"All unnecessary - scrapped! Collect scrap metal!"



Soviet assault guns destroyed by Soviet artillery, StuG III Ausf A, district of Kiev, summer of 1941. (Apparently, he rushed BC - u_96)




Burned down German tank PzKpfw III in the USSR in June 1942.



The wounded German tank PzKpfw V modification D2, shot down during the operation "Citadel" (Kursk Bulge). This photo is interesting because there is a caption on it - “Ilyin” and the date “26 / 7”. This is probably the name of the gun commander who hit the tank.



Soviet fighters are considering a defeated German tank Pz.Kpfw. IV Ausf. G. The tank is painted in tricolor camouflage. Oryol-Kursk direction.
Shooting time: July 1943
(Again - detonation BC - u_96)



Soviet soldiers inspect a padded German tank Pz.Kpfw. V "Panther" Ausf D.
Judging by the modification of the machine most likely - the Kursk Arc 43. An interesting inscription on the front sheet: "TIG". There is an opinion that they wanted to write "TIGR" specifically to increase the pathos of the frame. But the photographer hurried and did not have time - u_96. ;)



Wounded "Panthers", destroyed by A. Pegov's T-70 tank. 26 March 1944 g. Light tank T-70, noticing two approaching German tanks PzKpfw V "Panther", disguised in the bush and took them to the sight. After the Panthers approached 150-200 meters and put the boards under attack, T-70 suddenly opened fire from an ambush and destroyed the Panthers faster than they were able to detect it. Crews to get out of the "Panther" could not. The commander of T-70, Junior Lieutenant A. Pegov, was introduced to the rank of Hero of the Soviet Union.




Destroyed column. Soviet soldiers inspect the broken German equipment.



Burnt German heavy tank PzKpfw V "Panther". The photo is from an album with military photos found in 1988 on the garbage dump of a military unit near Sergiyev Posad. On the back of the picture it is written: “9.09.44. We burned this bitch. A. Tyulenev. However, according to other sources, this is the “Panther” No.312 3 of the company 51 tank battalion, blown up by the Germans during the retreat in July 1943.



German tank Pz. IV Ausf. H from the 3 Tank Division, tactical nomr 63, burned as a result of an armor-piercing projectile caliber 57-76 mm (Soviet trophy team number - 94). Hungary, district of Komárom, winter 1945 of the year.



Padded German assault gun StuG IV. East Prussia, February 1945 of the year.



Senior Lieutenant Kirill Derevyanko - Assistant front-line cameraman Nikolai Prozorovsky - at the downed German heavy tank Pz.Kpfw. VI “Tiger II” during the Balaton operation.



Shot in board Pz.Kpfw VI Ausf. B “Tiger II”, tactical number of 331, commander of 3 company Rolf von Westernhagen of 501 th battalion of heavy tanks, operating as part of the SS 1 th tank corps. Padded with battery SU-100 under the command of Captain Vasilyev (1952 th self-propelled artillery regiment). On board, you can see the number (93) of the Soviet trophy team. Hungary, Lake Balaton area.
Shooting time: March 1945
Originator:
http://waralbum.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

"Всё ненужное - на слом! Соберём металлолом!"



Уничтоженное советской артиллерией штурмовое орудие StuG III Ausf A, район Киева, лето 1941 года. (Судя по всему рванул БК - u_96)




Подбитый горящий немецкий танк PzKpfw III в СССР в июне 1942 года.



Подбитый немецкий танк PzKpfw V модификации D2, подбитая в ходе операции «Цитадель» (Курская дуга). Эта фотография интересна тем что на ней присутствует подпись - «Ильин» и дата «26/7». Вероятно, это фамилия командира орудия, подбившего танк.



Советские бойцы рассматривают разбитый немецкий танк Pz.Kpfw. IV Ausf. G. Танк окрашен в трехцветный камуфляж. Орловско-Курское направление.
Время съемки: июль 1943
(Снова - детонация БК - u_96)



Советские бойцы осматривают подбитый немецкий танк Pz.Kpfw. V «Пантера» Ausf D.
Судя по модификаци машины скорее всего - Курская дуга 43-го. Интересная надпись на лобовом листе: «ТИГ». Есть мнение, что хотели специально для повышения пафосности кадра написать "ТИГР". Но фотограф поторопился и не успели - u_96. ;)



Подбитые «Пантеры», уничтоженные танком Т-70 А. Пегова. 26 марта 1944 г. легкий танк Т-70, заметив два приближающихся немецких танка PzKpfw V «Пантера», замаскировался в кустарнике и взял их на прицел. После того как «Пантеры» приблизились на 150-200 метров и подставили под удар борта, Т-70 внезапно из засады открыл огонь и уничтожил «Пантеры» быстрее, чем те смогли его обнаружить. Экипажи выбраться из «Пантер» не смогли. Командир Т-70 младший лейтенант А.Пегов был представлен к званию Героя Советского Союза.




Уничтоженная колонна. Советские солдаты осматривают разбитую немецкую технику.



Сожженный немецкий тяжелый танк PzKpfw V «Пантера». Фотография — из найденного в 1988 году на помойке воинской части под Сергиевым Посадом альбома с военными фотографиями. На обороте снимка написано: «9.09.44 г. Эту суку мы сожгли. А. Тюленев». Однако по другим данным, это «Пантера» №312 3 роты 51 танкового батальона, взорванная немцами при отступлении в июле 1943 г.



Немецкий танк Pz. IV Ausf. H из состава 3-й танковой дивизии, тактический номр 63, сгоревший в результате попадания бронебойного снаряда калибра 57-76 мм (номер советской трофейной команды — 94). Венгрия, район города Комаром, зима 1945 года.



Подбитое немецкое штурмовое орудие StuG IV. Восточная Пруссия, февраль 1945 года.



Старший лейтенант Кирилл Деревянко — ассистент фронтового кинооператора Николая Прозоровского — у подбитого немецкого тяжелого танка Pz.Kpfw. VI «Tiger II» во время Балатонской операции.



Подбитый в борт Pz.Kpfw VI Ausf. B «Тигр II», тактический номер 331, командира 3-й роты Рольфа фон Вестернхагена 501-го батальона тяжелых танков , действовавшего в составе 1-го танкового корпуса СС. Подбит батареей СУ-100 под командованием капитана Васильева (1952-й самоходно-артиллерийский полк). На борту виден номер (93) советской трофейной команды. Венгрия, район озера Балатон.
Время съемки: март 1945
Первоисточник:
http://waralbum.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти