Military Review

Blaser sniper rifle R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 (Germany)

17
Blaser sniper rifle R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 (Germany)



The Blaser R93 sniper rifle LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 was developed by the German company Blaser Jagdwaffen GmbH, which settled in the quiet town of Isnu in southern Germany. Despite its youth, the company occupies a worthy place in the world among manufacturers of high-quality weapons. For amateur hunting these are rifled and combined rifles, carbines. For departments of law enforcement and sports competitions - sniper and high-precision (match) rifles. The pride of Blaser is high-quality rifles and combined double-barreled rifles with barrels paired in a vertical plane - buxflints and tees - drills.

Among them, the most popular is the hunting rifle (carbine) with a longitudinal sliding gate of the R93 series created on the basis of the previously released SR 950 / 88 model. The launch of the first Blaser target rifle for shooting at a distance of 300 m was launched in 1997 year. Having survived a series of four years constructively (technological changes, now this model designed for military and sporting purposes (CISM) is released under the name Blaser R93 LRS-2. The main elements of the design of the Blaser R93 model found their place when creating a Blaser R93 LRS / UIT-Standart sniper rifle (match caliber rifle), which provides high accuracy results. A series of holes of ten shots at a distance of 300 m fit in a circle with a diameter of 28 mm.

The appearance of the Blaser R93 LRS-2 was a logical result of the further development of the R93 model, during the creation of which successful constructive solutions were found for assembling the gate with the barrel and their joint basing on the receiver. As soon as the hunting system R93 was demonstrated to the athletes, a proposal appeared to create a large-caliber sports rifle for military-applied sport on its base. The proposal of the athletes was supported by the then owner of the Blaser company, Mr. Blake.



Distinctive features of the new model are:
special shape of the box;
a massive trunk with a length of 600 or 762 mm with longitudinal ribs;
trigger with force in 1500 g;
detachable magazine capacity for ten rounds.

At the end of 1996, the R93 Match model was born. She fully justified the hopes of athletes on the accuracy and accuracy of shooting, issuing a diameter of dispersion of bullets in 36 mm at a distance of 300 m, but the work of the store and the trigger mechanism required fine-tuning. In addition, there were complaints regarding the strength of the butt and the rifle forearm. There have been cases when, with a strong blow or the fall of a weapon, a fracture of the box occurred. The fact is that it was cast from a light aluminum alloy, and the desire to save on the total mass of the product led to the weakening of the lodge in some places. After analyzing the experience of two-year operation of weapons in sports clubs, they decided to radically change the design of the rifle. In order to preserve the low mass of the new rifle, the box was made of glass-filled polyamide, and the supporting elements of the receiver were made by milling from duralumin. The ten-charge shop was replaced with a five-charge, more perfect design.

Improvements touched the trigger. Compared with previous models, the descent has become “dry” and even shorter. The range of adjustment of the trigger mechanism has been expanded and the number of parts has been reduced. All modifications took less than a year, and in 1999, the first samples of the Blaser R93 LRS-2 model were put into production. Thanks to all the innovations on the new rifle can be installed trunks heavy duty calibers. This is especially true for the .338 Lapua Magnum caliber, which is very popular with athletes and snipers and gives them maximum opportunity to complete their tasks. Blaser R93 LRS-2 rifles can be fitted with all types of optics and dioptric sights. The design of the weapon provides for the maximum adjustment of the box and the trigger mechanism. By mass, the LRS-2 can be ranked as average in its class.



The Blaser R93 LRS-2 rifle is available in various calibers. To ensure high accuracy for each cartridge, the barrel has its threading pitch: .222 Rem./356 mm; .223 Rem./229 mm; .243 Win./254 mm; 6 mm / 305 mm; 6 mm / 203 mm; 6,5x55 / 220 mm; 7,5x55 / 270 mm; .308 Win./280-305 mm, depending on the type of bullet. Special attention should be paid to the locking system developed by the Blaser company. For unlocking and locking, the bolt does not need to be turned, which allows achieving a high practical rate of fire and not changing positions (and not losing a target) even to inexperienced shooters. The reloading of the rifle is carried out easily and silently by longitudinal movement of the bolt at its handle. The hammering of the firing pin occurs when the slide is moved on the shutter shank and does not require significant effort, and a large red dot opens, signaling that the weapon is ready to fire. When the slider moves, the spring rod moves forward and compresses it. In the cocked state, the firing pin is locked with a lever. To remove a weapon from a combat platoon, press the slider head down and move it back. To remove the bolt, you need to transfer it to the open state, press the head of the protruding rod on the right side of the receiver and remove it with the movement of the handle. The trigger mechanism is a separate unit is a lever system that allows you to adjust the effort on the trigger.

Svobnovyveshenny barrel does not rely on the forearm and is fixed in the receiver at two points, which increases the accuracy of shooting. The design of the weapon allows you to freely replace the barrel without subsequent shooting. At the same time, it is necessary to simultaneously replace the bolt head, which is attached to the interchangeable barrel. The high stability, accuracy and dependability of the sports model Blaser R93 LRS attracted the attention of law enforcement officials who took it into service, with minor changes. This rifle was named Blaser R93 CISM / Tactical and is available for ammunition: .243 Win .; 6 mm NORMA BR; 7,5x55 (GR 11), but the main patron used by the police is .308 Win. (7,62x51). In accordance with the requirements of the CISM, the magazine of the rifle is separated only by simultaneously pressing the two buttons of the latch located on the sides of the polymer box.

Subsequently, based on the Blaser R93 LRS-2 rifle (differs from the previous model with an improved fully polymeric bed), at the request of the special forces, a model was created under the .338, with an extended box for the long cartridge and with an enlarged barrel, called the Blaser R93 Tactical-2. The difference between the LRS-2 and Tactical-2 in the loadout of the receiver. On the LRS-2 fit standard trunks from R93. On Tactical-2, the barrels are in the cartridge chamber with a diameter of 34-mm, and in the R93 29-mm (the differences are due to the use of the .338 on the Tactical-2 rifle). On the Blaser R93 Tactical-2, the Picatinni / Weaver bar comes standard and the barrel brake thread is on the barrel, plus additional threaded holes on the box for installing additional bars. The branded "Blazer" arm provides operative detachment and attachment of the sight with guaranteed preservation of the position of the optical axis.



All Blaser R93 models (LRS / LRS-2 / Tactical / Tactical-2) can be easily disassembled into basic units for maintenance and transportation (in this case, the receiver / receiver is not removable). With the use of selected ammunition, all models show the accuracy of no more than 0.5 MOA.

The advantages of Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser R93 Tactical-2 include the following points:
- Branded Blazer shutter with a direct stroke provides a high practical rate of fire.
- Thanks to the interchangeable barrel, depending on the situation, you can use standard cartridges or cartridges of increased power class "magnum".
- Changing the trunk takes no more than 30 seconds.
- Adjustable polymer bed, effort and stroke trigger provides an easy adjustment to the arrow.

The Blaser R93 Tactical-2 sniper rifle was adopted by the special forces of Germany, Australia, Iceland, Malaysia, the Netherlands, Slovenia, Ukraine, and the Blaser R93 LRS-2 sports rifle is offered on the civilian arms market.

Features of Blaser LRS-2 / Tactical-2
Weight, kg: 5 kg
Patron: 7,62? 51 mm NATO, .300 Winchester Magnum, .338 Lapua Magnum, 6,5? 55 mm
Principles of operation: longitudinally sliding butterfly valve
Type of ammunition: 5 box magazine for cartridges (4 for the .300 Winchester Magnum chamfer)


17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. brewhouse
    brewhouse 14 September 2013 10: 04 New
    +4
    Here is an excerpt from the Komsomolskaya Pravda report from Syria on September 7.09.2013, XNUMX

    The passage also refers to sniper weapons made in Germany.

    "... A little surviving sewing factory, the outskirts of Damascus, a giant industrial area turned into a battlefield. Stalingrad, battles for Tractor and Red October, Pavlov’s house. In the factory’s factory administration, as in the tallest building, below the barracks, then headquarters and on the top floor - the patrimony of snipers. They were having fun with the HK G3 HK G9 trophy with a plastic fore-end. They saw the camera, and posed enough. Of the ten shots - XNUMX misfires, under the affectionately attentive gazes of fellow countrymen Mikhail Kalashnikov. Annoyed shameful result and a crash test, the commander took on “Heckler and Koch.” He tinkered with the German gizmo, then went for his “Kalashnikov” and was relieved to stitch into the distance, along the leaky roofs of the shops. From there they rolled in response, but not very much. It’s clear why. "

    So firms and advertising are one thing, and real war is another. The main quality of weapons is reliability, not technical show-ups that fail at the most inopportune moment.
    1. bazilio
      bazilio 15 September 2013 16: 12 New
      0
      Quote: Brewhouse
      So firms and advertising are one thing, and real war is another. The main quality of weapons is reliability, not technical show-ups that fail at the most inopportune moment.


      More reliable than an AK machine you will not find, but even an AK in bad hands can be brought to an inoperative state. In addition, misfires are most likely due to cartridges. G-3 is a very solid assault. rifle if German assembly. And if not German, but let's say Nigerian (yes, yes, they also let her out in Nigeria). In addition to Germany, the G-3 was produced in at least 10 countries. So a single episode is not an indicator.
  2. mirag2
    mirag2 14 September 2013 10: 07 New
    +4
    Excellent bolt. But nothing outstanding from a number of many that have appeared in recent years.
    The only thing that irritates this topic is the low quality of IZhMash products. I am surprised how they managed to sell Saigu to America. Saigy has trunks in curves. You’ll choose horseradish in the store.
    1. MAG
      MAG 14 September 2013 13: 01 New
      +3
      I read an article that the “Saiga” sold in Russia is, to put it mildly, defective, and the best go abroad. The quality of the Saiga was surpassed by the Boar.
  3. Papakiko
    Papakiko 14 September 2013 10: 16 New
    +2
    What is the resource of the barrel and shutter heals?
    Are there any knowledgeable people?
    For half an hour, with the help of replacing the barrel and the shutter, change the hummingbird and, accordingly, the possibilities - This is PLUS.
    Mlyn.n.n.s.n.n. but frighteningly elegant-fragile looks and the video shows the roughness of the work, as the cartridge was sent to the barrel and the installation of the store. There probably still are some shoals.
    Thanks for sure.
    1. Timeout
      Timeout 14 September 2013 14: 17 New
      +4
      Blazer was always good as a hunting weapon, for the troops rather complicated mechanisms and maintenance. Copier-type locking system as in Manlihera, minimum manufacturing tolerances immediately imply delays in firing. It is very demanding to clean, if dust or any other dirt enters the copy groove, it means a 100% delay, usually an elementary shutter not closing. When changing the trunk, any grain of sand does not close the fastener lock. Summary: you can’t crawl on the ground, you can’t shoot in the steppes without a thorough thorough inspection with incomplete disassembly. The barrel is absolutely civil ...
      1. bazilio
        bazilio 15 September 2013 16: 20 New
        +1
        Quote: Timeout
        When changing the trunk, any grain of sand does not close the fastener lock. Summary: you can’t crawl on the ground, you can’t shoot in the steppes without a thorough thorough inspection with incomplete disassembly. The barrel is absolutely civil ...

        How else? it is clear that ideally everything is albeit reliability, simplicity and cost as in AK but with accuracy not more than 0,5 MOA. It’s not like that. I think many know one truth - large tolerances in the production of weapons give reliability but reduce accuracy and vice versa. P-93 is a high-precision tool that requires proper attention and handling skills. Naturally, this barrel is not for the army, but for special forces. destination.
        1. Kir
          Kir 15 September 2013 17: 38 New
          -1
          Tolerances by tolerances But anyway, there is some kind of fastener resource, so the “exercises” for replacing the trunk obviously have limitations, so that partially Timeout is right only instead of civilian, I would reformulate it for “greenhouse conditions” so for special purposes it’s more likely to strain the conditions operation.
          In general, it is better when such articles are written on the basis of real operating experience, otherwise the Germans went to bed with their cars and declared one expense, but it turned out that something was done according to the test in "greenhouse conditions".
          1. Timeout
            Timeout 16 September 2013 06: 59 New
            +2
            Here is an excerpt from the report on testing these trunks in both the classic and tactical versions with a description of the delays and recommendations for elimination.

            When firing from the R93 / R93 LRS-2, delays occur due to both improper handling of the weapon and illiterate maintenance of the weapon. One of the most common causes of misfires is associated with the shutter not closing, when instead of vigorously closing the shutter, the shooter simply throws it forward. There is a safety element in the design of the bolt handle, which, when the bolt is not completely closed, takes on the impact of the hammer with its protrusion. At the same time, the bolt locks the barrel, but the drummer, who has lost up to 70% of energy, already has not enough residues to break the capsule.


            The second reason for misfires is the “souring” of the firing pin of the striker. The fact is that before, for the prevention of rusting of this spring, it was smeared with white preservative paste. The supplier tested the grease over a wide temperature range, but did not check for natural drying during storage. As a result, in 2-3 years of storage, this lubricant turned into dry dust, which ultimately leads to disruptions in the normal operation of the shock mechanism. To "cure" the problem, it is enough to soak the shutter in kerosene for a day, rinse and grease with any appropriate lubricant, at least with the same Ballistol. A very significant design feature of R93 is the manufacturer's recommended lubrication features of rifle mechanisms. So, it is undesirable to lubricate the parts of the crank trigger, which are made of stainless steel. When applying grease, and even in freezing weather, there is a possibility of restricting the freedom of movement of parts, which can lead to both not placing the drummer on a combat platoon, and to an unauthorized shot. You can not also lubricate the mounting bracket to the trunk, and most importantly - the trunk bed and the lower part of the trunk adjacent to it. When assembling a rifle, it is necessary to wipe the barrel with a box of acetone or gasoline. Otherwise, the resulting "oil wedge", dramatically reducing friction between the trunk and the bed of the barrel, negatively affects the accuracy and accuracy of fire. This is especially noticeable on large calibers. The deviation of the axis of the barrel from the initial position of only 0,1-0,2 mm gives a deviation of up to 10-15 cm at a distance of 100 m.


            And for a sniper, an accurate shot is life. So, I think the comments are superfluous.
  4. Wiruz
    Wiruz 14 September 2013 11: 17 New
    -2
    She is very similar to the Russian T-5000. Is it interesting to copy it from ORSIS or vice versa?
    1. OffenroR
      OffenroR 14 September 2013 21: 22 New
      0
      Quote: Wiruz
      She is very similar to the Russian T-5000. Is it interesting to copy it from ORSIS or vice versa?

      With the same success we can say that the AK-copy of the German STG-44 ....
  5. Sergey Medvedev
    Sergey Medvedev 14 September 2013 11: 26 New
    -2
    I didn’t like the rifle.
  6. axxelerator
    axxelerator 14 September 2013 16: 12 New
    +4
    It is worth saying that Sergey Popikov, a designer-gunsmith who worked in Tula, had a hand in creating the R-93. And in “Blazer” he served as deputy chief designer.
    1. Kir
      Kir 14 September 2013 20: 39 New
      +2
      Well, they’ve "made" raspberries grief for the Westerners, it’s interesting, but someone calculated how many new samples the labor of the inhabitants of the deceased USSR was invested in?
  7. AlNikolaich
    AlNikolaich 14 September 2013 22: 26 New
    +2
    My choice is P93 Blazer Warmint under 223rem. Cool gun gophers to beat from a kilometer. The combat option will go for the police special forces and various special forces. The army is unlikely! Tolerances and landings are tight, and the price is a bit big.
    In addition, under such a vinar shooter you need an appropriate one! In short, this is not massive ...
  8. vadim dok
    vadim dok 15 September 2013 14: 49 New
    +4
    Quote: Brewhouse
    They saw the camera, and posed in plenty. Of the ten shots - 9 misfires, under the affectionately attentive glances of fellow countrymen Mikhail Timofeevich Kalashnikov

    Tell me, please, did you invent it yourself or did someone come up with you before?
  9. georg737577
    georg737577 15 September 2013 15: 07 New
    0
    Good machine, famous, but not for war.
    1. vanaheym
      vanaheym 23 September 2013 19: 56 New
      +1
      And she was always positioned as a police rifle, not an army one.
  10. bazilio
    bazilio 15 September 2013 16: 26 New
    +1
    The trunk is excellent. In my opinion, one of the best target rifles. At the same time, the locking system also gives this trunk a “twist”.
    That's the only thing that raises the question- "The branded "Blazer" bracket provides operational separation and attachment of the sight with guaranteed preservation of the position of the optical axis."Something tells me that after such manipulations, the shift of the optical axis of the sight will still happen, albeit slightly.
    I like this trunk.)))
  11. pt730
    pt730 26 March 2014 18: 35 New
    0
    Great trunk. In 2012, they bought a batch for SBU A and for the Omega explosive division (perhaps a part also fell into special forces of UDO reinforcement)

Снайперская винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 (Германия)

Снайперская винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 (Германия)


Снайперская винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 разработана немецкой фирмой «Blaser Jagdwaffen GmbH», которая обосновалась в тихом городке Исну на юге Германии. Несмотря на свою молодость, фирма занимает достойное место в мире среди производителей высококачественного оружия. Для любительской охоты это нарезные и комбинированные ружья, карабины. Для подразделений правоохранительных органов и спортивных соревнований - снайперские и высокоточные (матчевые) винтовки. Гордость фирмы «Blaser» являются высококачественные карабины и комбинированные двуствольные ружья со стволами, спаренными в вертикальной плоскости - бюксфлинты и тройники - дриллинги.

Среди них наиболее популярной является охотничья винтовка (карабин) с продольно-скользящим затвором серии R93 созданная на основе ранее выпускаемой модели SR 950/88. Выпуск первой целевой винтовки Blaser для стрельбы на дистанцию 300 м был начат в 1997 году. Пережив за четыре года ряд конструктивно (технологических изменений, сейчас эта модель, предназначенная для военныых и спортивных целей (CISM), выпускается под наименованием Blaser R93 LRS-2. Основные элементы конструкции ствола, затвора и ударно-спускового механизма модели Blaser R93 нашли своё место при создании снайперской винтовки Blaser R93 LRS / UIT-Standart (матчевая крупнокалиберная винтовка), которая обеспечивает высокие показатели по кучности. Серия пробоин из десяти выстрелов на дистанции 300 м укладывается в круг диаметром 28 мм.


Появление на свет Blaser R93 LRS-2 явилось закономерным результатом дальнейшего развития модели R93, при создании которой были найдены удачные конструктивные решения компоновки затвора со стволом и их совместного базирования на ствольной коробке. Как только охотничья система R93 была продемонстрирована спортсменам, появилось предложение создать на её базе крупнокалиберную спортивную винтовку для военно-прикладного спорта. Предложение спортсменов поддержал тогдашний хозяин фирмы Blaser господин Блейк.

Снайперская винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 (Германия)


Отличительными чертами новой модели являются:
особая форма ложи;
более массивный ствол длиной 600 или 762 мм с продольными рёбрами;
спусковой механизм с усилием в 1500 г;
отъемный магазин ёмкостью на десять патронов.

В конце 1996 года появилась на свет модель R93 Match. Она полностью оправдала надежды спортсменов по меткости и кучности стрельбы, выдав поперечник рассеивания пуль в 36 мм на дистанции 300 м, но работа магазина и спускового механизма требовали доводки. К тому же появились рекламации, касающиеся прочности приклада и цевья винтовки. Бывали случаи, когда при сильном ударе или падении оружия происходил излом ложи. Дело в том, что она отливалась из лёгкого алюминиевого сплава, и стремление сэкономить на общей массе изделия повлекло за собой ослабление ложи в некоторых местах. Проанализировав опыт двухгодичной эксплуатации оружия в спортивных клубах, приняли решение коренным образом изменить конструкцию винтовки. С целью сохранения малой массы новой винтовки ложу изготовили из стеклонаполненного полиамида, а несущие элементы ствольной коробки выполнили фрезерованием из дюралюминия. Десятизарядный магазин заменили на пятизарядный, более совершенной конструкции.

Усовершенствования коснулись и спускового механизма. По сравнению с предыдущими моделями, спуск стал «сухим» и ещё более коротким. Были расширены диапазоны регулировок спускового механизма и уменьшено количество деталей. Все переделки заняли не более года, и в 1999 году первые образцы модели Blaser R93 LRS-2 были запущены в производство. Благодаря всем нововведениям на новую винтовку могут устанавливаться стволы сверхмощных калибров. Это особенно актуально для калибра .338 Lapua Magnum, который очень популярен у спортсменов и снайперов и даёт им максимум возможностей для выполнения поставленных задач. На винтовках Blaser R93 LRS-2 могут устанавливаются все виды оптики и диоптрические прицелы. Конструкция оружия предусматривает наличие максимума регулировок ложи и спускового механизма. По массе LRS-2 можно отнести к средним в своём классе.

Снайперская винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 (Германия)


Винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 выпускается различных калибров. Для обеспечения высокой точности для каждого патрона ствол имеет свой шаг нарезов: .222 Rem./356 мм; .223 Rem./229 мм; .243 Win./254 мм; 6 мм/305 мм; 6 мм/203 мм; 6,5х55/220 мм; 7,5х55/270 мм; .308 Win./280-305 мм, в зависимости от типа пули. Особого внимания заслуживает система запирания затвора разработаная компанией Blaser – для отпирания и запирания не нужно поворачивать затвор, что позволяет добиться высокой практической скорострельности и не менять положения (а также не терять цель) даже неопытным стрелкам. Перезарядка винтовки осуществляется легко и бесшумно путём продольного перемещения затвора за его рукоятку. Взведение ударника происходит при перемещении ползуна на хвостовике затвора и не требует значительных усилий, при этом открывается большая красная точка, сигнализирующая о том, что оружие готово к выстрелу. При движении ползуна шток боевой пружины перемещается вперёд и сжимает её. Во взведённом состоянии ударник блокируется рычагом. Для снятия оружия с боевого взвода необходимо нажать на головку ползуна вниз и переместить его назад. Чтобы извлечь затвор надо перевести его в открытое состояние, нажать на головку выступающего штока с правой стороны ствольной коробки и движением рукоятки назад извлечь его. Спусковой механизм выполнен отдельным блоком представляет собой рычажную систему, что позволяет осуществлять регулировку усилия на спусковом крючке.

Свободновывешенный cтвол не опирается на цевьё и зафиксирован в ствольной коробке в двух точках, что повышает точность стрельбы. Конструкция оружия позволяет свободно производить замену ствола без последующей его пристрелки. При этом необходимо одновременно заменить головку затвора, которая прилагается к сменному стволу. Высокая стабильность, точность и безотказность спортивной модели Blaser R93 LRS привлекли внимание руководителей правоохранительных органов, которые взяли её на вооружение, с небольшими изменениями. Эта винтовка получила наименование Blaser R93 CISM / Tactical и выпускается под патроны: .243 Win.; 6 мм NORMA BR; 7,5х55 (GR 11), но основным патроном, используемым в полиции является .308 Win. (7,62х51). В соответствии с требованиями СISM магазин винтовки отделяется только при одновременном нажатии двух кнопок защёлки, расположенной по бокам полимерной ложи.

В дальнейшем на основе винтовки Blaser R93 LRS-2 (отличается от предыдущей модели улучшеным полностью полимерным ложем) по просьбе спецподразделений была создана модель под .338, с удлинённой коробкой для длинного патрона и с увеличенным стволом, получившая название Blaser R93 Tactical-2. Разница между LRS-2 и Tactical-2 в димензионировании ствольной коробки. На LRS-2 подходят стандартные стволы от R93. На Tactical-2 стволы у патронника диаметром 34-мм, у R93 29-мм (различия обусловленны использованием .338 на винтовке Tactical-2). На Blaser R93 Tactical-2 серийно идёт планка Picatinni / Weaver и на стволе резьба для дульного тормоза, плюс на коробке дополнительные отверстия с резьбой для установки дополнительных планок. Фирменный «блайзеровский» кронштейн обеcпечивает оперативное отделение и присоединение прицела с гарантированным сохранением положения оптической оси.

Снайперская винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser Tactical-2 (Германия)


Все модели Blaser R93 (LRS / LRS-2 / Tactical / Tactical-2) легко разбираются на основные узлы для ухода и транспортировки (в этом случае ресивер / ствольная коробка не вынимается). С использованием отборных боеприпасов все модели показывают кучность не более 0.5 МОА.

К достоинствам Blaser R93 LRS-2 / Blaser R93 Tactical-2 относятся следующие моменты:
- Фирменный Блэйзеровский затвор с прямым ходом обеспечивает высокую практическую скорострельность.
- Благодаря сменному стволу в зависимости от ситуации можно использовать стандартные патроны или патроны повышенной мощности класса "магнум".
- Смена ствола занимает не более 30 секунд.
- Регулируемые полимерная ложа, усилие и ход спускового крючка обеспечивает легкую подстройку под стрелка.

Снайперская винтовка Blaser R93 Tactical-2 была принята на вооружение спецподразделений Германии, Австралии, Исландии, Малайзии, Нидерланд, Словении, Украины, а спортивная винтовка Blaser R93 LRS-2 предложена на гражданском рынке оружия.

Характеристики Blaser LRS-2/ Tactical-2
Масса, кг: 5 кг
Патрон: 7,62?51 мм НАТО, .300 Winchester Magnum, .338 Lapua Magnum, 6,5?55 мм
Принципы работы: продольно-скользящий поворотный затвор
Вид боепитания: коробчатый магазин на 5 патронов (4 для варианта под патрон .300 Winchester Magnum)


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему



Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. пивовпузе 14 сентября 2013 10:04
    Вот отрывок из репортажа "Комсомольской правды" из Сирии от 7.09.2013

    В отрывке идёт речь и о снайперском оружии германского производства.

    "...Немного уцелевшая швейная фабрика, окраина Дамаска, гигантская промзона превращенная в поле боя. Сталинград, бои за "Тракторный" и "Красный октябрь", дом Павлова. В заводоуправлении фабрики, как в самом высоком здании, внизу казармы, потом штаб, а на последнем этаже - вотчина снайперов. Они там забавлялись с трофейной "Хеклер и Кох" HK G3 с пластиковым цевьем. Увидели камеру, и вдоволь попозировали. Из десяти выстрелов - 9 осечек, под ласково-внимательными взглядами земляков Михаила Тимофеевича Калашникова. Раздосадованный позорными результатами краш-теста, за "Хеклера и Коха" взялся командир. Повозился с германской штуковиной, потом сходил за своим "Калашниковым" и с облегчением застрочил вдаль, по дырявым крышам цехов. Оттуда - накатили в ответ, но не сильно. Ждут они. Понятно чего."

    Так что фирмА и реклама это одно, а реальная война это совсем другое. Главное качество оружия это надёжность, а не технические понты, отказывающие в самый неподходящий момент.
    пивовпузе
    1. bazilio 15 сентября 2013 16:12
      Цитата: пивовпузе
      Так что фирмА и реклама это одно, а реальная война это совсем другое. Главное качество оружия это надёжность, а не технические понты, отказывающие в самый неподходящий момент.


      Надежней чем АК автомата не найдешь, но даже АК в дурных руках можно довести до нерабочего состояния. К тому же осечки это скорее всего из-за патронов. Г-3 весьма добротная штурм. винтовка, если немецкой сборки. А если не немецкой, а скажем нигерийской (да да, в Нигерии ее тоже выпускали). Помимо Германии Г-3 производилась еще как минимум в 10 странах. Так что еденичный эпизод еще не показатель.
  2. mirag2 14 сентября 2013 10:07
    Отличная болтовка.Но ничем не выдающаяся из ряда многих таких,появившихся в последние годы.
    Единственно,чем вызывает раздражение данная тема-низким качеством продукции "ИЖМаша".Удивляюсь,как они умудрились "Сайгу" в Америку продать.У "Сайги" стволы кривые.В магазине хрен выберешь.
    1. МАГ 14 сентября 2013 13:01
      Читал статью что продаваемая "Сайга" в России мягко говоря бракованная а лучшие едут за бугор. Сайгу по качеству обошел Вепрь.
  3. Папакико 14 сентября 2013 10:16
    Ресурс ствола и лечинок затвора какой?
    Есть знающие человеки?
    За полчаса спомощью замены ствола и затвора поменять колибр и соответственно возможности - Это ПЛЮС.
    Млин.н.н.н.н но пугающе элегантно-хрупко выглядит и по видео видны шероховатости работы, как досыла патрона в ствол так и установка магазина. Наверное ещё есть какиенибудь косяки.
    Однозначно спасибо.
    1. Timeout 14 сентября 2013 14:17
      Блейзер всегда был хорош как охотничье оружие, для войск довольно сложные механизмы и обслуживание. Система запирания копирного типа как на Манлихерах, минимальные допуски при изготовлении сразу же подразумевают задержки при стрельбе. Очень требовательна к чистке, при попадания пыли или какой другой грязи в копирный паз означает 100% задежрку, обычно элементное незакрытие затвора. При смене ствола любая песчинка не дает закрыть замок крепления. Резюме: по земле не поползаешь, в степи не постреляешь без предварительного тщательного осмотра с неполной разборкой. Ствол абсолютно гражданский...
      1. bazilio 15 сентября 2013 16:20
        Цитата: Timeout
        При смене ствола любая песчинка не дает закрыть замок крепления. Резюме: по земле не поползаешь, в степи не постреляешь без предварительного тщательного осмотра с неполной разборкой. Ствол абсолютно гражданский...

        а как же иначе? понятно что в идеале все хотя надежность, простоту и стоимость как у АК но с кучностью не более 0,5 МОА. Так небывает. Я думаю многим известна одна истина- большие допуски в производстве оружия дают надежность но снижают точность и наоборот. Р-93 это высокоточный инструмент, требующий должного к себе внимания и навыков обращения. Естественно это ствол не для армии, а для сил спец. назначения.
        1. Kir 15 сентября 2013 17:38
          Допуски допусками Но всё равно какой-то ресурс крепежа есть, так что "упражнения" по замене ствола явно имеют ограничения так что частично Timeout прав только вместо гражданский я бы переформулировал для "тепличных условий" так что и для спец назначения скорее с напрягом по условиям эксплуатации.
          А вообще лучше когда подобные статьи пишутся на основе реального опыта эксплуатации, а то вон немцы лажанулись со своими авто заявляли один расход а оказалось что то по тесту в "тепличных условиях" .
          Kir
          1. Timeout 16 сентября 2013 06:59
            Вот выдержка из отчета по испытаниям данных стволов как в классике так и тактическом варианте с описанием задержек и рекомендации по устранению.

            При стрельбе из R93/R93 LRS-2 задержки возникающие как из-за неправильного обращения с оружием, так и из-за неграмотного ухода за оружием. Одна из наиболее распространённых причин осечек связана с недозакрытием затвора, когда вместо энергичного закрывания затвора стрелок просто бросает его вперёд. В конструкции рукояти затвора есть предохранительный элемент, который при не полностью закрытом затворе своим выступом принимает на себя воздействие ударника. При этом затвор запирает ствол, но ударнику, потерявшему до 70% энергии, её остатков уже не хватает для разбития капсюля.


            Вторая причина осечек - «закисание» боевой пружины ударника. Дело в том, что раньше, для профилактики ржавления этой пружины, она смазывалась консервирующей пастой белого цвета. Поставщик провёл испытания смазки в широком температурном диапазоне, но не проверив её на естественное высыхание при хранении. В итоге, за 2-3 года хранения, эта смазка превращалась в сухую пыль, что в итоге и приводит к нарушениям нормальной работы ударного механизма. Для «лечения» проблемы достаточно на сутки замочить затвор в керосине, промыть и смазать любой соответствующей смазкой, хоть тем же «Баллистолом». Весьма показательной особенностью конструкции R93 является рекомендуемые производителем особенности смазки механизмов винтовки. Так, нежелательно смазывать детали кривошипно-шатунного спускового механизма, которые выполнены из нержавеющей стали. При применении смазки, да ещё и на морозе, есть вероятность ограничения свободы движения деталей, что может привести как к не постановке ударника на боевой взвод, так и к несанкционированному выстрелу. Нельзя так же смазывать места крепления кронштейна к стволу, а главное - постель ствола и прилегающую к ней нижнюю часть ствола. При сборке винтовки необходимо протереть ствол с коробкой ацетоном или бензином. В противном случае, возникающий «масляный клин», резко снижая трение между стволом и постелью ствола, негативно влияет на кучность и точность стрельбы. Это особенно заметно на больших калибрах. Отклонение оси ствола от изначального положения всего на 0,1-0,2 мм даёт отклонение до 10-15 см на дистанции в 100 м.


            А для снайпера точный выстрел это жизнь. Так что, комментарии я думаю излишни.
  4. Wiruz 14 сентября 2013 11:17
    Уж очень она на российскую Т-5000 похожа. Интересно её скопировали с ОРСИС или наоборот?
    1. OffenroR 14 сентября 2013 21:22
      Цитата: Wiruz
      Уж очень она на российскую Т-5000 похожа. Интересно её скопировали с ОРСИС или наоборот?

      С таким же успехом можно сказать что АК-копия немецкого STG-44....
      OffenroR
  5. Сергей Медведев 14 сентября 2013 11:26
    Мне винтовка не понравилась.
  6. axxelerator 14 сентября 2013 16:12
    Стоит сказать что к созданию Р-93 го приложил руку конструктор-оружейник работавший в Туле Сергей Попиков. А в "Блейзере" он занимал пост зама главного конструктора.
    axxelerator
    1. Kir 14 сентября 2013 20:39
      Ну вот и "уделали" малину горе западенцам, интересно а кто-нибудь подсчитал в скольких новых образцах вложено труда жителей почившего СССР?
      Kir
  7. АлНиколаич 14 сентября 2013 22:26
    Мой выбор- Блейзер Р93 Варминт под 223рем. Классная пушка сусликов бить с километра. Боевой вариант пойдёт для полицейского спецназа и разных спец сил. В армию-вряд ли! Допуски и посадки плотные, и цена великовата.
    К тому же под такой винтарь стрелок нужен соответствующий! Короче, это всё не массово...
  8. вадим dok 15 сентября 2013 14:49
    Цитата: пивовпузе
    Увидели камеру, и вдоволь попозировали. Из десяти выстрелов - 9 осечек, под ласково-внимательными взглядами земляков Михаила Тимофеевича Калашникова

    Скажите,пожалуйста,сами выдумали или кто-то раньше Вас придумал?
  9. georg737577 15 сентября 2013 15:07
    Хорошая машинка,именитая, но не для войны.
    georg737577
    1. vanaheym 23 сентября 2013 19:56
      А ее всегда и позиционировали как полицейскую винтовку, а не армейскую.
      vanaheym
  10. bazilio 15 сентября 2013 16:26
    Ствол отличный. На мой взгялд одна из самых лучших целевых винтовок. При этом система запираня так же наделяет этот ствол "изюминкой".
    Вот единственное что вызывает вопрос- "Фирменный «блайзеровский» кронштейн обеcпечивает оперативное отделение и присоединение прицела с гарантированным сохранением положения оптической оси." Что то мне подсказывает, что после таких манипуляций смещение оптической оси прицела все же произойдет, хоть и незначительно.
    Нравится мне этот ствол.)))
  11. pt730 26 марта 2014 18:35
    Отличный ствол. В 2012 партию покупали для СБУ А и для подразделения ВВ Омега (возможно часть попала и в спецназ усиления УДО)
    pt730

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня