Military Review

ATO: agony

14
ATO: agonyI don't know who shot down the Boeing. But I'm sure something went wrong. Over the past two days, the propaganda machine of the world media has clearly stalled. The news occasion fizzled out within 24 hours. This does not happen without some reason. After all, all the signs of a "world-class sensation" are evident: almost three hundred victims, "terrorists mocking the remains," a geopolitical scandal involving Russia. Official Kiev churns out "evidence of a terrorist attack" at the speed of a conveyor belt. From "spotters of fire" detained at the border with the Russian Federation, to recordings of conversations of field commanders telling the details of the destruction of the Boeing-777 live.

The only thing missing is the confession of the missile that shot down a civilian plane. What are they (the media) still missing? You know, during the so-called dispersal of the "European Maidan" (February), there were an order of magnitude more hysteria in the media. Statements were made every two to three hours. All speakers, experts, representatives of "human rights" organizations were put on their ears. The State Department and the European Commission literally competed in the number of "messages" issued to the mountains per unit of time. The news feed of Interfax-Ukraine was literally all red (this color is used to highlight the most important leads that precede the information itself). None of this in our case. This is strange to say the least. It seems that at the last moment the puzzle did not work out, the plane fell wrong, and I had to take a break to develop a new scenario. There are few proven facts that would make it possible to build an understandable big picture. Nevertheless, we will try.

Almost immediately after the tragedy with the Boeing, a massive offensive of all anti-terrorist operation forces began in the direction of Lugansk and Donetsk. The battles are taking place in the suburbs of megacities. Nobody takes into account the losses among the civilian population. Already on Sunday there were reports of Defense Minister Geletey about a series of "military victories". Among them - the next unblocking of the Luhansk and Donetsk airports, the occupation of the southeast of Luhansk, blocking all channels of military aid to the militia. Igor Strelkov, as far as can be judged from the available reports, reported heavy battles. Information about the "liberation" of two airports has not been confirmed. The enemy, according to the militia, throws into battle Tanks and armored personnel carriers without infantry support. Small sabotage groups operate in the metropolitan area, killing everyone in a row. Official propaganda passes it off as "an uprising of the local population killing militants." There is no word about the military group that got into the cauldron near the Ukrainian-Russian border. Occasionally there are posts in which the "encircled" with obscenities ask the ATO command to send them help.

It becomes clear: the ATO command was assigned the task of taking Lugansk and Donetsk at any cost up to a certain date. The most common date is July 22. The satellite cities should, most likely, simply be wiped off the face of the earth. Tanks must break into Donetsk and Luhansk to carnage in the center and "hoist the Ukrainian flag." Where is not important. All the resources and reserves available in the ATO have been thrown into this task. They are oblivious to communications and supplies, which have been stretched out. At the same time, a disinformation campaign is being conducted in the style of "a victorious offensive by the anti-terrorist operation forces, hundreds of militants surrender, the leadership fled to Russia."

And back to the downed Boeing. It seems that the fall of the plane was the signal for the beginning of a massive attack. Like three green rockets. Were they waiting for the Boeing 777 to be shot down? Of course not. The most likely scenario was the following: the world of the type shuddered from a tragedy of unprecedented proportions. How to make the most of this situation? First, to declare Russia a “center of international terrorism” and a “rogue state”. Secondly, to block the rebellious regions and wait stupidly. Whether "high-precision weapons"Of" peacekeeping forces ", or facts that irrefutably testify to the involvement of Vladimir Putin personally in the tragedy. Let the international commission draw conclusions.

Instead, the ATO troops rushed into the attack. Nobody even hinted about the need to "release the area of ​​the plane's crash seized by terrorists." What is there. Everyone is diligently shelling megacities, killing the citizens of "United Ukraine" and vying with each other to report on unprecedented successes. Practically "the decisive stage of the ATO". I see only one explanation for this behavior. The remains of the plane fell into the "wrong hands." Kiev was given literally a few days to deal with Novorossiya. The war, as you know, will write off everything. And when the "right experts", as well as representatives of international institutions arrive at the scene of the tragedy, there will be nothing left there. The corpses were taken in an unknown direction by the "terrorists", covering their tracks. They pulled the wreckage away. The Buk-M complex was hastily evacuated to Russia, the crew was shot by the GRU General Staff of the Russian Defense Ministry. Here, as evidence of canned food from the Mtsensk plant, and here is a video on which the militants train at the training ground in Plesetsk to shoot down a Boeing. Plus a bonus - an audio file of Lavrov's talks, which tells Putin about how by mistake the militia shot down a civilian plane.

I could of course be wrong. However, facts are stubborn things. Until recently, the Supreme Commander-in-Chief explained to Geletey, who nervously thrust a tightly screwed ink pen into all conceivable and inconceivable holes in his body, that “it is necessary to narrow the ATO zone”. Tactical tasks were publicly announced: "blocking Donetsk and Lugansk, using pinpoint strikes, minimizing civilian casualties." And then the plane fell. All do not care. Massive offensive. A dozen tanks burst into Rubizhne, firing at everything that moves and does not move. In Luhansk, people stood peacefully at the crossing, waiting for the green signal. We waited for the shells from the "liberators". And the racially correct ones howled in social networks: "the mass death of bioscot in Luganda." Such a "single country". Files do not converge. This is the clear agony of the regime. Something went wrong…
Author:
Originator:
http://versii.com/news/308434/
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Sitnikov
    Sergey Sitnikov 22 July 2014 07: 14
    +6
    Ukraine went wrong, initially it was an enraged country, the country lost the basis of its national centuries-old way of life, customs of living and Orthodox holiness.
    1. Polevik
      Polevik 22 July 2014 07: 39
      +4
      Quote: Sergey Sitnikov
      Ukraine didn’t go wrong, initially - a frenzied country, the country lost its foundation


      A country that has tangled the coast.
      1. Spnsr
        Spnsr 22 July 2014 11: 34
        +2
        Quote: Polevik
        Quote: Sergey Sitnikov
        Ukraine went wrong, initially it was an enraged country, the country lost the basis of its national centuries-old way of life, customs of living and Orthodox holiness.


        A country that has tangled the coast.

        did Ukraine have the basics? centuries-old national way of life? customs? the holiness of Orthodoxy?
        maybe there was something of the above, before the beginning of the last century, but rather it was in the units who led this herd and whose function was assumed by the gay union and pin.dos.tan.
        look at their behavior in resorts ... and not only
      2. avg
        avg 22 July 2014 14: 49
        +1
        Quote: Polevik
        A country that has tangled the coast.

        So from the banks of the Rhine and the Mississippi, lard pulled, so they could not resist ... feel
  2. Alexgs
    Alexgs 22 July 2014 07: 15
    +4
    That's just, this ATO, in agony, destroys everything around, dragging with it to the grave the civilian population, infrastructure and crippling the lives of the rest. This government will be forever cursed by descendants.
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 22 July 2014 11: 58
      +2
      Quote: AlexGS
      That's just, this ATO, in agony, destroys everything around, dragging with it to the grave the civilian population, infrastructure and crippling the lives of the rest. This government will be forever cursed by descendants.
  3. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 22 July 2014 07: 23
    +1
    Yes, everything is according to plan, Europe directly "said" to Putin, you do not hand over Novorossiya, we hand over Russia!
    1. sgazeev
      sgazeev 22 July 2014 12: 12
      0
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      Yes, everything is according to plan, Europe directly "said" to Putin, you do not hand over Novorossiya, we hand over Russia!

      But will they not choke. Many have tried. Throughout history, Great Britain has tried to defile Russia. France and Germany are not far away, and there is nothing to say about the Lyakhs. angry
  4. Predator
    Predator 22 July 2014 07: 27
    +2
    Yes, there is no government there (in Ukraine). There is a gang of murderers and provocateurs, hirelings of the United States. Another puncture with Boeing must now be corrected. The militia and the Russian Federation, everyone understands nothing to do with it, but the culprit is covering his tracks and covering up the owner (the United States). that prostitutes always end up badly.
  5. Plamya77
    Plamya77 22 July 2014 08: 47
    0
    Everyone is talking about today's meeting of the Security Council of the Russian Federation. We will wait for its decisions. As the Poles say, “tso then benze?” Although personally, I VERY strongly doubt it ...
  6. Veteran of the Red Army
    Veteran of the Red Army 22 July 2014 09: 41
    +1
    We waited for the shells from the "liberators". And the racially correct ones howled in social networks: "the mass death of bioscot in Luganda." Such a "single country". Files do not converge. This is the clear agony of the regime. Something went wrong…

    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/416/jedk630.jpg
  7. tyrus
    tyrus 22 July 2014 10: 24
    0
    Indeed, there is no need to talk about the unity of the Outskirts. But how painful it is to read reports from the front!
  8. divangeneral
    divangeneral 22 July 2014 10: 54
    +2
    How to turn the tide in Novorossia without the intervention of Russian troops?

    In the eyes of the couch general. the main problems of the Opolentsians are: 1) lack of reliable supplies and rear and 2) significant superiority of Ukrainian troops in numbers and equipment around Lugansk and Donetsk.

    About such things. as the absence of the backbone of the army of New Russia in the form of experienced specialists of the main military specialties and the unwillingness of a significant part of the local population to take up arms to protect their home. keep silence.

    Also a problem seems to be the lack of a unified command of the DPR and LPR troops.

    By and large. now there is a war of extermination, the result of which will depend on that. who has more resources - military and human.

    What could theoretically be done about it?

    1. It is necessary to achieve diplomatic recognition of the DPR and LPR by Abkhazia and Transnistria.

    This is necessary for that. to ensure the supply of weapons (captured Ukrainian-Georgian equipment from South Ossetia) to the DPR and LPR. South Ossetia has already recognized the DNI and LC, the next step needs to be taken. Abkhazia is needed here for the logistics of 6 delivery of equipment by sea through Mariupol (though for these purposes Mariupol will have to be beaten off one way or another).

    2. to reduce the concentration of troops around Donetsk and Lugansk. need to open a second front. and a third is better. so that part of the troops was forced to retreat to new hot spots.

    What could be the direction - Kharkov and Odessa.

    Why Kharkov: this is the last truly pro-Russian city. where else could a referendum be theoretically possible (of course, after clearing it of Ukrainian forces).

    Also, do not underestimate the defense potential of Kharkov: now tanks and self-propelled guns for the Ukrainian army are being repaired there. it would be good to deprive them of this resource and put it at the service of New Russia. Kharkovites could replenish Strelkov’s army.

    Why Odessa: in general terms, do not forget about that. what they did to Odessa residents on 2 in May ... I think. they remember. The strategic importance of the port of Odessa for military supplies by sea is also clear. Judging by the information. Now the Poles are driving their equipment there.

    How to do it in practice: probably. It would be effective if Transnistria would act on the side of New Russia after recognition of the conflict. Transnistria borders on Odessa region. Geographically, it is sandwiched between Moldova and Ukraine. who have signed an association with the EU and will soon overcome Transnistria.

    By and large, the only chance for Transnistria to survive is to join the New Russia, and ideally through New Russia, to Russia.

    Given the Transnistrian ties between Strelkov and Antyufeev, one could resolve this issue and ensure that volunteers from Transnistria enter Odessa and take control of Mariupol.

    Thus, a second front would be open.

    As for Kharkov, it’s clear that you won’t get there by open march. It is necessary to enter Kharkov in small groups in civilian, weapons separately in caches. all with the help of trusted local sympathizers.

    On day D and H, groups arriving in Kharkov could take up arms. put on masks and take the city from the inside, organizing its defense, thereby opening a third front.

    After the opening of the second and third fronts. the military situation can radically change in favor of New Russia.

    Add to this the economic and political problems of Kiev, where the probability of a third Maidan and a new coup is extremely high, which increases the likelihood of survival of New Russia. After a new coup, the new government will be illegitimate. which will give rise to part of the Ukrainian troops, and so do not want to fight, refuse to comply with criminal orders.

    http://narodedin.com/post/Kak-perelomit-voennuju-situaciju-v-Novorossii-/
  9. marsavin.yu
    marsavin.yu 22 July 2014 11: 06
    0
    Yes, that's right. Only the scenario is not amerskiy and not ukro-military.
  10. Serbor
    Serbor 22 July 2014 11: 09
    +1
    In my opinion, 2 versions are real.
    1. Non-professionalism of Ukrainian air defense 1) there were precedents (2001) 2) general anti-Russian hysteria 3) the colors of the Malaysian Boeing are similar to the Russian tricolor
    2. Provocation This is where something really went wrong. The author is right - there is not that screech that could be expected. Perhaps the plane should have crashed on the territory of Russia (whose area of ​​responsibility?). + underestimation of the capabilities of our radar and space reconnaissance (everything is bad with us, soon kirdyk)
    In any case, it is necessary to pressurize these cattle with information. The first step has already been taken in the form of an MO briefing. But this is only a trump card. I hope that the ace is still in hand.
  11. Serbor
    Serbor 22 July 2014 11: 30
    0
    In my opinion, 2 versions are real.
    1. Non-professionalism of Ukrainian air defense 1) there were precedents (2001) 2) general anti-Russian hysteria 3) the colors of the Malaysian Boeing are similar to the Russian tricolor
    2. Provocation This is where something really went wrong. The author is right - there is not that screech that could be expected. Perhaps the plane should have crashed on the territory of Russia (whose area of ​​responsibility?). + underestimation of the capabilities of our radar and space reconnaissance (everything is bad with us, soon kirdyk)
    In any case, it is necessary to pressurize these cattle with information. The first step has already been taken in the form of an MO briefing. But this is only a trump card. I hope that the ace is still in hand.
  12. nik4422
    nik4422 22 July 2014 12: 29
    0
    Something went wrong. I don’t know what else Ukrainians can come up with when they print out black boxes, when they carry out identification of corpses, will they really work to destroy international affairs?
  13. Watchman
    Watchman 22 July 2014 15: 16
    0
    It’s not lucky to live in Ukraine!
  14. Victorio
    Victorio 22 July 2014 16: 42
    0
    Quote: nik4422
    Something went wrong. I don’t know what else Ukrainians can come up with when they print out black boxes, when they carry out identification of corpses, will they really work to destroy international affairs?


    perhaps the leadership of the Russian Federation did not expect such activity and cruelty of the Ukrainian army, because after the Crimea it was completely demoralized, and things won’t go beyond positional fights on the border of rebel regions, and after some time Ukraine itself would have collapsed

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

АТО: агония

АТО: агонияЯ не знаю, кто сбил «Боинг». Но уверен: что-то пошло не так. На протяжении последних двух суток пропагандистская машина мировых медиа явно забуксовала. Информационный повод выдохся в течение 24-х часов. Так не бывает без какой-то причины. Ведь все признаки «сенсации мирового уровня» налицо: почти триста жертв, «террористы, издевающиеся над останками», геополитический скандал с участием России. Официальный Киев штампует «доказательства теракта» со скоростью конвейера. От «корректировщиков огня», задержанных на границе с РФ, до записей разговоров полевых командиров, рассказывающих подробности уничтожения «Боинга-777» в прямом эфире.

Не хватает только признаний ракеты, сбившей гражданский самолет. Чего им (медиа) еще не хватает? Знаете, во времена так называемого разгона «европейского майдана» (февраль) истерики в СМИ было на порядок больше. Заявления следовали каждые два-три часа. Были поставлены на уши все спикеры, эксперты, представители «правозащитных» организаций. Госдеп и Еврокомиссия буквально соревновались в количестве «месседжей», выдаваемых на гора за единицу времени. Информационная лента «Интерфакс-Украины» буквально вся была красной (этим цветом выделяют самые важные лиды, которые предшествуют самой информации). Ничего этого в нашем случае нет. Это, по меньшей мере, странно. Такое впечатление, что в последний момент пазл не сложился, самолет упал не так, и пришлось взять паузу для разработки нового сценария. Мало проверенных фактов, которые позволили бы выстроить доступную для понимания общую картину. Тем не менее мы все-таки попробуем.

Почти сразу же после трагедии с «Боингом» началось массовое наступление всех сил АТО в направлении Луганска и Донецка. Бои идут в пригородах мегаполисов. С потерями среди мирного населения никто не считается. Уже в воскресенье появились рапорты министра обороны Гелетея о целой серии «военных побед». Среди них – очередная деблокада Луганского и Донецкого аэропортов, занятие юго-востока Луганска, блокирование всех каналов поступления военной помощи ополчению. Игорь Стрелков, насколько можно судить по доступным сводкам, сообщил о тяжелых боях. Информация об «освобождении» двух аэропортов не подтвердилась. Противник, по данным ополчения, бросает в бой танки и БТРы без поддержки пехоты. Небольшие диверсионные группы действуют в агломерации, убивая всех подряд. Официальная пропаганда выдает это за «восстание местного населения, убивающего боевиков». О военной группировке, которая попала в котел в районе украинско-российской границы, ни слуху ни духу. Изредка появляются посты, в которых «окруженцы» с матами просят командование АТО прислать им помощь.


Становится понятно: командованию АТО поставили задачу взять Луганск и Донецк любой ценой до определенного числа. Чаще всего называется дата 22 июля. Города-сателлиты должны быть, по всей видимости, просто стерты с лица земли. Танки должны ворваться в Донецк и Луганск, чтобы устроить бойню в центре и «водрузить украинский флаг». Куда – не важно. На выполнение данной задачи брошены все имеющиеся в АТО ресурсы и резервы. Они не обращают внимания на коммуникации и снабжение, которые оказались растянутыми. Одновременно ведется дезинформационная кампания в стиле «победоносное наступление сил АТО, боевики сотнями сдаются в плен, руководство сбежало в Россию».

И вернемся к сбитому «Боингу». Такое впечатление, что падение самолета стало сигналом к началу массированной атаки. Как три зеленых ракеты. Они что, ждали, когда собьют «Боинг-777»? Нет, конечно. Наиболее вероятным был следующий сценарий: мир типа содрогнулся от трагедии невиданных масштабов. Как максимально эффективно использовать данную ситуацию? Во-первых, объявить Россию «центром международного терроризма» и «страной-изгоем». Во-вторых, заблокировать мятежные регионы и тупо ждать. То ли «высокоточного оружия» «миротворческих сил», то ли фактов, неопровержимо свидетельствующих о причастности лично Владимира Путина к трагедии. Пусть международная комиссия сделает выводы.

Вместо этого войска АТО бросились в атаку. Никто даже не заикнулся о необходимости «освободить захваченный террористами район падения самолета». Какое там. Все старательно обстреливают мегаполисы, убивают граждан «единой Украины» и наперебой рапортуют о невиданных успехах. Практически «решающая стадия АТО». Я вижу только одно объяснение подобному поведению. Остатки самолета попали «не в те руки». Киеву дали буквально несколько дней, чтобы разобраться с Новороссией. Война, как известно, все спишет. И когда «правильные эксперты», а также представители международных институтов прибудут на место трагедии, там уже ничего не останется. Трупы вывезли в неизвестном направлении «террористы», заметая следы. Обломки растащили они же. Комплекс «Бук-М» в спешном порядке эвакуирован в Россию, экипаж расстрелян ГРУ ГШ РФ МО. Вот в качестве доказательств консервы Мценского завода, а вот видеозапись, на которой боевики тренируются на полигоне в Плесецке сбивать «Боинг». Плюс бонус – аудиофайл переговоров Лаврова, который рассказывает Путину о том, как по ошибке ополченцы сбили гражданский борт.

Я, конечно, могу ошибаться. Однако факты – упрямая вещь. Еще недавно верховный главнокомандующий объяснял Гелетею, нервно сующему наглухо завинченную чернильную ручку во все мыслимые и немыслимые отверстия в теле, что «необходимо сузить зону АТО». Публично было объявлено о тактических задачах: «блокирование Донецка и Луганска, применение точечных ударов, минимизация потерь среди гражданского населения». И тут упал самолет. Все по фигу. Массированное наступление. Десяток танков врывается в Рубежное, стреляя во все, что движется и не движется. В Луганске люди мирно стояли на переходе, дожидаясь зеленого сигнала. Дождались снарядов от «освободителей». И расово правильные завыли в соцсетях: «массовый падеж биоскота в Луганде». Такая «единая страна». Не сходятся файлы. Это явная агония режима. Что-то пошло не так…
Автор: Александр Зубченко
Первоисточник: http://versii.com/news/308434/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Сергей Ситников 22 июля 2014 07:14
    не так пошла Украина, изначально - взбесившаяся страна, страна потеряла основу своего национального многовекового уклада, обычаи жития и святость православную.
    1. Полевик 22 июля 2014 07:39
      Цитата: Сергей Ситников
      не так пошла Украина, изначально - взбесившаяся страна, страна потеряла основу


      Страна, попутавшая берега.
      1. SpnSr 22 июля 2014 11:34
        Цитата: Полевик
        Цитата: Сергей Ситников
        не так пошла Украина, изначально - взбесившаяся страна, страна потеряла основу своего национального многовекового уклада, обычаи жития и святость православную.


        Страна, попутавшая берега.

        у украины были основы? национальный многовековой уклад? обычаи? святость православия?
        может быть и было что то из перечисленного, до начала прошлого века, но скорее это было у единиц, которые вели это стадо и функцию кого взяли на себя гейсоюз и пин.дос.тан.
        посмотрите на их поведение на курортах... да и не только
      2. avg 22 июля 2014 14:49
        Цитата: Полевик
        Страна, попутавшая берега.

        Так с берегов Рейна и Миссисипи салом потянуло, вот и не устояли... feel
        avg
  2. AlexGS 22 июля 2014 07:15
    Вот только, эта АТО, в агонии крушит все подряд вокруг, утягивая с собой в могилу гражданское население, инфраструктуру и калеча жизни остальным. Это правительство на веки вечные проклянут потомки.
    1. sgazeev 22 июля 2014 11:58
      Цитата: AlexGS
      Вот только, эта АТО, в агонии крушит все подряд вокруг, утягивая с собой в могилу гражданское население, инфраструктуру и калеча жизни остальным. Это правительство на веки вечные проклянут потомки.
  3. VNP1958PVN 22 июля 2014 07:23
    Да всё по плану, Европа напрямую "сказала" Путину-не сдаёшь Новороссию, сдаём Россию!
    1. sgazeev 22 июля 2014 12:12
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      Да всё по плану, Европа напрямую "сказала" Путину-не сдаёшь Новороссию, сдаём Россию!

      А не подавятся ли они.Многие пытались.Мелкобритания за всю историю пыталась пакостить России.Далеко не ушли Франция,Германия,а о ляхах и говорит нечего. angry
  4. Хищник 22 июля 2014 07:27
    Да нет там (на Украине) правительства.Есть шайка убийц и провокаторов,наймитов США.Очередной прокол с Боингом как то теперь выправлять надо.Ополченцы и РФ,всем понятно ни причем,а виновник заметает следы и прикрывает хозяина (США).Забыли,что проститутки,всегда плохо кончают.
  5. Plamya77 22 июля 2014 08:47
    Все говорят о сегодняшнем заседании СовБез РФ.Дождемся его решений.Как говорят поляки-"цо то бендзе?"Хотя лично я ОЧЕНЬ сильно сомневаюсь...
    Plamya77
  6. Ветеран РККА 22 июля 2014 09:41
    Дождались снарядов от «освободителей». И расово правильные завыли в соцсетях: «массовый падеж биоскота в Луганде». Такая «единая страна». Не сходятся файлы. Это явная агония режима. Что-то пошло не так…

    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2014/416/jedk630.jpg
  7. тайрус 22 июля 2014 10:24
    Действительно о единстве Окраины говорить не приходится. Но как же больно читать сводки с фронта!
    тайрус
  8. divangeneral 22 июля 2014 10:54
    Как переломить ситуацию в Новороссии без вмешательства российских войск?

    На взгляд диванного генерала. основные проблемы ополценцев - это: 1) отсутствие надежного снабжения и тыла и 2) значительное превосходство украинских войск по численности и техники в вокруг луганска и донецка.

    Про такие вещи. как отстутствие костяка армии Новороссии в виде опытных специалистов основных военных специальностей и нежелание значительной части местного населения брать в руки оружие для защиты своего дома. умолчу.

    Также проблемой представляется отсутствие единого командования войсками ДНР и ЛНР.

    По большому счету. сейчас идет война на истребление, результат которой будет зависеть от того. у кого больше ресурсов - военных и людских.

    Что теоретически можно было бы с этим поделать?

    1. Нужно добиться дипломатического признания ДНР и ЛНР Абхазией и Приднестровьем.

    Это нужно для того. чтобы обеспечить поставки вооружений (трофейной украинско-грузинской техники из Южной Осетии) в ДНР и ЛНР. Южная Осетия уже признала ДНР и ЛНР, нужно сделать следующий шаг. Абхазия нужна тут для логистики6 доставки техники морем через Мариуполь (правда для этих целей придется так или иначе Мариуполь отбивать).

    2. чтобы уменьшить концентрацию войск вокруг Донецка и Луганска. необходимо открыть второй фронт. а лучше и третий. чтобы часть войск была вынуждена отойти в новые горячие точки.

    Каковы могли бы быть направления - Харьков и Одесса.

    Почему Харьков: это последний по-настоящему пророссийкий город. где еще можно было бы теоретически провести референдум (разумеется после очистки его от украинских сил).

    Также не стоит недооценивать оборонный потенциал Харькова: сейчас танки и САУ для укроармии ремонтируют именно там. было бы хорошо лишить их этого ресурса и поставить его на службу Новороссии. Харьковчане могли бы пополнить армию Стрелкова.

    Почему Одесса: в общечеловеческом плане не стоит забывать о том. что сделали с одесситами 2 мая... Думаю. они помнят. Про стратегическое значения порта Одессы для военных поставок морем также все понятно. Судя по информации. сейчас туда поляки свою технику гонят.

    Как это сделать на практике: вероятно. было бы эффективно, если бы на стороне Новороссии после признания стороной конфликта выступило бы Приднестровье. Приднестровье граничит с Одесской областью. Территориально оно зажато между Молдавией и Украиной. которые подписали ассоциацию с ЕС и в скором времени додушат приднестровье.

    По большому счету, для Приднестровья единственный шанс выжить - это войти в состав Новороссии, а в идеале через Новороссию и в Россию.

    Учитывая приднестровские связи Стрелкова и Антюфеева, можно было бы порешать этот вопрос и добиться того, чтобы добровольцы из Приднестровья вошли в Одессу и взяли под контроль Мариуполь.

    Таким образом, был бы открыт второй фронт.

    Что касается Харькова, то понятно, что открытым маршем туда не доедешь. В Харьков надо заходить небольшими группами в гражданском, оружие отдельно в схронах. все с помощью проверенных местных из сочувствующих.

    В день Д и час Ч прибывшие в Харьков группы могли бы взять оружие. надеть маски и взять изнутри город, организовав его оборону, тем самым открыв третий фронт.

    После открытия второго и третьего фронтов. ситуация в военном плане кардинально может поменять в пользу Новороссии.

    Добавим к этому экономические и политические проблемы Киева, где крайне высока вероятность третьего майдана и нового госпереворота, что повышает вероятность выживания Новороссии. После нового переворота новая власть будет нелегитимна. что даст повод части украинских войск, и так не желающих воевать, отказаться выполнять преступные приказы.

    http://narodedin.com/post/Kak-perelomit-voennuju-situaciju-v-Novorossii-/
  9. marsavin.yu 22 июля 2014 11:06
    Да всё так. Только сценарий не амерский и не укро-военных.
  10. Serbor 22 июля 2014 11:09
    На мой взгляд реальны 2 версии.
    1. Непрофессионализм украинских ПВО 1) прецеденты были (2001 г)2) всеобщая антироссийская истерия 3) цвета малазийского боинга похожи на российский триколор
    2. Провокация Вот тут действительно что-то пошло не так. Автор прав - нет того визга, который можно было ожидать. Возможно самолет должен был упасть на территории России (чья зона ответственности?). + недооценка возможностей нашей радиолокационной и космической разведки (у нас же все плохо, скоро кирдык)
    В любом случае необходимо информационно дожимать этих скотов. Первый шаг уже сделан в виде брифинга МО. Но это только козырная 10. Надеюсь что туз еще на руках.
  11. Serbor 22 июля 2014 11:30
    На мой взгляд реальны 2 версии.
    1. Непрофессионализм украинских ПВО 1) прецеденты были (2001 г)2) всеобщая антироссийская истерия 3) цвета малазийского боинга похожи на российский триколор
    2. Провокация Вот тут действительно что-то пошло не так. Автор прав - нет того визга, который можно было ожидать. Возможно самолет должен был упасть на территории России (чья зона ответственности?). + недооценка возможностей нашей радиолокационной и космической разведки (у нас же все плохо, скоро кирдык)
    В любом случае необходимо информационно дожимать этих скотов. Первый шаг уже сделан в виде брифинга МО. Но это только козырная 10. Надеюсь что туз еще на руках.
  12. nik4422 22 июля 2014 12:29
    Что-то пошло не так.Я не знаю что еще могут придумать украинцы ,когда распечатают черные ящики,когда проведут опознание трупов,неужели будут работать на уничтожение международников?
  13. Сторож 22 июля 2014 15:16
    Вот не повезло же жить на Украине!
  14. Викторио 22 июля 2014 16:42
    Цитата: nik4422
    Что-то пошло не так.Я не знаю что еще могут придумать украинцы ,когда распечатают черные ящики,когда проведут опознание трупов,неужели будут работать на уничтожение международников?


    возможно руководство РФ не ожидало такой активности и жестокости украинской армии, ибо после Крыма она была полностью деморализована, и дальше позиционных боев на границе мятежных регионов дело не пойдет, а спустя некоторое время украина и сама бы развалилась

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня