Rosoboronexport considers illegal the sale by Ukraine to China of technical documentation on the landing craft of the Zubr airbag



Rosoboronexport considers illegal the sale by Ukraine to China of technical documentation for the Bison airborne amphibious assault ship. This was announced today at the 5 International Naval Show of the IMDS-2011 by the head of the Rosoboronexportport company Oleg Azizov.


Responding to a question from the ARMS-TASS correspondent about the situation with the transfer of technical documentation to the small DKVP Zubr by the Ukrainian side to China, created in the Almaz Central Marine Design Bureau, the head of the Rosoboronexport delegation noted that the company had been negotiating with China for a long time "Bison", but did not come out to sign a contract. In its turn, Ukraine signed an agreement with China, under which it transferred to the Chinese side its technical documentation for the construction of the Zubr, which is a violation of the intellectual property agreement.

“We informed the federal authorities about the illegal actions of the Ukrainian side that violate certain provisions of the intergovernmental agreement. But this issue will not be Rosoboronexport, but the government of Russia,” Azizov noted.

As previously reported, the PLA Navy intends to build four small landing craft of an air cushion project 1232.2 "Bison" in the framework of the agreement signed with Ukraine, the cost of which is estimated at 315 million dollars.

Two ships should be built by the “Theodosia Shipbuilding Company“ More. ”Two more ships will be built with the participation of Ukrainian specialists in China.

According to ARMS-TASS, in 2007, China has been negotiating to supply the Bison with Russia to the 10 DKVP with Russia, but the parties could not come to an agreement. However, the PLA has not lost interest in acquiring amphibious ships, and in 2008, it began negotiations on their acquisition with Ukraine. The organization with the Ukrainian help of the production of two ships in Chinese enterprises will also allow China to continue their construction in the required quantities, since the presence of a fleet of four ships will not significantly change the balance of power in the Taiwan Strait.

The Zubr ships were developed by the St. Petersburg Almaz Central Securities and Design Bureau in the 1970-1980s. and are designed for the rapid transfer of troops and ensure its landing on the coast. Production of ships was carried out at the Russian and Ukrainian enterprises. In particular, power plants for the "Bison" were made in Ukraine.

Small DKVP Zubr is a ship of length 56,2 m, width 22,3 m, standard displacement 360 t and full - 550 t. The power plant from 5 gas turbines allows you to reach speeds up to 60 units (110 km / h) and transport 3 main combat tanks or 8 BMP or 10 BTR or 230 paratroopers. Autonomy - up to 5 days, cruising range - 300 nautical miles at 55 speed knots.

The ship armament kit includes two X-NUMX-mm six-barreled artillery complexes AK-30М, two 630-mm jet-mounted naval complexes A-140 Fire, and the Strela-22 MANPADS. The crew of the vessel - 3 people.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

"Рособоронэкспорт" считает незаконной продажу Украиной Китаю техдокументации на десантный корабль на воздушной подушке "Зубр"



"Рособоронэкспорт" считает незаконной продажу Украиной Китаю техдокументации на десантный корабль на воздушной подушке "Зубр". Об этом сегодня на 5-м международном военно-морском салоне МВМС-2011 сообщил руководитель делегации компании "Рособоронэкеспорта" Олег Азизов.


Отвечая на вопрос корр.АРМС-ТАСС о ситуации с передачей украинской стороной Китаю техдокументации на малый ДКВП "Зубр", созданный в Центральном морском конструкторском бюро "Алмаз", руководитель делегации "Рособоронэкспорта" отметил, что компания длительное время вела переговоры с Китаем на продажу "Зубров", но не вышла на подписание контракта. В свою очередь, Украина подписала с Китаем соглашение, в рамках которого передала китайской стороне имевшуюся у нее техдокументацию на строительство "Зубров", что является нарушением соглашения об интеллектуальной собственности.

"Мы проинформировали федеральные органы власти о неправомерных действиях украинской стороны, нарушающих определенные положения межпправительственного соглашения. Но решать этот вопрос будет не "Рособоронэкспорт", а правительство России", отметил О.Азизов.

Как сообщалось ранее, ВМС НОАК намерены построить четыре малых десантных корабля на воздушной подушке проекта 1232.2 "Зубр" в рамках подписанного с Украиной соглашения, стоимость которого оценивается в 315 млн дол.

Два корабля должны быть построены "Феодосийской судостроительной компанией "Море". Еще два судна будут построены при участии украинских специалистов в Китае.

По сведениям АРМС-ТАСС, в 2007 Китай вел переговоры о поставке до 10 ДКВП "Зубр" с Россией, однако стороны не смогли придти к соглашению. Тем не менее, НОАК не потеряла интереса к приобретению десантных кораблей и в 2008 году начала переговоры об их приобретении с Украиной. Организация с украинской помощью производства двух кораблей на китайских предприятиях также позволит Китаю продолжить их постройку в необходимых количествах, поскольку наличие флота из четырех кораблей не сможет значительно изменить равновесие сил в Тайваньском проливе.

Корабли "Зубр" разработаны санкт-петербургским ЦМКБ "Алмаз" в 1970-1980-х гг. и предназначены для быстрой переброски десанта и обеспечения его высадки на побережье. Производство кораблей осуществлялось на российских и украинских предприятиях. В частности, силовые установки для "Зубра" изготавливались на Украине.

Малый ДКВП "Зубр" представляет собой судно длиной 56,2 м, шириной 22,3 м, стандартным водоизмещением 360 т и полным - 550 т. Силовая установка из 5 газовых турбин позволяет развивать скорость до 60 узлов (110 км/ч) и транспортировать 3 основных боевых танка или 8 БМП или 10 БТР или 230 десантников. Автономность - до 5 суток, дальность плавания - 300 морских миль на скорости 55 узлов.

Комплект вооружения корабля включает два 30-мм шестиствольных артиллерийских комплекса АК-630М, два 140-мм реактивных корабельных комплекса А-22 "Огонь", ПЗРК "Стрела-3". Экипаж судна - 27 человек.
Первоисточник:
http://www.arms-tass.su/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти