully approved. In addition to the seizure of values, there were demonstration trials of clergymen. In addition, the Church tried to split, and this direction was also supervised by Trotsky. Patriarch Tikhon was arrested, with the "contingent" led the work, identifying those who will cooperate. As a result, the course of the “Renovationists”, led by Bishop Antonin, was created, in Ukraine they created another direction - the Ukrainian Church. What is interesting, with other religions - Catholicism, Protestant trends, Judaism - did not struggle so much, with such consistency and pressure. It was also not easy for them - the policy was anti-religious, but there were indications of “national peculiarities” to treat carefully, they say, they are eliminated gradually, over time, as people become aware. Protestants, various sectarians even handed over churches and temples, seized from the Orthodox Church. As a result, the number of congregations of various areas of Protestantism grew in 1920 in 5 times (!).

Russia was exsanguinated, “strangers” triumphed: During the Civil War, Russia lost only those who died (in battles, from epidemics, famine, terror, etc.) - 13-15 million people, another 5-6 million died from starvation in 1921-1922 years, more than 2 million fled from Russia. This is not counting the disabled, maimed, lost health, morally maimed, not born, taking into account what the indirect losses are simply enormous. The industry was destroyed, rural production was almost halved, vast territories were lost.

It is simply amazing that JV Stalin and his team were able to make such a fantastic leap in 1930-s, that they managed to heal such wounds ...

Sources of:
Shambarov V.Ye. Anti-Soviet. M., 2011.
Shambarov V.Ye. State and revolution. M., 2002.
Shambarov V. Ye. Invasion of strangers. The conspiracy against the empire. M., 2007.
http://kazak-history.ru/?Kazachestvo_v_20_%97_30-e_gody_XX_veka
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Расказачивание
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Трудовые_армии
http://www.unilib.neva.ru/dl/327/Theme_10/Sources/Soc_polit_life/Kremls_archievs.htm#_Toc491501106
http://www.magister.msk.ru/library/trotsky/trotl534.htm
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Evgan
    Evgan 13 July 2011 09: 45 New
    • -4
    • 0
    -4
    Wow, hold me, now I’ll fall off the chair ...
    One would think that the system of special purpose camps that appeared in the early 20s not under Stalin was not developed by Stalin and brought to a scale that our country did not know before.
    You might think that Stalin did not continue the policy of persecution of the church that had begun before him.
    One would think that Russia “was to become one giant concentration camp” only in the thoughts of Trotsky, and Stalin had nothing to do with it.
    One would think that the "Russian military estate" was destroyed only in the early 20s, and in the late 30s there was no army purge.
    Alexander, you are engaged in juggling the facts and, revealing half the truth, pushing to the wrong conclusions.
  2. AKM
    AKM 13 July 2011 10: 01 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    When Stalin began to seize power, the Trotskyite Jews who surrendered each other began to occupy the place in the camps, there was already a purge not of the people but a purge of managers from the 5th column, the failed elite of the Jews were cleaned up. And now yes it can be presented as Khrushchev said, increase 10 times and scream how bloodthirsty he was) But the fact that he took the country with plow and left with nuclear weapons and made the country Empire No. 1 on earth is garbage, it’s better to live like now a penny and die in a million or two a year, this is a real revival of the country, not like in the 1930-50s of the last century) no one needs such a Russia ...
  3. Evgan
    Evgan 13 July 2011 13: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    AKM, in your opinion, it turns out that in our country, Trotskyite Jews (that is, apparently, not all Jews) had a dozen or two million. And Stalin, such a fine fellow, transplanted them. And apparently, in vain transplanted - it was necessary to shoot :)
    As for the country with plow and Empire No. 1 - I agree with the caveat that, strictly speaking, Empire No. 1 was not the USSR - for in some ways we were "ahead of the rest", for some we were not. But yes, they took the 1-2 place confidently. Only ... Isn’t we paying too much a price for this then? Perhaps, relatively speaking, 4-5 places would be enough for us?

    I do not think that today's system is good either.
  4. AKM1917
    AKM1917 13 July 2011 15: 32 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    In the words of Leiba Davidovich Bronstein nicknamed "Trotsky" - the sons of watchmakers from Odessa and Orsha, Gomel and Vinnitsa, - how magnificent, how delightful they know how to hate everything Russian! With what pleasure they will physically destroy the Russian intelligentsia - officers, engineers, priests, generals, agronomists, academics, writers!
    To the foregoing, it is not necessary to have 10 million Trotskyite Jews, it is enough to have such people in power. And what he was given to the people he eats ...
  5. steam45
    steam45 14 July 2011 16: 42 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Near Stalin, there were no less Jews. It’s just that some creatures destroyed others, and for one they took millions of innocents. Trotsky and Stalin were worthy of each other - satanic offspring.
  6. AKM1917
    AKM1917 15 July 2011 09: 59 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Ahaha, here’s how our mediocre generation is growing, study history better comrade ...
  7. provodnikbdsm
    provodnikbdsm 16 July 2011 16: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Now tell me, where and when does the first place go easily? You always have to pay some price.

Ночь над страной: тяжёлые 1920-е годы

Завершение Гражданской войны не завершило мучений народов России, в 1920-е годы, особенно в первые годы десятилетия, можно отметить несколько уродливых и страшных по своей сути событий: с конца 1920 – начала 1922 года своего пика достиг террор; так называемые «сталинские лагеря» были созданы ещё 1918 году по инициативе Свердлова, Ленина и Троцкого – их предписывалось создать в каждой области, так как в тюрьмах не хватало мест. В 1920 году создали систему Северных Лагерей Особого Назначения (СЛОН), первоначально было всего два лагеря – в Архангельске и Холмогорах. «Особыми» их назвали потому, что там ликвидировали людей.

Продолжалась политика «расказачивания»: казаков признали «упраздненным» сословием, они стали «лишенцами», то есть лишенными части гражданских прав, как и дворяне, духовенство, купечество. Область Войска Донского расчленили: западную часть отдали Украине, другие территории разделили между областями. Киргизской (Казахской) автономной республике отдали земли Уральского, Семиреченского, Оренбургского войск, южную часть территории Сибирского войска. Из земель Астраханского войска вычленили Калмыцкую автономную область, из земель Забайкальского войска – Бурят-Монгольскую республику. Таким образом, под Россию подкладывали «мину» национальных автономий и республик, одновременно уничтожая русское военное сословие, хранившее древние традиции русских воинов.

Ночь над страной: тяжёлые 1920-е годы

Трупы умерших от голода, собранные за несколько декабрьских дней 1921 на кладбище в Бузулуке.


Хуже всех пришлось кубанским и терским казакам, ведь они в период террора 1919 года, во время Гражданской войны, были под властью белых, поэтому тысячи людей были репрессированы. На Северном Кавказе «свердлово-троцкисты» сделали ставку на чеченцев, дагестанцев, ингушей и других горцев. Были созданы Горская, Дагестанская автономные республики, им отдали значительные части казачьих земель. От Кубани южную часть отдали Горской республике, восточную часть Ставропольскому краю; Терская губерния сохранила примерно 19% прежних земель. В ходе депортации казаков был устроен настоящий геноцид, в котором участвовали и горцы, тогда было уничтожено примерно 35 тыс. казаков.

Продолжалась и так называемая политика «военного коммунизма» с запретом торговли, «продуктообмена», изъятием ценностей и золота, получением промтоваров и продуктов питания по карточкам; Троцкий вообще хотел создать систему всеобщего принудительного труда, для чего создавал «трудовые армии». В марте 1921 года на десятом съезде компартии он заявил следующее: «С бродячей Русью мы должны покончить. Мы будем создавать трудовые армии, легко мобилизуемые, легко перебрасываемые с места на место. Труд будет поощряться куском хлеба, неподчинение и недисциплинированность караться тюрьмой и смертью». Троцкий приравнял «трудовое дезертирство» к акту контрреволюции.

Одновременно в советскую экономику внедрялись американские бизнесмены, занимая место иностранных компаний дореволюционной поры. Им давали в концессии (право на эксплуатацию чего-либо) предприятия, месторождения природных ресурсов. Американцу Вандерлипу передали в концессию всю Камчатку(!), правда затея сорвалась, но идея-то была. По планам «мирового закулисья», которые воплощали большевики-«интернационалисты» с Троцким во главе, Россия должна была стать одним гигантским концлагерем, «полигоном» для испытания системы «Нового Мирового Порядка», с бесплатным рабским трудом ради пайки еды, с «конвейерами смерти» для ликвидации всех непокорных, с выкачиванием ресурсов, сокровищ страны, накопленных веками.

Но в итоге эту политику пришлось свернуть, восстания охватили почти всю страну, Россия была на грани новой Гражданской войны – уже крестьян против "красных", государство бы её не выдержало. Не помогали ни массовые расстрелы, ни забитые концлагеря, но нельзя было уничтожить большую часть населения – крестьяне составляли примерно 80% населения и даже больше, многие рабочие, чтобы не умереть от голода в городах, где не было работы, вернулись к крестьянскому труду. Кроме того, здравомыслящие большевики, «патриоты» начали задавать вопросы. В итоге ввели знаменитый НЭП.

В то же время голод использовали как повод, чтобы нанести ещё один удар по Церкви, инициатором чего был Троцкий. 17 марта 1922 года он представил свой план, который Ленин полностью одобрил. Помимо изъятия ценностей шли показательные процессы над священнослужителями. Кроме того, Церковь пытались расколоть, и это направление курировал также Троцкий. Патриарха Тихона арестовали, с «контингентом» вели работы, выявляя тех, кто пойдёт на сотрудничество. В итоге было создано течение «обновленцев» во главе с епископом Антонином, на Украине создали ещё одно направление – Украинскую церковь. Что интересно, с другими религиями - католичеством, протестантскими направлениями, иудаизмом - так сильно не боролись, с такой последовательностью и напором. Им также было непросто – политика была антирелигиозна, но были указания к «национальным особенностям» относиться внимательно, мол, их ликвидируют постепенно, со временем, по мере осознания людей. Протестантам, различным сектантам даже передавали церкви и храмы, изъятые у Православной церкви. В итоге численность паствы различных направлений протестантизма выросла в 1920-е годы в 5 раз(!).

Россия была обескровлена, «чужие» торжествовали: за Гражданскую войну Россия потеряла только погибшими (в боях, от эпидемий, голода, террора и т. д.) – 13-15 млн. человек, ещё 5-6 млн. погибло от голода в 1921-1922 годы, более 2 млн. бежало из России. Это не считая инвалидов, искалеченных, потерявших здоровье, морально искалеченных, не родившихся, с учетом чего косвенные потери просто огромны. Промышленность была разрушена, сельское производство сократилось почти вдвое, потеряны огромные территории.

Просто удивительно, что И.В.Сталин и его команда смогли в 1930-е годы совершить такой фантастический рывок, что им удалось залечить такие раны…

Источники:
Шамбаров В. Е. Антисоветчина. М., 2011.
Шамбаров В. Е. Государство и революция. М., 2002.
Шамбаров В. Е. Нашествие чужих. Заговор против империи. М., 2007.
http://kazak-history.ru/?Kazachestvo_v_20_%97_30-e_gody_XX_veka
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Расказачивание
http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Трудовые_армии
http://www.unilib.neva.ru/dl/327/Theme_10/Sources/Soc_polit_life/Kremls_archievs.htm#_Toc491501106
http://www.magister.msk.ru/library/trotsky/trotl534.htm
Автор: Самсонов Александр


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. EvgAn 13 июля 2011 09:45
    Ух, держите меня, сейчас со стула упаду...
    Можно подумать, что систему лагерей особого назначения, появившихся в начале 20-х не при Сталине, не Сталин развил и довел до такого масштаба, которых не не знала прежде наша страна.
    Можно подумать, что Сталин не продолжил политику гонения церкви, начатую до него.
    Можно подумать, что Россия "должна была стать одним гигантским концлагерем" только в помыслах Троцкого, а Сталин де тут не при чем.
    Можно подумать, что "русское военное сословие" уничтожалось только в начале 20-х, а в конце 30-х чистки армии и не было.
    Александр, Вы занимаетесь подтасовкой фактов и, раскрывая полуправду, подталкиваете к неправильным выводам.
    EvgAn
  2. АКМ 13 июля 2011 10:01
    Когда власть стал захватывать Сталин, то место в лагерях стали занимать евреи-троцкисты сдававшие друг друга, была уже чистка не народа а чистка управленцев из 5й колонны, не состоявшаяся элита евреев вся чистилась. А теперь да это можно преподносить как Хрущев сказал, увеличить в 10 раз и орать какой кровожадный был) А то что принял страну с сохой а оставил с ядерным оружием и сделал страну Империей номер 1 на земле, так это херня, лучше жить как сейчас получать копейки и дохнуть по миллиону-два в год это настоящее возрождение страни не то что в 1930-50гг прошлого века) такую Россию не кому не надо...
    АКМ
  3. EvgAn 13 июля 2011 13:30
    АКМ, по Вашему получается, что у нас в стране евреев-троцкистов (то есть, видимо, не всех евреев) был десяток-другой миллионов. И Сталин, молодец такой, их пересажал. И видимо, зря пересажал - расстреливать надо было :)
    Насчет страны с сохой и Империей №1 - соглашусь с той лишь оговоркой, что Империей №1 строго говоря, СССР не был - ибо по каким-то параметрам мы были "впереди планеты всей", по каким-то не были. Но да, 1-2 место занимали уверенно. Только... Не слишком ли большую цену мы за это тогда заплатили? Может быть, условно говоря, 4-5 места нам бы вполне хватило?

    Сегодняшний строй хорошим тоже не считаю.
    EvgAn
  4. AKM1917 13 июля 2011 15:32
    Как говорил Лейба Давидович Бронштейн по кличке "Троцкий"- сыновья часовых дел мастеров из Одессы и Орши, Гомеля и Винницы, – о как великолепно, как восхитительно они умеют ненавидеть все русское! С каким наслаждением они физически уничтожат русскую интеллигенцию – офицеров, инженеров, священников, генералов, агрономов, академиков, писателей!
    К вышесказанному- не обязательно иметь 10миллионов евреев-троцкистов, достаточно иметь таких во власти. А что народу подали то он и кушает...
    AKM1917
  5. пар45 14 июля 2011 16:42
    Возле Сталина евреев было не меньше. Просто одни твари уничтожили других, а за одно и миллионы невинных забрали. Троцкий и Сталин были достойны друг друга - сатанинские отродья.
    пар45
  6. AKM1917 15 июля 2011 09:59
    Ахаха вот какое у нас растет бездарное поколение, изучайте историю товарищ лучше...
    AKM1917
  7. provodnikbdsm 16 июля 2011 16:05
    А теперь скажите, где и когда первое место достаётся легко ? Всегда надо заплатить какую то цену.
    provodnikbdsm

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня