Serbian MLRS LRSVM

From 28 June to 1 July 2011, the fifth international military-industrial exhibition Partner 2011 took place in Belgrade (Serbia). Despite the declared "international" character, the exhibition was actually a local showcase of the Serbian military industry, led by the unification of Yugoimport-SDPR.
In general, not too many new weapons developments were presented at the exhibition - most of the exposition was well known from previous exhibitions and advertisements of Yugoimport-SDPR and Serbian developers.
Among the new systems, the modular MLRS LRSVM (Lanser Raketa Samohodni Višecevni Modularni) developed by the Military Technical Institute in Belgrade was demonstrated in its natural form. It was previously developed on the Lanser theme.


Serbian MLRS LRSVM


LRSVM (c) www.mycity-military.com

MLRS LRSVM is able to use quick-changeable modular packages with 128-mm “short” MLRS “Plamen” M63 missiles (version A with a maximum range of up to 8,6 km and option D with a range to 12,6 km), 128-mm “long” RSZO missiles ” Ogan "M77 (with a range of up to 22,6 km), 122-mm MLRS BM-21 missiles (including new long-range Serbian development with a range of up to 35 km) and 107-mm missiles. The system contains two packages of rockets (16 in the module with the M63 missiles and 12 in the module with the M77 missiles). At the exhibition was presented a system with two fire modules with 128-mm missiles MLRS "Ogan" M77. The chassis of the Serbian car FAP 1118 with the wheel formula 4х4, the installation has an awning masking. Placement on other chassis, including armored is possible.
MLRS used in conjunction with modern fire control system.




LRSVM (c) cad-unigraphics-projects.blogspot.com



(c) www.mycity-military.com



Design image of the MLRS LRSVM variant on the Serbian wheeled armored SOKO chassis:



(c) www.mycity-military.com



Designed for the UAE 107-mm version of the LRSVM, mounted on the chassis of the car Nimr with wheel formula 6х6:



(c) www.mycity-military.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Сербская РСЗО LRSVM

C 28 июня по 1 июля 2011 года в Белграде (Сербия) проходила пятая международная военно-промышленная выставка Partner 2011. Несмотря на заявленный "международный" характер, выставка была фактически локальным смотром сербской военной индустрии во главе с объединением Yugoimport-SDPR.
В целом на выставке было представлено не слишком много новых разработок вооружения - большая часть экспозиции была хорошо известна по предшествующим выставкам и рекламе Yugoimport-SDPR и сербских разработчиков.
В числе новых систем была продемонстрирована в натурном виде разработанная Военно-техническим институтом в Белграде модульная РСЗО LRSVM (Lanser Raketa Samohodni Višecevni Modularni), ранее разрабатывавшаяся по теме Lanser.


Сербская РСЗО LRSVM


LRSVM (с) www.mycity-military.com

РСЗО LRSVM способна использовать быстрозаменяемые модульные пакеты со 128-мм "короткими" ракетами РСЗО "Пламен" М63 (варианта А с максимальной дальностью стрельбы до 8,6 км и варианта Д с дальностью стрельбы до 12,6 км), 128-мм "длинными" ракетами РСЗО "Огань" M77 (с дальностью стрельбы до 22,6 км), 122-мм ракетами РСЗО БМ-21 (в том числе новыми дальнобойными сербской разработки с дальностью стрельбы до 35 км) и 107-мм ракетами. На системе размещаются по два пакета ракет ( по 16 в модуле с ракетами М63 и по 12 в модуле с ракетами М77). На выставке была представлена система с двумя огневыми модулями со 128-мм ракетами РСЗО "Огань" M77. Шасси сербского автомобиля FAP 1118 с колесной формулой 4х4, установка имеет тентовую маскировку. Возможно размещение на других шасси, в том числе бронированных.
РСЗО используется в сочетании с современной системой управления огнем.




LRSVM (c) cad-unigraphics-projects.blogspot.com



(с) www.mycity-military.com



Проектное изображение варианта РСЗО LRSVM на сербском колесном бронированном шасси SOKO:



(с) www.mycity-military.com



Разработанный для ОАЭ 107-мм вариант LRSVM, смонтированный на шасси автомобиля Nimr с колесной формулой 6х6:



(с) www.mycity-military.com
Первоисточник:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти