MIC

MIC of Israel

MIC of Israel


The long-term stability in the arms export market in 2010 at first glance, there were invisible regroupings. In the cohort of the leading countries of the United States, Russia, Germany, France, like a hurricane broke into Israel. According to the Ministry of Defense of this state, which made public information on arms exports last year, Israel entered the top four exporters, selling military products for $ 7,2 billion. The best characteristics are only in the USA, Russia and Germany. However, most likely in the coming years, the top four will endure other significant metamorphoses - China is increasing its active presence in the weapons market every year.


Israel's defense companies in 2010 were able to sell their products for $ 9,6 billion. According to the state defense ministry, weapons and military equipment for $ 2,4 billion were ordered by the Israeli army, and orders for $ 7,2 billion were received from foreign customers. The past year, however, like the past 6 years, has become highly profitable in terms of Israel’s military export contracts, which firmly takes its place on the international arms market. Every year more than 80% of various military products manufactured in Israel is exported.

The main types of Israeli military products supplied to foreign customers are unmanned aerial vehicles (BPL), weapon systems, including remote-controlled modules, detectors, radars, as well as a number of aircraft conversion complexes. Airplanes occupy an insignificant share in military exports, namely, functional fighters IAI Kfir. According to the Stockholm University for Peace Studies (SIPRI), Israeli radars and detectors, various types of missiles and all sorts of aviation technology are in great demand on the world market today.



In the next few years, Israel plans to increase the range of weapons that are exported. At the end of 2010, the Ministry of Defense of the state decided to start exporting the main battle tanks of the Merkava Mark IV, armored recovery vehicles of the Merkava ARV Nemmera and the BTR Merkava IFV Namer. In addition, it is also planned to export the missile defense system "Arrow" and "Steel Dome" (Iron Dome).

According to the latest report submitted by SIPRI, the size of Israel’s military exports over the 2010 period was $ 472 million in 1990 prices. At the same time, the size of Israeli military deliveries abroad decreased by almost two times compared to 2009 - $ 335 million. characteristics have been associated with increasing volatility in the Middle East, as well as a residual effect on the global economy of the greatest global financial and economic collapse.

In 2010, it was announced the completion of negotiations between Russia and Israel to conclude a contract for the supply of devices for assembling drones worth $ 300 million. In addition, in 2010, Israel delivered three new IAI Kfir fighter jets to Colombia. The average cost of one such aircraft is about 5-5,5 million $, and this means the total size of this export delivery amounted to $ 15-16,5 million. In addition, Israel entered into a number of XNUMH agreements with Russia, India, France and the United States to supply various UAVs, radars, sensors, missiles and armored vehicle improvement services.

Earlier, not many Israeli media wrote, citing official representatives of the defense industry, that in the very next couple of years the size of military exports would decrease. This will be justified by the fact that Israel’s relations with Turkey, one of its main clients, began to deteriorate, and European countries, in the context of shortages of municipal budgets, began to reduce military spending. In the future, the main sales will be provided only by India and the states of North America, the most important customers of Israeli military products.

As usual, the USA became the main military exporter in 2010, selling arms and various military equipment by $ 31,6 billion. In comparison with 2009, this indicator decreased by $ 6,5 billion. 2 ranked as the size of export from $ 10 billion. Year ago, the state delivered $ 8,8 billion to the military production limit. Germany, which is considered to be 3, the largest exporter, has not yet released official official data for 2010, but, according to the Ministry of Commerce of the state, military supplies abroad totaled 2009 billion heb o ($ 5,8 billion with an average annual euro rate of $ 8,7).

According to SIPRI, over the past 5 years, the five greatest military exporters looked like this: USA, Russian Federation, Germany, France, England. The last two countries have also not yet released official information about their own military supplies. Still, it is interesting that, according to data provided by the French Ministry of Defense, the state’s army exports to 2009 amounted to 8,16 billion euros. England in the same year sold weapons to 7,2 billion pounds ($ 11 billion).

The United States is the world's largest exporter of all kinds of military products. According to the Stockholm University of World Studies, a separate part of this state on the world arms market in 2009 was 30%. Russia on this indicator took 2-th place with 24%, Germany - 3-e with 11%, France - 4-th with 8%, and England - 5-th with 4%.

Thus, the top five of the last two years looked like this: USA, France, England, Russian Federation, Germany. Israel with its $ 6,9 billion would get the 6 place, and considering the unimportant growth of the state’s military sales, it could hardly believe that it could take the 4 place in 2010 g. In SIPRI, the arrangement of 2009 exporters was made different: US ($ 6,7 billion in 1990 prices), Russian Federation ($ 5,6 billion), Germany ($ 2,4 billion), France ($ 1,9 billion), England ( $ 1,02 billion.). Israel occupied 8-place, being behind Spain ($ 998 million) and China ($ 1 billion). However, in perspective, the positions of states may turn out to be completely different.

Given the rapid growth of the military-industrial sector in China and Israel’s attempts to enter the international export market weapons with new proposals, obviously, will make significant adjustments in the balance of power. It may well be that the supremacy of the United States and Russia, in the coming years, may end up in the arms trade market, will be filled by new players!
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

ВПК Израиля

ВПК Израиля


Многолетняя стабильность на рынке экспорта вооружений в 2010 году произошли на первый взгляд невидимые перегруппировки. В когорту стран-лидеров США, Россия, Германия, Франция, словно ураган ворвался Израиль. По данным министерства обороны этого государства, обнародовавшего информацию по экспорту вооружений в прошедшем году, Израиль вошел в четверку величайших экспортеров, продав продукции военного назначения на $7,2 млрд. Лучшие характеристики только у США, России и Германии. Однако, скорее всего в ближайшие годы ведущая четверка перетерпит и другие значительные метаморфозы – свое активное присутствие на рынке вооружения с каждым годом наращивает Китай.

Компании ОПК Израиля в 2010 году смогли реализовать своей продукции на $9,6 млрд. По данным министерства обороны государства, вооружения и военная техника на $2,4 млрд. были заказаны израильской армией, а заказы на $ 7,2 млрд. поступили от зарубежных клиентов. Прошедший год, однако, как и прошлые 6 лет, стал высоко прибыльным по размерам экспортных военных контрактов Израиля, который твердо занимает свое место на международном рынке вооружений. Ежегодно более 80 % различной военной продукции, изготавливаемой в Израиле, поставляется на экспорт.


Основными видами израильской продукции военного назначения, поставляемой зарубежным клиентам, являются беспилотные летательные аппараты (БПЛ), оружейные системы, в том числе дистанционно управляемые модули, детекторы, радары, также ряд комплексов по конвертации летательных аппаратов. Незначимую долю в военном экспорте занимают и самолеты, а именно, функциональные истребители IAI Kfir. Согласно данным Стокгольмского университета исследования проблем мира (SIPRI), большим спросом на мировом рынке сегодня пользуются израильские радары и детекторы, разные типы ракет и всевозможная авиационная техника.

ВПК Израиля


В предстоящие несколько лет Израиль планирует увеличить номенклатуру вооружений, которые поставляются на экспорт. В конце 2010 г. министерство обороны государства приняло решение о начале экспортирования основных боевых танков Merkava Mark IV, бронированные эвакуационно-ремонтные машины Merkava ARV Nemmera и БТР Merkava IFV Namer. Помимо того, также планируется поставлять на экспорт системы противоракетной обороны "Стрела" (Arrow) и "Стальной купол" (Iron Dome).

Согласно последнему отчету, представленному SIPRI, размер военного экспорта Израиля за период 2010 года составил $472 миллиона в ценах 1990 г. При всем этом размер израильских военных поставок за рубеж снизился по сопоставлению с 2009 годом фактически в два раза - на $335 млн. Понижение характеристик было связано с возрастающей непостоянностью на Ближнем Востоке, также остаточным действием на мировую экономику величайшего глобального финансово-экономического коллапса.

В 2010 году было объявлено о завершении переговоров между Россией и Израилем по заключению контракта на поставку девайсов для сборки беспилотников на сумму в $300 млн. Помимо того, в 2010 году Израиль поставил в Колумбию три новых истребителя IAI Kfir. Средняя стоимость одного подобного самолета, составляет около 5-5,5 миллиона $, а означает всеобщий размер данной экспортной поставки составил $15-16,5 миллиона. Помимо того, Израиль заключил 2елый ряд соглашений с Россией, Индией, Францией и США на поставку разных беспилотников, радаров, сенсоров, ракет и служб по усовершенствованию бронетехники.

Ранее не многие израильские СМИ написали со ссылкой на официальных представителей оборонной индустрии, что в самые ближайшие пару лет размер военного экспорта сократится. Это будет обосновано тем, что, отношения Израиля с Турцией, одним из главных его клиентов, начали ухудшаться, а государства Европы в критериях недостачи муниципальных бюджетов стали сокращать военные расходы. В перспективе главные реализации будут обеспечиваться лишь Индией и государствами Северной Америки, самыми важными клиентами военной продукции Израиля.

Основным военным экспортером в 2010 году как обычно стали США, продавшие вооружений и различной военной техники на $31,6 млрд. В сопоставлении с 2009 годом данный показатель снизился на $6,5 млрд. 2-ое место по размеру экспорта заняла Россия с $10 млрд. Год назад государство поставило за предел военной продукции на $8,8 млрд. Германия, считающаяся 3-им по величине экспортером, реальных официальных данных за 2010 г. пока не обнародовала, но, согласно данным министерства торговли государства, в 2009 г. военные поставки за предел составили 5,8 млрд. евро ($8,7 млрд. при среднегодовом курсе евро равном $1,5).

По оценке SIPRI, за последние 5 лет пятерка величайших военных экспортеров выглядела так: США, Российская Федерация, Германия, Франция, Англия. Последние две страны также пока не обнародовали официальных сведений о собственных военных поставках. Все же, интересно, что, по данным предоставленным министерством обороны Франции, армейский экспорт государства в 2009 г. составил 8,16 млрд. евро. Англия в том же году продала вооружений на 7,2 млрд. фунтов стерлингов ($11 млрд.).

США являются огромнейшим в мире экспортером всевозможной военной продукции. По оценке Стокгольмского университета исследования проблем мира, отдельная часть данного государства на мировом рынке вооружений в 2009 г. составила 30 %. Россия по этому показателю заняла 2-ое место с 24 %, Германия – 3-е с 11 %, Франция - 4-ое с 8 %, а Англия - 5-ое с 4 %.

Таковым образом, ведущая пятерка последних двух лет смотрелась так: США, Франция, Англия, Российская Федерация, Германия. Израилю с его $6,9 млрд. досталось бы 6-е место, а рассматривая неважный рост военных продаж государства, в то, что она могла занять 4-ое место в 2010 г, верится с трудом. В SIPRI расстановку экспортеров 2009 г. сделали иной: США ($6,7 млрд. в ценах 1990 г.), Российская Федерация ($5,6 млрд.), Германия ($2,4 млрд.), Франция ($1,9 млрд.), Англия ($1,02 млрд.). Израиль занимал 8-е место, оказавшись позади Испании ($998 млн.) и Китая ($1 млрд.). Однако, в перспективе позиции государств могут оказаться вовсе иными.

С учетом стремительного роста военно-промышленной отрасли в Китае и попытки Израиля выйти на международный рынок экспорта оружия с новыми предложениями, очевидно, внесут значительные корректировки в расстановке сил. Очень может быть, что верховенство США и России, в ближайшие годы может закончиться и на рынке торговли вооружением, будут заправлять новые игроки!


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня