Military Review

Sniper tube

22
Sniper tube


Sniper - specially trained shooter, perfectly mastered the art of marksmanship, camouflage and observation. Hit the target, usually with the first shot.

Military Encyclopedic Dictionary


It is well known that many fighters who possess hunting skills differed on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War as skilled arrows and snipers. On the combat account of some of them dozens and hundreds of Nazis destroyed. One of them is Semyon Danilovich Nomokonov, with whom I had to meet more than once.

It was at the beginning of the 60s of the last century in Chita, where I worked in the newspaper of the Trans-Baikal Military District “At the fighting post”. I remember well familiarity with the famous sniper. The chairman of our QUO (a team of military hunters) correspondent for the information department Misha Nikolaev invited him to the editorial office. By the way, at least half of the editorial staff were avid hunters and fishermen. In the winter, we went to the roe deer hunting. In spring and autumn - on waterfowl. Fishing - all year round. Memories of the atmosphere of friendship and camaraderie that prevailed in our QUO warm the soul.

Misha led Semyon Danilovich to the office of the editor of the newspaper, Colonel Pyotr Dmitrievich Kazakov, who was one of the most active members of our hunting team.

Soon the editorial board announced a general fee. When we entered the editor's office, Semyon Danilovich got up, greeted each other by the hand. He was in blue riding breeches, in a green cloth tunic with the Order of Lenin and the Red Banner, two orders of the Red Star, and medals. He was provided with military uniform on the orders of the commander of the Trans-Baikal Military District, who in 1960 awarded him the title “Honorary Soldier of the Trans-Baikal Military District”. Semyon Danilovich was very proud of this title.

Many people, when it comes to the awards of the famous sniper, certainly have a question: why didn’t he receive the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, although he destroyed Hitler’s soldiers and officers for 360 during the war years?

And to explain why Semyon Danilovich was left without the highest reward, simply. The fact is that during the war years he often had to change the place of service. Nine times he was injured. After treatment in the medical battalions and hospitals due to natural modesty he went where he was ordered. In total, his track record includes five fronts, six regiments. Commanders did not have time to really look at him, to submit to the highest award.

There are few front-line soldiers who, from the first battles to the victory, have passed, and one can say - “plowed” in the infantry. Among them Nomokonov.

Our newspaper regularly published materials about Semen Danilovich. One of the publications quoted Mikhail Matusovsky's poems, published on November 3 on 1942 in the newspaper of the North-Western Front For the Homeland, and dedicated to Nomokonov:

Where am I from? Yes, it is clear from afar.
From those edges where Yermak fought.
Let's smoke or something, for the sake of meeting
In the carpenter? I am a carpenter ... Siberian ...

We asked the guest to remember his pre-war life, the most memorable front-line episodes. Having made a reservation that the speaker was of no great importance from him, that he feels more comfortable in the trenches or the taiga than in the offices, the front-line soldier nevertheless told a lot of interesting things.

Seeds' parents come from a small ancient Mongolian tribe of Hamnigans. “Hamnigan” in Buryat means “forest man”. They lived according to the customs and traditions of the Evenki, whose main occupation was hunting and fishing. The future sniper took up his gun at the age of seven, and at ten was already considered a real hunter. Among his trophies were squirrels, sables, hares and even Manchurian deer.

In the taiga Zabaikalsky village of Nizhny Stan of the Shilkinsky district of the Chita region, where Semyon built houses for people, in 1928, the hunting commune “Zarya novogo zhizni” was organized. Hunters-trappers changed their nomadic life to a settled one, moved from tents to wooden houses. So there was enough work for the carpenters. But as soon as the hunting season began, Semyon put aside the ax and took up the gun. By the age of sixteen he had become one of the best hunters in the commune. In addition to the mark of shooting, the components of Nomokonov's hunting art were tirelessness in the pursuit of the beast, the ability to unravel its fraudulent moves, and “read” the tracks. Like other hunters, Semyon could spend hours in the freezing cold waiting for prey in an ambush, for several days, be content with spending the night in the woods around the fire.

By the beginning of the war, Nomokonov was in his forty-first year. He went to the front as a volunteer. I got to the Kalinin front. That was the height of the battle of Moscow. At first, the unit’s commanders assigned auxiliary roles to almost the oldest soldier of far not heroic build: a bread-cutter in a field kitchen, an assistant chief of a clothing depot, and a member of a funeral team. At the next enemy raid aviation Nomokonov was wounded, got to the hospital. This is where his carpentry skills came in handy. The wounded said that the crutches he made for them were no worse than the factory ones. And then - the service in the medical battalion as a nurse. Perhaps no one would have heard of the sniper Nomokonov, but the case helped, On one of the autumn days of 1941, Semyon, taking the wounded out of the battlefield, saw that a German soldier was aiming in their direction from the enemy trench, two hundred meters away. Throwing up a rifle instantly, he fired. Our officer, watching what was happening with binoculars, then said that the fascist had fallen dead. On the recommendation of the commander of the medical battalion, the Transbaikalian was enrolled in a sniper platoon.

For a long time, Semen Danilovich smoked a pipe. He did not change this habit at the front. And the tube has become for him a kind of talisman. Returning from a position, he would sit by the stove, glow a red-hot piece of wire, and burn out intricate signs - crosses and dots on the tube. Co-workers knew what they meant: a point - a dead soldier, a cross - an officer. After some time, the old tube did not have enough space. Rescued front commander. After the duel, in which the Zabaykalets laid an experienced fascist sniper, the commander sent a gift of ivory to Semyon Danilovich as a gift, at which he continued to count the destroyed fascists.

"Sniper tube" - the so-called story about Nomokonov. Its author, the Chita writer Sergei Mikhailovich Zarubin, was often in our editorial office. Sometimes I came along with Semyon Danilovich, and each time we did not let them go for a long time. And once they came with a guy in a military uniform. It was the son of a front-line soldier Vladimir. Zarubin said that Nomokonov Jr., before being drafted into the army, was a skillful hunter, and in a military unit he was distinguished for his gun shooting.

In the book "Sniper Tube" you can find many interesting episodes. Here is one of them.

... It happened in the winter in Valdai. Semyon chose a fighting position in the neutral zone. A few days ago, he noticed in the German positions a group of high-ranking officers. And I could have struck not one of them, but the hunting sense suggested that a more important goal might appear here ... Once a German came out of the dugout in an overcoat with a fur collar. Around him, the others fidgeted obsequiously. There was no doubt: an important bird. Nomokonov shot. The fascist fell. Later it turned out from the testimony of the prisoners that this was a general from Berlin. The prisoners also showed that Nomokonov in the German headquarters and the trenches was called the Siberian shaman, and a large prize was awarded for his head.

“When I learned that the fascists called me a Siberian shaman, I even became proud,” said Semyon Danilovich at a meeting in the editorial office. - It can be seen, I firmly annoyed them ... But in general I had to deal with witchcraft in order to trick the enemy.

At the fighting position, he grabbed various "amulets" - strings, horns, shards of a mirror. He wore a footwear woven from a horsehair, which he called rodents, on his feet. With their help, he moved silently through the forest. He was an unsurpassed master of disguise and, while hunting fascists, used all sorts of tricks. He teased them with mirrors, lured them to a shot, tugged at the helmets worn on sticks.

Nomokonov ended his combat career on the spurs of the Great Khingan, contributing to the defeat of militarist Japan. In the certificate, signed by the commander of the 221 of the Mariupol, Khingan Red Banner Order of the Suvorov Rifle Division, Major General V.N. Kushnarenko says: “In August 1945, acting on the Trans-Baikal Front, sniper S.D. Nomokonov destroyed 8 soldiers and officers of the Kwantung Army. By order of the front commander R.L. Malinovsky S.D. Nomokonov, as a taiga hunter, was given a personalized sniper rifle No. 24-638, binoculars and a horse. Please allow the hero of the war to freely cross the border. ”

The rifle under this number is now on display in the Chita Regional Museum of Local Lore.

And now back to the wording from the dictionary: "The sniper is a specially trained shooter." As we see, S.D. Nomokonov nobody specifically taught. His teachers were hunting, forest, ancestral traditions. It would be unforgivable to forget today about the military-applied meaning of hunting.

It is very important that this is remembered in the Military Hunting Society, which will celebrate its 90th anniversary in October of this year.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.ohotniki.ru/weapon/rifled/article/2011/02/23/567747-trubka-snaypera.html
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 19 August 2014 09: 54
    +11
    At the fighting position, he grabbed various "amulets" - strings, horns, shards of a mirror. He wore a footwear woven from a horsehair, which he called rodents, on his feet. With their help, he moved silently through the forest. He was an unsurpassed master of disguise and, while hunting fascists, used all sorts of tricks. He teased them with mirrors, lured them to a shot, tugged at the helmets worn on sticks.
    The real hunter ..
    1. ShturmKGB
      ShturmKGB 19 August 2014 11: 22
      +7
      Hunter, the beast ...
      1. shibi
        shibi 19 August 2014 16: 24
        +4
        The school presented the book "Sniper's Pipe".
        For many years this is one of my favorite books, sometimes I re-read it again, although I know it almost by heart :)
  2. Obliterator
    Obliterator 19 August 2014 10: 17
    +7
    I wonder what kind of general was killed. I read works by Paul Karel "Hitler goes to the East" and "Scorched Earth" about the war through the eyes of the German military. He usually mentioned such significant things as the death of generals from a sniper's bullet, but about Valdai he did not meet this. And in other places, I have never seen information about the personality of the general, although historians should have found out from archival documents.
    1. miv110
      miv110 19 August 2014 11: 37
      +4
      Too many events take place in the war, not all facts are reflected in memoirs and even in documents, and not always as it was in reality. But apparently the fact of the removal of an important responsible person is beyond doubt. Perhaps this was not a general in literal I mean, maybe there’s an important party lump or some other functionary of a general level, the Germans had a lot of organizations, both military and paramilitary, whose representatives could be at the front and at the sight of a well-deserved sniper.
  3. Dragon-y
    Dragon-y 19 August 2014 11: 03
    +1
    Well, not a general, but some "colonel from Berlin" - not bad either ...
  4. navara399
    navara399 19 August 2014 11: 10
    +3
    Interesting article, thank you.
  5. Weniamin
    Weniamin 19 August 2014 11: 16
    +1
    About a month and a half ago, once again, with pleasure I read this book.
  6. pinecone
    pinecone 19 August 2014 11: 23
    0
    Top class professional!
    It can be assumed that in the photograph he is depicted with a gift from Marshal Malinovsky. It looks like a "Winchester".
    1. Tyumen
      Tyumen 19 August 2014 23: 35
      +2
      What does the Winchester have to do with it? On the photo-hunting * fracture * 12-16 caliber, and not * the nominal sniper rifle *. You write nonsense. Is there a lever under the trigger guard that is invisible? Just to write something, ignoramus.
  7. Russian Uzbek
    Russian Uzbek 19 August 2014 11: 44
    +1
    "" "The commanders did not have time to really look at him in order to present him for the highest award." ""
    it’s not logical like something ... that they would have time to give tubes and rifles - but not to present to the hero;)
  8. KB-1
    KB-1 19 August 2014 12: 35
    +3
    On Valdai? The author is confusing something, Valdai was not in the battle zone, she walked along the small Volkhovtsy and Volkhov
  9. argon
    argon 19 August 2014 12: 47
    +3
    every sniper is a great shooter, but not every great shooter is a sniper.
  10. smershxnumx
    smershxnumx 19 August 2014 14: 07
    +1
    Quote: argon
    every sniper is a great shooter, but not every great shooter is a sniper.

    Precisely noticed. And the article is very good. About a simple hero soldier.
  11. vietnam7
    vietnam7 19 August 2014 16: 43
    0
    I re-read this book twice, it is impossible to compare the specialists with modern consumer goods about penal battles and villains.
  12. Guamoko
    Guamoko 19 August 2014 18: 59
    0
    Nomokonov! I read the "Pipe" in a few hours, a powerful book! He was a strong warrior.
  13. Black
    Black 19 August 2014 19: 11
    +5
    We, as boys, (beginning of the 70s) began to go hunting from 10-11 years. Fathers completely trusted. One of us had a father as a military instructor at the school. A little flicker of unnecessarily rounds of ammunition .... By the age of 14, we waved 30-40 km a day in the winter, shot offhand, we beat the duck only into the sitting, it was considered childish.
    This is not a counter-strike to you. That's what the boys need.
    1. Tyumen
      Tyumen 19 August 2014 23: 39
      0
      And they need it today? 30-40km? Here counter-strikes are a real drive).
  14. golova74
    golova74 19 August 2014 20: 24
    +1
    Hunting helps a lot in life for both boys and older people. One can gain a foothold. Learn to take responsibility. Heal the soul. Of course, with God in the soul.
  15. Signaller
    Signaller 20 August 2014 17: 32
    0
    I look at the photo of Semyon Danilovich Nomokonov and I understand, just like a sniper. In his hands is the usual Izhevsk single-barrel single-barrel or without, it’s not clear, shorter than the single-barreled IL With this only those who are confident in their accuracy go hunting… A decent person. Yes, and a lot of awards. Dear man, it just did not work out, no more.
  16. Hell's Angel
    Hell's Angel 10 October 2014 15: 34
    0
    In 97m I got acquainted with a front-line soldier, at 42-43 he commanded a combined company of snipers, and although he spoke badly already, from what he told me two days in ah. e was. I naively thought that it was hard for us in the "first" and "second". Eh, that's who to learn from! According to modern requirements, the shooters were average, and the weapon did not allow shooting at such ranges as now. But, tactics, combat survival and just military cunning! There were people !!!
  17. nimboris
    nimboris 19 January 2015 12: 13
    0
    I can’t understand why people who accomplished a heroic feat didn’t receive the Hero Rank. There are many sniper heroes who have a smaller number of Nazis destroyed, but they are Heroes of the USSR. In order to restore historical justice, it would be necessary for Nomokonov to assign the title of Hero of Russia to the 70th anniversary of the Victory. Evenks would have their own hero. Our Buryat sniper Zhambal Tulaev destroyed 313 fascists and he is a Hero, Nomokonov more than 400. The modesty and oversight of the commanders or staffs did not give a well-deserved reward. They tried to intercede, but they found some excuse in the Moscow Region. How Evenks would be proud. It is also important for indigenous peoples that they are not forgotten, now they don’t hear anything at all about them, and people live. In 2010, Maxim Passar was posthumously assigned the Hero and there is a small nation of Nanais - his hero. And generally speaking, the title of the hero needs to be assigned to: Zinoviy Kolobanov and his crew for 22 tanks wrecked in the same battle on August 19, 1941 near Voyskovitsy. Ivan Starchak detained the enemy on the outskirts of Moscow with 450 paratroopers for 5 days a whole 4-army tank group of Germans (subsequently 4 Wehrmacht tank army). To the gunner Ivan Sirotinin alone who took the battle with the enemies. I think many will support me.
  18. 2005 Aleksey
    2005 Aleksey April 3 2016 21: 20
    0
    It would be very good if there were 2 times more snipers in the Second World War.

Трубка снайпера

Трубка снайпера


Снайпер – специально обученный стрелок, в совершенстве владеющий искусством меткой стрельбы, маскировки и наблюдения. Поражает цель, как правило, с первого выстрела.

Военный энциклопедический словарь



Хорошо известно, что многие бойцы, владеющие охотничьими навыками, отличались на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны как искусные стрелки-снайперы. На боевом счету некоторых из них десятки и сотни уничтоженных гитлеровцев. Один из них – Семен Данилович Номоконов, с которым мне не раз приходилось встречаться.

Было это в начале 60-х годов минувшего столетия в Чите, где я работал в газете Забайкальского военного округа «На боевом посту». Хорошо помню знакомство с прославленным снайпером. Пригласил его в редакцию председатель нашего КВО (коллектив военных охотников) корреспондент отдела информации Миша Николаев. Замечу кстати, что не менее половины сотрудников редакции были заядлыми охотниками и рыбаками. Зимой мы ездили на загонную охоту на косуль. Весной и осенью – на водоплавающих. На рыбалку – круглый год. Согревают душу воспоминания об атмосфере дружбы и товарищества, которая царила в нашем КВО.

Миша провел Семена Даниловича в кабинет редактора газеты полковника Петра Дмитриевича Казакова, который был одним из самых активных членов нашего охотничьего коллектива.

Вскоре в редакции был объявлен общий сбор. Когда мы зашли в кабинет редактора, Семен Данилович встал, с каждым поздоровался за руку. Был он в синих галифе, в зеленой суконной гимнастерке, на которой красовались ордена Ленина и Красного Знамени, два ордена Красной Звезды, медали. Военной формой он обеспечивался по приказу командующего войсками Забайкальского военного округа, который в 1960 году присвоил ему звание «Почетный солдат Забайкальского военного округа». Семен Данилович очень гордился этим званием.

У многих, когда речь заходит о наградах знаменитого снайпера, наверняка возникает вопрос: почему он не удостоился звания Героя Советского Союза, хотя истребил за годы войны 360 гитлеровских солдат и офицеров?

А объяснить, почему Семен Данилович остался без высшей награды, просто. Дело в том, что в годы войны ему приходилось часто менять место службы. Девять раз он был ранен. После лечения в медсанбатах и госпиталях в силу природной скромности ехал туда, куда приказывали. В общей сложности в его послужном списке значится пять фронтов, шесть полков. Командиры не успевали толком присмотреться к нему, чтобы представить к высшей награде.

Немного найдется фронтовиков, которые от первых боев до победы прошли, а можно сказать – «пропахали» в пехоте. В их числе Номоконов.

В нашей газете регулярно публиковались материалы о Семене Даниловиче. В одной из публикаций цитировались стихи Михаила Матусовского, напечатанные 3 ноября 1942 года в газете Северо-Западного фронта «За Родину» и посвященные Номоконову:

Откуда я? Да, видно, издалече.
Из тех краев, где воевал Ермак.
Давай закурим, что ли, ради встречи
По-плотницки? Я плотник... Сибиряк...

Мы попросили гостя вспомнить свою довоенную жизнь, наиболее памятные фронтовые эпизоды. Оговорившись, что оратор из него неважнецкий, что он уютнее чувствует себя в окопе или тайге, чем в кабинетах, фронтовик тем не менее рассказал немало интересного.

Родители Семена – выходцы из небольшого древнего монгольского племени хамниганов. «Хамниган» в переводе с бурятского означает «лесной человек». Жили они по обычаям и традициям эвенков, главным занятием которых были охота и рыболовство. Ружье будущий снайпер взял в руки в семь лет, а в десять считался уже заправским охотником. Среди его трофеев были белки, соболя, зайцы и даже изюбри.

В таежном забайкальском селе Нижний Стан Шилкинского района Читинской области, где Семен строил людям дома, в 1928 году была организована охотничья коммуна «Заря новой жизни». Охотники-промысловики меняли кочевую жизнь на оседлую, переселялись из чумов в деревянные дома. Так что работы плотникам хватало. Но как только начинался охотничий сезон, Семен откладывал в сторону топор и брался за ружье. К шестнадцати годам он стал одним из лучших охотников коммуны. Кроме меткой стрельбы, слагаемыми охотничьего искусства Номоконова были неутомимость в преследовании зверя, умение разгадать его обманные ходы, «читать» следы. Как и другие промысловики, Семен мог часами на сильном морозе поджидать добычу в засидке, по нескольку дней довольствоваться ночевкой в лесу у костра.

К началу войны Номоконову шел сорок первый год. На фронт ушел добровольцем. Попал на Калининский фронт. То было время разгара битвы под Москвой. Поначалу чуть ли не самому старшему по возрасту бойцу далеко не богатырского сложения командиры подразделения отводили вспомогательные роли: хлебореза на полевой кухне, помощника начальника вещевого склада, члена похоронной команды. При очередном налете вражеской авиации Номоконов был ранен, попал в госпиталь. Вот здесь и пригодились его плотницкие навыки. Раненые говорили, что костыли, которые он мастерил для них, были не хуже фабричных. А дальше – служба в медсанбате санитаром. Возможно, так и не услышал бы никто о снайпере Номоконове, но помог случай, В один из осенних дней 1941 года Семен, вынося с поля боя раненого, увидел, что из вражеской траншеи, находящейся метрах в двухстах, в их сторону целится немецкий солдат. Мгновенно вскинув винтовку, он выстрелил. Наш офицер, наблюдавший за происходящим в бинокль, потом сказал, что фашист упал замертво. По рекомендации командира медсанбата забайкалец был зачислен в снайперский взвод.

С давних пор Семен Данилович курил трубку. Не изменил он этой привычке и на фронте. Причем трубка стала для него своего рода талисманом. Возвращаясь с позиции, садился он у печурки, накалял докрасна кусок проволоки и выжигал на трубке замысловатые знаки – точки и крестики. Сослуживцы знали, что они означают: точка – убитый солдат, крестик – офицер. Через какое-то время на старой трубке не стало хватать места. Выручил командующий фронтом. После поединка, в котором забайкалец уложил опытного фашистского снайпера, командующий прислал в подарок Семену Даниловичу трубку из слоновой кости, на которой он продолжил счет уничтоженных фашистов.

«Трубка снайпера» – так называлась повесть о Номоконове. Ее автор – читинский писатель Сергей Михайлович Зарубин частенько бывал в нашей редакции. Порой приходил вместе с Семеном Даниловичем, и каждый раз мы подолгу не отпускали их. А однажды они пришли с парнем в армейской форме. Это был сын фронтовика Владимир. Зарубин рассказывал, что Номоконов-младший еще до призыва в армию был умелым охотником, а в воинской части отличался меткой стрельбой из автомата.

В книге «Трубка снайпера» можно найти немало интересных эпизодов. Вот один из них.

...Это случилось зимой на Валдае. Семен выбрал боевую позицию на нейтральной полосе. Еще несколько дней назад он приметил на немецких позициях группу офицеров высоких званий. И мог бы сразить не одного из них, но охотничье чутье подсказывало, что тут может появиться цель поважнее... Однажды из блиндажа вышел немец в шинели с меховым воротником. Вокруг него подобострастно суетились остальные. Сомнений не оставалось: важная птица. Номоконов выстрелил. Фашист упал. Позднее из показаний пленных выяснилось, что это был генерал из Берлина. Пленные же показали, что Номоконова в немецких штабах и окопах прозвали сибирским шаманом и за его голову назначили большую премию.

– Когда я узнал, что фашисты прозвали меня сибирским шаманом, то даже возгордился, – сказал Семен Данилович на одной из встреч в редакции. – Видно, крепко я им досаждал... А вообще-то приходилось и колдовством заниматься, чтобы обхитрить врага.

На боевую позиций он прихватывал различные «амулеты» – веревочки, рогатульки, осколки зеркала. На ноги надевал сплетенную собственноручно из конского волоса обувку, которую называл броднями. С их помощью он бесшумно передвигался по лесу. Он был непревзойденным мастером маскировки и, охотясь на фашистов, использовал всевозможные хитрости. Он дразнил их зеркальцами, выманивал на выстрел, веревочками подергивал надетые на палки каски.

Свой боевой путь Номоконов закончил на отрогах Большого Хингана, внеся свой вклад в разгром войск милитаристской Японии. В справке, подписанной командиром 221-й Мариупольской, Хинганской Краснознаменной ордена Суворова стрелковой дивизии генерал-майором В.Н. Кушнаренко говорится: «В августе 1945 года, действуя на Забайкальском фронте, снайпер С.Д. Номоконов уничтожил 8 солдат и офицеров Квантунской армии. Приказом командующего фронтом Р.Л. Малиновского С.Д. Номоконову, как таежному охотнику, выделены в подарок именная снайперская винтовка № 24-638, бинокль и лошадь. Просьба разрешить герою войны беспрепятственный переезд через границу».

Винтовка под названным номером ныне экспонируется в Читинском областном краеведческом музее.

А теперь вернемся к формулировке из словаря: «Снайпер – специально обученный стрелок». Как видим, С.Д. Номоконова никто специально не обучал. Его учителями были охота, лес, традиции предков. Было бы непростительно забывать сегодня о военно-прикладном значении охоты.

Очень важно, что об этом помнят в Военно-охотничьем обществе, которое в октябре этого года отметит свое девяностолетие.
Автор: Геннадий Кашуба
Первоисточник: http://www.ohotniki.ru/weapon/rifled/article/2011/02/23/567747-trubka-snaypera.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. parusnik 19 августа 2014 09:54
    На боевую позиций он прихватывал различные «амулеты» – веревочки, рогатульки, осколки зеркала. На ноги надевал сплетенную собственноручно из конского волоса обувку, которую называл броднями. С их помощью он бесшумно передвигался по лесу. Он был непревзойденным мастером маскировки и, охотясь на фашистов, использовал всевозможные хитрости. Он дразнил их зеркальцами, выманивал на выстрел, веревочками подергивал надетые на палки каски.
    Настоящий охотник..
    1. ShturmKGB 19 августа 2014 11:22
      Охотник, на зверя...
      1. сиби 19 августа 2014 16:24
        В школе подарили книгу "Трубка снайпера".
        Много лет это одна из моих любимейших книг, иногда перечитываю заново, хотя и знаю почти наизусть:)
  2. Облитератор 19 августа 2014 10:17
    Интересно, что за генерал убит был. Читал труды от Пауля Кареля "Гитлер идет на Восток" и "Выжженая земля" о войне глазами немецких военных. Он обычно упоминал такие знаменательные вещи, как гибель генералов от пули снайпера, но про Валдай такого не встретил. Да и в других местах нигде не видел информации о личности генерала, хотя вроде по архивным документам выяснить должны бы уже историки.
    1. miv110 19 августа 2014 11:37
      Слишком много событий происходит на войне, далеко не все факты находят отражение в мемуарах да и даже в документах, и не всегда так как было на самом деле.Но видимо факт устранения важного ответственного лица не подлежит сомнению.Возможно это был и не генерал в буквальном смысле, может быть важная партийная шишка или какой другой функционер генеральского уровня, у немцев много было организаций как военных так и полувоенных представители которых могли оказаться на фронте и на мушке заслуженного снайпера.
  3. Dragon-y 19 августа 2014 11:03
    Ну, не генерал, но какой-нибудь "полковник из Берлина" - тоже неплохо...
  4. navara399 19 августа 2014 11:10
    Интересная статья, спасибо.
  5. Weniamin 19 августа 2014 11:16
    Месяца полтора назад, в который раз, с удовольствием прочитал эту книгу.
  6. pinecone 19 августа 2014 11:23
    Профессионал высшего класса!
    Можно предположить, что на фотографии он изображён с подарком Маршала Малиновского. Похоже, что "винчестер".
    pinecone
    1. тюменец 19 августа 2014 23:35
      При чём тут винчестер?На фото-охотничья *переломка* 12-16 калибра,а не *именная снайперская винтовка*.Чушь пишете.Рычаг под спусковой скобой незаметен что-ли? Лишь бы написать что-нибудь,неучи.
      тюменец
  7. русский узбек 19 августа 2014 11:44
    """ Командиры не успевали толком присмотреться к нему, чтобы представить к высшей награде."""
    не логично как то...что б трубки и винтовки дарить - успевали, а представить к герою - нет;)
  8. KB-1 19 августа 2014 12:35
    На Валдае?Автор что то путает, валдай не находился в зоне боев , она шла по малому волховцу и волхову
    KB-1
  9. аргон 19 августа 2014 12:47
    каждый снайпер отличный стрелок, но не каждый отличный стрелок - снайпер.
    аргон
  10. смерш24 19 августа 2014 14:07
    Цитата: аргон
    каждый снайпер отличный стрелок, но не каждый отличный стрелок - снайпер.

    Точно подмечено. А статья очень хорошая. Про простого солдата-героя.
  11. vietnam7 19 августа 2014 16:43
    Дважды перечитывал эту книгу, с современным ширпотребом о штрафбатах и злодеях особистах сравнивать нельзя.
    vietnam7
  12. Guamoko 19 августа 2014 18:59
    Номоконов! Прочитал за несколько часов "Трубку", сильная книга! Сильный воин был.
  13. Чёный 19 августа 2014 19:11
    Мы, мальчишками,(начало 70-х) на охоту стали ходить лет с 10-11. Отцы вполне доверяли. У одного из нас отец был военруком школы. Мелкашка, немеренно патронов....Годам к 14 мы за день зимой отмахивали по 30-40 км, стреляли навскидку, утку били только влет, в сидящую- это считалось по-детски.
    Это вам не контрстрайки. Вот что мальчишкам надо.
    1. тюменец 19 августа 2014 23:39
      А оно им сегодня надо?30-40км?Вот контрстрайки это по настоящему драйв).
      тюменец
  14. golova74 19 августа 2014 20:24
    Охота сильно помогает в жизни и мальчишкам и людям постарше Одним утвердиться окрепнуть научиться ответственности другим душу полечить Если конечно с Богом в душе
  15. Связист 20 августа 2014 17:32
    Смотрю на фото Семена Даниловича Номоконова и понимаю-точно снайпер. В руках у него обычная ижевская одностволка курковая или без-не понятно, короче одностволка ИЖ С таким только на охоту ходят те кто уверен в своей меткости.. Достойный человек. Да и наград немало. Уважаемый человек, просто не сложилось, не более.
  16. ангел ада 10 октября 2014 15:34
    В 97м познакомился с фронтовиком, в 42 - 43 командовал сводной ротой снайперов и хоть он говорил уже плохо, но от того что он рассказал я два дня в ах. е был. Я наивный думал, что нам в "первую" и "вторую" тяжело приходилось. Эх, вот у кого поучиться! Стрелки они по современным требованиям были средние, да и оружие не позволяло стрелять на такие дальности как сейчас. Но,тактика, боевое выживание и просто военная хитрость! Вот люди были!!!
  17. nimboris 19 января 2015 12:13
    Я понять не могу, почему люди совершившие героический подвиг не получили Звания Героя. Есть много героев-снайперов у которых меньшее число уничтоженных фашистов, но они Герои СССР. Чтоб восстановить историческую справедливость нужно было бы Номоконову присвоить звание Героя России к 70-летию Победы. Был бы у эвенков свой герой. Наш бурятский снайпер Жамбал Тулаев уничтожил 313 фашистов и он Герой, Номоконов 400 с лишним. Скромность и недогляд командиров или штабов не дали заслуженной награды. Пробовали ходатайствовать, нашли же в МО какую-то отмазку. Как бы эвенки гордились. Коренным народам тоже важно, что их не забывают, про них нынче вообще ничего не слыхать, а люди то живут. Максиму Пассару в 2010 году посмертно Героя присвоили и есть е небольшого народа нанайцев - свой герой. А если вообще говорить, то звание героя нужно присвоить: Зиновию Колобанову и его экипажу за 22 подбитых в одном бою танка 19 августа 1941 под Войсковицами. Ивану Старчаку задержавшему врага на подступах к Москве с 450 десантниками на 5 дней целую 4-армейскую танковую группу немцев (впоследствии 4 танковая армия вермахта). Артиллеристу Ивану Сиротинину в одиночку принявшему бой с врагами. Считаю меня многие поддержат.
  18. 2005Aleksey 3 апреля 2016 21:20
    Очень хорошо бы если снайперов в ВОВ было в 2 раза больше.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня