Russian officers

- Hello! Hello general. Listen, this is such a thing ... The Baltic states and Georgians do not want to separate. You Tanks enter the Baltic states. Well, pull the muzzle at their nose to piss off to the referendum. And there is still work for you. I will organize a demonstration in Tbilisi for some reason, and you will organize the shooting of demonstrators. Why, you ask? You are an officer, your mother! Orders are not discussed, but executed! How do you understand? Well, that's good. And do not forget that orders come from us ... Well, do you understand? Well, from the one who unfastens greens on our accounts. You fired those three officers discussing orders there? Well done! In their place I will send verified. Bye, servant.




- Hello! Hi, Polk! How's it going? In short, you screw up your officers in the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Well, we're going to lower state-owned enterprises to zero cost, so that we can shove them into our pockets. People may be worried, of course. Well, old fart with poster on the streets will come out. But this is not a problem. The problem will begin if the officers of the KGB and the Ministry of Internal Affairs think not to carry out the orders, but to discuss them. Well, you understand. Yes, do not drift, you, too, the plant will allocate and unfasten green according to the ranking. Well, be sure.

- Hello! How are you, love? Where are you now? In the building of the Russian parliament? Wow! What are you doing there? Household question? Clear. Well, I'm fine. Yesterday they assigned the title of Starley for the fact that I did not discuss the orders, but executed them. Yes, I am a good soldier. By the way, I'm not far from here, I'm sitting in a tank. I am waiting for the order. Oh, they sent an order. No, I can not read out loud - a military secret. You blink, love, and I'll call you back in a couple of minutes.

- Hello Hello! Damn, avtoatvetchik ... Well, if the armor-piercing did not get into the phone, then maybe the favorite did not hurt.

- Hello, mother, hello! Did you walk around the parliament building today? Not? It's good. No, I could not warn before. It was a military secret. I do not discuss the orders, but execute them. What? How does our dear president feel? Feels normal. Nearby here thumps, thanks for our service. No, Mom. Yes, I am not a dog serving, but an officer who does not discuss the orders ... Well, that's all for now. Borsch warm, I will come soon.

- Hello, Swan? Hi your mother! Listen, my friend, you fly to Chechnya right now. Well, there a problem appeared - the Chechens from Grozny were driven into the woods. Not even an hour the war will die out. This is how much dough we lose! You withdraw troops from Grozny. Yeah, get the order out. And when the militants return to the city, then let everything begin as it was. Well, you understand. And let there aviation bomb their banks. We will decorate then a couple of billions as burnt. What? Will the officers rebel? So you remind them, bitches, that orders are not discussed, but carried out. You, Swan, answer me directly - for whom are you? Do you feel sorry for Chechens and Russians? Don't you feel sorry for me? Do you know how they put pressure on me from all sides? Yesterday, a transcendental adviser left Yeltsin as evil as hell. Well, Grachev also fell for the capture of Grozny. Well, do you understand everything? Well done. Do it.

- Hello! Yes it's me! You are stunned - by the voice will not know! So, - remove the nationality of peoples from passports. Let there be one nationality - the Russians. Let in another 15-20 of millions from neighboring countries. Mix them with the indigenous to reduce the possibility of unity of the indigenous. The police should be renamed the police, the Zhiguli the Mercedes, and the Chinese should be declared Russians who came from Kazakhstan to their native Far East. Dissimilar, you say? And tell me that for a long time living in Kazakhstan, the eyes of the Russians narrowed ... In short, follow the order, but do not discuss!

Officers of Russia .... Officers of Russia ... Our dear Vika ... Who is your song addressed to, do they hear you? Do they hear their people? Do they still remember about their duty to protect the fatherland from internal and external enemies? There are servicemen, but warriors are not visible neither among the army men, nor among the power structures, nor among the investigative apparatus.

This is not a call for a coup or for the government to resist in an illegal way. This is a call to action, in accordance with the fulfillment of the officer's duty to defend the fatherland from internal and external enemies. We have the legal right to investigate the actions of Kremlin employees and lower persons. It is the workers. And the president is an employee. And even Chubais. The “untouchable” person can only be considered a thief whose immunity is “legitimized” by a thief. It is necessary to investigate the circumstances of the plundering of Russia for the period from the beginning of the nineties to this day. The head of the investigation department should be persons appointed by the Officer’s Cabinet of the Fatherland (JCE). Russian officers have the right to create such an elected office. So create, in spite of the screeching higher. Elect reliable officers to the JCE. The term of work in the office is two years, after which you should return to your units. Each year, 50 returns to the units of the JCE, and the second half works with newcomers and returns to its units a year later. The JCE must have access to any branch of government, including the cabinet of the President of the Russian Federation. The main task of the work of the JCE is to identify the causes and conditions of violations of the law. The right to create an OKO is given by the people of the Russian Federation and the officers' duty to the fatherland. Those who will interfere are the enemies of Russia, because the specificity of the current control against traitors and thieves has not justified itself.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Stavr
    Stavr 4 July 2011 12: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The authorities have already done everything to make the cattle deprived of such a right. As early as August 30, 2000, Putin, reaffirming his commitment to the Yeltsin’s policy, introduced to the State Duma a bill “On guarantees of the President of the Russian Federation, which terminated the exercise of his powers and members of his family,” which was “dragged through” by the MPs with warm approval. The third article of the law is stated verbatim: “The President of the Russian Federation, who has ceased to exercise his powers, has immunity. He cannot be prosecuted for acts committed by him during the exercise of the powers of the President of the Russian Federation, and is also detained, arrested, subjected to search, interrogation or personal search if these actions are carried out in the course of proceedings related to the exercise of the powers of the President Russian Federation".
    So, our president can do whatever he wants! Vladimir Putin, with an obedient parliament, gave himself the indulgence to commit crimes, their complete impunity and irresponsibility in the performance of the duties of the head of state. And they have already tried to make accusatory speeches regarding the existing authorities ... For example, on February 10, 2011, at a meeting of the tribunal of the All-Russian Officer Assembly, a deputy of the State Duma, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation V. Ilyukhin with charges against Putin.
    And where is Mr. Ilyukhin V.I. now? Heart failed.
    Timur, do not be naive. Politics is the dirtiest thing. And since you took up its comprehension, you should have to operate not only with facts, but also with information. What kind of "Officer’s Cabinet of the Fatherland" is this when there is an All-Russian officer meeting? Another substitution of one another? However, one gets the impression that the note was written by some ensign, not an officer: desires are beautiful, but naive until you drop! Remember: health is first of all, because Ilyukhin fell, clutching his chest, or maybe he just didn’t wake up, what difference does it make now ... although I understand that Timur Bars is a pseudonym.
    So Timur Bars. First you need to at least change the attitude of the authorities towards the people so that they do not consider him cattle. Only then can everything be fixed.
    1. Timur Bars
      Timur Bars 5 July 2011 07: 10 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Authority issued a law .... So what? Now is this law the last resort for you? I look here brave komenty tweeted. Not addressed to cowards, but to soldiers of the fatherland. You are naive if you think that politics is a dirty business. We make politics dirty by our apoliticality, cowardice and indifference. And Ilyukhin’s heart failed because of the cowards who did not support him. Such cowards betrayed me more than once and other loners. Shoulder straps and careers are more important than the fatherland. like that. Yes, I did not believe in the best result. I just showed you with your own comments who you are, gentlemen, officers. Those officers who went through the war in Avgan and Chechnya understand how much dirt is in power. They cannot be scared, but they do not believe in the majority of Russian officers and they are right. You do not even support each other rear rats. This is in front of your nose betrayal and theft. Therefore, politics has become dirty. Your answers are not the answers of men, but cowardly capricious jesters in uniform. I have the honor.
  2. Joker
    Joker 4 July 2011 14: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: Stavr
    First you need to at least change the attitude of the authorities towards the people so that they do not consider him cattle.


    - and for this, the people must declare themselves.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 4 July 2011 18: 44 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      in a coffin to have such power
  3. voin-xnumx
    voin-xnumx 4 July 2011 19: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Hear the author. You should be on the head. Why row everything in one pile. And you did not think about the thousands of officers who have nothing to do with this. Or you all have one Arbat military district.
  4. Victor 4 July 2011 20: 09 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Mr. author! You are either a provocateur, or a scoundrel, or just a man very far from the army. Army-slice society. In it, as in society, there are decent people and frank bastards. So you yourself in society to whom you relate?
    A huge number of officers are honest and decent people. For your information, it was Lebed who did not let blood flow in Moscow. In the photo are our BMD. We then pulled out of the summer camps. But did you know that Lebed, in violation of all orders, saved the residents of Bender when Moldovan criminals released from prisons dressed as police killed children who met dawn after graduation? Yes, there is much more that I could ask you about the officer corps of Russia. I believe that this article is dictated by pain and love for my country, but please, do not bother all in a heap.
  5. repka
    repka 4 July 2011 20: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    article no why

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Офицеры России

- Алло! Привет, генерал. Слушай, тут такое дело... Прибалты и грузины не хотят отделяться. Ты танки в Прибалтику введи. Ну, поводи дулами у их носа, чтобы разозлить до референдума. И еще есть работка для тебя. Я организую в Тбилиси демонстрацию по какому-нибудь поводу, а ты организуй расстрел демонстрантов. Зачем, спрашиваешь? Ты же офицер, мать твою! Приказы не обсуждают, а исполняют! Как понял? Ну вот и хорошо. И не забывай, что приказы нам идут от самого... Ну ты понял? Ну от того, кто на наши счета закардонные зелень отстегивает. Ты там у себя тех троих офицеров, обсуждающих приказы, уволил? Молодец! На их места я проверенных пришлю. Пока, служивый.

Офицеры России


- Алло! Привет, полкан! Как делишки? Короче, ты завинти офицеров своих в МВД. Ну, мы тут собираемся государственные предприятия опустить до нулевой стоимости, чтобы потом задарма их по карманам распихать. Народ может заволноваться, конечно. Ну, старперы с плакатиками на улицы выйдут. Но это все не проблема. Проблема начнется, если офицеры КГБ и МВД вздумают не выполнять приказы, а их обсуждать. Ну, ты понял. Да не дрейфь, тебе тоже заводик выделим и отстегнем зеленых по ранжиру. Ну, бывай.


- Привет! Как дела, любимая? Ты где сейчас? В здании парламента России? Ух ты! Что там делаешь? Бытовой вопрос ? Понятно. Ну, у меня все нормально. Вчера звание старлея присвоили за то, что приказы не обсуждаю, а исполняю. Да, я хороший солдат. Кстати, я тут недалеко, в танке сижу. Приказ жду. О, прислали приказ. Нет, вслух прочитать не могу - военная тайна. Ты зажмурься, любимая, а я тебе через пару минут перезвоню.

- Алло, алло! Блин, автоатветчик... Ну, если в телефон не попал бронебойным, то может и любимую не задело.

- Алло, мама, привет! Ты сегодня у здания парламента не прогуливалась? Нет? Это хорошо. Нет, раньше не мог предупредить. Это было военной тайной. Я ведь приказы не обсуждаю, а исполняю. Что? Как чувствует себя наш дорогой президент? Нормально себя чувствует. Неподалеку тут бухает, нас благодарит за службу. Да нет, мама. Да не собака я служивая, а офицер, не обсуждающий приказы... Ну все, пока. Борщ разогрей, скоро приеду.

- Алло, Лебедь? Привет, твою мать! Слушай, дружище, ты в Чечню вылетай прямо сейчас. Ну, там проблема появилась - чечен из Грозного выбили в леса. Не ровен час война затухнет. Это сколько же мы бабла потеряем! Ты войска-то из Грозного выведи. Ага, приказом выведи. А когда боевики в город вернутся, то пусть начнется все, как было. Ну ты понимаешь. И пусть там авиация побомбит их банки. Оформим потом пару миллиардов, как сгоревшие. Что? Офицеры взбунтуются? Так ты им, сукам, напомни, что приказы не обсуждают, а выполняют. Ты, Лебедь, прямо мне ответь - за кого ты? Тебе чечен и русских жалко? А меня тебе не жалко? Знаешь, как на меня давят со всех сторон? Вчера закордонный советник вышел от Ельцина злой, как черт. Ну и Грачеву тоже попало за взятие Грозного. Ну, ты все понял? Молодец. Выполняй.

- Алло! Да, это я! Оборзели вы - по голосу не узнаете! Значит так, - национальности народов из паспортов убрать. Пусть будет одна национальность - россияне. Впустить еще 15-20 миллионов из ближнего зарубежья. Перемешать их с коренными, чтобы снизить возможность единения коренных. Милицию переименовать в полицию, жигули - в мерседес, а китайцев объявить русскими, приехавшими из Казахстана на родной Дальний Восток. Непохожи, говоришь? А скажи, что за долгое время проживания в Казахстане, глаза у русских сузились... Короче, приказ выполняй, а не обсуждай!

Офицеры России.... Офицеры России... Дорогая наша Вика... Кому адресована твоя песня, слышат ли тебя? Слышат ли они народ свой? Помнят ли еще о своем долге о защите отечества от врагов внутренних и внешних? Служивые есть, а воинов не видно ни среди армейцев, ни среди силовых структур, ни среди следственного аппарата.

Это не призыв к перевороту или к противлению власти незаконным способом. Это призыв к действиям, в соответствии с выполнением офицерского долга по защите отечества от врагов внутренних и внешних. Мы имеем законное право на расследование действий работников Кремля и нижестоящих персон. Именно работников. И президент - работник. И даже Чубайс. "Неприкосновенным" лицом может считаться только вор, чья неприкосновенность "узаконена" вором. Необходимо провести расследование обстоятельств разграбления России за период с начала девяностых и до сего дня. Возглавить отдел расследования должны лица, назначенные Офицерским Кабинетом Отечества ( ОКО). Офицеры России имеют право на создание такового выборного кабинета. Вот и создайте, не взирая на визг вышестоящих. Изберите в ОКО надежных офицеров. Срок работы в кабинете - два года, после чего следует возвращаться в свои подразделения. Каждый год возвращаются в подразделения 50 процентов состава ОКО, а вторая половина работает с вновь прибывшими и спустя год возвращается в свои подразделения. ОКО должен иметь допуск к любой ветви власти, вплоть до кабинета президента РФ. Главная задача работы ОКО - это выявление причин и условий нарушений законности. Право на создание ОКО дано народом РФ и долгом офицеров перед отечеством. Те, кто будут препятствовать - враги России, ибо специфика ныне действующего контроля против предателей и воров себя не оправдала.
Автор: Тимур Барс


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Stavr 4 июля 2011 12:21
    Власть уже сделала все для того, чтобы быдло такого права было лишено. Еще 30 августа 2000 года Путин, подтверждая свою приверженность ельцинскому курсу, внес в Государственную Думу законопроект «О гарантиях Президента Российской Федерации, прекратившему исполнение своих полномочий и членам его семьи», который депутатами - ЕДРосами был «протащен» с горячим одобрением. В статье третьей закона закреплено дословно: «Президент Российской Федерации, прекративший исполнение своих полномочий, обладает неприкосновенностью. Он не может быть привлечен к уголовной ответственности за деяния, совершенные им в период исполнения полномочий Президента РФ, а также задержан, арестован, подвергнут обыску, допросу либо личному досмотру, если указанные действия проводятся в ходе производства по делам, связанным с исполнением им полномочий Президента Российской Федерации».
    Вот так, наш президент может делать все, что хочет! В.Путин с послушным ему парламентом выдал самому себе индульгенцию на совершение преступлений, их полную безнаказанность и безответственность при исполнении обязанностей главы государства. А выступать с обвинительными речами в отношении существующей власти уже пытались… Например, 10 февраля 2011г на заседании трибунала всероссийского офицерского собрания выступил депутат Государственной Думы, Заслуженный юрист РФ Илюхин В.И. с обвинениями против Путина.
    И где сейчас господин Илюхин В.И.? Сердечко подвело.
    Тимур, не будьте наивны. Политика - самое грязное дело. И коль уж вы взялись за ее осмысление, то следовало бы оперировать не только фактами, но и информацией владеть. Что это за "Офицерский Кабинет Отечества", когда есть всероссийское офицерское собрание? Очередная подмена одного другим? Впрочем, складывается впечатление, что заметка написана каким-то прапорщиком, а не офицером: желания красивые, но наивные до упаду! Помните: здоровье - прежде всего, а то вон Илюхин упал, схватившись за грудь, а может просто не проснулся, какая теперь разница...хотя я понимаю, что Тимур Барс - это псевдоним.
    Так вот Тимур Барс. Для начала нужно хотя бы изменить отношение власти к народу, чтобы она не считала его быдлом. Только тогда и можно будет все исправить.
    Stavr
    1. Тимур Барс 5 июля 2011 07:10
      Власть закон издала.... И что? Тепеь этот закон для Вас последняя инстанция? Я смотрю тут бравые коменты начирикали. Не к трусам обратился , а к воинам отечества. Это Вы наивны, коли думаете, что политика грязное дело. Политику грязной мы делаем своей аполитичностью, трусостью и безразличием. А Илюхина сердце подвело из за трусов, не потдержавших его. Такие трусы и меня предавали не раз и других одиночек. Погоны и карьера важнее отечества. таким. Да я и не верил в лучший результат. Просто показал вам вашими же коментами кто вы есть господа офицеры. Те офицеры, которые прошли войну в Авгане и Чечне понимают, сколько грязи во власти. Их не испугать, но они не верят в большинство офицеров России и они правы. Вы не потдерживаете даже друг друга тыловые крысы. Это у вас перед носом происходят предательства и воровство. Потому и политика грязной стала. Ваши ответы не ответы мужиков, а трусливых капризных шутов в погонах. Честь имею.
      Тимур Барс
  2. Джокер 4 июля 2011 14:17
    Цитата: Stavr
    Для начала нужно хотя бы изменить отношение власти к народу, чтобы она не считала его быдлом.


    - а для этого народ должен заявить о себе сам.
    Джокер
    1. ЛЕХА блин 4 июля 2011 18:44
      в гробу такую власть иметь
      ЛЕХА блин
  3. voin-72 4 июля 2011 19:37
    Слыш автор. Тебе бы по башке. Зачем все грести в одну кучу. А ты не подумал о тысячах офицеров которые к этому не имеют никакого отношения. Или у тебя все один арбатский военный округ.
    voin-72
  4. Виктор 4 июля 2011 20:09
    Господин автор! Вы или провокатор, или негодяй, или просто человек очень далёкий от армии. Армия-срез общества. В ней, как и в обществе есть порядочные люди и откровенные гады. Вот Вы себя в обществе к кому относите?
    Огромное количество офицеров честные и порядочные люди. К Вашему сведению, именно Лебедь не дал лится крови в Москве. На фотографии стоят наши БМД. Нас тогда прямо из летних лагерей выдернули. А знаете ли Вы, что Лебедь, в нарушении всех приказов спас жителей г. Бендеры, когда выпущенные из тюрем молдавские уголовники, переодетые полицией убивали детей, встречающих рассвет после выпускного? Да много ещё чего я мог бы спросить у Вас об офицерском корпусе России. Я верю, что данная статья продиктована болью и любовью к своей стране, но прошу, не мешайте всё в кучу.
  5. repka 4 июля 2011 20:47
    статья не очем
    repka

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня