From the army run recruits

From the army run recruitsRecruits flee military units of the Western Military District. Run on the way to the unit. Run, not having stayed and days in the territory of the part. Run, not taking the oath. Accomplice in the shoots are often parents who are recruited by phone recruits by suicide by phone. According to Fontanka, in the last two weeks alone, five have voluntarily left their part.

A week later, the spring draft campaign is over in Russia. The Western Military District speaks about the implementation of the plan for more than 90%. However, spring-2011 shows that it is not enough to simply recruit the required number of recruits: according to statistics, from the draft population 1 / 3 is sick, 1 / 3 has the right to postpone - they still need to be kept within the boundaries of the unit. And not everyone is fleeing from the army because of non-statutory relations, there are cases when a recruit gives a fight, even before reaching the unit.


Unauthorized abandonment of part (absence of more than 3 days) and even desertion (absence of more than 10 days in order to evade service) is not at all uncommon for the armed forces. They were, are and will be at all times. But recent events are alarmingly massive. Moreover, this phenomenon is mainly characteristic of the western part of the country. In Siberia, Transbaikalia, and in the Far East, military personnel, as a rule, calmly serve. But those called up from Moscow, St. Petersburg and nearby cities suddenly staged a massive run. Unrelated to each other, called up from different places and serving in separate units, 6 recruits from the Western Military District, as if by agreement, left the territory of military units almost at the same time.

June 30 from the 67679 military unit - this is the 221 military training ground near the village of Kirillovskoye in the Leningrad Region - 20-year-old Viktor Leshukov left. As Svetlana Utkina from the Fontanka told from the human rights organization Soldiers' Mothers of St. Petersburg, the parents came from the Vologda Oblast, who literally stole him from the territory of the unit. On July 5, the fugitive, along with his mother and Mothers, appealed to the commandant's office of the St. Petersburg garrison. Here they said that ordinary Leshukov during his short-term service (May 23 was called in) was humiliated by fellow servicemen. Now this information is verified. The serviceman himself is at the assembly point for servicemen who left the part without permission, created on the basis of the Military Engineering and Technical University.

Another soldier - Valery Furaev - also 30 June left the location of the 02511 military unit in the village of Sapernoye, Priozersky District. The soldier appeared first to human rights activists, then to the military prosecutor's office. Furaev was sent to the military support battalion of the Military Medical Academy for medical examination, but from there he also fled. As the military officer’s aunt, Elena, told “Fontanka”, the first escape of Valery was forced by non-statutory relations, and the second by insidious military medics, who instead of the medical commission summoned officers from Kamenka. According to Elena, her nephew is now on the run, she does not get in touch with relatives, he is depressed, confused and does not trust anyone. He told them about how 30 Jun, his colleague, jumped out of the window of the 3 floor. Furaev himself associates this case with “hazing,” however, according to Fontanka, a drug was found in the blood of that rank and file. The young man was still alive, currently with a brain contusion in 442-m military hospital. On this fact is also being checked. The soldier himself explained what happened to the investigators by saying that he wanted to fly with a swallow, and someone allegedly poured the drug on him during his way to the unit - he arrived in the 02511 29 military unit in June.

Episodes of flight from the ranks of the armed forces a lot. It is possible that “Fontanka” owns information only about some of them. 13 May Private Kirill Rodchev fled the army without even reaching it. He was taken to the Kamenka by train, and at one of the stops, he jumped onto the platform at the last second. He was detained on the same day in Petrogradka. It turned out that on the way to the army he realized that he had been called on illegally, so he decided to flee. Currently, he is also undergoing a military medical commission at the VITU assembly point. In parallel, Rodchev filed an application to the court challenging his appeal.

July 1 Private Alexander left the 90450 military unit, stationed in the village of Ozernoye, Lomonosov district. He expects the results of the inspection in connection with his report about the bullying at the assembly point of the Military Academy of Logistics and Transport. According to human rights activist Svetlana Utkina, during the service he was dealt more than 100 blows to the head. 25 Jun conscript did not get to the part, because at the station he suddenly became ill with a heart. From the military hospital the young man was taken by the mother, who considered that her son was not being treated, and transferred him to a civilian hospital. At the request of the military to return the ordinary woman responds negatively.

In Pskov, the mother of private Alexei Kvasov took her son from the unit after he was in hospital with purulent pneumonia. According to Utkina, physicians strongly recommended leave after discharge to the patient, but the command of the unit refused to provide it due to the fact that at that time, the branch of the dismissal and leave was canceled. 24 June mother Kvasova took away her son.

Currently, all cases are being checked by military investigative agencies. An administrative commission was created by the command of the ZVO. The fugitives are also united by the fact that they all left part before taking the oath, and therefore did not have access to arms, and the responsibility for escaping them faces less than it could be if they had given an oath of allegiance to the motherland. Each case of the unauthorized abandonment of a part should be considered separately - someone is running because of “unsettlement,” someone psychologically is not ready for an abrupt change in lifestyle. The latter category, by the way, was previously successfully managed by the political leaders, then the deputies for educational work, who monitored the mental state of the servicemen and took action in time. Now that this post has been eliminated, and civilian psychologists (as a rule, young college graduates) have appeared in the new look of the armed forces, the soldier simply has no one to ask for help. It is planned that contract sergeants will take on the educational role, but they are not there yet - they are just being recruited for training. The soldiers are running now. And, unable to cope with the difficulties, adult men write SMS messages to their mothers, threatening to commit suicide if they do not take them from the army. As human rights activists say, in a week, five women in tears arrive, who have received such messages.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Из армии разбегаются новобранцы

Из армии разбегаются новобранцыИз воинских частей Западного военного округа бегут новобранцы. Бегут по пути в подразделение. Бегут, не пробыв и суток на территории части. Бегут, не приняв присягу. Пособниками в побегах зачастую выступают родители, которых новобранцы шантажируют по телефону самоубийством. По данным «Фонтанки», только за последние две недели самовольно оставили свою часть пятеро.

Через неделю в России завершается весенняя призывная кампания. Западный военный округ говорит о выполнении плана на более чем 90 %. Однако весна-2011 показывает, что уже недостаточно просто набрать требуемое количество рекрутов: согласно статистике, из призывного населения 1/3 больна, 1/3 имеет право на отсрочку - их еще нужно удержать в границах части. И далеко не все бегут из армии из-за неуставных взаимоотношений, есть случаи, когда новобранец дает деру, еще даже не доехав до части.


Самовольное оставление части (отсутствие больше 3 суток) и даже дезертирство (отсутствие более 10 суток с целью уклонения от службы) вовсе не редкость для вооруженных сил. Они были, есть и будут во все времена. Но последние события настораживают своей массовостью. Причем это явление в основном характерно для западной части страны. В Сибири, Забайкалье, на Дальнем Востоке военнослужащие, как правило, спокойно проходят службу. А вот призванные из Москвы, Петербурга и близлежащих городов вдруг устроили массовый забег. Не связанные между собой, призванные из разных мест и проходящие службу в отдельных частях, 6 новобранцев Западного военного округа, словно сговорившись, практически в одно время покинули территорию воинских частей.

30 июня из в/ч 67679 — это 221 общевойсковой полигон в районе поселка Кирилловское Ленобласти - ушел 20-летний Виктор Лешуков. Как рассказала «Фонтанке» Светлана Уткина из правозащитной организации «Солдатские матери Петербурга», за военнослужащим из Вологодской области приехали родители, которые буквально выкрали его с территории части. 5 июля беглец вместе с мамой и «Матерями» обратился в комендатуру Санкт-Петербургского гарнизона. Здесь они поведали, что рядовой Лешуков за время своей краткосрочной службы (был призван 23 мая) подвергался унижению со стороны сослуживцев. Сейчас эта информация проверяется. Сам военнослужащий находится на сборном пункте для военнослужащих, самовольно оставивших часть, созданном на базе Военного инженерно-технического университета.

Еще один военнослужащий - Валерий Фураев — также 30 июня покинул расположение в/ч 02511 в поселке Саперное Приозерского района. Рядовой явился сначала к правозащитникам, затем в военную прокуратуру. Фураева отправили в батальон военного обеспечения Военно-медицинской академии для прохождения медкомиссии, однако и оттуда он бежал. Как рассказала «Фонтанке» тетя военнослужащего Елена, к первому побегу Валерия вынудили неуставные взаимоотношения, ко второму — коварство военных медиков, которые вместо врачебной комиссии вызвали офицеров из Каменки. По словам Елены, ее племянник сейчас находится в бегах, с родственниками на связь не выходит, он подавлен, растерян и никому не верит. Он рассказал им про то, как 30 июня его сослуживец выбросился из окна 3 этажа. Сам Фураев связывает этот случай с «дедовщиной», однако, по данным «Фонтанки», в крови того рядового был обнаружен наркотик. Молодой человек остался жив, в настоящее время с ушибом головного мозга находится в 442-м военном госпитале. По данному факту также проводится проверка. Сам военнослужащий объяснил следователям произошедшее тем, что хотел полетать ласточкой, а наркотик ему якобы кто-то подлил во время его пути в часть — он прибыл в в/ч 02511 29-го июня.

Эпизодов бегства из рядов вооруженных сил немало. Не исключено, что «Фонтанка» владеет информацией только о некоторых из них. 13 мая рядовой Кирилл Родчев бежал из армии, даже не доехав до нее. Его везли в Каменку на электричке, и на одной из остановок он в последнюю секунду выскочил на перрон. Его задержали в тот же день на Петроградке. Выяснилось, что по дороге в армию он осознал, что его призвали незаконно, поэтому решил бежать. В настоящее время он также проходит военно-врачебную комиссию на сборном пункте ВИТУ. Параллельно Родчев подал заявление в суд об оспаривании своего призыва.

1 июля рядовой Александр оставил в/ч 90450, дислоцирующуюся в поселке Озерное Ломоносовского района. Результатов проверки в связи с его сообщением об издевательствах он ожидает на сборном пункте Военной академии тыла и транспорта. По словам правозащитницы Светланы Уткиной, за время службы ему было нанесено более 100 ударов по голове. 25 июня призывник не доехал до части, так как на вокзале ему внезапно стало плохо с сердцем. Из военного госпиталя молодого человека забрала мать, которая посчитала, что ее сына не лечат, и перевела его в гражданскую больницу. На просьбы военных вернуть рядового женщина отвечает отрицательно.

В Пскове мать рядового Алексея Квасова забрала своего сына из части, после того как тот пролежал в госпитале с гнойной пневмонией. По словам Уткиной, медики настоятельно рекомендовали больному отпуск после выписки, но командование части отказалось его предоставить в связи с тем, что в подразделении увольнительные и отпуска были на тот момент отменены. 24 июня мать Квасова увезла сына.

В настоящее время по всем случаям проводится проверка военно-следственными органами. Административная комиссия создана и командованием ЗВО. Беглецов объединяет еще и то, что все они оставили часть до принятия присяги, а потому не имели доступа к оружию, и ответственность за побег им грозит меньшая, чем могла бы быть, если бы они дали клятву верности Родине. Каждый случай самовольного оставления части следует рассматривать отдельно — кто-то бежит из-за «неуставняка», кто-то психологически оказывается не готов к резкой смене образа жизни. С последней категорией, кстати, раньше успешно справлялись замполиты, потом замы по воспитательной работе, которые следили за душевным состоянием военнослужащих и вовремя принимали меры. Теперь, когда эта должность ликвидирована, и в новом облике вооруженных сил появились гражданские психологи (как правило, молодые выпускницы вузов), солдату просто не к кому обратиться за помощью. Планируется, что воспитательную роль возьмут на себя сержанты-контрактники, но их еще нет — они пока только набираются для обучения. Солдаты же бегут уже сейчас. А еще, не в силах справиться со сложностями, взрослые мужчины пишут смс-сообщения своим мамам, угрожая покончить с собой, если не заберут их из армии. Как говорят правозащитники, в неделю приходят по пять заплаканных женщин, получивших такие послания.
Автор:
Юлия Никитина
Первоисточник:
http://www.fontanka.ru/2011/07/08/090/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти