In five years, the Russian army will become professional at 70 percent.

In five years, the Russian army will become professional at 70 percent.The encouraging news for recruits was heard yesterday from the mouth of the Chief of General Staff Nikolai Makarov.


He was on a business trip in Transbaikalia, in particular, he checked how combat training was organized at the Zugol training ground. And during a meeting with journalists, he told what would happen to the Armed Forces in the coming years.

“The leadership of the country has decided to increase the number of contract servicemen from the 184 thousands that we now have to 425 thousands,” the general said.

If you add 220 thousand officers to this professional army, you will get 645 thousand military personnel, or 70 percent of the personnel. According to Makarov, such a significant professionalization of the army and fleetOn the one hand, it will greatly facilitate the training of soldiers. On the other hand, it will increase the combat readiness of the troops.

other news associated with the transfer of non-military functions to civil organizations. Partial "switching" of garrisons to outsourcing has already happened. The chief of the General Staff said that the auction would end in August, and the army would massively switch over to such support for servicemen. The maintenance of small towns, the cleaning of the territory, the organization of food in military units, the repair of equipment and weapons will be fully taken over by civilian companies and companies. “This is done so that the soldier is engaged only in combat training,” explained Makarov.

He spoke about the transition of the Armed Forces to the brigade structure. The general believes that there was no mistake. The brigade’s combat capabilities are in no way inferior to the former divisions. Over the next three to five years, the new formations will further strengthen the artillery, thereby significantly expanding the range of brigade tasks. The Chief of the General Staff is confident that such a structure of the troops allows them to be quickly transferred to any place and, depending on the tasks assigned, complete the formations with the necessary number of battalions. They, among other things, can still act autonomously.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bob
    Bob 9 July 2011 12: 56 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    About military reform (perestroika, modernization - favorite words of the leadership) here: http://news.bcm.ru/russia/2011/2/04/22090/1
    Conclusions:
    1. The sun is in decline
    2. The basis of the aircraft are armored forces, which in accordance with the new concept are reduced by 10 times. Nothing is offered for replacement
    3. At present, defense capability is provided by strategic nuclear forces, which are rapidly aging and by 2015 the Russian Federation will remain unarmed if replacement is not provided.
    4. The current rate of rearmament (Poplar production by the piece) will ensure superiority of the enemy in 5 years - more than 10-50 times.
    5. The leadership of the Defense Ministry is represented by non-professionals, therefore it is not capable of creating a system that will ensure the solution of the vital tasks of rearmament.
  2. artillerist
    artillerist 9 July 2011 17: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    HA - HA - HA !!!!!!!!!! And where will we get staff officers? Who will prepare them, and most importantly where? To the ears in Mr., but still we all say that in chocolate. Makarov himself is not interested in funny, and indeed does he believe in what he says?
  3. Stas
    Stas 9 July 2011 18: 13 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The division is an average of 10-15 thousand people.
    The team of the New Look about 5 thousand people. (With GP)
    Even if you give everyone two AKs to shoot with two hands! The Pentagon has already torn its tumors from the statements of our NGS.

    By the way, why in November-December 2010, why did they intensify and exclusively “voluntarily” disperse the contractors? The other day, the command offered me to go home and write letters to the dismissed contractors, to persuade them back! Do you think that they answer me with such an offer?
    1. b904
      b904 9 July 2011 20: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I don’t know how anyone but I would come back if called
  4. mitrich
    mitrich 9 July 2011 18: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    STAS,
    Really nobody agreed to return? All sent? And then why were they fired? For the story: which district of four?
  5. Gosta
    Gosta 9 July 2011 21: 20 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, yes, they will recruit stupid officers who will know no more than an ordinary soldier and here you have a professional army wink how did we not think of this before wink
  6. Siberian
    Siberian 9 July 2011 23: 25 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Is it not by chance that you all are people from Moscow, we have been in Siberia and there will be people who are ready to put their head off for their homeland and how we can do this with a division or brigade. am
  7. Engineer
    Engineer 10 July 2011 01: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Stas:

    The divisions were mostly cropped, so that the rights of the NHS are the full division and the brigade are equivalent.

    And taking into account the fact that the combat power of the helicopter is 3-5 tanks, when commissioning 300 helicopters per year plus repair and modernization of the old ones, then by 2020 the new army will surpass the Soviet one.
    1. frame5 10 July 2011 01: 43 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And taking into account the fact that the combat power of the helicopter is 3-5 tanks, when commissioning 300 helicopters per year plus repair and modernization of the old ones, then by 2020 the new army will surpass the Soviet one.

      How simple it is. It’s a pity you weren’t to explain everything to the scoops.
  8. Bob
    Bob 10 July 2011 10: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And what's the point of mobilizing in case of war ?! After all, the United States has already adopted the Doctrine of the first disarming strike using about 8 thousand sea and air-based cruise missiles to strike at administrative and military centers, including mine launchers with an accuracy of deviation of 1,5-2 meters and with a launch intensity of a thousand rockets per day.
    For this purpose, the corresponding ammunition has been formed. By 2015, there will be 30 days of war, by 2020 - 60, by 2025 - 90 days. But today our VKS do not have a single device in space that could solve the tasks of detecting, targeting or destroying these carriers of conventional and nuclear weapons.
    After such a strike, the contract soldiers will have to scatter along the taiga armed with trunks and partisan against the Chinese, who unexpectedly wished to develop "their" northern territories.
    Or he might think and take something to prevent this from happening?! .....
  9. datur 10 July 2011 13: 59 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Bob, they undertook --- at first the double basses were dispersed, now they again lure. it is like a mockery - of the army and the COUNTRY as a whole. These -deleted- already just oh ....... and from their impunity.
  10. Maj.
    Maj. 10 July 2011 16: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Believing Makarov is like a prostitute's assurances of love.
    There will NOT BE ANYTHING except chatter.
    Many contractors do not return. And how to connect your life and destiny with such ...........
    Most bastard from firms that will serve the soldiers in the garrisons somewhere in the Chita region. Where is the nearest village hundreds of kilometers away.
    Apparently the NHS mixed up with the Arbat military district. Imagine such a fool at the helm of the army.
    Poor Russia
  11. Pinocchio
    Pinocchio 10 July 2011 17: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The question now stands in full swing and nothing else .... Will our army in the near future be able to at least withstand, even theoretically, the treacherous attack of the multimillion-dollar friendly Chinese army, not taking into account the militias in China and the immigrants living in Russia? Can not. The return of the Northern territories of our country is a military-political doctrine not only of China, but also of Japan. And there others will want .... Why trifle ... But the Russian soul is mysterious. As soon as the cock pecks in the ass, we immediately find ourselves there. Everything for us for some reason is completely unexpected, insidious and mean. Stop snot about the fate of small, but proud and independent, southern peoples ..... We can lose Siberia and the Far East. And this is a geopolitical disaster. And this prospect is just around the corner ...... Time flies fast ...
  12. Stavr
    Stavr 11 July 2011 06: 40 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Among the youth who never served in the army, there are many who have never fired a machine gun or a pistol, and ... even a gun! And what mobilization readiness after this can we talk about if the bulk of the country's male population does not know what weapons are? If it weren’t for a nuclear umbrella, the Chinese already threw us hats today. Only a blind man does not see the collapse in the army to which her Serdyukov team led.
  13. Ivan35
    Ivan35 11 July 2011 20: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And not only she - 20 years of democratization brought us to the edge. I once mentioned that we are on our knees - I had all this in mind
    I agree that only a nuclear umbrella is protecting us from enemies

Через пять лет Российская армия станет на 70 процентов профессиональной

15
Через пять лет Российская армия станет на 70 процентов профессиональнойОбнадеживающая для призывников весть прозвучала вчера из уст начальника Генштаба Николая Макарова.

Он был в командировке в Забайкалье, в частности, проверял, как организована боевая учеба на полигоне Цугол. И во время встречи с журналистами рассказал, что ждет Вооруженные силы в ближайшие годы.

- Руководством страны принято решение об увеличении числа контрактников с 184 тысяч, которые мы сейчас имеем, до 425 тысяч, - сказал генерал.

Если к этому профессиональному войску добавить 220 тысяч офицеров, получится 645 тысяч кадровых военнослужащих, или 70 процентов личного состава. По мнению Макарова, столь значительная профессионализация армии и флота, с одной стороны, серьезно облегчит процесс обучения солдат. А с другой, повысит боеготовность войск.

Другая новость связана с передачей несвойственных военным функций гражданским организациям. Частичное "переключение" гарнизонов на аутсорсинг уже произошло. Начальник Генштаба заявил, что в августе завершится аукцион, и армия в массовом порядке перейдет на такое обеспечение военнослужащих. Содержание городков, уборку территории, организацию питания в воинских частях, ремонт техники и вооружения полностью возьмут на себя гражданские фирмы и компании. "Это делается, чтобы солдат занимался только боевой подготовкой", - объяснил Макаров.

Высказался он и о переходе Вооруженных сил на бригадную структуру. Генерал считает, что ошибки тут не было. По боевым возможностям бригады ничуть не уступают прежним дивизиям. В течение трех-пяти ближайших лет новые соединения дополнительно усилят артиллерией, тем самым значительно расширив круг бригадных задач. Начальник Генштаба уверен, что такое построение войск позволяет оперативно перебрасывать их в любое место и, в зависимости от поставленных задач, комплектовать соединения нужным количеством батальонов. Они, ко всему прочему, могут еще действовать автономно.
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bob
    +2
    9 июля 2011 12:56
    О военной реформе (перестройке, модернизации - любимые слова руководства) тут: http://news.bcm.ru/russia/2011/2/04/22090/1
    Выводы:
    1. ВС в упадке
    2. Основу ВС составляют бронетанковые соединения, которые в соответствии с новой концепцией сокращаются в 10 раз. На замену ничего не предлагается
    3. В настоящее время обороноспособность обеспечивается СЯС, которые стремительно стареют и к 2015 РФ останется безоружна, если не обеспечить замену
    4. Сегодняшний темп перевооружения (производство Тополя поштучно) обеспечит превосходство противника через 5 лет - более чем в 10-50 раз.
    5. Руководство МО представлено непрофессионалами, поэтому создать систему, которая обеспечит решение архиважных задач перевооружения не способно.
  2. artillerist
    0
    9 июля 2011 17:16
    ХА - ХА - ХА !!!!!!!!!! А где будем брать кадровых офицеров? Кто их будет подготавливать, а самое главное где? По уши в г-не, а все равно всем говорим, что в шоколаде. Макарову самому интересно не смешно, да и вообще он верит в то, что говорит?
  3. Стас
    0
    9 июля 2011 18:13
    Дивизия в среднем 10-15 тыс.чел.
    Бригада Нового Облика около 5 тыс.чел.(с ГП)
    Даже если каждому дать по два АК, чтоб стрелял с двух рук! Пентагон уже животики надорвал от высказываний нашего НГШ.

    Кстати, а контрактников зачем в ноябре-декабре 2010 года усиленно и исключительно "добровольно" разгоняли? На днях мне командование предложило идти по домам и писать письма уволенным контрактникам-уговаривать обратно! Как думаете, что они мне отвечают на такое предложение?
    1. b904
      0
      9 июля 2011 20:35
      не знаю как кто а я бы вернулся если позвали
  4. mitrich
    0
    9 июля 2011 18:23
    СТАС,
    неужто никто не согласился вернуться? Все послали? А увольняли тогда зачем? Для истории:какой округ из четырех?
  5. Gosta
    0
    9 июля 2011 21:20
    Ну да, наберут бестолковых офицеров, которые будут знать не более рядового солдата и вот вам профессиональная армия wink как же мы раньше до этого не додумались wink
  6. Сибиряк
    +1
    9 июля 2011 23:25
    Народ вы все не из Москвы ли случаем у нас в Сибири были есть и будут люди готовые за родину башку свою положить и похеру нам как мы это сделаем дивизией или бригадой. am
  7. Инженер
    Инженер
    0
    10 июля 2011 01:17
    Стасу:

    Дивизии в основном были кадрированные, так что прав НГШ полная дивизия и бригада равноценны.

    А с учетом того что боевая мощь вертолета равна 3-5 танкам, то при вводе в строй 300 вертолетов в год плюс ремонт и модернизация старых, то к 2020 году новая армия превзойдет советскую.
    1. 0
      10 июля 2011 01:43
      А с учетом того что боевая мощь вертолета равна 3-5 танкам, то при вводе в строй 300 вертолетов в год плюс ремонт и модернизация старых, то к 2020 году новая армия превзойдет советскую.

      Как все просто то. Жаль тебя не было чтобы совкам все объяснить.
  8. Bob
    0
    10 июля 2011 10:05
    А какой смысл в мобилизации в случае войны?! Ведь США уже приняли Доктрину первого, обезоруживающего удара с применением порядка 8 тысяч крылатых ракет морского и воздушного базирования для удара по административным и военным центрам, в том числе по шахтным пусковым установкам с точностью отклонения 1,5-2 метра и с интенсивностью пуска в тысячу ракет в сутки.
    Для этой цели сформированы и соответствующие боезапасы. К 2015 году их будет на 30 суток ведения войны, к 2020 году – на 60, к 2025 году – на 90 суток. Но сегодня наши ВКС не имеют в космосе ни одного аппарата, который мог бы решать задачи по обнаружению, целеуказанию или уничтожению этих носителей обычного и ядерного оружия.
    После такого удара контрактникам придется вооружившись стволами разбрестись по тайге и партизанить против китайцев, неожиданно пожелавших освоить "свои" северные территории.
    А может подумать и что-то предпринять, чтобы этого не допустить?!.....
  9. -1
    10 июля 2011 13:59
    Bob,они и предприняли ---сначало контрабасов разогнали теперь опять заманивают. это похоже на издевательство--над армией и СТРАНОЙ в целом.эти -удалено- уже прсто ох.......и от своей безнаказанности.
  10. Майор
    Майор
    0
    10 июля 2011 16:53
    Верить Макарову - это как заверения проститутки в любви.
    Кроме болтовни НИ ЧЕГО НЕ БУДЕТ.
    Многи контрактники не вернуться. Да и как связывать свою жизнь и судьбу с такими ...........
    Больше всего балдею от фирм, которые будут обслуживать бойцов в гарнизонах где нибудь в Читинской области. Где ближайшая деревня в сотнях километров.
    Видимо НГШ перепутал с арбатским военным округом. Представляете такого дурня у руля армии.
    Бедная Россия.
  11. Буратино
    0
    10 июля 2011 17:08
    Вопрос в настоящее время стоит ребром и никак иначе.... Сможет ли наша армия в недалёком будущем хотя бы противостоять, пусть теоретически, вероломному нападению многомиллионной дружественной китайской армии, не учитывая ополченцев как в Китае, так и иммигрантов проживающих в России? Не сможет. Возвращение Северных территорий нашей страны - это военно-политическая доктрина не только Китая, но и Японии. А там и другие захотят....Чего мелочиться... Но русская душа загадочна. Как только петух в жопу клюнет, мы тут же, там и оказываемся. Всё для нас почему-то совсем неожиданно, коварно и подло. Хватит пускать сопли о судьбе малых, но гордых и независимых, южных народах..... Мы можем потерять Сибирь и Дальний Восток. А это геополитеческая катастрофа. И эта перспектива не за горами......Время летит быстро...
  12. Stavr
    Stavr
    +2
    11 июля 2011 06:40
    Среди молодежи, так и не служившей в армии, много тех, кто никогда не стрелял ни из автомата, ни из пистолета, и...даже ружья! И о какой мобилизационной готовности после этого можно говорить, если основная масса мужского населения страны не знает, что такое оружие? Если б не ядерный зонтик, китайцы нас уже сегодня просто шапками закидали. Только слепой не видит того развала в армии, к которому привела ее сердюковская команда.
  13. Иван35
    +1
    11 июля 2011 20:41
    И не только она - 20 лет демократизации довели нас до края. Я как то упомянул что мы стоим на коленях - я вот это все и имел в виду
    Согласен , что нас хранит от врагов только ядерный зонтик

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено), Кирилл Буданов (внесён в перечень террористов и экстремистов Росфинмониторинга)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»