In Omsk, demonstrated the latest drone

In Omsk, demonstrated the latest unmanned aerial vehicle. The machine was developed at a local technical university, and it is built using modern composite materials. The drone can search for people, help to make accurate maps for navigation systems, as well as to take photo and video. The machine, created for civilian purposes, is already interested in the military.

Video footage with military equipment from the developer of a drone Pavel Pogarsky seized state security organs - shooting in high quality can reveal strategic secrets. An aircraft in parallel with tanks and rifle guns demonstrates its capabilities in the sky: a mini-aircraft can reach speeds of up to 150 kilometers per hour, while it can also travel in a vertical plane number and format 300D).


In the central part of the drone, you can fix any equipment with a total weight of 1200 grams - the imager will help you find leaks on pipelines, criminals or lost people. The developer of the device cooperates with manufacturers of navigation systems.

"This device closes a very good niche - shooting small areas where it is unprofitable to use the plane, it is very interesting, and there is a very large amount of work," explains Sergey Tyumentsev, engineer of the enterprise for the production of navigation systems.

However, the most popular nozzles on the drone, nevertheless, are video and cameras. Using the software, you can set a complex flight configuration, and hence the shooting.

“We are approached by archaeologists, and we are already conducting experimental flights to assess the terrain during excavations, environmentalists for video and photo observations,” says Pavel Pogarsky, the developer of the PP-45 unmanned aerial vehicle.

Cartographers are waiting for the new modification of the drone - specialists are interested in relief shooting. The developers of the device are now solving the problem of organizing high-altitude 3D video filming.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В Омске продемонстрировали новейший беспилотник

В Омске продемонстрировали новейший беспилотный летательный аппарат. Машина разработана в местном техническом университете, а строят ее с использованием современных композиционных материалов. Беспилотник может искать людей, помогать составлять точные карты для навигационных систем, а также вести фото- и видеосъемку. Машина, созданная для гражданских целей, уже интересует и военных.

Видеокадры с военной техникой у разработчика беспилотника Павла Погарского изъяли органы государственной безопасности - съемка в высоком качестве может раскрыть стратегические тайны. Летательный аппарат параллельно с танками и стрелковыми орудиями в небе демонстрирует свои возможности: мини-самолет может развивать скорость до 150 километров в час, при этом путешествовать может и в вертикальной плоскости (перепад высот от 300 метров до 400 метров позволяет сделать разномасштабные снимки, в том числе и в формате 3D).


В центральной части беспилотника можно закрепить любое оборудование общим весом 1200 граммов - тепловизор поможет найти места утечки на трубопроводах, преступников или потерявшихся людей. Разработчик аппарата сотрудничает и с производителями навигационных систем.

"Этот аппарат закрывает очень хорошую нишу - съемка малых территорий, где невыгодно использовать самолет, это очень интересно, и здесь очень большой объем работы", - объясняет Сергей Тюменцев, инженер предприятия по производству навигационных систем.

Однако самые популярные насадки на беспилотник, все же, - видео- и фотокамеры. С помощью программного обеспечения можно задать сложную конфигурацию полета, а значит, и съемки.

"К нам обращаются археологи, и мы уже проводим экспериментальные полеты - для оценки местности при раскопках, экологи - для видео- и фото наблюдения", - говорит Павел Погарский, разработчик беспилотного летательного аппарата ПП-45.

Новой модификации беспилотника ждут картографы - специалистов интересует рельефная съемка. Разработчики аппарата сейчас решают проблему организации высотной 3D-видеосъемки.
Автор:
Анна Кошелева
Первоисточник:
http://www.vesti.ru/doc.html?id=508027
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти