Israel has developed a plan to create a four-level missile defense system

Israel has developed a plan to create a four-level missile defense systemThe Israeli Ministry of Defense has developed a plan for creating a four-level anti-missile defense system, which will be submitted to the country's political leadership in the coming days. According to the Israeli Wai-no news agency today, this missile defense system, part of the National Emergency Response Plan, "will make Israel the most protected state in the world from any rocket attacks."


The implementation of the plan, which is scheduled to be implemented by 2015, will cost the Jewish state 2-2,5 billion dollars. In the defense ministry, Wai-no notes, it is believed that by the year of 2015, Iran will have a nuclear weapon and ballistic missiles.

According to the agency referring to the Defense Ministry, the first level of the missile defense system will be based on the Arrow-3 / Hetz-2 or Strela-3 / system, capable of destroying enemy ballistic missiles like the Iranian Shahab-3, outside limits of the earth's atmosphere. The main weapon of the second level is the Arrow-2 system, which attacks missiles that have already entered the atmosphere. The main support will be made, however, on the third level missile defense. These antimissiles will be able to neutralize both long-range artillery shells and cruise missiles launched from the ground or from the sea. Finally, the already well-proven “Iron Dome” system will ensure Israel’s safety from short-range missiles like the Palestinian Qassam and even Katyusha missiles.

All missile defense systems will be equipped with radars combined into one network connected with American and Israeli space satellites.
A few days ago, Pentagon chief Leon Penetta invited Israeli Defense Minister Ehud Barak to Washington for consultations on current and future missile and nuclear threats in the Middle East, Wai-no said.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. datur 14 July 2011 19: 56 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Well, all the invincible Jews ... er.
    1. viktor_ui 15 July 2011 03: 48 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      be a spock - how else will they create ... can their MOs be with us? We with missile defense are full of cucumbers ... the Jewish brothers and with the implementation of the defense order, you see, they will help. After all, his heartfelt (defense-order) tear down ...
  2. Mackle
    Mackle 17 July 2011 01: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Jewish brothers and with the defense order


    You are here with the brothers nothing to beguiled 0_o?
    1. viktor_ui 17 July 2011 04: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Nou Macle - I didn’t mislead ... I don’t like our Moscow Region, and in light of this, I’m talking about the Tambov Wolf as a brother, not to mention the “Jewish brothers” (all this under the sauce of the aircraft construction)
      Abbreviation O_o did not understand
  3. penal battalion
    penal battalion 18 July 2011 01: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    shoot down twenty-dollar shells with missiles of 5000 bucks !!! winked and get in? !!! bully
    Yes, all this pisyanina is complete nonsense. Even coffee-boys couldn’t bring down a single Sadamov’s disc repeat

Израиль разработал план создания четырехуровневой системы противоракетной обороны

Израиль разработал план создания четырехуровневой системы противоракетной обороныИзраильское министерство обороны разработало план создания четырехуровневой системы противоракетной обороны, который в ближайшие дни будет представлен на рассмотрение политическому руководству страны. Как сообщает сегодня израильское информагентство "Уай-нет", эта система ПРО, входящая в "Национальный план реагирования на чрезвычайные ситуации", "сделает Израиль самым защищенным государством мира от любых ракетных атак".

Реализация плана, который намечено претворить в жизнь к 2015 году, обойдется еврейскому государству в 2-2,5 млрд долларов. В оборонном ведомстве, отмечает "Уай-нет", полагают, что к 2015 году у Ирана появится ядерное оружие и баллистические ракеты.

Согласно данным агентства, ссылающегося на представителей минобороны, первый уровень ПРО будет основываться на системе "Эрроу-3" /"Хец-2" или "Стрела-3"/, способной уничтожать вражеские баллистические ракеты, подобные иранским "Шахаб-3", вне пределов земной атмосферы. Главное оружие второго уровня - система "Эрроу-2", поражающая ракеты, уже вошедшие в атмосферу. Основная опора будет сделана, однако, на ПРО третьего уровня. Эти противоракеты смогут нейтрализовать как снаряды дальнобойной артиллерии, так и крылатые ракеты, выпущенные с земли или с моря. Наконец, уже хорошо зарекомендовавшая себя система "Железный купол" обеспечит безопасность израильтян от ракет малого радиуса действия, подобных палестинским "Кассамам", и даже реактивных снарядов типа "Катюша".


Все системы ПРО будут снабжены радарами, объединенными в одну сеть, связанную с американскими и израильскими космическими спутниками.
На днях новый глава Пентагона Леон Пенетта пригласил министра обороны Израиля Эхуда Барака в Вашингтон для консультаций относительно нынешних и будущих ракетных и ядерных угроз на Ближнем Востоке, отмечает "Уай-нет".
Первоисточник: http://www.itar-tass.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. datur 14 июля 2011 19:56
    ну все непобедимые евреи...э.
    1. viktor_ui 15 июля 2011 03:48
      будь спок - ещё как создадут ... мож их МО к нам ? У нас с ПРО полна задница огурцов..., братья-евреи и с выполнением оборон-заказа , глядишь, помогут. Ведь его, сердешного ( оборон-заказ ) срывают...
  2. Макл 17 июля 2011 01:53
    братья-евреи и с выполнением оборон-заказа


    Вы тут с братьями нечего не попутали 0_о?
    Макл
    1. viktor_ui 17 июля 2011 04:09
      Nou Макл - ничаво не попутал..., не люблю наше МО и в свете этого мну даж Тамбовский волк братаном будет, не говоря о "братьях-евреях" ( всё это под соусом строительства ВС )
      Аббревеатуру О_о не понял
  3. штрафбат 18 июля 2011 01:04
    сбивать двадцатидолларовые снаряды ракетами по 5000 баксов!!! winked и попасть?!!! bully
    Да вся эта писянина полная чушь. Даже кофебои не смогли сбить ни одной садамовской болванки feel
    штрафбат

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня