The largest plant for the disposal of ammunition stands idle without a state defense order

The largest plant for the disposal of ammunition stands idle without a state defense order


Commanders will answer for the explosions of arsenals in Udmurtia and Bashkiria. Meanwhile, experts say: they could not have happened if the military department had placed state orders for the disposal of ammunition on time. Meanwhile, in Sterlitamak, the largest ammunition disposal plant in the country is idle.


The manipulator carefully loads the rusted pigs into a special body - however, these former artillery shells will not go to the smelter anymore. This is the last batch, which is now a visual aid so that workers do not forget how to handle hazardous cargo.

"These are 120-, 122-, and 150-millimeter artillery shells - we brought them from the arsenals in Malaya Purga and Urman, but unfortunately, there are no orders now," says Oleg Karev, chief engineer of the federal state-owned enterprise Avangard.

The largest factory for the disposal of ammunition in the country for several years now interrupted by random orders. The staff on forced leave, the workshops are idle, although the enterprise is capable of processing up to 120 thousands of tons of military shells per month.

The siren sounds - this is how industrial utilization of ammunition begins. These 150-mm artillery shells were brought from the arsenal in Urman, shortly before the fire. They lay on the stand in an underground bunker and set on fire. Fire fountain - and in a few minutes the shell becomes an empty disc.

After separation of the fuse, the sleeve goes for disassembly: hexogen is extracted from it, which after processing becomes the basis for civilian seismic charges, and pistons are turned out of the body. At this plant for the first time in the country, they learned not only to dispose of the contents of their arsenals, but also to make quite peaceful products out of it.

“These are the hulls from the Uragan missiles - excellent fences are obtained from them,” says Vladimir Dömyshev, head of production for commercial products.

And on this installation, everything is done with the help of water - a powerful jet literally cuts through the body of a missile. Grozny weapon from the volley fire systems "Hurricane" after such a procedure becomes completely safe.

After the recent events in the settlements of Urman and Pugachevo, the specialists again began to talk about the problem of disposing of old military arsenals. It is unknown how many of them were built all over the country, but the workers of this plant are sure: if the Ministry of Defense places orders there again, then there will be fewer dangerous warehouses on the map of Russia.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Крупнейший завод по утилизации боеприпасов простаивает без гособоронзаказа

Крупнейший завод по утилизации боеприпасов простаивает без гособоронзаказа


За взрывы арсеналов в Удмуртии и Башкирии ответят командиры. Между тем, специалисты утверждают: их могло и не быть, если бы военное ведомство вовремя разместило госзаказы на утилизацию боеприпасов. Тем временем, в Стерлитамаке простаивает крупнейший в стране завод по утилизации боеприпасов.

Манипулятор осторожно загружает ржавые болванки в специальный кузов - впрочем, на переплавку эти бывшие артиллерийские снаряды уже не пойдут. Это последняя партия, которая теперь - наглядное пособие чтобы работники не забыли, как нужно обращаться с опасным грузом.


"Это артснаряды 120-, 122-, и 150-миллиметровые – их мы привозили и с арсеналов в Малой Пурге и Урмане, но, к сожалению, сейчас заказов уже нет", - говорит главный инженер федерального казенного предприятия "Авангард" Олег Карев.

Крупнейший в стране завод по утилизации боеприпасов уже несколько лет перебивается случайными заказами. Персонал в вынужденном отпуске, цеха простаивают, хотя предприятие способно перерабатывать в месяц до 120 тысяч тонн боевых снарядов.

Звучит сирена - именно так начинается промышленная утилизация боеприпасов. Эти 150-миллиметровые артиллерийские снаряды привезли из арсенала в Урмане, незадолго до пожара. Их закладывают на стенд в подземном бункере и поджигают. Огненный фонтан - и через несколько минут снаряд становится пустой болванкой.

После отделения взрывателя гильза идет на разборку: из нее извлекают гексоген, который после переработки становится основой для гражданских сейсмозарядов, а из корпуса вытачивают поршни. На этом заводе впервые в стране научились не просто утилизировать содержимое арсеналов, но и делать из него вполне мирную продукцию.

"Вот корпуса от ракет "Ураган" - из них отличные заборы получаются", - рассказывает начальник производства товарной продукции Владимир Дёмышев.

А на этой установке все делают с помощью воды – мощная струя буквально разрезает корпус реактивного снаряда. Грозное оружие от систем залпового огня "Ураган" после такой процедуры становится полностью безопасным.

После последних событий в поселках Урман и Пугачево специалисты снова заговорили о проблеме утилизации старых воинских арсеналов. Сколько их построили по всей стране - неизвестно, но работники этого завода уверены: если министерство обороны снова разместит здесь заказы, то опасных складов на карте России станет меньше.
Автор: Азамат Салихов
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=502032


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 1
  1. фигвам 8 июля 2011 20:49
    Плохо,люди без работы и сотни тонн металла сгорело в никуда.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня